Read proart studio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all proart studio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    This is really great because I love making my own designs of mandala from the Tangle app and they also added new features that we can play and be creative with, great app, and much fun, I sincerely thank you for the hard work Devs keep it up!πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    I love this, it is so relaxing and there are infinite possibilities to create beautiful mandalas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    Really great app, I love making these Mandala arts! :DDD

    0  


    Add your opinion on proart studio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    Thanks soooo much! The only thing I wanted was to use 2 or more drawing things in one drawing!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    Oh my god it's really amazing πŸ’ŸπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    One of the best apps to make mandala drawings, with lots of customization options. It's very relaxing 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    Drawing mandala is very easy . I really love this app. You can create a hell lot of mandala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    I really like this game you can make your own background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    This is really cool ! Really makes my stress go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    This is relaxing 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    It's a fun app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt Studio [App]  6/10/2021 13:57

    Ilove this app for making a wallpaper is so cool😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filters ProArt - Filtering Artistic Filter app [App]  5/4/2020 16:13

    Fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Filters ProArt - Filtering Artistic Filter app [App]  5/4/2020 16:13

    Nice application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProArt - Ultra Artistic Filter Photo app [App]  4/15/2020 16:12

    Nice application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Great app, but the follow-the-main-line button on the board app doesn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Best app for chess books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    The latest update is a huge improvement. I wish there was a way to hide the board altogether. Also, many excellent Gambit books are missing from the list. Any chance to add more of the older Gambit books?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    The new features are summarized nicely in the description. I'll just say that they work as advertised. Also, in case it's not clear from the pictures, the board colors (light & dark squares independently) can be adjusted over a continuous range, not just chosen from a set of options. The same is true of the board size adjustment. The increased speed in all parts of the app is an especially nice improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    It works on Xiaomi Mi Max and is quite fast. But the new version 2 does not work on Xiaomi Mi Pad 3. The old version was working and still is working, though slow and tedious. Any updates for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    The latest update has solved the problem and now the app is better than it used to be. The various improvements make it a brilliant way to read chess books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    app doesnt start after update. just bought a book and cant read it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Does not work on Redmi note 3, Sony Xperia e4g dual and gionee e3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    The problem has been fixed and now this is a great App. Now works on the Tablet. Works in portrait mode toΓ². Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Great well designed software that makes the excellent range of [email protected]#$%!&ess books much more accessible for the average club player. Looking forward to more of the books being available in this format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    The bugs have been fixed and works flawlessly! I hope you could upload more books especially the popular ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Doesn't work on Redmi Note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    On Nexus 7 using Lollipop version of Android there is no content displayed in the three tabs. I could perform a few searches but the results were not displayed. Taping on the screen displays some info about the unseen item, but that's about all I can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    I bought Many Gambit books on kindle,but cannot open any of it. How could I use this app on my already purchased e-books?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    This app saves so much time as you go through games, lines and variations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Just great as it can d work in the narrative and description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    There is nothing in app....empty....empty....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    This app has many limitations that make it useless for a serious chess player as it presently stands. 1. The board and buttons are miniscule, even on a moderately-sized display like that of the Galaxy S5, and there's no way in the settings to change that. 2. Sometimes just getting a button (or a move embedded in the page) to respond is a chore, which is a by-product of both the size and an often buggy interface. 3. It's viewable only in landscape and will not rotate 90 degrees so that you can, once again, make the board larger, as I routinely do with Chessbase and Forward Chess when I want to study a position more closely. 4. You can't key in your own moves for ysis purposes. Seriously? Forward Chess has a similar type of interface to Chess Studio and entering your own moves is easy. I admire John Nunn very much, particularly for his recent work on Lasker, and have always had the highest regard for Gambit Publications, but this app needs a serious overhaul. If it worked properly, I would have bought at least four of the currently offered books by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    I like the app, but I hope for an upgrade soon. At least it should be possible to copy the position/moves into clipboard so that it can be pasted into another app for yzing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    I love this app especially when using my galaxy tab2 10.1. Now. What will i do with my actual books now that this app is already cool?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    But design!, there is no key to purchase all books at once, you've to purchase them one by one! And it kills a lot of time. When you purchase Books you will lose store directories!,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Shows download error #3003.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Doesn't work on vivo mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Board could be bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    Cool!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Studio [App]  9/20/2019 17:0

    d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Whats the point when you cannot "CREATE" in the "CREATOR STUDIO?" You can edit but can not change photos and such like you can in the HTML version. Just yet another useless app like Page Manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Useless App No Video Uploading Option nothing like creator studio, even i can't edit my videos or turn on of adds or change thumbnail, worst app ever.. this is not creator studio.. at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    'Creator' can't create anything, you can only view old posts and comments. What's the point of this 'tool' if it's as handy as bringing a bowl of spaghetti when you need to hammer nails? Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Best App For Managing my Facebook Page. Its useful and easy. Here i can manage page messages, comments and notification easily. So its useful. But need news feed for following page on my page timeline. Need hd photo video upload. Thanks facebook editors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Need a lot of work to reach the level that every creator needs, keep the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    App looks good But add some features Please support thumbnail edit option in video - Creator Studio App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Amazing experience. It will be great if Facebook can feature to check Followers Demographic in Insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Useless app don't have any option to edit your video like change thumbnail add tags etc.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    I was waiting for this app. Thanks a lot. It will make easier the tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Same as all other Facebook apps, this one is also lousy. Not sure what is wrong with Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Can't use voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    I can't login to my page Plz help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Need upgrade like youtube studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    can not listening the voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    There is no use of this application. I would suggest to include all the features like publishing post, video tags, changing thumbnails, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Useless app . Copy of page manager app with limited features . We can't post, edit . We cant check monetization status, turn on, of monetization . Totally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Haven't fully dived in yet but looks promising (I will update in a few weeks)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Cant go through the app bc it keeps crashing when I open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    I downloaded it for instagram, but I saw that it wasn't there. When will Instagram creator studio will be in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    I like this my creater studio because very useful for this πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    You can't post by this app and its named creator app, lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    I love this app I m also working on this app it's good I love more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    You don't want this app unless you post videos often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    great. we're waiting for it . thanks Facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    This app is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    This app is very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Not worth installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    It won't even open smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Pls. Include create, edit post option. Otherwise it will useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    Super app for fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator Studio [App]  3/29/2020 8:13

    No post here update..I hate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Studio [App]  7/15/2020 16:0

    Why i can't load the paino?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTube Studio [App]  7/11/2020 8:44

    Works well, arcore has a few kinks but could bw fixed. I enjoyed my subtle experience with this app and looking forward to more in the future Also you can import own models, its great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTube Studio [App]  7/11/2020 8:44

    yes its finally out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    great app but every time I go to delete a sence it the app shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    this made me so mad HOW do I add a voice to it like I tried and it did not work aparintle I have to do do it for every frame how do I say a word in one second but doing it with no voices is fun so I don't know if I recommend this or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    2 stars, this works fine on the iPhone but it does not work on my android. When in landscape the transparent previous frame appears overlaid in portrait so this makes it some what unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    its good ,but when I save and play the video for 1 sec play music and stops pleasel fix this Device Huawei P8 thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    I love it! my only problem is I experience lots of lag when I use the green screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    its very fun but theres lag somtimes still is a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    "error configuring camera" PLEASE FIX IT Edit, Tue,12 Feb: hi i know you updated the app and i appreciate that, but it still doesnt work on my phone can someone give me suggestions on what to do please? Ill give you an extra star for still making this app better for others tho. and i do k that i didnt give much detail in first comment sorry i was in a bad mood at the time, not at your app btw, the day wasnt going so well. bye, have a nice day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    I hate It because when I leave the app my video is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stikbot Studio [App]  3/13/2019 8:49

    I love this app it helps me and more sound effects than other apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    This is an INDISPENSABLE app for all students of physics, mechanics and oscillation. It is basically a laboratory where you can SEE what happens to pendulum systems when you vary the parameters. For example, you can change the initial conditions and actually observe how this effects the motion, or you can simulate the pendulum system of a problem you are working on. The app has a beautiful, user-friendly interface. Thank you very much Voladd for making this app available for free and without any ads. Best wishes for continued success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Very good simulator. Would be nice to have the phase space plotted as well. Btw, if you set the initial angle to 180 degrees (and thetadot=0) it should stay in the unstable equilibrium, but after a few seconds it starts to drop. This is due to numerical errors aculation (same thing happens in my simulator written in python for Linux).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    No excessive permissions or user data mining. πŸ‘good app. Crashes though, with mildly excessive values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    I enjoy using this app. I'm not a physics major but I do enjoy experimenting and watching the pendulums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Very nice app. I would have given full credit but often it rating4.8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    It's a good one but I am facing problems while starting the double pendulums, as soon as I start it, the app stops working and it also hangs my phone, and this is not only for this, after 2D double pendulums eat each and every selection I am facing problems. Pls do the needfull. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    It's a great tool and all but it has the inability to rotate which is a big problem to me please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Wonderful app for live wallpaper. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Excellent learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Visually enchanting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Coooooooooooooooool!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2/6/2018 7:8

    Perfect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386