Read pro bamboo kitchen track nut 2pcs bicycle bike wheel hub axle nuts bicycle accessories 7075 aluminum alloy screw reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pro bamboo kitchen track nut 2pcs bicycle bike wheel hub axle nuts bicycle accessories 7075 aluminum alloy screw reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youen Bicycle Kickstand, Adjustable Aluminum Alloy Bike Kick Stand Fit for 16'', 20'', 24'', 26''/700 Road Adult Mountain Bike,Kids Bike,Women Bike,Sports Bike (Black) []  2020-6-12 18:7

    Not worth the money. Very cheaply made. I ordered two both barely keep up the 16 in bikes I installed them on. I’m not sure how they will work on a bigger bike. One of the bolts broke off when tightening into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    They looked ok, then started twisting them on...kept twisting and twisting and twisting until they went all the method to the base of the steam at which I realized right away they did not even touch the rubber seal in these caps... They are simply method too deep and I really don't understand why they would even need to be this long for any valve stem on any car... I'll hold the factory plastic caps in put until i search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    This is my first poor review ever, and I usually say nothing when I obtain a poor product but I am sick and tired of Amazon allowing sellers to sell junk. These caps may be created of amazing aluminum, but whoever was in charge of machining them allowed them to be bored too deep. The threads bottom out before the rubber seal can come into contact with the top of the valve stem. Therefore they will do nothing to stop a leaking valve. This is an problem of common sence. I noticed that there would be an problem the moment I took them out of the bag. I can't believe that the people who created these did not know there would be a problem. I also can't believe how a lot of people left a 5 star review. Didn't they message that the threads were bottoming out when they installed them?

