Read practiscore reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all practiscore reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I just finished scoring the 2018 USPSA 9 Days of Nationals using the Android device ver of Practiscore. The 3 matches combined had over 23,000 scores and 1100+ competitors. When i first did Stats for Nationals, it took 12 people to pickup the individual scoresheets, enter into EZWinscore and validate the scores. I ran the 3 back to back matches with only 2 other people, and we had the initial final scores posted about 10 mins after the latest shot was fired. Eugene created a custom report for the Nationals that was a combined aggregate score. It certainly created my life easier at the end of the matches to be able to push the aggregate scores directly to Practiscore! I have scored almost 30 Level 2 and higher matches with Practiscore, and hundreds at my local club. I highly recommend the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Recent release is broken, won't let shooter addition I have emailed the info and associated screen shots, twice already. The entry locations for power factor seem to be missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    love practiscore, but requires too much access to my stuff. why does it need access to my images and other private files

    0  


    Add your opinion on practiscore or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Awesome platform with immaculate support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    keeps getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Its wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing scoring system for the shooting sports. Hold up the amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Best thing since sliced bread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Makes for an simple day at range very intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Best scoring system ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing and getting better. Perhaps the cloud sync can be off by default but able to be turned on? Also when going back into a score and pressing edit. If you change your mind it seems to force either you to edit it, or to stay on the edit page. Where is cancel, so you can step back out without changing anything?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    For uspsa and idpa shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing application and training tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Can you add CMP (Civilian Marksmanship Program) rules to app? I coach junior rifle programs and this is what we use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The devs are constantly improving and receptive to comments and suggestions. Created for USPSA but works well with IDPA and other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    What a unbelievable piece of software! Two min intro and I felt comfortable scoring a match. Now I'll dig into the behind the scenes participant and scene setups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This is the greatest thing that ever happened for the competetive shooting community. Not only is the application amazing but the help is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Works amazing for our club

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing scoring system !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Perfect application and ecosystem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The Android device application is fantastic! We use it for multi team matches and love it. Much faster than paper. We had an problem syncing post match, and I emailed support. I did not expect an respond on a Sunday and given we were using the app. They answered within the hour and helped us out! The only weak part is the web site. The application itself is sold though. Highly recommned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing app, love using it for training. Addition of PCC division to IPSC handgun matches would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The best thing since sliced toast. Makes squadding and scoring a match very simple, especially for the guy who has to post up the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Doesn't work on Moto G5 Plus. Emailed help two weeks ago and haven't heard from anyone. Worked with all previous Android device phones I've had. Other devices and see mine, but I can't see any other devices. Update. After posting this review and emailing again they have contacted me. Working to resolve the problem. Will modernize again if resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Can't beat it! Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Created scoring so much more easier 😉👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    All of the stats and scores, input, editing that you wish in one clean package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Best scoring application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This application is great. Being an MD went from scoring headache to a breeze. Thanks for the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The online sign up for matches is great. Lots of other features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Makes stats at our 3 gun match simple and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The only possible improvements I can see is A) to add help for metric scoring and B) have a wireless link to the brick so that the time could be updated without manual inputting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Can no longer obtain results Androids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    unbelievable apps assisting us in all of our matches much more in practices. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Constantly getting more innovative and provides amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Perfect scoring app, absolutely brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Edit 1/12/20 - Did not understand the purpose of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Fresh ver is working much better and the problems that I had with earlier versions have been corrected. I am going to miss help for the Nook Easy Touch though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Keeps getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The most up to date ipsc scoring app. We have used the application for all level I to III matches for the past 2 years. Created stats lives so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Like this app. Amazing being able to use on my phone during the comp. Can give results easily and quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Really easy-to-use and flexible, responsive help squad (I required assistance determining match type as i am not in US, got a answer in minutes). Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This all makes scoring for IDPA, USPSA, 3 gun, and others very easy. I haven't seen a better method. Paper scoring is outdated with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Perfect Application Well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing for the range but needs a better www service with sync!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Excellent for quick scoring. The application remembers data about past competitors, so you can add them beautiful fast. Only improvement I can think of would be to contain a competitors list, from which you can select participants even faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    For ipsc and uspsa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Is Practiscore: Competitor ever coming out? answer to developer reply: Yes, I gave a somewhat low rating because lack of existence of a various app. This is because before the removal of cloud sync, this application had a lot more functionality to be able to perform what-ifs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing app! Still can't believe it is and always will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Love this application and works really great, excellent scoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Application is useless if you cannot import match scores!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    To poor they got rid of the "Get posted match" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Makes running matches so much easier!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Best ipsc scoring application ever. Hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    unbelievable scoring system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This is a must for Match support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Couldn't imagine using anything else for match scoring. Hold up the amazing work Ken and your squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Doesn't sync with online account, so doesn't support to register. I'll stick with using the webpage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Awesome. As essential as a shot timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing application really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    brilliant ipsc scoring app. sets the benchmark in ease of use and UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I have implemented and help practiscore for 3 various clubs. This application has created running huge matches possible. The help from the Practices squad is fantastic. We use both the Android device and iOS versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    T. Frederick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I'm Hooked and it keeps getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This application is amazing and has changed the method we run matches for the better. Now the scoring workload is shared and scores are done within 10mins of latest shot fired. Help is also excellent. Prompt response always received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    PS takes match scoring into the next dimension. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    90% of people downloading this are doing so in to look up their match results. But, it doesn't allow you do that. So, it will be deleted like it's bloatware. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing application but why did this ver lose the "get posted match feature"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Очень быстрые и содержательные ответы поддержки программы. Парень быстро реагирует и исправляет ошибки (а их очень и очень мало). Процесс обработки результатов, когда то занимавший по нескольку часов, сейчас сводится к 15-20 минутам, с учетом подписания грамот и выкладывания рейтинга в соотв ресурсы. Всем советую!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing program that makes shooting and running a match very easy, from sign up to scoring. Intuitive to learn so anyone in a team can hold score effectively. Excellent tool for local or major matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    just wat every shooter needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Love the stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Makes running a match so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    We use it for everything, IDPA, 3Gun Nation, Rimfire you name it. Just what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Just used it for the first time to run our match, and it was great. No more paper hassles. Thanks to all responsible for this app, Ken and the gang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Best scoring application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This is an amazing application is being utilized by more and more clubs. Has dramatically reduced bthe amount of time I spend entering in scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This was the greatest application ever! I loved it. Now, I can't use it to scores. It's still a amazing application for the match directors to use but it's beautiful much useless for everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I have just downloaded this app. Had an problem and sent an email to tech... they responded instantly and problem sorted. I have played with the application a small and will place it to work on the weekend but so far it seems very awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The www service integration is poor. most of the administration is confusing, but for a application it's not too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    why does Practiscore need access to my images and files and if not I can't use? This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    one of the best things to happen to the practical shooting sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Perfect scoring tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    It' s nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PractiScore [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This is one of the greatest scoring programs ever.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386