precision exacto knife upgrade cutting mat carving craft knife hobby knife exacto knife kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit precision exacto knife upgrade cutting mat carving craft knife hobby knife exacto knife kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    I love the game. hate the. love the android game so much I went to purchase and remove ads. I saw the 1.99 price and said ok. anx then its 4.99 went to check back later to rethink buying it and the price went up to 5.49. I would remove ads for 1.99 but not for 5.49

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    I'm extremely upset!! I payed the ridiculously overpriced $5.75 to remove ads and it didn't even do anything. I wish my cash back or the ads removed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    It's a amazing game! but wayyyyyyyy to a lot of ADS

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on precision exacto knife upgrade cutting mat carving craft knife hobby knife exacto knife kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch precision exacto knife upgrade cutting mat carving craft knife hobby knife exacto knife kit video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Use a Craft Knife | Scrapbooking on youtube.

     related image

    See PAPER CUTTING: Introduction to Paper Cutting with Grace Hart - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See x-acto knife - worison - craft knife - precision-mat- fine angle-carving-mechanical cutting on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use X-Acto Knife on Foam Board on youtube.

     related image

    See Precision Craft Knife With 5 Interchangeable Blades | Unboxing and Testing on youtube.

     related image

    See hobby knife on youtube.

     related image

    See X-ACTO knife Hack Brilliant! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make a Precision Knife Using Pen - DIY Precision Knife In 2 Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I absolutely loved the game! (At first) then they added more adds and a counter which makes an add pop up every time you miss 5 flips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Terrible. Ad ridden. Alcatel one touch idol 3 can't run it because application is too busy loading ads in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    TERRORBLE SO STUPID EVERYTIME U MISS 5 TIMES U GET A ADD AND ITS HARD TO SUCKESFULLE FLIP IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    This application was a fun time assassin until the most latest modernize that was just released making the x2 down from ten mins to two mins and adding adds every 15 seconds (yes i timed them)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Was awesome then they added more ads.I understand you need them. To create cash for a free android game but every 5 misses theres an ad. Load [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It's a very well place together game. I don't know why it keeps me busy most of the time but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It's very addicting and i don't have to flip knives in rral life which I've been wanting to do but now i can flip knives on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    If i flipped wrong the knife 5 times the ad is popping out so annoying everytime! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Money grab. It is not good just obtain flippy knife since that's the original this is a knock-off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Only a 4 because there is a counter for 5 misses . PLEASE DELETE THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    The recent modernize messed up the priceing on the weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Poor contolls and wayyy too a lot of unskippable ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I think their are WAY TO MANY ADDS. So maybe the people who created this android game could fix it by making it not be an add every 5 seconds and create it no adds๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    There are WAY too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its a amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    The android game is a mazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Love it it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Cooler than you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is a fun android game but it bugs out a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    When did I download "Add Flipper"? >:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Awesome what are all of the other people talkin about m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    *Knives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its just a copy of the better android game flippy knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is literally the best and most addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    This gane is so gun controls are grate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I'm not gonna tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    True amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    If the knives would flip easier it would be better but it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I really like it and think it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Just a amazing android game in genral

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    No sound...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Somewhat different, I like the target practice aspect rather than "a kill" scenario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Hardcore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ads. Every time I lose, *another ad*, and now I wish to play again *another ad*. It can also obtain really frustrating a boring. But besides that, I give you a thumbs-up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Very simple and fun android game nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ads I can't even play one round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ad video's you can't skip. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Very colllllll android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Cool android game bro giving it 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    ุงู„ุนุจุฉ ุงุตู„ู‡ุง ู…ุง ุงุจุชุดุชุบู„ ู…ุง ุงุชุตุญ ุจุชู†ุฒู„ูˆู‡ุง ุฏู…ุฑุช ุฌู‡ุงุฒูŠ ูˆ ุชุงุฎุฐ ู…ุณุงุญุง ูƒุชูŠุฑ ูƒุจูŠุฑุฉ ุงู„ู„ุนุจุฉ ู…ุฑุฉ ุชุงูู‡ุฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I just wish the knife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Plz add the swords from minecraft plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    It is a ripoff of Knife Hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Nice but not too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Dj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Monusingh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Ads .... ads....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Knife - Throw Knife Hits Challenge review [App]  2019-7-7 21:26

    I love this android game because when I obtain a small mad It welaxis me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Throw Legends : Knife Throw 3D Part 2 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    Amazing android game but has issues that cause android game crashes as well as making daggers slide off to the left or right and making dagger amounts disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I am a senior who orders a lot from Amazon and other mail orders. Thought this was excellent for me to begin cardboard boxes, or obtain through plastic wrapped items. No way. It broke on my 2nd little package. The simple grip was a nice factor, but that's all. Complete waste. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Amazing product, Fit's amazing and very sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    As described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I have a couple and this one is super simple to use and I don't spend much on bandaides anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    It is so useful for cutting tight shapes of fabric with iron on lining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Nice device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Not as "sharp" as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I love the functionality except it is a bit fragile. The hint of mine has already broken off and I am worried about using it again and not getting that straight exact cut. Was amazing for the time it was not broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    This blade doesn't feel nearly as sharp as an X-Acto, but it cuts well. It's a lot easier to handle in respect to avoiding accidental cuts. Running the blade across my finger even with a slicing motion and a small pressure doesn't cut. But applying more pressure at the hint on paper and other surfaces works very much like an X-Acto in most respects. The blade that comes with it doesn't have the sharp needle-like point, which is fine for my purposes. (Other blades, including a standard X-Acto type, are available.) It's quite stiff but has a touch of give side-to-side with firm e handle is especially amazing for straight cuts and lazy curves. When I wish to create sharper curves or corners I search myself taking my finger out of the hole so I can vary the angle of the blade more.Unfortunately, mine came without the lid, which makes it trickier to shop and carry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10580 Precision Knife, Unique Handle with Finger Grip, Precise Control, Detailed Cuts, Finger Friendly, Lasts 11x Long as Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I found Sliceโ€™s precision knife with ceramic blade is extremely comfortable to use for all of the tasks I place it to. It makes a really nice chop with the sense of control, particularly going straight down, or fairly straight. I like the utility of the molded handle. The ceramic blade was fresh to me, but Iโ€™m impressed. Iโ€™ve only ever used metal blades.When cutting vinyl without anything as a guide, the only limitation was my hand-eye coordination. It chop where I moved easily. With the finger loop, Itโ€™s very comfortable to keep with my index or middle finger inside the loop, or to rest the back of the loop in my palm while I keep it with my fingers closer to the blade. You have some options. I also chop lefty sometimes. Itโ€™s helpful I can turn the body upside-down and flip the cutting edge around if I feel the need to keep it that e construction feels amazing to me. Itโ€™s a hard, slightly textured plastic body while the orange ring inside the ergonomic handle is rubberized.I didnโ€™t message any less or more difficult cuts because of the ceramic blade. Changing the blade works similarly to some traditional interchangeable blade knives by simply unscrewing the knurled metal part. The threaded part of the body inside the cap is also plastic, e back of the pack is perforated to remove the knife. The included safety cap is hard plastic and fit snug to hopefully prevent an accident. Slice advertises four styles of blades. One blade is installed and included. There is no storage for blades with the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    IT'S A COPY OF KNIFE HIT BY KETCHAPP GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    It's a ripoff of knife hit so delete this never play it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    COPYING KNIFE HIT ITS TERRIBLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I love this android game . I will always play it when I am bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    It is a amazing method to time kill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    This is rubbish!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Its amazing i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    LOVE TI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Love it a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Kills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    This android game is poor in a whole. The image that would normally give you a clue about the android game but its a rip off a android game that is method better and the, โ€œinspiration" of this not good game. If you think this android game is amazing well that means you're brain dead if you don't like it and don't know of knife hit well download knife hit its method better than this

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter