Read profile of a pedophile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all profile of a pedophile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    Very disturbing, but as a kid psychiatric nurse, I have seen this method too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    What a journey you took us on, Lily! I appreciate the author’s willingness to share her abuse and the info of what her life was like being under the spell of a pedophile. Most of us can’t imagine why children can’t see the manipulation or the intent of a molester, but Lily helps us see what it’s like from the other side; she lived it. What’s positive about her book is that she sought support and not only took a major step to deal with her father, but took a large step to support herself. Her story of her therapy shows all of us that there is healing after a traumatic childhood experience, but it takes dedication and time to come out the other side. Amazing going, Lily, you are courageous and an inspiration to others who may have had related struggles that you have shared with your readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    Such a truthful story about the lifelong imprint abuse has on a child. For those that have not experienced abuse, this book will support you understand the manipulation and evil that will continue to be part of families until someone is brave enough to stop the abuse, and brave enough to learn to love themselves.

    0  


    Add your opinion on profile of a pedophile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    I am a 23 year old survivor of incest pedophilia. My father(by blood) and my uncle(by marriage) molested me as a kid and ive been in some beautiful rough situations, not knowing how to deal with it. I was always terrified i would traumatize my son as my father and uncle did to me. But he is almost 2 and could never imagine hurting him like that. I have recently been interested in hypnotism for my ptsd. However, not doing well with finances right now. But i wish so badly to heal my inner kid and myself. Ive been through various types of therapy but want very much I had a therapist like yours. I am sure i would benefit greatly. I didn't place my phone down once while reading your story. Literally. I read it in one sitting. I appreciate your strength and willingness to write this and [email protected]#$%! for others to benefit from. You're a very powerful woman and i empathize with you. Im glad you found Lil and healed her as well as yourself. I suppose im unsure if you'll see this but i hope you're doing well and wish you to know you have impacted my life with this book. (In a amazing way) Again. Thank you so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    Amidst lies, betrayal and pain, there grew a attractive flower that could not be overshadowed, a voice that could not be contained, Lily. Nothing stopped this small girl from finding the mom she needed. This is a story about the transformational power of love.-Dolores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    I rarely give memoirs such a high rating but i simply could not place this book down. Why publishers didnt take this book is beyond me. I recommend this book to everyone,expecially anyone who was abused as a kid like myself by someone. I have barely ever said that out loud but the depth Lily goes into about breaking the cycle and how to heal...is powerful. To the author. You are a powerful young lady

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    WORSE BOOK I EVER READ-BUNCH OF BULL ,NO ONE AT HER AGE IS THAT DUMB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    Catching a glimpse into a globe so foreign to a lot of and sadly known to too many. I had a sense related to watching a horror film and shouting "No no no" watching the method Lily was molded and manipulated by her pedophile father. It's awesome she found the strength and courage to stop the cycle, especially with the lack of a real help system. Although her daughter may not realize the significance of that fact, it is a remarkable feat indeed. Lily is an awesome example showing how to overcome adversities one should never have to face. And you don't have to be defined by your past!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Daddy the Pedophile: A Memoir []  2020-1-19 22:18

    This book was well written and interesting. It shows that even growing up with a dysfunctional life, you can overcome it and go on to your happily ever after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedophilia & Empire: Satan, Sodomy, & The Deep State: Chapter 16: The Penn State Coach Jerry Sandusky Saga - Anatomy of a Grooming Pedophile Predator []  2020-7-24 19:40

    In depth, well-researched and fully-referenced look at a lot of other shameful kid abuses and law/judicial enforcement abuses, surrounding but not limited to Sandusky. Thank you did writing this. I was reduced to tears and sobbing from the depth of my being to read what these victims went through. I’m almost more horrified (actually I am) at the corruption of the politicians and judicial members and of course, law enforcement and even teachers and administrators, who at every step of the method failed to protect the victims. If this were mere incompetence they might create an error in a child’s favour... which of course they never uldn’t place it down. Everything written is backed up by evidence and references, at least multiple times each. You have no excuse not to be informed. Whether you were previously living under a rock like me, or thought yourself as beautiful up to date and savvy on “woke” news, I guarantee you will learn a lot from this chapter, even if you can’t obtain every chapter, obtain this one! Once you read it, please don’t stay in your armchair. Reach out to someone who might need your support or who might need to wake up also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedophilia & Empire: Satan, Sodomy, & The Deep State: Chapter 16: The Penn State Coach Jerry Sandusky Saga - Anatomy of a Grooming Pedophile Predator []  2021-1-10 18:37

    In depth, well-researched and fully-referenced look at a lot of other shameful kid abuses and law/judicial enforcement abuses, surrounding but not limited to Sandusky. Thank you did writing this. I was reduced to tears and sobbing from the depth of my being to read what these victims went through. I’m almost more horrified (actually I am) at the corruption of the politicians and judicial members and of course, law enforcement and even teachers and administrators, who at every step of the method failed to protect the victims. If this were mere incompetence they might create an error in a child’s favour... which of course they never uldn’t place it down. Everything written is backed up by evidence and references, at least multiple times each. You have no excuse not to be informed. Whether you were previously living under a rock like me, or thought yourself as beautiful up to date and savvy on “woke” news, I guarantee you will learn a lot from this chapter, even if you can’t obtain every chapter, obtain this one! Once you read it, please don’t stay in your armchair. Reach out to someone who might need your support or who might need to wake up also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Nose : A Profile of , Beauty, and Survival []  2021-1-10 19:57

    As a lot of reviewers mentioned, I heard the author or book discussed on multiple NPR programs. It seemed fairly fascinating. ...and it's ok, but the radio discussions were e book is part history text (including biblical), medical text, marketing text, etc. G-d has a favorite smell; odors through history, reactions we have to aromas, nasal surgery and treatments. Overall, it's not difficult to imagine this being compiled from a newspaper article is interesting info and things we never think about (i.e. how can someone w/no sense of smell know when something spoils). Some of the descriptions of what the period during the bubonic plague was told very effectively. It's the info Glaser puts in here that are so interesting (yet disturbing). The descriptions of some of the surgeries are vague - and had they been as graphic as the plague years, most would suffer w/out surgery (as I have).Slightly over 200 pages - and fairly huge print. It's probably worth the softbound price, but $25 for the hardcover isn't necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    After spending the past few nights curled up in bed next to my partner who’s had to place up with my anguished exaltations of “THIS STORY IS RUINING MY LIFE” it was a no brainer to snag the book as soon as it came out. Dr Harper is one of the most exciting story tellers I’ve ever come across, but the thing I appreciate more than anything is the gentle, thoughtful hand he uses to address difficult topic matter. I’ve seen so a lot of horror/thriller authors exploit the mentally ill and others who seek psychiatric treatment, but I’ve never been anything less than blown away with the humanity of Dr Harper’s narration of those who come into his life. I can’t say enough how much I love the Patient Files, and how I can’t obtain enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERITREA A COUNTRY PROFILE []  2020-1-18 0:4

    I was a Peace Corps teacher in the attractive small town of Adi Ugri, also known locally as Mendefera, from 1962 to 1964. I could not have been sent to a more unbelievable place. Eritrea at that time was part of Ethiopia, and the battle that led to its independence was just beginning. This Profile is heartbreaking in view of what Eritrea could have become by now had it not been for warfare, the intractable tensions with Ethiopia, and the tragedy of its internal politics. The book is a quick, helpful modernize for those who know and care about Eritrea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libya: A Country Profile []  2020-7-13 19:36

    It was fine for the purpose we required it for. We used it on a project for Libya. Will never read it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pedophile Papers []  2020-1-29 4:45

    Not bad, in spite of the scary hysteria causing title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    Uuuuugh! I accidentally found the first book in this series on audible and didn’t know it was fiction. Which, if you have any experience working in mental health then you can figure that out beautiful quickly. But! I’m so in love with this series. After I learned to appreciate it as fiction I had to have more. The day I finished the first audio book this one came out and I had to have it. I absolutely hate reading but couldn’t place this down. Highly recommend for anyone that likes f____d up crime stories and lots of drama. I wish Doc and Noah to be together forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    Oh! I really liked this one. First, thank God there’s no description of morbid scenes of kids being molested. That said, it is a very interesting plot!I was totally rolling my eyes because I had created Dr. Harper to be a complete idiot; but he came eresting plot indeed. Short, simple read too. I read it in three cash was well spent on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    Anyone who is prepared for a haunting psych thriller or just some “interesting” patient files should read this and it’s predecessor. All of this is being released on reddit but seriously, please help this. This has been the first time I’ve read anything like this without it feeling exploitative of the ‘terrifying underground globe of , , lies, murderers, etc.’. Truly a thill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    I have been following Dr. Harper on reddit since the first post and have been hooked ever since. I really enjoyed this book. Personally, I think it's even better than the first one. Thanks, doc! Can't wait to see more from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    I enjoyed this book immensely. If you liked the first one (the patient files), then you’ll definitely like this one - it’s even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this book collection by Dr.Harper, it's very addicting. Love the mystery, the patients, the questionable relationship between him and Noah, and the craziness mixed all together. 5 stars from me everyday! Now starting book 3, really hope there will be more in the future! I recommend these to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pedophile Papers []  2020-1-29 4:45

    Another amazing story. The more I read from this author, the more I really like his writing an Reed and the police have a love/hate relationship but mostly hate but when they come to him to support search a missing girl, he may not like the head cop but in order to search the girl he will place aside his feelings. But while helping things take a turn that I didn't see e author knows how to pull the reader into the story and just when the reader thinks they know where the story is going, the story takes a totally various path and that's one thing I really like about this author. Keeping his readers guessing right until the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    I originally started reading Dr. Harper on Reddit and when he posted about his book I knew I required to have it. I can’t wait for more and I’m hoping it’s in book format. Cannot recommend enough. Between writing and plot twists you can’t go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    The latest time I felt a connection to a hero like I do with Dr. Harper was while reading the Odd Thomas series by Dean Koontz. Awesome series. Obtain this and the first book, you will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy) []  2020-7-26 21:5

    These books captivated me. I read the 1st one in less than a day and this one in less than a day. I can't wait for the 3rd one and I've been recommending them to all of my friends/family. Even my husband (who hates reading) LOVED these books! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedophilia & Empire: Satan, Sodomy, & The Deep State: Chapter 10: Anatomy of the Luciferian Elite’s Global Child Trafficking Pedophile Operations []  2021-1-9 20:51

    You're insane, literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedophilia & Empire: Satan, Sodomy, & The Deep State: Chapter 10: Anatomy of the Luciferian Elite’s Global Child Trafficking Pedophile Operations []  2020-1-21 23:20

    My Yorkie loves these they must taste very amazing they seem to be of amazing quality I recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedophilia & Empire: Satan, Sodomy, & The Deep State: Chapter 10: Anatomy of the Luciferian Elite’s Global Child Trafficking Pedophile Operations []  2021-1-9 20:51

    This is a book based on nothing true other than trying to use the tragedy of a true crime trafficking and blame it on an organization that has nothing to do with trafficing. Blatant lies should be banned by Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie de la Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker []  2020-1-16 11:23

    This was an educational read. I don't really know what else to say other than that. If you don't know anything about hispanic workers coming into America, this is something you should look into. If you do have a small idea about it, don't just assume you know the facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie De La Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker (Karen and Michael Braziller Books) []  2020-1-19 20:48

    Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie de la Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker []  2020-1-16 11:23

    Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie De La Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker (Karen and Michael Braziller Books) []  2020-1-19 20:48

    I bought this book for my college writing class because it was needed for our course. What I wasn't aware of was how amazing it was going to be. The novel Jessie De la Cruz gives the first hand acc of Jessie and what it was like being a farmworker throughout her life. The book starts up with what it was like growing up as the daughter of farmworkers, and then she continues by telling her experiences as an adult working the fields. She tells about the Cesar Chavez’s movement to support and protect workers, who were otherwise treated badly by those who employed them. After reading the book we had to write a research paper on one subject from the book, either pesticides, their movement La Causa, Cesar Chavez, or those who were unknown heroes in the movement like Jessie. The book was super helpful in writing my paper and it was very well written which helped in my paper, and strengthened my topic. I was able to gain a lot of knowledge in reading Jessie De la Cruz and I would definitely recommend it to anybody who wanted to learn more about La Causa and how it impacted farmworkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie De La Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker (Karen and Michael Braziller Books) []  2020-1-19 20:48

    This was an educational read. I don't really know what else to say other than that. If you don't know anything about hispanic workers coming into America, this is something you should look into. If you do have a small idea about it, don't just assume you know the facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie de la Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker []  2020-1-16 11:23

    I bought this book for my college writing class because it was needed for our course. What I wasn't aware of was how amazing it was going to be. The novel Jessie De la Cruz gives the first hand acc of Jessie and what it was like being a farmworker throughout her life. The book starts up with what it was like growing up as the daughter of farmworkers, and then she continues by telling her experiences as an adult working the fields. She tells about the Cesar Chavez’s movement to support and protect workers, who were otherwise treated badly by those who employed them. After reading the book we had to write a research paper on one subject from the book, either pesticides, their movement La Causa, Cesar Chavez, or those who were unknown heroes in the movement like Jessie. The book was super helpful in writing my paper and it was very well written which helped in my paper, and strengthened my topic. I was able to gain a lot of knowledge in reading Jessie De la Cruz and I would definitely recommend it to anybody who wanted to learn more about La Causa and how it impacted farmworkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie De La Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker (Karen and Michael Braziller Books) []  2020-1-19 20:48

    This is a fine contribution to the body of writing re: the farm worker struggle and the creation of the United Farm Worker ever, I must point out the obvious. In the first part of the book we read how utterly not good these migrant Mexican farm workers are; as they work the fields they live in primitive conditions. I am tired of reading how farm workers live in hovels, eat beans and tortillas, are illiterate and yet still continue to toil in these jobs and worse still they even obtain married and birth kids to perpetuate this cycle of miserable poverty.If life is truly unbearable then why do these people continue to slave away? Too a lot of books like this, detail the suffering of the working not good and thereby glamorize it. I understand some people are dirt not good but then for God's sake stop the madness!The glorification of the farm workers struggle has left them as the only legitimate prophets of Chicano History. As a boy I was ashamed to hear of the deprivation of the Mexican farm workers and I often heard my Black classmates laugh that they would never stoop to such low levels of work and how stupid Mexicans were for participating in it. (It was hard to argue w/ this ere is an urban legend that Cesar Chavez asked the Border Patrol to deport illegal aliens working in the field and breaking his strike. Here we have doentation of this .In Chapter 6 page 80 there is a frightening stage where Jessie recounts how she called on the Border Patrol (and then shamed the Border Patrol Agents for their inaction; including a telephone call to her Congressman) to detain some illegal alien farm workers. She had small reservations in turning these workers in to La Migra; a lot more could be written about this. Just another nail in the coffin of not good workers from Mexico who simply have no alternative. Again, I am tired of seeing Mexican people and Mexican-American people portrayed as just one step above beasts of burdens w/out the self-respect to seek other ssie tells how her family bought land to farm and sell their own produce. I am encouraged by that. The only method to improve your work conditions is to be your own boss. I would have suggested the union organizers should move to the huge cities in California and begin a supermarket that sold union harvested crops. This would have been a amazing publicity tool for the union and it would have helped some farm workers to obtain out of the field and enter the little business world. Such a supermarket could have supplied Latino restaurants and any union sympathizer could have bought vegetables thereby demonstrating the true demand for "fair trade" produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formerly British Honduras: A Profile Of The New Nation Of Belize []  2020-9-23 20:45

    This book is extremely outdated. I should have realized this before I ordered it though because the title refers to the "new" nation of Belize, and Belize became an independent country in 1981.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    I must say that I do like reading biography, and have enjoyed some really amazing ones in the Long Line of Godly Man Profile. And I do like Stephen Lawson as an author, his writing style lucid, engaging and at a lot of times well worth the time spent investing in reading his works. I do especially like his Foundations of Grace, and ars of Grace where I was first introduced to his ever, I must say that I was kinda disappointed with this particular writing, I guess it was not the genre I was expecting. I was expecting a more biographical sketch of the life of Jonathan Edwards in this book. But as the book is titled, it specifies about the resolve (or resolutions) of Edwards and it does systematically run through a lot of of his resolutions and how they are seen in his life through his own dairy son categorized the resolutions into various categories and then systematically yse them, and present how Edwards himself saw the importance of these resolutions and how he implemented or struggled with the implementations of these e strength of this book is for helping Christians see the importance and reasons for discipline in the Christian life, and even relatively unimportant things like rationing of amount of meal to eat, was an problem that Edwards looked into. It helps a Christian to visualize and see an example of one life lived solely to be of use by God for His ever, that's all there is to this book, if you're looking more for a biographical book on Edwards, I would encourage you to find elsewhere. But you're interested to look at the resolutions of Edwards, how necessary they were and what they meant in Edward's life and how was it was manifested in his life, this is THE book to get.Ratings: 3.75/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    Jonathan Edwards is commonly known for his (in)famous sermon "Sinners in the Hands of An Mad God." But this Colonial Puritan pastor is much more than one, often misconstrued, sermon.Edwards was all about the glory of God in all things. In fact, he was convinced more than ever that this pursuit of the glory of God in all all things must first be pursued through private holiness. With this determination, young Edwards, still a teenage and a newly convert to Christ, crafted his "Resolutions," between the late summer of 1722 to August 17, 1723. These "Seventy Resolutions" were to frame the moral compass of his life as he pursued the glory of God through a private pursuit of holiness.But young Edwards did not rely on his own human strength to meet these "Resolutions." Rather, in the preamble to his "Resolutions," he writes: Being sensible that I am unable to do anything without God's help, I do humbly entreat him by his grace to enable me to hold these Resolutions, so far as they are agreeable to his will, for Christ's sake. Remember to read over these Resolutions once a The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards, the second in a series on "A Long Line of Godly Men Profile, Dr. Steven J. Lawson, pastor of Christ Fellowship Baptist Church, Mobile, AL., delves into the "Seventy Resolutions" of Edwards around six main headings: (1) Pursuing the Glory of God; (2) Forsaking Sin; (3) Making Proper Use of God-Allotted Time; (4) Living with All His Being for the Lord; (5) Pursuing Humily and Love; and (6) Making Frequent Self-Examination.Dr. Lawson also reflected on some of Edwards private struggles with sin.If I were half as resolved as Edwards was, I would be a better follower of Jesus Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie de la Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker []  2020-1-16 11:23

    This is a fine contribution to the body of writing re: the farm worker struggle and the creation of the United Farm Worker ever, I must point out the obvious. In the first part of the book we read how utterly not good these migrant Mexican farm workers are; as they work the fields they live in primitive conditions. I am tired of reading how farm workers live in hovels, eat beans and tortillas, are illiterate and yet still continue to toil in these jobs and worse still they even obtain married and birth kids to perpetuate this cycle of miserable poverty.If life is truly unbearable then why do these people continue to slave away? Too a lot of books like this, detail the suffering of the working not good and thereby glamorize it. I understand some people are dirt not good but then for God's sake stop the madness!The glorification of the farm workers struggle has left them as the only legitimate prophets of Chicano History. As a boy I was ashamed to hear of the deprivation of the Mexican farm workers and I often heard my Black classmates laugh that they would never stoop to such low levels of work and how stupid Mexicans were for participating in it. (It was hard to argue w/ this ere is an urban legend that Cesar Chavez asked the Border Patrol to deport illegal aliens working in the field and breaking his strike. Here we have doentation of this .In Chapter 6 page 80 there is a frightening stage where Jessie recounts how she called on the Border Patrol (and then shamed the Border Patrol Agents for their inaction; including a telephone call to her Congressman) to detain some illegal alien farm workers. She had small reservations in turning these workers in to La Migra; a lot more could be written about this. Just another nail in the coffin of not good workers from Mexico who simply have no alternative. Again, I am tired of seeing Mexican people and Mexican-American people portrayed as just one step above beasts of burdens w/out the self-respect to seek other ssie tells how her family bought land to farm and sell their own produce. I am encouraged by that. The only method to improve your work conditions is to be your own boss. I would have suggested the union organizers should move to the huge cities in California and begin a supermarket that sold union harvested crops. This would have been a amazing publicity tool for the union and it would have helped some farm workers to obtain out of the field and enter the little business world. Such a supermarket could have supplied Latino restaurants and any union sympathizer could have bought vegetables thereby demonstrating the true demand for "fair trade" produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie de la Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker []  2020-1-16 11:23

    I like the book because it was very interesting for me. It reminded me of my parents who work in the fields. How they come home hungry, tire and dirty. When my family and I came here we didn't had anything any family who could support us out. My family suffered a lot. When I was reading the book I got into it because the same reason I felt like there were talking about my family. In the end it got more interesting because Jessie talk about her life how she helped Cesar Chavez. I think they did a lot for all Mexicans people. I enjoyed reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedophilia & Empire: Satan, Sodomy, & The Deep State: Chapter 10: Anatomy of the Luciferian Elite’s Global Child Trafficking Pedophile Operations []  2021-1-9 20:51

    My Yorkie loves these they must taste very amazing they seem to be of amazing quality I recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    Dr. Steve Lawson has done it again with his book "The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards." If you are familiar with Dr. Lawson's preaching ministry, you are certainly aware that he is a gifted communicator and equally gifted writer. During my quest to devourer the works of Jonathan Edwards (Hendriksen edition) I came across this short yet concise book containing 9 chapters packed with the highly theological yet immensely practical thoughts of Jonathan Edwards. What I love most about Jonathan Edwards is his ability to clearly communicate biblical truths while leaving the reader wanting more. Dr. Lawson's preaching ministry is one in the same, if Edwards were alive today I believe he and Dr. Lawson would be mates as both have a God entranced view of all e book itself is a short, enjoyable, challenging read. With 9 chapters in all and the Resolutions of Edwards printed at the end, you can easily read this title on a rainy weekend alongside a fire with your coffee or tea in hand. One thing is for certain, as you Progress through this text, you will search yourself setting the book down on your lap, and thinking what life would be like if you viewed everything in your life through a God entranced lens. What would your relationship with your wife be like if you did everything for the glory of God and consequently the joy you keep IN Him. Anyone who is familiar with Pastor John Piper knows what I am talking about when I say IN Him as opposed to by Him. If you don't, read this book and you will walk away understanding what it means to search absolute joy in your life IN the end of the book, the Resolutions of Jonathan Edwards are provided for the joy of the reader. If you have not read these insightful and challenging resolutions yet- you should immediately, as they are very strong and have been extremely fruitful in my own private walk with God. For example Edwards writes: "4. Resolved, never to do any manner of thing, whether in soul or body, less or more, but what tends to the glory of God; nor be, nor suffer it, if I can avoid it." How a lot of people do you know in modern Christianity who have set this as a resolution in their walk with God? I can certainly attest that I fall short in doing another resolution Edwards challenges himself by writing "7. Resolved, never to do anything, which I should be afraid to do, if it were the latest hour of my life." This resolution ties into the ninth chapter of Dr. Lawson's book titled "The Posture of Self Examination" where Dr. Lawson demonstrates how Edwards-much like all Puritan pastors- continually examined his life to determine if he was falling short in glorifying God in all things. Oh, how the church would be today if people took this example from the Puritan divines seriously and applied it to their own lives. In all, the book is well written, an perfect demonstration of Edwards' theology, and belongs on the shelf of all Christians alongside the other texts written by Dr. li Deo Gloria!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    My Rating – Place it on the listLevel – Easy, Medium lengthSummaryThe first chapter is a short biographical stretch of the man a lot of consider to be the greatest American Theologian of all time. The rest of the chapters are devoted to Edwards’ construction of his ‘Resolution.’ Unfortunately, as Edwards didn’t order or systematize his Resolutions, the book seems to jump around a bit as Lawson attempts to categorize the list. However, the book does an perfect job of spelling a lot of of the resolutions and giving us the story or reasons behind them. A lot of of the most interesting parts of the chapters has to do with how the Resolutions affected Edwards’ the appendix of the book, you can read the entire ThoughtsThe best use of this book is to view it not as a biography, but as a commentary on Edwards’ Resolutions. The strength of the book isn’t so much it’s information on the life of Edwards, but instead it’s interaction with the Resolutions and various points of his life, or how his resolutions affected his life.I personally found some of his attempts overwhelming, bordering on unnecessary. Obviously, Edwards is much more pious and disciplined than me and most people. However, his limited the amount of meal he’d eat so as not to waste time or have fun meal too much just seemed extreme and is book is well written and will challenge you. Lawson does a amazing job of posing questions at the end of each chapter. Anyone interested in spiritual disciplines or Jonathan Edwards needs to place this book on their reading list.[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    ** This review originally appeared on **The name Jonathan Edwards will ring a bell of familiarity with most Christians today. For many, Edwards is considered to be America’s foremost theologian. His intellect remains unsurpassed throughout American Colonial Church History. His pastoral care and commitment to sound theology were trademarks that followed him throughout his life. Jonathan Edwards was par excellence in every facet of his life, ministry and family. As necessary as these things are in the legacy of Edwards, perhaps he was best known by his contemporaries for his desire to grow in holiness. Edwards was a man who pursued holiness. It was not his intellect, his amazing scholarly works, or even his well known sermons that created Edwards who he was. It was the Spirit-generated desire within him to “be holy as the Lord your God is holy.”In the book, The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards, Steven Lawson has undertaken the task of uncovering the practical disciplines that Edwards applied in his life to support him in this pursuit of holiness. Referencing what Edwards called his “Resolutions”, Lawson opens as it were the heart of Edwards in revealing the practical ways which he pursued the holiness that he came to be known for. The “Resolutions,” which are 70 in number, were used by Edwards to hold check on sinful tendencies that he feared would hinder his growth in his pursuit of sanctification. Lawson states that these resolutions were meant to serve as a “personal mission statement that would tutorial and discipline him in the pursuit of godliness” (26).Lawson begins the book by giving a brief biographical sketch of Edwards’ life in Chapter one. This sketch allows the reader to follow historical markers of Edwards’ life as Lawson gives some background to the Resolutions and the cirtances that may have prompted their inclusion. Lawson dedicates Chapter 2 to the observation of how necessary the resolutions were to Edwards. Lawson states that the Resolutions represented a “firm determination to hold spiritual priorities before him” (31). The third Chapter is a short examination of the preamble to the Resolutions, as Edwards himself states the remainder of the book, chapters 4-9, Lawson organizes the Resolutions under six headings, each representing what Edwards felt was most necessary in this pursuit — a sort of order of priority. These headings are, “The Priority of God’s Glory,” “The Putting Away of Sin,” “The Precipice of Eternity,” “The Passion of Discipline,” “The Practice of Love,” and finally “The Posture of Self Examination.” Lawson does a masterful job of tying entries from Edwards’ diary that create mention of the importance of these Resolutions and how Edwards sought to reflect upon them daily. They were, as Lawson states, “to support direct his heart and life in the pursuit of godliness” (28). Edwards resolved to go over all 70 of them e Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards is a must read for any who long to be students of the life and works of Edwards. The “Resolutions” set the tag high, very high for Edwards, and his diary entries reveal how difficult he saw this task at various times (indeed, this is one of the reasons I found the book so appealing). It reveals Edwards not just in the sunlight of steady growth and mortification of sin but also in the clouds of discouragement and even despair over his failure to obey and his inclination to sin. This book reveals that Edwards saw himself as a Romans 7 man, yet at the same time a man that desired to pursue holiness at all cost. No discipline was too pressing if it would purge sin from Edwards’ life.I found the book to be very helpful in reminding me that holiness comes only with amazing discipline and sacrifice. It served as a reminder that the time to parlay with the globe has come for all believers, and that we are to be in the globe but not of the world. May God grant us all the same feverish desire and unwavering resolve that Edwards had in his pursuit of godliness. I highly recommend this accordance with FTC regulations, I would like to thank Reformation Trust Publishers for a copy of this book in exchange for a fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    Jonathan Edwards was a remarkable Christian. He possessed a rare combination of brilliance and holiness which led to his being remembered as the greatest theologian--possibly Christian--that has ever lived on American The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards, Dr. Steven Lawson examines the 70 resolutions that were written by Edwards as an 18 and 19 year old while serving in his first pastorate. Throughout his life, Edwards examined himself and his spiritual progress by reviewing these resolutions weekly.Dr. Lawson gives us a brief biography followed by a thorough review of the resolutions and their major themes. The goal of the book, in the words of the author, is to "challenge a fresh generation of believers to pursue holiness in their everyday lives." It is certainly convicting and inspiring, and if there is ever a book other than the Bible that will challenge one to pursue holiness, this is e Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards is the second book in Dr. Lawson's series: A Long Line of Godly Men. It would be a amazing addition to any library, and it is highly recommended to anyone interested in Puritan theology or in their own private sanctification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    Someone once said that we are an average of five people that we hang out with the most. One method to hangout is to read about their lives. Jonathan Edward's passion to bring maximum glory to God is something that all believers should aspire for. Steve Lawson does a amazing job of covering the key points of Edward's popular resolutions without being too verbose. The book wasn't too short or long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    The depth and meditations of Jonathan Edwards was created very clear through the well-crafted words of Steven J. Lawson. I have found appreciation for Pastor Lawson's preaching and am now also a reader of his writings. I have gifted these books to my pastor who thoroughly appreciates them. This book, as I'm sure with the others, is a convicting and riveting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jessie De La Cruz: A Profile of a United Farm Worker (Karen and Michael Braziller Books) []  2020-1-19 20:48

    I like the book because it was very interesting for me. It reminded me of my parents who work in the fields. How they come home hungry, tire and dirty. When my family and I came here we didn't had anything any family who could support us out. My family suffered a lot. When I was reading the book I got into it because the same reason I felt like there were talking about my family. In the end it got more interesting because Jessie talk about her life how she helped Cesar Chavez. I think they did a lot for all Mexicans people. I enjoyed reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    This book has valuable info about using a journal and examining oneself on the Christian pilgrimage.I wrote 3 blog entries on it with that focus, see, and look in the CATEGORY of Jonathan Edwards, if you're interested in reading those. I also have a post in the category of Self-Examination with a downloadable self-exam packed which I connected to the three posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Unwavering Resolve of Jonathan Edwards (A Long Line of Godly Men Profile) []  2020-11-6 18:37

    This book isn't a biography on Jonathan Edwards. There are others that give far more info on his life. What this does is chronicle how Edwards "resolved" to live his life to the glory of God in all things. Comparing the 70 Resolutions of Edwards to entries in his journals, Lawson shows how Edwards was determined to pursue holiness, engaging in frequent self-examination, comparing his walk to Scriptures in the Fresh Testament and Proverbs on a regular basis. Perfect reading for those who desire to live their life to the glory of God. May we all take up a related challenge to be "resolved" in our pursuit of holiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bill Ratliff: A Profile of Courage and Leadership in American Politics []  2020-1-28 21:45

    While I was a constituent of Senator Bill Ratliff, we belonged to various political parties so I knew small about him when he was elected. I soon learned that he would represent the best interest of all his constituents with a deep and thorough understanding of their needs and of the problems facing his senatorial district. Robert Sterken demonstrates the same deep and thorough understanding of his topic and provides a thoughtful and considered view of Senator Ratliff’s remarkable leadership and character. His book provides an perfect look at how government works when at its best and is a primer for those seeking to understand or enter public n GleasonTyler, Texas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I have been following Dr. Harper on reddit since the first post and have been hooked ever since. I really enjoyed this book. Personally, I think it's even better than the first one. Thanks, doc! Can't wait to see more from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    I love this lady. May God bless her. If you like down to earth, to the heart singing, listen to Emmy Lou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    I have always love the sound of Emmylou Harris voice! I bought this cd a couple of months ago! I think it's a amazing collection of songs! The 3 songs I liked the best was: 1-to daddy, 2-together again, & 3-hello stranger! This CD has amazing sound quality and I recommend it highly to anyone that loves Emmylou Harris music!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    Nice engineering What a voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    Amazing sound Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    Packaged well and is as they promised, brand new. Played it right away and no glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bill Ratliff: A Profile of Courage and Leadership in American Politics []  2020-1-28 21:45

    Our Professor, AKA the author of this book, needed us to read this during the semester. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS BOOK. It is an perfect legacy and everything about the book is well written. We got to see one of Bill's sons during our senior seminar class latest fall and he was also talking about his father. It is really well written and there was really never a time where I felt bored while I read this. I can really picture everything that is going on in my mind including every emotion, every thought, every historical event, every political decision. Very credible book with the extreme amount of citation, making the book all the more interesting and believable.I always wanted to know the story behind the person who created our engineering school the method it is today and this was a really amazing opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    I bought this on vinyl at the end of the 1970's, and wore it out over the next 20 years or so, before donating it to a thrift when my latest turntable died. Now I finally have obtained it on CD. It is still just darn great. I've owned a lot of Emmy Lou products over the decades, most on record or cassette tape, but I wanted a physical disc of hers to add to our shelf, which has more than 400 CD's. We are not download people, retired now, using outdated computers, and fairly inept at any sophisticated digital operations. Overall, minute-for-minute, I still think this is the best Harris album I've owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    One of my favorite albums years ago was "Profiles: The Best of Emmylou Harris." I played it so much that it got scratched. I was glad that offered the cassette of this album. Emmylou Harris sings with a clarity and beauty that few artists can match. It was a total pleasure to hear songs like "One of These Days", "Together Again", "To Daddy", and "C'est La Vie" once again. An perfect recording!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    The latest time I felt a connection to a hero like I do with Dr. Harper was while reading the Odd Thomas series by Dean Koontz. Awesome series. Obtain this and the first book, you will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    I owned this on vinyl but lost my vinyl collection and wanted to hear these songs again. The CD ver works well and sounds great. Just realize that I was an audiophile back in the days when all we had was vinyl, so I always think I can hear a slight difference in the quality of the sound of a CD vs the vinyl recording. That said, this CD product is flawless and you won't be disappointed by the sound. Oh, and I love Emmylou Harris music, and this one includes most of my favorite songs by her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    Is there another voice like this anywhere? No way. Loved this CD. Every time I play it i marvel at the sensitivity, the emotion and the method she just warbles. Beautiful. Absolutely buy this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris []  2020-2-2 0:9

    amazing sound and glad I got it and learned of her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    After spending the past few nights curled up in bed next to my partner who’s had to place up with my anguished exaltations of “THIS STORY IS RUINING MY LIFE” it was a no brainer to snag the book as soon as it came out. Dr Harper is one of the most exciting story tellers I’ve ever come across, but the thing I appreciate more than anything is the gentle, thoughtful hand he uses to address difficult topic matter. I’ve seen so a lot of horror/thriller authors exploit the mentally ill and others who seek psychiatric treatment, but I’ve never been anything less than blown away with the humanity of Dr Harper’s narration of those who come into his life. I can’t say enough how much I love the Patient Files, and how I can’t obtain enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    These books captivated me. I read the 1st one in less than a day and this one in less than a day. I can't wait for the 3rd one and I've been recommending them to all of my friends/family. Even my husband (who hates reading) LOVED these books! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I enjoyed this book immensely. If you liked the first one (the patient files), then you’ll definitely like this one - it’s even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    Anyone who is prepared for a haunting psych thriller or just some “interesting” patient files should read this and it’s predecessor. All of this is being released on reddit but seriously, please help this. This has been the first time I’ve read anything like this without it feeling exploitative of the ‘terrifying underground globe of , , lies, murderers, etc.’. Truly a thill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I’ve read both Dr. Harper’s books and came back for more only to be disappointed. There are no more. They, and especially this book, was immensely satisfying. There’s humor, pathos and some amazing writing. Definitely works of fiction, but that’s what I wanted. I hope to see another edition soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    Uuuuugh! I accidentally found the first book in this series on audible and didn’t know it was fiction. Which, if you have any experience working in mental health then you can figure that out beautiful quickly. But! I’m so in love with this series. After I learned to appreciate it as fiction I had to have more. The day I finished the first audio book this one came out and I had to have it. I absolutely hate reading but couldn’t place this down. Highly recommend for anyone that likes f____d up crime stories and lots of drama. I wish Doc and Noah to be together forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I originally started reading Dr. Harper on Reddit and when he posted about his book I knew I required to have it. I can’t wait for more and I’m hoping it’s in book format. Cannot recommend enough. Between writing and plot twists you can’t go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Therapist, and My Patient is In Love with a Pedophile: 6 Patient Files From Prison (Dr. Harper Therapy Book 2) []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I enjoyed the first book and enjoyed the 2nd one even more. Upon finishing I saw there is going to be a third at some point and I am so damn happy! I was getting sad towards the end I wouldn't come across any news for a fresh one but it is event and I cant wait!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Chabot []  2020-10-14 19:41
    [email protected]

    This android game is ok but if you are playing with the intent to getting $150.00 they will create sure you do not obtain there. This android game is a scam as far as paying anybody anything. You can money out at $150.00 but as you obtain closer you are lucky if they will give you 1 cent after playing 20 or so games. They should not be advertising the payout as to date I have talked to several people who were close on getting it and all things starting happening: android game crashes, doesn't load, etc. so beware if you are playing to obtain the money.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Treadaway [gate security ]  2020-11-23 14:36
    [email protected]

    Please don't purchase this company... I spent over $3000 for this and it never worked more than 3 days... they charged me $49 per month for 3 months, although I had no service. they are not refunding my cash spent for the equipment... high dollar camera and the keypad... their customer service is less than desirable... and I am out over $3000 .... I am waiting since August for a refund... they are crooks... DON'T FALL FOR THEIR PROMISES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    catch a cheating spouse []  2020-11-19 23:55
    [email protected]

    There is actually so much to bear when it comes to relationship. No matter how amazing you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. It's so sad to explore my woman whom I thought could be a back up but it seems I have been deceiving myself for months. I need to desperately know what she's been up to lately so I had to reach out to webhubghost (@) gmailcom who got so a lot of truthful and awesome reviews on the internet to remotely obtain into her mobile phone. He got that done in a twinkle of an eye, the service was delivered perfectly I was able to see her whatsapp messages, call logs, text messages which was quite awesome and I figured she lied to me about all the cash i sent to her and her mails were the worst I could ever imagine.. I sincerely recommend webhubghost @ gmailcom if you are in need of a related service and you wish a excellent job done. This is not a hoax or deceit, I need everyone to search their luck spying their partner with this honest and noble IT expert. This application works perfectly but you need the support of the true deal with the email above to obtain loose from the chains of a cheater and abusive relationship by getting concrete proof through his expertise and prowess. Give Ben a test and regret no more, better days ahead. Email: WEBHUBGHOST (@) GMAILCOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of [ safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    god of pranks []  2021-1-17 19:25

    try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ dysfunction ]  2020-10-26 15:49
    [email protected]

    issues dysfunction remedies over counter vacuum pump for dysfunction ptx dysfunction tutorial oqwpbj herbs implants side effects kbppsg euagvp support odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [ canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concussion: A Clinical Profile Approach to Assessment and Treatment []  2020-4-3 18:52

    This text provides the most current and up-to-date info on the management and TREATMENT of concussion. This should read by all clinicians that provide care for patients with concussion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concussion: A Clinical Profile Approach to Assessment and Treatment []  2020-4-3 18:52

    Dr. Kontos and Dr. Collins elegantly describe the profiles important for clinicians to administer individualized concussion care by depicting the patient presentation and targeted treatments for concussed patients. I recommend to any clinician (MD,DO, DPT, ATC) or researcher interested in the scientific and clinical advancements for this injury. Needless to say, this is the only source that has the breadth and focus for concussion relevant to clinicians that treat the injury in an individualized manner. I will reread this book as it is filled with helpful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concussion: A Clinical Profile Approach to Assessment and Treatment []  2020-4-3 18:52

    If you or someone you love has suffered a concussion you MUST read this book. Practical, accessible info with conclusions supported by valuable tool for patients navigating the maze we call a healthcare system. While you are waiting in line for a concussion expert, begin reading this book to educate yourself. Armed with this information, you will be able to recruit the right obtain well team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.9102R Low Profile Bump Stop - Pack of 2 []  2020-6-8 18:25

    I used these to replace the bump stops on my lowered 1987 Firebird Formula. The amazing is they are very low-profile and let for the maximum amount of suspension travel. The poor is they are very hard and effect in a beautiful harsh impact.If I only drove on a smooth tracks or on smooth streets these probably would've been fine. However, if you routinely hit Apex curbing or drive on rough streets these will knock the fillings out of your teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.9102R Low Profile Bump Stop - Pack of 2 []  2020-6-8 18:25

    Just create sure you don't over tighten them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.9102R Low Profile Bump Stop - Pack of 2 []  2020-6-8 18:25

    I used the on the front of my 1998 F150 NASCAR Edition truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.9102R Low Profile Bump Stop - Pack of 2 []  2020-6-8 18:25

    The tall track size rubber pinion snubber on my wife's 66 Charger had torn though we need to replace it with another huge related size for the track, we figured we'd search something thinner /smaller for the is fit perfectly although they're intended for something entirely different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.9102R Low Profile Bump Stop - Pack of 2 []  2020-6-8 18:25

    Used it as a replacement on my Super Lift Kit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.9102R Low Profile Bump Stop - Pack of 2 []  2020-6-8 18:25

    amazing bumpstops. Installed them on the droop stop on my 2nd gen 4runner and increased droop by 1"at either front wheel. Highly recommend for that purpose, no CV binding lock-to-lock on the trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.9102R Low Profile Bump Stop - Pack of 2 []  2020-6-8 18:25

    exactly what I was looking for superfast delivery would order again can't wait to take my 4runner off-road and try out the fresh energy suspension bump ank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386