Read pro in your pocket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pro in your pocket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pro in your pocket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro In Your Pocket [App]  2019-12-9 13:9

    This is the best thing since sliced bread, banana splits, & 505 green chilies in a jar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro In Your Pocket [App]  2019-12-9 13:9

    Super simple and fast to use! Received multiple quotes within a matter of an hour or two. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro In Your Pocket [App]  2019-12-9 13:9

    very helpful, very cool app. helped me obtain multiple quotes quickly on a project I was doing at home. Will definitely use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quotely Pro: Quotes in your Pocket [App]  2019-11-19 21:43

    Doesnt even allow you log in. Keeps failing. Refund! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nephrology in your pocket []  2020-1-25 2:26

    Remarkably concise, yet complete. It's a amazing reference to have in your pocket to present students pathology and to summarize complex problems in an elegant way. You can save specific favorite locations of the book and go right to them. Very cool. And the is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Extremely useful and compact for any handyman, construction foreman, carpenter or anyone in the construction field. Or if you are looking to build somethings on your own. It helps with calculations and rules and what you need to look out for and create sure you don’t overlook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    My husband was super excited to obtain this. He keeps it on him when at school and has found all kinds of amazing information in it!!! He loves it! Def a amazing stocking stuffer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Amazing all around reference book. Has everything you would ever need when owning your own home or just doing various repair work. Would be a amazing bonus for someone living on their own for the first time or as a handy reference for the more experienced fix-it person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    This book is a really, really interesting find! My husband works in a dozens of capacities, including electric work, estimating, managing and other duties- all of which are covered in some form or another in this book. It has so a lot of various subjects I really couldn't start to list them all, it would be an exercise in futility! I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Amazing small book on references, just don't expect to carry it in your back pocket; leave it in your tool box or glove box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry in Your Pocket [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Amazing 70's flick... I caught this film latest night on TCM while channel-surfing around...I have always been a huge fan of James Coburn and had never seen this(I was born the year, 1973,before it came out). It was a really neat small flick about pickpockets from various generations working together...it is almost like a time capsule watching the places, fashions, and particulars from that era. The story was engaging and it was well-shot;the acting was also amazing from all four principals(Coburn, Pidgeon, Sarrazin, and Van de Vere). I tend to agree with several of the posters in that this film probably could not be created today, or it would be a direct to video affair. Hero studies and dialogue driven films are almost niche movies by some of todays standards. All in all, if you are a movie fan it is definitely worth checking out(if just for the contrasts in styles from the mid 60's/late 70's to today:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    I'm so stoked I found this. Dozens of random info that can be referenced. People may say "google it" but sometimes, google results can be frustrating as you test to scroll through notice board after notice board looking for info whereas this you can search the info easily. Amazing reference tool to have. Had I known that it would regurgitate a amazing of info from the pocket ref, I might have just bought this one alone but, now I have one for the truck and one for home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    I hate having to haul out the machinerys handbook every time I need a material reference or through hole size. This is great! I can carry it around with me and only go to the bookcase when I really need something a small obscure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Amazing book to have around the house. . .offers dozens of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Looked for a tool for my husband and grandson to learn How To in becoming a Handyman, or for uses around the house. This book (pocket sized) has Electric Motor Frame Dimensions and Maximum Horizontal Roof Rafter Spacing, etc. May be amazing information, but the book was comprised of ALL charts and graphs, with a few pictures of outlets, etc. Thought it would be more instructional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handyman In-Your-Pocket []  2020-1-22 23:42

    Got this for my significant other as a stocking stuffer and it ended up being the best bonus of the season. We sat around for a few hours flipping through all the various chapters. While I may never need a chart to calculate windchill, I have already reached for it to drill pilot holes and pick out adhesives. Overall, you could probably google *most* of the information, but the convience of this small pocket tutorial is well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michelin In Your Pocket Malta, 1e (In Your Pocket) []  2020-8-7 19:30

