pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 Reviews & Opinions


Submit pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    It so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    افضل لعبة بيبليد برست اب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    amazing game. I like it. but it does need some work. The movement of tiles needs serious improvement. The melody is enjoyable and the graphics are great. Android game does blatantly cheat. Latest modernize created some nice improvements. Minus a star, method method method too a lot of pop up ads that latest 30 seconds.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pro beyblade of burst walkthrough 2k20 video reviews and related movies:

    See I FINALLY HIT ALL STAR ONE | 99 Overall This Week | NBA2K20 REC GAMEPLAY on youtube.

     related image

    See *WWE 2K20* THE ORIGINALS 4-WAY HELL IN A CELL on youtube.

     related image

    See NBA2K19 | God Slasher Is Finally 91 Overall | My Slasher Can Do It All🔥🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple TRICK to score higher points on GIANTS UNLEASHED and its FREE :D - WWE Supercard on youtube.

     related image

    See *WWE 2K20* My Career Mode - MINI ME GOES TO WINTER WONDERLAND TO WRESTLE on youtube.

     related image

    See WWE 2K19 | FINN BALOR vs ADAM COLE on youtube.

     related image

    See What I got from 20 apex packs 1: Bloodhound on youtube.

     related image

    See Bayblade on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    what the hell I was having 5 star bayblade and also having 5 begin bayblader where r those?I haven't played this android game just for 3 to 4 days and after I begin this android game it just toke Me at the first level. give my those things back or tell me how to do . I suggest don't download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    it is an amazing android game probably the best beyblade game. I have completed tge town league that is the final level. i was shocked to see that there are no more levels. thereby i request your squad to quickly modernize the android game for fresh interactive levels and also contain multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    listen developer. You are wayyy over doing the ads. Im perfectly fine with watching ads to begin crates and items like that, but i search it super super greedy to place ads in your face all the time after a battle. I have just came back to this android game and its sad to say the dev is getting greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    The android game is amazing but there is a bug. Every time i exit google play when the android game is downloading....it stops working and yea I am using mobile data and also every time I enter Beyblade Burst Rivals....it shows a Erorr notice and I forgot to modernize the game. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    what a amazing android game but adverts are bit excessive. Adverts are fine when opening boxes but an advert after every match Is far excessive. perhaps maybe if we purchased something you can remove ads . The puzzle pieces dont seem to move to accurately or fluently either . However the combo of a puzzle and a beyblade wars are a wicked idea .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    amazing game. but all those adds just embarrassing, frustrated me. stop showing all those adds. it's too much for playing a game. taking much time in showing the adds. I'm gonna stop playing....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    this is the best android game ever. But minus one star for tooooooo a lot of adds. overall the android game is realy very good.A lso a very amazing trailor. This android game will be more better if there will be an online multiplayer. but why the android game is online if there is no multiplayer or true time pvp war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    Honestly have fun the android game but the amount of adverts that pop up ruin everything... Begin a box... advert, finish a level... advert and then you also have the option to speed things up with adverts which is fine but advert advert advert!!!! ...I understand its a free android game but wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    Amazing but not worth it..... I would give it 5 stars if it was a true Beyblade game........ everything is amazing from graphics to video test but the main issue is that the attacks are not real.....I mean if it had option to attack like attack,defend,spacial attack etc etc it would be awesome but.....we have to match blocks type thing...what is this? Please add some option like attack because if we wish to match the blocks we can easily play candy crush....why should we play this game?So that is my p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    all y'all stop hating instead of saying poor say I think it's amazing but it need improvements hold up the amazing work. really hold up the amazing work and have a nice day I love the android game btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    Too a lot of ads in the game. Playing without wireless connection consumes too much mobile data. Else, the android game is fun but experience horribly ruined by ridiculous amount of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:55

