Read priest on the run reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all priest on the run reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    An honest and clear point of view of the Catholic Church in the world. I am a father and a catholic. This magazine sheds the truth about liberalism creeping into the church and its ramifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    It is very informative while dealing show necessary subjects regarding catholic faith. It is quite helpful to form those who read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    Great

    0  


    Add your opinion on priest on the run or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    Very enriching magazine for every Christian who wants to learn more about the faith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    Amazing articles helpful in our lives as a priest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    Just reading my first issue...finding it to be an amazing reintroduction to Catholic point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    I am not personally a Catholic. However, I did like the problem I bought if for no other reason than because of the picture of Father Noll on the front cover. Obviously a blessed man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    Interesting and thought provoking articles on subjects relevant to Catholics who want to hold up to date with their faith !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    Enjoyed reading this magazine for its content. Added a subscription for a priest mate who was satisfied to keep the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest []  2020-1-25 7:0

    Even though I am not a priest but a lay woman, I found this to have a lot of interesting articles and read a lot of of them in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    While teaching in the Turkish coastal city of Antalya, Braze and Mephare meet and become attracted to each other. So begins a love story that takes a disastrous turn when Braze finds a locket while trying to unravel the mystery of a lost archeologist. He gives the locket to Mephare only to search that they have now both become possessed by the demon Ashezma Daeva who interacts with the mortal globe through the Priest of Orpagus. Throughout the rest of the book the author takes the reader through the horrific aftermath. He writes of the young lovers decent into hell - entrapped by the will of Ashezma Daeva - with skill and confidence. His characters are wonderfully drawn and his descriptions of the horrors Braze and Mephare experience are brutally stunning. P. C. Darkcliff is an confident storyteller whose writing carries the reader along at a breakneck pace. He can not only imagine a terrific story, he had the writing ability to create reading it extremely entertaining. Word has it that we can expect a fresh book by P. C. Darkcliff in 2020. I can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    This book is a unbelievable combination of dark fantasy and supernatural struggle. The setting is vibrant, teeming with life and local color. The vivid imagery/visuals the protagonist experiences adds another layer of suspense that makes it all the more interesting. This novel shows us deep, three dimensional characters undergoing major changes while keeping the story going. It's a quick and entertaining read. Well worth your time. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    As I said in the title, this second effort by P.C. Darkcliff is a phenomenal, gripping novel that builds a globe both vast and elemental, dealing with the topics of corruption of the soul, of demons and also of piety. I am sure this won't be the latest time I read this book. It will have a unique put on my shelf for a lot of years to come, and I am eager to read more from this author in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    P.C. Darkcliff takes his readers down a fast-paced unbelievable adventure, in his second novel, The Priest of Orpagus. This book is more complex and told from the point of view of multiple characters, mostly between the protagonists, Braze Wilson and Mehpare Eroglu. Our two heroes are soon cursed by the demon, Ashezma Daeva, leading them both to utter depravity and terrifying actions. I really felt for Mehpare who despite her pious upbringing becomes sexually exploited by a cult in Cyprus. I won’t say more than that other, than there were several surprising twists and turns throughout the , I tend to be biased when it comes to Darkcliff’s novels and favor the female characters. The same was the case in this piece; I loved all the main and side characters like Kerry, a wise old woman who wars the demon along with Braze, and a comic figure nicknamed Fat-Ma. I also liked the antagonists in the story; I loved Detective Ahmet who was hellbent on making Braze for his possession induced crime. Also, I thought the ending had amazing closure and tied loose ends beautifully, far better than his debut novel. I was especially glad to see the protagonists vindicate themselves, to a degree, even if that vindication came at a high cost. This work is definitely dark and has a lot of tragedies, some of them surprising. Overall, I give this novel 5 stars. If you like dark fantasies, this is definitely the novel for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    I just finished reading The Priest of Orpagus by P.C. Darkcliff and just like his other book Deception of the Damned, The Priest of Orpagus is a captivating and uniquely original novel. P.C. Has the enviable ability to hook a reader from the very beginning of his novels and deliver tales that are exciting and at times frightening. In The Priest of Orpagus he weaves a tale that is a combination of fantasy, horror and modern mythology. The evil hero Ashemza, a demon that ensnares its victims by invading their sleep, is unlike any other I’ve read. The main characters, Braze and Mehpare, as well as the secondary characters in this story, are well drawn and elicit sympathy and sustained tension. I won’t give away who or what The priest of Orpagus is, but be prepared to search yourself thinking about him/it even after you’ve set the book aside. This novel, like Deception of the Damned, is rich in info and descriptions of locales that span various parts of the world as well as the otherworldly. I highly recommend this book.(and while you’re at it also consider Deception of the Damned).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    I enjoyed this book. There is never a dull moment. The reader will hope, cringe, cheer on, the main characters. The author takes you on an adventure you will not soon forget, nor shake the memory of this story, long after you have finished it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    If you wish a amazing fanasy read look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Multi featured and user friendly. Excellent solution for businesses in maximizing their resources and growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Non user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Briliant app...very useful for secure messaging and corporate features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Amazing tool for easy workflows. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    Interesting book that gives a glimpse of what it was like to play in the NBA back in the seventies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    I have not had a possibility to fully set this app up but I have been doing a lot of reading and following with it and so far it seems to be perfect I will modernize my review Once I have full operation of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Excellent. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Amazing application for every business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    One of the best business apps I have used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Amazing for secure and quick communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    With all the hoopla surrounding Bradley's potential run at the presidency, this book special insight from a non-politics perspective. It chronicles the latest few weeks of a Knick's season, and all the emotion that comes with it. Also, Bradley provides commentary on a dozens of subjects which are still very relevant... i.e. the formation of the NBA Player's Association. The book reads very well, and there is interesting background coverage of Bradley's teammates, a lot of of whom are well-known today. I HIGHLY recommend this book to everyone - from sports buff to the just curious. It is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run Racing [App]  2019-8-6 13:27

