prinag.ordelh.nl/map19.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit prinag.ordelh.nl/map19.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on prinag.ordelh.nl/map19.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch prinag.ordelh.nl/map19.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    did not work even after downloading several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    its not a scam legit business but the application does suck just annoying how it freezes over and you cant do anything please fix problems as its affecting my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome Platform and UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A amazing company!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    it's a amazing application and amazing Agency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Totes a pyramid scheme they also charge monthly so create sure you cancel it if you don't wish to participate anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I don't have login and password please support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    pyramid scheme. don't join or pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    attractive love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best application there is 🎆🎇🎉🎊🎈🎆🎉🎆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Excellent!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    @#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing tool for an agent I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Life changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's a SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Industry disturbing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I obtain an error notice whenever I test to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love this easy to use application ; and and be able to track all the work getting done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's literally your private assistant in this business, keeping track of your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I cannot log in, it will bring up the keyboard then freezes up. Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    When I test to log in, I write the PHP agent number as the username and my password and it tells me there's an error in the username or password. What can I do to log in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    When I got on the application and tried to log on, it would not allow me type in my PHP username so I haven't been able to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing method go hold track of business systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's AWESOME for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best business tool in the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Very amazing application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    This application is the greatest ever !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best application in the Industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing amazing industry to be in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It is always freezing and never allows me to access anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    thank you PHP for making an application so simple to use for our business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    About to create some serious use of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome tool! Love it!!! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    PHP is the best company to be a part of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Poorly edited, filled with grammatical and spelling errors, making it very difficult to follow and understand. Appears to have been written by someone whose first language is not English. Should have been properly checked before publication. Barely comprehensible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    not complete beginners I dont understand the lingo important to understand this process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Bought this along with Eprogramy's other books (HTML & Java), and I have to say, this is just as perfect as the others. I am slowly becoming well-rounded in programming (albeit still a beginner) thanks to their books. Each lesson is described clearly, with relevant examples. Everything is simple to understand, and now I know a lot of tech jargon. This is for anyone interested in learning PHP, whether you have experience or not. Now I can do my own code for my blogs! I'm having lots of fun, too. Thanks, Eprogramy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    The amazing thing about programming is, once you learn one language it would be much easier to learn the other ones. Here is an simple to understand book or tutorial for PHP programming; before you reach the latest page you should have written a primary program. This is a excellent springboard for both who have no experience in any language in programming or for just PHP alone. Just a warning though; you could be spending hours writing programs because Eprogramy has presented the topic in an exciting manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This is an incredibly complete and well written book not only on PHP, but also HTML & CSS though my own programming days are well behind me, (the latest program that I wrote was over twenty years ago), I can still appreciate the structure and depth of the training that is offered in this book.I search the attitude and approach, thoughtful and generous.If you have some of the background,and the important interest, this IS the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    I found it to be most informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book provides a very in depth explanation of PHP, so if you're looking to obtain into computer programming, or already have a amazing understanding of CSS, Java, or anything else, I think you'll search a lot of awesome info to obtain you moving forward in the PHP world. I love these crash course book and recommend them to anyone looking to further their knowledge on a dozens of topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Just finished reading the guide. Basically the first 4 chapters have a lot of error. The rest is e positive thing about this book is it tell you to install a program to support run the PHP and MySQL. Also, give you someinsight on HTML/CSS at the end of the tutorial and how it relates to eers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book really does a amazing job of breaking down a complex topic in to byte size pieces!!! Perfect crash course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    could do just as well at and it is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: The Ultimate Step by Step guide for beginners on how to learn PHP and MYSQL programming in just 6 hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    PHP is an essential knowledge for any programmer or if you are just curious about what it takes to build a is book does a amazing job at breaking down important skills and requirements for learning it. The instructions are detailed, there are pictures for more clear illustration of those instructions and it all works very well. I know a small bit of that stuff, but I am a relative beginner and I had no problem following e title of the book claims that you can learn everything in 6 hours – I'm not sure about that. Not because the book isn't good, but because it takes time to become sure of yourself and proficient in using the skills that you can learn here. But, for a starting point, this book has potential and it certainly has value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: The Ultimate Step by Step guide for beginners on how to learn PHP and MYSQL programming in just 6 hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    As a learner, I found this book exceptionally ingenious. I began learning PHP a couple of months back, I attempted this book and I am glad for my choice. The writer of this book is extremely gifted. This book is VERY per simple to read. Ideal for those (like me) who're starting to understand PHP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: The Ultimate Step by Step guide for beginners on how to learn PHP and MYSQL programming in just 6 hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Another reviewer has pointed out that this book was automatically generated by stealing someone else's guide and then doing easy synonym replacement, which results in a ridiculous mess of not-quite-English. Makes me wonder where the positive reviews are coming from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: The Ultimate Step by Step guide for beginners on how to learn PHP and MYSQL programming in just 6 hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book is a scam. It was automatically generated from this tutorial: [...] by replacing some words, e.g.Original: "I use sublime text as my text editor."Book: "I utilize superb content as my word processor."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    This is a amazing book, full of info on current web creation technology, covering modern usage of PHP, MySQL, JavaScript and jQuery. It serves as a amazing reference book, while at the same time, providing brief examples to illustrate how to use each command or function as it is presented. I found the book simple to read and understand, and the examples clear and to the point. When I first opened this book I considered myself a reasonably proficient PHP and MySQL coder, though I was using these technologies as they existed eight years ago, when I first learned them. The book opened my eyes to the newer tools that are now available as well as more modern approaches to coding, including object-oriented programming and the power of jQuery.I think this book would serve a beginning coder well, but would be even more valuable to someone who already has some experience under their belt using one or more of these technologies. This book has become my go-to book for any coding or syntax questions, and a amazing book to just browse through to learn a fresh trick or two. I recommend it without hesitation to anyone that would like to improve their programming skills in the covered topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    I updated my review from 5 stars to e author, it seems, has avoided changing the code within the examples offered. Though I'm sure this book was beautiful close to spot on when it came out, over the duration of the latest year and a half, there are differences that haven't been addressed and therefore I would wholly suggest passing on this book to a more updated learning n't obtain me wrong, it's a amazing book. JavaScript, JQuery, CSS, and HTML5 are quite perfect and still worth the read if that's what you're looking for. However, MySQL and PHP have changed DRASTICALLY and if you learn from this book only you will need to supplement all of the knowledge gained and it will probably only lead to confusion.A few examples:*Salt and Hash: This book dedicates time to salting and hashing using ripemd. Most recently salting and hashing has been automated by the overlords of PHP into a singular function: password_hash(STRING, PRESET_ALGORITHM). There are currently, as far as I know, only two various algorithms to choose from: PASSWORD_BCRYPT or PASSWORD_DEFAULT. This was done because salting and hashing were produced incorrectly on so a lot of websites that PHP's caretakers decided that it would be in everyone's best interest to simplify the process. Hold in mind that the password_hash function will automagically salt the hash so there is no step to do so. To verify the password from hash you would use the password_verify(STRING, HASHED_STRING) and it will return a Boolean.*Sanitiation of User Input: Though necessary to realize when you're putting user input directly into the page, this book has an absolutely tremendous amount of pages dedicated to sanitizing strings. Honestly it's a huge chunk of the PHP sections/code. The issue with the methods the author has prescribed is that they are outdated. Only briefly there is part of a chapter where he touches on prepared statements, which has become the correct method to instantiate MySQL queries. We do not need to sanitize our injected strings when using prepared statements. Why? Because prepared statements literally setup the query and prepare it for specific input. The bind_param() way of the mysqli prepare object makes certain that the input will only be interpreted as it's intended and a string will never be interpreted as a command.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    Clear, concise and referential tutorial to the modern web browser and its major components, the SQL database, the horrid JavaScript and its even worse cousin, PHP.I read half the book online flying to Florida and back. The text is to the point, with enough little examples for immediate comprehension, but not so much as to bog down with lethargic samples. When I got back, I was able to fire up my own www service and begin working with SQL!Perhaps my only regret is that the SQL section is so short. Still, there are lots of other books entirely on that subject, and more information on each subject would have inflated this book to a heavy thousand pager.Kudos for including some up to date tip on thwarting SQL injection attacks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    Allow me begin off with I don't seem to have a head for programming. I have fun what I can do, but otherwise have small use for programming, except that I have classes in the subject and wish to be able to program things that I don't like doing manually. With other books, I always seemed to obtain stuck at the questions. The answers were probably there, but by the time I'm to the questions, I am beyond frustrated. I'm usually lost and despite my trying, I give at didn't happen with this book. In fact, it was written in such a method that it really allowed me to learn. I found the respond to every question, and if I couldn't, I could look in the back with the answers. Before I did that though, I had my theory of what the respond was and just wanted the proof that I was right...or learn trying. I'd say that was the single largest difference. I could look up the answers and know I would search the answers. Yeah, I might have been able to Google them, but if I don't know what I'm looking for, how do I know when I found it? Again, didn't have to worry about that with this book. In fact, I read the complete thing and walked through all of the examples and all of the questions. First time ever (which is about 8 years). Because of my total lack of frustration and the confidence this book helped instill in me, I give it five stars. I appreciate this book and I hope that if you buy it, you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    With years of programming experience, is difficult to search a amazing technical book. This was a amazing surprise. I went from rent to buy in a day....Even the gift CSS chapter is a amazing reference.Highly recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    I love this book as a method to refresh my PHP skills and to support me learn the fresh changes in PHP. HOWEVER, I gave it one star for a amazing reason. I purchased the Kindle version, and after reading 17% of the book, the book freezes, would not load, and then kicks me out of it. I am very dissatisfied. I wish to purchase the paper back version, but I have already waisted my cash on a the Kindle ver which does not work. If you're thinking about buying the Kindle ver DON'T! And, I wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    I gave this book three stars because, as a person that is in school to learn PHP and obtain a web development degree, this book, doesn't really give you examples to work on, the examples are already there in the files, but i am a person that needs to practice on my own to understand the logic. The only advantage i've really gotten from this book is Chapter 8. it teaches you how to access MYSQL and how to actually type in the commands to make tables, and merge tables. I want the previous chapter were the same. In school I started with "A Web-Based Introduction to programming" and man, that book gave you examples and work to do at the end of the chapter, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    The book to buy if you are serious about PHP (and amazing for Wordpress web website developers). Some programming experience might be helpful as it does not shy away from getting into coding, but that shouldn't scare off the adventurous (it's not advanced calculus, so don't be place - it still covers the basics and up).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    Not for the novice, but full of useful info for programmers looking to come up to speed quickly on web programming techniques. This is not completely up to date as of 2017, but certainly amazing enough to obtain y complaint, having nothing to do with the book: Some day, maybe in the far future, programming language syntax will follow a uniform standard. Won't that be nice?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning PHP, MySQL & JavaScript: With jQuery, CSS & HTML5 (Learning Php, Mysql, Javascript, Css & Html5) review []  2020-1-23 2:29

    The books okay, it will support you learn, but it is too much geared towards an already functioning system. It is well written, but I was starting from the ground up with an actual home built server and the book doesn't really cover that situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter