Read process control instrumentation technology reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all process control instrumentation technology reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    Beautiful amazing condition. As described. No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    I required this book for my latest year at school and it came right away it was amazing to have the book before school started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    It was exactly what it was supposed to, in the condition it was suppose to be in, and i got it in a timely manner. Awesome!

    0  


    Add your opinion on process control instrumentation technology or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    The book is amazing for the class I'm in. We use it a lot along with Lab View for Engineers, the combination of the two book is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    Very informative book, only on the second chapter and read when I can. I've already learned amazing practical info from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    Required book for college. Still a steep price for a book dated 2006. Amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    A small to complicated for then average person unless your specialty is in instrumentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    A amazing introduction to instrumentation. Simple enough to read for a beginner. Includes enough detail to reach an intermediate skill level. Overall a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    This book is perfect . Written in an simple style , it is very simple to understand . It explains instrumentation and control in an easy-going style and yet covers more info than other books on the topic . I highly recommend this book to anyone in process control . Buy this book --- it is worth every cent . Also this book is only 250 pages and can be read unlike the huge tomes that cover 500 pages or more . The language is beefed up with illustrations and chapters have an objective as well as questions and answers . I rate this book as 5 stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    I was needed to buy this book for a motors course at California State University of Long Beach. At first I was discouraged because the first chapter basically said: "Batch processing is used to create cookies", and I felt like it was treating me like a retard. THEN BOOM! Second chapter throws op-amps at me, which is amazing thing because I wish to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Industrial Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Industrial Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    Meets the intended purpose for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Industrial Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    This book would have worked for class IF I had 3 classes before this Intro to I & P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Industrial Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    I use this type of book on a day to day use. It helps me troubleshoot the different things I work on daily. It completely sucks because after paying a large price for this brand fresh book it showed up and had pages falling out plus it looks like it is barely place together at all. I don't think it will latest no more than two weeks at most. If you are considering using this book as a text book or for anything else besides a door stop Do Not obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Industrial Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    The content of the book was informing. My only complaint is a fresh book should not have pages Falling out all throughout the book. Makes reading it difficult with pages falling out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Industrial Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    After so a lot of years of working in a certain industry you start to realize that you understand it all and yet you no longer remember how any of it actually works. After 28 years of working with control systems I saw myself looking back at my past projects and realized that I didn't remember how they work. This text is well written and was the excellent refresher that I needed. It's amazing for beginners while at the same time not a complete waste of time for a seasoned pro. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Industrial Instrumentation and Process Control []  2019-12-23 20:28

    This book was hard to respond its own questions from. So hard that the instructors are not using it next summer semester. Sad when the author makes you have to go on the internet to search and obtain answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomedical Instrumentation: Technology and Applications []  2020-4-1 18:53

    For a long time, I have been looking for a book which could lucidly explain the relationship between engineering and medicine. Most of the books on Biomedical Engineering or Biomedical Instrumentation usually miss this info which a student or research scholar would like to have understand. This gap is elegantly filled by Biomedical Instrumentation, Technology and App by Dr. e book covers a wide range of equipment spanning direct patient care equipment, imaging technology, therapeutic techniques and instrumentation used in clinical laboratories. The book is profusely illustrated with a very huge base of referenced material which would enable the readers in a specific field to go for detailed consultation. It is a commendable effort. I recommend the book to every student of Biomedical Instrumentation/Engineering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomedical Instrumentation: Technology and Applications []  2020-4-1 18:53

    This book can give readers overall introductions for each kind of biomedical d!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomedical Instrumentation: Technology and Applications []  2020-4-1 18:53

    Summary: if you wish to be a Biomed, working in the Biomedical field, this is the essential text for you. Understanding is more necessary than certification (my opinion). I have been working as a Biomed since 1984. Take that for what it is worth, but it will be your resume you will be is is what I was handed when I was first hired as a Biomed in 1984. I don't have that copy, but want I did. I just bought this latest edition for comparison of what I remember and how the industry is like now. It still has the same format as I remember and introduces each aspect that you will be needed to know. I still consider this to be the definitive text for an introductory Biomed (I may be biased, though). I would not expect this to this to be the final end all/say all authority. That would be beyond the capability of any text. The industry changes too quickly. Network Security and HIPPA regulations are becoming extremely hot topics. But, if you do not have a foundation in a Biomedical essential basics, you will explore why an classically trained OIT professional has difficulty in this arena (again, this is my opinion, it was not an intended as an attack).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomedical Instrumentation: Technology and Applications []  2020-4-1 18:53

    This book required quite a bit of editing. There are mistakes in the physiology overview sections of the book. There are formulas that are flat out incorrect. The english is poor. There are statements near the end of sections in the book that are not expounded upon. There are figures with captions that do not explain them. This isnt just a issue here or there but a recurring issue throughout the entire book. This book was required for a course in biomedical instrumentation but with all the errors throughout the book, I would not recommend this to any Professor thinking of using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomedical Instrumentation: Technology and Applications []  2020-4-1 18:53

    The description said it was lightly used but it looked like it was brand new. It was also an amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation and Control Systems []  2020-1-22 18:46

    The books I bought served their purpose. Thanks once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    For what I expected. Book arriva time needs improvement. Classes had already started by the time the book arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Amazing book and nice price. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Yes very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Rented for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    I love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Will Rent Again!!! Very Pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Amazing textbook and met the requirements for the class. Cover was very worn and there was writing and highlighting marks on half of the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instrumentation []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Nice text, simple to read and understand. The pictures are huge and the book includes accurate formulas and presents example issues to learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Systems []  2019-12-24 19:59

    This is a amazing book which gives a excellent overview of systems in Process e content of the book is strongly aimed at operators, as I believe the author of the book was a process operator for some time. All through the book there are mentions of what a technician should do in terms of maintenance, inspection, and OSHEA concerns. This works out perfectly for the Process Technology programs offered at Universities (I'm a PRT student so this book was a necessity for me). Even if you aren't attending college but just need a amazing runthrough on different systems in the industry, I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Troubleshooting []  2020-1-8 19:47

    There was nothing I dislike about my (product) book. The seller warned the customer that it was slightly damaged because it fell off a shelf. The book had no damage, instead it was brand fresh condition, not even slight worn but new. The seller is very reputable would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Troubleshooting []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Troubleshooting []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Process Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    I just received the book but it has some minor damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Process Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    The book was really helpful in school, I had no idea about chemical plants and refineries. This really gives you an introduction to processing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Plant Operations []  2020-1-22 18:41

    very amazing book with details. Satisfied with pruchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Plant Operations []  2020-1-22 18:41

    I love the book, thank you amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Systems []  2019-12-24 19:59

    For college class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Process Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    No comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Troubleshooting []  2020-1-8 19:47

    For college class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Troubleshooting []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Beautiful amazing information on the various control modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Systems []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Informative and pertinent to my industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Process Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Amazing reading book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Troubleshooting []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Used book but still readable and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Plant Operations []  2020-1-22 18:41

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Process Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Troubleshooting []  2020-1-8 19:47

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Plant Operations []  2020-1-22 18:41

    For college use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Plant Operations []  2020-1-22 18:41

    Amazing price and amazing product. I learned a lot and was able to help other people with the info I obtain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Process Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Plant Operations []  2020-1-22 18:41

    Got to me very quick in very amazing condition simple and easy thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Systems []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Soft use when received even though said heavily used and marked. I'm very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Troubleshooting []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Bought this book for my final semester in PTEC, it has some unclear locations but my professors were able to shed some light on the vague parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Used for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Very well written book that goes over a lot of subjects dealing with industrial automation. Perfect sections explaining PLC programming & PID control among others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Came in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    This is a very well written book and it covers the subjects in a method that makes it simple to understand, with plenty of illustrations as well. Illustrations are very helpful, especially if they are animated, so I loved the idea that a CD of videos was included. One note I would like to provide is that the included CD only includes a little fraction of the videos referenced throughout the book. I think a teachers ver of the book might come with all the videos. But the amazing news is that I found all the referenced videos are available online for free at . As an FYI to the publisher, future versions should contain all referenced videos on the CD, or don't reference the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    2011C edition, Terry Bartelt, Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion ControlSo far I recommend it, I'm an electrical design engineer on the accelerated learning path and search it useful.what it is: a book that covers a lot, the style is worded descriptions, pictures and diagrams... minimal mathematicsworded descriptions are beautiful thematical detail is minimal/non-existent, however I feel the intuitive can search this info out elsewhere, ex) via internet find library, other my opinion the book is worth it and includes amazing technical descriptions, however without mathematical us far I have not had the time to discover the CDGood luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Beautiful much as described. Condition is a small bit less than described, but OK. Price was amazing and it shipped out and arrived quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    I'm a Control Systems Engineer and have found this book useful. I'd definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    its quite a amazing book for beginners. it has math equation, but not overwhelming. I has a lot of categories that I'm learning in school.I think if your just beginning to begin your career as a Mechatronics/robotics/Automation Technician like myself then this is a beautiful handy book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    I started to write a full review, elaborating (page by page) the hundreds of errors that I have found in this book thus far (I am only on page 290), but then I realized that the book authors, reviewers, and publishers did not do this work and I will not do it for them.I have a bachelor's degree in a scientific field: this is BY FAR THE WORST TEXTBOOK that I have ever is book is full of: misspellings, inverse causation conclusions, improperly labeled/referenced figures, poorly worded statements, incomplete thoughts, improper word association, inconsistencies, gross negligence with copy & paste, and chapter questions to subjects that were never discussed in the chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    The book provides a primary understanding of equipment involved in processes technology. It meets my expectations to learn and have general ideas of on the equipment involved in process technology, their functions and parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    The textbook is a very useful source of info for the topic matter it the time of purchase, this edition (4th edition), @#$%!30 cheaper than the previous edition (3rd edition), making this a amazing value. I was concerned that since my instructor is using the 3rd edition there might be inconsistencies between editions that would effect in added difficulties following along with classwork. So far there have been no significant differences between editions. I will test to remember to modernize this review if I start experiencing problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Excelent book for process professionals. Very clear explanations and unbelievable tips on starting up and trooble shooting equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Amazing book. Stand alone chapter explain in detail every process and equipment. You can read any chapter and understand without reading chapters before or after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    BRAND NEW. I bought it used and was told it was sitting on a shelf. I got in the mail 3 days before expecting. HIGHLY recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Various wording is used between chapter readings and chapter reviews, which makes studying difficult. In result an instructor can use either or both definitions when it comes to tests; so a student is forced to memorize more information then needed. Obvious typos in book. Including page 93 where an equation is listed as NPSHa $ NPSHr which does not matter until I obtain a try question where the instructor took this out of the book. Glossary is the only put to search the correct equation NPSHa > or = NPSHr . I expected more from a text with an engineer involved in its production.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology Equipment and Systems []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Process Control Demystified []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Amazing overview of statistical process control. Simple to read and comprehend. Chapter exams and final exam are provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Process Control Demystified []  2019-12-24 20:2

    The book is basically a beautiful amazing one. But I had a couple of issues which, basically, are not the author's fault. first I just wanted a refresher on the types of, and formulas for Control Charts. The author went method beyond that; so the wordiness went too much in detail for other aspects of Total Quality Management. If this is what you need, the all means, buy it. The other issue I had was that the tables / formulae were method too small. Again, not the author's fault; that's just the method it shows up on my Fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Process Control Demystified []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Not a poor book, and one which covers the mechanics statistical process control, but the book focused method too much on how to do statistical process control, rather then the why. The end effect is that the book leaves you with a amazing collection of recipes but no true understanding of how to cook. I did like how the author focuses so much of the book on problems of collecting good, independent data samples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Process Control Demystified []  2019-12-24 20:2

    My first DeMystified series and first read is very clear and to the point. yes some topics can be difficult and the teachers/ instructors are not different. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Process Control Demystified []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Just as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Process Control Demystified []  2019-12-24 20:2

    I recommend this book because it includes easy concepts and pay attention to present methods and techniques for self study, calculations, probability distribution and graphs in relationship to statistical process control in any situations of manufacturing.I like to do the excercises and have a complete quizzses and final exam, from my point of view I would like you, my appeciate reader have one to read and study.Jaime Zamora vember 9, 2013

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Process Control Demystified []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Really amazing book and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistical Process Control Demystified []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Beautiful much as described. Condition is a small bit less than described, but OK. Price was amazing and it shipped out and arrived quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    I'm a Control Systems Engineer and have found this book useful. I'd definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    its quite a amazing book for beginners. it has math equation, but not overwhelming. I has a lot of categories that I'm learning in school.I think if your just beginning to begin your career as a Mechatronics/robotics/Automation Technician like myself then this is a beautiful handy book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    This is a very well written book and it covers the subjects in a method that makes it simple to understand, with plenty of illustrations as well. Illustrations are very helpful, especially if they are animated, so I loved the idea that a CD of videos was included. One note I would like to provide is that the included CD only includes a little fraction of the videos referenced throughout the book. I think a teachers ver of the book might come with all the videos. But the amazing news is that I found all the referenced videos are available online for free at . As an FYI to the publisher, future versions should contain all referenced videos on the CD, or don't reference the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    2011C edition, Terry Bartelt, Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion ControlSo far I recommend it, I'm an electrical design engineer on the accelerated learning path and search it useful.what it is: a book that covers a lot, the style is worded descriptions, pictures and diagrams... minimal mathematicsworded descriptions are beautiful thematical detail is minimal/non-existent, however I feel the intuitive can search this info out elsewhere, ex) via internet find library, other my opinion the book is worth it and includes amazing technical descriptions, however without mathematical us far I have not had the time to discover the CDGood luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Came in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Used for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control (Book Only) []  2019-12-24 20:0

    A needed textbook for one of my classes. Has been very helpful and useful for both lectures and labs. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology: Safety, Health, and Environment []  2019-12-24 19:59

    a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology: Safety, Health, and Environment []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Rented for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology: Safety, Health, and Environment []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Amazing book. Words and punctuation included. pictures of things in it. Begin on 3 sides. Fits easily into a backpack or carrying device. I'd like to thank the tree for its donation to the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology: Safety, Health, and Environment []  2019-12-24 19:59

    It was the book I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Process Technology: Safety, Health, and Environment []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Perfect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386