private-plays-sports-picks-nfl-ncaa-nba-mlb-2&sortBy=votes Reviews & Opinions


Submit private-plays-sports-picks-nfl-ncaa-nba-mlb-2&sortBy=votes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This application is horrible!! Most of the buttons don't work!! You have to click on them numerous times to obtain them to work!! My 2 year old was only entertained with it for about 15 mins then he was done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The only application from baby's first that hasn't disappointed me so far. There's a lot for my small one to do. She loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I feel like this might be a kid pretator application because of so a lot of reasons my 2 year old brother likes it but i dont wish to risk that event

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on private-plays-sports-picks-nfl-ncaa-nba-mlb-2&sortBy=votes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch private-plays-sports-picks-nfl-ncaa-nba-mlb-2&sortBy=votes video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Needs a lock button so they cant go back to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I [email protected]#$%! has a lock on so the player cant go to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Can you create baby phone 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I think it is so amazing for a baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My girl loves it n so do I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The original ver of this was better. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Excellent for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I like it for my 10 month old, it does hold him entertained. The only issue i have with it is it doesn't present his picture. It just shows a blank black screen. I even uninstalled and re-installed and still doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Camera upside down on Nexus 6P. Problem still not fixed since latest two updates. Please fix it asap and you deserve 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The application needs a lock so the kid can't exit out of it without a password, otherwise it's beautiful much pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love this so much my daughter absolutely loves video chatting with the characters! Such a amazing idea! Bravo baby first! (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    After fixing the issue from latest update, we are satisfied again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This was my daughters favorite app. Always brought a smile and a giggle. Since fresh modernize it will not load beyond the home screen. Very upset! Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Very upset 2yo daughter now. She loved playing it. Now she doesn't understand why the flower just stares at her. Very frustrating! Please fix!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Since you did your latest update, this application no longer loads and my son is disappointed. This used to be one of his favorite apps. I'm incredibly disappointed and I hope you will fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My child's favorite app, but won't load now. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I see the ad for this on the baby first channel. I was excited to load it on my phone, only to search out it won't open. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Just downloaded it on my phone and smartphone neither will open, one is Samsung other is LG, BUT on my husbands iPhone it works just fine. PLEASE FIX!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It has been frozen for a long time now. It it's the only application my daughter, nieces and nephew like to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Just downloaded the application and it won't go past the initial image. Seems like others are having the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Same issue here it won't load. My daughter played with this all the time and now it's useless. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My daughter's favorite app, and it won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Application no longer working. My baby really upset. She doesn't understand why it doesn't work. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My small guy loved it but when the application was updated none of my Android device devices can begin the application anymore. But iPhone still works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Wouldn't go past intro page. Was really looking forward to using this app. Have to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It was awesome. My son loved it but now it won't open. So frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It won't load & my daughter is very unhappy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Doesn't work anymore. My son is not satisfied at all..... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Saw ad on baby first television downloaded just goes to screen with flower an thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Will not begin at all downloaded it 3x something nothing happens . this is sad because my girls love the channel and begged me for the application NO STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Does not load. Disappointed😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Garbage application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Still using the original Play Phone because the Application won't load. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Will not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Uploaded and it doesn't even work!😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Doc's has been solid for me for awhile now. Absolutely one of my go-to www services when it comes to betting information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Doc sports has been very kind to me the latest 20 years. Highly recommended for anyone serious about making a profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Doc Sports continues to present why they are #1 in the business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Doc Sports continues to be the best out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Amazing app, amazing service at Doc's!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Simple to use and amazing info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    The best application smokin'!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    I love app. It's just awesome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sports Picks review [App]  2018-8-22 13:9

    Amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Pay to win. Batting angle is mainly top down and doesn't present height of ball. So even if you see a ball go right down the middle it can still hit the ground without you noticing. Ridiculous curveballs that literally curve out more than 5ft. Randomly generated hits, so even if you do obtain a slugger, he can and will ground out. Unable to play defense at all, android game is offense only and entirely created out of timing your hits and having high rated characters. Android game is entirely versus the cpu. No true time skill based aspects at all. The cpu will also intentionally walk your best hitters, and in a android game where you can only play offense, it can be really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Allow me break it down for anyone thinking this android game is good. You habe to pay to win. In 2017 it was simple to obtain players that matched yout level now all picks begin off bronze expect to pay huge just to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I don't understand why everyone is complaining about not being able to transfer thier squad over. What would be the point of a fresh game? I love it! Y'all rock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I don't obtain why people are complaining about not being able to port their squad from previous year. This is the 4th year of this game, we havnt been able to port our squads yet, why are you surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Been playing since 2016 ver and i never obtain bored and it has provided me with hours of entertainment. I just need to search a club that is as dedicated as i am so i can actually have a possibility at winning happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Same stuff. Another year of having to spend cash and rebuild your team. If you reach Diamond level from the previous year you should be able to import your squad to the fresh season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Love '18! I have been playing it for 1 day & I have already noticed some improvements over '17. I like starting over & having to rebuild my team. Makes it more challenging & fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    One of my favs! The only issue I have is all the amazing and cash that I had in 2017 I won't be able to use and that kinda sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    It's an modernize to the 2017, without much change. 9 out of 10 pitches are balls. It's rediculous, sitting here and watching every player walk and watch these major pitchers learn to throw a ball. Outfielders love to run, and wait for the ball to fall into their glove, the android games isn't played realistically. It's almost impossible to win, as it's clearly built to take your money. Rewards are so small, they don't support at all. It's hopeless. Some of my favorite, all star players in real, are so crap in this game, they're unuseable, without the chance of upgrading them to anywhere near their true stats. So you are unable to build a squad with the players you want. The only accurate stat is their name! Had high hopes for this. I would expect some major updates and changes to create it fun. Right now, it's a lazy attempt to take everyone's money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    WHY CAN'T I IMPORT MY OLD TEAM FROM 2017? This is pointless to play after investing so much time in 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Just came out in USA. How do we obtain pre-register rewards?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Amazing android game love glu but I spent around 500$ on 2017 and can't transfer or obtain any reward for time spent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Enjoyable to play. Controls glitch on occasion. Fun to build a team. Third year I have played. Each ver improves on the prior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Immediately downloaded when I saw it available but am disappointed they don't offer to port your profile and squad from 2017. Needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    So far so good. I'm having fun and the core of the android game is fun but there are a lot of issues. You need to fix the audio. It stops working randomly and makes the android game so quiet and boring. I don't know if theres supposed to be annoucers or anything but most of the time i only hear faint crowd noises. Cant even hear the sound of the bat hitting the ball or melody or anything. Also kind of feels like theres no real batting mechanics at all..... balls seem to go the same few locations when hit and the fielders are wayyy too quick its so un realistic and the pitcher runs from the mound to first base in a millisecond which is so weird.... also the camera messes up every now and then. Mostly when the ball is being thrown from outfield to home when choosing to run home and score instead of staying at 3rd, cant see the actual play at home, it just shows the pitcher and some of the field. Also plleeeaaasseee create a change to the camera view when batting or at least a few options to choose from. I cant see the pitches amazing enough like if they are high or low. When they obtain thrown at the ground at 90mph you cant tell its gonna hit the gound 3 feet in front of you. It looks like its gonna be a strike then randomly hits the gound. Please give more options for camera angles. Right now I can't really do much and my squad sucks lol. Can't wait to obtain Kershaw and Betts and Bellinger on my team! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    this would be better if I could import 2017 squad to 2018. maybe work on that for 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Upset that squads dont transfer over but oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Don't buy anything. This is packed full of bugs. Sound stops randomly. Taps don't register (ironic). You'll score 14 runs in 2 innings and the enemy will come right back. It's got potential, but right now it's beautiful awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Are you kidding about not importing squads from the '17 version? This is not good and your company is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Seems amazing so far. Shame all the work from 2017 is all but gone, however nice to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Its a cash grab but I love it. Take my cash please. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I cant create my hero it says not valid test again later pls hekp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Looks a lot like 17 small changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Its finally here. Been waiting for 2018 for the longest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Amazing game, but I hate that the '17 acc I had spent a lot of cash on didn't transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    the android game is amazing but very frustrating you can't transfer your squad from the previous year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Would have been nice to transfer players over from 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I have been registered since early February and did not obtain the bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Horrible if you like pitches in the dirt or in your face then this is the android game for you. You can bearly see the pitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Amazing game. It seems like it lags alot but hopefully will obtain better soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    It freezes during every pitch it needs to obtain fixed immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Should be able to import purcases n players from 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Need better Graphics and nothing fresh really waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Getting a ball thrown at your head or arm is not a strike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Cannot carry forward anything accomplished from 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    it's been the same exact android game for the latest 3 years the only changes are the rosters no fresh mechanics what so ever with the same graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Why you guys stall us so long? I want we could carry our squads over and club from 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    The android game play is much better than the year before plus the sounds of the android game especially the rack of the bat sound got much better definitely more satisfying...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I am not going to play this one very much as long as I cannot import my money,gold, or squad from the 17 ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 review [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Was a amazing app! It was well made. But the graphics probably needs a LITTLE improvements, but anything but that, it's Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    I like what I see hope it's not a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter