Read premium-rpg bonds of the skies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all premium-rpg bonds of the skies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I just love it so much!

    0  


    Add your opinion on premium-rpg bonds of the skies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    It is amazing if the enemies has a hitpoints to have a better tactic in attackind and defending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    The android game follows the JRPG standard. It doesn't do anything that hasn't been done before but it is a fun android game regardless. It is a easy but fun android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Simple, fun, amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Hold up the amazing work. This takes me back to RPGs before things git so out of hand. I like the old school video test and the story is amazing too. Definitely worth the purchase. Looking forward to trying some other RPGs by your company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Android game crashed and erased my file so now I have to begin from scratch. The whole point of save files is to let a gamer to continue his adventure. Very dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I like this one quite a bit. Edit: beat the first two parts to the main ending versus Nero but am now completely stuck on mission 32 where u have to beat the goddess holy crap need support from anyone who can give me tip I have one legendary weapon Excalibur for eil but ain't got the other two I have completed all prayer request but one about tooley... all characters Max lvl @99 all grimoas at Max lvl @ 20 except for rednaught plz any body support me plz other than that Kemco global you guys are gaming gods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I love rpg's and this one is really a lot of fun! Amazing story line, humor, and amazing war system!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Always liked kemco android games this is just as fun as the next just want wars weren't so frequent but it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Plays as wobderfully as phantasy star or final fantasy. Cant complain at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Lobe the graphic so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Better beyond expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    a amazing simple to pick up rpg. level up quickly. I assume opponents obtain tougher quick though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Wow the final war is tough, she is kicking my funny. Even tried using the pancho punch. I still lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    The android game has a lot of reading, adventure, and leveling up. I like crafting the items. This android game has been a lot of fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    This is a amazing game. Definitely worth the to occupy my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Love it !!! Amazing job, Amazing Android game !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    A amazing android game to play on breaks love the sense of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Just as I required yet another adventure to embark upon, this gem fell right into my lap. That's got to be fate, right? Amazing guys, poor guys and plenty of beasties all around... this RPG makes for some seriously hard core, not to mention seriously fun gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    AWESOME GAME I LOVE IT ALTHOUGH ITS HARD SOMETIMES TO FIGURE OUT WHAT YOUR SUPPOSED TO DO SOMETIMES??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    verry nice story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    To be honest I love RPGs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Love rpg android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Looked for some secret wall that I could never search :( Does not support the high encounter rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I've played a lot of RPG's, but I've never found a amazing one on a tablet... Until now! Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    One of the most boring android games I've ever played..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    It's a amazing RPG android game its like playing Final Fantasy android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Need to be longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Lags a bit on my lg p500 but everything else works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I really wish to like kemco games. There's something comfortable about how they play. The translations are kinda not good though. The grammar and spelling is fine but what's said in one sentence doesn't fit with what's said in the next. The sprites' expressions don't fit the dialogue. They sometimes appear to have wild mood swings. This is real of machine knight also. Please tell me if there's a kemco android game that's better translated, if so I'd like to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I just started playing it and it keeps freezing up. If that could be fixed I would rate it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    KemcoRPG continues to create above average "classic" RPGs. Prices are reasonable and they always have sales. You can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Plays like one of the classics couldn't ask for a better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I just got this and i haven't been able to place it down : ) i love it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Its a amazing android game but could b more challenging....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Another success from kemco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    This is one of the amazing RPGs on the Play Store. The music, the gameplay, and the story are all beautiful great. I enjoyed it, very much so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    It a heavy narpy sweet 🎮 of choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Perfect rpg android game with amazing humor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Didn't finish the android game but in my opinion, it was an funny android game so far! Hold making more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Title speaks for itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    After I updated my android game I lost my saved game. :( please support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Love the look and sorry but wtf is with the lag? I'm not the only review to say this. I have a galaxy S4, and this android game had lag. Fix it! Thanks! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    This fulfilled that back in the day - learning English and passing AP classes RPG feel. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Best android game RPG is unbelievable graphic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I haven't gotten far into the android game but from what I have played so far it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I love the game. But somehow I got lost after the prison. I am lost in the Desert Labyrinth and have gone thru it twenty times. Where am I going? Aaaargh. Edit: I found my way! But I've gotten latest three times in this game. Pay attention to dialogue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    The melody was fun to obtain into. The characters were a delight, and because it is presented like a book, you obtain to learn in on plenty about the main character Eil. Video test is a small iffy, with some of grinding needed after the mid point. Actually, it became a breeze when I found out Pancho mode is method overpowered. Then the ending arc came. the android game fizzled out by the unbelievably stupid "lets talk and be at peace". AND THIS WASNT EVEN THE ENDING! !! It was so anti-climatic. Holy cow I wany my back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing game... so far. I can't search the "Room of the Master", though. I suppose that's supposed to be part of the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Fun game. Highly enjoyable with aspects of old school. Kemco pumps out another amazing phone rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    This is an perfect android game I really have fun playing this rpg android game hope to see more like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Developers need to bring these types of rpgs back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing RPG..good story. Definitely worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Pure rpg Love it! Kemco is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    This has beautiful much all the ingredients of a amazing RPG. Grinding, check! An interesting story? Check! Resource mining? Check! Side quests? Check. This is one you won't place down, but, at the same time, you will not wish to finish quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Playing like my old days, fun, adventure... love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    + funny story + amazing skill system (combine your skill set with god's) + a lot of side quest + item combining - I cant obtain lottery somehow - how does of turn work(?) - opponents with status inducing - cant arrange my inventory (I need Pancho's ear, light, poison eraser, aqua on top of the list). But so far its a normal kemco android game and always worth your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I love this Game, I want that someone would test to create a ver of the very first to the very latest Ultima android game for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Another amazing RPG by Kemco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Epic rpg on cell!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Looks decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Overall a amazing android game with beautiful 16-bit graphics and an entertaining story. Very related to Machine Knight. Melody is nice, lots of content but relatively not good English translation. Skills are limited, however the Grimoa synchro feature rocks. It crashes during war and is very slow. Wasn't always like this. Amazing android game otherwise. Edit:beat Lumina at level 95 without any final weapons. Devote Avi to healing and hold pounding away at her fairies with Eil and Iks and you'll eventually take her down. Sad ending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    The controls are superior to most Android device rpgs I've played, and that's a huge point to me. The in android game menu looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    A fan of classic j RPG and been a fan of the developer's game. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    This android game is one of my least favorite. The graphics are nice. The story line is terrible. There are 3 locations to save but are not descriptive. You really have to level up and the equipments are worthless in a battle. Glad it was only $3.I do not intend to finish. Satisfied gaming but not this one. Thanks for reading my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    A solid title. No major bugs (mostly some typo/translate errors), but not earth moving either. Likeable characters, solid storyline and beautiful well built (if confusing) dungeons. Unique note. A lot of thanks for the quick forward in battle, helps much with farming/grinding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Nice game. Hold me going for hrs. The entertainment sure worth the money. Few minors downies but nothing worth mentioning. No1 is perfect. Keeps up the amazing works kemco. Hold those kovely creative rpg and stories going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Completely unstable on my Nexus 4. First time I a android game so unstable. Hold craching every 2 minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    After years of playing jrpgs and wester rpgs this comes along and creates a excellent blend of both. With amazing graphcs engaging story and stunning war mechanics this is one android game everyone should play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Its a very easy yet entertaining game, as expected from Kemco. I really have fun this type of RPG and you can't go wrong with the price. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    This is an amazing android game but I spent 3 bucks to obtain 350 FLP but it never gave me my points....please fix this and obtain me my points thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing android game with a amazing storyline. Reminds me of rpgs I played when I was a kid Really amazing mobile rpg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I always love your android games they never disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing game, Truly fun to play. Another Kemco masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Goof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Well i like it a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    This android game is good, not bad! I like the first person rpg view better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    RPG it not to hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    the android game is awesoome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I take my RPG gaming seriously. Some are crap and some are good. This GAME is GREAT. Its very related to the Final Fantasy Genre. If u like the FF series then this will be right up year street.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Its a very cute rpg ... people who used to play lufia or other older rpg will love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing game, yet FLP freezes every time. Tip: Lots of hidden passages, esp in getting E. Grimoa as a 'partner.' Hidden passage is only method to continue pass that part of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Hold up the amazing work guys. So far the android game is awesome and story compelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Love all of their RPG apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Amazing old school rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    A amazing rpg android game that never leaves you bored, I highly recommend it. Has anyone ever beat the final boss? I'm really struggling on it :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    I adore the main characters, especially Eil. He's begin minded, kind and dense. I love how a lot of things there are to do in the android game when you discover towns and the globe map. Very fun android game for my first experience with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Loved it like all the others! Highly recommend! You don't need to create iaps to victory the android game which to me is a key element

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-RPG Bonds of the Skies [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    The storyline is nice but the desert labyrinth is hard to obtain through

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386