Read print alive reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all print alive reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print alive [App]  2019-10-28 13:53

    Very inconsistent. Works intermittently or not at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    I bought this and "Miracle in the Andes" for my father who had been an American AirForce pilot stationed in Bolivia during the 1960's. I was a teen at the time. My father flew over the Andes a lot of times and I was so lucky to be a passenger for a lot of of those flights. During the three years we lived in Bolivia, I had been to some of the towns mentioned in this book so the mentions of their names brought back ing the book was a very visceral experience for both my father and I. We knew what it was like to see the Andes from above and very aware of the dangers posed. For those who have not had this experience the author has given each of you a bonus as he is able to bring this experience to life in the written e book begins with a brief history of Uruguay and the rise of rugby as a sport as well as the role that the Catholic church played in the lives of the upper middle class. This is important for understanding the hero of the passengers who went through this e narrative is gripping, visually evocative and emotionally shattering at times. It is fascinating to see how each survivor dealt with the struggle to stay alive. This book, in my experience, encourages the reader to reflect on their own experiences and how they shaped our own depth of hero and degree of resiliency.Highly recommended for anyone who appreciates the complete and utter disregard that nature has for the survival of humans and can appreciate the Andes as an indifferent, magnificent force of nature. And for those of us who observe and wonder about human nature - this is an absorbing and sobering look at the fortitude it takes to stay alive in very trying circumstances.Absolutely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    I have read this book more than a few times. My paperback is quite worn so I decided to obtain it on my kindle. Much easier to read on smartphone rather than a book. My husband still loves the feel of a book in his hands but I would rather have it on my kindle. A very inspiring story of faith and resilience. I! Still amazed at how they survived such obstacles. It will always be one of my favourites

    0  


    Add your opinion on print alive or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    What would you have done had you been a survivor? As you read this book, you will ask yourself this question a lot of times and then you will seriously question your belief in numerous religious, political and existential problems that confront each of us daily. This marvelous book may not provide the answers, but it will certainly raise the questions. It is well worth reading..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    I disagree with the complaints about the slow pace of the book. Survival and eventual rescue were a slow process. Time was required to develop the story, and to tell it from the points of view of both the survivors and the families who never gave up on finding their sons. Yes, the author admits that some of the survivors felt that a more passionate rendering of their story was called for. This you can search in Nando Parrado’s first rate “Miracle in the Andes”. Roberto Cannesa and Eduardo Strauch have also published first hand accounts, but these I haven’t read e real miracle of this story is the method the survivors banded together despite the endless waiting, the slow deaths that decreased their numbers, the constant hunger and constant cold. This book will give you some idea of what that was like, and how the group continued to help each other no matter what. Mr Read’s dispassionate style, in my opinion, was the right approach for a third party account. The happenings themselves provide enough detail for the reader to imagine what it was like to live through something like this. Complaints about the accuracy of the book have been few, and that’s reason enough to read this book. In my opinion, it’s well written, but as always, check out the sample and see for yourself before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    I read Miracle in the Andes by Nando Parrado, one of the survivors before reading Alive. Nando was one of the two survivors that somehow hiked to safety and thus saved the rest. His book was written a lot of years after the event. Alive was written within a few years of the crash by Piers Paul Read who interviewed a lot of of the survivors. Both books are excellent. I slightly prefer Parrado's book. If you have never read the story, read one of these books. It is an wonderful story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    My God !!..This is such an outstanding book. I met stavo Zerbino in january, 2005 during a meeting he held in the company I used to work for. He talked about his experience on the mountain for about an hour and he covered a lot of info similar to how much they did to survive up there. Since that time, I became so interested in getting to know much more about this true story, therefore I decided to this book. There are so a lot of info in it that Mr Zerbino couldn't talk about due to time reasons, then, by reading Alive, I could picture what those guys suffered there on the mountain in a method as I was right there. Most of the chapters are really tough to read, but it is a method we can learn about the experience accurately. I really recommend it 100 % !!. I am looking forward to read the books written by Canessa and Nando Parrado very soon. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    This is a brilliant read. Even if you saw the film first, that's OK, this book will far exceed the quality of the movie. I appreciate Read's attempt to be as straightforward as possible. There is no reason for an author to test and add emotion or tension to this story, since it was all there in the first place. There are some disturbing moments in the book (as expected), but nothing graphic. I appreciate Read's respect toward the faith those people had in God. Another reviewer said very small was dedicated to the actual crash. That's true. And after finishing the book, I can see why. What happened afterward was far more necessary than the actual crash. Awesome story. They thought they would be rescued since people knew they were flying. But they were never found. So they decided to save themselves. Awesome story. One of the greatest achievements in human history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    what a heartbreaking story but I just couldn't stop until had to sleep. The horror of it all and what they had to do to survive, poor luck just seem to be with them. They would survive one thing only to go on and almost not survive another tragedy. Ended up so enthralled with this story, I watched it on Netflix the next day. The book bought the visual more than the film but both were very erie'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    This is one of the best books I've ever read. I saw a documentary on the happening on the history channel and knew I had to read the book. I'm ashamed to say I waited so long because this is an amazing read. I finished the book within a few days because it was just so hard to place down. The story of these gentleman is truely amazing. You will have a various outlook on life after reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive []  2020-6-15 18:52

    Alive was a riveting read. The info of each survivor's experiences in the Andes, their lives before the crash, and after their rescue caused me to question my own abilities, ethics, social skills and leadership abilities. The organization and discipline these men exhibited under the worst possible conditions was mind blowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newtown Alive [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing discovery Application highlighting the inspirational stories of Newtown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abbott aLIVE [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    515 Alive [App]  2018-8-13 21:6

    Awesome festival!!! Amazing App! Awesome festival and with this application it makes the experience so much better! Maps, times, stages honestly has everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    So far, so good. Just two things. 1. Could you create it so that the melody in the android game doesn't reset every time you go into a fresh screen, its kinda annoying. 2. The intro video moved too fast, even when i wasn't pressing down to speed it up .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    I don't know where these negative comments are coming from, but this android game is simple to play f2p friendly,grindy and a amazing time killer, i don't usually give ratings or comments on games, but i took the effort to place one for this, gems can be acquired easily too, a few hints and for the future updates, i hope you place an unequip all opt, test to lessen the loading too, all in all this is a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    There are a lot of android games like this on android... This android game is not bad, I just wish to see something fresh in video test instead of copy of already seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    I cannot equipes, and the hero swapping in squads does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    Installed android game test login via google failed test login via fb failed test quest login, warned you will lose progress bla bla bla test guide network disconnected recconect same thing for 5 minutes recconecting simulator 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    cant obtain pass login screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    i instantly uninstall it after i see the video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-28 21:42

    Hak virus application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-28 21:42

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-28 21:42

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Alive! []  2020-1-26 19:53

    This was helpful in learning how to read and report quant Inferential analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Alive! []  2020-1-26 19:53

    This book is being used by two individuals completing their dissertation studies. It is simple to understand and the workbook helps us understand the process being learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    This is a simple android game but when i first started it i didnt know what to do but this is the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    glitched a couple times but keeps your interest can be a small grindy too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    amazing android game but its so hard to obtain a sword

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    It seems to stop after a certain time i play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    too a lot of ads and no shortage of rewarded ads, video test revolving around grinding method more than survival, no other method to have fun without purchasing equipment to increase the "upgrade rate" which is a lazy method of making you farm more by taking your resources without anything gained, can only play while connected to the internet... i'd say it's not very fun for my mobile data it costed, if you like spending money, it can be fun because it has an auto-harvest that kinda helps although for around 6$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Would have given 4 stars but it keeps saying it couldn't connect to server and I lost 150 gems cuz of it and android game progress and then the android game accused me of using two phones to play simultaneously even though the android game lost connection to the server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Fun but dead alot of the higher tier items is impossible or extremely hard to get the latest hero you can is 30000 gems while you create 20 each fresh scene and upgrading gear is aggravating it has a high possibility to demote your level than promote but its still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Really entertaining android game but I have poor luck with boxes brother is so powerful in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    This awesome android game you should totally you might begin off beautiful poor don't wish you obtain amazing things it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Boring, repetitive, and unintuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Amazing game. Easy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Within 5 mins got offered to deals, one £80+ and the second £140+...too mich greed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Its beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    pathetic! gouging ! no instructions at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Addictive small game, true fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Fun Amazing For Time Consumption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Thanks for the android game create more of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Its very d graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Its awsome and a very fun ga,e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Amazing android game supper fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Alive []  2020-1-16 22:51

    This arrived the other day. Original casing and it sounds somewhere near perfection on my player!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Alive []  2020-1-16 22:51

    This is another favorite live electric blues recording. Albert absolutely makes that guitar sing. This guy should be at the top or near the top of any list of amazing eletric guitarists past and present. The only complaint is that there isn't more material here. Just 7 songs and about 36 mins worth. All of it is amazing though. From the beginning you know your listening to something special...............socks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Alive []  2020-1-16 23:57

    Inspiring and one of our families favorite CD compilations of Praise Songs. We can listen to it again and again. My wife listens to some of the twice in a row. "Seize the Day" is our favorite on the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Alive []  2020-1-17 2:29

    Gary Moore was arguably the first "blueshredder"--that is, the first guitarist to combine the technical elements of 80's metal shredding guitar and the power and emotion of blues guitar. While his style was tamer in subsequent releases, Gary's style of blueshredding is still alive and well today in players like Joe Bonamassa and Eric Gales. Blues purists hate blueshredders because they think they overplay and do not concentrate on emotion. Sorry, but I disagree. The emotion that Gary Moore pours out of his guitar is straight from the heart, and his tendency to throw in dazzling, lightning-fast runs only adds to the excitement, for me. Every song is a WINNER on this CD!! Gary smokes like you wouldn't believe!His vocals are also powerful on this effort. Sure, his voice and vocal style isn't in the same league as B.B. King, and he's not quite as amazing as, say, Eric Clapton, but he does keep his own, and I'm sure he considers his own focal point to be his guitar playing rather than his singing, anyway.I HIGHLY recommend this CD for blues-rock enthusiasts, as well as his studio Cds "Still Got The Blues" and "After Hours," most of which this material is based. If that's too much overlap for ya, I would just stick to this live CD, since it's so hot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive 2007 []  2020-1-18 23:44

    You all know this awesome show. Some of us lucky to see them on this tour. Allow me tell you I have had a copy of this for 10 years now and I have always wished it was a better recording and is why i bring a star down. It seems only slightly better then the Coachella bootleg that was out a year prior to this.On a nice system this recording reaches its limits really easily. Would be much better to have a clean soundboard recording so we can throw our own daft punk parties and do our own cheering :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive 2007 []  2020-1-18 23:44

    First off, Allow me just say that I am a casual fan of Daft Punk. I don't own any other album, but through osmosis have come to recognize and have fun their items over the e Recording has a amazing ambiance to it. Throughout the recording you can really hear the roar of the crowd. The melody is definitely loud and clear. The Low end of the recording really kicks your subwoofer into full effect. I'm sure on any decent sound system this recording will knock your socks off, on a Amazing system you're gonna feel like you're there. That quality alone on the lo-fi amazon samples gave me cause for buying the full quality ive 2007 does a amazing job of melting together their hits. Just by looking at the track listing you can see that each live "track" is like a mashup of two or three of their songs. Its keeps the performance new and familiar all at the same time. Its straight up like Daft Punk Night at the club, but everything transitions perfectly from song to times though, I kind of feel like there is more Build up, beat repeat, and hand-offs, than a climactic payoff on allot of the tracks. Though, it never gets stale cause there is always something event r me, The musical "Run" from track 3 to 6 is beautiful solid, then it takes a slow transition and buildup "breather" on Track 7. Actually, to be fair, Tracks 7 and 8 are more stand alone tracks that seem to work in the "hits" in a fresh new way. The Latest runs that close out the CD 9-12 are all well executed and full of i guess my favorite tracks would be 3-6 and 9-12.3-6 and 9-12 are kind of the meat and cheese of the sandwich... but without the bread, mustard, and leatuce its not a sandwich now is it? In the end, a amazing if you have any inclinations towards Daft Punk, it will serve you well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive 2007 []  2020-1-18 23:44

    Like most I was kind of bummed out when Human After All was released in early 2005, it took the sheer tour de force of their coachella live present to wash the poor taste out of my mouth. When I found out they would be touring again in 2007 I was ecstatic. I purchased tickets for the Fresh York present in March and began to plot for an unforgettable show. By the time August rolled around I was in a DP frenzy having seen clips of the present on Youtube all e clips did very small to prepare me for the sensory overload at the show. The lights, the body moving bass, everything was perfect. By the time the encore was over my body was jelly, yet I wanted more. A few weeks later the info of this release were announced and I preordered immediately. If you wish to remember a amazing present or introduce it to mates that didn't go. Buy this cd. The encore is worth the full of admission so 3 bucks more isn't a huge considering the lovely packaging it comes in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    The application does not send me a confirmation text to my phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    It doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    It's just horrible. Difficult to use. I started using Defiblocator. That application is method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    Inutilisable avec un Galaxy S5 Impossible de s'enregistrer sans compte Fb Quand on rajoute un défibrillateur on ne peut pas le positionner sur la carte. Du coup il est positionn;e où l'on est et non où il se trouve vriament. Parfois on se retrouve bloqué dans les menus et on est obligé de redémarrer l'application Dommage vehicle l'application serait très utile sinon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    Utter waste of time! Does NOT present AED locations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Alive [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    This is a true retro game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Alive [App]  2019-11-16 13:45

    I love this application it create paying bills an simple task

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Alive []  2020-6-24 19:53

    I ordered just for one song, "going up yonder"......heard this at a very sad funeral and could not obtain it out of my mind. When I am at work and having a very poor day, I will place in the ear buds and listen to this tape. It will perk me up and renew my spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Alive []  2020-6-24 19:53

    Amazing melody for the soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Alive []  2020-6-24 19:53

    One Of The Greatest Gospel Albums Of All-Time... The Album That Started It All!!! There Is No Mistaking The Late Amazing Bishop Walter Hawkins God-Given Genius On This Album!!! LOVE IS DEFINITELY ALIVE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Alive [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    addictive, interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newtown Alive [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Very informative! It really helps you to connect with and appreciate the history of the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newtown Alive [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abbott aLIVE [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Very impressive! still needs some improvements, like log for push messages to view them in actual app and simple sharing through cell phones, especially LG G3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abbott aLIVE [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buried Alive [App]  2018-5-16 13:0

    Wow, nice escape game. Beautiful scary also 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    515 Alive [App]  2018-8-13 21:6

    Life changing happening Love this present all the method from building stages and seeing ppl at their happiest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    still can't login with google or guest mode on fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    Worst optimization for a android game ever. Not to mention the loading screens for absolutely everything and you HAVE TO manually press ok after each of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    too greedy compared to other android games like this. everyday activities obtain you between 1 and 2 pieces of currency and 1,000 required for max pulls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    screen is inactive, I shouldn't have to tap 20 times to just equip a character or weapon. fix these bugs and ya may be able to salvage the launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    A really bland and boring game. Buttons are unintuitive and gets repetitive true quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    THERE SO MUCH THINGS THAT THEY NEED TO ADD FOR THE GAME TO BE GREAT THERES A REASON WHY PEOPLE R GIVING LOW REVIEWS THERE BARELY A STORY NO VOICE JAP VOICE OR ENGLISH CHARATER STORYS SIDE QUEST STORY ETC ETC ETC I HARDLY POST THIS ONE OF THE WORST GAMES IVE PLAYED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    create a 5 star system, maybe send all pre-orderers a beautiful cool bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Alive [App]  2018-12-20 13:0

    no i dea why the poor reviews, so far the android game works perfectly for me and i'm enjoying it. maybe old school and there are a lot of of the genre but it's fun non-the-less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    Still keeps prompting to use "Google zone services" which I have disabled, I only wish to use the GPS. This makes this app unusable for me, which is unfortunate as I'm a first responder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    Everything works ok. Daily fresh defibrillators are added. However, when I'm trying to sign up as a reponder and I'm uploading my certificate the application keeps crushing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    Amazing idea but waste of time. Didn't work in UK. Seemed there was a complicated process in to present any AEDs. WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    a partager Excellente app à partager et a télécharger d’urgence elle sauvent des vies. Si vous avez été formé aux gestes qui sauvent inscrivez-vous a l'option "bon samaritin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staying Alive [App]  2019-2-8 13:37

    Les massages fu coeur Bravo Enfin une app plus qu'utile. Merci bfm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Alive [App]  2019-11-16 13:45

    nice.... Application won't even open. Very Professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues Alive []  2020-1-17 2:29

    Amazing blues guitar player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive 2007 []  2020-1-18 23:44

    The first four or five songs fully met my high expectations, given the really high reviews. "Robot Rock" (#1) gets a small repetitive, but overall it has a amazing sound. "Touch It" (#2) does a better job of staying interesting throughout the song. "Television Rules the Nation" (#3) keeps your interest by being almost two songs in one. I love how "Too Long" (#4) gradually increases the beat in the middle of the song. "Around the World" (#5) has a amazing beat at first, but it gets a small tired toward the end.Once you've listened to those, it's best to begin the CD again from the beginning. The rest are forgettable. Still, I'm giving this album four stars just because the first half of the album is so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-28 21:42

    Doesnt work and tricks you to subtract from your acc everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-28 21:42

    Very very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-28 21:42

    There was no wallpapers it was a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-28 21:42

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Alive! []  2020-1-26 19:53

    Not the best statistics text out there. This was a needed text for one of my classes. I found myself reading other statistics textbooks to gain understanding of concepts. I stopped reading this book altogether and just used other textbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Alive! []  2020-1-26 19:53

    An simple read and provides some amazing insight on statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Alive []  2020-1-16 22:51

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Really like the it is very fun to obtain amazing stuff but it is annoying because in pvp i obtain like far in it then i obtain rekt by a guy with 565 health and a ax that does 95 hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    The android game is amazing but still needs some work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    This android game is super amazing please create a stay alive 2 like fresh armor and shied and swords thank you for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    This was fun at first but in an instance, it went to the very expensive game. First, almost everything is extremely expensive. Im a girl and it takes like a thousand rubies in to obtain the female character. Second, it takes forever to harvest stuff. Third, theres a percentage for upgrading and yet so expensive. Fourth, it goes simple at the PvP at first, but all of a sudden goes to stronger players. Fifth, its laggy. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    For starters there is no guide throws you right in not a clue what to do. Then once you figure out what you need to do , everything you need to begin playing cost gems which cost true money. I've seen a lot of hungry android games but this one tops them all worst than GOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    The grind is too much it's crazy how much farming it seems you have to do it's a to victory android game only in to lvl up quick enough is to watch dozens of ads or see if the android game was amazing enough I would have easily given u money... on top of that your stuff are method over priced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    I found a amazing android game 😁 by the video i watched its a small blurry

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386