Read prison outbreak reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all prison outbreak reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prison Outbreak [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    It only has one levle besides the first practice levle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  5/22/2020 16:38

    Amazing game, Very exiting with beautiful graphics, Loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  5/22/2020 16:38

    Love playing this game. It keeps my mind off everything else. πŸ€‘

    0  


    Add your opinion on prison outbreak or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  5/22/2020 16:38

    Firme slot game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  5/22/2020 16:38

    Why am I stuck on level 27, it just keeps repeating!!!!!. Also, the app requests to update every day 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  5/22/2020 16:38

    It would be a 4 or 5 stars if the bonuses reflected the total bet as I had bet upto 50 million and the bonuses stayed with 2 million or 300 to 500 thousand on others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  5/22/2020 16:38

    Way tooooooo long to level ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Outbreak [App]  5/22/2020 16:38

    Below average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Really motivated me at first. But has major flaws. I was placed on a random team. It is team production based game. However not everyone has logged in either due to not be able to sync steps. Cant change the name of the team We are designated team2. Sent an email to support no response and no name change. Once you reach the first objective there is nothing to do to keep you motivated for days until they decide to start the next stage. While stuck at the finish line you get to stand outside building a wall supposedly. But then the zombies get there and you stand outside with the zombies for an entire day hammering away with no point at all. Over all this has a ton of potential just need to make a few changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Take a semi-competitive gamer (myself), give them a game where they have to move around in real life or get eaten by zombies: Next thing you know they are walking 3 miles, then jogging for 3 miles, Exercising... My doctor made me play this, along with a bunch of her patients. As far as I am concerned, she is a genius. It is a little buggy, but overall works well enough to be entertaining and motivating. The whole "power" vs. "steps" mechanic is a little off. Our team would be scrambling around trying to get this "power" resource from logging exercise, just couldn't seem to get enough. It's also a little frustrating when a "challenge" ends, you can't get back in or talk to your teammates. Despite all that, its a brilliant app overall. Best used with a fitbit, but not required (can use google fit).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    The concept is good- teams are motivated to exercise and beat other teams, stay away from the zombies. The graphics are fine, the features are fine. The performance is not fine. - it takes forever to load each time - your supposed to be able to click on players to see info, it rarely works - it's slow to respond - it's unclear how you get points (or at least unclear to me because the slowness distracts me) Also, if you have a member of your team who isn't syncing their info, you should be able to drop them. Teams where all members are participating have a clear advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    This app is just the worse! It doesn't pair with any fitness tracker well at all! I'll have over 13k steps and it will only register about 5k of them. Why have a have that focuses on steps if that part doesn't bloody work?! This made my work sponsored fitness challenge a pain and this app is almost unplayable. 000000/10 would NOT use this again. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    I had used this program previously and it had quite a few issues and the support staff was no help at all. It looks like they have revamped the app and the program but not for the better. The prior version had hourly challenges, which was frankly the only good part of it before (in my opinion). I am disappointed they took away the hourly challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    It doesn't add my steps nor does it work 95% of the time. I can't even get past the "Play" button. It is very discouraging when you raked up 20k in steps and only 4k load properly. Needless to say, I don't think team "Zombie Bait" is going to win. πŸ˜• I hope it gets better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Horrifically bloated and slow app. Uses up my battery like crazy and is super laggy. This "game" is so simple it should be snappy and fast, but it is the polar opposite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    This game is full of bugs and bad controls. It also spams you with alerts throughout the day like you have walked thousands of steps overnight and haven't logged them yet. Only got the app for the company competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    This is the 1st day of a challange in my work place and the app is already crashing and has errors! Wth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    The game fails to sync with Google Fit, regularly. I also reached a point where my team killed all of the zombies in our obstacle but the game wouldn't register that we had defeated the obstacle. So we were stuck there slowly losing health and unable to log more steps or do anything. The game feels a lot like it should still be in beta and shouldn't be charging people to play, when the game is effectively unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Horrible app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Steps don't sync properly through the google fit option. Support staff hasn't been helpful. Offered no troubleshooting steps, Working with them has been entirely ineffective. The app is good in theory, and might be good once the step tracking is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Pointless - while there isn't an integration with Garmin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    This app only syncs with select devices. I don't have any of those devices, so I used Goggle Health and it doesn't sync giving credit for all the running I've competed. There are common, more reliable apps such as Map My Run, Relive and MyZone that would be better to sync with. In addition the directions were not very clear initially. Luckily, others in the challenge have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Created an account, joined a team, now i can't log back in. It doesnt recognize the email i used, which is the only possible one. I've tried deleting and reinstalling this app twice. Very disappointing. Hopefully tbe team captain can take me off the team so they dont lose because of me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    unfair to teams with more participants. this app stresses me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Limited activity trackers usable for the game without syncing through other apps, opening up the ability to "manipulate" the data entered into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    This is the 2nd challenge that I'm participating in with my job and this app. It has gotten a lot better with syncing the steps. It does suck that you need a group of 3 or more to participate and if no one on your team is active, it brings the morale fown. I appreciate the steps taken to make it better than before. I'd totally do every challenge offered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    This app fails to sync with Googlefit and the group team play is well underway already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Not sure what to do once you reach the safe house. Do I keep adding steps or not? Am I waiting for others to complete before the game moves on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    It felt like I was paying to beta test an app. I like the idea of gamifying my steps, but this app has a lot of issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    it won't let you login so you can't sync your steps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Can't play unless you have a team and only happens in waves. Looks like a great app, just not appropriate for loners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Exercise inspired concept is cool. That's about it. Terribly buggy (still struggling to get my activity to sync on a Fitbit), not a great interface, and even when it's working the "gameplay" is awful. You (or your company) should just count steps elsewhere. Also, you can turn off push notifications and the app STILL pushes whenever it feels like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Have to pay $25 to even register. Very little device support, fitbit and something called mio. Had high hopes but you can't even look without paying $25.... which is only good for 6 weeks, then you have to pay again. Change the business model and this could be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Does not sync well with Google fit when data comes from 3rd party app. Needs support for more fitness tracker, like Samsung gear devices/Samsung health. App is heavy and clunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    have had to uninstall several times as it keeps freezing. Giving it one more try before giving up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Poor choice for company use. Works on Apple or with Fitbit, but does not support any additional step trackers automatically. One star as the website for company CLEARLY says Garmin is supported on android, but the app only accesses data from Google Fit, which will not sync with Garmin Connect. They have an amazingly talented used car salesman running the website design and advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    syncs when it wants to I guess..terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Fun experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    We used this for a corporate health initiative. It was fun and got us all motivated to compete with each other. It even encouraged interdepartmental communication!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Phone updates apps no longer syncs steps help desk ticket they say to reinstall dudes going to die before they figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    This looks like an awesome app, but unfortunately I can't join my group because I don't use one of the two step trackers that they use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    App didn't feel like it was written by an adult, more like a teenager learning how to program...and this was their first attempt. I don't like to write bad reviews, but this one just didn't cut it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Kill Zombies and get healthier! I'm in! You can even sync your steps and other healthy activities from Fitbit, Google Fit or Mio Slice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Buggy, fails to sync regularly, constantly refreshes which hilariously blocks rendering and it's ridiculously exploitable. Competing with someone? Just manually add an activity in Google fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    Logging in was difficult, wouldn't sync steps with Google Fit, then crashed every time I pressed "Play".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    The game is glitchy and produces inaccurate results. It is the anathema of competition. The tech support does not even understand how step goals work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE OUTBREAK [App]  4/9/2019 8:46

    it kills my phone so i have to reboot every time i try to log in. it loaded once and hasn't since. it's just too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Not bad game. Gets a bit boring after awhile. But good game play. SWIPE is anoying do. Sadly few bugs. Escort friendly and they get stuck in wall. Can't complete mission. Next bug! Research and cash on map. Spawn on hives and is unreachable via rubble after wards. Few times chracter get stuck in areas. Have to abadon team mate. Or quit mission. Gold kept disappearing on me!! Another issue i noticed! Spent 5 on helicopter. Accidentally. Over time gained 13 gold. As game progress. Gold gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Great game, but after finishing a mission it loses my "location" and erases all my progress including whiping the whole map clean, starting the weapons over, but keeping the money and gold the same... I've tried reinstalling and playing again and keeps showing the same error. No point in trying to play the harder stages at square one every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    If you like: NOT turn based xcom, than this is the game. Nice game, quiet ballanced. Can play succesufully without financial backup. Minor unconvient things to smooth out, but it is not effecting the playability. Regards for developers, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I can't start the gane even though i press everywhere in my screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I jus love the only problem is the helicopters are verrrry slow (all of them)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Bought an Osprey a while back and there is no restore purchase option. Waste of money to pay to win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I think it's an excellent edition the mobile games platform love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    This game is a lot of fun and different which is exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Was expecting the units too shoot automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    very good no need to have less stars to ask for more goodies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    It could 'absolutely' use multiplayer modes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    [email protected]#$%! got another update but over great game for a older version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Please insert a cancel build option. Everything about this game is amazing except that small detail. How many times i got to build a outpost just to have an outbreak on the other side of the world and i can't build a suppressor for 15 min!? Please fix this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Good overall, but please dev team update the game and spike the dificulty level it's kinda unchalengging when you have the most powerfull arsenal and the infecteds still dull and weak. And one thing fix the NPC ai in escort contract mission is very dull and stupid kinda anoying sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    XCOM with zombies. Think that about sums it up. I have had this game for so long I cant even remember when I originally started playing it. They have eliminated all but 1 bug that I encountered in my years of play. A game I will always come back to sooner or later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    awesome time killer very fun just try it love the upgrades and variety of guns, gold not so easy to get 1 small update needed with amount gold to finish upgrade whether timer just started or just 5 min left the gold cost is same plz change, overall a game worthy of challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    This game is Awesoms I enjoy every second of this game. 2 things though 1. Increase the content of your contracts, when you reach a certain level of the game you do the missions for money which makes it become your main source of income. 2. Increase the speed of the Escorts. Most of the time your team is so fast that your escorts cant keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    it's a great game amazing graphics, great controls hella fun. but now I can't download it for some reason it won't let me I have space on phone and have strong internet tried hella times hopefully will be able to download soon and play again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I downloaded this game but it don't seem to work for me. Can't enter the game at all,been stuck at the starting page. I end up uninstalled it. This is a great game but too bad,hopefully u guys would do something bout it. TQ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Great Game, love it. loved it more on my tablet than my phone as can be hard to see enemy on the smaller screen. Other than that excellent way to waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    It takes too long for the time bar to fill up... 6hrs and it is still not full? That is too long. Maybe about 3hrs to fill up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Really fun and cool game, combines old school X-Com with new school Wasteland. Definitely get this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Best Game Ever Hands Down...But please dont stop making more games!! like really tho.. im a huge gamer and this game is the only thing giving me hope in hand-held gaming...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    nice game but the speed time takes a long time to fill but the game is nice to play casually ill keep playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    the words are just purple boxes plz fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I like it due to being enjoyable and challenging. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    All around good game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    My game keeps on crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Cool game. Challenging at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    It feels like xcom but zzombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Very fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    This game needs update..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I know that you all give me these type of question but still I play these games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    great game,more update pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Just love it😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    develop this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Takes too long to do anything. In other news, the game seems to have potential but it's slow choppers and slow turrets all the way. I love the gameplay itself with leveling up characters and watching your surroundings to stay alive. Controls are pretty easy to figure out and the scenery is actually well done though the graphics are ooollllddd and have low fps if you are into that kind of detail. Not bad overall for a 4-5 Year old game. Perhaps a sequel could take the cake?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I really like the game and play it a lot. The controls are good, but sometimes they bug out and either dont respond quickly, or dont respond correctly. I have noticed a pretty major bug with the population. After every mission the global population resets to max and I dont know why. Its good for my score but I would like to have a reason to actually try to save my population. Also, I would like the gold pickups to be just a little more common. I havent seen one in several missions. So could you make it so I can find one maybe every few missions? I cant get my hands on those better helicopters. And the ability to switch out helicopters instead of destroying and rebuilding entire outposts would allow me to update to better heli's much faster, and in this game, time is of the essence. Otherwise, the game is great. Love it (And in case you need to know, I'm pretty sure I have an LG Aristo)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    By far the best Zombie Strategy games around (I've played a bunch) with easiest controls ever, just tap where you want to go, swipe through the enemies you want to kill, that easy! Plus great graphics, great strategy levels for every type of person (fast or slow). You can customise your crew members and weapons. Only problem I've found is it's extremely addictive! Great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Amazing graphics and great gameplay, there is none like this. I do hope for more content. Also an option to change helicopters or just remove them instead of the Whole outpost and waste time and money. Other than that, it's Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I love the game. Ive played it since it came out. But please I need my cloud data. This isnt the first time this has happened. Id like to get it back. I went quiet far and I don't want to grind for the 4th time. Hopefully you still at least read the reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    This game keeps deleting my saved teams third time. Spent tons of time and money building my towers and teams and now I have none. The back up system is poor. My stuff was backed up...but somehow the last back up was no teams weapons and towers. I still have research points and credits... why!!??!! Also no way to contact support from the app. And no Google play link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    been playing this for a very long time, fav game so far. Shouldnt you guys build something new by now? preserve the same controls we love, but change to maybe say medievel times instead, archers, throwing daggers, spears? Or something purely military themed? Or law-enforcement vs gangs themed? anything besides zombies?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    The game is pretty much perfect in my eyes, a nice addition is the pause feature for when you exit the game. Although I think there is a bug in where a city SHOULD be infected but the last blip that would infect it pauses and the city is free of infection. That can be a bummer, or a miracle if you need some help. Also I wouldn't mind if you could upgrade your helicopters like you do with the guns, at least that way the Osprey might actually be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Best game ever! controls are kinda @#$%y with the whole swipe to shoot thing. Would be good to incorporate a control mode of twin joystick control for manual override... Otherwise very playable, addictive and has a good "levelling-up" system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    This game has very high potential to be alot greater than it is already. I would like to see more "campaign" detail in it and a larger variety of different things to do. Also, add more triggers to a good amount of newness or discovery that way it doesn't get boring as fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    The game is good to play, however it takes a very long time to build something. Also, can you add a feature that the turrent can refill its ammo? Maybe by paying some money. I don't like to keep rebuilding the turrents after it is out of ammo. Maybe can I also build multiple buildings at the same time? It tAakes an hour to build 4 turrents or outposts is just annoying to someone without patient like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Went to start a new outbreak and all progress was lost. Money, experience and gold remained. But all research and crew roster and map points were wiped clean. Can't get the map I had back, wants to start from the beginning which isn't worth the full progress. Fix this and might consider a better review. Wasn't bad at all until everything was wiped to a clean slate which I find to be BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I really love this game but i uninstall this because of the bugs. I hope it is fixed now. I love protecting those country and making it safe and no country explode after the countdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    please update the game add a AI defence mechanism can able to handle or hold or kill the zombie so the virus is temporarily hold and make the turret upgradable so you can upgrade the turret and add a TANK defence and TANK offence i love this game please continue developing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    I love the whole concept and the mission gameplay. took me some time to get used to, but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    A wider variety of tactics maybe some different types of grandees perhaps the ability to use the predator and the reaper to be able to do a limited amout of ingame airstrikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Outbreak [App]  9/20/2019 18:57

    Hi i like to suggest to add some vehicles that can control like military cars and please add some many more operations like capturing town,defencing,and etc.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386