    Exactly what I wanted and... I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    Yes, most of it is available on line some put however, it is nice to have it in a handy bound reference book.I like to have at least three book on any topic that I'm learning or using on an ongoing topic (and I still have and use all of my university books)If you are looking for a reference - this is a amazing choice. It is not a text book or a learn how book - it is a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    I recommend this book because it has high info density, it is relatively up-to-date, the sections are well-organized, it is inexpensive, it is physically compact, and does a amazing job as both a fast review and fast reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    I refer to this frequently as I am learning Python and it usually gives me the respond but sometimes it takes quite a bit of searching and flipping back and forth. So I think the index and/or organization could be a small better. Some examples:* If you are trying to look up a concept but you don't know Python's word for it, alternate words likely won't obtain you there.* Suppose you wish to copy an object, or assign the contents of one object to another, and you're trying to search the Python method to do that. The index does not have entries for "copy" or "contents". It does have an entry for "assignment statement" but that will just assign an object's reference to another variable so now you have two variables pointing to the same object. What you're looking for is under "slicing" but how would you search that unless you already knew it?A few more info / examples wouldn't damage either although I understand they are trying to hold a "pocket" reference small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    Helped me obtain by with python in the beginning.I actually went and read about two-thirds of the book before I started to use it as a reference book.Within a couple of weeks, I was writing code to throw API calls to a web service to integrate some data between an ERP thon is actually a really amazing language. I mostly use it for little server-side projects, and this book will provide the info you need for that. For GUI type applications, you will have to search other reference. There are some amazing guides on YouTube to obtain you up and going... test searching for wxPython or TkInter tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    I was looking for a pocket reference for Python, so I got this book. I have just started to learn Python, and am naturally working with the recent ver (3.6). This book spends much (perhaps up to half) of its zone (and my time) describing older versions of Python and how those features are various now. This, to me, is like buying a fresh automobile, and in the owner's manual it describes how the 1932 Ford Coupe works, and how this vehicle is different.I do not wish to learn Python 1, 2, 2.4, 2.7, 2.anything. This book is inappropriately titled. If you are making a reference, have it refer to what people are learning and using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    I have used this book sparingly over the past 6 months, and I code as a hobby not a living. It has a lot of useful info regarding the Python language including pointing out differences between versions 3.4 and 2.7. The book is written for someone who has an in-depth knowledge of computer science, and although I have a degree in such a field, I have only started using Python upon buying this book so some terms were difficult to understand even for me. As the title of the book states, it is a reference, not something to be read in the evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    I am a developer with 40+ years experience and have worked with a lot of various languages and environments over the years. A fresh project I started working needed that I use Python which I knew very small about. I bought this book thinking that the quickest method to learn Python would be to obtain a concise reference and look up things I required to know. This has worked for me in the past in other situations.Unfortunately, this book is not what I needed. It is not complete enough for me to learn Python small by little. Here are some of the deficiencies I found:- I wanted to know how to format text with parameter substitution. Looked for "{" or "}" in the index, but they were not there.- I saw the "pass" command in one of the examples and wanted to search out what it did. It is not listed in the index, and I could not search a description of it by thumbing through the book.- I wanted to read about the string "replace" function. It is not referenced in the index.- I wanted to search out how to determine the length of a list. Nothing discussed about this in the section on rhaps when I learn more about Python this skimpy reference book will become useful, but for a Python beginner, I fond it sorely lacking. After hitting a wall several times, I decided to shelve this book and obtain a more complete one.(By the way, I don't think Tag Lutz is a poor author. The book I bought to replace this one was "Learning Python" by Tag Lutz. It has been really amazing so far, although at 1600 pages, it is probably more than I need.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    Python is like PERL or Java or C, (there are always things you can not remember if you do not use them often).This Reference is handy because it remembers everything. So far this has helped me because there is Python 2.x and 3.x and there are enough differences that you need to know before you lose your mind trying to obtain something running.I have several of these references for various languages. Storage Bob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    Interwoven python 2/3 knowledge gets in the method of progress. Spends lots of time talking about the differences between P2/3. I would have bought a 3-only book had I know this was so filled with examples in differences, and additional zone spent on P2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Python Pocket Reference: Python In Your Pocket (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-6-18 20:9

    This book has become a permanent resident in my backpack. I often search myself writing fast python scripts on the go for work. This book has proved immensely valuable when I'm working on a script and don't have network access (if I have internet it's generally faster to google it :). 5/5 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climb! A Mountain in Your Pocket [App]  2019-11-3 21:50

    Nice one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climb! A Mountain in Your Pocket [App]  2019-11-3 21:50

    This android game sucks it is so hard to obtain past fricking level if there were checkpoints I would be satisfied so not this android game its a waste if

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climb! A Mountain in Your Pocket [App]  2019-11-3 21:50

    Really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climb! A Mountain in Your Pocket [App]  2019-11-3 21:50

    This is a very enjoyable android game but struggling to obtain over 50 metres without running out of stamina, and it feels impossible to obtain any further! I'm trying my best to obtain clean grips but still the stamina runs out too quickly, can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climb! A Mountain in Your Pocket [App]  2019-11-3 21:50

    Awesome and very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climb! A Mountain in Your Pocket [App]  2019-11-3 21:50

    This is too hard. Also I couldn't exit the android game which was frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The breastfeeding expert in your pocket [App]  2019-12-9 21:35

    Every time I it comes in Spanish?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The breastfeeding expert in your pocket [App]  2019-12-9 21:35

    Muy completa en información.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuizBash - Party Games in Your Pocket! [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Amazing small party game. So a lot of categories and questions, been playing for hours and no repeats. Fun to pull out with a group but there's a lot of solo android games and trivia I can play alone. Love that for a I can play with no advertisements. Cute graphics too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Poor periodic table application All the part are locked in pro ver not even photos but in other apps the photos are visible without buying.... Also in pro ver are there less functions ..... where as in other apps there are a lot of info about the elements in pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Works good..& very helpful for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Best ever application for all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Just upgraded to pro. Nice properties list, but... 1. Very disappointing material overview. I was expecting to see at least a wikipedia link or summary, i can easily use wikipedia or google any material and there is absolutly no need to anything for that. You should just add the text of wikipedia under the overview, so like that I can on any material and immediately obtain its whole story (uses and so). 2. You should add preview before upgrading.. Expected for much more. Wouldnt again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Very amazing app, I have been using it for years without the pro ver and is great. The pro ver has a very affordable price. Is amazing for learning about the periodic table and the properties of the element.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Nice clean interface and very smooth operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Exceptional. Really well thought out and user friendly. Very responsive, has all the info I need and more. Looks and feels very polished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    It's so good! It can support people on their test! But I can't the pro bundle because of my smartphone having an old card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Lots of data for simple use, ads aren't too in your face. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Great! Full of information and cool visuals. Looks amazing and works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    This app is just great, I recommend it. It is simple to use and includes all neccessary info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    I think it is the best application in my lifetime. Lots of information. I am so much satisfied that i can't describe it in my words....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Very amazing looking app. It would be nice to have more information about elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    So useful app, 100% recommended. If you wish to know more about chemistry, you have to have this application on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    The other Periodic table. The one by August is method better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    The application is very useful for my AP Chemistry class. It helps me with all I need a table for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Amazing so far. Are there plans to add a dark theme? Not a fan of the forced landscape view tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    I prefer to memorize the elements from this application rather than from any hard copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Works as it should. It's worth buying the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnitedMasters - A record label in your pocket [App]  2020-7-11 13:0

    It's not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncommon Coins - What's in Your Pocket? []  2020-2-7 18:36

    Uncommon Coins turned out to be a clear and concise book that I enjoyed reading. My Children, husband and father-in-law are all "coin minded".. In an effort to better understand what they were talking about, I purchased this book. I was impressed with the clarity and the knowledge that i was able to glean from this well written work. Now when my family is talking about grading and circulation, as well as acronyms, I can follow along in the conversation... And I covertly have begun to eye my change a small closer as I for that I create on a everyday basis.... I might be rich, if I ever cleaned out all the change that has accumulated in the bottom of my purse...A amazing informative read for beginners in coin collecting, as well as anyone who looks at a coin as says, wow that quarter has an engraving snafu!..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Amazing application , my only issue is that i cant see atomic mass and what form the elements are in eg. Liquid , gas, solid but besides that i really liked it . thank youuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    If you wish to learn periodic table it is very amazing application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    I think the ver is beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Nice app. It's simple. Hold it easy with knowledgeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    This application is very amazing as it gives a mass detail of every element...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    A unbelievable application with info on every element

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    I've had this application for beautiful much as long as I've had a intelligent phone, I don't need it very often but it's a amazing side when I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    The features are great. I don't for pro, but it basically saves you some math. All in all beautiful great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    All the necessary info are locked up in the pro. Useless app. Better periodic table apps that are completely free. Besides the adds are very annoying and time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    A amazing educational and reference app, very well done. Please add more pictures of elements in thier natural or excited states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Amazing application with valuable information, handy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Obtain the Job Done.....Only Problem is that It work in landscape mode only.... Provide portrait Layout for Application for eas of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Amazing but ithink that the periodic table we use is various because in group 4b you can see that there is rutherfordium but on my book there is Unnilquadium . So some elements are changed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    very amazing application using it for years and the experience with pro ver is amazing . thanks jqsoft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Amazing.. I have been using this since long time.. This is the application i was just looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    It is very helpful application because of this application I am able to say all elements easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    This application is very handy to have readily available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2020. Chemistry in your pocket [App]  2020-5-17 21:10

    Fast and accurate, comfortable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuizBash - Party Games in Your Pocket! [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Amazing party app, gets everyone involved (even the shy quiet ones), and is hard to place down. Haven't had any technical difficulties, the graphics are fun, and the sound effects add to the enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuizBash - Party Games in Your Pocket! [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    This is so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The breastfeeding expert in your pocket [App]  2019-12-9 21:35

    El mejor del mundo. Sorry for the people who only speak English. Lol 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The breastfeeding expert in your pocket [App]  2019-12-9 21:35

    Ahora hay el mismo contenido y es gratis! Y con la ventaja de que la application ahora funciona mucho mejor y es más bonita. Nos encanta y es muy útil!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climb! A Mountain in Your Pocket [App]  2019-11-3 21:50

    It's got a few bugs, and it's a small rough around the edges, but other then that this is an perfect game, took me 3 hours to beat, and loved every second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climb! A Mountain in Your Pocket [App]  2019-11-3 21:50

    I rated a 3 because it's basic. A puzzle style mode would really up the playability of this android game it's fun and special but the one level with No objective gets old fast

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386