    0  


    Add your opinion on pro bamboo kitchen track nut 2pcs bicycle bike wheel hub axle nuts bicycle accessories 7075 aluminum alloy screw or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    If you’re like me, then you hate releasing precious air. I sucked it in and dangit ::slams fist:: I will not allow it go-Sorry I passed out again. Anyways these valve stem covers hold my precious air where it belongs, inside my tir-Sorry I passed out again. Plus they look amazing and support you live your best life when you pull up for an air check because the service attendant will see these fancy caps and know you’re a baller ev-Sorry. Even though you’re hoopty couldn’t be called a whip even if you covered it in braided lve android game recognize valve android game nus, you could buy a dozen packa of these metal badboys and create the worl-Sorry. The worlds most unpleasant stress ball! It’s called art and it’s classy. Look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    This is my first poor review ever, and I usually say nothing when I obtain a poor product but I am sick and tired of Amazon allowing sellers to sell junk. These caps may be created of amazing aluminum, but whoever was in charge of machining them allowed them to be bored too deep. The threads bottom out before the rubber seal can come into contact with the top of the valve stem. Therefore they will do nothing to stop a leaking valve. This is an problem of common sence. I noticed that there would be an problem the moment I took them out of the bag. I can't believe that the people who created these did not know there would be a problem. I also can't believe how a lot of people left a 5 star review. Didn't they message that the threads were bottoming out when they installed them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    We bought the tire valve caps to replace some we lost from our 45 foot long, 13 foot tall Class A motorhome. Before buying the Valve-Loc tire valve caps, when we rolled into our campsite, people would gawk at the size and nice paint job of the RV. We have noticed that people now first message the valve caps. We have heard comments like “Man! Those valve caps are so shiny & sleek! Where did you obtain those”? Our RV, which has a 605 HP diesel engine, used to obtain approximately 5 or 6 miles to the gallon. Due to the Valve-Loc tire valve cap’s sleek and innovative design, our RV miles per gallon appears to have ballooned up to 20 miles per gallon. I still cannot believe Valve-Loc place 10 valve caps for this low price. I would heartily endorse this product and be their well compensated spokesman in any future TV commercials. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    Product as stated, not that super cheap tin ones you can Squish barely holding them. Threads and seals good.Did it add 15 hp. Nope.Did it up the resale value. 🤔Does it work as intended. es it stick out/extend a small further then Cheap O black plastic caps. Yes.Did it create me feel overcome with joy. Sure.Did it spoil Avengers End game. Nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    They looked ok, then started twisting them on...kept twisting and twisting and twisting until they went all the method to the base of the steam at which I realized right away they did not even touch the rubber seal in these caps... They are simply method too deep and I really don't understand why they would even need to be this long for any valve stem on any car... I'll hold the factory plastic caps in put until i search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    If you’re like me, then you hate releasing precious air. I sucked it in and dangit ::slams fist:: I will not allow it go-Sorry I passed out again. Anyways these valve stem covers hold my precious air where it belongs, inside my tir-Sorry I passed out again. Plus they look amazing and support you live your best life when you pull up for an air check because the service attendant will see these fancy caps and know you’re a baller ev-Sorry. Even though you’re hoopty couldn’t be called a whip even if you covered it in braided lve android game recognize valve android game nus, you could buy a dozen packa of these metal badboys and create the worl-Sorry. The worlds most unpleasant stress ball! It’s called art and it’s classy. Look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    These are very beautiful valve stem caps that look amazing versus the dark gray wheel-finish on my wife's 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The fit is good, but I noticed that they exhibited a mild resistance to removal when I adjusted the tire pressure about a month after I place them on. That problem was easily alleviated with a very light coating of clean engine oil applied to the threads of the stem with my thumb and forefinger prior to re-installation. A month later, I was able to remove them just as easily as the old rubber-type caps. Amazing value and quick shipping. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    These valve stem caps are too long. How can you obtain that wrong? The cap just needs to cover the threads, and not much more. On my Highlander, these caps method more than cover the threads, and actually tighten versus the shoulder below the threads, so I doubt the rubber seal even touches the top of the stem. Amazing grief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    We bought the tire valve caps to replace some we lost from our 45 foot long, 13 foot tall Class A motorhome. Before buying the Valve-Loc tire valve caps, when we rolled into our campsite, people would gawk at the size and nice paint job of the RV. We have noticed that people now first message the valve caps. We have heard comments like “Man! Those valve caps are so shiny & sleek! Where did you obtain those”? Our RV, which has a 605 HP diesel engine, used to obtain approximately 5 or 6 miles to the gallon. Due to the Valve-Loc tire valve cap’s sleek and innovative design, our RV miles per gallon appears to have ballooned up to 20 miles per gallon. I still cannot believe Valve-Loc place 10 valve caps for this low price. I would heartily endorse this product and be their well compensated spokesman in any future TV commercials. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    Product as stated, not that super cheap tin ones you can Squish barely holding them. Threads and seals good.Did it add 15 hp. Nope.Did it up the resale value. 🤔Does it work as intended. es it stick out/extend a small further then Cheap O black plastic caps. Yes.Did it create me feel overcome with joy. Sure.Did it spoil Avengers End game. Nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    These valve stem caps are too long. How can you obtain that wrong? The cap just needs to cover the threads, and not much more. On my Highlander, these caps method more than cover the threads, and actually tighten versus the shoulder below the threads, so I doubt the rubber seal even touches the top of the stem. Amazing grief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    These Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps appear to be well created and are amazing looking, too. I like the seals and I am sure they will latest a long time and hold dirt and grime out of the insides of the valve core mechanics. At first they seemed to be somewhat off when started onto the valve stems but they tightened up quite well. I don't know how long they will latest but I expect at least five years service from them, hence the four-star rating on the durability. They are certainly created of amazing enough materials, but I just don't know if they will stay tight for the length of time I expect. But I would buy them again right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    These are nice! They’re valve caps and not much to them, but they are all aluminum construction (not Aluminum casing with plastic thread insert). I’m sure the color will fade in time, but that’s not a huge deal. I’m confident they will still e 10 package was excellent for us. 6 went to our camper and the other 4 went to a passenger vehicle. And 10 for less that $10 all aluminum construction is a amazing the only thing you would probably need to consider are the size of the caps. These are created a small longer than your standard vehicle valve threads. I posted pictures to present the difference. Our camper has longer threaded valves versus our passenger vehicle has a shorter doesn’t look poor on our passenger car, but just be aware of that. It’s excellent for us because it covered entirely the longer threads.Hope this review helps. 9 August 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    The tire pressure monitor gauge illuminated on my dashboard, and as you would expect, I decided to check my tires for pressure and fill with air as needed.Except that the nice, shiny valve caps that I purchased wouldn't come off. I couldn't obtain them off with my fingers. I couldn't obtain them off using a pair of pliers. I couldn't obtain them off after penetrating oil and anti-corrosion solvent on the threads and using two pair of pliers on the valve cap and valve e tire quoted me $65 per tire to remove the tire, replace the valve stem and sensor, and remount it. I figured if I was going to be paying $260, I'd at least test my hand first, so I broke out the Dremel, place a cutting wheel on it, and chop one of them off. A few nicks on the valve stem threads, but it came e that white gunk in the threads of the valve stem, and in the threads of the cap? That's the corrosion that had locked the valve caps to the valve thread. Those weren't coming off any other method than being chop NOT buy this trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Axle 05177 CV Axle Spindle Nut, Replacement Spindle Lock Nut for Wheel Hub Bearing Assemblys (Pack of 1) []  2020-4-9 18:18

