Read pride quiz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pride quiz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Quiz [App]  6/10/2021 15:40

    It's a nice game I learned more about pride than I did before but idk kinda weird prices ๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Quiz [App]  6/10/2021 15:40

    I do have I s the actual game that makes some stuff seem false.i knoe EVERYTHING about pride month ect and this game does some false stuff about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Quiz [App]  6/10/2021 15:40

    I am trans and Bi I love that this game q is a game of pride and I love that the game ask about the flags and you can learn about the flags of pride !๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ

    0  


    Add your opinion on pride quiz or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Quiz [App]  6/10/2021 15:40

    I was trying to beat the world high score (27) but whenever i got 26 it would j7st stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    I LOVE THIS APP AND MY NEW WALLPAPER. I was looking for a different flag and couldn't find it so I used a lgbtq+ one thats rainbow instead of pan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    I thought it was more than just keep calm posters and I was right it had five posters that weren't just keep calm ones however the orientation is set landscape and doesn't crop correctly perhaps someone else really enjoys the same 5 keep calm posters with different backgrounds but this is way too boring and doesn't really have much to do with pride except putting the word in front of a rainbow so I'm sorry but I disliked your app and am now uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Just downloading but I think it's going to be good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Good for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Great app for pride wallpapers App with pride wallpapers and links to other sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    OMG FINALLY FOUND IT I love this cause I am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Its OK to wallpaper It's beautiful Wall papers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Do what you what to do ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿบ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Yess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Love it you should get it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Yaay. I love this app. Yaay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    ?.. Great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    It is awesome because I am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    I love itโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Love it This app is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    This app freakin suck they don't have trans flag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    i Like is wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Love it I support rights so this app is very useful for me to use when i want a pride wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    I love this and am actually Bi myself ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Wall paper s Lik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Yeah๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Greats Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Cill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpapers [App]  2/7/2019 7:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Stars [App]  8/7/2020 8:44

    Great app for voting stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride & Prejudice [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:47

    Good adaptation and performances from Knightley and MacFayden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlotte Pride [App]  8/18/2019 8:34

    Im super excited about this app. I can have a list of events and times at my fingertips. Im so grateful to the Charlotte Pride Committee for every years progress. My company will definitely be a sponsor next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride App [App]  6/4/2021 13:11

    I thought this would be an app where I would be able to find lgbt friendly businesses, however even when I give the app my location I get businesses in the Philippines and UK. Fix this please. I would love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride & Prejudice Solitaire [App]  1/21/2021 7:56

    Calming and fun:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spokane Pride 2019 [App]  5/24/2019 8:18

    Easy to use and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpaper HD [App]  6/3/2020 8:33

    Its horrible I cant even see the entire [email protected]#$%!&il I set it as my wallpaper if I could rate a zero star review I WOULD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpaper HD [App]  6/3/2020 8:33

    hardly any of the wallpapers are actually pride themed. half of them are just pictures with multi colored objects in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Wallpaper HD [App]  6/3/2020 8:33

    This app does include the rainbow flag for and but it says lgbtq and there are not other wallpapers including trans, pan, or bi so I deleted the app and I'm now looking for a more including wallpaper app to truly show who I am with a good range of pictures that look nice and aren't piling all ities into one flag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride & Prejudice Solitaire [App]  1/21/2021 7:56

    Bored playing the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride & Prejudice Solitaire [App]  1/21/2021 7:56

    TUESDAY DECEMBER 29, 2020 DEBRA PAUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride and Prejudice [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:47

    I am a big Austen fan, and I love her novel Pride and Prejudice so I like to check out all the movie adaptations. This movie is very enjoyable especially if you are also an Austen fan. Their adaptation is very creative and I appreciated the choices they made to update the story. I don't know what the connection is to the Mormons but it does not detract from the movie. I don't think the word Mormon is heard in the movie, and the church they visit could be any modern church. Having religious characters does help the characters stay true to their Austen-era values. Most of the fun of any P&P adaptation is seeing the characters and I think they are all very consistent to the characters in the book as far as their motivations and personalities. The biggest disappointment is the lack of a Mr. & Mrs. Bennett but they were probably trying to stay in budget. The character Lady Catherine is also missing with Caroline Bingley taking over some of that plot drama. Overall, I can recommend this movie to fans of the book. I prefer the Keira Knightly version but this one is fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I really like this app. It allows you to meet really cool and understanding ppl. This app has allowed me to meet some of the best friends in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Amazing app because it's help you be you and meet awesome people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I really love this app where I can make new friends and I can express who I really am. It's amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Very friendly community with very friendly people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Very simple to use and gets to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Very easy to use and pretty good in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    The idea of an LGBT focused community app is very appealing to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Great app lots of beautiful women on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Inspirational and lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    This kind of application of conscience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I really like the style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    The top one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    The top one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    The top one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I think it's great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I think it's great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Iโ€™m so happy that I found this dating app for bi and bi-curious individuals. Iโ€™ve been looking for this kind of app for a long time. I hope it can really meet my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I have joined this app for three days now, and I've love it so far! I love the people Iโ€™ve met, the support is great, and the community helps us talk everything openly, and Iโ€™m proud to be part of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Itโ€™s a good choice if you are a bi man or bi woman and want to make friends with people who have the same interests and topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Itโ€™s a very open community for lgbt, most people here are nice and genuine. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Very reliable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Great support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Good drops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Good drops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    praise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    praise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Slightly not much different than a FB LGBTQ+ group. The better feature it has is that, it is more centralized community with lots of activities and differential topic postings to read whether the subject is within or outside the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I really like this app. It allows you to meet really cool and understanding ppl. This app has allowed me to meet some of the best friends in my life aka my best friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    It's a good app. You can talk about your interests or thing in your life that you are dealing with. I personaly like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    It's really an amazing app, it help gather lgbt people together and creat a community where people could communicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    The app is great. There is a lot of interesting posts. And It's free,I'm honestly loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I really like this app. It allows you to meet really cool and understanding ppl. This app has allowed me to meet some of the best friends in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Great app, I appreciate all your work, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    it makes me a lot happier talking to nice people and you can find out more about each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    The community is great! Everyone is so interactive on the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I highly recommend this app. It gives support and you can connect with other lgbt people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    It's cool to find people that understand my struggles. If you really need a friend to talk about your LGBT problems, I extremely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I appreciate this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    For a lazy person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    The top one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Im a bi woman and I have few friends in daily life, itโ€™s really hard to find someone who can really understand me. Thanks to this app, I have many friends now and we are bi men and bi women with common interests and topics. We can chat with each other or have a date on the weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Donโ€™t hesitate to use this app, I think it designed well for bis. All people here communicate and date with others sincerely, and everyone can get along well with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I have used this bi app for several days, I really want to share it with you guys, because you can really meet what you want, and I hope to meet someone here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    New to this app but I like it. The design is clean and the interface is easy to use and understand. Looking to have a good time here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Use for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    It's easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Absolutely recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Absolutely recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    Great support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    worry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    this is really really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I have been using it for nearly one week, I love getting to know people in this lgbt community. I can read posts in different groups and leave my comment to help them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pride Group: LGBT+ Community [App]  11/8/2019 7:51

    I really like this app! It allows you to find really nice people and make friend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386