proform 66896 oil pump prmr with bush Reviews & Opinions


Submit proform 66896 oil pump prmr with bush review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everbuilt HPOP ORING KIT + PUMP BASE GASKET FOR FORD 7.3L POWERSTROKE DIESEL 1994-2003 High Pressure Oil Pump seal set (ORING KIT AND PUMP BASE GASKET) review []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Quick shipping but o rings are bit larger than stock and a small too flexible once torqued I didnt obtain a amazing seal with these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everbuilt HPOP ORING KIT + PUMP BASE GASKET FOR FORD 7.3L POWERSTROKE DIESEL 1994-2003 High Pressure Oil Pump seal set (ORING KIT AND PUMP BASE GASKET) review []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Excellent fit and delivered in 2 days, instead of 5 days from a competitive website with a related price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everbuilt HPOP ORING KIT + PUMP BASE GASKET FOR FORD 7.3L POWERSTROKE DIESEL 1994-2003 High Pressure Oil Pump seal set (ORING KIT AND PUMP BASE GASKET) review []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Worked as expected.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on proform 66896 oil pump prmr with bush or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch proform 66896 oil pump prmr with bush video reviews and related movies:

    See Proform 66896 Engine Oil Pump Primer Tool Instructions Tutorial How-To on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    It is the small pump that can. I am watering 6 heifers easily. It is pushing water 50 feet and up about 6 feet to a 200 gallon cattle tank. I was using a Surflo pumps and sucking the water and I was have all sorts of problem with algae growing in the line and causing suction problems. So I went this summer to this small submersible and Volai! It works. So cheap I can replace it four of these for what I paid for the surflow pumps drawing 4 times the amps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Amazing small motors! But as others have said, they package a punch. Worked perfectly for my automated aquarium water change system. Just be aware that, like with most motors, these are current-hogs. As such, create sure you have a reliable DC power supply. My first power supplies (BV-Tech 12 V, 1 A) were unable to sustain high currents or deliver high current spikes that these pumps require. But most DC power supplies ("wall warts") will do the job fine. I ended up switching to a 12 V, 2 A wall wart, and it does the job with this pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    It has a small motor that turns a little fan like pump. They rate it at 10 liters per min but it in more like 3 if even that. It also says 5 meters but since the flow is so low I doubt it would push the water that high. It might not draw the 20 watts either. It does work well enough to water my few plants from a little Creek nearby. Will build a little ram pump for next year. A larger pump rated about the same draws 4 amps and only delivers 5 liters per minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    It is as described by a lot of others. It does move a lot of water when used at full voltage and can be used at a lower voltage if you need to control the current draw which is quite high. I started to have problems with excessive current draw and attempted to contact the seller with no response. It drained my 2-10 AH 12 Volt batteries overnight. Bought this item in May so take that as a possible life expectancy. Won't buy this product this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    After 4 month, it is officially declared dead under my pond. It was a strong pump in the beginning, and simple to be adapt in my solar system. My schedule was running the pump 12 hours a day during the 4 month time, and it is a 80 Gallon little pond. I would not buy this pump again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Bought two pumps, placed in fountain, next day pump not working. The pump is simple to disassemble and found water inside. Water probably leaked pass the little "O" ring on the end of the shaft. I'll install the second pump and see how long this one lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Not puny! This pump is a work horse. Bought a second and looking to buying a third. Moves water through a little radiator with ease. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    pump leaked seller said its intended to be submerged but the rubber ring that it has tells me it should not leak i modded it myself to take out the leak with a cardboard gasket along with the undersized rubber ring seal it came with and some silicone now it dont leak and its pumping baby oil nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    pump is quiet, but wasn't able to pump up the 16ft as described. Lucky for me i have another app that it worked for. Not able to coment on the GPH, didn't check that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W review []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Surprised how much water this thing moves for it's size. Gonna be using it to run a camp sink, from my initial testing I think it will do just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I suspect a lot of DIY mechanics use this pump for filling transmissions and differentials. I used it for filling an automatic transmission, so my review relates to ATF which is thinner than a lot of lubes used for manual transmissions and S- Worked great... no leaks- High pump volume created for fast filling- The hint has a nice design to stay fitted in the fill hole without falling outIMPROVEMENT NEEDS- The fill tube is quite thin and kinks very easily... If you need to create a 180 degree bend to reach the fill hole, it will very likely kink, making pumping harder and slower. I had to obtain my hand up there and keep the tube to hold it from kinking. Recommend better tubing.- The suction tube fits onto the pump only a short distance, and mine fell of the pump twice. Fishing it out of the ATF bottle was not fun (a clean 4-prong flexible grabber tool will obtain it out without having to pour out the bottle). Recommend a better connection here.ABOUT THE CAP/ADAPTER- It would be difficult for Pete to contain adapters for every bottle opening size (and there are many). But it is very easy to create your own. I took one of my ATF caps and chop a hole in it, using the kit's adapter as a template for the hole size. Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I have been trying to search a method to transfer liquid dish washing detergent from a huge jug into the soap dispenser unit that is part of my kitchen sink. I always found pouring the thick liquid soap into the little opening difficult especially since the faucet lever was in the method and the jug was cumbersome. Often a bubble would form in the opening of the soap dispenser which then caused the soap to overflow. The Slippery Pete Fluid Pump was the answer! The unit fits snugly in the opening of the gallon jug of Costco brand liquid soap and I then push the other end of the tube down into the soap dispenser so that I am filling the bottle from inside the reservoir which avoids bubbles and spills. Very simple and no mess. I shop the gallon of detergent with the pump attached and clip the end of the tube to the neck of the jug so nothing spills. Seems to work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    Exactly what I wanted. I was originally looking for something to pump RedLine quart bottles of gear oil for my differential but those openings are little and I don’t think anyone makes one. I decided since I have 2 Subarus that need the same diff oil so I’ll just spring for the gallon bottle if I can obtain a pump for it. I was worried about the pump not fitting the bottle cap, especially when even the seller says it won’t fit in the q&a. So I can say for sure it fits RedLine and a lot of other gallon bottles. It comes with 2 lid sizes and the smaller lid came preinstalled on mine and that’s the correct one for the RedLine bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    For a pump that claims to be designed to transfer gear oil, this was all but worthless for use with 85w140. One issue seems to be that the dip tubes you place onto the bottom of the pump are very little diameter (fits on the inside of the fitting on the bottom of the pump, so like 1/4" OD and smaller inside). However, even with a larger suction tube the spring still struggles to pull oil into the pump... would take about 10-15 seconds to create one pump cycle because it takes that long to pull oil in. That makes for a very slow process when you have quarts of fluid to move.I would guess performance is better with lower viscosity fluids... but the performance still seems inexcusable given that it is advertised as appropriate for gear oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I bought this pump because Motorcraft transmission fluid in quart bottles has a larger thread than ‘standard’ quart is pump is cited for gallon bottles so I was thinking that I would have to trim the suction tube down to fit but to my surprise it comes not only with an extra 42mm thread cap but also with three suction tubes of varying e pump appears well built with amazing quality (supple) fill hose of a amazing length.I will most certainly buy a couple more of these as the very little extra cost is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    Ok, so my wife was a small surprised to have a "Slippery Pete Pump" arrive, but once I told her what is was, she didn't complain.I have a tractor with a REALLY difficult to reach oil filler. I mean seriously, who puts an oil filler sideways under both the air filter and the attachment point for the loader? Anyways, it used to be a messy, painful process - not anymore.Obviously, Slippery Pete was not nice enough to contain a cap created for a 4 gallon container of 85-140 oil, but I was a hole saw away from painless oil fills. That really is all there is to it, I chop a hole in the cap on the container I had and presto! excellent e pump is of decent quality. I expect it to latest me a year or two at most, but it is cheap enough to replace when it goes bad. Looking at it, replacement of seals is not going to be an option, don't expect this to latest only complaint is the pump rate is a bit slow. Pumping out a gallon of oil takes awhile.I would recommend this pump if you are looking for something to easily transfer oil with small mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I purchased this pump to support me replace the transfer case fluid (GM Devron VI) on my 2013 Chevy Avalanche. I required about 2 quarts of GM Dexron, and a gallon on Amazon was only $2 more than two quarts, so I went that way. I knew dispensing from a gallon jug would be impossible for a transfer case, so I purchased this pump to help. While the pump did indeed let me to fill the transfer case, there were three things I found annoying about it. First, in spite of the fact that they contain two sizes of adapter caps to let you to install the pump on various types of gallon jugs, neither was huge enough to fit the AC Delco brand jug that my Dexron VI came in. As a result, I had to just insert the pump into the jug, allowing the smaller cap to rest on the edge of the jug mouth and use two hands to pump. This worked OK, because the small barbed plastic nozzle they give you on the end of the hose locks the hose into the opening of the transfer case. Unfortunately, there is also small plastic flange on the nozzle, which is a fairly tight fit in the threads of my case plug opening. Normally, I just hold pumping until I see fluid begin to drip out and stop. Because the nozzle fit so tightly in the opening, when I saw the first drip run out, the case was in fact well overfilled. Pulling the nozzle out left we scrambling for a rag to plug up the gush of fluid I was met with, while I stretched with my other arm to reach the drain pan to catch the mess. All in all, I lost a cup or two of fluid. Not the end of the world, but it created quite a mess, and I didn't spring for GM OEM fluid to waste it. Knowing what I know now, I would chop the plastic disc/flange off the nozzle next time and just rely on the small barbs to keep it in the opening. The latest thing that was a bit annoying is that the pump pumped lots of air with each stroke. I would say that 1/4 to 1/3 of each pump stroke was a huge air bubble, resulting in a lot of additional stokes required to pump the needed two quarts and not feeling confident about the 1 oz per stroke rating of the pump. Again, this isn't a large deal (especially given the price point of the pump) but it did leaving me feeling more frustrated with the overall quality/design. Your mileage may vary, depending on your application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    First, a note of caution: If you obtain one of these and ever take it apart, there is an uncontained ball bearing that works as a check valve located at the bottom of the pump after the spring comes out. If you take it apart to clean it or because you're curious what's inside, don't hint it over to slide the spring out and have the ball bearing roll away never to be seen again. When you place it together, the ball bearing should sit in the hole in the center of the housing before you place the spring in. The spring has a plastic cup that sits over the ball bearing on one end and keeps it there during use.I used this pump to service a Honda VTM-4 differential. The fluid comes from Honda only in 1 gallon jugs, so you need a pump to obtain it up into the differential. This fluid is more like ATF than gear lube and isn't overly thick. One of the included adapters fit the jug properly and I was able to fill the differential with 3 quarts using a reasonable amount of physical effort. I did not use the plastic fitting that is supposed to keep the hose in the fill hole. I didn't like the possibility of it breaking and falling in nor how well it held. I just shoved the hose in and that worked fine. I also slipped the hose off the pump and turned it so I was working with the natural curve of it rather than versus it, which eliminated any issue with kinking. I had a few drops of leakage from the hose connection to the pump, but nothing more than I could just wipe with a rag.If you've ever seen a condiment dispenser on those huge jugs of ketchup or cheese sauce, that's what this pump is. It appears to be more of a repurposed item than one specifically meant for pumping fluids originally. The nozzle on the pump is shaped to squirt ketchup on a hot dog, not keep a hose. If it was straight and had a hose barb, it would be much better for this e largest problem I had was once I was done using it. It doesn't seal well enough to be left on the jug and the hose and nozzle were oozing leftover fluid all over. Taking it apart to clean it makes a huge mess and is best done over a huge drain pan. I washed the parts in my parts washer and it appears to be ready to go again. Given the cost I'm not sure it was worth the time to clean it but It feels really wasteful to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I will echo complaints I've seen here - tube kinks too easily, and it won't fit wide mouth jugs. I don't understand what gallon jugs this thing is designed to fit. It won't fit a gallon jug of ATF, nor a 5qt oil. It may very well fit a gallon of milk, but that's hardly the target audience. Still, I was able to obtain it to work by carefully holding the bottle while pumping. The hose also kinks easily but it didn't cause significant problem. I like the small barbed fitting so you don't have to keep it into the ATF filler. I figured for the price it was worth being able to do the job with one person. I would look elsewhere if you do it on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump review []  2020-1-29 10:46

    Waist Money. The Pump is not secure to the unit. Oil spill and the Plug is piece of junk. Save Cash and Troubles Free is go back to OLD style that is Funnel and the Tupe about 1/4 inch to fits Funnel and the hole from Transmission. Capacity per quart by Manual. This is very Stupid Design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    If I could give this book a zero, I would. The main notice of this book seemed to be to consider purity and quality when selecting essentials oils, but it provided no practical info on how to determine either. There were also a number of typos in the book, and my impression was that it was not written by a native English speaker. Amazing thing I got it for free -- I would have been quite unhappy if I had paid for it since I don't think I got any value at all from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    I think this may be the best book I've read on this subject. It was highly informative on essential oil use, storage and precautions.I loved the charts although the format did not seem to translate well to the Kindle. I think in this case a paragraph would have been e section on carrier oils was perfect in explaining their properties and best uses.I wound definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This was indeed a amazing resource for someone just getting into the use of essential oils. Even I who have had an interest and used essential oils for a lot of years learned a few things. The writing itself could use some improvement - not not good or inarticulate, nothing that extreme just in locations has that awkward usage one usually associates with someone for whom English is a second language. Maybe just a bit more editing would have solved the problem. But all in all, a amazing read for anyone with a budding interest the use of essential oils

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Amazing book! Indeed for the beginners. You will know what are the benefit that you can obtain in using essential oil. Recommended to essential oil lovers! Worth Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Loved these oils! I have tried several brands of essential oils and these are just as amazing as the others for a fraction of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Amazing product. Arrived at stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The book gave me som amazing insights in the skin care department that I really enjoyed. Thanks for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The oils by themselves or mixed are incredible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This book was a very fast and simple read. It contained helpful info about essential oils. I'm just now learning about the uses for oils and found this to have simple to understand explanations of safe oils for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. I've discovered a lot of uses for it. I use this oil on the ends of my hair to take away frizz. I use it as a nighttime face moisturizer. When I apply it all over after a shower the results are amazing. I really like to massage it on my cuticles. A very little amount goes a long way. My doctor recommended massaging almond oil into my scalp because I was losing my hair rapidly, due to an illness I had recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    Dry skin and psoriasis don't mix. Since I've been using this oil, my elbows no longer have the tell-tale white marks of psoriasis. This oil is light and absorbs easily into the skin (unlike coconut oil). The trick is to use about half a pump, spread it on both hands, and lightly brush your hands on your skin then after the excess is off your hands, go back and spread the oil to cover more skin; enough of the oil will be absorbed after 5-10 mins and you won't need to be concerned with getting oil on anything you touch or wear. One to two pumps should be enough for your entire body so this bottle will latest months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I purchased this when I found out I was pregnant to use on my belly for stretch marks. I massage it on my thighs, stomach, and chest every night. I am currently 34 weeks pregnant and have gained 36 lbs. and so far no stretch marks. I know that there is no miracle cream to prevent stretch marks and they are mostly genetic. My mother has a ton and my sister also has a few. Neither of them used sweet almond oil as a preventative measure. I still have a few more weeks to go before I am in the clear, but I really feel like this oil has helped to hold my belly moisturized and stretch tag free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I love this product! It's so light yet moisturizers so well. I search it absorbs quickly without the residual oily feel you might expect when applying oil to your skin. I use it to remove my eye makeup each night, then applying a small more around my eyes for a nice moisturizer at night. My favorite use is to moisturizer my feet before bed - ahh, a relief after a long day. I did not wear a pair of a pair of sandles or flip-flops all summer without first applying this unbelievable almond oil. It has a very light scent, so is virtually fragrance free, allowing me to use some of my favorite lotions without undue scent is is a major part of my everyday routine and wouldn't be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Almond Oil! I know usually Coconut Oil gets all the hype, but it always left me feeling dried out and leathery- yuck! I use Viva's Almond Oil all over after I shower and it keeps me moisturized the whole day. I would really recommend this product to anyone who has dry skin. This Almond Oil is NOT scented, so don't expect it to be. I bought some Almond Essential Oil and added it to it because I love the smell of Almond; and you could do the same with any scent. The only downfall to this product is that the pump broke immediately after I took it out of the box. Other reviews also mention the crapiness of the pump; but as for the oil I give it 5 stars! Will buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I really like this almond oil. I have very dry skin and this helps. I think I like this better than the coconut oil. It seems to penatrate the skin the skin faster than the coconut oil. I will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    For years I used a amazing brand of olive oil as my cleanser with water. I got introduced to using almond oil latest year and I'm on my second bottle.I approached 59 years old soon and I have a face of a 25 year old. When I tell people my age they said no way! all I can say is my mother told us to take amazing care of her skin and she taught us the best ways. We started out as noxema children as the years went on our skin change. Here I am very very satisfied with what this almond oil does!I had people tell me at our 35th reunion they use my beauty routine almond oil is what I say now almond oil and water with a nice soft washclith cool water. My Mom would be proud. I am thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I love it.. I use it on every part of my body with some coconut oil ... I use it on my face instead of using regular lotion which normally breaks me out, my skin is clearer since using this.. I use it on my hair when taking braids out to prevent breakage.. definitely something I will continue to purchase.. you also amazing a huge bottle for the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I use almond oil to remove my makeup and moisurize my face. I hold it stored properly in my bathroom cabinet. Yesterday, I got down to the end of the bottle. I decided to use the las of it for my bath. I was totally disgusted when blobs of green and black mold came out. I'm horrified to know I've been using this on my eyes and face for months. I was so grossed out that I didn't think to take a picture before disposing of it :{

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I have been using Jojoba and Coconut Oil for a lot of years. I recently read about Almond Oil and search that is has a lot of beneficial properties. Its' amazing for your skin, your hair, cuticles, and much more. This brand is amazing and recently bought another bottle for my daughter. I will continue using this brand of Sweet Almond Oil for a lot of years to come..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I use this oil for my scalp psoriasis and for back and foot massage on my husband or myself. It’s a amazing product and has small things no scent which I needed. It lasts me a long time as a small seems to go a long way. I massage it into my scalp about three nights a week and wash out in the morning and it helps hold my scalp from itching and flaking. Just FYI: I paid for this mysjef, it wasn’t given to me or paid for so this review is my own. Feel like I have to add this lately because of so a lot of reviews being paid for that create you unsure if you can trust them. You can trust mine since they’re truly my opinion and not bought and paid for, and feel free to ask any questions too. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Unfortunately I am just now seeing all the poor reviews due to the funky, musty smell this oil has. This weekend I created a roller bottle for a mate with a lovely combination of essential oils, but after I topped it off with this FCO the whole batch smelled overwhelmingly bad/musty and I had to throw it away. What a waste! I purchased this because it was created in the USA but it is a shame it is not high quality. The other bottle of a various brand I just finished had no odor at all. This bottle does not expire until next April so not sure if it was a poor lot or what. Won't be purchasing again. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    My experience was related to that of several of the other one and two star reviews. The product seemed OK in the bottle with a very faint scent of coconut. But once it was applied to the skin, unlike other oils such as almond, apricot, or sesame, it would not absorb into the skin, and it felt very greasy. Like some of the other reviewers, I soon noticed what could best be described as a rancid/chemical like scent. And once this is on your skin it is not simple to remove. Even though others have had success with this product, I would definitely stay away because the risk of these negative consequences far outweigh any potential benefits. If you are in the shop for fractionated coconut oil, I would look elsewhere. Also like some of the other reviewers, I would be curious as to whether a chemical analysis of this product would actually present it to be 100% fractionated coconut oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I started using this as a moisturizer after my shower. Now I use it in the shower and I come out of the shower feeling like I've just been to a spa. I use this as a moisturizer and I also use it in my hair. There really is no scent, which allows me to wear perfume without interference. It's an antibacterial also, from what I've read, and I used it on my legs when I got bug bites from being outside. It worked! I feel like I'm giving my skin that drink of everyday moisture it needs. The pump could be improved, but it's simple enough to use this over the sink or in the shower where it doesn't matter if it splashes. That small annoyance is far outweighed by how really amazing this product is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    This is my first Coconut Oil and I am happy I purchased. I used this in my body butter recipe and the final product was fantastic. I have heard people having a lot of problems with the pump, but I have not had those issues. But to be on the safe side I left this oil in the bag that it came in, so any leakage will wind up in the bag. I am excited to use this oil in other DIY beauty regimens. No buyers remorse here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    This oil is marketed as unscented, but that isn't true. When I place a small in my hand there was a slight dry, wax-crayon odor to it - not amazing but not horrible. Once I started rubbing it on my arms and legs it was a whole various story. Natural body heat intensified the smell and then it was really powerful and REALLY unpleasant. Icky. Think dirty, unwashed hair! I couldn't [email protected]#$%! off quick enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Packaging ok, slightest leakage onto boxing, foil seal was popped off under the cap. Pump included, ships with pop-up top installed.Wife has arthritic hands, so using the pump. Installation and unblock were fragrance, not even natural coconut smell that I was expecting, but wife was not. I could not discern any odor, and I'm scent sensitive.I had recently chemically degreased hands from automotive work, and this came along doing a amazing job rehydrating and starting skin repair.I used in beard, wife in hair. Amazing texture, no smell, long lasting.Will be using in homemade massage oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Love the oil, it is amazing quality. The pump however is very cheap, and the oil just shoots out everywhere. I have to be very careful when dispensing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    You will not be disappointed!! If you are looking for GREAT quality – this is IT. I have tried several various kinds, and this has definitely been the best. It is the kind of quality that you can actually use directly on your face, lips, etc. As those familiar with the use of these types of oils knows, there are various levels to what you’re looking for/need depending on what you intend to use it for, i.e. a body massage oil still needs to be decent quality, but you wouldn’t necessarily place it directly on your face, eyelashes, etc. I also have sensitive, combination skin with a tendency to break out from some of the less pure products. I have found some to be appropriate for certain uses, some I wouldn’t even use to brush my dog with, and others have done a reasonable job. But THIS is definitely the BEST! It really is as it is described, and the service, packaging, and shipping are amazing also (It comes with a cap and pump, and in a dark bottle as all quality oils should!) I just re-ordered another bottle and looking forward to trying some of their other products. You Must Give This a Try!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I love this as a part of making bath bombs. Since then I have discovered a lot of usefullness for example brushing my teeth with this coconut oil mixed with toothpaste, moisturizer for face and mixing it with my other moisturizer for my body as this doesnt have scent and mixing them you obtain the added benefit of clearly moisturized legs and arms etc.. while a reg moisturizer just doesnt chop it and you end up ashy in a hour or so . I love this coconut oil and its the only brand I use. yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Like countless Americans, you pull up to a pump and start the drudgery of filling your vehicle up with gas (while watching the numbers tick higher and ever higher). As you leave, you can't support but shake your fist at the station. Under your breath you damn the brazen oil companies and their obscene sa Margonelli takes the reader on a long journey through the serpentine infrastructure of mighty oil. Along the way, Margonelli describes and uncovers the irony, the blood politics, the sheer oppressive scope of what it takes to obtain oil from point A to point B: A sort of reverse engineering to dispirited communities, hopeful venues, nations on the brink of crippling crisis and even amazing fortunes. From somewhere far, far away and remote to your swollen gas ide from spending time in Fresh York, California and Texas, Margonelli treks her method to Chad, Venezuela, Niger, Iran, and can't have your oil and the price of that fill-up without some history; most of it is boom and bust, bloody, contentious and conniving. The price of gas reflects all these things and more: A convoluted national infrastructure, involvement with petty warlords, a dubious foreign policy, and environmental impact. We love our vehicles and our streets to somewhere. The price to obtain to that "somewhere" is something to contemplate in more ways than ere is a chapter on the SPR (Strategic Petroleum Reserve) which I will admit I knew some of. Margonelli goes into greater detail and I did learn a thing or two. I found it to be very interesting. A chapter on the Fresh York Mercantile Exchange, where oil is traded, is also very informative and revealing.Overall, I appreciated Margonelli's balanced and vivid writing style. I found her to be fair and is book is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    "Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline" is the story, from beginning to end, of how oil is pumped, traded, refined, distributed and sold to the public. In addition, the book covers the conditions, both political and cultural, in a number of oil producing e book is divided roughly in half. The first half follows the flow of fuel from its begin in the ground through the different handlers until it is pumped into your car. The author, however, doesn't just recite a litany of facts. She narrates well and adds info about the processes that are not common knowledge. The second half of the book is a look at where oil originates and the conditions in those countries as they relate to oil. And, the reality is that there is a socio-economic effect of discovering and pumping oil from the e author does a unbelievable job of weaving a story out of a number of rather dull facts and makes the book interesting, as well as informative. Her writing style reminded me of the books by Eric Schlosser or Barbara ter reading the book I found myself looking at gas stations in a fresh light and thinking about what I was doing every time I pulled up to the pump. I also noticed I was taking a few additional steps to test to chop my consumption a little. I think this book has a strong notice that needs to be read by the oil consuming public which may support to change their purchasing habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    An interesting read from the layman's perspective of how oil travels from the ground to ultimately your gas tank. I think the better parts were on downstream operations (what happens at the refinery and afterward), while the upstream (drilling) and midstream (pipeline/transportation to refinery) sections didn't have as much depth as I'd hope, even for a layman. That said, it's well written for an author who's not in-industry, and provides some special insights and presents questions you wouldn't hear from a more seasoned veteran, which is a amazing perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Margonelli spent three years traveling around the globe documenting various stages in the oil flow. The book can be divided in two parts, the first part in the USA in six chapters: 1) gas station, 2) oil delivery trucks, 3) oil refinery, 4) oil drilling, 5) oil futures market, 6) strategic oil reserve. The second part examines overseas oil sources: 7) Venezuela, 8) Chad, 9) Iran, 10) Nigeria, 11) China. Within each chapter is a human-interest story with Margonelli interacting with a main hero (gas station owner, drill operator, oil warlord, Iranian minister of oil, etc..) and tangents to highlight encyclopedic facts about the history of the put or institution in a sometimes overly-stylized magazine-prose.I found the later overseas chapters the most interesting, to learn about the history of oil states and how interconnected everything is. The vast majority of the worlds oil is owned by governments, and not by the Exxon's of the globe which only have about 20%, thus Margonelli's focus on the oil states was spot on. In regards to who is to blame for high gas prices in the US, the best theory was from a oil trader in NYC who says its easy supply and demand, China and other countries are demanding a lot more oil.4 stars: stylistically the prose was inconsistent. At times it flowed well, other times it was choppy with halting sentences, or tried too hard to be clever and endearing (how a lot of ways can you say "the bolt is as huge as (fill in the blank)") - it felt like two various people worked on it. I also thought some of the human interest stories were unnecessarily unsympathetic. The perfect info about oil created it worth the trip, Margonelli's three years traveling around the globe to remote and often risky locations (and probably often boring) has been a amazing support in understanding first-hand what is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Don't be place off by the frivolous title. This is a really well-written acc of a young lady's travels and adventures as she (and we) learn about nearly every aspect of the oil Margonelli somehow managed to charm her method into interviews (lasting in some cases days and weeks) with figures including Nigerian warlords, Iranian oil engineers, and even the legendary Michel Halbouty. These are intermingled with accounts of exploding electricity boxes, death-defying rides on Nigerian motorbike taxis, fearless walks in Tehran narrowly avoiding maniac vehicle drivers, etc. But there are also clear explanations of the economics and engineering of oil, from the NYMEX to an oil field in Chad, with a large number of footnotes referencing sources like the WSJ, NY Times, and UN and Globe Bank reports.I would roughly categorize the book as "Maureen Dowd meets Daniel Yergen" (with apologies to both of whom I am a huge fan...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Only halfway done reading and I'm sold on this book already! Just gathering in one put all the information you need to know and never knew makes 'Oil On The Brain' a amazing must read! Glad I finally took a possibility and bought it. Ms. Margonelli should do a follow-up, indeed! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Especially relevant in these days of high gasoline prices, this book is everything you ever wanted to know about gasoline. It starts at the gas station and traces back to distributor, refinery, oil rigs, etc. all the method back to the countries that supply our crude oil. The book was first published in 2007 - before prices soared. It provides a thoughtful discussion of the mechanics and politics of gasoline. It is a"must-read" for everyone who complains about the high cost of gasoline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    As an economist and active trader this is a very useful book for background info on this very necessary sector of the globe economy. As a consumer of oil an oil products I believe this book is also useful general knowledge the author has presented the material in a manner that reads quick and holds the readers interest. I believe she presented the material with an unbiased explanation of the different segments of the oil business from consumers to producers with all the intermittant players along the way. Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    A amazing unbiased look at the petroleum supply chain. Margonelli spends time at all the steps from well to tank to present how the resource is used and where the cash goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oil on the Brain: Adventures from the Pump to the Pipeline review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Kudos to Lisa Margonelli - A interpersonal tour de force of the global petroleum industry from the corner gas station to the far reaches of the globe. Despite a few typos and a small errata here and there (in one spot billion is confused with million, minus one star) this is very much worth reading for anyone interested in the past, present, and future of the global petroleum industry. Score : 4/5. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    This pamphlet is ridiculously overpriced! 41 pages in huge print and you can obtain better info online at any hemp oil site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    The info was generally good, but the writing was not very good, requiring the reader to process with care for full understanding. I would like to have seen references for some of the statements created about studies that present one thing or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Very informative article and lots of info for you to obtain an understanding of CBC oil and it's use and potency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    I'm glad this book is available to the public. It is very informative and opened my eyes as to what to look for when you buy and use it. Thanks for the information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    BUILDING LIBE CBD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Haven’t read it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Helpful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Helped create up my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    It was informative in that I now understand the difference between hemp & marijuana. Would have liked a bit more detail. Required a bit better editing. Would recomend to someone who is a complete novice as an overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    My sister works with cosmetics and recently she's become obsessed with essential oils, so when I noticed this Amazon freebie, I thought it'd be the excellent read for her. I ended up reading it myself too! I was curious and wanted to know what my sister is talking l you need to know about essential oils is right here in this book. From explaining what essential oils are, to the most commonly used ones, to recipes and where to buy these oils. Literally 's formatted in a brilliant way. It begins with an explanation of what essential oils are and the difference with aromatherapy. Unsurprisingly, these two are commonly confused. Next, comes a section on the brief history of essential oils with lots of interesting facts (this was my favourite part! I learnt that Avicena is not just a cosmetics brand!!), followed by a list of the 30 most strong essential oils and hints on their use. I definitely need to test some lavender essential oil. That one sounds divine. Latin names and the locations where you can buy these are also included. I know where I can buy my lavender essential oil e most special thing about this book is that it contains 50 recipes on how to create your own essential oil blend, their uses and application. I'd whip up the weight loss blend if I had the ingredients right now. And the most common mistakes are also e book ends with a very useful glossary and FAQ section.I recommend you read this book if, like me, you've only just begun showing an interest in essential oils. Don't go around reading every volume you can search on essential oils because this book, right here, has summed up the most necessary points for you already. It contains the golden five: what, why, how, when & to buy me some essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I have been hearing of essential oils for several years, but didn’t really understand what all the excitement was about. Then I got ahold of Essential Oils for Beginners, which really helped me to understand what an essential oil is, what it’s amazing for, and how to use it. The book is very simple to read and understand for a newbie like me, yet it doesn’t “talk down” to the reader. Anyone, from a beginner like me, to someone who regularly uses essential oils can benefit from all the info in this book. It tells all about the different oils, what plants they come from, how to apply the oils, and what ailments or other problems they are amazing for. It also tells you how not to use the oils, and how to use them carefully for the desired results. There are also around fifty recipes for blending oils for different uses that will be very helpful. The section detailing each plant, what part is used for oil extraction, and images of each plant was of particular interest to me as a beginner. The book is clean, well laid out, and usefully organized. If you’re interested in essential oils, you should obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I began having joint pain about two years ago and was prescribed Naproxen and told to take it. I had a issue with that. I hate taking medication long term and it was not curing the issue just relieving the pain at times. I began searching for alternative methods. I was very excited to search Essential Oils for Beginners. I was amazed at the connection between the nose and the brain and how smells affect is book was awesome. Not only does Essential Oils for beginners tell how each oil works, it also breaks down the various oils and how they are processed and how the process affects the quality. I was never aware of carrier oils. That was very amazing to learn. I have used Tea Tree oil for my hair and was excited to learn it could be used for other things. I hit my toe and messed up my nail and the tea oil is working amazing at getting it back to normal. I love the suggested locations to purchase the oils. The references and explanations of each company makes it easier to choose where to purchase. When you obtain recipes online they are not always clear. The recipes in Essential Oils for Beginners are very simple to follow. I have begun taking a detox bath, Essential Oils helped me determine which oils are best for that. Using the oils in the bath is a double way to me. Not only am I inhaling them but they are also being absorbed through my skin. The videos are very helpful as well. The video for applying Essential Oils helped. Knowing where to apply is important to their effectiveness. I highly recommend this book to anyone seeking to use oils in their health regime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I was satisfied to see that Mary Jones has written another book on essential oils. I had read her book, “Essential Oils for Dogs,” and found it to be informative, well-written and well-organized. Her “Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Tutorial For Essential Oil Beginners” has all those same attributes, but it is written with humans as its focus, and it goes into more detail that pertains just to e format of this beginners’ book makes for a very fast read – from the general introductory material about essential oils, their history and how and why they work, to the more detailed chapters on the top 15 essential oils you can use in aromatherapy and the top 30 all-around essential oils, to the very helpful glossary of essential oil terms that comes toward the end of the book.I also found very helpful the book’s links to several videos. Sometimes it’s amazing just to listen to someone talk and watch a demonstration so you don’t wear your eyes out from reading st weekend, I attended a baby shower for a mate who is about to have her first baby. She is quite nervous, but thanks to the chapter entitled “50 Small Known Essential Oil Recipes,” I now know what I am going to give her as a post-baby shower gift. I am going to create up a diffusing blend of lavender, frankincense, ylang ylang, and Roman chamomile to ease her labor pains. From what I read in the chapter on aromatherapy, diffusing that scent in my friend’s hospital room may have the added result of protecting her from those airborne infections so prevalent in hospital settings.I have been having a bit of a issue lately with my memory, so when I saw in one of the introductory chapters that essential oils may be used to support with memory loss, I place in a find for “memory” so I could search out more. What I discovered is that rosemary is the essential oil to use for memory loss. Not only that, but it also helps to soothe aching, cramping muscles. So, I’m adding rosemary oil to my list.I recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn how to safely and inexpensively use essential oils to, among other things, ease pain, enhance brain performance, protect the heart, and prevent infection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    "Essential oils support promote emotional, physical, and spiritual healing." ~ Mary JonesMary Jones has written quite the comprehensive book on essential oils for anyone who is fresh to essential oils or even for those who have been reading essential oil books for quite a while. I found out a lot of fresh uses for oils I already have and discovered some fresh essential oils I'd never heard of before like Elemi essential is book starts with a brief history of essential oils and has quite a few interesting historical info I'd not read before. Mary Jones also gives ideas on where to obtain the best essential oils. If you haven't looked around here at amazon you may be surprised at how a lot of oils are available. I buy Aura Cacia and Young Living Oils and search them to be of superior quality.I thought this book was very well formatted and it has a lot of required cautions for beginners. There is a really amazing essential oil dilution chart that created me finally understand how much essential oil to add to how much carrier ry Jones ideas to hold a notebook are amazing and that is what I've been doing for years. The issue often is that you mix up a batch of essential oils with a carrier oil and then forget what you place in it. By writing down your own experiments you hold track of what you really is book gave me the idea to use avocado oil as a massage oil and wow is it amazing for that purpose. I would not have tried it unless this author had mentioned ry Jones advises you to hold your oils in a dark put and I've found that a nice wooden box does me of the oils you will be more interested in after reading this book include: vetiver, sandalwood, bergamot, cypress, myrrh, rosemary, neroli, cedarwood, chamomile, lemon, frankincense, clove, ravensara and ere are really so a lot of oils to love and once you realize what they are used for you can mix up what you need.~The Rebecca ReviewThe author of this book did alert me to look at this book. I however bought it myself and was not reimbursed. Sometimes a book is so amazing you wish it immediately. Once I saw this book I couldn't wait to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I am so satisfied to have found this book! About a year ago, I started my transition to a healthier life. I became vegetarian and started looking for natural ways to cure illness and dis-ease. I have heard a lot about essential oils and even tried some out but to be honest, I had no true knowledge about them and the proper ways to use them. Mary Jones definitely helped to solve that problem! Her book is so informative, and written in a method that takes all the guess work out. Aside from wanting to live a healthier life free of toxins, there is a more necessary reason I started my journey. Due to certain tragic happenings in my life, I developed severe anxiety and panic attacks. I didn't wish to be dependent on any medication and it was always a fear as I struggled to deal with it on my own. Reading Mary's book gave me hope for the first time in a long time that there was a light at the end of the tunnel. Through her book, I have learned that there are essential oils that can and do support with stress and anxiety! I don't have to do anything more then just draw a nice hot bath, or curl up with a amazing book on the couch to keep the benefits either. I was very interested in reading about the history of essential oils as well. It's fascinating to learn that the Egyptians may have been the first to use these oils, and that there was a point in time where their use was considered witchcraft! Can you imagine? Something that is so amazing for you being called witchcraft? To think, that we have come from there, to a put where there are literally hundreds of organizations that