Read preguntas de la biblia reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all preguntas de la biblia reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Is very useful...I love it, I'd share it!! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    bendiciones, gracias a Dios y al grupo de personas que han trabajado en este proyecto el cual es de gran ayuda para nuestra vida espiritual, Dios les siga bendiciendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    es bastante util me ayuda mucho en mis estudios

    0  


    Add your opinion on preguntas de la biblia or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Muy Buena app, me ayuda a entender mejor, Los misterios de Dios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    ha sido muy inspirador!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    It's very beautiful and blessings .. understand more about the Bible Christian biblical..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    It's awsome to study the living word of the Eternal Emmanuel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Muy buena. Contenido muy bueno me encantó. Sigan creando apps cómo estas, y nunca es malo mejorarla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Lo mejor que me ha pasado es encontrar esta Biblia de estudio. Es demasiado buena, completa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Es muy util en la vida cristiana de buen probecho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    muy buena,para el cristiano que quiere saber mas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Perfecta me a ayudado bastante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Tremendo y poderoso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preguntas y respuestas de la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    Is great because u learn about the bible. But I have encounter a problem that when u read the chapter & change 2 answer the questions , 4 some of the chapter doesn't let u go 2 answer the questions. You only allow to read the chapter. It would b nice if that can b fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    Gracias hermanos Dios los bendiga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    Pues no se guardan los resultados, solo con conexión a internet. Y sería bueno q como antes se pudieran guardar. Pero esta aplicación está muy buena...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    It is awesome because I'm going to have my first Communion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    Genial educativo e interesante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    LA VERDAD ME HACE LIBRE EN ESTE LIBRO SAPIENSE NO TE PASES ESTA OPORTUNIDAD GENIAL APRENDISAJE CON SABIDURIA POCAS PALABRAS ENTRETENIDO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    No me gusta por qué al fallar me regresa al principio del examen y tengo q repetirlo todo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5000 Preguntas sobre la Biblia [App]  3/29/2020 16:11

    Wooww esta maravillosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Very good. Very correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    It's a really great app. I have a suggestion, if possible, it would be nice if you give us the Portuguese version of this Bible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    I loved it. Specially the verse of the day. Make me want to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Exelente me gustaria tener una app para echarle hablada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    I love it... A nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Buena aplicación! Apreciaría que le agreguen para resaltar con colores los versos preferidos o los que queremos investigar. Nice application! Could it be possible to highlight favorite verses? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Good Catholic app for reading God's word... Keep up the good job on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Easy to find inmediatly the chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    i like it because it hase all and is in espanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    love it east to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Book 1samuel 10,1 escrito mal corrigan yahve fue el que consagro .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Me gusta esta aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Excelent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Me gusta esta traducción basada en la crítica textual. Tiene poco anuncios, o más bien, los anuncios son pequeños como una tira en la TV. Pero debería ponerle el año de la versión al título y cambiar el título que toma en la instalación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Seria bueno que agregaran la opcion de resaltar los versiculos favoritos, es mi unica sugerencia de lo demas excelente aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Excelente, sólo falta una opción para guardar y marcar ciertos versículos en vez de todo el capítulo. Habilítenla por favor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    I'M missing the bottom references

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    It will be nice to have a better to find in new and old testament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia de Jerusalén [App]  3/29/2020 16:37

    Exelente!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Very nice version, very simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    When you send me a message to read a ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    The best in history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    I love Arm a lot from this Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    very nice,easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Love my bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    The help of God in my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    I love it!!!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    La Biblia es De gran Edificación para el Pueblo del Padre Eterno..shalomm Shaddai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    perfect bible to study, me encanta es super simple y facil de entender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Very practice. No tiene anuncios .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Levant Al. caido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    esta Biblia la recomiendo es muybuena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    me gusto mucho......gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    keep sopping. i love this one. i dont want another. please check into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    I love it especially waking up to a new vesicle is the way God is talking to me and answering my prayers and questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    I love it thanks so much GOD BLESS YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Its really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Is a great bleeding for me read the words of God .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    is just amazing so helpful thanks god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    is verry verry cut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Al principio me funcionó excelente y de unos dias para aca se detenia la aplicacion, ya era demasiado :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Amo tanto a la Biblia de la mujer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    la mejor de mi vida la palabra de Dios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Me Encarta la Billie de la mujer ,gracias por esta herramienta para estudiar la palabras de Dios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    I like this version Reina-Valera 1960.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Es muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Love it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biblia de la mujer [App]  1/10/2020 15:35

    Holly is the Lords and His Holly Word!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386