Read practice lock set kit 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all practice lock set kit 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Garbage. Does not simulate the method a true combination lock works. With this application you can spin the dial the wrong method or too a lot of times or not enough times and it still says you unlocked it successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    the begin and restart buttons are hidden and the lock is very glitchy. when i turn it to the correct number, it says that i punched in the number below the one i chose. for example, if the first number is 5, and i turned the dial to that number, it would say i turned it to 4. not only that, but everytime i allow go of the dial, it glitches to 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Fix the dang photo and align it with the actual center of the lock

    0  


    Add your opinion on practice lock set kit 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    i was so stressed about opening my locker at school so i downloaded this application and it support so much althougth it is hard to control it is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    The. Best application every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Michael Cope if you didnt read it it said to choose 3 numbers between 0 and 39

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    I like this application alot I was nervous about using my middle schoo Combination lock and now from this application created me feel prepared and confident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    It's simple to and amazing practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    fortnite by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    This application doesn't pick the number it lands on, and all you have to do is press set three times. Bogus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    s9 plus. wouldn't go past number input. never saw the actual lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    would not go pass first page RIP off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    its the best its so fun to use and i know how to begin a lock now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    The lock would not present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    never saw the lock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Very amazing to practice, I'm now beautiful confident with my locker combo now 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Does not work at all tried 41, 01, 35 that will be my locker code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Horrible do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    This application is horrible!!! I cant even see the lock it's just the text that say to place in numbers. Also the manual controls button is so light that u cant even see it. I gave it 1 because the concept is amazing but I couldn't even practice. I would obtain the old one if I were u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    this application helped me practice for using a locker for the first time in junior high but on the thir number it always teleports to 10 for me its convient but the glitch can create it difficult for other people overall amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    This application is awesome i had problem with my locker and now i dont Cause this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    the application was amazing but didin't have one number and that was 49 so it was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    It's glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    amazing for the people who are about to go to high school for example me😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    This application SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    I couldnt obtain my locker begin and this application changed my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Omg ;-; tysm this helped me so much 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Don't bye this it is method to sensitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Not the best quality you could just a 5 dollar lock or lower instead of raising your phone bill,the numbers are a small off but other than that beautiful cool idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    never seen the actual lock... only the part that says input numbers. waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    I did it and I was so satisfied but I realized you can do it without following the steps so it is fake worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Horrible app. Can't see the lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    It is a stupid app, it does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Amazing helped me with my school locker thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    It helped me a lot a couple of bugs here and there but it helped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Yes I agree with the latest post, it created me feel more confident about middle school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Not good doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    create amazing instructions😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    You can place in the number without following the directions and it goes up by ten and enters it if you take your finger off the dial. If you don't know you have to press begin to even see the lock then it can be cofusing and pushing restart takes you back to the enter numbers screen. You can hold adding numbers to the lock even if youv'e already place in three wrong numbers. It won't go past 40 keeping some people from practicing thier locker combination. Worst application ever. Cheap locks are alot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    This Application is so awesome i have a locker at my school and i need a mate to support me begin my locker so i downloaded this application and is helping me learn how to begin my locker the only issue is that i have the number of 49 but this application dosent have it and i have to place 39 *The maximum number*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    very helpful application helped me a lot I only [email protected]#$%! went past the 40s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    I cannot see the lock just the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    It doesn't work it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    Not alligned at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    I like this app! I was nervous about using a lock, but now I'm beautiful confident! It's a small touchy, but u definitely reccomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    It's amazing application I ate it just needs to add higher numbers to go above 39

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    There is no incorrect method of putting a combination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination Lock Practice 2.0 [App]  2020-5-16 13:10

    It is 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I have had plenty of Master combination locks that worked well. However this one was excellent at first. then the rotating discs for the combination started moving together. I have to keep each number I set otherwise it will move with the other numbers. For example, if the combo is 1856. I have to keep the 1 to set the 8, then keep the 1and 8 to set the 5 and finally have to keep the 185 to set the 6. Otherwise they move together. I received the lock in Jan 18.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Amazing and easy lock. Took to Troops BCT and was perfect. Struggles in below freezing temps a r Troops stuff.. it's a lock. However, when given ten seconds to obtain to your gear I believe this is the best type of lock. No fumbling for a key hidden somewhere on your person (that everyone seems to lose), no rotating a chamber combination lock. I access my gear in no time thanks to this style of combo the cold, I used one of these to secure an exterior shed door. Not having been opened in 2 months and having spent the past week at below freezing temps, when i went to begin the lock i struggled a min as it locked up, i presume it was a small frozen. It opened after about 2 minute of gripping it and yanking on st thing, the 'set your own combo' feature was very simple. It comes with a key that is used to only to set the combination. The key only goes in if the lock is unlocked with the current combination in. Don't lose the key if you plan on changing the combination in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    definitely not for outdoor use. Dial completely oxidized, had to chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I bought three of these. Two at first - and was so pleased, I bought a third.I want I had waited. The first two have become difficult to unblock even with the correct pin code. The third? Arrived unable to unblock using the default pin code. Master's phone number had a nice long wait time, so I never got through to I went to Amazon to return. Sounds about right - brand new, defective product, return it to the vendor? WRONG - you can't return this product.I've searched the product page several times and found no mention of this - it's not until you go through the return process that you learn you can't return it, even if I'm out $10 for an ugly paperweight, and have to hope the other two keep up. Don't do it to yourself - run for the hills for a product from a manufacturer who builds items that works, that will help it if it fails, and from a vendor who actually honors their return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    At first this lock was really nice. I’m using it on a Lifetime shed used to shop 4 bikes to obtain them out of the garage. Even my 9 year old could use the lock. At about 4 months the lock started having problems locking. You have to rotate the numbers to create it lock normally but this did not help. I tried to spray some WD40 in the lock to support up any possible corrosion which didn’t support at all. The lock tries to lock but it never engages and opens right back up when you touch it. I do not recommend this lock at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    There were a few weeks at the gym where local thugs were breaking all the luggage type locks in the locker room to steal the contents. One day I found my lock broken but all of my things were still inside. They must have got spooked by someone entering the locker room, thank god! I had my iPad in the locker that day also so I was very satisfied to a massive lock. After looking at a lot of various locks I knew the keyed entry was not the method to go. I required a massive lock that provided combination entry. This is the heaviest lock (as far as I know) that can fit in the standard gym locker hole. I know this because I tried some other massive locks and they wouldn't fit in the hole for the lock on the locker. If you need a gym lock this is the one and only to guard versus thieves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    So, this product seems to be hit or miss and carries some sort of “no return” curse; the instructions say to turn the four tumblers to “L-O-C-K” in to initially unblock it, but the tumblers have digits 0-9, not letters (thanks, “Made in China”). The tumblers are difficult to turn...they sort of press in and rotate with some slight difficulty, due both to their little size, deep set within the plate, amd actual resistance to turning. Anyhow, just the whacky directions means I can’t feel amazing about giving the second one I bought to my mom and brother, and the tough tumblers create it impossible for my mom. But Amazon will not take a return?! I’m paying Prime for what, exactly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Easy to set. Just a few things to hold in mind: 1) only use the key when it is unlocked and swung open, with the active combo DIALED-IN. 2) when the combo is dialed in, you begin it by squeezing the jaws down first, and it pops right begin -- don't test to pull it open, it'll just stay latched. 3) spin the combo while it is begin leave it hanging, open, on the gate/door without revealing your code (don't leave your code dialed-in after it is open) 4) it only locks when your code is NOT dialed-in... so... spin the dials first, then close it to lock it. Simple. Easy. Cheap brands of combo locks are super simple to pick by first actuating the latch mechanism (pushing it down so that it is "sprung" to release) and then slowly turning the dials to feel the slight resistance differences in the dial's movement as the right number aligns with the release position (some reveal the combo easier with backwards rolls). Not these Master locks (178D and 175D). These are a amazing choice for outdoor sheds, gates, or gym lockers. There is a "dimple" on the back so that as it hangs, lifting it up puts the numbers upright. In a low situation, where you'd have to bend method over or down, hang it with the dimple in front so that when you raise the lock upwards (while your basically leaned-over and upside-down) the numbers will appear to you as right-side up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I got this lock for our scuba equipment shed where we hang our scuba equipment after rinsing it in new water. I have "field tested" the lock over two weeks of everyday diving. The lock has been exposed to salt water and winter tropical downpour. So far the lock has been great.When you first obtain the lock you have to set the combination with a flimsy metal key. It took a couple of tries for me to do this successfully. The key started to bend and I was worried that it would break off in the lock. However, I was able to restart the combination after a couple of tries.A caution with this lock: in to unblock it once the correct combination is set you have to press the hasp inward fairly forcefully in to unblock it. I think that some of the reviewers who had a poor experience with this lock might not have done this and, as a result, were unable to begin the lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Lock 178D Set Your Own Combination Lock, 1 Pack, Black []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Massive duty lock. This is larger than you think it is. It is larger and heavier than a standard combination lock.I user this to lock a shed, so it sees the elements without any protection. Other than the numbers taking a little bit more force to turn, this lock has shown no signs of falling apart or corrosion ere is a little key included needed to set your code. The hint of it got bent while setting my code. It is still useable, but it seems they should have used a better metal for the key. It should still work, and i probably won't change the combination too frequently anyways. That's the only problem i have with this lock, but it's not enough to take away a star as it has performed very well outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    Works as it should and ya can’t beat it fir only $20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    Was working fine...stopped working within 2 months...im not satisfied about that...I wish an was exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    It's the small things with these Chinese junk products... The tool seems fine, but the air fitting was created so poorly that my air line would not snap over it. Replacing it with a fitting that looks identical to the naked eye but measures slightly smaller fixed the problem. I have not used the tool much yet but it sounds ok while spinning, it's nice and small, and the is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    Was exactly as described. Have hooked it up and it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    Nice small tool set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    Very nice item for the price. Bought this for my father and he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    Hey for about $20 it's a amazing small die grinder for getting into some beautiful tight spots with... Within 15 mins of getting it out of the box it saved a 1-3/8" ID bearing retainer that had some weld inside it. Within a few seconds it cleaned up the poor spot very nicely. That sure beats having to grind the retainer off and fab up and weld in a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    Product works great, but sprays oil when in use. This is a messy grinder and uses a lot of oil to operate. I had it all over my pant on the first round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    Grinder is little and compact and amazing for light jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 PC Air Die Grinder KIT 1/4" 1/8" Rotary Air Compressor Tool Kit Set []  2020-5-19 18:50

    I can use it with both my regular air compressor or my tire air compressor with an adapter this is an amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    I purchased this tool kit to apply vinyl wrap to my son's car. This package is amazing and the quality of this kit is great. It comes with a ton of replacement razors so you don't need to worry about the blade going dull mid project. If you're doing a long term project, you can just replacements. Overall, I'm really satisfied with this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    Cheap but works well. The cuts are clean and it cuts with small effort. The squeegee works amazing with the felt part. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    I’m a novice and bought this for my first wrapping attempts on smaller objects. It’s a decent toolkit, the knife and vinyl cutter are very good. I want the squeegee tool had a bit more and denser felt on it - it also seems like it would work best on huge flat surfaces. For the price, it would have been a nice addition to have a mini squeegee tool for smaller work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    The worst kit ever. I'm not one to leave poor reviews, if I dislike something I'll allow it pass, but this garbage needs to be avoided. The blades on the knife and roll cutter are laughable, no wonder they included so a lot of blades, they dull after cutting through about 5 feet of vinyl, the roll cutter barely works on decent wrap like 3M, works a small better on VViViDs thin wraps. The applicator, squeegee, whatever you wish to call it, not only left little scratches even with the side, but the adhesive under the microfiber items comes through the suface leaving hard to remove glue on my wrap. On a separate note, their wrap is terrible, doesn't stretch well, bubbles and tears easily. Only going with 3M tools and wrap, wasted so much time trying to save money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    Amazing kit for wrapping interior panels in my Audi A3 8p hatch. Very satisfied with quality of the kit when paired with 3m wrap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    Very disappointed with squeegee, the felt should be around the edges because it scratched the vinyl bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    Created my job easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    I bought a few of this, not knowing that I only required one. Used it for covering my car. The only concern I had is that the blades were simple to chip or break. I had to chop them everytime, and even the cutting is not excellent giving me a weird shape blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    the tools for the most part are good, although on the tool to obtain out the bubbles the satin black side started tearing in about ten minutes. Therefore now there's a bunch of scratches on the vinyl now. Luckily it's just a golf cart, otherwise I'd be a small more mad that it scratched $100 worth of vinyl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Vinyl Car Wrap Tool Kit for Craft 1 Set []  2020-1-31 22:51

    A Must have here to do your wraps. Makes it so simple and alot of additional cutting blades which is an A+ for this company to place this kit together. Amazing Rocket Quick Shipping. 5 Stars*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FSOT Practice Questions Set 1: Foreign Service Officer Test Exam Prep []  2020-2-7 18:40

    These tests are questions found elsewhere and only on the job knowledge portion (only covering 3 subjects in this set). These questions can be found for on the DOS careers application and online. Pass unless you'd like a physical copy. Does contain reasons for answers, so that's a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Decent, no frills book. Just has practice questions and the answers in the back. The answers are detailed to explain why the correct respond is this way. The only method I would improve it is possibly giving the answers in the question portion, but then it wouldn't feel like a true try I suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I received this book with 2 weeks to study and I passed the exam first time! Amazing book to support prepare for the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Elementary Education (First Set): Content Knowledge (0014) Practice Questions: Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments ... Knowledge (0014) Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Amazing support with test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    The Try Prep is just what I required to support me study for my content test!I think the "How to use" section has benefited my study habits already.I feel the materials will improve my score. (I purchased the book with practice try questions and the book of the flashcards.)I received the study materials EXTREMELY Quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    found this products to be very helpful for studying for the Praxis II. It gives you the questions and then it gives the explanation of your respond right or wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I have read several practice questions online but mometrix try preparation booklet is the best it covers all the zone you need to pass the praxis ll test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Elementary Education (First Set): Content Knowledge (0014) Practice Questions: Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments ... Knowledge (0014) Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    This edition is an  excellent complement to practice the knowledge acquired in the book Praxis II Early Childhood Education (5025) Exam, Secrets Study Guide, Your Key to Exam Success, Mometrix Try Preparation Copyright 2017. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Passed the test!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    I like that try because I can see question and respond with explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    In addition to this material, I also bought access for a practice try from ETS themselves. I decided to this on my Kindle so I could test another practice test. After comparing the questions from the actual ETS practice try and this one, I found the material covered in this try to be irrelevant at times. For example, on the ETS practice test, questions asked about things you would expect a PreK-3 teacher to know: Phonemic awareness, Counting, Basic colors, etc. I found this practice try to be much harder. By the time I reached the Science portion of the questions, I was convinced that I had created a mistake in purchasing this product. Some of the questions included the Periodic Table, Magentic Domains, and Issac Newton's Laws of Motion. How is this relevant to kids aged 9 max? I should also mention that I found numerous spelling errors and some of the answers were marked wrong when they weren't. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Early Childhood: Content Knowledge Practice Questions (First Set): Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments (Praxis ... Knowledge Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    This book seemed to cover most of what was on the content knowledge exam. However, I would study other resources along with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis II Elementary Education (First Set): Content Knowledge (0014) Practice Questions: Praxis II Practice Tests & Review for the Praxis II: Subject Assessments ... Knowledge (0014) Practice Questions Book 1) []  2019-12-23 19:55

    First off, I didn't realize that this book contained two practice tests and that's it. No study tutorial or anything. Secondly, who finds the roots of a quadratic equation in elementary school? I did poor on the first practice test. The questions were more aligned for Jr. High than elementary and I ended up ordering another book. If you do well on these, i'd say you would ace the Praxis 2. But $26 for this was a waste to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Set Front/Rear Left/Right Door Lock Actuator for 1999-2003 Lexus RX300 4pins []  2020-1-13 19:33

    These installed just like the $400 OEM parts would have on my 2003 RX 300. But what is just as necessary is how long they last. I will post updates regarding that. Also it should be noted that I required to sync my key fob after I replaced the actuators. This website was accurate programyourremotecom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Set Front/Rear Left/Right Door Lock Actuator for 1999-2003 Lexus RX300 4pins []  2020-1-13 19:33

    These door lock actuators were a direct replacement for the factory ones, at a fraction of the of just a single lock e lock actuators needed a bit of modification on the white arm to clear, but that's something that can be done by hand with a steel file. 5 stars for sure for the and functionality. I am truly amazed that these are as inexpensive as they are, and that all 4 of them worked and have continued to work for well over a month now. Will modernize the review if they fail.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386