Read professionalism in medicine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all professionalism in medicine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professionalism in Health Care []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professionalism in Health Care []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I appreciate the prompy shipment and the book was on amazing s a lot of cash from buying a book you cant re sale after 3 months and you wont use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professionalism in Health Care []  2020-1-21 21:41

    Amazing condition, method cheaper than my college bookstore. Super simple to read. I required this for a Public Policy class where we discussed ethics and laws of healthcare, and even though I was one of the few non-Nursing majors, I was able to follow right along and understand everything going on.

    0  


    Add your opinion on professionalism in medicine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professionalism in Health Care []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I didn’t really use the book but it looks like it has dozens of interesting subjects to go over depending on the class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professionalism in Health Care []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Just the book needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professionalism in Health Care []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Book for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I’m a fresh paramedic. I did my internship with Chris Adams a few months back. I can tell you from my private experience that what these guys teach Is super beneficial to the development of a first responder. This book is all about the hero attributes and the professionalism it takes to be a amazing paramedic. It has greatly helped me to understand that being a paramedic is far beyond EKG interpretation and pharmacology.... This is a amazing read and I would recommend this book to anyone in the EMS field, regardless of your certification level or years of experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    These guys are top notch in the field of EMS and provide amazing prospective, insight and understanding. This is an perfect read and I highly reccomended for anyone looking to enhance their emergency medicine career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    This book is a must read for any professional paramedic. This book covers everything that a paramedic needs in order to communicate and create decisions. The info in this book needs to be taught in Paramedic courses instead of the lip service we pay to understanding how to communicate and create effective e amount of tangible info contained in this book is amazing. There is no fluff and no battle stories, just quality info that flows well. This is a book a Paramedic can read in a weekend and completely change how they feel about their profession.Understanding leadership takes work and this book is a amazing first step in learning how to be a leader. If you wish to create a difference in your patient's lives, your career, and this profession this book is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I have worked closely with both Sam and Chris and they practice what they preach. They are knowledgeable and know truly how to be decisive on each and every call. I was lucky enough to have them both as a preceptor and the book “Life or Death matters” pushes every concept they taught me. Amazing book. Amazing humans. Amazing Fire Medics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    It's a small bit hard to read, small redundant. It's almost like they required fillers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    No matter where you are in your career as a first responder, EMT, firefighter, paramedic, this is the book to read to inspire you to be the best you can be...thinking about being a preceptor, already a preceptor, read this book. It will begin you on the path to being the best person and first responder you can be. I’m not saying it will be easy, but the info and thought processes contained within will have you considering how to improve and seek excellence daily. It will inspire you no matter what scene you are in...it did for me after nearly 17 years in EMS and 11 years as a full-time medic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I hate to write such a scathing review in a field where knowledge and growth benefit all. Yet better to not have a book like this on the shelf when there are so a lot of rich with wisdom and so succinctly is is so poorly written that it is shy of unreadable. Clearly not professionally proofread. From the table of contents, title, and subtitle, the actual content felt like a bait and watered down with repetition, vagueness, weak sentence structure, heavy overuse of prepositional phrases, it reads like a 9th-grade book report. Guessing they were shooting for a certain number of pages and kept repeating until fluffed to that goal. The entire book could have been a magazine ys, GREAT SUBJECT. Invest in a professional proofreader or ghostwriter and come out with a revision. The book is sorely needed. You just published it before it was the meantime, watch "Curbside Manner" from the Fire Character Program for an effective alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    As a paramedic and a paramedic preceptor this book re-energized me to become better in every aspect of my profession. Lays out a blueprint for how to truly become a professional paramedic and the importance of passing that knowledge on to students we precept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I purchased this book with amazing enthusiasm because, like the authors, I feel there is no grey zone in prehospital medicine. What I found was a book written as if the authors had to create a 100,000 word minimum. With such amazing prose as “Try to understand where your patient is coming from and test to understand and be empathetic to their situation. You must be sensitive to the situations that your patients search themselves in. Even though you might not have an emotional stake in a given situation, you have to be sensitive to it.” The authors simply repeat themselves over and over, like we all did in high school when we had to create 2 pages of material stretch to 5. The thesis of the book is excellent, it’s just 300 pages too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFE AND DEATH MATTERS: Professionalism and Decision-Making for the First Responder: How Paramedics Act Decisively in the Chaos of Prehospital Emergency Medicine []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I’ve read this twice now and can say that it is a must read for any person that considers themselves a first responder. I don’t care if you’re brand new, 20 year veteran, personal EMS provider, fire medic, anything....read it. It is a gut check that everyone needs. Chris and Sam practice what they preach and I’m impressed by how they were able to obtain these thoughts on paper. It is imperative you read this. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics, Legal Issues and Professionalism in Surgical Technology []  2020-2-4 8:33

    Thanks so much for having the book(s) I required so I can begin a fresh chapter in life. I will buy from you again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics, Legal Issues and Professionalism in Surgical Technology []  2020-2-4 8:33

    I really like this book, but it appears I need the teachers book as well for it to be 100% helpful. I am a Surgical Technology instructor and would love to know the outcome of the legal cases it presents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics, Legal Issues and Professionalism in Surgical Technology []  2020-2-4 8:33

    It came two days earlier than expected. Looks just like a fresh book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    A MUST HAVE APP for a medical student. Has valuable info on final MBBS cases. The skill training feature makes it simple to practice for the cases. The full ver worths more than the price of this app. Thank you very much for creating the app. 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Easily the best one out here to learn the Medicine OSCEs. I have tried many. But this one exceeded my expectations. Really worth to invest on its Premium version. Purchased instantly! Best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    This application is better than any book I have read during my whole medical school... Thank you so much sir. Please develop one for Peadiatrics and Gyn & Obs too..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Very useful app... Thanks rer medapps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    I really hoped I had this one in my phone when i was a Undergraduate. If so, my life would have been various in medical school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Worth to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Amazing app!👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    I use it for my epidemiology class. I prefer this book to the other textbook by Rothman because it is clear and more systematic. Also, it is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    product arrived as described. fair price considering condition of book. overall satisified with item received. I satisfied with my product would recommended this seller again to other students looking for a amazing value on a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    This gives a better experience in short cases since includes whole lot of info as well as guidance. Hope you will be able to increase the number of cases in free version. 😁 Best of luck !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    There is only handful of apps for medical education for undergraduates. This one is among the best surely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Best application for fast review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Waited sooo long for this. Thank you so much. This deserves 10 stars, not just five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Why is not working?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    Perfect textbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentoring in Academic Medicine (Teaching Medicine Series) []  2020-10-22 18:30

    Amazing product. Quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    I have problem with sign-in in this application it doesn't work ....how can i remove this issue??? Plz create it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Definitely recommended for every medical student. Very comprehensive and beautiful content. It clarified a lot of of my douts already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    I like the graphics & smoothness. This application has some quality in it. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Amazing App. I usually do not review apps. But this one earned it. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Very amazing application It was very helpful to me Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Wow. Simply awesome ! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics in Medicine []  2020-5-1 18:28

    Personally reading this book is like watching paint dry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics in Medicine []  2020-5-1 18:28

    had to have for school but seems to be simple to understand. logically written and builds well on previous topics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    It is excellent for those that are beginers in epidemiology. I totally recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    For anyone on principles of Epi, this book is worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    I couldn't sign in. It says,can't connect to server..........email adress you gave us is not working,please give us if you have an alternative one to reach you. Thanks! .....Thank you for ur kindly reply! Really,i appreciate your services! I will contact u at ur alternative email!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Been using the surgery application for quite a while and it's been fantastic. It's the same with this, no one will regret investing in the paid version. 🔥🇱🇰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    These cardiac and lung sounds are awesome. Exact the material I was looking for. Phonocardiagrams really makes it easier to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    One of the best apps so far. It is very useful in clinical examination. Thank you for making such a useful app. Amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Another amazing application by RER MedApps team. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Amazing approach to clinical medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Amazing app. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Amazing application for medical study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Gd app.. 🖒🖒🖒 amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Amazing App..❤️💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics in Medicine []  2020-5-1 18:28

    the 2nd edition is just fine if you are buying this for class. not much change in the fresh edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    This book is succinct and covers the basics in an understandable way. I hold this book on my desk just to look up things every now and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    Amazing price and amazing condition. A amazing tutorial of epidemiology that explains the primary concepts very clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    Its a small, straight to the point textbook, but i just wonder if it is really exhaustive...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentoring in Academic Medicine (Teaching Medicine Series) []  2020-10-22 18:30

    I'm still reading them. A amazing resource in mentoring. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mentoring in Academic Medicine (Teaching Medicine Series) []  2020-10-22 18:30

    This book is special in our field and has the strength of multiple authors who emphasize differing emphases. I really want that more major medical meetings would contain these perspectives. Physicians sometimes succeed in academic medicine because they are so brilliant but more often than not, success comes from negotiating the pathway up the ladder. This ladder should not be as invisible and the route upwards should not be as lonely and solitary as if often is. This

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professionalism Across Occupational Therapy Practice []  2020-7-31 19:30

    This textbook is quickly being adopted by occupational therapy programs. Outside of Doody's review service, this textbook also keep a very positive book review . It can be reviewed at the following citation:Shadle, C. (2017). Professionalism Across Occupational Therapy Practice (2017). Occupational Therapy in Health Care, 31(4), 382-383. DOI: 10.1080/07380577.2017.1360540

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Sorry. Inspite of purchase it is not working for me. Please create a refund. It gets stuck at "poor network. Please reset the." Uninstalled and re installed several times and restarted my phone but didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Amazing app. Better if you can give more cases in the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Wow,such a unbelievable app. Amazing luck!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Excellent! all in one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    God job bro..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Short Cases in Medicine [App]  2019-12-26 21:17

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    Amazing book !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epidemiology in Medicine []  2020-9-20 19:51

    The book was in better condition than expected. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics in Medicine []  2020-5-1 18:28

    Looks almost brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics in Medicine []  2020-5-1 18:28

    It is a wonderfully clear resource for me. I am a research nurse who latest had graduate statistics 12 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cultural Competence in Sports Medicine []  2020-1-21 20:29

    Amazing for teaching cultural differences and how to respect those differences from an allied health care professional standpoint. Recommend to any athletic training program or anyone who works with athletes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injectable Fillers in Aesthetic Medicine []  2020-1-21 21:12

    It is one of the best if not the very best. I m in love with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injectable Fillers in Aesthetic Medicine []  2020-1-21 21:12

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Reading in Chinese Medicine []  2020-11-30 20:30

    Kindle version, as others said pictures are not on the same page where referenced to, one can go easily 10 pages before hitting the picture. There are NOT all that a lot of pictures, she gives five examples of a wrinkle in writing but only one picture ( not one picture per each wrinkle position, simply one picture for one position and leaves you to use your imagination for the position of remaining wrinkles). Don’t expect to know it all from reading this book, ain’t going to happen. Maybe in her class that costs about 8k, but I cannot vouch for that either. this book barely touches the surface of face reading. Overpriced too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Reading in Chinese Medicine []  2020-11-30 20:30

    Love this book. Complexity of faces is fascinating. Much meal for thought, including opportunity to change existing lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Diagnosis in Chinese Medicine []  2020-12-3 20:11

    I found this book a very nice description of the principles and practices of the tongue diagnosis in Chinese Medicine. It also provides a amazing example on how to describe in decent English the concepts and terms in Chinese Medicine. I'm not a medical scientist but part of my research is similar with Chinese Medicine. I found this book a amazing reference, especially when I need write about Chinese Medicine in English in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Diagnosis in Chinese Medicine []  2020-12-3 20:11

    THE BOOK IS VERY WELL WRITTEN AND INCREDIBLY DETAILED... IT INCLUDES MANY PICTURES TO HELP UNDERSTAND THE MANY DIFFERENT DISEASE RELATED SYMPTOMS OF THE BODY... ONE OF MY FAVORITES IN MY LIBRARY OF PATHELOGICAL STUDIES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folk Medicine in Southern Appalachia []  2020-10-30 18:51

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folk Medicine in Southern Appalachia []  2020-10-30 18:51

    Gave this as a bonus to my sister and she has absolutely loved it. Well written, interesting and knowledgeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCQs in Intensive Care Medicine []  2020-1-22 19:41

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injectable Fillers in Aesthetic Medicine []  2020-1-21 21:12

    This is an invaluable and concise manual on proper patent selection, identification of the issue (most necessary !), and appropriate injection technique for aesthetic facial enhancements. As a board certified plastic surgeon, I've seen multiple examples of not good injections, not good planning, and not good patient selection. Weekend courses and cookbook instructions for facial fillers are seductive for the inexperienced injector, but often lead to undesirable results. This book teaches how to "see" the issue and correct the deficiency. Warning signs are well elucidated. A lot of necessary "pearls" are located though out the book. I've read multiple books, articles and lectures over a lot of years concerning nonsurgical facial enhancement. This book is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injectable Fillers in Aesthetic Medicine []  2020-1-21 21:12

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injectable Fillers in Aesthetic Medicine []  2020-1-21 21:12

    Fast delivery, item as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antimicrobial Therapy in Veterinary Medicine []  2020-5-12 18:25

    The book was in fine condition and the delivery came in the right time table

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Reading in Chinese Medicine []  2020-11-30 20:30

    I have wanted to obtain the book, "Face Reading in Chinese Medicine," since seeing Dr. Lillian Bridges on the Dr. Oz Show. It is fascinating of how Chinese doctors could tell a lot about their patients by looking at their face. This face reading way was particularly used to avoid touching female patients, except for their extremities, as it was deemed inappropriate to do so. I am still reading the book and plan on re-reading it several times. I hold it on my coffee table because it is quite a conversation starter with guests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Reading in Chinese Medicine []  2020-11-30 20:30

    Amazing book, lots of information and clear descriptions, pictures provide amazing examples. Refer to this often on health symptoms to confirm or dismiss subtle changes to diet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Reading in Chinese Medicine []  2020-11-30 20:30

    Amazing primary knowledge and informative of what a face reveals. Some things are common sense and other things are quite revealing. I recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Diagnosis in Chinese Medicine []  2020-12-3 20:11

    It was a bonus to my brother who studies naturopathic medicine. He and a mate who just graduated, loved the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongue Diagnosis in Chinese Medicine []  2020-12-3 20:11

    Amazing book. The weak point are the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folk Medicine in Southern Appalachia []  2020-10-30 18:51

    obtain Phyllis Light book on appalachia-its is one just wasnt interesting to all print.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386