    A plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    I place these on my 03 Excursion to dress up the Limited rims. They feel like they are well made, look amazing and you obtain 10 for a fairly low price. But out of the 10 I received 3 would not thread correctly even when installed with a bit of white lithium grease. I assume now this is why you obtain so a lot of in a package which is misleading when it comes to the actual value. Look amazing and installed easily when the threading was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    These look very nice on my vehicle! After noticing a missing valve cap on my 2018 GMC Terrain I searched for replacement caps that looked amazing and appeared reliable. There are lots of options! I knew I didn’t wish to replace all four valve caps with plan black rubber caps. I was pleasantly surprised to search this 10 package for a very read price. If I had to create another valve stem purchase I would absolutely buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    I place these on my 03 Excursion to dress up the Limited rims. They feel like they are well made, look amazing and you obtain 10 for a fairly low price. But out of the 10 I received 3 would not thread correctly even when installed with a bit of white lithium grease. I assume now this is why you obtain so a lot of in a package which is misleading when it comes to the actual value. Look amazing and installed easily when the threading was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    The color is nice and the photos accurately represent the product but design is not good and the manufacturing consistency is poor. I have tried these on several sets of wheels and have had to modify or discard every cap. There are two main problems.1. The caps are too long, the lip hits the base of the valve stem or TPM sensor and will not create contact between the top of the valve stem and rubber seal inside the cap. This will lead to a slow leak over time.2. The threads on SOME caps don't go all the method to the seal, this means that they do not thread all the method onto the valve stem and again this will lead to a slow leak over time.I was able to solve the first issue by grinding down the overall length of the cap. I don't have a amazing method to solve the second issue so I ended up tossing several least they come in a 10 package so I was able to search 4 that worked for my set of wheels, with some grinding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vrc hub []  2020-5-11 21:16

    try try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palms Bicycle bag, cotton canvas handlebar, bicycle accessories, bike bag, cycling bag, bicycle palms handlebar []  2020-10-19 19:45

    So satisfied with my bike bag!!!! I’ve looked everywhere for this kind of bag. All the bike should sell these! Amazing quality, love all the choices in colors, size is perfect, plenty of room without taking up too much zone on my handlebars, and easily comes off for a cute purse when we create a stop, so all my valuables go with me. I was satisfied to see the shoulder strap on it when it arrived, wasn’t sure it came with it. Also there are two inside pockets of clear plastic, iPhone 6 in otter box fits in. I can place my phone, lock, a drink, and snack in it. AND ITS SOO CUTE!!!! Almost all bike bags in other stores are boring black color! Thank you for making these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vrc hub []  2020-5-11 22:29

    blabla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palms Bicycle bag, cotton canvas handlebar, bicycle accessories, bike bag, cycling bag, bicycle palms handlebar []  2020-10-19 19:45

    Very well made. Excellent as a bike bag and a crossbody purse. Bought it for my 15 yo daughter and she loves it! Everyone who sees it wants to know where we got it and wants one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    The product quality is superb. I recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Amazing attachment create it simple to move kid cart from bike to bike !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Fit perfectly with our trailer and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Simple to attach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Purchased a bike trailer from a garage sale and it was missing this part. Ordered and shipped fast. Fit perfectly for my bell bike carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Came in just in time to take the children on a stroll. This is super massive duty and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    This thing works awesome! It fits my iPhone 8 with otter box case on. My phone fits excellent with Ortlieb front bag. Only fits on circular pipe. Comes with multiple size rubber shims for various diameter bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    I bought one for me and one for my wife. They are mounted on bicycles and are excellent. I would highly recommend. Very sturdy and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    This thing works awesome! It fits my iPhone 8 with otter box case on. My phone fits excellent with Ortlieb front bag. Only fits on circular pipe. Comes with multiple size rubber shims for various diameter bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    It appears to be sturdy, Cast/Machined Aluminun. It it was simple to adjust to my iPhone, it even has rests that will hold the phone from sliding out of the bottom should the screw clamping mechanism loosen while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:20

    This is a quality product and really simple to set up and use. I have it mounted to my motorcycle right now but I’m going to obtain another one for my bicycle and quad. My iPhone attaches and detaches in two seconds. The only issue with this item is the security feature, do you need a specialty Allen wrench to attach it to your handlebar. You can’t use a standard Allen wrench to install it, you need to use their specialty Allen wrench and the one they sent me didn’t work so I required to use my grinder and drill bit to create it work . Now I have to create sure I don’t lose this Allen wrench because I may need to create adjustments once in a while. This is a silly security feature because nobody’s going to test to steal this off my bike. Please fix these Alan wrenches because I’m sure other people have had the same issue I did. But like I said earlier the product is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    I bought 3 of these, one is on my motorcycle, held my Galaxy Note 9 with no issues, and was solid, and secure on my first ride out with it. I took the expressway with no worry what so ever about my phone. highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    After my plastic phone holder failed (thankfully while not going 30mph downhill) I decided my next mount would need to be created of sturdier stuff, preferably metal. I found this GUB mount and it look perfect, and in most ways, it is. The mounting hardware is rock solid and was clearly designed with longevity and quality in mind. The mount lacks any of the rough edges and not good alignment of a lot of stuff sold on Amazon (most created in China). This mount appears to be engineer not just designed. The screw mount tightens around the phone body with a snug, secure fit. I have a Note 9 and secured it while still in its plastic case. It fit with room to e only complaint I have with the mount is that it comes with a "one side fits all" mounting hardware that will not fit around a fatter tube such as the stem tube or wider thickness handlebars. Some mounts have adjustable mounting clasps that can accommodate a wider tube. If this mount came with one of them, it would be a welcome e only other thing worth noting is that the phone cannot be tilted forward or back. Once tight, its locked in put and in orientation. This comes into play when the screen is throwing glare into your eyes - you cannot adjust the tilt to deflect the light a various direction. This isn't a large issue, and I'd rather have a very secure phone mount than a tilting mount that might fail.Overall, I give this mount 4/5 stars. With a more versatile mounting hardware, it would be a 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    Installed on vmax. All metall, bolts will need a unique hex key, if someone will test to steal holder from bike. Has 2 set of adjustment pads for various diameters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    I have 3 various phone mounts for mountain biking. Was still searching for a better one, so bought 2 of these... and due to how impressed I was with this product I was compelled to author a review.I have an iPhone Xs Max with the Apple brand leather case. This mount is near perfect. The clamp mechanism uses a screw to tighten the grip on the phone. No clumsy spring loaded clamp mechanism and rubber bands important which is the beauty of this design. The entire mount is aluminum rather than a blend of metal and plastic or all plastic that are often used in other products. Due to this, the mount is sturdy. And while it only grips the lower half of the huge phone with its prongs, that is all that it needs. The phone is very e prongs that grip the case are long enough for my phone/case combo but if you have a thicker case you may have problems as prongs may be shorter than the thickness of your ggestions / Locations for improvement: (1) a second model offering longer prongs, (2) stop using the “security” Allen heads, use the standard (3) offer extra colors, (4) engineer a softer nylon washer for main Allen head screw mount that secures the holder to the bar mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    This worked out excellent for use on my Sportster. Seems to be very well created and does not take away from the aesthetics of my bike like some of the bigger bulkier ones. I bought it so I could use a GPS speedometer I downloaded to my cell phone because the OEM speedo on my sporty is inaccurate.. I normally don't place anything created in China on my bike but.. Would recommend this item..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    I bought one for me and one for my wife. They are mounted on bicycles and are excellent. I would highly recommend. Very sturdy and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    Mounted easily. Holds my phone perfect. Looks amazing. Stoked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    After my plastic phone holder failed (thankfully while not going 30mph downhill) I decided my next mount would need to be created of sturdier stuff, preferably metal. I found this GUB mount and it look perfect, and in most ways, it is. The mounting hardware is rock solid and was clearly designed with longevity and quality in mind. The mount lacks any of the rough edges and not good alignment of a lot of stuff sold on Amazon (most created in China). This mount appears to be engineer not just designed. The screw mount tightens around the phone body with a snug, secure fit. I have a Note 9 and secured it while still in its plastic case. It fit with room to e only complaint I have with the mount is that it comes with a "one side fits all" mounting hardware that will not fit around a fatter tube such as the stem tube or wider thickness handlebars. Some mounts have adjustable mounting clasps that can accommodate a wider tube. If this mount came with one of them, it would be a welcome e only other thing worth noting is that the phone cannot be tilted forward or back. Once tight, its locked in put and in orientation. This comes into play when the screen is throwing glare into your eyes - you cannot adjust the tilt to deflect the light a various direction. This isn't a large issue, and I'd rather have a very secure phone mount than a tilting mount that might fail.Overall, I give this mount 4/5 stars. With a more versatile mounting hardware, it would be a 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    Mounted easily. Holds my phone perfect. Looks amazing. Stoked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    This is a quality product and really simple to set up and use. I have it mounted to my motorcycle right now but I’m going to obtain another one for my bicycle and quad. My iPhone attaches and detaches in two seconds. The only issue with this item is the security feature, do you need a specialty Allen wrench to attach it to your handlebar. You can’t use a standard Allen wrench to install it, you need to use their specialty Allen wrench and the one they sent me didn’t work so I required to use my grinder and drill bit to create it work . Now I have to create sure I don’t lose this Allen wrench because I may need to create adjustments once in a while. This is a silly security feature because nobody’s going to test to steal this off my bike. Please fix these Alan wrenches because I’m sure other people have had the same issue I did. But like I said earlier the product is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 Pro Max X XR Xs 7s 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S7/S6/Note10/9/8/4 GPS Mount 4 to 6.5 Inch (Black) []  2020-7-7 20:17

    This worked out excellent for use on my Sportster. Seems to be very well created and does not take away from the aesthetics of my bike like some of the bigger bulkier ones. I bought it so I could use a GPS speedometer I downloaded to my cell phone because the OEM speedo on my sporty is inaccurate.. I normally don't place anything created in China on my bike but.. Would recommend this item..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    After looking for a phone bike mount I purchased this one because I wanted something that would not snap in half at the first wreck. This is VERY DURABLE!! The negatives are that the clamp that would connect to the handlebars is round, and mine are tapered. Also the tool required to clamp\unclasp the device is a unique Allen wrench with a hole in the middle, I do not like the idea of keeping a Unicorn tool in my bag and being stuck if it gets lost. The final problem is with my phone (Google Pixel 2) in the carrier it turns the volume down while clamped in.Overall a amazing item if you have an iPhone, round handle bars, and do not mind keeping a special tool on you for adjustments when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    Installed on vmax. All metall, bolts will need a unique hex key, if someone will test to steal holder from bike. Has 2 set of adjustment pads for various diameters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUB Bicycle & Motorcycle Phone Mount, Aluminum Alloy Bike Phone Holder with 360° Rotation for iPhone 11 12 Pro Max Mini X XR Xs 8 Plus, Samsung S20 S10/S6/Note20/10/9/8 GPS Mount 4-7 Inch []  2020-12-9 20:21

    This is my first time leaving a negative review since its involved serious Safety Issue.I was driving about 65 mph, not using this item, the right part of the product ran into my rear tire! Thanks god, I am still typing.I would like to request an explanation or solution on this.Or more consequences will be anks,David

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought these because of the price. It was cheap, there were two, if they worked for a small while it'd be no amazing loss. BUT, they're great! I saw a related product in REI for twice the price for just a single. I installed it on my fresh bike, shoved in my camelback and rode off into the sunrise. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    these are 100% metal, no plastic at the attachment points like some of the other models - beware of those because plastic tends to break. Easily bendable to accommodate various bottle sizes. Most bike stores charge double the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I purchased these to keep different beverages on atv. I obviously did not clearly understand the water bottle holder meant "water bottles" only. I attempted to place diet coke in the unit and it immediately fell out, even with a cozy cup. Spacing between the bars is method too wide to place in smaller items. It looks to be quality product and was delivered quickly. My poor on the selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The aluminum bike bottle holder worked great. I have a bit larger than normal water bottle (2.875 inch) that other bottle holders would not accommodate. This water bottle holder worked right out of the packaging without modification. It appears that it will also accommodate a 3 inch water bottle as well. The mounting holes match perfectly with my Trek Verve 3 mounting holes exactly so installation only took a few minutes. The holder appears to be a quality product. I have ridden a couple of rides and it works perfectly. I would recommend, especially if your water bottle is a bit larger that most bike water bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    ConsThey bend over time and your water bottle will fly outProsLight weightCheap and I mean cheap not inexpensiveBoth of these bent and after four miles into a forty four mile trek I had one of the bottles fly out, the other bottle was just loose. I bend them both back into put and had to bend them again every few miles. Finally I place my bike cable through the tops of the bottles to hold them from flying out. These have hence been removed from my bike and will be going into the free bin with a warning to anyone who uses them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Amazing quality water cages for about half of what others are priced. There were two cages, two sets of screws (in case the ones that came with the bike were lost) and an Allen wrench for installation - everything required for fast installation. I only intended to place in one cage and save the other, but saw where the second cage should be installed and have water to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    First I will begin off with the good: I use these on an old Trek XO1 I use for gravel bike riding in WY. I have taken this bike on all sorts of terrain to contain finding myself in locations which would have been better suited for an x-county mtb. Being said, I have never lost a water bottle (24 ounce insulated Polar bottles). Hold in mind that this bike rides on 700c tires without suspension of any sort. I have also ridden the bike down some steep staircases, which is about as bumpy as you can get, and once again never lost a water bottle. This being said, they do what they are supposed to do for a fair e bad: The bracket part of the cage on the seat tube cracked straight through, and the cage on the downtube had a hairline crack at a small over two years of frequent use. In the end U-Shake gave me a 50% discount for a fresh set of water bottle cages, so they definitely got my return business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    The idea of this application is truly great! Track your bike routes and navigate without Internet connection. The FINN is also really compact, simple to use and sturdy when your phone is attached. But I seem to have a issue with the navigation tab. I have downloaded the map of my town (Eindhoven, the netherlands) several times but I can not see the map in the application nor can I use the navigation feature. I can type in my destination and it does search the name... but the map does never present up. =Rjf=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    It is too slow even for 20kmph riders. It misses cross sections by more than 50 meters. The displayed method is not enough to see where to go next, it constantly looses the zoom settings. The application is OK for planning a ride and not for riding one. Enough, but lacks of UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I use it everyday for both, routing and tracking. Newest ver has now also elevation prognoses for the routes. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    doesn't work properly! tracking is saved just for a short period. later "my tracks" in dashboard is empty. very annoying, when you test to catch the 100km for free maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    This is a terrific application for cycling around Sydney. it takes factors like bike lanes, trails, one-way streets and narrow park paths into consideration when calculating a route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Sometimes stops tracking my route. Hard to navigate between application functions (tracking to map and back).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Works all right. Also got the map for my town for free after completing the first 100 km.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Add Niš, Serbia❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    As a bike tracking app, I've thought, it could track my bikes. But nope. Randomly stops tracking, always asks to change town (even if I'm still in the same city). There are more bugs than features. Use Google Fit, that works at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I have komoot, view ranger and others but this is the only application I found I use. Its quick and the user interface is better than any other. Its tracking perfectly on my Samsung note 7. It doesn't have elevation information is the one thing I'd wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    This application basically never stops. It continuously runs in the background which is soooo annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    It skips most of my routs without tracking, not sure why :( any idea?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I'm interested in the best navigation application specific for biking around the Greater Denver Area. The more detail (specifically with trails) and route options the better. Bike Citizens is the best available today and I hope the application continues to improve and add features as well as route details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Could not calculate route issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Looking for a town that doesn't yet exist. Application says "City not found? Tap here to vote" — loads the browser with an URL that ends in "vote", but you just obtain redirected to the bike citizen home page. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Fair and smooth! recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Amazing application for cycling. Yes it was few years ago,not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I tried to use it on my street bike with my phone mounted on the stem. The colour contrast of the route compared to the map is so low that it's not possible to simply glance at the phone and see the turn ahead. I required to spend a couple of seconds to focus in the map in order to read it, which is dangerous. With google maps I only need to look at the phone for half a second and I can clearly read the route and prepare for any upcoming turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    All what I can see is a black screen a dot and red route but no actual map! Manchester

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The Good:- Amazing value for set of 2 (comes with 4 screws and 4 washers- Simple to install (comes with Allen wrench)- Easy design- Holds water bottle well even on rough terrainThe Bad:- NoneThe Bottom Line:If you need water bottle cages, these are a amazing value for a set of 2. They’re simple to install and work great. They held my water bottle even on rough terrain.*If you found my review helpful, please allow Amazon know by clicking the helpful button below!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'm a vivid bicyclist rider with a steady 20-25 miles every other day, owned 4 bikes and bough 2 of these holder and 2 more after I found the amazing construction quality and it comes with mounting screws and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Don't think that you are just buying a drink holder. This product will up your game. Install both of them and that's like double your game. The women love the look and the feel of it. They say it fits just right. Simple to install and comes with the proper n't be caught without enough water when you are logging in those miles. Choose UShake Water Bottle Cages, Primary MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets (2 Pack) and bring your "A" android game or if you have no game, up it to at least a powerful "C" with these water cages!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Slow app, using lot of memory and have very limited feature set. Cannot import tracks from other sport tracking application, so I have to use this one for the Hungarian biking campaign, but tracks are not uploading so I cannot attend in the challenge and cannot victory any of the prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Like the suggested routes. After some initial problem it started recording my tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Very satisfied about it. I required an application with bike routes and bike friendly routes. That is what I got and is for free for Wien...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Pointless. Tried to calculate a route, but sends me up and down the hill without using an official bike path that would have taken the direct route

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Sometimes it forget the track when stops recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    The route planner is OK, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Amazing app! Feature request: chance for voice commands (possibly with google assistant). Especially to start/stop tracking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Sehr praktisch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Randomly stops while tracking, does not remember chosen city, prompts with burdensome notifications; a poorly working application with lots of much better alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Very nice app. Amazing map layout. Navigation ok. Autostart is working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    It doesn't work in the background...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    None of the routes I entered could be calculated. You also can't find by landmark, you have to know the address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Love it! Makes cycling around the town so much easier if you don't know your method yet. Especially the 3 modes depending on your level of experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Charges to see maps :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    No maximum speed shown :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Von allen Apps, die ich bisher ausprobiert habe, hat diese die beste Routenkalkulation. Leider werden Hausnummern nicht mehr angezeigt, das macht sie für mich als Fahrradkurier ziemlich unnütz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    Downloaded town map however no roads shown just a black screen. I have no clue from application support either. Town is Coventry UK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Citizens - Bicycle GPS [App]  2019-9-20 22:3

    I figured it out. If u wish to record ur track, leave your screen ON! If screen is closed its useless

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386