Read pro fx camera pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pro fx camera pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro FX Camera Pro [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FX Camera Pro [App]  2020-1-9 13:13

    An awesome collection of effects, but really needs a navigation tool so you can go straight to the result you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FX Camera Pro [App]  2020-1-9 13:13

    I'm down grading my review simply because without video some of the effects are pointless and unusable! Place a video option on and I will give it 5stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pro fx camera pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    But in the center of the photo there's an insistent square, a huge pixel that always appear when I test to change the perspective. Another issue is the quality of the distortion in the corners, maybe an option of blur is the ideal. Fixing these issue I'll give 5 stars. Just remembering, I'm not regret of paying for the app, it works fine. But can be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Apart from the main menu (which looks broken everything is huge) the application works great. It can handle full resolution photos from the gear 360 and turn those into little planets. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I said to my wife let's obtain this application as it's only 20 cents. She hated it and thought what do we need to do with it. Now I have to create her breakfast in bed for a whole week as punishment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application is a ton of fun with my Ricoh Theta S 360 camera! Best little planet application I've used so far! Worth the $1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Motorola G4 Takes forever to begin and very, very slow in use. Simply does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I think this application is amazing. I've never seen anything like it before and I'm so glad I bought it it's so various and everything is just so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing small app. So easy to use. Yes, there are more advanced options available, but for simplicity this is hard to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Does what I wish it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Unbelievable application is amazing l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The application is amazing but just recently the Chart has stopped working. If the chart was working 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Not good Alert and graph not up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It definitely improves speaker sound in my Pixel 2 XL, but it doesn't really work all the time. I need to begin the application off/on the service before using YouTube and it starts working again. Can you make a fast settings tile for this to disable/enable the service? That's easier to access than opening application and doing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I got the ver and that worked fine. So I for the pro ver as I thought the developer deserved it. However the 'Pro' ver does not appear to create any difference to the sound using Amazon Melody to my bluetooth speaker on my OnePlus 6. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works great. My only true problem is that the effects take a second or two to kick in, which is beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Appears to be very nice. The best ive heard. A very noticeable improvement in the sound of my melody so far. i just downloaded it 15 mins ago. i hope its a winner. So far awesome. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This definitely fixed the weird noise on mu Pixel 2 XL but im still experiencing the problem in any application or action that uses the speakers. this contains Youtube, any video player, or gaming apps. can thwre be a fix or workaround for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I have a OnePlus 3t , I don't know if the application isn't compatible or the stock audio eq doesn't allow it but it doesn't work. tried it with pulsar , Spotify and YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing application to throttle Android's poor volume steps by just reducing the overall volume so there's no longer "off" and "too loud" as option for the minimum volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I have been looking for a Bluetooth eq for ages. After trying the one I was surprised it worked so well. So I decided to the full application and help the dev. Nice 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    On Android device Oreo enabling this application makes my Bluetooth speaker only use it's whistle. Uninstalled it from my Huawei P10 Lite because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Would have given this application 5 stars, for realistic drone physics, but it has no newer challenges in other scenes save, the old factory default

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Well worth the asking price. Worked first time with minimal setup for my controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing small sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I bought this only because it supports google cardboard. It does not work well. Notes to improve cardboard: needs a hud. 3d Needs to be resizable. Msgs. Are not 3d. needs help for ppl w/o a magnet. Need settings for cardsboard. I create me satisfied obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I have a Phantom quad with an electronic gimbal and this flies beautiful realistic. I highly recommended for practice flying. After the modernize I can no longer use it. Please fix the menu problem. I have emailed and nothing yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    A very realistic simulator, you can tweak sensitivity settings and fly modes, you can even change how the quad reacts, but a bit lacking on the customization, also need more maps, this would be more fun if it has local multiplayer option, otherwise this still is the best quadcopter simulator in Play shop :) you can save thousands of dollars in repairs if you practice in a sim first. Buy it, you will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I cant map the controller I'm using on my Samsung S 6. The setting button does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I would like option to set camera view in corner(set to Gimbal), when in Eye Level. | Amazing physics. | Customizable parameters (weight, thrust, etc) | Several Maps to browse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing application for practice but the photos don't line up in VR modemaking it unusable. Fix that and it'll be 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Far and away the best simulator for cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Do something about fpv racing quads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The title says it all ;-) Its not easy, and does seem like a amazing method to practice. Clicking Challenges kills the application with crazy static on both my og moto x and g pad 8.3, as does trying to go into Cardboard mode. I'm hoping that Cardboard mode especially will be fixed soon, tip hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Super amazing game. Amazing physics. Each drone handles differently. I can use my ps3 controller. Challenges are excellent. Could create the buttons on screen(alt hold, intelligent ctrl etc) a small easier to press. I am very impressed with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    If your mobile device has the graphics horsepower to run this app, then this is the method to practice flying your quad! Selectable camera views let you to pilot the simulated quad as if you are standing on the ground, or via FPV views from a fixed or gimbal-mounted camera. The response of the simulated quad is exceptionally realistic, as are the results of pilot errors, right down to broken props or a disabled quad after a high-speed crash. The environments are very well-done, and are carefully crafted to provide a lot of various flight challenges. I bought the full ver after playing with the ver for five minutes! This application runs exceptionally well on my Nvidia Shield, my HP Slate 7 Extreme, my Asus Memo Pad 10 FHD, my Samsung S4 Zoom, and my no-name quad-core AllWinner Android device TV dongle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Just please add the ability to manipulate the gimble's pitch and roll via a android game pad. That will improve the sim heaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    So far the best Android device application for quadcopter sim IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Love this app. Would like to see more scenarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Will not begin on Samsung Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing job!!! Saved me from buying a pc and realflight Sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Beep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    For 360 pics this application is the bomb. However, for anything other than 360, it's lacking. You need to add the ability to blend,and merge skylines and backgrounds of panoramic, or regular shots. As I said, for 360, nothing else touches this. I'm satisfied paying for the app, but think there's room for improvement. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It's a really amazing small app. It works especially well with Ricoh Theta photos but also gives some interesting results using regular photos. I think the application could benefit from an x & y axis shift capability. Other than that it's a fun application for only 99p.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing yet! Easy nothing much too say does the job makes me satisfied that no small child in the review box is saying it's a not good android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Really liking it so far, and it works amazing with my LG 360 images. I agree with a few comments below, the sliders are quite sensitive, but I actually like the restart all button. Any future plans for an animation option (a/b morph)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Rather crap, as it has very primary functionality, something other apps do a LOT better (and with a LOT more options) and are FREE. Apps like this are kind of pointless to be honest and the results aren't amazing by any means.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Well thought out and written app. Simple to use wizard steps through the process of creating photos which, with a small practice, can look stunning. Plenty of options in the advanced mode too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing app! But one panorama I have crashes the application when I test to load it. It's 23920x2096.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Perfect app, loads of fun to play around with! A suggestion for the future: it would be really useful to have some sort of grid overlay to support with aligning the centre, especially after using the invert function. Top application chap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Brilliant app, no ads that I've seen so far. Very very amazing at mangling images in to a psychedelic fractal master piece :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Just does the job of calculating exchange rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    News does not works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Okay, could have created the plot interactive. And the news feed is not filterable on currency. Adding these features would improve it a lot I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The news section is interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Lovely! Probably the best! A very effective Loudness Enhancer, excellent Base Boost and Virtualization. Amazing Equalizer too! Just ONE suggestion. Please create a better widget so I can quickly change between Presets and not just Turn On or Off the Equalizer. It's really uncomfortable to begin at full volume on my headphones and go deaf after using my phone speaker (very weak and needs large Loudness boost). It will be simple if I could check the Equalizer as I play songs from a widget too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This application has not enhanced the volume level that I was hoping for after paying for it with my S8+ Samsung. I would like to be reimbursed for I haven't use it for a complete day yet. Not impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Thanks for the Pro ven for FREE!LOVING unds amazing through my Bluetooth device,I can here it loud and anks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It really has improved the speaker sound of my nexus 6p. However when I plug in headphones or any aux cord the sound sounds like I'm in a cave. I'd love a feature that turns it off automatically when the aux jack is used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    hey, this application works with the stock android device player only on global output mix, but the equalizer shuts off randomly after 20 secs of inactivity. If you can fix this the application is 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Best for Qualcomm devices with Snapdragon Audio+, but when switching to dark mode in kitkat, all preset will be gone but going back to light mode will present presets again. Please fix. 