Read prismscroll lite reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all prismscroll lite reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    So far, not satisfied guys. When will the android device ver catch up to the iOS version??? My fiancee is always raving about how amazing this application is but so far this ver sucks. It's like the forgotten kid of the family. I can't delete a hero sheet if I don't need it anymore. I can't even edit things like the graphic if I initially forgot to choose one. There are forced choices for subclasses and such. The editability just isn't up to par with the iOS ver Are you going to improve this soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Amazing app! Definitely worth the buy. Can't wait for more features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Where's the multi class options? And why the level up system is different??

    0  


    Add your opinion on prismscroll lite or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Yes!!! I love using this app. it was unfortunate when i switched from ios and i thought i wouldnt be able to use it anymore. Amazing application guys hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    The application is cool but definitely not as amazing as the iOS version. There's no method to export hero sheets like on the iOS which I feel is a must have feature. I love the framework but the functionality just isn't there yet. I had an problem with leaving the application and the dials returning to default especially with the backgrounds which affected the skill proficiencies. Apple sucks bring the love to Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    amazing but..... can you add all the races: elf varieties like dark elfs and the evil races

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Not good app, no functionality at all. Do Not Buy This is supposed to be a D&D5e hero creation utility. virtually no options available. forced choices which create no sense. Example: rogue characters are automatically given acolyte background. there are no subclasses available. Stats are rolled and there's no edit function or ability to use standard array or point buy. I'll be a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    this is the best dungeons and dragons hero sheet app, if you use it its wise to join their dischord chat to obtain more support and tips in using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    The application is still in its infancy. When it gets fully up and running like its iOS counterpart, this application will storm the D&D digital scene! So amazing and cant wait for more updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Updated on 8/17 and now application will not work. Tried to uninstall and reinstall. No luck. Have tried rebooting my phone, the application will still not load. The hint you sent me, fixed the issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    Aww man I bought this and I realized the iOS ver is method better there's limits with this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll Lite [App]  2020-1-14 21:50

    could use apple features but overall awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrismScroll [App]  2019-7-6 13:0

    A lot of potential here, I really like the feel of the application as well as thr design. Its beautiful straightforward to navigate and very clean! I follow them on Ig and they modernize very frequently there, they plan on adding much more to this first release. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Excellent application for all ages Amazing application We wish more apps from you You are the best application creator I am very satisfied to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Magic...always correct...thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Is perfectly! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing contribution more info collected wether channel live news reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Wow Nice application and less size ...Most Strong weather app...Thanks to windy community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Very amazing but not working very well why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    It's exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Is perfectly! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Very goob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    more than perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing aps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Really amazing application for looking at the weather i just hope that there will be an modernize without an ad thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Ads are popping up and wasting time,You can just as well use chrome and windy and no ads,much faster too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Amazing for weather application Nice Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Does all I need. Do recommend. Hold it going. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    ممتاز وصادق فى تحديد درجة الحراره وسرعة الرياح ويمكن اضافة اتجاه سير الطرق على الخريطة او تحديد مسار محدد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Excellent application for all ages Amazing application We wish more apps from you You are the best application creator I am very satisfied to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing I wish this application this excellent application for weather forecast Unbeliveable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Magic...always correct...thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    I am a sailor this application very use full Thanks your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    ممتاز وصادق فى تحديد درجة الحراره وسرعة الرياح ويمكن اضافة اتجاه سير الطرق على الخريطة او تحديد مسار محدد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Very useful even for a layman like me.👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Very amazing but not working very well why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    I've always liked it for its accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Awsome..i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Ads are popping up and wasting time,You can just as well use chrome and windy and no ads,much faster too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    slow with lot of add's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Does all I need. Do recommend. Hold it going. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Awsome..i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    It's amazing but the number of ads should be reduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    how funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Wow exelent application it amaxing I can that this time I can go outside thank you for is app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Practicaly unusable since a full screen ad takes over everytime you test and do something. Ads to support help is one thing, but you can go too far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    slow with lot of add's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    It's exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Practicaly unusable since a full screen ad takes over everytime you test and do something. Ads to support help is one thing, but you can go too far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Disgusting application . AD will create your phone hot laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    99% accurate.. We can rely upon the forecasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing for weather application Nice Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    I'm satisfied It's a carry amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Amazing I wish this application this excellent application for weather forecast Unbeliveable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    how funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Very informative app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-14 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Really amazing application for looking at the weather i just hope that there will be an modernize without an ad thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    Very informative app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lite [App]  2020-5-21 13:37

    I've always liked it for its accuracy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386