Read prager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all prager reviews below or publish your opinion.

33 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I love learning so I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I have fun Dennis Pragers thoughtfulness, but this application sucks. If it was not for the small O hear from Dennis I would of hated it and have gave it a 1 star. This application crashes and freezes often. It take about a min to load too! When it does play it you hear the regular radio ads, which is fine. But what gets me is that there is still plenty of application ads that pop up and slows the whole thing down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    very educational

    0  


    Add your opinion on prager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Since the upgrade, the application shuts down every 30s ( if I'm on my phone). Also lost the ability to quick forward/rewind (on my tablet). I love Dennis, but this make batter makes it nearly impossible to listen to his messages. Please go back to the older version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I cannot lock the phone while listening to app. This is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Mr. Prager has become a nightly routine, beautiful much given up on television. Amazing poor or indifferent the facts matter. I just want I could correct the every few min drop of his podcast feed from the Salem app. Even with all the frustration, I continue listening. Large Fan and supporter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Clear thinking from a Godly man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love listening every single day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I'm using a moto z play phone and the application won't load for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I have had nothing but problem with this upgrade! I have to uninstall and reinstall the application in to use it. Every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    If you wish the unbiased truth listen to Dennis Prager!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love the show! The application doesn't let me to play any of the show. Have to listen online instead. Please fix thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    All of a sudden it just wont work. It locks up during the fresh ad at the beginning of the app. Started doing this latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    All the info you need to know bundled up into 1 application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Crashes frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Would've been wiser to notify users of the change coming for a few weeks, before stopping the previous days present being created available for free. The resulting ratings and coments reflect this. Also caused frustration thinking something was wrong with no explanation. Application is now a primary method to stay connected. Though Pragertopia is definately worth 5.00 a month !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The fresh application makes you have to have a pragertopia acc to listen to the prior days present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love you Dennis but your app-not so much. I no longer use Fb and it's beautiful irritating that your application is dominated in locations by the Fb login. You have to hold closing it to see content in the app. Too stupid for an application belonging to such a intelligent man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Dennis is my Christian Rabbi. A clear and original speaker and writer on the human condition. prager University has reached 3 billion people .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Will not allow me listen. The maddening spinning circle goes on forever and the alleged customer service will not even reply. A amazing man. A amazing show. Why are paying customers treated like dirt? Will sadly have to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Fresh phone (HTC 10), full bars in the city, unlimited data plan, the stream simply stops playing every 3 minutes. Please fix. ... Edit: 6 months later and still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Stops playing audio randomly, have to turn my phone screen on and it starts up again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    All the features I like about the podcast are gone. Can no longer quick forward. More risky to use while driving. Scroll feature is glitchy . Will use this application much less. Just tried the update...even worse. No podcasts at all? Have to log onto play shop every time I wish to listen? HORRIBLE UPGRADE Dennis deserves better, his listeners do too. Old application 100% better but no longer works. 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Sometimes stops playing when I go to home screen; can't be paused/forwarded/etc. Ok for a app, but I think I'll spring the $5 for the on demand. Dennis is definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    One of the greatest speakers in the world. Amazing application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I have fun listening to his commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Growing up in LA and listening to Dennis every day was what I did. Now that I live out in Brazil and still able to listen to my beloved Dennis is a blessing. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I love this app! It allows me to listen to Mr. Prager's present wherever I am. I highly recommend the present (and app, of course).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Application just keeps spinning and spinning. In Fla and not on any radio. Cant podcasts on Itunes. Dennis you have a amazing present but when i leave city you create it impossible to listen to your show. Please obtain an application that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Help this man and anyone like him! He stands for all that is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I don't understand why this application needs all the permissions needed to run it. It's asking for the keys to the kingdom. Too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prager [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Awful, poor version. I love listening to DP. He's the wisest man on talk radio but he is ill served by this app. No method to skip forward or back - there was on the previous one. No method to accurately position the slider either - it slips all over the put but it worked flawlessly on the previous version. Huge fail.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386