pro one spanish 4 cd rom box set Reviews & Opinions


Submit pro one spanish 4 cd rom box set review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    This product is everything my husband and I wished it could be (and he's a geek, techie). We loved it. It works perfectly and it came very well packaged, elegantly even. We couldn't obtain over how attractive the box it came in was. Very well made, beautifully crafted and very efficient and powerful. We had a little delay in shipping and customer service was prompt, in constant contact and very polite and helpful. You will not regret it if you purchase this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Not enough room to write. We got rid of our Directv and place a box in the living room and bedroom. Thousands of channels, sports, games, movies, blogs. It is what it says ... and for free!! The keyboard is no good, as it does not answer to the right keys. If my review was just for the television box, it would be 6 stars ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Waste of money... all of them are. you spend more time monkeying with it than you do watching it. after 3 various boxes and a lot of reading on other ways to do it we finally just went back to cable. other ways are unreliable, problematic, and not enjoyable. cable cost a lot more but it works!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pro one spanish 4 cd rom box set or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pro one spanish 4 cd rom box set video reviews and related movies:

    See Sleep Learning ★ Spoken Spanish ★ Learn Spanish With The Power Of Binaural Beats. on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Spanish While You Sleep | 100 Essential Phrases | on youtube.

     related image

    See Spanish Flamenco Guitar Romantic Instrumental to read Hamlet (in caps) on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Spanish - Fast Method - Level 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See C Programming Tutorial for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Need for Speed™ Heat Official Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Drive a Manual Transmission - Part 1: The Very Basics on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Life Trick Shots 2 | Dude Perfect on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Not satisfied with this product I have four other boxes and they all worked unbelievable I've been trying for past two months to work with the company on getting this one fixed and i would not recommend buying this one if you wish an android device box by from a various company they have asked me to place my order number and items like that I have and it has disappeared three times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    I have been using Amazon Fire Stick and Minix U1 box for a few years without any problems. This H96 Pro android device box got my interest by it's storage and ram. I wanted to try it out and see if it's indeed better than other brand name boxes I've been using. I used it for less than a month and stopped because I couldn't modernize its firmware or software at all. Everytime I test to, it gives me an error notice saying contact your OTA Agent. I contacted the seller and haven't heard back from them. I have seen other people using the same H96 Pro box on youtube and their home screen has Kodi as the first huge icon with the photo background instead of Netflix. When I asked those people on youtube about it, they told me that I've bought a clone box, whatever that means. But that's not a huge deal. I can live without having the Kodi as a huge icon on the home screen. Kodi works fine on this box but besides not being able to modernize the software/firmware, I place films and television shows onto a SD card and when I played them back on VLC player, they were very choppy. It's the first time I come across choppy video playback on VLC on any android device device that I own. I don't use the box anymore only because I see no difference in terms of performance between this and my other brand name boxes that have less ram and storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    This box started off with a bang it lasts approximately 3 weeks and it went out kept trying to do the restart button then he went completely out very cheap Android device box don't do it don't believe the hype

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Amazing gadget!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    This is a very goood box! Simple to use. The remote is a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    Very happy have not stopped watching movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [2018 Powerful TV Box] H96 Pro Plus Android 7.1 TV Box 3G RAM + 32G ROM Amlogic S912 Octa Core Smart Box Dual WiFi 2.4G/5.8GHz Bluetooth 4.1 with Wireless Keyboard review []  2020-1-13 19:56

    The jury is still out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

     What a amazing box! I love that it has android device 9. But what I love even more is the u.i. isnt clunky like some other boxes I've had. It also has PLENTY of ram, 4gbs. And a large amount of storage, 64gbs. All in all a beautiful solid box. I havent tested out the speed of the processor yet. So far it seems fine. Note. Kodi is preloaded but the icon is a blue triangle and its named RKMC. It has two usb posts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    It has the most application preinstalled. It run andriod 9.0 with usb 3.0 as well. Compare with my 2yrs old TV box this run alot faster. Loving it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This is basically an android device smartphone that has been adapted to display on your TV screen. To be able to interface with the icons, the remote has two various modes: one is the click to the next icon, and the other is a cursor (or mouse) mode. In cursor mode there is a pointer on the screen that you move around with the directional buttons. If you keep the button down the cursor will move faster. These work OK but neither is ideal. Using a Bluetooth keyboard/mouse makes it a lot works fine although pausing can only be done by moving the cursor to the pause icon and clicking note about the remote is that the codes are not proprietary. I have a soundbar that has codes that are the same as this. It's beautiful annoying. Turn the soundbar on and the menu on the TV box shows up.I tried playing one android game on this and, while not impossible, it was difficult. It was unplayable with the provided remote and I had to use a mouse and keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This was just about as plug-and-play as it could be. I'll outline the steps below. Overall, I was very impressed with the ease of setup and would highly recommend!1. Begin Box2. Plug in HDMI, Power Cable, and Ethernet Port if not using Wifi3. Turn TV to proper Input to match HDMI port used4. Link unit to proper connection for internet access5. Complete any updates as recommended by the unit6. Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I have had a couple weeks to thoroughly trial and examine this TICTID Android device TV box and it has exceeded my expectations for versatility and pricing. It has several stand-out features in particular that give it a definite edge over Roku, Fire TV or Apple TV despite the well-manucured ecosystems and fancy packaging these other media playback devices boast. TICTIC's power-packed features contain its Android device operating system, 4K media playback, and system rhaps at the top of these features, the TICTID comes with a fully unrestricted or rooted installation of the Android device operating system, ver 9.0, along with the Play Store. This means you can install any android game or application to your heart's content that either (1) Google offers for Android device devices as well as (2) any application that you can manually download including apps that can modify and enhance your operating system. For example: Microsoft Word, Kodi, and RetroArch. Being able to install such a wide range of apps is a standout feature that the Roku, Fire TV and Apple TV cannot start to compete with except through careful hacking or, in the Apple TV's case, not at ing able to play a wide range of media files and formats is another key feature, where TICTID exceeds the media devices on this front. As long as you can search the application that can play the file format you want, you can play the media content. Out of the box, you can watch 4K YouTube video using the modified YouTube application that is included on the device. Apple TV specifically cannot do this because the VP9 video codec is unsupported by their hardware while the TICTID plays it st but not least, the TICTID has nice compliment of hardware features that give these other media playback devices a run for their money. It has 4 full gigabytes of RAM that gives you the ability to run larger apps and android games and even multitasking without much fear of having too a lot of open. It also has Bluetooth so you can connect any kind of device including speakers, headsets, and controllers. While Apple TV's tvOS has recently added PS4 and Xbox controller support, it still does not help as a lot of Bluetooth devices as the TICTID.Overall, with the TICTID you are looking at a capable and flexible entertainment solution that does not break the bank like some other offerings can. Mostly free of the limitations of that are locked behind proprietary and corporate restrictions, you can essentially use it as a home theater PC thanks to the hardware and software being free and open. So without hesitation, I give the TICTID a full five out of five star rating for all the value and versatility it packs into a single device solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    As with so much these days, the only method to control this is with the remote. What if it breaks? The seller has answered a question on here saying they don't provide additional remotes. Seriously, it's a lightweight POS that makes me wonder how long this remote will stay intact. The interface on the screen is even worse than the r instance, go to the Application store. What button is the pointer on? I have no idea! I have to begin pushing the arrows to move it around until something is highlighted, then I can tell where the pointer is. When I finally search an application I want, it goes to the screen for that app. Again, what button is active? I have no idea! So I have to begin pushing buttons. Nothing gets highlighted to present it's selected. I had no idea if I was on the INSTALL button or e video is okay and I think the unit is functional, but trying to do anything is tough because I often don't know where the pointer is or what it'll take to move it to where I need it to go. I haven't tried this with bluetooth or with any USB keyboards or mice yet, but such a not good interface and remote makes this almost unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Simple to use android device TV box. it's equipped with audio jack (3.5mm), ethernet port for faster connection & reliable speed, hdmi and two usb ports. The box comes with Kodi with apps installed. I suggest to use the Kodi with your VPN for safer streaming. The Remote Control is responsive but the pack doesn't come with the batteries. I can play films from my Plex Server without any issues. Just a minor problem they should contain a power supply with a longer cable for simple cable management. Overall i'm very happy with this TV box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    this is a amazing device! It provides method more features than I expected and has 64 GB of memory which provides as much or more room than my phone does. Or most phones. The operating system is the most up-to-date one and is able to download and play most games. Android games that require massive graphics won't work as well on this but it is able to help ere are a lot of amazing features to this such that I can plug in a mouse and keyboard and use it as well as navigate using the remote and it has a feature to turn the keys into a usable mouse. It doesn't work a hundred percent the best because I have to keep down the arrow keys for it to move the mouse around the screen however it is effective for a lot of things that are difficult on other TV is is a device I would recommend for moderate youth and necessity of speed. It does tend to obtain hot so I would recommend placing on solid surface and not on soft 's very clean and simple to use and set up. Doesn't come with AAA batteries so create sure you have someone had to use remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

     It's a very nice android device TV box. Such a amazing media player! Moving to a fresh apartment I was looking into a Chromecast, but had the opportunity to test the TICTID Android device TV Box and I'm so glad I did! Previously I was using a HDMI, but was always tethered to the cord. This allows me to use all my devices from anywhere thanks to the wireless connection connection. I can even use my phone while playing shows!Making it even better is it's so simple to connect! I'm horrible at figuring out TV technology, but with this I had no issues. Plus, it was so sleek on my TV console, I don't even mind if it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Pros- Super simple to set up- Perfect method to turn old television in to a "Smart TV"- You can "study" your TV remote to have the included remote control the ns- Remote feels cheap and flimsy. It sucks at being responsive.- The I/O is all around the "box" which makes cable management a tom LinePretty affordable method to make batter your older tv. It runs apps like Netflix, YouTube Very well and the video quality is perfect as long as your TV resolution is decent. Remote it comes with is garbage but overall the box itself runs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    The device is a nice compact box running android device tv. I followed the install instructions and they were very simple. Unfortunately the device does not stay connected to Ethernet or WiFi long enough to be useful. I can obtain one application to download then the connection stops. I have tried on various networks and using various cables. Static and dhcp configurations. I searched all over android device television forums for answers but the device just won’t stay connected to anything.I am very disappointed with the device and will be returning it to search a competitor device for a media station or free op TV set top box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This is my 3rd or 4th Android device television box. I always seem to buy a various brand. Very happy with this RK3318. I use it mostly for Kodi. No problems. I'm only giving it 4 stars because the remote keys are supposed to be backlit (they're not). And the little manual says you can use AA batteries OR a rechargeable battery from a related remote. No, it only uses AA batteries. There is no port for the rechargeable battery. (I have several of this style remote. And they ALL use a rechargeable battery you can charge with your phone charger.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This is the best of these type of devices I've bought so far (tried 3). I use it for the Kodi-type app that is on it, so I can't speak for the YouTube, Netflix, etc. Other of these type of devices won't search the films I rip to it in the Film Database (gives me an error it can't connect to it)- this one worked perfectly. It is also the fastest I've used so far. Connected up a WD Elements USB 3.0 drive with MP4's I ripped from my DVD's and use it in an RV without issue. Comes with a remote keyboard (you definitely need this sometimes to save you pulling your hair out doing searches or entering other text parameters) that DOES have blue backlighting contrary to what the reviews say, also will take rechargeable batteries and charge within the remote keyboard via the micro USB port (contrary to what the reviews say) in the front- opposite of the on switch . Does NOT come with the micro USB cable, however...but with all the devices that come with it nowadays- who doesn't have one, allow alone a spare?! You also obtain a handheld remote that you'll use most of the time to jump around films and/or music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I had several Android device TV boxes in the past but this RK3318 surprisingly has a very stable Wi-Fi signal compare to other boxes I previously owned. I had no interruptions while streaming films with 1080p resolution so far.RK3318 produces very amazing picture quality using HDMI input (the HDMI cable was included).4 GB of RAM makes it very quick and 32 GB of storage gives me enough zone to download my favorite applications. The box came pre-installed Android device 9.0 OS, Kodi, Netflix, YouTube and a lot of other useful applications. The setup was very simple and it took me only 10-15 mins to sign in with my Google acc and connect to my home network via WiFi. Using Ethernet is always faster but the box has very stable Wi-Fi, so I can use it without pulling any network wires. The box also has both USB 2.0 and quick USB 3.0 sockets, so i can connect wireless mouse, keyboard and other wireless devices or external wired e box can be connected using both WiFi 2.4GHz and 5.8GHz. Bluetooth BT 4.1 create it simple to connect external Bluetooth devices. I have to mention that the TV box comes with a Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard which used two AAA batteries. Using the keyboard is much easier to surf Internet and type. Some Web pages cannot be navigated without the keyboard, so having it is a nice e remote control has a mouse mode and can be programmed to control some TV functions like Power On/Off, Sound +/-, Menu, Input control and it's your choice which function you wish to control. You basically have one Power button and four additional buttons for TV. I use it to control Power and Sound which are mostly e box can be set up to power off the TV when the box is off or sleeping. I could also change the Power button mode from Sleeping mode (the default) to the complete power off. I like Sleeping mode because when I press the power button, it bring me to the screen I used before I sent the box to sleep.I have overall positive experience with this Android device TV box and would definitely consider buying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I required something that would play my 4K quad copter videos, and all my other media easily and this thing works great! - plus I can watch my Amazon prime videos, youtube, movies, TV., etc. - endless hours of TV blitzing. Trust me it can handle high resolution just fine. The unit can obtain beautiful warm, so I have a little fan nearby anyways for my electronic gear, its amazing to hold things running cool, they latest longer! I use a cat5 hard wire, the wireless connection was fine but wire is faster. The remote seemed wonky until I figured it out, it works well, but remember the keyboard goes to sleep if you don't use it often. I have not installed any pirate players so I cannot comment on those, but for a primary quick TV box, it is worth the cost and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    After I powered the Android device Box on, it took me approximately 10 minute for installation - really easy configuration. The box keeps WI-FI (2.4GHz and 5.8GHz) without r faster Internet, you can connect the box directly to the Ethernet port of your router or e remote control and keyboard ( Bluetooth connected) which came with the box, created it much easier to type while surfing or installing programs . This box has 2 USB ports 2.0 and 3.0, HDMI socket which allowing to view a amazing quality video. Remote control can work as a regular remote and like mouse, plus it can operate you TV (power and sound).The box has an App Store, so that you can install a lot of applications right from the shop and Kodi is only one of owsing the internet is very easy, thanks to the remote keyboard.Built-in Bluetooth allows to connect external Bluetooth rge RAM memory and ROM storage create the box very quick and let to install a lot of software applications. There is also a slot to install extra e box also has a media player and you can play melody and films from the external attached storage.I like the box and would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This product has bang for your buck! It clean look and simple to use. Love the small keyboard that included. Its preloaded and Streams all my service Netflix, Prime, etc at a high quality and no lag. I had a few technical problems and the customer service was spot on. They kept in full contact with me and walked me through every question I had. I would do business with these them anytime and would buy more of this particular product in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Lo sigo probando, hasta el momento parece todo bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    In principle, a beautiful amazing intelligent prefix with 9 android device on board and root access out of the box. you can remove unused system applications, install software that requires root access. there is a connector for micro sd. at the first installation, problem a formatting request, offering a choice: Use the card as a removable bine the memory card with the internal memory of the console. connection to the router by both cable and wi-fi. on the control panel there are 4 buttons dedicated to the control of the tv, t. e. The remote is partially programmable. On the first try drive, like everything is fine, connected to Wi-Fi and to its account. YouTube works, but a couple of times for some reason flew to the main screen, then downloaded from the play Shop Free App for watching TV, everything works. In the enabled state it is heated, but not critical for now, then we will look. In the state off the console remains slightly warm. In the kit there is the prefix itself, the HDMI Wire, The Wire for connection to the network, the remote (without little batteries) and the instruction. The television box comes with the technical specifications expected and can read an external 2 tb disc (i tested it personally and read it without any problem) connect you via usb a keyboard and also recognize it and you can install apk of unknown origin. The only observation versus it is that it gets a small heated, but apparently it does not affect anything in the operation of the television box. The only thing i haven't been able to prove is whether you can read 128gb micro sd or not. For the moment, all right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This dose Steam Gaming very well and you can use Netfix, Amazon Prime Video and AT&T (aka Direct television Online ) , and lots more.Everything worked out of the box as it should. I have setup and used a lot of other boxes of this type and some did ing with 5.*Ghz wireless is a dream, a lot of boxes only have 2.4Ghz and the chipset heats up and fails over e only CON about this purchase is that. The Mini Keyboard it was DOAOther than that i am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend you buy as a lot of as you canget your hands on at this price .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuba: I Am Time [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-11 20:28

    Both the actual pack (a look-a-like cigar case) and the collection of songs, are beautiful impressive. The set touches on virtually every sound there, give or take; and nice photos on the cd slips that cover different old land layouts. Worth a get, especially if you can obtain it at a amazing price like I did. In fact, if you can obtain it at a nice price, jump on it! Got it as a bonus for someone, and now I might order me a second. Much better than expected. I'll warn you, I'm not an expert on the melody there, just so you know; but I thought it was really well place together in every way; style, music, images, and background information if you obtain the insert booklet (some vendors may inform you they don't have them). Either way, a amazing purchase! It makes you feel it in you, like you're there years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuba: I Am Time [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-11 20:28

    Amazing sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuba: I Am Time [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-11 20:28

    IF you can obtain this CD set, it will bring the island of Cuba to you. It's gallery of songs are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuba: I Am Time [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-11 20:28

    Received as advertised, in fresh and perfect condition. Arrived a few days before the "scheduled" date. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuba: I Am Time [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-11 20:28

    This is truly an eclectic collection of the diversity that makes not only the Cuban music, but its people.Of course, it does not contain the classical compositions of Ernesto Lecuona (I recommend Lecuona plays Lecuona,) amongst other Cuban musicians of various does justice with respect to the melody of the early 20th century, to the latter years of musicans under Castro's BIG eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    Superb box set - 4 discs exploding with well-chosen content, no filler, exceptional sound quality, elegant booklet thick with terrific images and useful information, sharp packaging. In 56 years, Stevie Wonder has woven himself into the American flag, everyone has a favorite song by "Little Stevie," we feel, in a sense, that he belongs to us and we to him. Because of this, it is simple to forget that he has been a revolutionary and constantly evolving creative dynamo for decades, touching millions of listeners and influencing an untold number of evie Wonder and I are almost exactly the same age, born a week apart; I've had the pleasure of being show for every step of his journey. I remember being 13, listening to a transistor radio (look it up), and hearing Fingertips Part II blaring out of an AM radio station. The energy, excitement, and pure funk were irresistible. (Turns out Marvin Gaye was playing drums on that track!) The Top 40 years as Motown's kid prodigy are covered particularly well in this box set.When Wonder turned 21, he created the smartest decision of his life, and acted with wonderful courage. Barry Gordy was running a plantation at Motown, exercising his special bonus for exploitation with regal power. Like Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder battled for complete independence, total creative control and ownership of all his material - Motown heresy. His first album reflecting the fresh relationship, Melody Of My Mind, was completely groundbreaking, and Talking Book, which followed, was otherworldly and nearly perfect. (Blame It On The Sun, from Talking Book, sadly did not create the chop here.) This raises another point. Even though this compilation has been collected with tremendous care, there are still omissions. (Where is With Each Beat Of My Heart?) Wonder has been so prolific and so consistently amazing that even 4 discs cannot do him justice; e disks move chronologically, walking you through the evolution of a man who embodies the concept of a "complete package." Certainly he's a gifted performer, and a unbelievable singer who holds nothing back. But his ability to compose a hit song is nothing short of masterful; it seems so easy when he does it. Most significant of all, I think, is the ability to roam the emotional landscape fearlessly - inviting us inside. Wonder makes himself vulnerable in a method that is virtually unknown. He takes you as high as you can stand and swoops down low to the locations that could break you in half. Most of all, Small Stevie embraces life as it is. (As a kid he used to climb trees and create his mother crazy with fear.) Personally I'm fond of Ribbon In The Sky but frankly, with Stevie, you simply can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    Box sets are supposed to be comprehensive. There are not very a lot of individuals who could do such a set of works without some filler. Not so here. Amazingly, Stevie Wonder's set, aptly titled to reference the past century (since he has recorded in most of it) even at four discs could have added a fifth or a even a sixth without losing a single step. With the same number of discs as the two volumes of Original Musicquarium, this set seems to span a longer time, and still contain more starts as it must with the joyous songs which created Small Stevie Wonder the young legend: "Fingertips", "Uptight" and "Shoo-Be-Do-Be-Doo-Da-Day". Then some more mature love songs like "I was Created to Love Her" and "My Cherie Amour", and then serious works from Fulfillingness First Finale and the masterpieces of Innervisions and Songs in the Key of Life. It also contains his later works from Hotter Than July and stening to all this create you realize just how much amazing melody Wonder has recorded over an wonderful four or five decades. Sadly, though, the inescapable conclusion which I reached is that most of the best of his body of work came earlier. It would be unfair of us to expect every album to be an Innerisions or a S.I.T.K.O.L. It is kinda sad, though to listen and learn that he has not come up much of late which is as amazing as the melody of the sixties and is a amazing set by any standards. Unless your library has each and every Stevie Wonder album, this is a worthwhile purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    What a unbelievable compilation of Stevie Wonder! In addition to 70 songs, there is a comprehensive book with Stevie's story that contained a lot of facts I had no idea about. For instance--did you know he was nearly killed being driven to an engagement by his cousin? I also love the fact that the songs are beautiful much in the order they were released, starting with Fingertips Pt 1 &2, and ending with How Come, How Long. By using this format, you can really see (no pun intended) how Stevie's melody progressed and improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    Stevie Wonder is one of those rare artists that believes you can change the globe through melody (U2, the Clash, Bob Marley and others are like him). He believes that melody is such a strong force that it maybe the only thing that can unite the world. Stevie attempted and succeeded on a lot of levels in doing that. His song, "Happy Birthday" actually support us obtain MLK day in the US. He also took risks in his career for being active in black and not good people causes. His work on behalf of Africa is deserving of praise. Such a amazing man, who is humble about melody deserves to be called one of the greatest artists ever and this collection explains why. Each cd represents an era in Stevie's career. All the melody is AWESOME, but his development is what set him apart from his peers. I mean, can we honestly say that Elvis got better as his career went along. No, we can't say that. But we can say that about Stevie. This collection shows why I think that Stevie Wonder is the BEST R&B and POP artist ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    Stevie! So enjoying this beautifully done project I didn't know I would also obtain a image book with a couple of amazing articles about Stevie. As I always do there is one town that I play again and again and again and again because it's the songs I was into when I was a young girl. Gotta love Stevie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    This is one of the best collections you can own----the recording quality is high, and there's just something about Stevie's rich, attractive voice that cheers and energizes you, whether as background melody or cranked up to fill the air! I begin dancing to the melody sometimes, I can't support it! Songs like 'My Cherie Amour' and 'Golden Lady' are particularly evocative, especially to those of us who grew up hearing them. Stevie is a national treasure and, fortunately, a prolific artist. I just love him on this set, and you will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    This is one masterpiece of a box set. Seventy songs that leave you crying for more. The first disc is a comprehensive summary of the early years. Stevie really adds some unique touches to Dylan's Blowin' In The Wind and the Beatles We Can Work It Out. Discs two and three are just full of prime time material. My gosh almsot the entire Innervisions record is on here. I Believe really stands out here with its softer and spunkier attributes. The Songs In The Key Of Life tracks are a amazing pleasure as well. Then there's the lovely regaae flavored Jammin'. The fourth disc does drop off a bit and I am a small dissappointed that only one track from the badly underrated Conversation Peace CD was Included. However, there is too much amazing material for this to be worthy of anything less than five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    As a Stevie Wonder fan, this is a fabulous collection to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    Beginning and beyond this is a timeless catalogue of all the hits - if you are a first time listened to Stevie Wonder - this is an educational masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Close Of A Century [4 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-17 2:8

    Amazing to add to my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Bought this as a bonus for my father-in-law who is getting in to single malt scotches and did not know these Glencairn glasses are for this exact reason... to smell the scotch and “nose” it before drinking it. We had a amazing night of sampling and bringing out the flavors and aromas of the scotches he had available. Amazing quality and delivered by Amazon Prime just in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Very nice set. I purchased for my son-in-law's birthday and he was extremely pleased. Excellent size, weight and feel for tasting and sipping fine whiskey, bourbon and scotch. The box is nothing more than a bonus box (advertised to be just a bonus box) so that was fine. Its amazing to shop the glasses in between use. The price was below comparable glassware. I would recommend these to any whisky, bourbon or scotch tasters or sippers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    These are what you wish for enjoying a $100+ bottle of scotch. No, they aren't huge, but they're meant for getting the most out of a little amount at a gentlemanly affair, not getting wasted. Don't test to drink something cheap and nasty in them, because you'll be treated to the full bouquet of whatever you place in them.I was a bit worried about whether or not they were true Glencairn or counterfeit, but as far as I can tell, they are real. All four of mine arrived in amazing eers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    These are legit Glencairn whiskey glasses with the etching on the bottom. In my opinion this set is the method to go because of the price and the fact that they are packaged nicely. Other listings were selling one or two at a time and just came in primary cardboard packaging. If you're looking for a bonus for a whiskey lover you can't go wrong with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    I researched these Glencairn glasses and now I swear by them. I use them to nose not only whiskey, bourbon, rye, but also high quality tequilas. If you want to nose and appreciate, use these beauties. Will order another set of four just in case. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    They cradle the spirits I put in them perfectly...the bases mold perfectly in thumb and forefinger allowing the temperature of the contents to remain steady and unheated...from first sip to finish you will have fun whatever you drink from them....fragile but sturdy just the same....I love mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    When I received my order, I was a small worried because one of the corners of the box was smashed in. I was happily surprised to search all four glasses intact. So far, these have been my fresh go to glasses when sipping bourbon. As of now, I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Very nice set of Glencairn glasses. This is part of a graduation bonus for a Ph.D. graduate student. Think the graduate will be satisfied with the startup bar pack we're putting together for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    Bought these glasses for a display created out of wood, looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glencairn Whisky Glass, Set of 4 in One Gift Box review []  2020-1-10 20:30

