Read premium jewelry making casting powder lost wax investment powder 30lbs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all premium jewelry making casting powder lost wax investment powder 30lbs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Making Casting Powder Lost Wax Investment Powder 5Lbs []  2020-1-13 18:7

    Amazing quality of product. Thanks. I'll buy again soon...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Making Casting Powder Lost Wax Investment Powder 20Lbs []  2019-12-12 18:21

    The casting powder was a amazing price and came well packed in four 5lb bags. It mixed very well and cured to a very smooth finish. The burnout process went very well without even a crack in the casting. I would definitely recommend and will be buying this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prestige Optima Investment 50 Lbs Metal Jewelry Making Lost Wax Vacuum Investment Casting Powder Mix []  2020-7-9 18:8

    I obtained the smoothest, porosity free casting from resin using this investment EVER! The customer service was exceptional! My first cast was not so good, the response from Certus was almost immediate and completely corrected the issue.

    0  


    Add your opinion on premium jewelry making casting powder lost wax investment powder 30lbs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prestige Optima Investment 50 Lbs Metal Jewelry Making Lost Wax Vacuum Investment Casting Powder Mix []  2020-7-9 18:8

    Amazing investment for casting printed e going rate for a 50 lbs unit is around $60-70.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premiun Casting Investment Powder for Gold & Silver Jewelry Lost Wax Casting 10 Lb []  2020-12-18 18:32

    Works how it should!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prestige Optima Investment 50 Lbs Metal Jewelry Making Lost Wax Vacuum Investment Casting []  2019-12-12 18:21

    Amazing investment for casting printed e going rate for a 50 lbs unit is around $60-70.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superland Jewelry Lost Wax Cast Combination Mini Vacuum Investing Casting Investment Machine 2L Tabletop Vacuum Machine for Casting And Investing (2L) []  2019-12-8 18:43

    Amazing useful item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superland Jewelry Lost Wax Cast Combination Mini Vacuum Investing Casting Investment Machine 2L Tabletop Vacuum Machine for Casting And Investing (2L) []  2019-12-8 18:43

    Although this machine is manual, but does amazing job. It was much cheaper than the one which I purchased before, but both of them can achieve the same effect, really love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5" x 6" Rubber Mixing Bowl for Lost Wax Investment Dental Casting []  2019-12-8 18:45

    just what it should be, no smell, amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9" x 10" Rubber Mixing Bowl for Lost Wax Investment Dental Casting []  2019-12-17 18:22

    no worries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5" x 6" Rubber Mixing Bowl for Lost Wax Investment Dental Casting []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I required a second mixing bowl for my lost wax casting class, and it had to be one that fit under the bell jar of my school's investing machine. Rio Grande didn't carry one that size (they were too tall). This one fits. It's a small thinner rubber than the old one, but that makes it a small more flexible to keep in one hand while pouring into a flask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5" x 6" Rubber Mixing Bowl for Lost Wax Investment Dental Casting []  2019-12-8 18:45

    What else can I say it works excellent 👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5" x 6" Rubber Mixing Bowl for Lost Wax Investment Dental Casting []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Not what we expected to soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5" x 6" Rubber Mixing Bowl for Lost Wax Investment Dental Casting []  2019-12-8 18:45

    It is quite flexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wax Ring Tube - Blue Large Round Medium-Hard Carvable Jewelry Ring Making Lost Wax Casting (RS-3) []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Amazing seller, got the item as described and on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeman Injection Wax Flexible Blue Flakes Wax Jewelry Lost Wax Casting 1 Lb Bag []  2020-12-20 18:50

    Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeman Injection Wax Flexible Blue Flakes Wax Jewelry Lost Wax Casting 1 Lb Bag []  2020-12-20 18:50

    Excellent for my project, amazing quality, simple to melt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Beads Injection Wax Flexible Blue Wax Jewelry Lost Wax Casting 5 Pound []  2021-4-9 18:48

    Very flexible amazing casting detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeman Injection Wax Flexible Blue Flakes Wax Jewelry Lost Wax Casting 1 Lb Bag []  2020-12-20 18:50

    Expensive, but amazing high quality wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Lb Bulk Box of Yellow Sprue Wax 9.0 mm Jewelry Pattern Making Investment Wax []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Amazing product. Exactly what I required for my foundry class sculpture. Will definitely order again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Have received Powder for a lot of years and never obtain tired of it! Simple to order through Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    This is a magazine geared for younger, wilder, hard drinking, flying off steep cliffs type of person. If that's you this is an exciting magazine with lots of pictures and articles. I did have fun the articles and the images are great. I'm probably too old for this as I was looking for family resorts and info on those types of places. January 2013 correction: SO Sorry, I originally said snowboarders and as I look back over the magazines I realize they are all skiiers. Wow, large mistake. Again, sorry. February 2013 update: got a amazing problem with a review of multiple ski locations with insider hints and comparisons. This is a amazing magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    I received Powder for several years and decided to allow my subscription lapse. Power sent a couple of subscription renewal notices which I ignored. They then sent me a bill, which I ignored. Then they sent my info to a COLLECTION AGENCY. Not sure where this is going from here but I regret ever doing business with Powder Magazine. Not worth the hassle for a coffee table magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Very happy with the subscription I got. Lots of awesome articles in every magazine. Glad I had purchased this! Always so excited for the next one to be at my door!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Enjoyed reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    What can I say about Powder Mag. Its awesome. Don't waste your time on Ski or Skiing. That is unless you wish to plan on how to build your multi-million ski cabin at Jackson Hole or plan your vacation to Aspen. Nothing touches Powder with respect to capturing the heart and soul of the powder hound. The photographs are glossy and magnificent and the stories span subjects from skining across Patagonia to skiing in Lebanon to paying tribute to pioneers of the skiing community who helped build the is publication has helped feed my need for the mountains even when I found myself living in flat locations over the years. The writing is superb and totally written from a perspective of someone who loves the sport not the LIFESTYLE of living in Vail or Tahoe. All sports specific publications should be this good. Obtain it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Amazing mag I've been reading it for years !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Every time I begin an problem of Powder, the full-page photography immediately slaps me starry-eyed and twitching from my dull, nearly snowless existence into a globe of stunning, winter-bejeweled mountains.Powder's writing is excellent; combining irreverent fun with a reverence for all things (and all people) snow addicted. This magazine does not take itself too seriously, frequently including bizarre and wildly entertaining letters to the editor complete with Average Joe's often wacky artwork.I will also praise Powder for something it doesn't do. It does not desecrate its content with articles that read "57 Pickup Lines for the Lift!" or "10 Ski Towns You Could Ruin By Moving To Now!"Is Powder perfect? Nope. Someone needs to pass along that their font size is so little that it may actually be classified with a negative number. While the photography is jaw dropping, there are a few of us who buy Powder for the articles. Really!So when the true items is not around, test Powder magazine. It may just pull you through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Love this magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Lovely magazine. I've been a digital subscriber for a while and the photography is stunning, the articles interesting, and it gets me pumped for the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    If you are fresh to the shuffleboard, various grades of powdered wax result the speed of puck. This #1 is the fastest and is much faster than the items that came with the table. Quick may not always be better, but having dozens allows you to determine how you have fun your play. Quality product! Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    We hated our fresh 12' shuffleboard because the uninformed sales schmucks that sold it to us sold us the #2 wax powder with it...which DOES NOT WORK! Makes the table to 'slick' too fast, uncontrollable. The #7 powder is it! It changed that table to a fun, playable table. and this product works great. thank you/.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    I ordered the #1 wax and this was substantially slower than the wax that came with my table. Before I applied the fresh wax I swept the old completely off and then applied a generous amount. When we started playing the pucks did not even create it halfway down a 16' table. So I added more and it did not create a difference. I purchased the table from McClure and will be ordering wax directly from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    Amazing product, but I would recommend a faster speed. I have a 9" and this speed is excellent for beginners, but I feel I need the pucks to go a small faster now that I've played so much. I personally would recommend move one speed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    I would have been bummed if this was too quick or too slow, but probably wouldn't have taken the time to write a review. But this items doesn't even let the puck to slide a foot. I thought maybe my board was warped, but we tried it in multiple spots and the same thing kept happening...the puck would take the sand with and build up to bring it to a halt. I had no issues with the cheap wax that came free with the board, but this items is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    My fresh shuffleboard table is unplayable with this stuff. Puck makes grating sound across table, extremely inconsistent slide, silicone wax "mixture" sticks to puck and sides of table, some kind of particles in the silicone that looks like fine saw dust. Extremely disappointed. I submitted customer service request on manufacturer's www service and they never contacted me. Garbage product. No customer service from manufacturer. Don't believe me? Test to contact the manufacturer yourself and obtain ready to hear crickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    We found the itty-bitty container that came with our fresh 9' shuffleboard table wasn't nearly enough to give a amazing layer to hold the pucks sliding uninhibited. After reading the description on the different levels of wax you can buy, I went with this #3 speed. It works amazing for our table, even for our young grandkids. We'd buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    Super quick and does not clump. Are use this on a 9 foot table and it is probably too quick but the number six clumped And pucks with stick. Overall would buy again but plan to use very gentle pressure with a little table or Parksville always overshoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    I prefer this to Triple Crown Yellow Ice. It is the excellent speed for the 12ft home table. Pucks glide super smoothly. Price is right too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuffleboard Powder Wax-16oz Container []  2020-10-4 20:7

    The product is okay, but I was very disappointed in the packaging. I ordered this 6 package and a 6 package of #2, and while there was some bubble wrap, it was not packed well. There was a piece of tape over the top of each container, yet there was 'wax' or sand all over the box, stuck in the tape, and all over the box and bubble wrap. When pulling the tape off the containers, over half of them ripped off the labelling on the container, and now they look terrible. It's frustrating to have an expensive sliders table and have ratty, torn containers. I won't order from this supplier again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEMAN INJECTION WAX FLEXIBLE BLUE FLAKES WAX JEWELRY LOST WAX CASTING 1 Lb BAG (LZ 1.2 FRE) NOVELTOOLS []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Excellent for my project, amazing quality, simple to melt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEMAN INJECTION WAX FLEXIBLE BLUE FLAKES WAX JEWELRY LOST WAX CASTING 1 Lb BAG (LZ 1.2 FRE) NOVELTOOLS []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Expensive, but amazing high quality wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEMAN INJECTION WAX FLEXIBLE BLUE FLAKES WAX JEWELRY LOST WAX CASTING 1 Lb BAG (LZ 1.2 FRE) NOVELTOOLS []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    I was very excited to test this out. It created it to me quickly and I opened it to at lest read I’m the instruction to begin using it. To my disappointment there are no instructions at all. You don’t even have any type of writing in the small box besides “LEOBRO choose quality choose a life”. When I say nothing I mean the brand a the slogan not even a barcode. Fine so I look at the mica colors and they are very beautiful but what do you know there was one which had a slice of puncture but I was lucky to realize it and it didn’t interfere with anything else. I may be over reacting about the instructions but I search that those are very necessary and it should have any warning is need to. I personally wouldn’t purchase again from this brand and next time I will create sure that when I do buy mica it comes in bottles instead of how this company puts their mica.I do not recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    It’s amazing for acrylic powered💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    Very beautiful colors and the blend very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    I liked the color choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    Loved product so simple to use colors are beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    I liked the 20 Colors Mica Powder from LEOBRO because the colors are really bright and vivid. The images don't give the colors justice. I paint dolls, and various colors of mica powder makes the paint look like makeup, so they look really beautiful painted this way. There is a lot of powder in the packs, so this will go a long way.I've never created candles, bath bombs or shower steamers with mica, but since I have so much, I wish to give it a try. If I don't like the results, I will post an update. Otherwise, this is a really nice thing that has me confused is the set also included a bunch of finger gloves... I'm not sure what those are for. I use regular gloves, but maybe someone else will search those useful. It also included some wooden sticks, those are nice to support stir, especially for resin products. I would love to give resin a go, but I'm unsure about safety equipment, so I cannot comment on that use until I have amazing safety anks for reading my review. I hope you found it helpful and will click the button below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    Color collection is amazing but colors are hard to wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    Amazing variety!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    Attractive colors and a small goes a long way!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 40 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Jewelry Resin Mold, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Slime Candle Bath Bomb Soap Jewelry Making []  2020-12-24 19:19

    This is quite a amazing value IMHO. The colors are vibrant. I used them to add some pizzaz to my daughter's playdough and will do some resin work with them shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Very pigmented , colors are vibrant & beautiful! Very satisfied with these , used for my resin art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Colors are absolutely attractive and the shimmer swirls are gorgeous! Just a small goes a long way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    So a lot of attractive colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Quick shipping lots of attractive colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Love it work very well will purchase it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Really pigmented!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Muy bueno da pigmentación y se ven los colores brillantes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4" 100 mm Rubber Sprue Base Jewelry Lost Wax Casting Flask Ring Tree C Style []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Simply attractive colors. The magic blue is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Loved all the colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200g Epoxy Resin Dye with 45 PCS Resin Casting Tools, LEOBRO 20 Colors Mica Powder for Resin Molds, Resin Pigment Powder for Resin Art Crafts, DIY Keychains Eyeshadow Soap Jewelry Making []  2021-1-19 18:30

    Love this powder, colors are really vibrant in my resin projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2" 50 mm Rubber Sprue Base Jewelry Lost Wax Casting Flask Ring Tree C Style []  2020-6-10 18:15

    I received my pack so quickly. Am super happy with the product. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Casting Flask Lost Wax Centrifugal Ring 3-1/2"D x 4"H Stainless Steel []  2020-12-20 18:50

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Resin Molds for Jewelry Making, 4 Pcs Island Style Epoxy Jewelry Molds Resin Casting Molds with Epoxy Resin Color Pigment Powder and Screw Eye Pins for Pendant Keychain and Jewelry Making []  2020-12-31 18:31

    It did not come with everything like the solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Resin Molds for Jewelry Making, 4 Pcs Island Style Epoxy Jewelry Molds Resin Casting Molds with Epoxy Resin Color Pigment Powder and Screw Eye Pins for Pendant Keychain and Jewelry Making []  2020-12-31 18:31

    Really nice mixture of items, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Resin Molds for Jewelry Making, 4 Pcs Island Style Epoxy Jewelry Molds Resin Casting Molds with Epoxy Resin Color Pigment Powder and Screw Eye Pins for Pendant Keychain and Jewelry Making []  2020-12-31 18:31

    I am very satisfied with this set! You obtain so a lot of pieces with it ! The price you can’t beat!!! Buy this !!! You will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Resin Molds for Jewelry Making, 4 Pcs Island Style Epoxy Jewelry Molds Resin Casting Molds with Epoxy Resin Color Pigment Powder and Screw Eye Pins for Pendant Keychain and Jewelry Making []  2020-12-31 18:31

    Really amazing set of molds, tools, and dyes!! I love how well the island pieces fit into the second part of the the mold. Makes it super simple to create a very impressive looking piece. I was really surprised by the quality of the pigments included. Really amazing quality mold and really amazing quality also makes fabulous pendants without the island pieces. It's an all around amazing set. It's incredibly versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Resin Molds for Jewelry Making, 4 Pcs Island Style Epoxy Jewelry Molds Resin Casting Molds with Epoxy Resin Color Pigment Powder and Screw Eye Pins for Pendant Keychain and Jewelry Making []  2020-12-31 18:31

    These molds are great. I have used them several times & I'm very satisfied with how my projects have turned out. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Resin Molds for Jewelry Making, 4 Pcs Island Style Epoxy Jewelry Molds Resin Casting Molds with Epoxy Resin Color Pigment Powder and Screw Eye Pins for Pendant Keychain and Jewelry Making []  2020-12-31 18:31

    The molds are great. I love the dozens of options in this set. You can create something very unique. I'll share a picture of my first attempt at preserving sentimental flowers. It worked well, but next time I'll be drying my flower first. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-1/2" 60 mm Rubber Sprue Base Jewelry Lost Wax Casting Flask Ring Tree C Style []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Perfect. \m/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-1/2" 60 mm Rubber Sprue Base Jewelry Lost Wax Casting Flask Ring Tree C Style []  2019-12-17 18:42

    as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3-1/2" 90 mm Rubber Sprue Base Jewelry Lost Wax Casting Flask Ring Tree C Style []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-1/2" 60 mm Rubber Sprue Base Jewelry Lost Wax Casting Flask Ring Tree C Style []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-1/2" 60 mm Rubber Sprue Base Jewelry Lost Wax Casting Flask Ring Tree C Style []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Will do the trick but the quality of the rubber sprue cone isn’t the best. It’s a very rough texture. Not sure about it’s durabilitu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-8-2 18:7

    This set cover a lot of mold to create resin jewelry. And most of the tools I need. I use a quarter to present how huge is it. I think it’s amazing to have a set of little mold since I can use those to create smaller jewelry to place into the huge one .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-8-2 18:7

    Oh my gosh m so obsessed with resin lately that m buying almost all kinds of molds. And amazon has awesome molds in amazing price. I did check out other selling www services but to be honest amazon has amazing molds literally for half of the price that u can buy from other websites. These molds r amazing, I could not stop myself making stuffs😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-9-22 18:26

    This is a amazing set especially for beginners! The price was unbelievable too! The molds are amazing quality with even cuts and lines. The glitter is amazing but probably better for nails but definitely still useful with epoxy. I’m especially excited about the mold for charms! The droppers are amazing for those small molds. I love the drill that came with it and the various size bits. This beautiful much has everything you need to obtain started but the epoxy and it didn’t break the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-9-22 18:27

    Everything came in a small plastic bag bundle. Love my resin jewelry creations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-11-25 22:38

    I am a beginner in resin so figured it was best to obtain a dozens and I didn't wish to pay a lot for it. This fit that need. I am disappointed though because the hand tool was one of the reasons I got this one and I cant use it. The bits do not fit in it, I tried several ways. They are either too huge and you can't obtain the jaws to begin more or to little and the jaws won't close enough to keep them. There are 4 sets of jaws on it and 4 bits bit none would work together. I am also disappointed the glitter powder isn't powder just fine glitter, not even super fine. One set is almost chunky. The molds are a lot smaller than I expected but they will work for me to practice with. There is a nice selection of molds so I can test all kinds of things. The bag is huge enough for every thing to fit in. The eye hooks seem to be ok quality. The spoons, stirrers, and pipettes are cheap but that is to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-16 18:31

    I've been seeing too a lot of of resin unmolding videos on ig lately and I got interested in trying to create one myself. This is my first resin mold set and it comes with everything required to create multiple projects. All I need to buy separately is the resin. So far, I'm very happy with the quality of the mold. It comes with so a lot of various variety, hand drill, glitter, clamp/screw to turn the resin into keychain, necklace. So a lot of n't wait to test every single one of them. Guess what everybody's getting for birthday and this coming Christmas? Everything resin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-16 18:31

    I am a beginner in resin so figured it was best to obtain a dozens and I didn't wish to pay a lot for it. This fit that need. I am disappointed though because the hand tool was one of the reasons I got this one and I cant use it. The bits do not fit in it, I tried several ways. They are either too huge and you can't obtain the jaws to begin more or to little and the jaws won't close enough to keep them. There are 4 sets of jaws on it and 4 bits bit none would work together. I am also disappointed the glitter powder isn't powder just fine glitter, not even super fine. One set is almost chunky. The molds are a lot smaller than I expected but they will work for me to practice with. There is a nice selection of molds so I can test all kinds of things. The bag is huge enough for every thing to fit in. The eye hooks seem to be ok quality. The spoons, stirrers, and pipettes are cheap but that is to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-17 18:25

    I bought this kit for my daughter as she is starting to have fun crafting. This kit came and I could not be more excited then her. It has the molds required to create some cute earrings. We are excited to create some jewelry with this kit. I love how it came with the storage bag and everything fits in it with no problems. There were some of the smaller hooks outside of the pack where it looks like the small plastic baggie opened just a bit but other than that everything was as listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-17 18:25

    Amazing set! All the charms turn out great. My daughter especially loved the little cat. The only one that didnt work was the orb, it didnt have an opening so i created one. Everything dried smooth and beautiful and came outnof the molds great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-23 18:23

    I am a beginner in resin so figured it was best to obtain a dozens and I didn't wish to pay a lot for it. This fit that need. I am disappointed though because the hand tool was one of the reasons I got this one and I cant use it. The bits do not fit in it, I tried several ways. They are either too huge and you can't obtain the jaws to begin more or to little and the jaws won't close enough to keep them. There are 4 sets of jaws on it and 4 bits bit none would work together. I am also disappointed the glitter powder isn't powder just fine glitter, not even super fine. One set is almost chunky. The molds are a lot smaller than I expected but they will work for me to practice with. There is a nice selection of molds so I can test all kinds of things. The bag is huge enough for every thing to fit in. The eye hooks seem to be ok quality. The spoons, stirrers, and pipettes are cheap but that is to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-17 18:30

    I've been seeing too a lot of of resin unmolding videos on ig lately and I got interested in trying to create one myself. This is my first resin mold set and it comes with everything required to create multiple projects. All I need to buy separately is the resin. So far, I'm very happy with the quality of the mold. It comes with so a lot of various variety, hand drill, glitter, clamp/screw to turn the resin into keychain, necklace. So a lot of n't wait to test every single one of them. Guess what everybody's getting for birthday and this coming Christmas? Everything resin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-17 18:30

    Unbelievable starter set, additionally it is really reasonable priced for what you get. The detail on the molds is sharp and the quality of the material will provide a lot of copies, I have used molds in the past that felt much thinner and flimsier and these are great! I recommend coating the interior of your molds with the glitter and then pouring the epoxy over it, it will give you more impact for less material usage. The eyelets for embedding in your molds were really ice to see included. Another often overlooked item that is included are the pipettes. The little hand powered drill(also known as a pin vice will be amazing for turning art into jewelry. Give this to a small one (maybe not so little) and they will think they are going to begin a business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-17 18:30

    Very sturdy molds! They did not burn when I place the heat to them and the resin can be removed from the mold easily after a few hours I’d suggest 6-8. I honestly didn’t realize how a lot of pieces it came with it was like Christmas pulling out fresh stuff. Very happy with this set. I need to figure out how to use the hand drill. I can’t wait to buy more alcohol inks and play with them.I do think the little molds are pointless I don’t know what I’d ever use them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-18 18:30

    This is a amazing set especially for beginners! The price was unbelievable too! The molds are amazing quality with even cuts and lines. The glitter is amazing but probably better for nails but definitely still useful with epoxy. I’m especially excited about the mold for charms! The droppers are amazing for those small molds. I love the drill that came with it and the various size bits. This beautiful much has everything you need to obtain started but the epoxy and it didn’t break the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-18 18:30

    Oh my gosh m so obsessed with resin lately that m buying almost all kinds of molds. And amazon has awesome molds in amazing price. I did check out other selling www services but to be honest amazon has amazing molds literally for half of the price that u can buy from other websites. These molds r amazing, I could not stop myself making stuffs😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-19 18:29

    The products were smaller than I thought but I also didn't look at the description because it was such a low price and allow me tell you it is a bargain! The molds work excellent I've already tried them out. They're really simple to demold. It doesn't take long to cure stuff either. It comes with so much glitter I thought maybe they created a mistake and gave me too much! And it's really every color you need! I love that it also comes with a tool so that you can create holes in your jewelry and what not. It also comes with plenty of stirring tools as well. Def will buy again from this company they also delievered EXTREMELY FAST & method bf the estimated delivery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-23 18:29

    Amazing set! All the charms turn out great. My daughter especially loved the little cat. The only one that didnt work was the orb, it didnt have an opening so i created one. Everything dried smooth and beautiful and came outnof the molds great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-20 18:30

    I've been seeing too a lot of of resin unmolding videos on ig lately and I got interested in trying to create one myself. This is my first resin mold set and it comes with everything required to create multiple projects. All I need to buy separately is the resin. So far, I'm very happy with the quality of the mold. It comes with so a lot of various variety, hand drill, glitter, clamp/screw to turn the resin into keychain, necklace. So a lot of n't wait to test every single one of them. Guess what everybody's getting for birthday and this coming Christmas? Everything resin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-20 18:30

    I am a beginner in resin so figured it was best to obtain a dozens and I didn't wish to pay a lot for it. This fit that need. I am disappointed though because the hand tool was one of the reasons I got this one and I cant use it. The bits do not fit in it, I tried several ways. They are either too huge and you can't obtain the jaws to begin more or to little and the jaws won't close enough to keep them. There are 4 sets of jaws on it and 4 bits bit none would work together. I am also disappointed the glitter powder isn't powder just fine glitter, not even super fine. One set is almost chunky. The molds are a lot smaller than I expected but they will work for me to practice with. There is a nice selection of molds so I can test all kinds of things. The bag is huge enough for every thing to fit in. The eye hooks seem to be ok quality. The spoons, stirrers, and pipettes are cheap but that is to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-22 18:29

    Amazing set! All the charms turn out great. My daughter especially loved the little cat. The only one that didnt work was the orb, it didnt have an opening so i created one. Everything dried smooth and beautiful and came outnof the molds great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-29 18:30

    I am a beginner in resin so figured it was best to obtain a dozens and I didn't wish to pay a lot for it. This fit that need. I am disappointed though because the hand tool was one of the reasons I got this one and I cant use it. The bits do not fit in it, I tried several ways. They are either too huge and you can't obtain the jaws to begin more or to little and the jaws won't close enough to keep them. There are 4 sets of jaws on it and 4 bits bit none would work together. I am also disappointed the glitter powder isn't powder just fine glitter, not even super fine. One set is almost chunky. The molds are a lot smaller than I expected but they will work for me to practice with. There is a nice selection of molds so I can test all kinds of things. The bag is huge enough for every thing to fit in. The eye hooks seem to be ok quality. The spoons, stirrers, and pipettes are cheap but that is to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-30 18:30

    I am a beginner in resin so figured it was best to obtain a dozens and I didn't wish to pay a lot for it. This fit that need. I am disappointed though because the hand tool was one of the reasons I got this one and I cant use it. The bits do not fit in it, I tried several ways. They are either too huge and you can't obtain the jaws to begin more or to little and the jaws won't close enough to keep them. There are 4 sets of jaws on it and 4 bits bit none would work together. I am also disappointed the glitter powder isn't powder just fine glitter, not even super fine. One set is almost chunky. The molds are a lot smaller than I expected but they will work for me to practice with. There is a nice selection of molds so I can test all kinds of things. The bag is huge enough for every thing to fit in. The eye hooks seem to be ok quality. The spoons, stirrers, and pipettes are cheap but that is to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANAPLUMS 159Pcs DIY Jewelry Resin Casting Molds and Tools Full Kit, Silicone Molds for DIY Jewelry Pendant Craft Making Set Contains Resin Molds, Glitter Powder, Glitter Sequins and Tools []  2020-12-24 18:24

    This is a amazing set especially for beginners! The price was unbelievable too! The molds are amazing quality with even cuts and lines. The glitter is amazing but probably better for nails but definitely still useful with epoxy. I’m especially excited about the mold for charms! The droppers are amazing for those small molds. I love the drill that came with it and the various size bits. This beautiful much has everything you need to obtain started but the epoxy and it didn’t break the bank!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386