pro evolution pes20 soccer 2020 guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit pro evolution pes20 soccer 2020 guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    How to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    Pro evolution pes 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    Pez black ball 2020

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pro evolution pes20 soccer 2020 guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pro evolution pes20 soccer 2020 guide video reviews and related movies:

    See PES 2020 Finesse Dribbling Tips There is more into Dribbling. on youtube.

     related image

    See PES 2020 Beginners Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See PES 2020 | Master League Startup Tutorial & Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See PES 2020 | Most Effective Skill Tutorial [4K] on youtube.

     related image

    See PES 2020 | Game Plan Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Classic Control Tutorial in PES 2020 Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See PES 2020 NEW Dribbling system and Skills. Plus some extra info. on youtube.

     related image

    See PES 2020 | Finesse Dribbling Tutorial [4K] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    ဘကည

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    Ffff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    Daato

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    Cjd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    Awesome !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    Exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Pes20 Soccer 2020 Guide review [App]  2019-11-30 13:10

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2020 : PES 20 GUIDE review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    Rubbish application hai ye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2020 : PES 20 GUIDE review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    Amazing android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2020 : PES 20 GUIDE review [App]  2019-11-5 13:11

    I like the idea of the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win PES 2020 SOCCER EVOLUTION PRO Walktrough review [App]  2019-8-4 21:16

    helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS4 PES 2020 SOCCER EVOLUTION PRO Gameplay Tactic review [App]  2019-8-14 21:18

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide PES 2020 PRO review [App]  2019-11-11 21:42

    Kunle richie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide PES 2020 PRO review [App]  2019-11-11 21:42

    Uj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a solid primary overview of this marvelous machine but it doesn't go very broad or deep into what you can accomplish with it. But it will obtain you going if you are fresh to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I learned quite a few things from the book. It is a amazing book for fresh I pad, iPad Pro users. It also has hints and tricks for the experienced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Very helpful I search it odd that user tutorials no longer come with major purchases such as an Ipad Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    amazing overview for fresh ipad owners. NO INDEX. i read bulk of text on an old kindle DX ,while referring to is well worth the 3 clams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not what i was looking for. I prefer to have a book with a index to go directly to my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    another amazing tutorial for people that are not as up to date as the younger generation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Well written. Gives you a lot of info that is not generally know. We'll worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice summary for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Info wasn't very informative. I had to go to other sources for the iPad pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It had some unique facts and thoughts that were fresh to this device and not on the iPad Air and I liked that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    It's the best android game I have ever played on my phone, so amazing and addictive. The fresh modernize is fantastic, the graphics is second to none but the recent modernize PES 2019 is slower compare to 2018 and it freak me out. Do something about this asap! My overall rating of this game, 2018 ver is method better than this 2019. I rarely play the android game again in latest time becos it's not as amazing as it was before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I have to say i have changed my previous stance on the game. Its now great! With the current modernize and time taken to adjust, I have to say that its now amazing Kinda like before but with improvements If i may, could you guys do something about friends, like inviting and playing a match seem tedious and could be created easier And maybe for the future you think of adding system and weekly rewards depending on position /score. But still amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    PES 19 video test is amazing and awesome, although it best enjoyed with high end phones. My old phone couldn't play it well but my Nokia X5 plays it smoothly even in high graphics settings. I love the android game but would prefer if its more unpredictable with the events. Amazing job Konami.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Updated Review for 3 Jan update. Defenders and Midfielders no longer ball watching. They will really defend now. Good. Strikers can no longer just run past the entire defence and whack the ball to score. You really need to have skills and squad play. Good. GK are still dumb though. Previous ver is GK can't save power shots. Now GK can't save soft shots. The softer you shoot the higher possibility you score. Overall, amazing improvements in gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The video test on pes 2018 was much much better than this. Now the android game lags even on SD845. Are you kidding me? The happening mode scripting so obvious now. Yeah, the graphics is better but at what cost? Bronze ball Com goalkeepers saving like their life depends on it and my 92 Oblak trips and scores own goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    it has become worse after the update. everyone anticipated a huge heavy step up from the old ver but it turned out it is not as good. i think the fresh ver has better graphics and is more detailed than before but all of these come at a price. The android game controls arent as smooth or fluid as they used to be and it feels like the the players and the ball arent really in sync at all. It would be amazing if we could go back in time and bring back PES2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    what you have done in the update?? all is same! i am not playing pes 2019 from 14 dec because of the issue on graphics. all player are like flying, where their hand where their head! my phone is 2GB ram. someone playing smoothly even they have 1GB ram. we was expecting this solve but there is no changes! there are lot of user facing this issue but you didn't solve it. We loved this android game but from now we are bounded to stop playing this game. Now the android game is not for all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The Graphics are better than ever. The android game is better than ever, smoother than ever. The Video test is extremely hard to play and to understand. But if u understand it once, this ver is the EASIEST one. Really 😂 I like it now. But the Campaigns and Player signings need to improve. And yes Obtain some ONLINE MATCH CHALLENGES too! I am waiting ✔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I have to change my previous comment because everything is now wonderful... This android game still remain the best💪 Everyone I recommended it to love it. Also I just felt we should be able to do more with our GP, like being able to buy unique trainers and I felt the manager should at least have more than one formation... At least, we should be able to change formations or else it makes the manager less smart and almost useless. please consider! Thanks for ur usual cooperation 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Video test is easily the best for a mobile soccer game. Unlike FIFA, tactic is meaningful, and unbelievable crestive opportunities emerge as you play. You can easily develop a amazing squad and stay challenged. Issues? I rarely use the campaign mode (not enough opportunity to earn rewards), and my / enemies connection in versus matches is sometimes spotty (also, I think mobile users obtain paired sometimes with PC or console players who have method more control over their players).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Horrible. Auto switching very delayed at times. A really annoying lag on my Huawei P10. It almost feels like the computer is designed to victory in happening modes? I play squads that are stronger and victory by a reasonable margin. Play on happening mode and I obtain destroyed. How is that? Also graphics glitch alot on home screen. Android game speed feels abit slow. Really needs alot more work. Disappointed actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I worked so hard for almost 4 months to create my dream squad, but now a days some people are getting legend players using hack. Ban them, it's so painful to watch that someone is making a team with legend players in just 5 minutes. Ban them, otherwise honest gamers will lose their interest from this game...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This guys just destroyed the game, you people should have left the pes 2018 the method it was. You just created d android game useless, poor controls, players on the pitch look like zombies with their head all over the place. You just created me hate the game, this is my second download since you released 2019 the second is even worst than the first.. I, m uninstalling the android game till you guys figure out that all we wish is just to have fun a easy android game of football..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    one thing is the commentary, barca is not my squad and if am not playing with Barca and i score a goal it says real all barca they ve dan it again? so test and fix that, apart from that i like 💗 everything thanks so much for making us happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This PES 2019 ver offers us stunning graphics, amazing gameplay, top-notch camera angles, few more added player celebrations. But my only issue is, the defending is method too hard compared to the previous version. Blackball goalkeepers are useless versus silverball forwards. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The video test is okay, but when you play at the legend difficulty, your players are nerfed. I can't play as well as i would played normally. I know it is the hardest challenge but still if you didn't wish us to victory just tell us already. btw, my hazard, messi and cr7 could score a single penalty at that level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    i've been a beta application user since PES 2017. Pes2019 is very dissapointing for me as the android game is now very lag which is not a issue for PES2017 or PES2018. i can't even play the android game properly under wireless connection connection. it's so lagging. my device is a sony z5 premium which has no issue for the previous versions. i hope you guys can fix the lagging issue as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing graphics but i think you converted a amazing android game to a android game with a bunch of bugs. it is difficult to play the game,and especially defending was e player response to your control is small bit late, giving enemies a possibility to score.even though you are a amazing player in pes 18,you will easily conceed 1 or 2 goals on an average,while playing aganist top player,or superstar. GAME IS STILL LAGGING AND DRAINING THE MOBILE BATTERY. pes 19 is good.but not as amazing as it's previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    It is arguably the best mobile soccer android game in the world. With amazing experience and quality. The graphics are superb and players reactions are like true life soccer players reactions. Everything about the android game is perfect. But should be created to play it offline too. I'm addicted to the game. I have convinced all my mates to download it and we're enjoying it together. PES 2019 is the best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    1. touch movement control is broken. it's so sensitive. i just slightly move my thumb left or right and boom it give sharp turn instead. bcause of that i can't properly adjust the player position. it really is frustating. 2. battery consumption: sucks. battery draining really fast, compare to other massive android game like PUBG or honkai impact 3. this android game is the worst. please optimize it 3. since the update, the android game hold getting force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Undoubtetly pes 19 is the best android game right now. players behaviour is not satisfactory. defence line can't defend properly though defenders obtain max level. goalkeeper has not good performance despite having max level. sometimes player pic gets disappear. plz fix those issues ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Well 2019 came in a few days late but with deep anticipation... this soccer android game has definitely blown & flown for away from its competitors. I WISH THERE WAS A 10.5 STAR BUTTON ON GOOGLE BECAUSE, ***** THIS GAME JUST BROKE ALL RECORDS & I DOUBT ANY DEVELOPER(S) WILL MATCH THEIR SUPERIOR ELEMENTS THAT HAS A GAME PLAYER... LOCKED, STOCKED & OVERWHELMINGLY TONED TO PLAY THE BEST OF THE BEST **** ⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️🎯⚽️ A real experience to realism...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The AI sometimes is able to score everytime it shoots, doesn't matter at which part of the field. Button response is also awful, sometimes costed me a few games. Other than that, my squad friends suddenly go near me and then the ball goes away from me. They also don't support to obtain the ball when it's near them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Quite interesting i must say. PES is the true deal. The major problem with the updated ver is the video test which is lagging and it is frustrating and annoying. I think it has to do with RAM. Do well to fix this so phones with a middle RAM can play seamlessly. This problem could lead to KONAMI losing it's large fan base if not sorted ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    A amazing game. Really adsicting if you are a football lover. Amazing graphics. But there are a few flaws too. We should have access to all the managers. There is as restriction on with the strength of the squad due to which we cannot play the best lineup with all Black Ball players in it. If these things are taken care of, then its the best football android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    IS STILL SCRIPTED. Doesn't the fact that people hate scripting enter your rats @#$% of a brain. What was the point of the update? To create it seem less obvious? No wonder users are decreasing 2.When the ball is in the bottom-corner of the display, the CONTROLS OBSTRUCT THE VIEW. Create the camera view more central. ICKY CONTROLS. The joystick won't move, the buttons aren't sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    so disappointed about the update, it looks more like a downgrade in graphics and fluidity of the game. plus i don't know what they did but I can barely follow the ball with my eyes, its a bit annoying... i had given the 2018 ver 5 stars, i hope they look into these things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Why are you guys cheating like this??? As per your information, today, 10/12/2019,you should provide us a FREE Black Ball. But where is it? You gave us one black ball before and you guys said that the other free black ball is on today. But you gave us only 25000GP. What's all this. Don't insult us like this. Please take my words into action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    my issue is that the control scheme is too much into the screen where I cant see the players on the pitch sometimes my figures block the player. you need to change the camera so we can see the pitch from one line to the other line through lines please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    graphics improved a lot. Video test too becoming very challenging. the issues which i experienced was the pressing and positioning. defending become very poor as my defenders doesn't press much and out of position as well. player switching also become very irritating as sometime it doesn't switch and during defending the players switch very quickly as i can't bring players near the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Edited my review on this. Defending is actually amazing enough. One bug or flaw in this android game which affects video test is the player switching mechanism which doesnt work somethis. In a misplaced pass, other squad member in a better position should automatically switched so he can keep and we can control them . But this isn't the case and has caused some goals for me on both ends. Still a amazing game. And online mode should reward players with more bonuses and bonuses. Theres none of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    PES 2019 Getting better 😊 Old Review(Disappointed with PES2019 Update. Changes happens only on structure. No creative work on it. Feels that PES2018 was much better. Only satisfied with the improvement in replay video. COM players are Super star even in silver. They can run faster than black. It seems like PES2019 is for COM.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    GK flops everytime, a lot of users place outfiled players in GK position, because even the best goalkeeper can not be controlled well, blunder all the time, they allow the ball in front of them in, never intercept the ball. please fix the Gk AI. also the defenders, they are uncoordinate well and difficult to intercept any attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    How the com play really unreal, the defender cant heading the ball, the striker always score the goal outside penalty box, the goalkeeper just like kiddo who never play as gk. Can you fix those? And another one, less than 30 BB versus more than 300 SB in box draw. Its really annoying. Im not gonna waste another 5000 coins just to obtain SB. Really you must fix the box draw...ohyeah the latest one. The method com playing so predictable. When goalkick, gk 100% create a longpass. Corner 100% shortpass. Hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    the fresh modernize killed it. I've been pushing through trying to adapt my style and create the most of what used to be an unreal mobile game. 2018 was so finely tuned even after playing over a year straight that it would consistently blow me away. amazing balance, special players, fun to play, and variability. The 2019 modernize killed this game. Defense is frustrating, you are limited with a possession aproach, fun factor is method down. player strengths are blurred. can't stop a low cross to save my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Review of pes 2019 modernize play is too bad... Need pes 18 video test vanced control doesn't work smooth low brightness u cant even see the ball s 18 was addictive though it had energy bars.. Who cares if u remove the energy bar but the android game is not amazing (will edit if any updates are issued) Edit 1: Android game is method better now... Just love it back to 5 stars again.. plz add 4-2-1-3 manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    i can hit the post 5 times and still end up with zero goal because the one i would have managed to score my players will block it. thunder gk can't save a shot from bronze players if ther is anything worst than 1× i would have given u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Uninstalled after 2 years of playing PES. Well done konami you've ruined the game. White ball NPC players score screamers from outside the box on regular difficulty whilst your black ball NPC defenders stand around like tards. If i were a pro footballer I'd sue Konami for misrepresentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Wasted my 1.3 gb to download this fresh modernize and yet you people didn't fix anything. You guys are a very huge disappointment. Not good blurry graphic Still no goal net Android game still lags. I think I have had a enough. Just installed the game. It was fun while it lasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing game. Massive graphics, amazing android game play..exquisite features.. Really loved the android game just a few suggestions.... 1) Please introduce more tournaments. There are no tournaments at all. 2) Its very tough to beat a strong squad even though your squad plays well because the opposition beats any of your defence tactics.. that makes android games one sides. Request to improve these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Dream Winner Soccer 2020 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:40

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Dream League Soccer 2020 review [App]  2019-10-27 13:51

    A Klain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Dream Winner 2020 Soccer Tips review [App]  2019-10-2 13:38

    Poo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Winner Soccer 2020: Best Guide review [App]  2019-11-5 13:7

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winner PES Evolution 2019 Soccer Pro Tactic review [App]  2019-6-12 13:29

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win PES 2019 SOCCER EVOLUTION PRO Walktrough review [App]  2019-7-20 13:17

    poor pes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory PES 2020 PRO Soccer Tactic Revolution review [App]  2019-8-22 13:29

    Crashes on startup. Lots of these so called PES hints apps like this one hold popping up with lots of fake reviews and then they dissapear. What is the point? Am I missing something? Are they all from the same person?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory PES 2020 PRO Soccer Tactic Revolution review [App]  2019-8-22 13:29

    It is amazing Yes Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win PES Evolution 2019 Soccer Pro : Victory Tactic review [App]  2019-6-28 21:18

    d android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    1. Pharmacy Technician Certification study Tutorial 2019-20202. Product Rating 43. Feedback: overall, a amazing tutorial for the preparation of taking the national certification exam. However, I would ask the preparers and proof readers to have more, as we say in the field, “attention to detail”. For example, on page 46, Practice Questions number 1 asks:“What is the correct interpretation of the following prescription direction:1 capsule qid” ? The respond is c. take one capsule four times a dayHowever, the Sig is incomplete because there is no route of administration. We can not assume the patient knows to take the capsule (po). If not written, we are trained to type “Take one capsule by mouth four times a day”.I am a CPhT since the inaugural exam in 1995 and teach a Pharmacy Technician course in a public high school in Las Vegas Nevada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    After three wasted weeks probing the internet I found this lovely guide. I have looked through several wannabe tutorials that do nothing more than tell you what info to go hunt down on your own, whereas this tutorial has the actual info that I have a powerful feeling is going to be on the exam. I haven't taken it yet and have at least a few weeks of studying ahead, but I feel comfortable that if I master all the info in this tutorial I will pass easily. The formulas and answers are thoroughly explained, although I thought allegation way example created small to no sense. So far that is the only instance I would need to consult another resource, to give myself more experience with an intimidating formula. This really is the only tutorial anyone that is a self motivated learner should need. There are a few typos, most of them minor and don't affect the quality of the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    In this text, there are a lot of problems with it and can actually mislead the reader. I will not just tell you but I will present proof as 47, Question 12: Under what class of controlled substances to some benzodiazepines fall?The respond is correct that they are a class IV substance but they state in the explanation that there s a high risk for abuse which is not true. Only a class 1 and 2 are deemed high risk. 3 and 4 still have risk but not as much and they word it entirely incorrectly making the reader assume class 4 is the worst. Also, they don't mention class drugs before they question you on it which is 37 Pediatric Rules with Body Surface Zone has a radical extended out all the method on top of another radical and on top of the respond which is entirely incorrect and will throw off any and every has the primary essentials but is poorly done with no proofreading. Unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I bought this book with the intentions of taking the exam for the first time and I am impressed so far, it’s very detailed. Even the listing of brand and generic names, there’s noting on the side of what the medications are used for. Usually you’re just given the names and category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    The study tutorial is straight forward and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I am scheduled to take the pharmacy tech certification exam next month and purchased this book a month ago to prepare. I worked as a tech for several years and learned "on the job", so I was familiar with a lot of it. However the compounding I knew nothing about. This book helped me understand that aspect of technician work. The math could have been explained a small better. The book assumes the reader knows certain things, and I had problem understanding the setup of some of the word problems. I could have used more math practice to feel a small more prepared, but the rest of the info was very thorough. Other than some typos and a few incorrect bits, this is a very amazing preparatory resource book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I still have much study time to place in with this tutorial for the exam however so far, I’ve appreciated the detail and clarity in respond explanations. I’ve purchase a couple other tutorials but this one just makes sense to me. There is so much to learn but this is a amazing sensible step by step approach!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    Like how it covers most everything just to have an idea of what could be on the exam, I will now have a better understanding of what to expect on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    This book was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharmacy Technician Certification Study Guide 2019 & 2020: PTCB Exam Study Guide 2019-2020 and Practice Book [Includes Detailed Answer Explanations] review []  2019-12-8 19:7

    I really loved the organization of the guide's contents, how in the beginning there is a literal percentage break down of what subject locations would be covered in the book. It is an simple to follow and straight forward in the info and exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The android game is good, but i don't understand why i obtain red cards for five to six android games in a row, while my enemy doesn't. It is so frustrating! Even when Chelsea use to park the bus back then under Mourinho, they never got red cards in a row like that. I'm playing a 4-3-3 attacking formation, and obtain red card for five to six android games in row. Ruins the entire game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Difficult, players obtain sent off easily. I have a very powerful squad and really struggle versus far weaker teams, even losing (heavily). You are only offered half of a player's value when transferred listed, so making cash is hard. Fresh modernize has created winning matches more realistic. Injuries remain a issue with player injuries almost every game. The other main concern is shots on target, more often than not, you only obtain 25% on target.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    After the latest modernize i still feel 3 problems 1) physiotherapist notice pops up saying your player is injured or recovered, at that moment if i click view injured player it doesn't take me to injured list rather does nothing. 2)if i check europa league table i see various squads in my group rather than once i am playing match with. 3) my phone/screen doesn't know whether a android game is being played during , it turns screen of while i watch the match, if not frequently touched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Firstly apologies for the -ve review. After several attempts and some tactic this android game works fine. Agent +8 boost only gives +4 boost though which is annoying when you think you have a shot at a better job and spend 10k coins for nothing. Contract clauses would be amazing so you can lower wages after relegation instead of having to sell lots of players to balance the budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    CSD 19 was much better, this android game needs improvement, even if you have a amazing team, amazing coaches and amazing backroom staff you still don't obtain results and players getting injured every now and then,too a lot of red and yellow cards, generating coins is hard and impossible to obtain enough to make batter stadium, train items members and improve fan base, please improve android game all around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Needs a manual toggle to sacrifice transfer funds to increase wage always have loads of funds but can't sign anyone even on free or loan cause over on wage budget. As an Everton fan annoyed to see G. Sigurdsson as a WM only rated 73 in the squad when he is a CAM and is duplicated on the free transfer list with rating of 83 in the correct position. Don't always victory but android game very addictive, just waiting on budget toggle :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I really have fun the android game very addictive. However I got one modernize what allowed me to finally sell players for their actual value, now I have players like Koke at 84 and getting 4mil bids for him. Also when you obtain promoted on this the wage hike is ridiculous, you test and bring a side up from lower league, every player wants 5x what your current players are on and when you obtain promoted your side gets an automatic pay increase so often starting the season on minus wage so are forced to sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing concept but to obtain anywhere you need to spend, the license is a joke & to obtain to any huge clubs it's impossible without buying them, when taking over a club of your choice with the 10k coins it costs, you should after 1 year if they hold you be able to obtain paid a proper wage on it as at the moment you only obtain targets and not monthly wage, transfers need a heavy change. To your response you are wrong, you do not obtain a contract with monthly payments, you should know your own android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing and addictive and dev updates the android game when it bugs. Beautiful realistic and doesnt need a lot of time to finish a season + You can control the manager in full and be the manager and run the club - You are the director and can own a club but when you own a club the board is your chief decision maker, you should be the boss - Budget, you cant choose how much of your funds should transfer to wages even if you create a huge sell. Economy is season based so a fresh budget will only hit you next season - Weird formats. Qualification to europe through cups, format of MLS, Brazilian, Mexican, Argentine league in the android game with wrong formats instead of having quality and making it correct it goes for quantity. - The fresh updated kills my background podcast listening program Acast so both cant run at the same time even though I have samsung 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I like how the android game involves everything about being a club director. I like how detailed it is. But I have one complaint which is about the coaching badge. Please it should be attainable. And if u reduce the amount of coins here and there it will be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Thanks for this update, but my device still can't play. I click the begin button, it takes me to the loading screen. I'm waiting for an hour but the android game doesn't play. Maybe the next modernize create CSD20 even better & I hope my device can play it. Thank you very much 🙏🙏🙏

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter