Read pregnancy fitness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pregnancy fitness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All About Pregnancy, During & After Pregnancy [App]  2018-2-9 13:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) []  2020-1-18 19:50

    The Fresh Year tends to obtain you motivated! In the first book, I was particularly interested in the sections on choosing carbohydrates wisely, understanding the amazing fats and the info on lean protein. It had a amazing hint to make food plans for the whole week too which I will be doing to support hold to task. The author offered some additional gift recipes too which i'll be looking at to complement those ^ food plans. What I liked in the second book the most was the habits of successful exercisers - one of the best ideas - don't place your exercise gear away and keeping track of your workout routine; how to stay motivated with "check points"; creating a fitness plan. I think I got the most out of the Fitness and Motivation book but I found them both to be a amazing short reads for beginners on a health and fitness journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) []  2020-1-18 19:50

    When you do something it is necessary to know much about it because you might end up missing most of the benefits it offers. This book bundle is amazing because it gives you two vital elements to amazing fitness; you've got necessary nutritional information, and you've got the right motivation to become more fit than you are. The author gives you all the nutritional info you need to know and how you should go about using it; from the complicated mechanics of calories to weight loss. In the other book you learn about how to stay motivated because these can become tiring at first and you may quit without the right motivation. So this book motivates you and teaches you how to motivate yourself. This is a amazing bundle for anyone who is serious about fitness or anyone looking to understand it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pregnancy fitness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Do you know how calories work? If you are a nutritionist or a dietician you will have fun reading this book. If you're a beginner or just somecurious person wanting to know about fitness, carbohydrates, proteins, and fats. Calculate your body mass index and computing calories taken by your body or you to have an idea of what to limit or add. There is a chart showing sample of commonly eaten foods and their Glycemic Index.Example Apple is less than 55 of the GI and white potatoes have 70 and up GI. Now you also have to know that fats are either amazing and bad,good fats from plants and Dairy will support you in controlling your weight. Recommended book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) []  2020-1-18 19:50

    If you are looking for a fitness box set then this book is written just for you. This is such a complete read. The calorie counts and everything with regards to fitness is all written here. It makes us understand the amazing fats and the poor fats. I really search this read so helpful and significant to my life because it is not fresh to me that almost half of the population today suffers from obesity. From reading this book the body you are dreaming is obtainable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Motivation is such a hard thing to hold up with. I got into the healthy lifestyle a year ago and since then, I've lost 10 kilos. But I wish to lose more and this book actually makes sense. It includes proven steps and tactics on how to lose weight and build lean muscle naturally and safely, all through nutrition. It is such a brilliant take on healthy lifestyle and weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) []  2020-1-18 19:50

    A healthy body will create your mind healthy. Now a days we are very much concerned about the health problems because the unhealthy life style and hectic work schedule giving rise to a lot of problems. Obesity is one such issue from which almost everyone is suffering specially in USA. The nutritional hints and the motivational quotes are given in this book. I have learned a lot from this book and it is the must read book for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I really appreciated the info on nutrition. I learned a lot of things about meal I had not thought about before. I also liked the fitness portion of the book about staying motivated. I've been exercising for a while and keeping my motivation up is always a factor for me. This book gives me the mental toughness to continue my workouts and continue to obtain into even better shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    My mattress is a rather thick one. Other fitted sheets have had a tendency to pull off at the corners. I have 17 levels of my back fused and I slide and tug around a lot to move around in bed. These sheets work amazing and the price was very reasonable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    This sheet fits our California King mattress very well. It stays smooth and tucked in all night. My husband is a tall, huge man. My other sheets would not stay properly tucked in on his side causing the sheet to wrinkle. This sheet does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    The sheet is very soft and huge enough to fit my queen side bed especially since the sides are long enough to fit under the mattress- approximately 18 inches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I like to replace my fitted sheets because they wear out first. The top sheet and pillow cases are always in amazing shape. Found this fitted sheet and the had a color that fit with the my set. It is soft and fits. Planning on getting another one for a various set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    It seems my bottom sheets always wear out before the top sheets so I was very satisfied to search a put where I didn't have to buy a whole fresh set. This sheet is very soft and comfortable. My mattress is 15 inches and it fits well with additional room for thicker mattresses. I've washed it a few times and it has kept its soft feel. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I was looking for JUST the fitted sheet and found this. The thread count is good. It is soft. It fit my King bed without any problems and the color was correct. I will be purchasing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    Very soft sheets, apparently they are microfiber which I did spill some water and it did leave a huge water tag which I would think it wouldn’t , but still not a huge deal. I got the light grey color and really was satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    I was amazed at how soft this sheet was right out of the package. I then washed and dried it and again, very soft and comfortable. I can't comment on the longevity of this product as it is fresh but so far I am liking it. A few wrinkles out of the dryer but smoothed out when place on mattress. And did I mention the price? Perfect value!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    This is the second time I have bought these sheets!! I love them. They are so soft. Amazing quality and have deep enough pockets to fit my super thick mattress! Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twin Size Fitted Sheet - Single Fitted Sheet Twin - Fitted Sheet Only - Fitted Sheet Deep Pocket - Fitted Sheet for Twin Mattress - Softer Than Egyptian Cotton - 1 Twin Fitted Sheet Only Sold Seperate []  2020-1-31 17:12

    We have a king size bed and sheets can sometimes be difficult to search that actually fit. This one is the excellent size and fits well. It has an elastic thats a small further into the sheet than others that we have had. This really helps with holding it onto the bed. Its smooth, soft, and super comfortable. I would highly recommend buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I absolutely loved this journal for my latest pregnancy. There is fresh info and something to read each day. My husband and I created it a nighttime ritual. And then there's a put to write your own thing for the day and even after the baby is a born - a put to record things. There is a pouch on back cover where I hold ultrasound pics and a letter my husband wrote to baby before she was born.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I looked at a ridiculous amount of pregnancy journals before finally deciding to purchase this one. I wanted a journal that would give me some zone to write my thoughts, but wasn't just a bunch of blank pages where I had to come up with something to say. I wasn't sure I would have that much to say all the time, and didn't wish to end up feeling overwhelmed to the point where I just stopped using the book. I also wanted something that would tell me the progress of my small one each day so that my husband and I could have fun it together. It became our favorite thing to do before bedtime.I will admit the dates were a bit confusing at first, but once I read through the method they have the timeline set up, it all created sense and the journal info matched up with the apps I had on my phone. It only has one pocket at the back of the journal, and I do want there was more room for U/S pictures or small keepsakes, but that would be my only complaint.Overall, a amazing journal that I would absolutely buy again, and hopefully will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I love this book. I had it with my daughter as well so as soon as I found out I was pregnant (with twins) this time I instantly bought this. Love the everyday info about growth in your baby and the helpful tips. It also has locations to respond questions making it awesome to look back at down the street to reminisce on your pregnancy! 10/10 reccommend to fresh moms as well as moms expecting in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    This is my 3rd pregnancy. I’ve had this journal with each one. Love this unique small insight as to what’s going on with baby each day as well as locations to write notes. I always paperclip the ultrasound pictures in there as well. My oldest two are 11 and my daughter is 5. I love that I can break out thief books and look at the milestones with them comparing to the pregnancies I had with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    This is the best, most sciencey pregnancy book I've found. It has interesting tidbits every day about the development of both the baby and of the pregnant person's body. I search some of the informational tip to be a small heavy-handed or unsupported (some of the items about vitamins seems hard to search evidence for, but eh). I really got this for the development information, and it's awesome for that. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I want there were more locations to write but I love this book. I’m currently 22 weeks and I look forward to reading my everyday paragraph and taking advantage of the written sections. I really like the information, fun facts, and quotes along the bottom. It’s a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I LOVED this as a pregnant woman. In depth neonatal development and as a nurse, I really appreciated that aspect. Room for documenting pregnancy stats. Globe views on pregnancy and birth. Incredibly well done. I buy for each pregnant mate I have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    Really could've just downloaded an application for free. Extremely repetitive. A lot of useless info and really pushy on the "breast is best" front and holistic style birthing with a doula. Not diplomatically written at all and does not speak about alternatives. Not at fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    Love these journals! I first purchased one from Target over 12 years ago