Read pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    It so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    افضل لعبة بيبليد برست اب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough For Beyblade Burst! [App]  2020-1-2 21:32

    THIS GAME IS ULTIMATE AND AWESOME 🥇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst ! 2020 Walkthrough [App]  2020-1-4 13:32

    THIS APP IS ULTIMATE ⭐🔥🏁🇮🇳🥇 👍💪👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Beyblade Burst 2k20 [App]  2020-1-18 21:10

    Rediljon. O. Ido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Beyblade Burst 2k20 [App]  2020-1-18 21:10

    This apps is verry awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Beyblade Burst 2019 and walkthrough [App]  2019-12-25 21:32

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    what a amazing android game but adverts are bit excessive. Adverts are fine when opening boxes but an advert after every match Is far excessive. perhaps maybe if we purchased something you can remove ads . The puzzle pieces dont seem to move to accurately or fluently either . However the combo of a puzzle and a beyblade wars are a wicked idea .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    all y'all stop hating instead of saying poor say I think it's amazing but it need improvements hold up the amazing work. really hold up the amazing work and have a nice day I love the android game btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    Too a lot of ads in the game. Playing without wireless connection consumes too much mobile data. Else, the android game is fun but experience horribly ruined by ridiculous amount of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    This android game is cool. But some point it feels hollow that its just a tile matching android game with time. The animations and graphics are more than awe. Just need more player-bay based controls so that player have to develop a playstyle rather than just matching tiles. I'm always hoping amazing for Bayblade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    android game was really fun but method too a lot of ads after each match or opening a box you obtain a 30 second ad slammed in ylur face makes the android game less fun puting it at 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    This android game is so amazing but can you place the red eye competition create it easier it is so hard to burst i use kinetic satomb 31420 burst tiles and legend sprzen 56170 burst tiles he just one attack and my bey already burst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    It is amazing amazing graphics and controls I recommend test adding the beys and bladers from beyblade burst turbo That would amazing I also love the rewards and the unique moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    love how you can tier up beys and plz give lots of tournaments i hold finishing the in one day or maybye because im so powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    amazing android game but why you not give me 5 star Bay please give me 5 star bee I am updating two times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This android game is awesome but has features missing. For one it needs (3 2 1 Allow It Rip) in the game. We need more melody and fix the online bugs. Award a win when someone forfeits a match as well. Also the beyblade don't feel realistic. I know it's a android game but they defy physics most of the match. The avatar moves need to be more independent between Beys and have improved animations. I hope this android game improves. I will still play it because it's fun but would like to see features and improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    The Beyblade Burst Application is really cool when it comes to competitive play and other functions. But we might need to change a few things. 1. Fix The Online Glitching and Bugs. I literally have to reset my android game everytime I play online. Also. I hate gettibg parred up with noobs and such. I feel like we should war with people who are our own level. Also. We need more Melody and we need to create the graphics more better than ever! That method people think that Beyblade is cool! Hope the android game Improves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I closed out my application while in the middle of a tournament. It softlocks every time I log in. sometimes when I have completed a competition war after the android game says win it softlocks and I have to reset the application and the battle. I can't log in anymore and it's my favorite game.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    The android game ia awesome but when you obtain to level 30 and have a level 3 or 4 Bey... People just begin leaving the match early. Every time I beat them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I think it's a amazing android game but add things like when Bey's undergo avatar track allow the Bey's learn fresh items like flash lunch or spring attack and create the Ultimate attack the exact same as the present like Roktavor location and also add ring out finish the android game would be better in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    android games fine, but the the server how ever how are you gann but a level one versus a level 20 or place me versus people at my level with beys you can't even have without spending money. didn't begin doing it till I started winning too probably to hold me from winning so I would be more likely to spend on it but I really just refuse to with this to victory bs it's not a android game at that point it just spending to feel amazing yourself. so trash very trashy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    subhosarkar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    I Dont know if it will work BUT I LOVE BEYBLADE I have So BURTSTING EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    The android game is verybad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    I can't even play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    This is very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Bakvas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Shadan Sha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Beyblade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Best Beyblade burst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Guide [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    رائعة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    I am really interested to BEYBLADE. I am super happy. The android game super interesting I already know how to use Beyblades but it's interesting though. I'm still a amazing she's so amazing too. When I obtain to scan my Beyblade,i`m going to scan Jimnius. Jimnius is the best BEYBLADE I have ever seen war with. Beyblades are so simple to use because you have to war it's cuz it's always simple to battle. There are three ways you can win.A survivor finish, a ring out finish, and a burst finish.Go BEYBLADES! Wh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    It's not various to champion and loser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Unbelievable It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Fgdv hot fever Tttgy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    uei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    IGN: EternalSoul4758. Would rate 5 stars if not for 2 things. Number 1: the android game glitches, freezes, slows, etc. Server connections need an modernize or something. Number 2: we need a level versus level system. Im level 21 with a couple high level beys and i always feel poor when I'm just crushing level 1 players. Im sure it discourages children and fans of the series when I beat them in 4 taps without using any abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I am the largest 15 year old beyblade fan in the entire world! However I am sad because I don't know much people who has a beyblade collection like I do, so I play this sometimes instead! AND I HAS LEVEL 5 WYVRON W3 8. DEFENCE AND IT IS VERY STRONGY STRONG! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Its a amazing android game but the only thing Wrong with it, is that there are WAY to a lot of glitches that happen when battling and it's making it too difficult to win. some of these glitches include: both players stop moving in mid-battle and no one can use their power attacks, camera goes insane and does not stop moving the same method extremly Quickly, and power attacks overlaying one another. if ya'll can fix some glitches i *WILL* rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I deleted my previous 5-star review. After the recent update, I lost a lot of scanned Beys, had to repurchase in-app stuff (stadiums), Avatar Track and win/loss record no longer works correctly for all but two Beys. In short, six months worth of having a GREAT time playing and progressing through the android game has been lost. Patiently waiting for bug fixes, but losing hope that this once-great android game will obtain turned around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    developers their has been a issue with the avatar track on the android game because everytime I leave the android game and come back it shows the avatar track not working so please the android game is amazing but plz fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    ITS NOT LETTING MY PLAY :( IT SAYS MY HARDWARE THING DOESN'T SUPPORT! IM SAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    what the hell I was having 5 star bayblade and also having 5 begin bayblader where r those?I haven't played this android game just for 3 to 4 days and after I begin this android game it just toke Me at the first level. give my those things back or tell me how to do . I suggest don't this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    amazing game. but all those adds just embarrassing, frustrated me. stop showing all those adds. it's too much for playing a game. taking much time in showing the adds. I'm gonna stop playing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    It restart all my data, can you please give me my data back, i had a level 31 4 star legend spriggan, a 5 star storm spriggan level 34 i think, a level 32 lost luinor (dont remember star) and everthing else i can just do again over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    It is nice indeed very but the red eye competition is almost difficult for me to lose red eye at latest because he keeps me bursting with his beyblade i am having lost luinor , storm spryzen and legend spryzen but then also he keeps me bursting. Plz do it a small easier . I am requesting you plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    amazing because I don't lose much and if I obtain a five star win valtrek I might rate it a thousand stars because this android game is ok I will rate it five stars for all. But if I obtain a win valtrek I will and of course give it Infinite stars and play this android game daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    i realy love this android game but i ask for a modernize when give modernize it opens play shop where i installed this android games but there is not option for modernize it just have uninstall or begin please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    the graphic is good, lots of bey variety, war system is fun, u obtain alot of getcha chances BUT... the ads is terrible!!! why!!??? really the ads and lack of pvp is killing this game, so sad :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    It's awesome 😀😀 having a beyblade match with our opponents 😂😂😉😉 This is a highly recommended application must install it😍😍😎😎 At least there are not so a lot of ads in this android game 😥😥 Still this application is unbelievable 😉😉😎😎😀😀👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    I DONE THE TOURNAMENT'S BEAT THEM GET A FRICKING 80 PERCENT FIVE STAR ATTACK I GET A 3 STAR I DO MORE A 4 STAR FOR THE LOVE OF GOD PLS FIX IT ALL I GET IS 3 STARS WHEN IT'S PRETTY MUCH CERTAIN FOR A 5 STAR I OPEN ABOUT 200 I GET 3 STAR EFER TIME NO T STAR FROM VERY RARE BOXES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    well Iam doing well with gold happening but cho zetzu beys are marvellous if you come up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    IT LOOKS hool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    The android game is amazing but there is a bug. Every time i exit google play when the android game is downloading....it stops working and yea I am using mobile data and also every time I enter Beyblade Burst Rivals....it shows a Erorr notice and I forgot to modernize the game. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    Amazing but not worth it..... I would give it 5 stars if it was a true Beyblade game........ everything is amazing from graphics to video test but the main issue is that the attacks are not real.....I mean if it had option to attack like attack,defend,spacial attack etc etc it would be awesome but.....we have to match blocks type thing...what is this? Please add some option like attack because if we wish to match the blocks we can easily play candy crush....why should we play this game?So that is my p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    I love the android game but definitely needs to be upgraded more content voices added more of a video with specials and the beys. I feel like their needs to be a story mode added for more video test that doesn't end the tournaments are not enough or everyday rivals once you finish town league so much more development should be added so that u play more then the everyday challenge but I like the android game it's beautiful cool just needs a lot more story and modes added to play more of besides the everyday challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    Very very very nice and unbelievable android game and please place garage in the android game so that we can create various kinds of beyblade and also place fresh beyblade like winning valkriyek and its moves like wing begin and aerial boost , sprizzan all forms and its fresh beyblade techniques in this android game pleaee please.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    watching advertisement, the game. main features: victory two wars - watch 30 sec unskipable add victory an item - wait up to 20 hrs for use or watch add per 2 hrs additional points - if you are lucky, it doesn't register, and you obtain to watch the adds again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    This android game is cool but can you place modernize so you can scan Beyblades you have and and the evolution Beyblades now it's there's glitches because when I test to move the titles it won't work this is glitches another types of goals in front of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    Totally disappointed. it's more like 'Beyblade version' of candy crush saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    this android game is awesome just awesome but it would be more fun if there was multiple war where players around the globe can challenge each other live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Beautiful amazing android game but the competition mode where your trying to obtain the best score versus other player around the globe doesnt work properly i take first put all the time and the android game doesnt out any beycoins. 1 out of 3 might give the its suppose to. Deffinetly discourages me from playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Doesn't do anything to test and hold the attention of the player. Each war that you victory is absolutely pointless as it doesn't move you any further to a goal of any sort. Everyone who plays the online matches quits half-way through meaning you don't obtain any experience. Single-player is no fun either as it's the same meaningless tasks. All in all, everything in the application feels meaningless. It'd be better if at the very least weak parts could at least be bought at the in-game for cheaper. But no, weak beyblades still cost 1,000,000 games. Poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    A beyblade android game and is on par, if not better than the ds games. Video test easy and fun. Visuals improved with the updates. Multiplayer tournaments crash each time after match finishes. Regular multiplayer works fine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    android game was legit and awsome but my accont restart by its self. I dont know if i was hacked or not bu i started at level 1and had to re-scan lost luinor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love Beyblades and i love this game, but i would like it if you created a few adjustments, when they burst can you create the pieces still solid so that in the ending animation the bey's dont just glide through it like theres nothing there, maybe they can [email protected]#$%!? and can you please fix some bugs like how it loggs me off the application somethimes and how othertimes i angle it to the right but it goes straight, and please create the application icon full, thank you for making the best android game out there hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Everytime I complete a competition war the application closes and it keeps glitching and lagging all the time along with freezing Everytime I do online wars also the fresh modernize shows the beys name and bit beast but the bey is another one like mine says Kinetic Satomb but the bey is Valtryek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Extremely buggy. Wars got locked into spots where I couldnt do anything like the 2 beys were stuck inside each other. Told me multiple times "your enemy has disconnected" but just boots me back to the main screen without counting a win. Got stuck at powering up begin as well. Managed to finish 2 out of 6 random matches, and those 2 were up versus beys I had 0 possibility of winning versus but wouldnt call me "underdog". Match making based on level is stupid because it takes method too long to level (i am not even 10% to lvl 2 thanks to the bugs). Will test again another day, but my first experiences with it are very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    i have over 60 beyblades and what got me off is when it shows hazard kerbes sorry i cant spell that but why did present gaurdion kerbes instead of hazard kerbes thats why i give it 3 stars please dont obtain angry at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips Beyblade Burst [App]  2019-12-21 13:33

    Tros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyblade Burst guide [App]  2020-1-1 21:45

    Jd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    So fun and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    How to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Poor Dont dounload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Hs chick know also IDBI ordo stop it's so Orbison Itachi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Maganda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Le

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ref For Beyblade Burst [App]  2020-1-18 21:33

    Yah6789

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    My other rating was 5 stars but now its 3 stars. The reason for that is it keeps changing parts and colors of my beys. One more reason is avatar track doesn't work and its hard levelling up beys when you are only getting 2000xp or 500xp. So please fix this. Also i have some suplicates of beys and some have various names like i have 2 Spryzens and one is named Caynox. And some of my beys are pitch black in the Bey select screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Love this game. It has a couple annoying bugs like every round of a competition it closes the app, sometime the bey doesn't move and the buttons don't present up when playing online. There are a couple thins I want you would add to this android game like, being able to add past enemies to your mates list and a method to find for people with the same level bey. so I stop finding level 1 and 2 beys when I'm using a level 5 bey. Once again love this android game thank you for making it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEYBLADE BURST app [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Not a poor game, nephew and I have a amazing time playing together. Drains battery very quickly. Current android game has a bug (for my device at least, S7) where the android game will crash versus if defeating the AIs in the wbba competition or challenge modes, resulting in force restarts.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386