    These glasses are just as advertised...very nice. They got to me all in one piece (something I was quite concerned about) and it does lend a feeling of added sophistication when trying/drinking different spirits.I would definitely buy again...and may do so, as a bonus for someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    I was think it was bigger but they are very little boxThe smaller one cant fit a apple the second size u can fit a apple the bigger one u can a apple and like 2 kiwi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    The bottoms were slightly warped but I was still able to use the smallest and biggest to create a jewelry box that looks like a cake. Very satisfied with the purchase. Guide for how I turned the boxes into a cake: [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Very tiny. Was planning to use as a card box for a birthday party. When they arrived they looked like they fit barbie doll hats. I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    I often order the round shape but it was out but this product worked super well for the cash box I created for my client. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Cute. Simple. Practicle. Amazing for storing little stuff (hair bands, bobbypins, earrings). Dont obtain wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Love these i created smaller flower boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Very practical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Alot smaller than, but still a plus for a little kid to hold trinkets in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    No issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 2849-04 Value Pack Round Paper Mache Box Set, 4, 5 & 6" Paper Mache Box Set review []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Concentric circle hatboxes = Homemade Devo Energy dome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    This is a unbelievable series. I enjoyed them so much the first time that I have bought the boxed sets. All have a amazing story line and interesting characters. They will soon feel like family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    Fun stories. Interesting characters. A fun city to live in. Amazing descriptions of scenery and emotions. Something for everyone! When's the next story?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    I read the first book and enjoyed it until the ending. It was "same old, same old" ending. High school crush, meet again years later, fall in love, marry, etc. Very disappointing. Second book is starting off same as first book. Terribly boring. Want I never bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    Another set of amazing stories. I love reading about all the couple's in the stories. Each have had their ups and downs. But love is a unbelievable thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    I enjoyed the setting for the stories. I liked the relationships between the characters, liked the eccentricity of some of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    Already read the stories but wanted to collect them. I have individual reviews on the booksGreat series !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    Love family stories when they are funny , sad and helping others obtain through life as in these booksAnd finding real love. Thanks for amazing time reading these books. Hold up the books coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    I love it when I can buy the whole series and read through whole set. Unbelievable book. I’m glad I bought this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    Loved how the characters flowed from one book to the other. You feel like you know the entire families and all the history. Simple and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Set 1-4 (Pamela Kelley's River's End Ranch Boxed Sets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:20

    Her amazing ability to hold her characters flowing from book to book. Interesting! Love all the a lot of books I’ve read thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Solomon Gray Series Box Set: Books 1 to 4: Four Gripping Books in a 250,000+ Selling Series! (Solomon Gray Box Set) review []  2020-1-17 22:19

    I downloaded book #1 for free when it was on promotion, then loved it so much that I had to buy the entire set. I *had* to know what happened to Tom, so I pushed through - reading day and night.What I liked about this series is that a running theme is the loss of Tom, and his father's efforts to search him. But this isn't the main plot in each book. Each story is excellently developed, with its own subplots. You never feel shortchanged because the books aren't cliffhangers for the plot of that book. Each plot is wrapped up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Solomon Gray Series Box Set: Books 1 to 4: Four Gripping Books in a 250,000+ Selling Series! (Solomon Gray Box Set) review []  2020-1-17 22:19

    I loved the characters, especially Gray. You could just feel his loneliness and longing for his son. There were enough twists and turns to hold you turning the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Solomon Gray Series Box Set: Books 1 to 4: Four Gripping Books in a 250,000+ Selling Series! (Solomon Gray Box Set) review []  2020-1-17 22:19

    Came away unsatisfied in the end. He never answered a why question for me, which is annoying. Books are mostly well edited for e-books. If you don't care to have all the answers after reading, you might have fun these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Solomon Gray Series Box Set: Books 1 to 4: Four Gripping Books in a 250,000+ Selling Series! (Solomon Gray Box Set) review []  2020-1-17 22:19

    Kept me interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Solomon Gray Series Box Set: Books 1 to 4: Four Gripping Books in a 250,000+ Selling Series! (Solomon Gray Box Set) review []  2020-1-17 22:19

    After reading the four books about Solomon Gray, I feel like I know him and a lot of others who worked with him, loved him, or served as an opponent to him. In fact, some intriguing characters fit into all three of those categories, making the twists and turns especially vivid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Solomon Gray Series Box Set: Books 1 to 4: Four Gripping Books in a 250,000+ Selling Series! (Solomon Gray Box Set) review []  2020-1-17 22:19

    i like series books and this was one of the best. please read it, you won't be lomon gray is a amazing hero and well written as all were. i'm keeping mr nixon in my author's file and will hold this series on my amazon list in case i wish to read them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    I bought this headset and it doesn't even have a mute switch...EDIT: You can mute this mic it just doesn't have an actual switch which is annoying to me. But you can mute it, and it works fine other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!??!!!!!!!!!!?This by far the worst advertisement for a product I have ever seen. They do all they can to essentially sell you that is it an Xbox one header product. (which it is) in doing so the deceive you by making you think all you need is the mic when in fact you need an adapter port to plug in(which costs 37$) complete bs. Not only that but I now basically just have a headset that give me video test sound which I could do with my apple headphones. To top it off even the video test sound is always breaking in and out because I can tell the cord is faulty. It chop out every 20 seconds and effects gameplay. What I search absolute disgusting about this product is the fact it is basically solely being advertised to Xbox one users when in reality it works best with every system except the Xbox. You do not need an adapter cable for any of these other systems it works perfectly. I will never buy on of there products again and am requesting a full refund. Complete scam DO NOT BUY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    I bought this to chat with mates on Xbox while still hearing amazing android game sound. I loved the Recon 30x and bought it back in 2015, and its fresh counterpart did not disappoint, I can't be sure because I've only used it for a short time, but so far it is more comfortable, is amazing at noise cancelling (for the price) and at least according to my mates on the other side of the screen, sounds better, please by this headset!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    I am very impressed with these headphones. They may not have every small gadget and gizmo that you want, but they have everything that you need: No adapter needed, no battery to worry about, cool small flip-up mic, and you obtain the same Turtle Beach-quality performance at such a low (and reasonable) price. No complaints. 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    After having MANY various gaming headsets, I think this will be my 6th, this one beats them all. Even comparing it to the expensive high end Turtle Beach's I owned, I prefer these. Amazing sound, amazing mic, comfortable, and even look great. The short mic is a huge one for me as far as looks, never been a fan of the long bendy flexy mics that create you look like a 1990's telemarketer. Turtle Beach definitely hit the tag with these, especially at this price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    I have bought Turtle Beach headsets for over 10 years now. I'm an avid gamer and decided to test these on. I bought this for my 7 year old when he plays Forza, Minecraft, and Robloxs. They fit ok, but are super low on volume to me. I might play around with his settings, but the volume is all the method on high and doesn't feel loud at all. Granted I'm using TB XO Seven Pro and Stealth 700 headsets which are totally various than this one. They will be a amazing gaming headset for him just want they were a small louder than what they're right now. Thats my only con with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    It’s a amazing headset. The sound is very clear and crisp, but the bass is beautiful weak. Headset doesn’t feel heavy, so that’s good. Material feels cheap compared to a $20 headset I bought before.Update: the mic is beautiful amazing as I used it for the Xbox one, but on the ps4 it makes you sound a bit quiet. Also, even though flipping the mic back and forth to mute and unmute is fun and unique, I still would’ve preferred a normal mute/unmute switch on the cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    At this price point I was just hoping for some decent sound and the ability to chat with mates while gaming. These achieved that and a small more. They aren’t surround sound but they do provide enough spacial awareness to support you search what direction a sound is coming. I do want they provided mic feedback. I like to be able to hear my own voice so I’m not yelling while I talk. These feel like I’m talking with earplugs in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    So much better than the older version. The flip-up Mic is perfect. It sounds great, no high-highs or low-lows but is clear as a bell to use. I'm an older gamer and search this to be a must-have especially in open-world gaming where you can hear everything around you in surround. I bought two of the older ver Turtle beack mic headsets for my children a few months ago. Wishing i would have seen these, as they are a much better build and do not have a detachable mic. Mic folds up and out of the method while muting itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turtle Beach Recon 70 Gaming Headset for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 Pro, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mobile - Xbox One review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Amazon replaced the first headset when it came nonfunctional, the replacement worked for a week and already is crackling and the microphone doesn’t work. The child literally sits in front of a screen, not moving while playing - yet they don’t work. Use on this headset was 2 total hours over the course of the week, so it’s not like he blew or wore them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Although kinda light in quantity of melody (only 36 tracks) the tracks selected are easily some of Dixon's best songwriting. Not only do you obtain some of his solo material but you obtain the obvious co-credit work he did.... Small Walter, Muddy Waters, Howlin' Wolf, Etc... and some work that I wasn't personally aware of by Bo Diddley, Otis Rush, Koko Taylor, Etc... Being a casual fan of the blues I was first exposed to Dixon's work by Zeppelin and other 70's hard rock artists who definitely picked his body of work to death. It's amazing to hear some of these tunes in their original form by the original artists who first recorded them (Wang Dang Doodle by Koko Taylor is amazing). For hardcore or even casual fans of the blues I highly recommend this set. It's extremely well place together and the material gathered ranges from 1951-1965 by several artists so it's nice to just place on and allow it play through because it keeps it interesting and new without sounding redundant or repetitive. *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Like a lot of blues musicians, Willie Dixon had an interesting background. He was born, and spent his childhood, here in Vicksburg. He never had formal melody education, but a local carpenter taught him harmony singing. Dixon sang bass in a local gospel quartet. Along the way, he served a couple stretches on Mississippi prison farms. He started his career as a heavyweight boxer in Chicago, but switched to melody and played bass, part of the time as a house musician.Dixon started out as a studio bass player with Chess Records when it was a fledgling company started by the Chess brothers. The show set contains 36 songs written by Dixon, and performed by a dozens of artists in addition to Dixon including Muddy Waters (Hoochie Coochie Man, etc.), Howlin Wolf (I Ain't Superstitious, etc.), Bo Diddley (Pretty Thing, and You Can't Tell a Book by its Cover), Koko Taylor (Wang Dang Doodle) and a lot of e boxed set is a must addition for your collection if you have a serious interest in blues. It also makes a amazing gift.I would note that the Vicksburg Blues Society and others served as co-sponsors of the Willie Dixon Wang Dang Doodle Blues Festival held in Vicksburg in 2006. The Town of Vicksburg has added a Willie Dixon mural to the murals on the Mississippi River floodwall near Catfish Row (the southern end of The Delta). The mursl, featuring the legendary Blue Room in the background, was painted by the noted mural artist Robert Dafford under the sponsorship of local blues patrons Ray and Nancy an added note, since originally writing this review I have been surprised by the number of people in Vicksburg (his hometown) who seem to be unaware of the set. I bought two this year (2011) to use as Christmas presents. They were much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    I have to admit that I didn't know what I was missing until I bought this collection. While I have had Muddy Waters, Elmore James, Albert King and others I was simply unaware of Willie Dixon and his contribution to the globe of Blues. While other artists were the first to record some of these songs, Willie Dixon is the writer. His work was a huge influence on Led Zeppelin even if they didn't wish to admit it. Spoonful is a Blues classic done by a lot of including some rock bands like Cream. You Can't Judge a Book happens to be on the Kenny Wayne Shepherd album released this month. Hoochie Coochie man is another song done by so a lot of other artists including Jimi Hendrix. If you're serious about the Blues this is a must have! I can't believe I didn't buy it til this year. Willie Dixon - an all time Blues Great!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Because Willie Dixon wrote, (or co-wrote), produced, and played on most of these tracks, it is one of Chess's strongest compilations. The Bo Diddley track, "Pretty Thing" is just an astonishing, simple, yet profound, piece of musical art. WDs ability to draw the genius out of the artists he worked with is everywhere evident on this CD. The more you play it, the more you will hear from Willie Dixon and these timeless artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    A historical library of one of the greatest Blues writers ever. You will listen and say to yourself, more often than not, "wow - he wrote that too?" Amazing performances - this set is timeless and will also be a joy to listen to - even if you aren't a blues lover like I am. Amazing performances on every track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    If you love the Blues AND you love Willie Dixon, this is one set ya' gotta have! After hearing Willie's "I Am The Blues" we wanted to hear more. From the reviews of this set and of course, all those who are also there singing his songs, decided to obtain this collection. It's PERFECT and not a "filler" song on either disc. There are two discs with a really amazing booklet, several neat images of the other performers, plus some amazing information about Willie. Thought it would be a smaller CD size set but this comes as a box about 12.5 inches square, so it will not fit your CD rack, but the two discs have their own case and you can place them in the rack with the others and place the box and booklet in with your other box sets. Now, about the melody itself. The songs are listed on the Amazon website along with who performs them, so won't go into that part, except to say everything there are favorites. Amazing sound quality and original recordings, so you obtain the true sound. Hope these discs are well made....as they will be getting a LOT OF PLAY! A lot of of these performers and Willie Dixon are on "The American Folk Blues Festival" DVd's, including some of these songs, that is also from Amazon and a MUST HAVE for anyone who loves the blues, to see such unbelievable artists while they were performing in Europe in the early 60's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Classic material well presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    WILLIE DIXON-THE CHESS BOX: Two discs hardly constitute a "box"...perhaps CHESS SET would have been a more imaginative title, but there's certainly no denying the immense quality of work here. WILLIE DIXON, CHESS RECORDS' "go-to" producer, backing musician, and most prolific songwriter penned more stone cold blues classics than anyone else in the business. This roadhouse ready anthology features groundbreakers, hip-shakers, and money-makers from MUDDY WATERS, KOKO TAYLOR, LITTLE WALTER, and HOWLIN' WOLF, who all benefited from DIXON's guidance and keen commercial sense. WANG DANG DOODLE, YOU SHOOK ME, HOOCHIE COOCHIE MAN, LITTLE RED ROOSTER, BACK DOOR MAN, YOU CAN'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER, I AIN'T SUPERSTITIOUS, SPOONFUL and SEVENTH SON are all boisterous slabs of CHICAGO grit that place CHESS on the map, providing a foundation for rock & roll in the process. These hot links (including a few sung by DIXON himself) were vigorously tackled by the burgeoning British Invasion crowd...everyone from CREAM and SAVOY BROWN to ZEPPELIN and THE STONES...and have been mined endlessly by every generation of roots oriented musicians since.RATING: FIVE SPOONFULS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chess Box [2 CD Box Set] review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    The melody on these 2 discs are incredible. It swings so well and hard,that the listener will fell into a trance. The best blues musicians playson these songs. Everyone should listen to this music.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter