Read prestige community credit union reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all prestige community credit union reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prestige Community Credit Union [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    I can not log into my acc at all now. Modernize blocked me out. When I went online technical difficulties....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prestige Community Credit Union [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Works amazing for me! Love that bill is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unitus Community Credit Union [App]  2019-6-28 13:9

    Using a Galaxy S10 and the back button logs me out from every sub menu. Five security questions seems a small excessive. Overall, glad the modernize finally happened.

    0  


    Add your opinion on prestige community credit union or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Don't like it ady all. Since the modernize I have to hold entering a security code each tone I log in. Not very happy😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Horrible since update, I have to hold entering a security code each time I log in. And the application load time sucks, it takes over 3 mins to begin each time, and I use fingerprint log in. The modernize created an already poorly designed application even worse by adding elements that do not improve my experience. No fresh features added just a fancy gui modernize 😡 Another note, I hate that my current balance is in bold and my actual available balance is in little print. Very misleading, would rather just see what I actually have available to me, and not the fake balance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    At first i was trying to deposit a check through the application then it didnt allow me. So i logged out and now it wont even allow me log back in. I like the alp but items like this happens too often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Anyone who's having problem to log in just obtain a passcode so u dont have to verify the acc every time you log in. ( just begin the application and at the bottom passcode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Perfect for me keeping track of my accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Takes forever to load now, since update!..and I thought it used to run slow smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    First Community Credit Union. This application seems to be working fine so far. However, after I log out, the application doesn't wish to close from my phone's screen. Am I missing something? How do I do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Convenient Best thing ever for taking care of your private banking when you can't go into the branch..Anytime 24/7.....Haven't had any issues with this app...Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Multiple first community apps? I got this one after getting a fresh phone but it wouldn't allow me log in. Had to use the other application to log in. Seems odd to have two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Freezing problem seems to be fixed now. Tested on two various freshly formatted Motorola Z2 Force phones running Android device Oreo 8.0 Update: Freezing problem returned after opening the application a few times. Nothing fixes the problem once it starts event again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Won't allow me login with my CORRECT credentials. Needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Loved it until update. Freezes every time I log in now. Can we obtain a fix soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Simple mobile banking but... Amazing application with simple mobile banking, but can we obtain fingerprint access? PayPal has it and it's much faster and easier to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Doesn't work Got the log in and what not changed and set up on my phone. Now it won't load anything off the "c1st screen" in the beginning. Isn't compatible with my fiance's phone so she can't look at what she has. So we have to go to Casey's to check the balance. Doesn't present pending transactions and now we are $-40 in the bank. Thanks C1..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Not as poor as it seems Was reading through other reviews, dreading this app. If you do step by step it's fairly easy. Going to take a bit to obtain used to though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Not amazing Really wasn't even worth the one star rating. I imagine there was a amazing reason to re do things? This application needs fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Amazing app! Not sure why people are having problem with this. Need to go online and obtain set up first, then you can set up this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Horrible rollout of the "New and Improved" banking experience. It stopped accepting my fresh login credentials and now I'm locked out of my account. Nice job, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    The Application has gone through a lot of various updates, making it easier to use and navigate. I've always liked the app, but I love it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    I use this application to check my balance regularly and it works amazing for that. I [email protected]#$%! showed past payments for bill though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    I've been a member for a few years and I luv the bank and the employees who is treat you with respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Makes life easier if you can't obtain to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    This application will not begin since they updated very incovienient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    After your recent modernize it no longer works on the Samsung Galaxy J7. I am very disappointed in the response I have been given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Amazing application but recent modernize is not grabbing the whole photo for check deposits on the back of the check. It was working fine a few months ago. It took me about 10 mins to obtain anything. Can you please fix this as soon as possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    All too often glitchy. Most common error is out of nowhere stops using my fingerprint. Have to remove application and reinstall. Then I have to go through verification steps all over again. A mobile deposit that should take 2 mins takes 10. This happens 2-3 times a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Amazing experience with DCCU app! I can do anything that I need to do anytime I need to do it no matter where I am. I love it! Will happily refer my family and friends..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Never any problems with this app. I can do everything that can do from my PC, just as easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Doesn't recognize signature endorsed . Took a long time to save back of check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    It is great, except sometimes I am not able to use my finger print to logiin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    I love that I can use the BillPay option in the app. It makes transfers and payments easy, and the interface is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    I have a Samsung Galaxy 9 and I have been trying to obtain this icon to present up on my home page for a while please support me obtain delta community icon work for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    The mobile deposit feature no longer works as of the latest modernize on September 6th, 2018. It used to be very simple and convenient, but now I have to drive 30 mins to my nearest local branch to deposit checks. The entire point of the application for me is mobile deposit and now that feature is useless. I'll be changing unions shortly due to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Are you EVER going to fix it? Do I have to search a fresh bank?? You broke it! I can't deposit my checks! Camera won't focus or take pictures! It was fine before, the fresh features are not worth this! Now I have to create a unique trip to the bank (yuck!)! Extremely unhappy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Simple to use, amazing picture quality. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    A2A transfers need to be updated. This application has the feature but its useless and doesn't let an external tranfer, have to go to the www service to complete. also, when you some options it populates off the phone screen and there is no method to adjust rendering it useless. Application needs a lot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    The only thing that hasn't worked is the latest attempt I created at a mobile deposit. I couldn't obtain the fresh ver of the application to accept my endorsement. I finally had to take my check to the bank. Oyherwise, everything I've used has been fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Simple transfer into savings. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    I love most of the features in the app, though it occasionally has connectivity problems with my bank that stop my transfers before I can complete them. Also, the fingerprint sensor has never worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Since there's NO Share Branch other than a share branch ATM. THIS is excellent for making deposits. I tried the share ATM once, it got totally screwed. I created a deposit for $230.00, and it was [email protected]#$%!20.00. Took forever to obtain straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Except for the few times this application has had service maintenance, it has afforded me the ability to do real-time banking, wherever I am and whatever time I choose. It can't obtain any better than that!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Love it. I want they did auto loans. I don't even see that option on the website, but they do everything else. The application is good. Could use more color schemes. Look a bit plain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    great! the only thing is on the questions there is not an option for yes only no or not sure. the question is: is the application amazing for depositing checks? this is why I use the app, but there is no put to select yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Very simple to use, but limited. Would like to see more in Bill Pay, such as more bill history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    I love being able to work with my acc on my phone, my computer or tablet. Simple application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    I cannot take a image of my check and have it deposited to my acc from this app. Which is very necessary to me. This application sucks and they need to fix it becuase this type of s*** will create me leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    I love this application faster check upload, I can access immediately and give me the info need it on true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Loading times seem normal now, but the application does not remember to register my device, so I have to enter a secure access code almost every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Can't even use the application anymore. I have to use a security code everytime I log in, on top of that ilt takes 5 mins to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Large update! Finally!!! Finger print login is here! Application is fast to use, simple to check balance and transfer funds. I use it everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Modernize when i can login Cant give it more than 1 star till the system lets me log into my account, iv been trying for days now and i hold getting the notice incorrect password' even tho i just talked to fccu employees n they restart it to what i type. Www service gets 1 star for the same reason, what gives fccu?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    I love this application I love the mobile banking options esp depositing a check via mobile. I do want that I could have an option to switch between my two accounts or have two of the same application on my phone so it would be a small easier to see both accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocala Community Credit Union [App]  2018-7-4 13:9

    Amazing Fresh App... July 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community West Credit Union [App]  2018-7-19 13:8

    Unable to deposit checks :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Having troubles. When it starts I obtain a notice that it cannot connect to the server . Everything else works on the phone. Just this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    We love this app. We are able to switch from 1 acc to the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    HATE IT !!! This fresh application SUCKS !!! CAN'T EXPRESS MY HATE ENOUGH !!I wish the old ver back !! You can't look at transaction history past when they launched the fresh application 11/4 which has created me off in my register from day one !! HATE HATE HATE IT !! Modernize 9/8 : the application updated and now you can't be on the application more than a min without it trying to kick you off !! SERIOUSLY what can you do on the application in a minute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Solid application upgrade. Too soon to tell about the data usage. As far as comments about usability, you have to modernize the online log info prior to using the app. Check out the conversion corner on the webpage if you are having troubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Pain Going online to set it up is darn well near impossible. And this application now takes up more data on my phone then the old one. My phone doesn't keep a lot of apps. Just the basics. Now primary apps are just what came with the phone and my mobile banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Too a lot of errors Registering online first created it easier to register on the application but logging in is impossible. I obtain an error notice every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community 1st Credit Union [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    What a mess and no idea when mobile deposit will work This whole make batter was grossly le deposits aren't available and no idea when it will be. Not only did the booklet not come until Monday after the make batter but also was wrong. It took three calls and finally an online chat before I found out my www service username couldn't be used on the mobile application and you required your member ID number which the booklet says is your acc number but then the chat lady told me oh no everyone got a fresh member ID that isn't their acc number. Method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wexford Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-27 21:11

    Love being able to check my online banking without having to go into my web browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    amazing functionality, easy but highly effective. perfect job! edit. from 5 to 1 stars for following reasons: 1) had to walk home late one night because I was my able to transfer to the acc lyft is connected to. 2) had several hundred dollars in one acc and was charged $70 because another acc was overdrafted when previously it just autodebited from the funded account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    application works very very well! it could be a small sleeker and modern, an interface more like the money application perhaps. but it is perfectly amazing and usuable. after all, it is a banking application and not something that is necessarily trying to appeal to young people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Wow! At a various Credit Union I used to be part of, their application was simply not as user friendly. The mobile deposit is unbelievable and very clear with instructions. Viewing accounts is appeasing to the eye and hands. Everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    I thought it was me until I visited the reviews. I tried multiple reloads of the app, which previously had been working amazing and has been a true benefit to me over the latest year. So, I began checking all my settings then checking that the phone camera was actually working independent of the app. Nothing......it just won't take a picture any more. I am more than a couple hundred miles away so its back to snail mail deposit and elongated deposit times. Until now I would give it amazing ratings, but mobile deposit is a key function for customers who are remote. If that's fixed its a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Has a Error notice more then it works! has beautiful amazing features when it does work. I think it needs more work especially when it comes to making transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    It's a amazing application if you just need to check your account. It used to be far better, but since the update, the mobile deposit feature no longer works. Presumably, this is an problem with compatibility that needs to be worked out, but as it is, I haven't been able to deposit my checks without traveling across city to the nearest branch. Like I said, it's still amazing for checking statements on the go and such, but it's not very useful for anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Very stressful, its difficult to deposit checks online, it's hard to do everything but this is a union, it's supposed to be amazing but the hustle to deposit and even take out is just too stressful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Love every thing about this app. Its a real reflection of the bank itself...4 thumbs up....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Simple to use, can deposit most checks beautiful easily, and is amazing for monitoring my acc so I don't overdraw accidentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Simple to use, view my balance, and just love the Fast Balance. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    having to a lot of issues depositing a check. Took a week to do it. kept saying session timed out every time I clicked on to take a pic of it. I also removed application and reloaded it. called custoner service for support and she walked ne through what i was already doing. we ended up getting disconected. I got frustrated and didnt even bother to call back due to trying to obtain to work. anyhow, It finally ended up working after a few more attempts. I never had issues before making a mobile deposit. 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    This application is great. Ive had a Delta acc for 5 years so far! Gave it 4 stars because sometimes it does have problems freezing when trying to transfer funds, but that's so rare and usually closing the application and re opening it will fix the issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    So fast and simple for a slow folk like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Very intuitive. EZ and fast bill - pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    **Update** The app works amazing as long as you do not select it as an "app to protect" with ANY installed applock application. Just stick to using the fingerprint option that comes with the DCCU application without any other security and it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    The application is very user friendly and easily navigable. Their mobile deposit feature is very beneficial to someone like me, who is a freelancer that sometimes works out of state for long periods of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Love my DCU app. It's amazing and makes life so much better then having to run to the bank all the time. You can do all most everything on this app. It's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Used the mobile deposit for the first time today! Love this option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Works fine but in general could use a major UI update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    Have had no problems using it on my Coolpad Legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Community Credit Union [App]  2019-12-24 13:12

    I have used this application since its inception. Have had no issues with it. Makes it very simple to hold up with banking when on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community Choice Credit Union [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    Very user friendly with a lot of cool features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community Choice Credit Union [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    This is great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Bare minimum app, can't do most of the fundamental things other banking apps offer. Still even doesn't help logging in with fingerprint or face recognition that a lot of phones have had for several years!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Amazing application that lets us deposit checks even when we are not near a branch. Really have fun the latest updates that created everything easier to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Use it to hold track of my accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    It has been absolutely unbelievable for while I've been in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Love the fast and simple deposit feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Application does not begin since the latest update. Seeing from other reviews, looks like I just caught up with everyone else with Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Application works to let checking of balances. Checking stuff that have cleared is a bit clunky but works adequately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Need to be modernize for Android device p. Will not even begin or allow me login. I have called cfcu multiple times to address this issue but they are completely unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CFCU Community Credit Union [App]  2018-12-5 13:9

    Modernize on 4/24/18 - check deposit still crashing the application Modernize on 11/30/17 check deposit is still broken on Android!! Old review: Hold crashing while using mobile deposit right after taking a picture and clicking on "use"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    Update: FCCU decided to place a 4 business day keep on funds from a check from anothervfinancial institution... why? So i could be charged more insufficient funds.... ridiculous!!!! FCCU has lost my business after 8 years. App's inacurate info caused several fees for it showing the deposited check as available in account, and next day was placed on hold, but application failed to warn about it. Customercservice over the phone didnt seem to care one bit. Time to go to one of the a lot of other unions that would value a customer. Bye bye FCCU! PS: i wonder if i would obtain the same "copy/paste" response than the latest several reviews.... probably

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Community Credit Union [App]  2018-5-1 13:8

    The modernize created it to where i need a security code everytime i logging it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386