    challenging and fun, ive created it to 10,000 m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I thought it was well written, descriptive and had compelling characters. P.C.Darkcliff delved into the deepest fibers of each character, extracting their purest traits, and then had them commit horrible happenings through the work of a curse. There's a chaste girl, a kind man, a frightening priest and a monster, all coming together at the edge of the sea. It was a struggle of morality, superstition and the supernatural. I give it a thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    I enjoyed P.C. Darkcliff's second novel. The characters are well fleshed out and relatable, but oh the situation they search themselves in is the items of nightmares. Read at your own discretion and preferably not at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Displacing the Priest []  2020-1-18 22:48

    A true shame the reviews are so sparse on this selection. I discovered Nitin Sawhney's melody while in Sri Lanka and actively looked for this gem of an album on a road in Thailand - fortunately it was plentiful there - guess they knew a amazing thing when they heard it. I listened to this album consistently for years before loosing it and rediscovering it years later. What a blessing!To be fair, if you are not familiar with trip hop, Goa, or more traditional Indian music, you may have some difficulty grasping this album at first (or maybe not). I was relatively familiar was those genres when I first acquired this attractive piece of work, and there were still some tracks that took some time to come to appreciate. But come to appreciate the full work of this album I is a amazing album to listen to in a more 'spiritual' or 'meditative' state of mind. Maybe with headphones turned up loud. Or chillin on the couch after a phatty bowl. Or in the bathtub. To really have fun Nitin Sawhney's Displaces the Priest you have to set the mood. Light some candles and foreplay with your lover, it has an erotic nature too."Displace the Priest" song #5 is in my top 10 songs of all time.If my review sounds agreeable with you, than you don't need any more encouragement. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman on the Run [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    It's been a long time since Movie Noir of the Week first discussed Woman on the Run. At the time the movie was just place out on a public domain DVD label. Through the haze and scratchy audio it was clear that the movie is just excellent. The highly enjoyable crime movie and sometimes travelogue of 40s San Francisco is irresistible. True, most remember Ann Sheridan shedding her glamorous persona or the dogged cop stuck with the dog (Robert Keith). But what I've really grown to appreciate is Dennis O'Keefe. He plays a machine-gun talking reporter rat-tat-tatting his lines as he tails Sheridan. O'Keefe was from a present biz family. His parents were a duo in a vaudeville act that would frequently travel to Los Angeles. By the time O'Keefe was 16 the experienced vaudevillian himself was writing for the "Our Gang" series -- penning scripts or just coming up with gags. When not writing, he was an additional and even a sometimes stunt man in countless movies -- including a bit part in The Marx Brothers Duck Soup at the age of 25. But he struggled to create a success of himself. Legend has it, Clark Gable noticed the young additional while making Saratoga and ordered a screen test. By 1938, the bit-part actor was now in credited roles and would have fun a healthy career in movie in front of the camera. But O'Keefe probably would have been just fine as a writer. The 1938 movie The Child Comes Back writer Don Miller in "B" Movies: An Informal Survey of the American Low-Budget Movie 1933-1945 called the movie "fast, funny, studiously avoided the formula cliches peculiar to movies around fights... the story, by the way, is by E.J. Flanagan, who at the time was a struggling bit player. Flanagan hit the jackpot later... when he became Dennis O'Keefe." Just as O'Keefe was making a name as an actor. According to his 1968 obituary in the NY Times, O'Keefe never stopped writing during his acting days. While playing the lead in the amazing T-Men, he worked on the script with John C. Higgins. It's not surprising that none of his writing for Our Gang, The Child Comes Back and T-Men are noted on his IMDB page. He, like so a lot of other jack-of-all-trades, did every job in the business but is only really remembered today for his work in front of the camera. His acting was worth remembering, though. His notable movies in the movie noir globe contain The Leopard Man, T-Men, Raw Deal, The Company She Keeps and Abandoned. But you'd be crazy to forget his comedic roles in Brewster's Millions, The Affairs of Jimmy Valentine and Topper Returns. I really have fun him in Woman on the Run. Check out the method O'Keefe pronounces "Po-leece" during a chat in Chinatown, or his crack about a female cop tailing them "Say, did you obtain a load of that female impersonator following you?" I'm convinced that O'Keefe had a hand in polishing his lines in Woman on the Run. He may be second banana in the film, but he certainly holds his own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    This is a amazing secure comms and collaboration mobile app with enterprise control. PTT over GSM, chats, Central map views and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Found it to be secure and very complete. Very amazing geolocation feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Absolutely not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    havent used it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    if you liked the Knicks amazing read amazing behind the android game stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Displacing the Priest []  2020-1-18 22:48

    Before I purchased "Displacing the Priest," I owned Sawhney's "Prophesy." Being one of the first concept albums I have purchased, Nitin Sawhney is the only artist I know who makes an pure effort to capture real emotions for his ideologys that are incorporated into his music. "Displacing the Priest," being one of his earlier works, has a style that is not yet definite. This album could be described as a collection of various asian styles mixed into one album. If you love Nitin Sahnwey, you will love this album, but it isn't related to his later works, where his style of melody is more defined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Priest of Orpagus []  2020-1-25 0:17

    A story that takes you quickly to the dark side in a gripping tale of two people caught in a web not of their own devices. Vivid imagery and imaginative storytelling lets you experience the local roads and breathe the salt air as you swelter with Braze, hoping he makes his appointment. You feel for Mehpare as she is shyly attracted to Braze which makes the remainder of her experience something you won’t forget. You will laugh and cry and be pleasantly appalled. P. C. Darkcliff did an perfect job weaving life and personality into his characters so that you truly care what happens to them and have to hold turning those pages to search out. Don’t miss this one. It’s a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    User friendly, amazing business app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    A amazing tool to increase business productivity and better communicate with your teams. The fresh ver improves on it's design and usability to meet the needs of a wide dozens of employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    Bill Bradley's Life on the Run is an insightful and thoughtful acc of what it was like to be a professional basketball player in the mid-1970s. Bradley writes about a bygone era--one where all the players weren't multimillionaires, squads traveled commercial, there was no ESPN and media oversaturation and players roomed together. While some things have changed since the book was published nearly 35 years ago, a lot of of the things are the adley, a star at Princeton, chose to attend Oxford as a Rhodes Scholar for two years before joining the Fresh York Knicks in the NBA. He thought he wouldn't play professionally, but he realized he missed the android game while at adley was the symbol of the Christian, scholar/athlete, but he says much of that photo was overblown. "I studied, practiced and went to church, but the media exaggerated each facet of my life until expectations were such that I could never fulfill. The greater the acclaim, the more certain it was that the public appetite could never be satisfied. The only method out, I thought, was to reject basketball and become a lawyer or businessman."Bradley says being a professional athlete is a mixed blessing. He shows both sides of the coin in his book. He tells how players spend their days (and yes it's boring much of the time), how they cope with physical exertion, travel and constant aches and pains. He provides interesting profiles of his teammates and says that on a lot of squads friendship is overblown and even hypocritical.Unlike most players today, Bradley was obsessed with squad basketball and not individual statistics. "I do not depend on the outside for recognition," writes Bradley. "The press and public approval mean small to me. What is necessary is my own judgment as to whether the squad plays according to my estimate of how an ideal squad should."The 1970 championship Knicks vindicated Bradley's concept and approach to the game."Success of the group assures the success of the individual," he writes, "but not the other method around."It's truly a pleasure to rub shoulders with Bradley and his Knick teammates for 230 pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    I didn't begin following the NBA until 2010 or so. While I'm sure the life of an NBA player has changed a lot between when Bill Bradley played and now, a lot remains the same: the traveling, treatment from fans, card android games on planes, and 's also interesting to obtain a glimpse into a various era of the NBA, and think about how that has developed into today's era. If you're a fan of the NBA, I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    HE MENTIONS MY DAD (RIP) FRANK LA GRECA IN IT AND THE TIME THEY SHARED TOGETHER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    I like reading about sports heroes of the past. Unbelievable book about Bradley and life on the street as professional athlete. Amazing times and bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Recommended for business use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    This support to elaborate corporate squad and synergized the squad work effectively

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team on the Run [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shapes On The Run [App]  2018-9-1 13:0

    This android game is the bomb .com I tell you what yall should obtain this android game it will blow up soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    I didn't know what too expect with this book.I had picked it up on a whim. I'm a "slice of life" type of guy and I thought it would be informative. Being from Fresh Jersey, I've been familiar with Bradley's pro career and his governmental one. I've always ad.tired e book was informative. It gave me insights into what a pro athlete experiences.What I didn't expect was that it would be a truly enjoyable read. Bradley's observations and comments about the globe around him, to me, we're the cherry on top of the sundae. They filled in the picture and brought me back to those years.I found it highly entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    This book was both enjoying and informative. If your a basketball fan of the late sixties and seventies you will have fun this book. I'm sure todays players would have a completely various lifestyle than their predecessors, but Bill gives you a picture of his day and insight into his cast of characters/teammates. I enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life on the Run []  2020-1-18 19:11

    Awkward style. Test The Begin Man by Dave DeBuschere instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    I am not personally a Catholic. However, I did like the problem I bought if for no other reason than because of the picture of Father Noll on the front cover. Obviously a blessed man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Interesting and thought provoking articles on subjects relevant to Catholics who want to hold up to date with their faith !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Enjoyed reading this magazine for its content. Added a subscription for a priest mate who was satisfied to keep the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Even though I am not a priest but a lay woman, I found this to have a lot of interesting articles and read a lot of of them in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Amazing articles helpful in our lives as a priest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    An honest and clear point of view of the Catholic Church in the world. I am a father and a catholic. This magazine sheds the truth about liberalism creeping into the church and its ramifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Just reading my first issue...finding it to be an amazing reintroduction to Catholic point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Very enriching magazine for every Christian who wants to learn more about the faith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Priest []  2020-5-13 18:43

    It is very informative while dealing show necessary subjects regarding catholic faith. It is quite helpful to form those who read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    no word to say ..its amezing 💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    i really like the android game but it keeps shutting down on my phone and i dont know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Im already and spend a fortune and time on this game. Now im switching to newer device and im transfering the android game with samsung intelligent switch. Now the android game wont start. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I'm in love with this android game It is so good. You have to obtain it. Better than any running android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Dose not work obtain so far then it stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Loading screen the android game All I wanted was to play it and I got a freaking loading dcreen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    This is the best android game ever play this android game and minecraft pe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Really the minimum requirements Android device doesn't run on iPhones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    wow.what a super cool game.5 stars.hands e only thing that I search confusing is when they ask for ey should explain what they are when doing that ides from that very addictive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    l love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    love playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    It is perfect but it should more graphics and more control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    also please add more power ups like double jump fly create another fly but. create that fly use airplane dont forget to add Kratay outfit but the skill for that outfit is charge though anything for few secs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Lol this android game is so stupid. It really doesn't have to be for money... but I think it should have a modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I just got this n it doesn't work at all The screen stays frozen even if I wait, the android game doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Doesn't move from the opening page Stays stuck won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Awesome Really amazing android game i like its just the lag but that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Woah When you lose you can here spongebob say tell sandy i love her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    U you don't have a amazing weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I love spongebob but can you plz create more characters:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Ok Add Patrick and others then 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Accidently bought it but worth it This is based on spongebob sponge out of water this is one of the best android games by far I rather hold this in my acc mistakes can lead to best things sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I love this android game this is the best android game ever and can you please add all the hero it'll be really really fun and like main hero spongebob squarepants they have costume and super power oh men I'm so excited if they really gonna create it more fun than ever and can you create all the characters keep two or more power ups and can you create missions not just everyday challenge and can you create the power ups visible in the mini android games and can you please fix the lags but I have a 3.72 GB on my phone so why it lags and can you please fix the touch sensor it seems it's struggling to catch my moves can you please fix this android game problem Nickelodeon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    The android game is fine at all but can you please add cloud save to save stats? That would be great! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing android game It is fun to play and I love that you can dress spongebob into a bunny! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Hey wyd can you talk to him and y'all that's ok with you love y'all too be ok I promise thrtr and I'll tty tomorrow if that's ok with you love y'all too be ok I promise thrtr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I like it because you can obtain carictas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    To Much Lag It would be a 5 star but it lags!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpongeBob: Sponge on the Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing Even better than subway surf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    really fun, quick paced and simple to level up. reminds me of Burnout by EA. destroy destory destroy! sent a response email. loved the gameplay. can you create the creature truck and tank permanent unlockable options as opposed to auxilaries??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On The Run : Car Racing [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    nice android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386