    It restart all my data, can you please give me my data back, i had a level 31 4 star legend spriggan, a 5 star storm spriggan level 34 i think, a level 32 lost luinor (dont remember star) and everthing else i can just do again over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    amazing android game for beyblade burst lovers and plz create more updates and fresh techniques and beys in games. really i like the android game but one thing poor that is a lot of ads have been showned to us that i dont like but android game is extremely addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    It is nice indeed very but the red eye competition is almost difficult for me to lose red eye at latest because he keeps me bursting with his beyblade i am having lost luinor , storm spryzen and legend spryzen but then also he keeps me bursting. Plz do it a small easier . I am requesting you plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    This android game is cool. But some point it feels hollow that its just a tile matching android game with time. The animations and graphics are more than awe. Just need more player-bay based controls so that player have to develop a playstyle rather than just matching tiles. I'm always hoping amazing for Bayblade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    I love the android game but definitely needs to be upgraded more content voices added more of a video with specials and the beys. I feel like their needs to be a story mode added for more video test that doesn't end the tournaments are not enough or everyday rivals once you finish town league so much more development should be added so that u play more then the everyday challenge but I like the android game it's beautiful cool just needs a lot more story and modes added to play more of besides the everyday challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    android game was really fun but method too a lot of ads after each match or opening a box you obtain a 30 second ad slammed in ylur face makes the android game less fun puting it at 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    Very very very nice and unbelievable android game and please place garage in the android game so that we can create various kinds of beyblade and also place fresh beyblade like winning valkriyek and its moves like wing begin and aerial boost , sprizzan all forms and its fresh beyblade techniques in this android game pleaee please.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    So I've been playing for a couple months now and thus christmas i got a fresh phone and transferred all my data onto the phone but now I can't play it because it says it needs an modernize but it is up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    Hey man you know when I begin the android game and linked my acc it worked fine and when I started to battel with any blader it showed that my acc is not valid and I have to reset it please give me my old acc so that I can have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    amazing because I don't lose much and if I obtain a five star win valtrek I might rate it a thousand stars because this android game is ok I will rate it five stars for all. But if I obtain a win valtrek I will and of course give it Infinite stars and play this android game daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    This android game is so amazing but can you place the red eye competition create it easier it is so hard to burst i use kinetic satomb 31420 burst tiles and legend sprzen 56170 burst tiles he just one attack and my bey already burst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    watching advertisement, the game. main features: victory two wars - watch 30 sec unskipable add victory an item - wait up to 20 hrs for use or watch add per 2 hrs additional points - if you are lucky, it doesn't register, and you obtain to watch the adds again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    too a lot of adds have to watch them after every android game or watch them to begin loot boxes (especially since I don't wish to wait 12-20 hrs every time I begin a box) lower ad count and I'll be satisfied to give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    love the android game amazing graphics and fun but the happening exclusive ice bey package wont allow me purchase it, it says something about a server cant search the information but I can buy any of the other packs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    i realy love this android game but i ask for a modernize when give modernize it opens play shop where i installed this android games but there is not option for modernize it just have uninstall or begin please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    the graphic is good, lots of bey variety, war system is fun, u obtain alot of getcha chances BUT... the ads is terrible!!! why!!??? really the ads and lack of pvp is killing this game, so sad :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    It is amazing amazing graphics and controls I recommend test adding the beys and bladers from beyblade burst turbo That would amazing I also love the rewards and the unique moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    This android game is cool but can you place modernize so you can scan Beyblades you have and and the evolution Beyblades now it's there's glitches because when I test to move the titles it won't work this is glitches another types of goals in front of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    amazing experience but need to add god and cho-z beys and bladers hope to see them soon and some minor adjustments required like connectivity problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    Method too a lot of ads. Need an option to let you to opt out of ads if you purchase something in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    It's awesome 😀😀 having a beyblade match with our opponents 😂😂😉😉 This is a highly recommended application must install it😍😍😎😎 At least there are not so a lot of ads in this android game 😥😥 Still this application is unbelievable 😉😉😎😎😀😀👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    woah check out this amazing android game but sometimes when I test to do something my finger hint appears downwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    I DONE THE TOURNAMENT'S BEAT THEM GET A FRICKING 80 PERCENT FIVE STAR ATTACK I GET A 3 STAR I DO MORE A 4 STAR FOR THE LOVE OF GOD PLS FIX IT ALL I GET IS 3 STARS WHEN IT'S PRETTY MUCH CERTAIN FOR A 5 STAR I OPEN ABOUT 200 I GET 3 STAR EFER TIME NO T STAR FROM VERY RARE BOXES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    love how you can tier up beys and plz give lots of tournaments i hold finishing the in one day or maybye because im so powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    Totally disappointed. it's more like 'Beyblade version' of candy crush saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    this android game is awesome just awesome but it would be more fun if there was multiple war where players around the globe can challenge each other live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    amazing android game but why you not give me 5 star Bay please give me 5 star bee I am updating two times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Rivals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:56

    well Iam doing well with gold happening but cho zetzu beys are marvellous if you come up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    My other rating was 5 stars but now its 3 stars. The reason for that is it keeps changing parts and colors of my beys. One more reason is avatar track doesn't work and its hard levelling up beys when you are only getting 2000xp or 500xp. So please fix this. Also i have some suplicates of beys and some have various names like i have 2 Spryzens and one is named Caynox. And some of my beys are pitch black in the Bey select screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Love this game. It has a couple annoying bugs like every round of a competition it closes the app, sometime the bey doesn't move and the buttons don't present up when playing online. There are a couple thins I want you would add to this android game like, being able to add past enemies to your mates list and a method to find for people with the same level bey. so I stop finding level 1 and 2 beys when I'm using a level 5 bey. Once again love this android game thank you for making it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Beautiful amazing android game but the competition mode where your trying to obtain the best score versus other player around the globe doesnt work properly i take first put all the time and the android game doesnt pay out any beycoins. 1 out of 3 might give the prize its suppose to. Deffinetly discourages me from playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This android game is awesome but has features missing. For one it needs (3 2 1 Allow It Rip) in the game. We need more melody and fix the online bugs. Award a win when someone forfeits a match as well. Also the beyblade don't feel realistic. I know it's a android game but they defy physics most of the match. The avatar moves need to be more independent between Beys and have improved animations. I hope this android game improves. I will still play it because it's fun but would like to see features and improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    IGN: EternalSoul4758. Would rate 5 stars if not for 2 things. Number 1: the android game glitches, freezes, slows, etc. Server connections need an modernize or something. Number 2: we need a level versus level system. Im level 21 with a couple high level beys and i always feel poor when I'm just crushing level 1 players. Im sure it discourages children and fans of the series when I beat them in 4 taps without using any abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    MightyPhoenix5228 , Higher level players (I'm level 78 with level 5 beyblades) are paired with beginners who don't have a chance. I feel poor that I can slay them with 1 or 2 touches. There should be categories such as beyblades must be within 1 level of each other, even if it takes longer to match to a related player. I can only imagine newbies giving up or kids crying and not loving this application when they play me. I want they had a amazing possibility to obtain started without a high level player crushing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Not a poor game, nephew and I have a amazing time playing together. Drains battery very quickly. Current android game has a bug (for my device at least, S7) where the android game will crash versus if defeating the AIs in the wbba competition or challenge modes, resulting in force restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This android game COULD be an wonderful nostalgic experience that keeps you playing and battling opponents. However, I can hardly go through a single android game without a android game breaking bug. android games will freeze half method through while using an attack, sometimes instagram you obtain a excellent spin, the android game doesnt even begin and on top of that, the advertisements don't even play. The screen just goes black and you obtain your reward. I can imagine myself loving this android game when in a playable state, but it is just broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    So the android game is great, very competitive with an ability to beat enemies that are higher level depending on your timing and skills. However, there are so a lot of glitches and now the android game opens but, your accomplishments can't be clicked and you can't customized parts of your beyblade, function are not working and online wars searching turns black. Please fix it, this android game can definitely be epic, and I'm a high level with some major grinding so I'm hoping my progress doesn't obtain erased. If it's fixed then I'll change it to 5 stars which it deserves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Doesn't do anything to test and hold the attention of the player. Each war that you victory is absolutely pointless as it doesn't move you any further to a goal of any sort. Everyone who plays the online matches quits half-way through meaning you don't obtain any experience. Single-player is no fun either as it's the same meaningless tasks. All in all, everything in the application feels meaningless. It'd be better if at the very least weak parts could at least be bought at the in-game store for cheaper. But no, weak beyblades still cost 1,000,000 games. Poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    The Beyblade Burst Application is really cool when it comes to competitive play and other functions. But we might need to change a few things. 1. Fix The Online Glitching and Bugs. I literally have to reset my android game everytime I play online. Also. I hate gettibg parred up with noobs and such. I feel like we should war with people who are our own level. Also. We need more Melody and we need to create the graphics more better than ever! That method people think that Beyblade is cool! Hope the android game Improves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I am the largest 15 year old beyblade fan in the entire world! However I am sad because I don't know much people who has a beyblade collection like I do, so I play this sometimes instead! AND I HAS LEVEL 5 WYVRON W3 8. DEFENCE AND IT IS VERY STRONGY STRONG! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Amazing and ADDICTIVE time assassin and if you wanna obtain really far you can buy the specialty products (or be a cheapskate and search the QR Codes online). Suggestion to the Dev team: Ability to sort the beys you own by their Families (like the rocktavor family) and the Turbo,Switch Strike, primary family, and possibly seperate beys by their stat type (attack defense stamina balance)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    The application is awsome but add a feature where you can pick which disc or frame you wish also added feature where it's just like the sling shock ability where you crash but instead of getting your slingshot ability you Clash to do hurt to your opponent. also add a modernize were you can use your beycoins to make batter your parts on your bey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    A free beyblade android game and is on par, if not better than the ds games. Video test easy and fun. Visuals improved with the updates. Multiplayer tournaments crash each time after match finishes. Regular multiplayer works fine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I would give this android game a higher rating but I believe the in application purchases are garbage for a multitude of reasons. First, the refresh rate on fresh gear coming is stupid slow...why does it take about a week for fresh things to come in? Secondly, I hate that the shop is littered with skins....they're absolutely pointless and don't keep near the same level of significance as some skins in other games. Thirdly, there should be an option to purchase parts...not skins, not a whole beyblade. This would let us to customize more easily. Place in weight disks, blades, gears and price them somewhere in the middle. Lastly, it's stupid that the ONE BEYBLADE...in the BEYBLADE shop costs 100,000. And chances are it's some random beyblade not a lot of people want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I opened it one day and then the next day it was just a blank screen. The unique moves are decent but don't even match the other colors of the beys and I have one several online tournements and the rewards were not given to me. If you could fix these issues it could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love this game. But every single day when I play it, it just gliches. I rate this android game three stars. And also when I war a mate it says enemy disconected when none of us did. Sometimes when I'm attcking and I hit my enemy it does slingshock and gliches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Its a amazing android game but the only thing Wrong with it, is that there are WAY to a lot of glitches that happen when battling and it's making it too difficult to win. some of these glitches include: both players stop moving in mid-battle and no one can use their power attacks, camera goes insane and does not stop moving the same method extremly Quickly, and power attacks overlaying one another. if ya'll can fix some glitches i *WILL* rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I closed out my application while in the middle of a tournament. It softlocks every time I log in. sometimes when I have completed a competition war after the android game says win it softlocks and I have to reset the application and the battle. I can't log in anymore and it's my favorite game.