when I was expecting my first child, then again about 4 years ago with my second kid and have since purchased them here on Amazon for my sister's that are expecting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I’ve used this journal through four pregnancies and recently purchased a fresh one for my fifth. This is a excellent combination of helpful tips, info and writing prompts to support me note what’s necessary to remember. It’s so helpful to be able to go back and compare pregnancies, particularly for high-risk moms like me. I’ve purchased this for other moms-to-be and it’s been a welcome bonus each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I got these for a various purpose than to check to see if I was pregnant. I miscarried and wanted these to watch when the pregnancy hormone lowered. I tested a week after miscarriage and they worked as they showed a positive. A week later I tested again but this time it showed a h try worked as they should. Taking the try is easy and the grip to keep the stick in your urine is nice and sturdy. I do like that there are five try in the box. As the cost for them was cheaper than buying the name brand yet they still gave me the results I ing a lot of pregnancy tests people have to remember that if they try too early (before a missed period) it could present a negative if the hormone is not powerful enough or if they try positive and later have a period there is a possibility it was a chemical pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    We are considering TTC again so I figured why not test these out. The lines (only neg so far) are super dark! They seem to work as well as more famous brands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I got these because they are cheap for five tests! I already knew I was pregnant, but I always like to take a couple in the first trimester and all of the reviews are e lines are very dark and accurate for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Clear instructions, simple to use and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I bought these because they were on sale. $1.40 for each try is a steal! I am currently TTC, so I go through about 7-8 tests per cycle. These were cost effective, and gave accurate results. They showed a positive 2 days before my First Response, which was confirmed by a blood test. Unfortunately, I had a chemical pregnancy. I am using the latest few tests to confirm when my HCG levels have dropped. Each day the try has gotten lighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    So I have problem conceiving and try often because my monthly cycle is also crazy irregular so pregnancy try obtain expensive since I usually go to Walmart to purchase. I decided to see what deals I could search online and saw these! For 5 try these are very affordable! As others have said the line is very dark and I usual only go for the blue dye try as they typically have better results sooner, however these seem to work just as higher end blue dye test. Now I continue the waiting android game to see 2 lines! Amazing luck to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Very amazing pricing and accurate results. Worth a buy for the price. Lot a lot of that are available in major retail and pharmacy stores are expensive but this beats most of them in price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    This is an accurate pregnancy test! Took this try the day I missed my cycle and the lines turned positive VERY quick! The try instructions were simple to understand and I didnt have to wait even a min for thw lines to show. It is simple to use, as it is an simple target to urinate on directly or dip in a cup. Amazing value for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Amazing deal. Not that I need these all the time, but amazing to hold them on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Such a amazing price for 5 tests. They work just as described. They are clear and simple to read and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I am 13 DPO and ran out of FRER tests so I got these. I have the Femometer application and the bbt thermometer, and I really like this brand. This try did not disappoint! The try is so much easier to read than FRER. I believe they are not as sensitive and they do take the whole 5 mins to fully develop. I have had positive tests since 9DPO on the internet cheapies and a positive digital try at 11 DPO do I am just using these for line progression now, but I think you could obtain your BFP on these method easier than any blue line test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    These pregnancy tests are amazing quality. The hint is very wide and simple to use. I prefer this style of try rather than the digital tests because you can see how much HCG is in your urine based on the darkness of the line. I would recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    The price of the pregnancy try are about on par with the other pregnancy test. The thing that I love about this is the designer definitely had the user in mind. The tester hint is wider than others which prevents splash back, but the indentions in the handle makes it very comfortable to hold. The try results come fast and it's very simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I can only attest so far to a negative result, hopefully I will eventually be able to modernize on sensitivity if I obtain a positive eventually. However the negative was nice and clear, no evap or questioning if there was a shadow, no visualization of the antibody strip. They're very simple to use, can be dipped or directly pee'd on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    These pregnancy tests are very straightforward and simple to use. They come individually packaged for use. I have used one and it worked as intended. Although I haven’t received my huge fat positive yet, I hope to soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I love that these tests don't present evaporation lines. It is very heartbreaking to try and be tricked but these try are very clear and accurate. I also like that they are simple to keep when using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I never thought that a pregnancy try could be so cute! haha No but really its so cute. But more importantly its so simple to use. I love the design of the slightly curve wick and the entire cap that comes off and over the stick. Each wrapped try has the pack in it to hold it dry. Glad to have more of these to test and hopefully a positive soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    This was very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    Simple to use. Fast result. I was able to try 4 days before my period for an accurate result. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer []  2020-2-12 19:43

    Paired with using the Femometer application this product great. Well packaged and clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I compared these to the Clinical Guard try strips. The MomMed are the blue sticks. I didn't try every day with Clinial Guard, because I didn't think to truly compare them until much later. For early testing, I recommend MomMed! I'm not sure if you can see in the pictures, but there was a definite faint line on 9 DPO with MomMed. I DID try that day with Clinical Guard but threw the try away because it was a definite negative. I want I had kept it! MomMed was consistently darker than clinical Guard in the early days. But they tested the same once I'd missed my period. If you're testing the day before, day of, or day after your expected period, either brand works well! But if you wish to try earlier, I recommend MomMed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    If you are one of those "test every 3hrs just in case you can now see the results" kinda mama and/or like to save money, obtain this try kit. Amazing results, super simple to use, method less plastic waste since who nobody recycles those traditional plastic pen-style tests. Never any false readings, and I've used this product a bunch of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    No problems with any of the strips or little cups. While TTC, I would try once weekly. I tested this morning and it came out positive. I bought a clearblue to be sure and the results are the same. Glad I saved cash by testing weekly with these instead of paying several dollars for each test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    When my husband and I were TTC, I was using *~fancy~* expensive pregnancy tests each month, thinking they would provide me with the most accurate results. I then opted to buy in bulk and test these strips out first, and I am so glad I did!I'll admit I was a small obsessive, and started testing 7 DPO even though I knew the likelihood of a positive at that scene was near-impossible... but imagine my shock when I saw the faintest of a line at only 10 DPO! And then another... and another... and another!These small strips might not look like much, but they give results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    Product seems amazing so far! Hoping to obtain a positive soon! However the company seemed a bit strange! They sent a card that said "free bonus card just follow usnon Instagram" upon following them and inquiring about said bonus card they send me a lift of products I could have for free i choose then they tell me to choose between them sending it to me or them "transferring" cash to me to purchase it myself, and no not in the form of a bonus card... seemed like a method to obtain tooooo much info from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    These actually worked better than the expensive digital ones! They were faintly positive but still showed up. The digital clear blue ones were telling me negative! They were kind of both right as I lost the pregnancy. But more expensive isn't always best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    First off, the customer service with this company is outstanding. They have points of communication outside of amazon through which they follow up. As for the product itself. I love how it comes with urine cups. This product is very easy to use and accurate. No need to spend cash on expensive tests when these do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    Very amazing customer service and very amazing products! They are really there to support women who are trying to convince.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I'm 23, had an unprotected encounter, and as of now my period is a bit over a week late. All of the tests (including a clear blue try and one I received from my doctor) came back negative. So they are just as accurate as any other pregnancy try as far as I can tell. So im just guess my body decided not to have a period that month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I love that there's so a lot of in one box, if you've ever had a slip up and you know that one try says negative but you wish another to double check and maybe even triple check this should be your fresh go to. They're little and discrete and don't come in a neon pink box which I greatly appreciate. Each try is individually wrapped and little enough to fit in a pocket if you need to give one to someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Daughter used it for school. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Full of amazing info on how to obtain fit..Easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Its the book I need for my P.E class the price is amazing but the actual quality of the rented book was not the best but still able to work with it, but the actual book, the content inside is boring and needs to be updated. ​

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Required for a college class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit []  2020-1-20 0:5

    It was the correct book for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    just right for a teenager girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    Overall it was beautiful amazing but wasn’t what I expected. It said it would create exercise fun, but there was hardly anything that looked fun. I did like the part about dancing. The yoga poses and weight lifting were cool too. It said it wasn’t hard to obtain up early if you choose an exercise you enjoy. The ones they suggested were things like push ups and lunges. Those aren’t going to motivate me to obtain up. It had useful info about setting and keeping goals. The writing was simple to read and conversational. The purpose was to explain the benefits and reasons to exercise and share practical ways to start being more healthy. The authors achieved their purpose. The part about setting and reaching goals was great. It was a motivational and practical book. It is amazing for beginners just getting started or for people who are already beautiful fit looking for a challenge. It’s best for high school udent Reviewer: AvolzerAge at time of review - 12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I really have to admire the authors of this book. With all the concern over eating disorders in teen girls, it strikes me as a difficult task to write a amazing book for teenagers that encourages them to be healthy without reinforcing the "you must be skinny!" mantra. This book does a nice job of it though. It suggests practical ways to stay healthy that don't ask the reader to give up every meal she loves, all the time, or to dedicate every waking hour to exercise. Instead it suggests ways to create more realistic changes for a healthier diet, and to fit in exercising with her life and create it enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this to teen girls who wish a amazing tutorial to exercise and fitness that doesn't ask them to work their entire lives around a workout schedule. The layout of the book is also very attractive. While the book is geared to those in high school, it would work equally well for college students. It's a amazing choice for YA nonfiction collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I requested this book for my teenage daughter and we both found it to be interesting. My daughter also said it was helpful and like the chapter about eating well the best. I really liked that it provided hints and examples to support a girl who is just learning to create healthy choices (food choices, exercise suggestions), easy and simple to is really necessary to me that the focus is on healthy not being skinny and this book provides that. My one complaint was a little section on page 12 where there is a reference to loving the number on the scale. As much as this book emphasizes the scale nor skinny being necessary I think it would have been better if this part was not at little part did not detract form what is overall a amazing book though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    Amazing read. Amazing info. It's a proficient introduction to fitness geared towards preadolescent and adolescent females. Liked the inclusion of www services exercise info and the breakdown of nutrition. Refreshing in its simplicity. Encouraged my niece to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    Well-written and easy-to-read. This book is accessible and, I think, would appeal to the teen and 20something audience. It's broken out into nice, easy chapters that bring you the info that you need without a bunch of additional information. Overall, I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    This book is packed with useful tips. I especially enjoyed the "myth busting", "pitfalls to avoid", "real teen tips" and "extra credit" boxes! Nice combo of eating, moving, and stress-relief. Very practical tip that females of all ages can use every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I used to think I wasn't able to eat my favorite snacks but now I know that if I eat a little portion it would slay the desire for it and stay on track for healthy living.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Girl's Guide to Fitting in Fitness []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I really enjoyed reading this book; it's amazing for teen girls who are interested in living a healthy lifestyle. I loved the fast hints throughout the book and it was a fast read! I have been exercising and watching what I eat ever since I finished the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This journal breaks it down so easy. Helpful calorie calculator and fitness log.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    It’s easier for me to accomplish Goals when I write them down and this journal allows me to do just that. I obtain to visually see my goal and document what helped me complete that goal or what stopped me from completing it. This small gem will support complete some fitness goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This fitness journal is awesome. I’ve been using a calorie track application but have been getting discouraged and losing motivation. The act of physically handwriting my meal down has really Re-jumpstarted me and got me back on track! This journal is adorable and has zone for all your tracking needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I absolutely love this journal! As someone that prefers paper over electronics, this book covers EVERYTHING! I hate tracking meal and calories in an application and search myself more accountable to see it written out. Would recommend to absolutely anyone starting on their fitness journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I love this tracker, I want I had seen something like this before, I track online, but prefer tracking in black and white, and having it at my finger tips..it has everything you can imagine to check off in a days time,Food to water to exercise..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This has helped me so much these latest few weeks, I have used it everyday since I’ve received it. I do so much better and create better choices when I am accountable for what I eat and how much I exercise. Writing it down does that for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Love this for keeping track of my diet, I don’t like using apps and like to see it written out. Well organized and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Love this planner! Amazing for keeping me on track! Simple to follow and track everything! Amazing quality too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I love this for keeping me accountable on my diet. I can easily hold track of my meals, calories, exercise, weight, sleep and even water. Also there is a put for your goals and feelings. It is nice seeing your accomplishments at a glance and not on a phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This planner is a amazing diet and fitness tracker. Writing things down makes it easier for me to be accountable for my choices. It's also a really fun design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    There is no mention in the title nor in the upper description that these are fir ivf testing only. I paid for rush shipping and was very disappointed that these would not work for regular pregnancy testing. I then saw this listed method down at the bottom of the page and would highly recommend the company contain this point in the title and main description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Tells me the respond I really need to know and fast! Simple to use the small stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    I have PCOS which makes it really hard to plan out accurate tries for conceiving pregnancy. It gets expensive even just buying the dollar shop tests. I hadn’t even thought about buying these in bulk on amazon! Brilliant! These are so fast and simple and so far accurate. I like not stressing about going to pick up a try if I need to check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    So about a week and a half ago i noticed i missed my period, i was very nervous because i have four kids already and my youngest is still very young. all my past Pregnancies never present up on pregnancy try barely or itll present up on one and ill take another and it wont present up on another one. So when ordering a try i required multiple so i dint have to create a lot of trips to shop or a lot of various orders. So i found these with 25 try and the price i couldnt search nothing to beat it.... well i took try number one.. instantly positive, try number 2 instantly positive, try 3 took a one minute to present but positive .. i am saying all of this because either im super pregnant lol..or these r really amazing test... so thankyou im glad i dint have to have any doubt on if i was or not.... gosh forbide i do this again i know what to buy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Do not waste your money! This product gave me hard negative even after I took other brand name home pregnancy test, including digital test, that said I was pregnant! This try is not reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Simple to read .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Not really sure about these yet... I received the pack and took 3 right away but the weird part is that the first 2 had faint control lines and then the pink dye started bleeding down into the control zone so poor I wouldn’t have been able to see if there was a line for the try line or not. (The second line that would present pregnancy) so that’s why I took a 3rd one and followed the directions to a T... the 3rd one had a amazing control line and didn’t bleed down like the first 2 and it said negative but you can never really know how accurate these types of things are. I bought this package because 25 for $5 is a amazing deal but Of course you are always going to obtain what you pay for. -hence the cheap price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Using these to track when my impending pregnancy, worth your cash method more than those $15 tests with only one in it! Very helpful and will save you a lot of cash because personally I always end up checking like 15 times 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    I'm so glad to purchase this ught these for my third pregnancy and this try is always accurate! I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy []  2020-2-12 19:45

    These are amazing pregnancy try to have especially when you have people needing them all the time my tubes tied but I got them for my girls and their mates they are very simple to use and amazing to have when you are actually trying to obtain pregnant they come with small pee cups and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Creative and fun I play it when I am bored or when I'm sad fit somehow has an impact on my emotions and that's what a amazing android game should me if I gave an award for the best android game this android game would victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It's really hard to beat your record but that's what I like about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I havent played it yet but props on stayed updated, releasing a android game every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Minimalistic, addictive, well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a really fun android game but lags out my phine a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Awesome fresh game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Very creative game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    First 500!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386