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Nice equalizer works well with google play music. The sound enhancer really does give the melody a clean boast. The bass is deeper and cleaner. Would off been 5 stars but doesn't always turn off when you stop the music. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    does not work on amazon melody on oneplus 5t following modernize to android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX. Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Does nothing but lower the volume on my Huawei M5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equalizer FX Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    this eq. is sik wit it whoop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing VR mode, excellent for getting the hang of controlling a drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Really fun app. Would be better with more/extensive maps and I'd really like you to add a battery simulator so you can use the OSD to manage power use, time to return home etc. - like in true life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Very realistic. Some extra scenery would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing game, but I have to search the right controller for it to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    They did an outstanding job. They need to add battery time settings and if they can obtain true quad drones with the stats of that drone like a phantom or typhoon would be awesome. A few more locations would be nice too but if I had my choice of pick battery time settings and effects of flying effects time because the base simulator is amazing and amazing practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I like it a lot, saves me crashing a true drone while learning. Would it be possible to place the pilot in the stage so we can see ourselves when using the camera modes ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Obtain a Bluetooth controller with two sticks and it's like flying like the true thing improve your skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing method to practice before you in invest in a true copter and to obtain your fix when you can't fly the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Perfect app. Please add more scenes. It really needs them. Please add a night stage or two. It would be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    When I go to turn on vr mode the screen just shows a scrambled ver of the menu on the left side of the screen. Disappointing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Inverted controls would be a plus, for 3D flying. Amazing trainer if you have aerobatic trick ideas too. Want there was a method to adjust bank angle. Drones? Haven't seen any drones around here? This is a quadcopter application right? LOL hmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing simulator but hoping for more challenges in other scenes and maybe some more boats to play with in the ocean scene. Asus transformer 701 runs it smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Was amazing until latest update, now it wont open. Please fix! Updating to 5 stars after devs addressed forced close problem with my g3. A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I have 2 rc helicopters and this is amazing training. I'm planning on buying a quad so this is a fun and realistic method to learn. Also inexpensive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Yet I would love to fly around popular land marks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Crushen It !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quadcopter FX Simulator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Request to set alarm when hit the currency that I wanted but there is no notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    UPDATE: After a year of being introduced this application still doesn't have the fresh Belarussian currency, BYN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Easy , clean and in my case no issue with updates in my phone or tablet. Using it for some months now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Simple to use. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application for keeping one informed on exchange rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currency FX Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing enough very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This works exceptionally well with composite 360 photos as well as single exposures from a Ricoh Theta S. It does everything I wish it to do! Lots of flexibility. A amazing creative tool. (Other Lyrebird offerings seem a bit put-offish, with an insistence on grafting canine features and a rather unconvincing doggie tongue on anything which strays into shot. Forget that. This is worth considering!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Restart button resets all tabs not just the current one. No method to return an individual slider to it's starting position. No touch controls, all edits must be done with sliders. It doesn't read exif to search an rectangular image's horizon. There is a zoom control but the stereographic perspective can't be controlled. Bulge, wrap and twist don't use the fresh centre, as adjusted by the long/lat controls (misnamed invert/spin)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Planet FX Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Feature request: Adding texts on photos, to present e.g. name, copyright, website, etc. I love how this application preserves metadata like date creation, geotags, etc. When I use other apps to add texts all metadatas are gone. So please add a feature for us to put some texts on our tinyplanets. Thanks!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386