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    android game was legit and awsome but my accont restart by its self. I dont know if i was hacked or not bu i started at level 1and had to re-scan lost luinor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    it was beautiful fun but people are able to leave an online match and then you obtain no rewards, this needs to be fixed because this is a amazing app. Punish people who leave a match while they're losing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It's a amazing game, just one issue rage quitters in PVP!! I'd be winning a android game and suddenly I lose everything because someone just leaves in the middle. there should be atleast some penalty for leaving a PVP game, and if someone leaves on you, you obtain winning XP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Beautiful fun. Really glitchy on Galaxy S7 Edge. The beyblade level system could use some work as well. Fighting a level 3 with a level 2 is almost impossible, but fighting a level 2 with a level 2 is just too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Well I like it but I tried to scan my beyblade and nothing I tried doing it in bright light,low light, tried zooming in too blurry, and lifted my smartphone up too blurry. Please do something or answer what I'm doing wrong. I really wish to place my beyblades that I bought from your company in the android game and to me it's kinda like a waste of cash but it's beautiful amazing or just create the codes bigger on your products. But the controls I don't like them because I really don't wish my attack type to attack yet at the defence please modernize the android game but try the android game first so you don't have to hold updating it, then obtain somebody who is a beginner to try it. There's a lot of bugs too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I deleted my previous 5-star review. After the recent update, I lost a lot of scanned Beys, had to repurchase in-app stuff (stadiums), Avatar Track and win/loss record no longer works correctly for all but two Beys. In short, six months worth of having a GREAT time playing and progressing through the android game has been lost. Patiently waiting for bug fixes, but losing hope that this once-great android game will obtain turned around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    The android game ia awesome but when you obtain to level 30 and have a level 3 or 4 Bey... People just begin leaving the match early. Every time I beat them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love Beyblades and i love this game, but i would like it if you created a few adjustments, when they burst can you create the pieces still solid so that in the ending animation the bey's dont just glide through it like theres nothing there, maybe they can [email protected]#$%!? and can you please fix some bugs like how it loggs me off the application somethimes and how othertimes i angle it to the right but it goes straight, and please create the application icon full, thank you for making the best android game out there hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This WAS a amazing android game until something caused all bey W/L stats to disappear and the avatar track to stop functioning. I will begin them all up and only 1 or 2 will complete the process, if any. Hopefully this can be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Need to create it people can't leave in the middle of the android game because they loosing. also the whole scan the beyblade.....so u can obtain a fresh beyblade is lame u should already have multiple choices an play on like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    developers their has been a issue with the avatar track on the android game because everytime I leave the android game and come back it shows the avatar track not working so please the android game is amazing but plz fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I think it's a amazing android game but add things like when Bey's undergo avatar track allow the Bey's learn fresh items like flash lunch or spring attack and create the Ultimate attack the exact same as the present like Roktavor location and also add ring out finish the android game would be better in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Everytime I complete a competition war the application closes and it keeps glitching and lagging all the time along with freezing Everytime I do online wars also the fresh modernize shows the beys name and bit beast but the bey is another one like mine says Kinetic Satomb but the bey is Valtryek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Extremely buggy. Wars got locked into spots where I couldnt do anything like the 2 beys were stuck inside each other. Told me multiple times "your enemy has disconnected" but just boots me back to the main screen without counting a win. Got stuck at powering up begin as well. Managed to finish 2 out of 6 random matches, and those 2 were up versus beys I had 0 possibility of winning versus but wouldnt call me "underdog". Match making based on level is stupid because it takes method too long to level (i am not even 10% to lvl 2 thanks to the bugs). Will test again another day, but my first experiences with it are very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    amazing application my son and I play it, bit buggy in the challenge mode. Bey customization is a bit shallow but still works maybe add a bit more, also create the shop a bit bigger and able to purchase some parts for added customization and optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    when i make my acount my acount name is RedDemon the when i tried to press the ok button idk what happened but its not working tell me does it not work for you cause it doesn't work for me. hasbro fix it pls or i will not play this android game ever again!!. I dont even think that its not gonna work anymore pls fix it ok!!!!!!!!???????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    ITS NOT LETTING MY PLAY :( IT SAYS MY HARDWARE THING DOESN'T SUPPORT! IM SAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    android games fine, but the the server how ever how are you gann but a level one versus a level 20 or place me versus people at my level with beys you can't even have without spending money. didn't begin doing it till I started winning too probably to hold me from winning so I would be more likely to spend cash on it but I really just refuse to deal with this pay to victory bs it's not a android game at that point it just spending cash to feel amazing yourself. so trash very trashy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    i have over 60 beyblades and what got me off is when it shows hazard kerbes sorry i cant spell that but why did present gaurdion kerbes instead of hazard kerbes thats why i give it 3 stars please dont obtain angry at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEYBLADE BURST app review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It's a very fun but addictive android game but their is issue when I test to begin the android game the loading takes at least 2 or 3 hours to load and the only method to create it load fast is to restart my blader acc over and over again pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Guide review [App]  2019-11-5 13:41

    رائعة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips review [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    It looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips review [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    Best android game for babled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips review [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    This application is colI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips review [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    IT LOOKS hool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips review [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    subhosarkar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips review [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst walktrough & Tips review [App]  2019-10-8 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Beyblade Metal Fusion II review [App]  2019-7-3 13:13

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inazuma Pro 11 Ares - Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-26 21:12

    doesn't say play match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inazuma Pro 11 Ares - Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-26 21:12

    Amazing very exiting please create a true android game that i can play and create my own story but the put and characters is inazuma eleven go chrono stone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inazuma Pro 11 Ares - Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-26 21:12

    this is cool android game and please modernize all this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inazuma Pro 11 Ares - Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-26 21:12

    I like it awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inazuma Pro 11 Ares - Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-26 21:12

    Its amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inazuma Pro 11 Ares - Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-26 21:12

    very exiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Tournament Gt walktrough review [App]  2019-11-5 14:6

    It is so fun you'l spent 24 hours playing it it has lots of beys for you to use and it's so fun you will forget Wath times is it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Tournament Gt walktrough review [App]  2019-11-5 14:6

    Its amazing but it has a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beyblade Burst Tournament Gt walktrough review [App]  2019-11-5 14:6

    It is so cool that when I bought it I wanted to war Free

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter