Read premium german keyes dermal punch set of 6pcs 2mm to 7mm dermatology surgical instruments cynamed reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all premium german keyes dermal punch set of 6pcs 2mm to 7mm dermatology surgical instruments cynamed reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


    Add your opinion on premium german keyes dermal punch set of 6pcs 2mm to 7mm dermatology surgical instruments cynamed or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    German Grade ADSON KOCHER Tissue Forceps 1X2 Teeth 4.75 inches Rainbow Titanium Configuration Surgical Dental Dissecting Cynamed []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    more than expected expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    Bought the set, never got to use it. Place fresh batteries in and even changed the light bulb and it never even turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    Beautiful durable, does alot for it's size, is very responsible. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tissue Punch Angled 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 8mm Surgical Implant Stainless Steel 4 Pcs Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:18

    The item was supposed to be stainless steel for medical/dental. It is not. It rusted once it was sterilized. The Blades and handles are pitting and chipping before I every used them. These are not for medical/dental and do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    I would not recommend this kit. I am a nurse practitioner and wanted a home traveling kit. The otoscope worked really well but the ophthalmoscope was unusable. The diopters did not work at all, the vision field was obscured, and the scope does not change field sizes. Mostly, it is created out of plastic with parts loosely connected. Now, I know it costs 1/3 the of Welch Allyn's. And, I have given Welch Allyn hundreds of dollars over the past 30 years for quality equipment and with some disappointing results. And, where I teach we have tons of WA's kits where half them have issues over time. But, most of those issues are with bulbs, charging, and dirt. I am still going to look for a cheaper kit with better reviews and higher quality. I also advise that you don't obtain all excited about the amount of additional parts you obtain with kits, you are probably only going to use the one scope with 2 heads: otoscope and ophthalmoscope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    Excelente producto totalmente funcional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    It's uses to learn instruments and how they differ one from the other. Since I'm a Sterile Processing Tech., I want there was a book to present how to break down the installments as well for cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    Used for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    Very massive build quality. Everything about them seem high quality. A small confusion as to battery size and the directions could be a small better, but that's just the method of things these days. Figured it out in no time and they work as they should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    You obtain what you for. For the this is a amazing set. But don’t think you’re buying a professional kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    This book helped me a lot a has a lot of instruments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    very detailed and amazing pictures to present off tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    I bought this book for a class and it was very informative. It helped quite a bit when it came to studying for tests. The pictures support distinguish between various instruments because some of them look alike. I would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    Amazing book with amazing description and amazing pictures. [email protected]#$%! was better paper quality but still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    Amazing book for Medical Students and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    I work in sterile processing, this really helped in learning the instrument names. It covers more than the flashcards did, which are amazing too by the method to know the basics. Whether it will prepare you for the OR, I couldn't say, I'm not a surgeon, nurse, or surgical tech. It does support us in central service to create sure that the OR has the right instruments in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    Textbook for grand daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differentiating Surgical Instruments []  2020-3-30 18:57

    Has all she needs to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    Supper nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Premium Cynamed 3.2V Bright White Led Otoscope Set Includes Disposable Specula Adaptor and 3 Sizes of reuseable Specula Plus Zippered Leathette Case Plus 3 Replacement Bulbs []  2020-1-28 2:19

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    The construction really is fairly robust. They would be poor tools but sadly the edge on them is very steep and hastily ground. It took a considerable amount of time to chop a better angle and sharpen all of them. If putting additional work into setting up your tools doesn't bother you then these are a beautiful decent buy. I like to value my time spent at around $30 an hour though, so in the end I could have bought a much better set of tools for the price.**UPDATE** The seller offered a partial to compensate for the time spent sharpening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Amazing selection of sizes in the set... using for punching holes in leather camera straps I'm creating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    As a leather crafter, I should know better buying tools because they are never durable enough. On the first use, punching 4-5ozleather (which is not that thick if you know leather) the punches broke in pieces. WHY DO COMPANIES LIKE THIS EXIST!! Cheap quality. Not even worth selling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Different sizes for one low price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    I tried using it on 7 oz veg tan leather. I had a poundo board and then tried on solid granite. It did not go through even after 10 to 15 hits with the mallet. I am going to test to sharpen them but I was super disappointed.***UPDATED*** seller really cares about their product and customers. They compensated me for the time I took to sharpen the tools and that makes a amazing seller. Fear not when you from them. If anything is not up to par, they will support you out. The smaller hole punches worked well, the larger ones I required to sharpen a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Belts. It worked very well with just a small sharpening. I do not write a lot of reviews but i was happy with these tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    I purchased this set for leatherworking and I search this set well worth the I for it, The punches are sharp right from the package, they are oiled so they must be wiped down before use. I am very happy with how they chop and the plugs come out with no problem. I am very happy with my ian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    I received these punches beautiful quick, but they loose in the back when they showed up. I tried and tried to punch a piece of leather and I could hardly obtain half method through, I finally finished my job with and Exacto knife. The punch was so dull, that my pine work piece was dented from using my work mallet so much on one hole. Worthless, I guess I will go to Tandy Leather and but one punch for $45 rather than wasting my time with this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 12 Pcs Leather Craft Hole Punch Set 2mm to 5mm Oval Shape Oblong Shape Punch for Belt Watch Band Leather Working []  2019-12-17 19:10

    They work very well for me. Like any other cutting tools they will need to be sharpened. They work well on leather up to 6 oz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    I use them for pulling bear teeth at our android game check station. It works much better than regular pliers. We no longer break teeth when we pull them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    Had to pull my dogs loose tooth ,and it was quiet easy. Does what it supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    Bought it for my aunt to take my small cousin's baby teeth out. She hasn't had the need to go to the dentist and $300 per teeth extraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    Dentist wanted $400. My son pulled it for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    Sturdy Stainless Steel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    Amazing quality, but not simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    A lot of slop in the hinge. Other than that, a amazing product. I use it a amazing bit in the for dunking little parts in chemicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    I required to extract a few very loose teeth in my dogs mouth and I knew regular pliers wouldn't grip it. These worked amazing and my dog is glad those loose, wiggly teeth are out of her mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Heavy Duty Premium German Dental Extracting Extraction Forceps No 150 Dental Instruments []  2020-1-31 16:21

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cynamed Otoscope Set Ear Scope with Light Ear Infection Detector with 10 Otoscope Tips 2 Extra Replacement Bulbs Premium Set with Pouch Red []  2020-1-20 2:21

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    Was very useful when I was teaching. Most surgical instruments were pictured which sure beats trying to describe it. Huge help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    Amazing for beginners and pros alike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    Amazing for fresh OR RNs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    This book doesn't include all of the instruments that my instructor lectures over. I probably won't use it. Will just sit it aside and refer to it. Won't use it as my main means of study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    Was what i expected, quick shippng. Would recommened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    I am a Surgical Technology student and this book is amazing for a study tool. The pictures are amazing and it is very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    Item just as described-thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    Was not as comprehensive as I had hoped. It does not include all of the instruments that I have at my clinic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    Nice lay out of book and clear coloured pages of instruments with alternative names to them. Lots of info in the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgical Instruments - E-Book: A Pocket Guide []  2020-5-6 18:19

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cynamed Otoscope Set Ear Scope with Light Ear Infection Detector with 10 Otoscope Tips 2 Extra Replacement Bulbs Premium Set with Pouch Red []  2020-1-20 2:21

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cynamed Otoscope Set Ear Scope with Light Ear Infection Detector with 10 Otoscope Tips 2 Extra Replacement Bulbs Premium Set with Pouch Red []  2020-1-20 2:21

    I received this product and place everything together, but as I began using it the light flickers all the time and will not stay bright, so I replaced the light bulb and batteries and no change. If you wiggle the scope it will become bright again but with the slightest movement, it will dim again. This product is unreliable in the clinical setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cynamed Otoscope Set Ear Scope with Light Ear Infection Detector with 10 Otoscope Tips 2 Extra Replacement Bulbs Premium Set with Pouch Red []  2020-1-20 2:21

    It’s optical quality is garbage and it broke completely in three months. I could see a cataract but not the retinal vessels with any accuracy. This is a toy not a medical instrument

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    I’m an NP starting in a derm office and found this book beautiful above my head as a starting point. I suggest the 100 dermatology secrets book for that as a question/answer format is a small better if just getting your feet wet in derm... an experienced derm provider would probably love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    This review book is extremely comprehensive. It is well written, simple to read, and all pertinent points are emphasized in a very organized manner. This book is already becoming my go-to for boards studying. It will easily become the next Jain for dermatology residents. I also plan to use it as a reference tool in my practice in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    I am a PGY-4 studying for Dermatology Boards and I am thrilled to have a fresh comprehensive and up to date study guide. It is super simple to read with bolded text and boards fodder throughout. Love the outline format, along with necessary figures and tables pulled straight from Bolognia. This will be my basic study tutorial as I prepare to take the boards this year! Highly recommend this text for any dermatology resident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    I am a first year dermatology resident and I recently purchased this resource. My goal was to read all the method through Bolognia this year and I have been taking notes in another review book as I go. This is cumbersome as I search myself having to add a plethora of necessary missing information. Since I bought this book I have realized that it is very comprehensive. It contains every necessary pearl from the corresponding text in Bolognia and I search myself not having to add anything. It is well organized and simple to follow with the bullet point type format. This will be my basic study source from here on out as I prepare for boards over the next two years. I am very excited to have such a reliable and thorough text to use. I highly recommend this review book to any dermatology resident!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    The best dermatology review book. The title, "Review of Dermatology" refers to "Dermatology," the textbook by Bolognia, et al. It is a well-thought review book of the entire Bolognia text. In fact, its by the same publisher, which gives the author permission to summarize the material from Bolognia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    This book is a MUST HAVE for all dermatology residents. This is simply the best review book out there for boards, far surpasses Jain in completeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    As someone who took and passed the dermatology board certification exam this previous year, I just want this was an available study resource at that time. The quality and breadth of info is superior to that of Jain (which was the go-to for boards studying but suffers from errors, outdated information, and omission of necessary topics), and the perfect figures and tables (often adapted from authoritative sources such as the Bolognia textbook) are a welcome addition as well. I search this book to be incredibly useful in clinic, both as a fast reference as well as a teaching tool for residents. I would wholeheartedly recommend this book to my residents and anyone else who is planning on taking the board certification exam in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in learning about dermatology and esp. if preparing for the dermatology board or MOC examination. This comprehensive book is well-written and well-organized and a nice collection of board fodder and high-yield material. As a senior dermatology resident, I have benefited from this book significantly and would recommend residents to have it from day one of residency and incorporate it into their routine reading schedule alongside a few other sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    I am a PGY-2 and purchased the Kindle ver of this book about 1 month ago and since then have used it solely as my basic study guide. Review of Dermatology will soon take the put of Jain in my study routine as it is well organized and very thorough. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for the most up-to-date and thorough board review book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    If you are a dermatology resident - this book is a must have review tutorial for boards. Amazingly up to date and concise - I personally search it easier to use and read than Jain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    I have bought several metal font stamps. These are by far the best I've used. I liked then Syu much I purchased another set in a various size. The length of stamps from top to bottom is very consistent. The letters on the stamps are even, solid and will leave an imprint even on a lite strike. I would other sets in other sizes again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Each stamp is individually marked with the size, which makes oriented the stamp easier (face the writing towards you).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Works amazing on steel, brass or aluminum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    Each stamp is individually marked with the size, which makes oriented the stamp easier (face the writing towards you).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    Works amazing on steel, brass or aluminum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    All letters and numbers were correct and without repeats. Purchased to tag keys and tools. Clean marks with a light to moderate strike. This was my first set so I wasn't sure about the size but chose 3mm and have been happy with it. Marks steel, brass, and aluminum well. Also works on plastic but you need to be able to apply a firm strike. Image of 3mm on a key for size reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    2nd set of these stamps from the same vendor they are really amazing ones. My first set are 1/16" a bit little for barrels so these 1/8" letters are perfect. The stamps are clear crisp and hard. The vendor ships fast. A word of advise if you are not using a stamping guid for your barrels do not blame the stamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    These are ‘High Quality’ hand punches. I have 2mm, 3mm, 5mm & 6mm and each size stamps exceptionally ‘crisp and clear’. I’ve used them on metal to hard metal, with light finessed strikes to some seriously massive blows. With consistent results and zero indication of wear. And the strike end of each punch has been heat treated for additional strength. These Punches are well worth the money, and built to last.I am the type that will the additional for a higher quality tool, and I have to say, I’m not disappointed at all. These will latest a lifetime of moderate use on some very hard materials, which totally fits my needs. I use them for metal, wood and even leather work.... and I’ve found it’s easier to use various weighted hammers rather than adjusting hammer strikes.I know their expensive, but if you appreciate quality and superior results, these fit the bill. I’ll definitely be staying with this product line when buying various sizes in the future. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    2nd set of these stamps from the same vendor they are really amazing ones. My first set are 1/16" a bit little for barrels so these 1/8" letters are perfect. The stamps are clear crisp and hard. The vendor ships fast. A word of advise if you are not using a stamping guid for your barrels do not blame the stamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    These are ‘High Quality’ hand punches. I have 2mm, 3mm, 5mm & 6mm and each size stamps exceptionally ‘crisp and clear’. I’ve used them on metal to hard metal, with light finessed strikes to some seriously massive blows. With consistent results and zero indication of wear. And the strike end of each punch has been heat treated for additional strength. These Punches are well worth the money, and built to last.I am the type that will the additional for a higher quality tool, and I have to say, I’m not disappointed at all. These will latest a lifetime of moderate use on some very hard materials, which totally fits my needs. I use them for metal, wood and even leather work.... and I’ve found it’s easier to use various weighted hammers rather than adjusting hammer strikes.I know their expensive, but if you appreciate quality and superior results, these fit the bill. I’ll definitely be staying with this product line when buying various sizes in the future. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    High quality stamps. All were consistent in location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    High quality metal stamps! I purchased to stamp rose gold, gold, and silver jewelry and these work GREAT! Beginner’s tip: I started by stamping on a steel plate, but this seems to bend the metal slightly if hit too hard. I moved on to using a wooden butchers block, and have no such issues. The stamp is a bit lighter, even with the same amount of force used, but I prefer the nice and light clean ter stamping 50-100 items, the stamps look as amazing as new. These will definitely last!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    High quality stamps. All were consistent in location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    I use a dozens of metal stamps often, these seem to be on the higher end for stamps. Just be aware they come directly from China, so it'll take about 2 weeks to obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    I have bought several metal font stamps. These are by far the best I've used. I liked then Syu much I purchased another set in a various size. The length of stamps from top to bottom is very consistent. The letters on the stamps are even, solid and will leave an imprint even on a lite strike. I would other sets in other sizes again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    I use a dozens of metal stamps often, these seem to be on the higher end for stamps. Just be aware they come directly from China, so it'll take about 2 weeks to obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    All letters and numbers were correct and without repeats. Purchased to tag keys and tools. Clean marks with a light to moderate strike. This was my first set so I wasn't sure about the size but chose 3mm and have been happy with it. Marks steel, brass, and aluminum well. Also works on plastic but you need to be able to apply a firm strike. Image of 3mm on a key for size reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Number and Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die (2mm Number&Letter) []  2020-2-4 19:46

    I received the alphabet and number hand punch metal stamps later than expected, customer service was contacted and their response was both timely and helpful, overall the experience was excellent. I have already tried them on a sterling silver spoon pendant. The letters were clear and I am happy with the result. This was a little pack and this may be why it "got lost" in transit; however, it was worth the wait. One more thing, I cannot address their "durability" as I have only just received them and used them only once, so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    High quality metal stamps! I purchased to stamp rose gold, gold, and silver jewelry and these work GREAT! Beginner’s tip: I started by stamping on a steel plate, but this seems to bend the metal slightly if hit too hard. I moved on to using a wooden butchers block, and have no such issues. The stamp is a bit lighter, even with the same amount of force used, but I prefer the nice and light clean ter stamping 50-100 items, the stamps look as amazing as new. These will definitely last!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wokesi 5/64"(2mm) High Hardness Carbon Steel Uppercase Letter Ball Pein Hammer Hand Punch Metal Stamp Set for Mold Jewel Making Die(2MM Letter) []  2019-12-18 18:31

    I received the alphabet and number hand punch metal stamps later than expected, customer service was contacted and their response was both timely and helpful, overall the experience was excellent. I have already tried them on a sterling silver spoon pendant. The letters were clear and I am happy with the result. This was a little pack and this may be why it "got lost" in transit; however, it was worth the wait. One more thing, I cannot address their "durability" as I have only just received them and used them only once, so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sammy Keyes and the Power of Justice Jack []  2020-1-25 9:26

    I loved this book!!! I don't know and I don't care if it was meant to be the notice I received but it sure was a amazing message!!!! When is another one coming?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Museum of Broken Promises: ‘…beautiful, elegant.' Marian Keyes []  2020-1-27 22:7

    I really enjoyed this book and it’s characters. It’s has a special story and it shows a bit more of the humanity that nowadays people are trying to hide more than express their e writing was amazing and pulled me in from the beginning so I couldn’t leave it until I’ve finished the latest page.Would recommend it to all my book friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Museum of Broken Promises: ‘…beautiful, elegant.' Marian Keyes []  2020-1-27 22:7

    rom the moment I walked into the Museum of Broken Promises, I had a feeling it was going to be good. A put of wonder and lives lived. There are pieces here, ‘fragments of lives that have not gone according to plan’. It’s through one of these stuff that Laure, the narrator of this journey and curator of the museum starts this tale…..Laure Carlyle works as an au pair for the Kobe family in Paris. When they move to Communist Czechoslovakia, life changes beyond all recognition. Laure finds the fresh regime scary and very regimented. No one trusts her since she is both a newcomer and an outsider. These are risky times and people like her are the enemy. Laure herself finds someone close to her working for the very party she and others ague before the Velvet Revolution is a fascinating. The town and the country before it becomes Czechoslovakia is a very various yet interesting put to be. Going back in time through Laure’s eyes is both sad yet encouraging when it comes to a love affair. This story is then woven into the show day Paris storyline and it soon builds into a swirling photo which at first blurred and then becomes a mix of history and secrets. There’s snippets of Berlin after the fall of the Berlin Wall too and this adds to the overall ‘ before and after’ picture. The ‘What if’s’, the looking back and making sense of what has come e two timelines and flashbacks are the excellent method to tell such a story. How one person, one time and place, one country, one regime can have such an result on everything else. During the travels back and forth in time, the history becomes the story and the story the history. Changes happen, meetings take place, regimes crack and fall. Surveillance of individuals seems to grow. Beautiful apt when you think about the show e whole idea of broken promises, regrets, hopes and human fears and a museum to keep them all in, was really poignant and was the excellent car to showcase the emerging romance and historical e author contains a fascinating bibliography too which makes this museum seem all the more true and its time in history that bit more significant. A amazing one to booktrail for sure!Wonderful book and one to savour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Museum of Broken Promises: ‘…beautiful, elegant.' Marian Keyes []  2020-1-27 22:7

    This is a beautifully written, sad story about Laure who worked as an au pair in Czechoslovakia to two kids whose father was high up in the Communist Political regime. Whilst there she falls in love with a radical political activist and musician Tomas. The story is told both in the past when she was based there and in the future where she has opened a Museum of Broken Promises in Paris."What is unique to the Museum of Broken Promises is the explanations. In most museums, it is the experts that supply the explanations. In ours, it is you who do so, the public. Our museum gives a voice to the people in a method that few other institutions provide." Poignant and melancholic one can not come away from this unmoved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sammy Keyes and the Power of Justice Jack []  2020-1-25 9:26

    This book was awesome along with all the other Sammy Keyes,it was full of comedy,and at first you think of Justice Jack kind of living in a various world,but in the end you do realize he just wants to support people and create a difference. And the sub-plot about Heather Acosta,Marissa,Billy,and Danny was really interesting. And I also liked how Sammy and Casey almost got caught by Heather and her mother,because Sammy and Casey were forbidden to see each other. I love how you learn in this book that if you believe in something other people will believe as well. I would recommend this book and all the other books to anyone that loves mystery, adventure,comedy and romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sammy Keyes and the Power of Justice Jack []  2020-1-25 9:26

    Sammy Keyes' city of Santa Martina is so chock full of odd folks that she thinks nothing could surprise her. Then she meets Justice Jack, who is a colourful hero who believes himself to be a bona fide superhero, complete with stretch bodysuit (gold and red), red knee and arm pads, and a golden chest plate with a black lightning bolt and a red J. To complete his get-up, Justice Jack wears a utility belt, gold gloves, a fancy helmet and a black mask. Justice Jack rides around in a dirt bike called "High Roller" with a sidecar, flying a red pennant imprinted with a huge gold J.When Sammy first glimpses Jack, she and her mates are celebrating the Christmas arrival of Sinterklaas with their Dutch friend, Dot DeVries, which involves cookies falling through the ceiling and other exotic festivities. They hear someone knocking on the front door. When Dot's small sisters rush to the door, believing Sinterklaas has left bonuses on the front porch for them, instead they search Justice Jack, who is carrying a peacock that he hopes to return to its rightful owner. Mr. DeVries points him in the direction of neighbors, but when Dot's dog needs to go outside, Sammy and her mates can't resist checking out the action. What they search is quite the scene: Justice Jack surrounded by men and Sammy's old friend, police officer r Borsch addresses Sammy by name, which absolutely stuns Justice Jack. It seems that her reputation as a crime warrior has preceded her. Justice Jack can't obtain over the fact that he is standing before the person who broke up a dogfighting ring, uncovered counterfeiters, brought a blackmailer to the attention of the law...and all the other awesome detective feats she has accomplished. Sammy is horribly embarrassed to hear Jack listing her deeds, especially when Jack enthuses that Sammy has been a source of amazing inspiration to e is relieved when the superhero gets a call and takes off on his "High Roller" dirt bike to check out the burglary of Town Hall, where the town's softball statue has vanished. However, her relief is short-lived. Justice Jack soon becomes a fixture in Sammy's life, which is complicated by the disappearance of her blackmailer neighbor Mrs. Wedgewood, a breakup of those near and dear to her, Casey's dreadful sister and mother's attempts to hold Casey and Sammy apart, and much more. Of course, Sammy's primary day-to-day life is inherently complex. As always, she must sneak into her grandmother's seniors-only apartment building and hide if anyone knocks on Grams' door. She can't be caught living there, which means lots of trips up and down the fire escape and too much time hiding in Grams' closet. So how much more difficulty can one easy superhero add to Sammy's life? (Oh, you know the respond to that question: Lots!)Author Wendelin Van Draanen weaves together several disparate sub-plots to give us yet another enjoyable entry in the Sammy Keyes series. As always, this recent story is peopled with three-dimensional characters, including sassy, savvy Sammy (who encounters a few light bulb moments illuminating her own inner self --- adding even more poignant layers to her personality). It would be impossible not to root for this young female detective as she tackles her recent intriguing mystery, which wraps up in a satisfying yet not overly tidy manner, leaving fans eagerly anticipating her next ed by Terry Miller Shannon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWDEN Professional 6Pcs. Leather Hollow Punch Set. Size: 1.0-5.0mm for Leather Belt, Watch Band and Leather Strap Gasket. with a Free Mini Cutting mat. []  2020-1-13 18:23

    Dozens of punch sizes, all in carrying pouch with little punch pad provided. Amazing choice...good price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sammy Keyes and the Power of Justice Jack []  2020-1-25 9:26

    I have read almost all of the books (not in order!) They are SO awesome! This one wasn't my favorite, but still well written. If you like these books, I also recommend the Mysterious Benedict Society (the prequel was disappointing though, after reading the awesome books!) and Red Rock Mysteries! I loved those series! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sammy Keyes and the Power of Justice Jack []  2020-1-25 9:26

    A various sort of ending than other Sammy Keyes books. I am constantly amazed at Wendelin Van Draanen's commitment to writing with themes. Justice Jack's main theme was heroes, and was very refreshing amongst a sea of books for teens that revolve strictly around romance, friendship, forgiveness, etc...some of which are amazing themes, but it's nice to have something besides that. Sure, the plot is more predictable than others in the series. But the theme really redeems the book for me; the amazing epics (Iliad, Odyssey, Aeneid, Beowulf) mainly concerned heroes and it's truly amazing to see a modern book play with this theme. Can you tell I'm a liberal arts college student?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sammy Keyes and the Power of Justice Jack []  2020-1-25 9:26

    I've read this whole series to my two daughters, and while there are plenty of dependable features that present up regularly, they are far from bored with the a lot of adventures Sammy gets into. They love the private relationships that create up the regular cast as much as the crimes that come along, and can't wait to search out what eventually happens with everyone involved. We'll be moving on to "The Showdown in Sin City" tomorrow. Not amazing literature, perhaps, but amazing stories. Highly recommended for children into adventurous hi jinks and characters they can care about.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386