pro in your pocket Reviews & Opinions


Submit pro in your pocket review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro In Your Pocket review [App]  2019-12-9 13:9

    very helpful, very cool app. helped me obtain multiple quotes quickly on a project I was doing at home. Will definitely use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro In Your Pocket review [App]  2019-12-9 13:9

    Super simple and fast to use! Received multiple quotes within a matter of an hour or two. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro In Your Pocket review [App]  2019-12-9 13:9

    This is the best thing since sliced bread, banana splits, & 505 green chilies in a jar!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pro in your pocket or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pro in your pocket video reviews and related movies:

    See Powerful PC in your POCKET on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokit: The Oscilloscope/Multimeter/Logger That Fits in Your Pocket on youtube.

     related image

    See A Light Meter ALWAYS in your POCKET! myLightMeter Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Everyday Carry iPhone Accessory? Pocket Tripod Pro for iPhones & Smartphones • Effortless Gent on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing the Yellow Birch Outfitters PocKit Pro Modern Carry on youtube.

     related image

    See Outdoor Tech Buckshot Pro: A versatile Bluetooth speaker that fits in your pocket on youtube.

     related image

    See The PRO Arrow POUCH by Pocket Shot on youtube.

     related image

    See PewDiePie in Your Pocket - "PEWDi" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Note: User manual was read completely and user have experience writing CAD control software. Application is used with Icom IC-7300 and Galaxy Note9 showing the following behaviour: The command set for the IC-7300 from repository defaults to RF Gain low, Preamp Off, Processor Off, Dimmed display, etc. but no restoring it to its original settings upon exiting. Will not pass tx audio if baudrate is 19200 but it will at 115200. WebSDR Waterfall sometimes go out of band when selected band plan is 2 (USA).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Dan I used free ver and no true problems so i paid to make batter and now all went to hell locks up constant and if i obtain it to work sound quite support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    What a unbelievable app. It's not often I go past the free trial ver on any app. This blew me away, connected first time to my Xiegu G90 and worked flawlessly, except I can't seem to obtain the s meter to work. Probably some setting I need to sort out. I paid for the pro version. Even the online manual is excellent. Well done sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    I love this app. By any chance, will you be coming out with a ver for IOS Apple IPad/IPhone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    even bettering do I obtain a proper calling please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    very amazing , please add hackgreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    OUTSTANDING, I LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    I was very satisfied with ver 2.1 but the 3.0 modernize just rendered my remote radio unusable, and the fresh ver only appears to have one WebSDR available. Edit: after a very helpful chat with Dan YO3GGX it's all working now, full 5 stars 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Pro ver hangs on my phone. Free ver runs like a charm. But when it comes to Pro: why this application needs access to photos, files and media? Devs! Are you nuts! Application removed from my phone due to strange behavior and ridiculous requirements regarding access rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Amazing application for enthusiasts and anyone interested in shortwave radio. Pity so a lot of SDR stations are offline but I guess that's beyond the control of the application creator. Still plenty of stations up to use. Amazing work, been looking for something like this for ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Amazing thing. Works like a charm using either WebSDRs or my Yaesu FT-847 with jAReC. TNX for the fix with QRGs >36.999MHz. Can't wait for Ver 3. MNI TNX and 73, DL DO4AMF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    I'd really appreciate being able to add direct URLs for the likes of Cheat Green webSDR based in UK. Only one UK callsign available with access to just 2m & 70cm. Very small traffic here so of small interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Like this application very much. It would be very very uber cool if we could somehow add our favorite urls for web sdr sites. My favorites are the UTAH web sdr, the one in Flag Staff and in Half Moon Bay. They obtain lots of traffic, the antennas in some cases are located in a low noise locations so the listening is absolutely out of this planet! Do you have a mechanism by which we can request fresh web sdr servers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Amazing update. Layout, font size, connection to servers and more all working amazing on S8+. My radio FT857 connection works following this update. No issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Application mutes when I am tuning through any band (it only does it when. I use the tuning knob, not the buttons). I have to close the application and reopen it to obtain it to unmute. POS app. UNINSTALLED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Application crashes upon starting websdr. Restart doesn't help. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Grate application want you had a windows 10 ver too as its my favorite yaesu ft891 cat software i just want i could use it with windows too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Amazing app, and Dan is super responsive. Using with Yaesu FT-891, and experimenting with mobile and go-kit use with an android device Samsung tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Would love shortwave keep of sw broadcast stations, then all I need in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    amazing app. hope to see more upgrades and features soon. worth it. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Really nice app to remote my Kenwood TS2000 from distance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Perfect application and lots of fun to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Does exactly what it is supposed too, i operate my 991a remotely with audio, no messy skype involved. The server app that is available on the DEV's website works in Linux. DEV was very responsive to questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Bought the pro ver but cant connect to ft 991 yet bluetooth dongle says connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Amazing App! Hi Dan! very user friendly and useful app. When Not on the Air I use it to SWL with My FT817 in Bluetooth Cat Mode and also using Bluetooth Audio Sender and Headphones for completely Wireless Operation! perhaps in future if possible a waterfall feature in USB Catmode would create a nice Pan adaptor:) 73 Martin GI3SG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    I highly recommend this application. The attention to detail and ease of use is second to none. This app helped to solve my issue with the FT-857D dreaded "Zebra Display" issue. I use with a PL2303 Cable that connects to the USB OTG port on a Samsung Mobile Phone (Note 4) and Samsung Smartphone (Note 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Amazing App. Developer Don has made using his heart. I love the application. If applicaion allows to enter websdr which are not in Don list then it would be perfect..(May be it allows but I do not know how to). Thanks Don for such a Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Highly recommended, Must have Application I have to say this is an amazing app. I was using the free ver to begin with then decided to buy it as I realised that I can control and use my kenwood TS-480 over my home network and from anywhere in the globe over the internet, I use it all the time when I'm out and about and still able to create contacts. The help from the developer is top notch too if u have any issues with Pocket RX-TX. Hold up the amazing work Dan this is one amazing application and one of my best. All the best Mike 2E0FTG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    I’m only using as a Web SDR receiver but that feature alone makes it worth the money, , and the waterfall+Pan display is the icing on the cake! I’m really looking forward to eventually hooking this up to my Icom 7100. For the record I’m using a 7” Amazon Fire smartphone release 6 and Wiley Fox Spark+ phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    I love this app...I've always been into radio coms since I was a small kid...I remember as far back as 2nd grade talking on my Grand-dad's ham radio with him...now that grand-dad n grandmom are both gone I will obtain my ham opps license again....soon as I obtain a ham radio set up I will contact you...I noticed your license number...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Application works fine in network mode, however can't connect to my local transceiver. Can someone share the link to FT-950 config file. The forum refers to repository, however I can't search this repository.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Does not recognize bluetooth devices.on the R1HD Android device 6.0, but works on an older Android device 4.3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Really amazing job dear Dan! Thanks a lot for this unbelievable application and for your fast raction and kind communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Amazing app. A.M. mode only works in NAR mode. The other filters A.M. pops and sounds like the audio has been slowed down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Nice application Amazing work, nice app. I use this with with my ft897d. It looks like help for HRD is no longer there. Not sure. I really like the app. Would like it with HRD better. Buy this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Not working on Galaxy s7 The application doesn't load up Bluetooth settings on Galaxy s7. Can't connect to my radio. Worked on previous device S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Works Great!! Working perfectly now! Thanks for the fast response Dan! 73s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    I like it. Seems to work very amazing on the FT-817. It works very well with the FT-857d.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket RxTx Pro review [App]  2019-5-15 13:38

    Like it very much Can I link to UK sdr's?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quotely Pro: Quotes in your Pocket review [App]  2019-11-19 21:43

    Doesnt even allow you log in. Keeps failing. Refund! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Private (BTCP) Pocket explorer PRO review [App]  2018-5-13 13:8

    It's convenient and simple to use. I would recommend it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Private (BTCP) Pocket explorer PRO review [App]  2018-5-13 13:8

    Does what it says, easy to use, no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Note Pro - a new type of notebook review [App]  2019-6-20 13:38

    Works exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Seems to be identical to my Arlo Pro batteries. I haven't used them yet to see if they keep as much charge as the original, I wouldn't be surprised if they don't but they're half the price. Weight wise and materials seem to be spot on. If I remember I will modernize my review once I run them through a cycle of use in the camera. Here is a picture of a normal Arlo battery and this particular battery on my fresh charger. I reccomend the charger as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    They were shipped in very minimal packaging to likely save even more on the total product. Full charged in my fast charger very quickly and have had no issues so far! My Arlo Pro 2 took well to it and I can't imagine having any problems with battery life considering the higher power rating from the manufacturer. Half the price for more power? Yes please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I recently bought an Arlo Pro camera system and had it installed in my house. When the battery in each of the four cameras ran down, I took them out to recharge them. I was disappointed with how quickly the stock battery failed on the OEM batteries. So I had to buy some fresh ones. I love having these batteries!!! Simple to charge and change out. Amazing job and highly recommend them for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Amazing battery fit and finish is exactly like the true arlo battery and so far after a week in a high traffic zone it seem to latest just as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    It worked well for my Arlo pro. I have one of the Arlo pros installed at a zone not near a power outlet. This one created it simple for me to hold it on all the time, especially when there is no time to fully charge the one in use before leaving home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Battery life is long. Built with Quality. Will buy more for the rest of my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    No issues. Battery is just like the Arlo batteries that came with the camera...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Little size, but powerful. I wish to buy a few more because I have 4 Arlo Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I installed it in my camera and fully charged it. So far, so good. It's been 5 days and it holds a charge just like the OEM battery. I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    This battery work as expected and only cost a faction of the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Girl Asian PRO - Virtual Girl Simulator review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Is a amazing buy for all actios more then free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philadelphia Eagles Riddell Speed Pocket Pro Football Helmet - New in package review []  2020-1-19 0:43

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennessee Titans Riddell Speed Pocket Pro Football Helmet - 2018 Logo - New in package review []  2020-1-19 0:43

    Love these helmets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennessee Titans Riddell Speed Pocket Pro Football Helmet - 2018 Logo - New in package review []  2020-1-19 0:43

    Exquisite detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennessee Titans Riddell Speed Pocket Pro Football Helmet - 2018 Logo - New in package review []  2020-1-19 0:43

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    This is excellent for sorting my cardstock. It easily fits 50 sheets per pocket of 65lb cardstock, maybe more. I have some 12x12 sheets in there as well and they do stick up, but they fit fine width wise. It is well created and I'm quite satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I am extremely happy with this door hanging file organizer because it has decluttered my workspace and my mind. Energy that was spent remembering, retrieving, then replacing folders is no longer squandered on these inefficient tasks. I can now hold my current and ongoing projects where I can see them, handle them and move them through zone while I'm working and organizing. It's like, before this organizer, I was stuck in one of those tile matching android games where you can only see two things at a time. Now I can see everything all at once, so I'm more efficient. This system allows me to see and access all files, folders and notebooks at once- I can place my eyes and hands on anything I need to work on, place it back where it came from, and remain calm and methodical because I can now see that everything I need to handle is being fore this product, I would often spread my files and notebooks over the bed or the floor while I worked. This was an imperfect solution but worked better than all the crates, hanging file folders, plastic bins, wire holders and other impossible systems I tried. At the end of a work session I would gather up all my files and notebooks and stack them back on my desk in an ugly pile that dominated my rtunately, I don't have to do that anymore. Now, I can look up and see everything I am currently working on- every project and duty is clearly displayed versus a dark background. Every crazy piece of paper, document, copy, or form that needs to be filled out, mailed, or filed is right in front of me in a visually pleasing, blessedly finite space. There are enough pockets to not only keep all my current projects, but pockets dedicated to bill paying, calendars, as well as incoming and outgoing mail. Because of how my mind works, this hanging file folder is one of the best purchases I've ever conclusion, if you suffer from a constant, nagging feeling of forgetting something important, or fear missing deadlines, or maybe just feel overwhelmed by your files, folders, and papers in general, I would strongly recommend trying this system or one like it. I am especially fond of this one because it is well made, looks amazing on the closet door next to me, and even has smaller pockets on the bottom that hold my glasses, calculator, headphones, charging cords, and index cards at my fingertips. I couldn't be happier. Five stars for an awesome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I teach kids that are constantly putting things on my desk. This helped me hold all of my own crap organized to I can see wtf these children were up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I use this in my office at home to shop files based upon the dates. you can fit several papers in these. I have had at least 15 file folders (with about 5 pages each) in one pocket with no problem. I place alot of weight on this and it is still holding together strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    These are a life saver in my classroom. They are sturdy and so well-made. They literally changed my life in the classroom. I can now organize and label everything in one place. I purchased two. I use one for my own papers such as schedules, meetings, calendars and so on. And I use the other one for student try folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Love this! It cleaned up a large mess of papers. I also ordered the colourful file folders. It just looks great! I was worried the door wouldn't close with this on it but no problem; it fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    These are great. We are using them as mailboxes at out church. They don't require a lot of room & they are very sturdy...not flimsy at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I required a zone saving mailsystem and ran across this product. Once I brought it into my classroom my students were so excited to have their own mailboxes. It even helped us make a fresh job, Mail Person! It's sturdy and fits quite a few valentines as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Bought for my office zone to hold handouts organized, amazing zone saver and frees up desk space. The reason for 4stars is because the hooks aren't wide enough for the cubical wall so will have to search fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godery Door Hanging File Organizer/Folder Pocket Chart, 20 Pocket + 6 Tool Pocket Cascading Wall Organizer, Perfect for Home Organizer, School Pocket Chart, Office Bill Filing Wall or Over Door Mount review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    We use this for fast sorting of contracts. Its very convenient and seems durable. We have 10 feet high doors so I was not able to use the hooks provided but we had no problem with using command hooks to. Hang it on the door. Im only 5'3" tall so I need it beautiful low so I can reach. We will buy more as our business grows. I do like the name mark slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I use this at work to support manage multiple people's documents. I have keep several compliments on this product. It has worked out amazing for me so far. I am impressed with how a lot of folders and papers you can actually fit in to each slot. I work in research where there is dozens of paperwork being passed around.... I have yet to see any sagging problems (with the exception of the very bottom pockets, since I over-packed them a small - Still works for me!) and the fabric is very strong, but still nicely adheres to labels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I bought this product to use for filing papers and artwork for my preschoolers. Having a vertical file on the inside of the door will create filing stuff much easier than putting them in the closet to then place in a filing box. (With stuff sometimes getting misplaced before I can file them!) This method I can immediately place things in the filing system saving time and frustration. It is too early to report on durability since I just place it up on Friday. Since this is not being used in a home, my door was too huge for hangers so I used Command hooks instead. This gave me more options about how high to hang it too. I think I will love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    First off, I love that this can fit over my door instead of having to hang it up on the wall! I have had it for about 2 weeks now, and the material is holding up nicely. I haven't created tags yet for the name slots but they feel sturdy as well. The only con to this, is that once I started putting papers and things in, everything falls forward and it just bugged me. I used 3/4 inch velcro dots to fix this. 3 on the left and 3 on the right side of each organizer, and this seems to be holding the papers and such inwards much better. Overall, I am very happy as I have struggled with plastic ones just falling nor cracking. This is working out amazing for paper work, receipts, bills, etc. for my 3 kiddos(2 who are in elementary school) and my husband and I. I also hold some of my college paperwork in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Love love love this product! I can't believe I never knew these existed, I'd have been organized so much sooner!I'm doing volunteer work for a campaign, and required a method to hold things visible, organized, and in a put my cats couldn't obtain to - having hairballs on campaign materials is not a amazing thing!I am amazed at how much they keep - manila file folders in almost every pocket, stamps and address labels in the bottom pockets, and sturdy. Clipboards even fit into the pockets! I have this hanging on the back side of my front door - and am looking for other locations to hang them so I can obtain more. Seriously, they're that life-changing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I ordered the single of one of these in the past and went back for more for a teacher friend. Unfortunately, only one set of the hangers were sent. That's the main reason why we purchased these hanging folders, so they would hang over some shelves in our classrooms. (They are just about a 1/4 inch shy of being able to hand over our doors, which I did not measure before ordering.) The pockets are great. Plenty of room to be homework turn-in centers or storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I bought a couple of this pocket charts, I use them for my office. I have several projects with deadlines, and this pocket charts helps me divide allby project by pocket with colourful folders. I also use some at my home and use it as shoe holder back of my bedroom door. There are so manyideas that one can think of using this pocket charts, it will support you be more organized, it works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I am using this at work as mailboxes for 19 people. really like the size (depth and width) of the pockets, which keep much mail, and they seem to be well made. Only time will tell after use by many. The only thing that was a negative is that the hooks would not fit over the door, and we had to search another method to attach the product to the door. Prior to purchasing the product, I did read the product description and even measured our door. They should have fit, but they were about 1/8" too small. I would have given 5-stars if the hooks were usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    The product arrived quickly and was as expected. No colourful file folders included but thats fine. I gave it 3 stars because it feels thin. It looks much sturdier. I really hope this keep up in a classroom! Also, a few of the plastic windows for labeling were bent a little. But theres not a hook in sight! Now I'm stuck spending more cash on amazon....figuring out how to obtain the hooks for the door. No Hooks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    we have a lot of temp hire, they were using clip boards for their sign in,, very sloppy looking, I saw this organizer, using various color folders, so I ordered it, hung it up on a wall with 3 screws and washers, place various color folders in each slot with their names on outside of folders hung one clipboard with pen right next to it so then can easily search their name and sheet to sign in and out amazing product looks like it will take a lickin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COMPONO Wall Storage Pocket Charts (10 Pocket - 2 Pack, Black) File Organizers with Free Bonus 6 Door Hangers. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home or Office. Wall Pocket Chart Organizer review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I am unhappy with the over-the-door hooks. The descriptions states that they will fit on doors up to 1 3/4" thick. Mine is a small less than 1 3/4". Description should be changed to 1 1/2" thick. Also, the hooks are not very long (about 3"). I am 5'2". It would be quite a stretch for me to access the top pockets in the holder with such short hooks. I happen to have an over-the-door mirror that has hooks (I currently have the mirror on a nail so I can use the hooks for these holders). I place one hook into the middle grommet of each holder. I am wondering if one hook is enough to help the weight I may fill it with. I would like to be able to create maximum use of them if I need/want to. Maximum use would be filling each pocket with a file folder full of papers. It seems like 3 hooks would be much stronger. I would prefer not to spend time, cash and energy trying to search 4 more hooks that work, if it really won't create that much difference. Other than the hooks (which IS a huge deal), I think I could be very satisfied with this product. Any comments would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    This is method bigger than I imagined, but that's cool. Only thing that annoyed me was the lack of anything to hang it with out of the box. I guess I didn't expect 400 hooks but I probably would have liked a small bag of, like.. maybe 10.? I don't know. Just seems stupid the snow I have to buy a pack of hooks. I wanted to use this immediately and I had to fold it up and place it back in the box for another few days now. Not happy.But otherwise, it's huge and has a million pockets and seems like really sturdy material. Excited to use it, once I obtain hanging things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    We use this for students to turn in work... it's amazing for quickly glancing to see who has/has not turned in their assignments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    This year, I decided to use the product as a method to shop the kids’ weekly work. Each folder had a name on it and once the work was finished, the students would go ‘file’ it in their folder. At the end of the week, they’d take home whatever was in the folder. This worked much better than having the students use their cubby to shop their work. It was very sturdy, durable and it could be used for a lot of various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I'd give it 0 stars if I could. It is my own fault for not using it prior to the return window closing but it was over summer break. I opened it up and 2 plastic windows weren't even attached. I stapled them on so I could at least use it; hung it up with STURDY bulldog magnets and place file folders in HALF of the pockets because it was too long for my whiteboard (which was fine) and the rivets broke off immediately. NOTHING even in the folders. Completely worthless item that I cannot use nor return now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Pockets are sturdily constructed and there are plenty of well placed grommets to insure a nice, taut installation on the wall. What a unbelievable method to easily access files or brochures in such a zone saving design! Our employees are crazy about it, I ordered another one to re organize another zone in our office!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Love, love, love this product! Excellent for my daughter's classroom. She's set it up to keep folders for absent students. Each of her four classes has a separate folder for notes, homework and classwork. Product looked at promised and was received within a couple of day of placing the order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Awesome how much each pocket holds! I have files in both directions and no issues seeing at a glance what is in each pocket. Simple to hang. Staying put. Looks good. So much better than an ugly file cabinet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I am a teacher and this is excellent for homework folders. The pockets are very roomy and can fit several folders and workbooks in them. I can easily see who has not turned in their work and it's simple for small third graders to reach. Much less expensive than cubbies and easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    This is just what I have been looking for! If you are a crafter and wish a method to display your cardstock so that you can readily see it without having to spend $165 for a shop display rack, this works wonderfully! Be sure to measure the put you wish to hang it so you don't order the wrong size. It's extremely well=made and displays the cardstock so that you can see enough of it to be able to search exactly what you want. It arrived much sooner than expected and the company will bend over backward to assure your satisfaction. I am so very glad to have found this item and add it to my craft room!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pocket Storage Pocket Chart Hanging Wall File Organizer w/Label Window. Best Pocket Chart for School, Classroom, Home, or Office Mailbox Organizer. Easy Wall Pocket Chart (Black w/Window) review []  2020-1-18 1:56

    Bought this for my 3rd grade classroom and I love it- so do the kids! It’s so simple to place papers in here to go home and to just have them “check their mailboxes” at the end of the day. Papers fit easily in the pockets with additional room still. Would buy again in a heart beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIEGIENNA-60X Pocket Microscope pro Tools Mini Jewelry Loupe Magnifier Loop Jeweler with LED UV Light(Color:Silver) review []  2020-1-3 19:21

    Perfect small loupe! Little and works well. Particularly happy with the black light option. Very useful. Arrived quickly and I am satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIEGIENNA-60X Pocket Microscope pro Tools Mini Jewelry Loupe Magnifier Loop Jeweler with LED UV Light(Color:Silver) review []  2020-1-3 19:21

     I love this small gadget comes in handy in so a lot of instances.. And you don’t have to wonder what your looking at when you look through it you are able to see itty bitty info so little it’s awesome especially because it doesn’t cost much at all . Why doesn’t everyone have 3 or 4 of them ?Go figure ! Amazing price for quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIEGIENNA-60X Pocket Microscope pro Tools Mini Jewelry Loupe Magnifier Loop Jeweler with LED UV Light(Color:Silver) review []  2020-1-3 19:21

    Amazing Product for the Money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIEGIENNA-60X Pocket Microscope pro Tools Mini Jewelry Loupe Magnifier Loop Jeweler with LED UV Light(Color:Silver) review []  2020-1-3 19:21

    Hard to focusSpend the cash and buy Digital scope for Computer or Cellphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIEGIENNA-60X Pocket Microscope pro Tools Mini Jewelry Loupe Magnifier Loop Jeweler with LED UV Light(Color:Silver) review []  2020-1-3 19:21

    It's method too small, I thought it was something totally various ! It looks and feels like it came out of a bubble gum machine !! Method to expensive for the quality !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIEGIENNA-60X Pocket Microscope pro Tools Mini Jewelry Loupe Magnifier Loop Jeweler with LED UV Light(Color:Silver) review []  2020-1-3 19:21

    Save your money, the lights are powerful but as far as lens and magnification, it's not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIEGIENNA-60X Pocket Microscope pro Tools Mini Jewelry Loupe Magnifier Loop Jeweler with LED UV Light(Color:Silver) review []  2020-1-3 19:21

    does the job others may fall short

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter