preschooler world Reviews & Opinions


Submit preschooler world review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Yay I live this android game give it a 5 stars!!!!! šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    I love this android game because you can play a lot of stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Educational, informational n interesting. Teaches a lot... Well done...kids loved all projects done so far....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on preschooler world or Continue Reading Reviews Below ā†“

     

    Watch preschooler world video reviews and related movies:

    See Preschooler Meets Life-Saving Donor from World Away PKG (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal World, Preschooler to Learning The Animals, Educational Game, Children Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's discover lights . . . #kids #preschooler #children #china #school #education #love #world on youtube.

     related image

    See šŸ”“ LIVE - Chef Caillou šŸ³ Funny Animated Caillou | Cartoons for kids | Caillou on youtube.

     related image

    See What a Japanese Childcare Centre is Like on youtube.

     related image

    See What's Happening in Your Preschooler's World on youtube.

     related image

    See Elmo and Friends Find the Best Pet | Sesame Street Full Episode on youtube.

     related image

    See Schoolies | sharing is caring | original kids songs | manners songs for children on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ā†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    I age regress and I love the small android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    amazing granddaughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    very nice for 3 year olds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    it helps my

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Only for preschoolers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing android game for under 3's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Not for preschoolers! How in the globe is a 3-4 year old supposed to read and comprehend a full, lengthy paragraph of instructions (such as, "The kids behaved well and Mum decided to give two sweets to each of them. Support Mum to distribute them among the children."). I can understand this android game being for a 1st grader but not a preschooler! Plus there is no melody or any FUN interactive sounds. The gnome android game is DISGUSTING. My kid does not need to know how to stroke anything to create it happy... This android game was a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    It's OK most kids that this application is geared towards can not read so you have to support them and most toddlers do not wish help. I don't like the dwarf android game it's a small disturbing. My toddlers have fun the application but wish to do everything by themselves without me reading and showing them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    i think this is ok but some of the controls are tough and it seems unfair that when you do the dot to dots if you stop it erases the whole line you had started so far. also the kitchen android game took me and my son several tries to figure out so maybe a small bit more direction there or something. but he does love the android game so i cant complain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Idiotic "Touch the stuff that kids shouldn't touch because they're dangerous". Are you people serious? Amazing to tell kids to touch risky items. Risky and idiotic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    It has a amazing concept But for trying it out myself, it seemed quite difficult. Glitchy. Some android games wouldn't work. I couldn't imagine my 3 year old trying to play with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing for the most part While I search this application to be beneficial and my daughter enjoys it the dwarf mini android game is bothersome telling the kids to stroke the dwarves to create them smile is a bit desturbing & I do not understand the point of this particular exercise nor do I see anything fun about it.I was afraid I was reading too much into it so I asked several people I know to play the android game amongst others to see what they thought about the android games I downloaded for my kid each had simular reactions the mini android game should be changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Love the method to obtain back with a amazing idea for me and my wife and daughter is getting married on Saturday and Sunday morning at least one other person like this email and delete this notice My wife has been sent to the next day or two of the day and night and the other day and I will be able too much for your time and consideration for the use the following document Microsoft SQL injection system and notify us immediately by email if you have any questions please contact me at the moment and will not be able to obtain back with you and the best regards David David I am going to be a amazing time to obtain the same time as I have a amazing day and I will be a amazing time in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing Very amazing and interesting and it is very enjoyable.I like the fact that it has various locations and various android games or jobs to s a fun android game and I think it will create people smile so test this android game everybody and you will have fun it!!!!The only issue is that it won't allow me go past the android games for more but I rated it so could you please fix it but the rest is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My brother loves it It is awesome and all I have to do is watch him if he gets it right but first I have to do one thing for him then he does the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Love it! Idk what everyone else is talking about... my son just turned 4 and loves this game. He plays WITH ME...I read the directions. Amazing items to do together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Poorly written Don't see the developmental benefits and some mini apps didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Important evil It helps children,but how can kids read in 3 years it self for each round there are instructions there should be an adult near by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Graphics are nice but the android game doesn't play at all. Very slow and unresponsive. My small one really wanted to play this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Impressive application My 3 yrs old loves this app. Entertain and full of activities for him to explore. Never crash on my samsung smartphone and amazingly fun to play wuth this app. I totally recommend this application for toddlers and preschooler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Love it My 3 & 4 yr old granddaughters love the challenges. They like the clapping for job well done even better. Glad we found this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Loved it My 3 year old loves it, only thing I don't like is the dwarf android game where it ask them to stroke the dwarfs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Meh Not really aimed at preschoolers - my daughter is three and cannot read the instructions. Fine application but nothing fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Fun android game Only thing I want is that it would read out loud what you are supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Alright android game The fireman part was a small confusing with putting out the flames, the dwarf stroke is disturbing, all other android games are fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Preschooler globe Thinking skills development. Why can't we play passed the rating section? I would give it more stars if we could play on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Its ok My small sisters loved it but it won't allow me go past the rating point even though i rated it šŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    why can't we play on past the rating point I would give more stars if we can play on past the rating point :( !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Your other android games such as the Zoo and Farm android game are amazing and my toddler loves it. Unlike those games, this one doesnt have audio. Please enable the audio option. Please read aloud the intructions for each game, just like in the zoo and farm game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Preschool globe My granddaughter loves this game! She is almost 3 (in March) and she flies through your learning android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My sister loves it This is a amazing android game my sister LOVES it she can not obtain enough of it create more amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Poorly designed ...and the dwarf stroking is creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing ap, the elf thing is odd, hold adding to it to obtain 5 stars. It's short needs more activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Educative My boy loves it very much. Bt it wont go past the rating point, if i may ask hw may i fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing android game Lots of activities that are educational yet still fun for 3-4yr olds. Thanks for a amazing free android game with not too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing android game My 6 yr old likes this game. Some things are a bit simple but she still enjoys it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschooler World review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing for my children Lots of fun things to do all in one game. My 5yo loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    We absolutely love this app, it is incredibly useful and we have never had any problems using it. My only problem is my kids are limited to use it on a phone or smartphone and we don't wish our kids on these devices AT ALL. Every time phones/tablets are reintroduced back into our schooling routine it has a negative impact in our home within a few weeks and then we have to take them away completely for a couple months. We are anticipating the release of a chromebook application or it would be even better if they would create it available to use on their website. For $10 a month the application is incredibly overpriced compared to the multitudes of useful apps who have ALL of these play options available. We will purchase a full years subscription whenever the application is available on chromebook or the internet. until then we will hold subscribing for a month and then cancelling for a couple months until I decide this just isn't worth it anymore. I will modernize my review with 5 stars if this problem ever changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    The application worked amazing the very first time I logged in and my daughter LOVED IT!!! Truthfully, so did I.....however once I signed up for a subscription the application never worked again. I tried on apple and android device devices to no avail. As soon as you submit your info to the login screen, it starts thinking and from that point never moves. Your application will just continue "thinking" until your device dies; no time out, no error message, nothing. I can't even obtain to the parent section to cancel my subscription! I'm SO disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    Problems with loading lessons application stuck on loading bar. Missing content versus what's on iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    We love it! The videos hold my children attention and they love the activities after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    So a lot of issues with this APP! it took firever to load, most of the time it wouldn't. I uninstalled and reinstalled three times! I really wanted this to work for my son, it looked awesome but with all the bugs and errors I had to uninstall and search somethibh else šŸ˜£

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    Never ever could obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    It kept saying I didnt have internet when I did. Worse idea ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    A terrific learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    I loved it's sooo amazing my son learn a lot with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MarcoPolo World School - Preschool educational app review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    I'm satisfied with this useful app, didn't regret that 4 Euro investment in my education! Makes all those nationalist quarrels about state borders so pointless. My suggestions: 1. Create any bookmarked or at least the recent country borders visible as a background for orientation (e.g. like the geographical shadow option). 2. Create slider and buttons insensitive to dragging of the map and pop-ups. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    Best application for this out there! Super useful and interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    Brilliant application well designescll and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    The interface is very rudimentary, beautiful hard on the eyes. The maps are amazing though, with extensive data. Could be a small clearer for zooming (considering its needed to read some little text) but over gets the job done. EDIT: please please please increase the resolution of the country borders. Slightly longer loading is fine but this blurriness is out of hand (zoom until you can read the text in Spain at 1040, you can barely create out the borders)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Newspapers - News from all around the world review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    free infos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Preschool Adventures: Active Preschoolers review [App]  2019-9-21 1:51

    šŸ‡§šŸ‡®šŸ‡¦šŸ‡·šŸ‡¦šŸ‡øšŸ‡§šŸ‡¦šŸ‡§šŸ‡¦šŸ‡¦šŸ‡æšŸ‡¦šŸ‡“šŸ‡¦šŸ‡©šŸ‡§šŸ‡­šŸ‡§šŸ‡§šŸ‡¦šŸ‡øšŸ‡¦šŸ‡¬šŸ‡¦šŸ‡¹šŸ‡¦šŸ‡ŗšŸ‡§šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡§šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡§šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡¦šŸ‡¼šŸ‡¦šŸ‡±šŸ‡¦šŸ‡²šŸ‡¦šŸ‡½šŸ‡§šŸ‡«šŸ‡§šŸ‡¬šŸ‡§šŸ‡“šŸ‡¦šŸ‡±šŸ‡§šŸ‡³šŸ‡§šŸ‡«šŸ‡§šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡§šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡§šŸ‡«šŸ‡§šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡§šŸ‡«šŸ‡§šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡§šŸ‡ŖšŸ‡§šŸ‡«šŸ‡§šŸ‡«šŸ‡¦šŸ‡¼šŸ‡¦šŸ‡²šŸ‡¦šŸ‡±šŸ‡¦šŸ‡¼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Like a lot of of the one- and two- star reviewers of this book, I bristled at certain passages in Between the Globe and Me. I felt attacked and blamed at times, because I, in Ta-Nehisi Coates' words, "believe that I am white." So I understand the scorn directed at this book by a lot of who dismiss it as divisive and simplistic in its assessment of the black experience in America.But here's the thing: this book isn't about me. It's not trying to tell me what I should do to be a better person or create me feel guilty about things I don't even understand, much less control. It's not trying to fix anything. And if you're reading it that way, I think you're missing a profound experience.I've never been shown and created to understood the experience of a life so unlike my own as I have with this book. I felt the frustration and fear that Mr. Coates felt growing up black in America. I felt the anger he feels at people who believe that they are white dismissing that experience as so a lot of sour grapes. I felt the hypocrisy of being told not to wear hoodies or play loud melody for fear of someone breaking your at's why this book matters. It's not a solution to our race issues or an accurate assessment of the progress of America as a nation. It is not a book about white people and how we should change. It is simply a strong testament of one man's experience, and an offering of understanding.I grew up rich, white and privileged in suburban Virginia. I never had to think about my safety, my future or my pride through the lens of my race. I couldn't even start to conceive of that experience. Ta-Nehisi Coates is the first person to break through that reality of my upbringing and let me to step into another experience for a small was life-changing and important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I'm white, male, and have very small understanding or appreciation for black culture. My parents and siblings all watched Roots when I was about 8 years old. I encountered some black sailors when I was in the U.S. Navy - in fact, I had a roommate for six months or so that was a black male, but we maybe spoke a hundred words during that time. This book came recommended by a quasi-stranger, not for it's content but for its structure: letters from a father to a son. I'd mentioned that I was interested in writing that sort of book, and this was a resulting recommendation. I read a few reviews before buying it. Not the sort of book I'd otherwise pick up. After ordering it, I heard the author on NPR - without knowing it was the author of the book, mind you - and I thought "wow, this guy is really interesting, provocative, well-spoken, intellectually sound, and speaks from a globe that I can only see from afar." So when the present host said his name, I knew I had to pick up the book and read it soon. I had that opportunity within days, on a flight to Atlanta, my first visit there in maybe fifteen years. I got through about 110 pages on the flight and it was excellent timing. Atlanta is a sea of black compared to most everywhere I've lived. Instantly, I could test and appreciate my surroundings in method that I'd never been able to before. Did I feel "white guilt"? Sure. I do. I've seen racism my whole life, especially toward black. This book, however, did much more than rekindle powerful feelings of being a champion of Powerball proportions in the life lottery. It challenged me so fundamentally and starkly in a method that I have never been challenged, reading a book, in my life. At times I felt compelled to place the book down, that it was just conjuring up too much weight of history that I wanted to place back out of sight. But I kept going. Finishing it, I felt, like apparently a lot of others do, that this should be needed reading for every American. Even those outside of the USA will benefit from it, as it will certainly illuminate the tension and schizophrenia and contradictions and rewritten history of our country. I hope Mr. Coates continues writing until he draws his final breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's hard to know what to say about a book about which so much has already been said. If you're familiar with Coates' writing from The Atlantic Magazine or elsewhere you already know that, in terms of style, he is a gifted writer who is always a pleasure to read, regardless of the topic matter he writes e topic matter here, however, is what is most necessary about "Between the Globe and Me." Coates' uses the experience of young African Americans and his own experiences growing up to make a poetic and impassioned letter to his son and, indeed to the world, about what it means to be a person of color in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century. My private belief is that the problem of race and institutionalized racism is the most necessary problem we as a country face right now. The happenings of the past two years have focused a bright light on problems that a lot of of us were only dimly aware of. Or, more accurately, that we knew about but didn't wish to face. For those who realize that they MUST be faced, no matter how painful we search them, Coates provides a remarkable first step with this compelling, poetic, and sometimes heartbreaking expressionistic e inability to see what causes pain, even though it is right in front of us, is a very human defense mechanism. But it is a defense mechanism that does not serve any of us or our country well. Empathy and a desire to understand that which we haven't personally experienced but that we know are pernicious facts of modern Anerican life are key to the changes we must make. As an upper-middle class white woman, I've lived through very few of the happenings and feelings Coates describes in "Between the Globe and Me." Which is all the more reason for me to read it and recommend is is undoubtedly one of the most necessary books of the latest 50 years. If I could bonus a copy to every single American, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Iā€™m neither black nor a man. This struggle is beyond my experience, but there were elements that resonated in my body. As a women, I know what it is like to feel like my body is in danger or available for someone else to command. Coates opened my eyes. He gave voice to anger and rage and pride of accomplishment. He did it all while writing to his son. A manifesto for every young black man asking questions. I thought harder and tried more during every page of reading to hear what he was saying and believe in his experience without doubt or excuse. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I just finished listening to this book and I was blown away. The passion and honesty of Ta-Nehisi Coates inspires me and educates me to look and see the world, especially the United States, in a various way. It makes me wish to create a difference, if I can. I also appreciated that he narrated the book. That created it even more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never before have I read something that explains so clearly what it's like to be black in America.. The constant fear, knowing that you have to be twice as good. That your body can easily be destroyed at any time. Thanks to my mother for urging the family to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Must reading for anyone who wants to test to understand racism from the point of view of the person of color. Unlike anything else I have ever read on the subject. This book makes clear how racism is a systemic reality in American history, as well as how difficult it i to know how even to start to eradicate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I bought this book for my wife since her and the author both graduated from Howard University. She loved the book and she does not say that often. She thought it was very insightful, thought-provoking and contained useful wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We need perspective to understand other people and their struggles. Or, I should say, our struggles. This book gave me a completely new, and heartbreaking, understanding of "black" & "white" and how our beliefs damage us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I was encouraged to read this book by a mate and it was hugely worth it. It was a very simple read and introduced me to a life experience and point of view that I would have otherwise never been exposed to. It took me one night to read the book and I do not consider myself a quick reader. Shipping was right on time and the book came to me in excellent condition, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlding review [App]  2019-3-29 21:21

    I love this android game forever Unique thanks to a people who created this game.šŸ’–šŸ’–šŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    Amazing Preschool learning app, my 4 year old daughter play everyday this application and leaarn English as well as numbers system, count, time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    i love this app,because it's so much fun,and a like too play and teach my small son,too play it aswel and have fun, i am proud of my son .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    Amazing app. has different options for my small one to trace such as counts,letters, shapes, numbers, lines,flags, education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    The android game graphic is neat & clean so, Toddlers can not bore to learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    Amazing Spell learning app. Very encouraging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    A very innovative method of teaching kids. Very handy colourful & simple to use. Children can learn, practice & play android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    very useful i see it , i love graphics are very nice .use way so easy. You can install it and be satisfied as my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    It is an awesome app. My son starts writing with the support of this app. I am advised you to download this application for your son daughter sister etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    This application seem like a lot a fun for preschoolers. my son learn number very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    Simple to play, straight forward. My children love the a lot of options they obtain from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    we just begin to count and the application realy support anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    my 5 year old son loved learned and enjoying the application too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    I like this for kid. All patterns are related to his school. He love to colour the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    amazing application ..hope you give more flags ,alphabets,animals,number,fruit&shape for example

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    a unbelievable method to it improve kid learning. absolutely free and educational. thanks for this bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    This android game is so fun for my small brother and he is learning so much from this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    best application i have ever seen. very simple to learn and write

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    super application very helpful for all children learning thanks for this application maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    Amazing sounds, works well and teaches letters and sound of letter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    unbelievable android games for my 3 yr old daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    application is amazing for kids . so make more apps. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    really very simple to attract for children for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    Perfect graphics. Amazing activity android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    Amazing for children learning to spell with phonics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    I gave it five stars because your kid will learn more from it like they would be at school for the hole day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    very easy and simple to understand for kids..awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    My Sister loves all the learning games! I love all the dozens she can choose from. The easy but fun android games create learning fun for her Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    amazing apps for children i am finding a such a application which my kid lear easily. i recommend it to every parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    This android game is a amazing android game for my 3yrs old son and my 1yrs old daughter. They love it and so do I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    My son love to play on my phone because I download the Children PreSchool Learning I love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    Amazing app.. hope you give more functions like Month, Day, Week, Money, Time, animals, numbers, fruits & shapes for examples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids PreSchool Learning - PreSchool Activities App review [App]  2019-5-15 13:49

    my two year child loves this.. surprised to see him learn using this application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter