prismscroll lite Reviews & Opinions


Submit prismscroll lite review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    The application is cool but definitely not as amazing as the iOS version. There's no method to export hero sheets like on the iOS which I feel is a must have feature. I love the framework but the functionality just isn't there yet. I had an problem with leaving the application and the dials returning to default especially with the backgrounds which affected the skill proficiencies. Apple sucks bring the love to Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    So far, not satisfied guys. When will the android device ver catch up to the iOS version??? My fiancee is always raving about how amazing this application is but so far this ver sucks. It's like the forgotten kid of the family. I can't delete a hero sheet if I don't need it anymore. I can't even edit things like the graphic if I initially forgot to choose one. There are forced choices for subclasses and such. The editability just isn't up to par with the iOS ver Are you going to improve this soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Where's the multi class options? And why the level up system is different??

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on prismscroll lite or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch prismscroll lite video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Start a YouTube Channel 2020 | Here’s What I’ve Learned So Far on youtube.

     related image

    See For Honor PVP : How to play the Raider on youtube.

     related image

    See اروع لقطات ببجي مضحكه #1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Not good app, no functionality at all. Do Not Buy This is supposed to be a D&D5e hero creation utility. virtually no options available. forced choices which create no sense. Example: rogue characters are automatically given acolyte background. there are no subclasses available. Stats are rolled and there's no edit function or ability to use standard array or point buy. I'll be selling a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Updated on 8/17 and now application will not work. Tried to uninstall and reinstall. No luck. Have tried rebooting my phone, the application will still not load. The hint you sent me, fixed the issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    this is the best dungeons and dragons hero sheet app, if you use it its wise to join their dischord chat to obtain more support and tips in using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Aww man I bought this and I realized the iOS ver is method better there's limits with this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    The application is still in its infancy. When it gets fully up and running like its iOS counterpart, this application will storm the D&D digital scene! So amazing and cant wait for more updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Yes!!! I love using this app. it was unfortunate when i switched from ios and i thought i wouldnt be able to use it anymore. Amazing application guys hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Amazing app! Definitely worth the buy. Can't wait for more features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    amazing but..... can you add all the races: elf varieties like dark elfs and the evil races

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PrismScroll Lite review [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    could use apple features but overall awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Posts of one person are grouped after each other. Post with multiple photos can not be liked for single photo among them. Showing adds is not my definition of light. Otherwise fine. Now deinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This application is amazing by less size but data consumption is just the same if you set up a larger number of the notification interval.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    amazing updated! I know you are listening to our complainants about notification, amazing job guys! hold the application up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice fb lite its just like the first facebook application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    wow, very cool app. hold it up developer. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This is precisely the minimalist design, suitable for devices with weak configuration. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    amazing fresh Fb lite app, very quick and simple to use ☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I use this application and really like it. Smooth running also. Hold going. Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Good, a bit jerky and seems to use a lot of battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    All amazing but can't upload pics why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application ..very less size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Nice application , Highly recommeneded , hold going !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Awesome. Recommended to everyone. I never seen like application this in my whole life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I actually love this app, now that it's working. It's simple, simple to use, and doesn't take up much space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    works same as facebook official app, must test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application .. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Fb lite very very useful application... i love to use this app... it is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing Facebool Lite Ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    this Fb lite application very useful to use facebook it take very little zone amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    such a amazing lite for Fb application i have ever use. one of the best lite ver application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing application ... thnkyuh dear for provide us such as best lite fb application ... thnkx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Wow very nice fb lite apps, hey developer you rock on it !!! huge appreciation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    lite fot Fb lite really awesome its very lighter ver .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Really nice application and awesome interface amazing work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    really amazing app very useful to all hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    this application one of the bast application and soo awesome application thank you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing application with fresh modernize function and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    it's just amazing to use it.....better optimized and use less data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    quick and useful app. best for facebook 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Lite for fb is amazing. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Very little and useful for facebook users..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    easy , lite ver of facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Lite for Fb lite is the awesome app...awesome app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    working acceptable on 3G condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    best facebook lite ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This Application is very Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    So nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing mazing simple to use 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Facebook lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    p.o.s. keeps playing the same ad for 8 seconds every time i test to read a message. still better than that invasive fb messanger. seriously if i didnt wish to buy some stupid product once, why would i wish to buy it the next 100 times? going to uninstall this as soon as i search a replacement. search something better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This was my favorite application of all the alternative facebook apps i tried. But it gets 2 stars because of the application icon badge incorporated in its logo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Disgusting horrible n very slow app. I m deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    a amazing spp rxcept i cant getcrid of ads not evrn purchasing, how stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Just awful. It has its amazing things though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    If only the adverts could be taken away, it would have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worst application ever, I wonder What the developers were thinking while making this junk 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    ads are a tad annoying but its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Could be More customizable for personalizations, like colors, more settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worst application ever I seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It is cool but I suggest that it needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Just as screwed as the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    the words will not fill in the fields. they hold on disappearing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Very amazing application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    this need upgrading and this too much ads must be removed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I have fun every min of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worse app. Very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    land hai ye application mai tera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This application is amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It's ok. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I can not sign out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Don't you have a pro version, to obtain rid of the ads please? other then that...cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Its a awesome apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    too a lot of solicitations!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Please do something to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Hate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    it's very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    how to log out on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    All is well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Better to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Its Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    support help automatically manage feedback..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    2much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Case for Nintendo Switch Lite with Kickstand, Protective Hard Case for Nintendo Switch Lite - Nintendo Switch Lite Accessories review []  2019-12-26 19:45

    Bought the case before i got my switch lite so I don't have much to say yet. The case does look and feel like it'll be solid enough and it fits in the carrying case I bought for my switch so that's definitely a bonus. Was worried about that when I ordered this case but it fits in the carrying caseEdit: I've had my switch for a few days and the case definitely is nice. It's even compatible with the tempered glass screen protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Case for Nintendo Switch Lite with Kickstand, Protective Hard Case for Nintendo Switch Lite - Nintendo Switch Lite Accessories review []  2019-12-26 19:45

    I originally wanted this case and couldn’t search it in stores . I was satisfied to search It online and it fits my switch like a glove.Update :After only dropping it twice it broke :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Case for Nintendo Switch Lite with Kickstand, Protective Hard Case for Nintendo Switch Lite - Nintendo Switch Lite Accessories review []  2019-12-26 19:45

    Does what it says. Collects oils and fingerprints a lot, and the stand is a small flimsy. But it fits just fine and protects the Switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Case for Nintendo Switch Lite with Kickstand, Protective Hard Case for Nintendo Switch Lite - Nintendo Switch Lite Accessories review []  2019-12-26 19:45

    I had a little problem with the case but it was corrected quickly by the seller. Amazing case, kickstand is sturdy and should protect the switch lite well when it arrives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Case for Nintendo Switch Lite with Kickstand, Protective Hard Case for Nintendo Switch Lite - Nintendo Switch Lite Accessories review []  2019-12-26 19:45

    Best Nintendo Switch lite case ever! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Case for Nintendo Switch Lite with Kickstand, Protective Hard Case for Nintendo Switch Lite - Nintendo Switch Lite Accessories review []  2019-12-26 19:45

    Love it. Perfectly clear, hard plastic, protective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Case for Nintendo Switch Lite with Kickstand, Protective Hard Case for Nintendo Switch Lite - Nintendo Switch Lite Accessories review []  2019-12-26 19:45

    It works as intended, but the plastic feels cheap and it comes apart easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Case for Nintendo Switch Lite with Kickstand, Protective Hard Case for Nintendo Switch Lite - Nintendo Switch Lite Accessories review []  2019-12-26 19:45

    I loved that this case has the protective cover for the front of the Switch Lite as well. I haven't used the stand all too much, but it is durable and able to keep the switch as it should. Love this product.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter