Read price watcher reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all price watcher reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Watcher [App]  2019-12-9 13:23

    So far so good. Price change notifications support amazing deals. Best thing is it can track on various websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Watcher [App]  2019-12-9 13:23

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    True time quote modernize only thing that is missing otherwise very amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on price watcher or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Excellemt. Very clear graphics and technical studies . Help was prompt and helpful. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    The Best! Have tried numerous financial apps, this is by far the best. To create it the ultimate financial application would be able to track and print, for tax purposes, the transactions. Also would like to print out my portfolio, but have yet been able to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing app. Very comprehensive. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Very elegant and functional design. Well supported and powerful communication from the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Used to work amazing but I currently have two LSE AIM stocks that haven't updated for a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing app. Have used for ages. Prices are the public ones with a delay so are no use for day and flazh traders but really... its not the way. Go long term, use this, relax and be patient. x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Excellent!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Love the application and help is great, but what will happen once Google Finance removes their Portfolios feature in mid-November??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Easy to use .. lightweight app.. excellent for tracking portfolios. One thing I want for is customizability of each stock display. I simply wish symbol change and nothing more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Once loaded with your financial holdings, one touch updates for the recent shop close. Easy and effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Useful Application for watching P/E, EPS, range.... of each stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Great, easy to use portfolio tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Terrific app. My go to put for watching my investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake Watcher! [App]  2019-3-14 21:19

    Amazing app.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Broker stopping previous tracker, found this works great, works on phone no need to use slower computer. To date have not experienced any issues. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Best finance tracking application in the Play Store. Does everything you want. It can even track pie shop data for the Dow, Nasdaq and SP500. Like all apps there are ads but they are not intrusive and definitely not full screen. Give it a test you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing app, very intuitive graph timeline and technical overlays are easily added. Amazing communication from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Best portfolio watcher yet...just cannot obtain it to icon my Samsung?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    In todays markets this application is amazing for checking your stocks and the shop track. Hold up the amazing work and thanks. 2/9/15. I have been using this application for some time now. It is simple and let's you see most info you need to track your stocks at the hint of your fingers. I would give it 5 stars if the application would keep indicators for a chart after it is closed. Modernize 2017 Still a simple and useful application for tracking your portfolio I use it every day with no problems. Amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    It would be nice if the alerts were able to go through text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing application for what I use it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Has CRSI and intraday? Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PWS Watcher [App]  2019-5-12 13:18

    Finalmente ho trovato un application che permette di avere multiple risorse per stazione meteo! Grazie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Perfect help and functionality, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing small app, and much more capable than I expected. I downloaded this after learning that Google was discontinuing it's Portfolio feature. This application stores all data in MySQL database, so it is simple to make a link to other apps you might have that require your portfolio data. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing tool to hold an eye on things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Best portfolio watcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    The best. Clearly laid out, easily configured, perfect feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Okay application to track my stocks but the adverts are a bit annoying - very loud, full screen and in your face type. I understand you need to eat pizzas too but such advertising is off putting. You're competing versus seeking alpha types- just sayin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Quick and simple to set up various portfolios and check the performance immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I rarely rate apps. This one deserves it. It is very handy. All the main features you need are there. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Amazing method to take a fast look at stocks you are tracking. Very intuitive functionality. Performs exactly as advertised. Devs are amazing about keeping it up to date and bug free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Now that Google is shutting down Google finance portfolio this sinks your acc instantly... Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Perfect application and developer is very responsive to questions & accepts suggestions for improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Tell me how to change alert sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    All stocks are either non existent or several weeks behind re news. Ex. LDS or sms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    An useful application to hold me inform very quikcly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    This is my favorite application for monitoring my portfolio. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portfolio Watcher [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I does what I need, fast portfolio valuations on my phone along with news and commodities. The Application is frequently updated. Nothing fancy but it works and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake Watcher [App]  2019-3-14 13:21

    Amazing app.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquakes Watcher Free [App]  2019-6-27 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I love this! I love everything about it. Setting up portfolio or watch list is simple as are alerts. I downloaded 4 apps none did even the simplest tasks easily or at all. A lot of didn't give alerts and were not simple to use. This has everything I wish including charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    11/2/2017 This application has stopped working. I received an error: Cannot access server update. Please support fix the issue. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Shame it doesn't work. Keeps saying it can't from the server as the original stock watcher does as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Not to stable from the server side.. when you really need access its down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Unable to load my portfolio, of nse.. Just showing name not the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I have been using this application for a long time, and I really like it, but please fix the chart problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    fresh modernize does not fix chart display at all why publish useless modernize that waste everyone times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Used to be beautiful good. Now i cant see a decent progress line for a one day chart . Overall the program is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto Coins Watcher Pro [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    It'll be amazing if you are able to implement charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    This widget is really useful to count down the days to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Excellent hold it up bring more apps thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    It's true application n true calculations .. This is not fake application like other apps.. who created the baby' s scanners ,ultrasound etc etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Actually not that bad. I've been looking for something like this!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    My wife Lukes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    On point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Memory Watcher [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Spoiler Alert: The story is interesting however the main characters all seem to have severe personality disorders. Their dialogue with one another is always complete lies, to the point that you have no sympathy for any of them and it becomes annoying. It is unrealistic that a woman, much less two in one book, would live her life constantly lying and suppressing her true feelings to her significant other at all times. After investing time in the story, it ends ridiculously and leaves too a lot of loose ends. The entire book is focused around one child's welfare, yet her outcome is failed to even be mentioned at the end of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Memory Watcher [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    Extremely disjointed story with an abrupt ending that left at least 2 VERY loose ends. The spelling & formatting errors were distracting. The ending was terrible. It was as if the author didn't know how to end the story...I was very irritated when I finished the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Widow's Watcher [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    A tale of the bond formed when two lost souls search strength and redemption in one nna Shaw has lost everything in one tragic moment. Hopeless and defeated, she sets out across a frozen pond to meet the rs Jorgensen has spent half a lifetime in the shadows of an unsolved crime that took two of his kids from him, and place his wife in a mental institution. The curmudgeonly and reclusive Lars spots Jenna on the ice and stops her from ending her life, despite her determination to rid herself of guilt and rs is undeterred by Jenna’s resentment for putting a halt to her plan, and the two form an unlikely friendship as she learns about his past and works to support solve the mystery of his missing children, all the while working through her own guilt and e twists and turns as Jenna begins to unfold the mystery of Lars Jorgensen’s missing kids bring the story full circle and face to face with the truth, and learning forgiveness. It is a roller coaster of emotions and satisfying tale of redemption. Highly recommended to those who love a mystery with a lot of heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Its my first time signing up for the ID we'll see what happens.I know it took a long time to obtain my ID Just hope theres not a issue if I win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I'm glad I don't have to set an alarm to check my spin id.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Please give me everyday notifications on my ID from the watches spinner ID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I AM WATCHING THE SHOW, AND PRAYING THAT MY ID SHOWS UP; MY EYES OPEN LIKE A DEER IN SPOT LIGHTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Like the present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I couldn't obtain it to answer on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advantage Poll-Watcher [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    I have down load ..but will not work ...I place lower case danielscullion and pass word in it will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto Coins Watcher Pro [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    I think you miss a history of some sort, this could be done with an graph. If you also can add more various websites that it monitors, to se the various then it would definitely keep 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto Coins Watcher Pro [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Nice interface and details. Would love to set favorites as homepage so only those are refreshed and a dark theme would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I have loved this application and used it all the time (I would have given it a 4 or 5), but it no longer works. I have deleted it and reinstalled it but it continues to give me a notice that it can no longer access the server updates. As a result, without the historical data my portfolios no longer display. Very dissappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Once a quarter application generates "Portfolio. Error. Cannot access server updates." and application doesn't work. Application is useless unless they permanently fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Yet again I obtain server updates not available so it's currently useless.... about t he 5th time this has happened to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    The application does not updats the data because it can't reach the server. It's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    The application stopped displaying stock prices....please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Watcher 2 - Realtime [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    The application doesn't work very well. Pages don't load our refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    This application is a very amazing one considering it was not far off the accuracy of my measurements, weights and due dates of how, what, and when my twin boys will be born: which is the 15th-18th of December 2016,....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    It gives the exact week and days count .. Reliable... The info is not much sufficient...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Excellent application but adds are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Kerennn... thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pregnancy watcher widget [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Memory Watcher [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    A debut novel you say? I honestly could not tell. The book grabbed me from the first page and I couldn't wait to see what happened this day an age where everything is out there for all to see, we present the attractive excellent highlight reels of our lives. Who needs to see all the flawed parts of us? That's not what everyone wants, right? But what happens when you are mistaken and everything you know turns out to not be what it is? That is this story. We have flaws. We are all imperfect, but no one needs to know that."It's always sunny on Instaface, even if that sun is artificial."Daphne has the "perfect life" with her husband. She is the stay at home mother to 3 children. Everything she does is 'Martha Stewart' perfect. Attractive home, excellent husband and kids that love her. She can do no wrong. FLAWED....Then we have Autumn. She seems to be a small off from the obtain go. She is the neighbor that wants the excellent life and so she goes out and gets it. It's easier said than done, but she seems to fill the role of the excellent girlfriend next door. FLAWED....But all isn't as it seems on the surface. Dig deeper."The darkness naturally hides the things we don't wish to see."Looking for something a small twisted and dark and perhaps a bit sinister? Minka developed a amazing plot with a nice flow to the story. Everything proceeds at a amazing speed and the characters you wish to hate, but can understand them in their own way. They are all place in one another's paths to obtain to the here and now. The ending could of wrapped up a small bit better, but honestly, it was all a amazing twist. I would definitely recommend this thriller of a book to someone looking for a small suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Widow's Watcher [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    From the first page I knew I wasn't going to be able to place this book down. Read it 1 day.Looking forward to read more stories by Eliza Maxwell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Widow's Watcher [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    I couldn't shut up about The Widow's Watcher after finishing it. I spent a few mins trying to convince my husband he required to read it, but then realized I couldn't wait and required to talk to someone about it now. I spent a amazing hour in an animated recreation with all the small quotes and scenes I loved about this book. He is learning my lingo because at one point he air quoted when asking if this is what a "book hangover" was. Well yes it is, when two days have gone by and I'm still thinking about this book and smiling at how it created me feel. I just wish to sit and soak in this story to appreciate the info for as long as ter the first stage I immediately compared The Widow's Watcher to A Man Called Ove, seeing a hero who was looking forward to the unity death would bring, then not willingly and slowly considering staying alive for just a small while longer because of a stranger. Then I even saw a small tip of Britt-Marie Was Here with the eccentrically non-cooperative personalities I could argue were in all the characters in this book. (If you can't tell from these comparisons I just binged all Fredrik Backman's books.) Then the book took the turn I should have expected after reading The Unremembered Girl and it became more dark and mysterious. It began by laying a firm foundation, then steadily building on that, before the tornado was unleashed on this cast. This is why I love this author; her stories are refreshing and unexpected. They don't follow by any means a normal path, so I can never guess what is going to happen next and how far she's going to take favorite detail in The Widow's Watcher was how the author created this woman both feel defeated and numb, but alive by using the greatest inner voice I've ever seen in a book. It was brilliantly incorporated even bringing humorous elements into an otherwise somber story line. All the characters were so well developed with such enduring and relatable personalities you couldn't support be invested.If you've experienced a loss or not, your heart will break for these characters. The main hero builds up a wall, but when that first crack forms you draw in a breath and keep it throughout this story wanting and hoping it will grow until she'll finally let herself to fully grieve and live again. Then, when that latest stage happens if you don't obtain choked up, you might even shed a tear like myself. This is a attractive story. Not every story needs a fairy tale, satisfied ending to still warm your heart and leave you wanting more. You are left with hope of possibilities and wishing them the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Widow's Watcher [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    "She had no one at all. There was only him. An old man with a broken heart."When Jenna loses everything, there is nothing to live for. So she makes up her mind and walks onto the ice of a frozen Minnesota lake. As you've read in the synopsis she is saved by Lars, who has his own demons he is struggling with. An unusual friendship develops between these two broken characters. I loved seeing this grow further into the story, and how they were healing each other in a way. To hold Jenna from leaving and finishing what she started, Lars asks her if she could look into the disappearance of his two young kids twenty-nine years ago. This case is very mysterious and no one really knows what happened to these two children. Are they able to solve this case and bring peace to Lars after so a lot of years? You'll have to read and search out!I have devoured every book by Eliza Maxwell, so I didn't hesitate when I had to possibility to read The Widow's Watcher. I blindly trust this author to come up with stories that are original, unpredictable and engaging. This book was another amazing story by Eliza, I usually don't read these type of stories but I just can't place down her books. I am hooked from the begin and look forward to seeing what will happen next. I love seeing old secrets being revealed and the ability of the author to shock me with them. Every hero plays an necessary role in this book and they really brought this book to life. Like with the previous three books by this author, I couldn't include my tears again. There was a moment I had to tell myself that this is just a book, because I was getting too involved and sad. This book was heartbreaking, but also very uplifting. I am already looking forward to Eliza's next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Widow's Watcher [Book]  2018-6-2 18:0

    The Widow’s Watcher has a refreshingly original storyline. It with the aftermath of loss, both short term and long term. The author shows us how two people, each racked with guilt over a devastating loss, can support each other and pave a path for possible redemption. There is small to laugh about in The Widow’s Watcher, yet the characters and the story in this poignant drama will just draw you in and create you care!The Characters and Story of The Widow’s WatcherThe two main characters, Lars Jorgensen and Jenna Shaw – both protagonists – could not be more different. One is male, the other female. One is old, the other middle-aged. One suffers from loss from years earlier, and the other a latest tragedy. When they first meet, quite accidentally, they can’t agree on anything. Due to an automobile breakdown and a somewhat remote location, they end up spending the next few weeks together under one roof. As they very slowly obtain to know each other, they realize they share a profound bond: tragic loss. In various ways, they each blame themselves for either their loss or their unwanted survival.I think there are enough flaws in these two characters that each of us can relate to them in some way. I love a amazing character-driven story! Don’t you?As the story progresses, a surprising friendship forms. Jenna shows an interest in Lars’s mysterious past, and local law enforcement reopens the cold case. Down the literary rabbit hole we go, and the conflict relentlessly builds all the method to the climax!Technically SpeakingI didn’t message a lot of SPAG errors in this book. Amazing job to all involved in the editing.If you’re partial to amazing hero arcs in a novel, this one is for you! The changes in both of these characters between the first and latest pages are beautiful dramatic, yet believable. They don’t change on the outside, of course, but inside, down deep, the changes are profound. I can’t tell you what the changes are, of course. You’ll have to read it for ere were enough switchbacks in the plot to satisfy my need for action in a story, and the author kept my interest from beginning to end. I previously reviewed Eliza Maxwell’s The Unremembered Girl, and the pacing in this story was similar. There will come a time, about two-thirds through the story, when you just can’t stop reading! In my case, I would only stop when my eyes could no longer stay open.Eliza Maxwell is a very talented writer who obviously knows her craft inside and out. I look forward to reading more stories by Eliza Maxwell!(I received a copy of this book from Lone Star Book Blog Tours in exchange for my honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advantage Poll-Watcher [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Used it during the potus election. Worked as promised. MAGA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Everyday reminder doesn't work. I wanted something that would check everyday for you. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    just links you to website. Has no in application capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    Doesn't work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin ID Watcher [App]  2019-10-30 13:42

    I think this was A GREAT IDEA, it's SO much quicker then going on the Wheel of Fortune app. Thanks for saving me time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386