Read pravolv.com.ua/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=9828 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pravolv.com.ua/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=9828 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    The final option was very interesting. It included several fresh stuff as well as some historical. The ending was somewhat sad as the Oregon, well I don’t wish to give it away. Very enjoyable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    Amazing for option beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    Very amazing apps. But latest data should be save. I wish to input only expiry date , days to expiration should be calculate from there . Days counting should be except Saturday and sunday. Plz fulfil my request. Then your apps would be very popular.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pravolv.com.ua/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=9828 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    Excel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    I don't know how a previous reviewer could say he felt the plot was used before , and he read it before, with just a fresh twist. Couldn't disagree more! Well done...a page turner...and original plot of Oregon's crews' greatest adventure and apparent insurmountable challenge ever faced!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    this was not the very best but not the worst butt. Tate that's a beautiful cliche deal. Sorry to see the original go down. I am beautiful much death so I can definitely sympathize with some of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    I HAVE READ ALL OF THE OREGON FILES BOOKS AND THEY ARE GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    This was a very entertaining book, Tupi cal of e author. I just want he could place out More book of Juan and his squad quicker. Yep, just typical but I’ve read them all an can’t wait for 5he next one, hold up the amazing work CC. GMZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    No instructions im fresh to options trading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    Another amazing "Cussler" novel Final Option continues the run of amazing stories in The Oregon Files series. I have no idea who actually comes up with story ideas bot Boyd Morrison, who has written 6 books in the series continues to place out amazing work. You don't even have to begin from the beginning of the l of the books start in the past laying out the background for the show day part of the story. Following that you obtain reintroduced to the cast of characters, their ship and whoever the current poor guy is. This time it's a WWI secret weapon being used on ships and is set partly in South America…next time it'll be something else, and (it seems) a fresh ssler's best series after the Dirk Pitt novels and worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    Clive Cussler's The Oregon Files has become my favorite series from this prolific writer, I'm not sure how much input he has in these books but most of them do follow his narrative style and page turning story telling and this one is no different. Another imaginative and incredibly quick paced novel that is difficult to place down, this one with a doppelganger of the Oregon that is hellbent on destroying Juan's ship and squad and making Cabrillo suffer. The ending is sure to rock the fans of this series but will also create them anticipate next installment. I don't know how Cussler can hold these wonderful stories coming but hopefully he will for a lot of more years. I really enjoyed the Final Option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    I have found dat the values shown by dis application is inaccurate in term of Vega, rho and Theta... I Vega it doest present proper decimal which confuse us... Kindly fix this error and it will be a unbelievable app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    As

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    I really enjoyed the story line! Looking forward to a refresh of the Oregon Files! The possibilities for the fresh ship and fresh adventures will be tremendous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    as usual! Definitely a cliff hanger! What is next and how soon? Hold up the amazing writing and entertainment! AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Option []  2020-1-23 1:21

    I've have fun reading Clive Cussler thrillers for nearly 20 years . . . and have been spellbound by them al. . . until this one, that is. The premise of this story is great, but is written in a cookie-cutter mode. The author of this story is unimaginative and seems to be a fast series of stories attempting to bring about the explosive, yet expected end. I finished this book in the hope that my interest could be held based upon Cussler's previous endeavors, but I was sorely disappointed. Will the future bring better results? I would hope so, I've place my hard earned money and precious time into Mr. Cussler and hope that I won't be disappointed next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    Slow on old mobiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Option Calculator [App]  2020-5-20 13:11

    Does not acc for dividends. Which is fine as base black scholes does not acc dividends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Fits perfectly. They should excellent the font the warning text is written on the mirror to better match the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    i bought this for my audi A4 2011 and fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    4.5 stars, really. Just a fraction too huge for my mirror slot (it catches just a small bit on the right side). Might be fixable with readjusting the mirror, but there’s not as much of a gap around it as the factory one in my other mirror, so I think it’s just slightly larger. Still works great, and sticks well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    $20 fix vs $900 at the dealer (to replace the whole thing but still). Easily and carefully removed and disconnected the mirror, removed the broken glass from the plastic help and replaced the mirror. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Simple installation, excellent fit and fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    After discovering that my side view mirror glass fell off somewhere, I ordered this. So far so good, will likely be buying again because my drivers mirror is now starting to come off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    amazing fit! but the glue layer is too thick and it acts as an insulation which prevents my mirror being heated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Excellent fit and the was right. What more could your ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    2014 audi A4Fit perfectGreat buyEasy installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Replacement Mirror Glass with FULL SIZE ADHESIVE for AUDI A3 A4 A5 S4 S5 Passenger Side View Right RH SEE NOTES MORE THAN 1 OPTION AVAILABLE []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Fit perfectly B8 S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Would cause my phone to run slower, menu was atrocious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Not updated for Android device Pie and you can see actual running apps in the developer options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Works but ads are too intrusive. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Plz add auto reboot application after mobile reboots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Doesn't work on my phone. ZTE Max 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Not working in Android device 8 (can't up memory)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    ads became obtrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    excellent . you guys did a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Easy UI, Best performance. Effectively "Force stops" all running apps with ROOT access! Whitelist option also available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    5/5 application is exactly as advertised and not riddled with ads like it's competitors. This is the one you need, without a doubt. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    It kills apps but what's the point if I constantly have to begin this application and Slay them manually? It should be automatic. Not worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    can you add android device 9.0 ver to stop these p 9.0 apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    No longer working eu galaxy s7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Greatly saves battery by autokilling apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Task assassin application was a amazing application in the early application days when ant crushers was the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Works on huawei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Auto slay is fake only kills when your screen turns off but ok there then that it works if you can stand the annoying ads. There are other ad apps out there that work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    No longer working with sony M4 have tryed reinstalling a lot of time just opens to black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Used to work a year ago, does not actually slay apps any more - waste of time and do not modernize to professional version. Look elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Junk, doesn't work -, huawai--only ads consuming memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    doesnt work on my fresh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Fake it does not closed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    WOW!!!! Amazing application. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    savage style thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Trying to search an application to slay my apparently 25 built up processes. ATM didnt work so I thought maybe this one would. Did the same thing as ATM. Idk why these apps cant slay processes on my phone anymore like they used to but my battery is being eaten up like no ones business so I want they would still work how they're advertised to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    I've had this application since I bought my first Android. That was at least 6 years ago I use it on my Pad and ems to work amazing every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    I don't think it works. Can't understand how to set it up if it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Soon as I hit slay the stuff come right back. Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Useless, does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    does exactly what I wish it to do, 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Only present half the running apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Who are you kidding?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Doesn't slay system apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Why don't you contain youtube in the slay list,which drains most.fake application for ?! I am not sure of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Do I need root for this app? Its not doing anything on lg stylo 3 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    It's not working on my S7 active .. can't begin other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Amazing app, works as expected. However, background memory usage is high. Hope background memory usage gets optimize with future releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    laggy and ad-ridden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    It does not worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    reliable. keeps my phone working quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I bought this because I wanted a perm, but I've bleached my hair a fair few times and was concerned about absolutely frying it. This perm worked unbelievable and my hair actually felt better after using it! I was shocked at how well it worked despite being so gentle. The curl stayed beautiful consistent and I've bought a second box since my hair has grown out a bit since the first time I used it. If you have thin hair or bleached hair or both, this is seriously the best stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    The solution permed my hair quickly and effectively. I would definitely recommend it it to anyone who is experienced with DIY perming. The smell is not overbearing and it's faster and WAY cheaper than getting it done at the salon. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I have fine thin hair that I started coloring to cover the grey. I had tried a perm about 8 yrs ago and it really damaged my hair - but after reading some comments about the Iso perms I decided to test again. So glad I did - it gave me perfect results. I used larger rollers to obtain a looser wave. I'm able to blow dry using a spray for heat drying and it comes out smooth and full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I permed my mom's hair which is short and thin. It turned out ok. We were both fairly satisfied. I don't know if it was the size of rods, if I just didn't wrap tight enough or if it was the solution but it didn't turn out like I'd hoped. FYI I left solution on for 15 minutes. Will test again with smaller rods. But the main thing is it didn't burn or hurt her hair like others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I've been perming and coloring for decades and am realizing I need to treat my 60+ year old hair with more care. This is the first perm I've tried outside of what is abailable in a typical pharmacy. Iso perm has a "pre-wrap" solution that protects your hair and reduces the smell. The curls were excellent and and not a single hair came our with my first comb through. There is NO ammonia smell either. Note for home permers: this kit doesn't come with rolling tissues (I bought some separately) or a cotton roll to protect you from drips (I used an athletic sweat band). The instructions also don't give you hints on rolling and rod size like a retail brand does. I'll wait to see how long it lasts, but my hair has never felt so amazing after a perm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I have never used this brand before. I really liked it. It never felt dry on my hair as some others have. If I had to say there was a downside, is that the prewind treatment was no good. It was supposed to chop smell of perm, but didn't very well. I would recommend this product and will use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    We place the solution on and within 2 mins I smelled a horrible smell so I immediately started washing it out. My hair isn't bleached or anything. I HAD healthy hair. NOW....my hair is FRIED! My hair looks like TERRIBLE! I had to chop off 4 inches and it still is awful!!!!Update - Sept 2019, still growing out my fried ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    This is the best perming lotion. I had colourful hair that was really mistreated and this perm solution worked nicely and did not further hurt my hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I have thin, fine, shoulder length hair. Now I have greys so I obtain it coloured every 6 months or so. I do my own perms because it seems like such a hassle for salons, they aren't as famous as they once were. With hair like mine; absolutely no body, won't keep a style, etc. perms are a must.I would recommend doing a try curl to determine your individual waving lotion time so you don't fry your hair. I chop an 1/8" wide lock a few inches from my scalp in a less noticeable spot and go through the process on an actual roller. Currently, 10 mins is excellent for me. No damage, discolouration or yucky ends. But obviously everyone is different. It's worth 20 mins or so to test.I've done option 1 before also but it is too damaging to my fine hair. Option 2 is great. Amazing luck. The picture is after sleeping on it wet with no styling. I used grey and white rods. I recommend piggyback roller set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iso Perm - professional option perms, Option 2 []  2020-1-17 23:12

    Very expensive for this product, but since I only use Iso Perms, I paid. I use to have a license to at the warehouse but did not renew it. This is the first time I have ever got a poor perm, I may have processed too long. Iso is the best, I worried this was a knock off. I hate to give a poor review on something that could have been my fault, but have never had a failed perm with Iso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    Not working. When i test to top up as via google play.. Always exit by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    liar.....cheating apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    used for education

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    While I appreciated the clearness and concise nature of this publication, I did not search enough content to justify the expense of the subscription. I will look at this item again next year to see if the content is more fulfilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    not working, force closes. don't know how it got a 5 in one review. please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    they charged me but didn't give me what I bought!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    not working always force shutdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    As a fresh user of an IPad, IPad User has been a tremendous help, especially with the fresh iOS 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Trading Platform [App]  2019-1-14 13:11

    Such a huge froud application my acc is block 300 USD is gon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    What a amazing tool to begin making business and trading big. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    Pocket Option is very convenient for newbies and pro users as well. I'd say it's a must-have for traders!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    Fantastic! Simple to use and amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    Pocket Option Broker amazing daily info about trading. 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    The platform works really amazing and the information is on point most of the time. Hold improving and offering awesome features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    Thanks to its demo acc I feel method more confident about the app's usage. POB is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    The platform is stable and intuitive, just create sure you know how to obtain the best out of it. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    Excellent for newbies or more experienced users/trading lovers. I recommended it to one of my coworkers and he loved it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Option Broker [App]  2019-11-20 13:13

    Giving this 2 star because minimum deposit is 50$ it should be decreased to 10 or 15$

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386