promote the use of these products and there are even some doctors who prescribe them to patients. With all of this fresh found information, I wanted to jump on Amazon and begin ordering all the oils I could find. It's a amazing thing I finished reading this book though. In it, it explains that all oils are not made equal. You have to be cautious of where they come from and don't be afraid to ask the necessary questions like: Are the oils produced with any solvents? Are the 100% therapeutic grade? Without the answers to these questions, you could actually be doing yourself more hurt than good. I would definitely recommend this book to all of my mates and family that are beginning their journey to a happier and healthier life. It has helped me so much and I look forward to reading other books published by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    The book is a amazing comprehensive tool for anyone who is tired of conventional methods of healing or desires to dabble in essential oils. I have a diffuser in my home and it's great, but now I know a small more about the various types of oil that came with the diffuser. The 30 detailed profiles helped me out a lot. Would highly recommend this book to either a total newbie or someone who wants more knowledge on various essential oils and the benefits each one holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    Informative and insightful, this book provides an perfect begin for people wanting to obtain started using essential oils. Contains cautionary notes, glossary of terms,and lists with attributes of a amazing number of herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    I like that it spells things out for a novice like me. I am learning about essential oils and am a distributor for Young Living Essential Oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Where To & How To Guide For Essential Oil Beginners (Essential Oils for Beginners) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    Very interesting and simple to search out what oils will support solve problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Very informative and the enthusiasm of the author I just love. I recently purchased a set 60 essential oils and most I did not know what they can be useful for. I don't have the time to look up online for each one so this book came in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    I have heard from my mate that the diffuser with the proper mix of the essential oils can support me obtain rid of my flu and insomnia issues. I have found this Kindle ver of the book and it has exactly all the info I was looking for plus some additional cool recipes for the oils to test just to give it a nice smell in the bedroom. Amazing guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    I like it simple to read. Lots of info but not over whelming.I think it will create a amazing reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    This book has amazing info, but it was written by someone who does not have a amazing control of the english language. The wording is a lot of times, hard to follow., leaving you to jump around chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    A lot of sentence fragments and incorrect usage of words. Not sure if information is trustworthy since it seems no care was taken in writing this book. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    bought for a mate and she loves it amazing book for even people who have been using oils for a while.lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    amazing reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Amazing beginner resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils for Beginners: The Easy Guidebook to Get Started with Essential Oils and Aromatherapy (The Complete A-Z Reference of Essential Oils, Essential Oils Guide Book, Natural Remedies Book) review []  2019-12-26 18:50

    Not a reliable source to use. The author opens the book up with incorrectly using the term anti-analgesic to calm allergies? Beautiful sure it's anti-histamine. Very poorly written with non-sensical sentences. Did this book obtain edited???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Healing of CBD Oil and Hemp Oil: The Beginner's Essential Guide to CBD Oil and Hemp Oil in Treating Cancer, Diabetes, Fibroid, Sleep Disorder, and Anxiety, For A Better Living review []  2020-1-22 20:45

    Lots of amazing info. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Healing of CBD Oil and Hemp Oil: The Beginner's Essential Guide to CBD Oil and Hemp Oil in Treating Cancer, Diabetes, Fibroid, Sleep Disorder, and Anxiety, For A Better Living review []  2020-1-22 20:45

    Lies in the title. There is no info on the use of CBD oil in the treatment of cancer as the title implies. This is the worst ripoff I have ever purchased on Amazon. The author is taking advantage of persons actually seeking info about the uses of the oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    I search this ebook very interesting to read. It provides useful info about the essential oil. After reading this ebook, you will learn the various kinds of essential oils and the benefits you can obtain from it. A brief history will also be discussed here. As a user of lavender oil, I would have to say that this ebook gave me a possibility to obtain to know the other variants and would be glad to test other items as well. This ebook is very informative and a amazing source of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    A fairly well written book with well organized content. Not only that you're going to learn everything that matters about essential oils, but you will also search some really amazing hints regarding how to use it and how to create the best out of its usage. What also impressed me about this book is the fact that the author took his time to warn people to take some precautions when it comes to choosing a certain oil, maybe even checking with your dermatologist if you have any doubts that some of those might hurt your skin or health overall (allergies, for an example)Let me obtain back to the nicer side of this review of mine. These oils can serve as a lot of purposes as one could want for. Some of those can affect the beauty of your skin, some of them can improve the condition of your muscles and your body overall and some of them can relax you (mentally) in a method you could never ere's not a single reason for you not to buy this book. Give it a go, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    I love making my own DIY cosmetics and beauty products. That subject is a major part of my day-today life. And I do a lot of research and poking around on anything that can give me fresh ideas or improve my products. Note – I use them only for myself, since I’m not very confident about their results for others.I’ve looked extensively for DIY essential oil extraction techniques. And all I found was the ones on boiling the herbs in water and extracting that or boiling the herbs in oil and the ice-cube distillation technique. The essential oil extraction info in chapter 2 was incredibly useful. I looked up on amazon and I see there is extraction equipment to be bought. But now the issue for me is that whether this equipment is really DIY-suitable?Nevetheless the info I got from this book is immensely useful, and undeniably there are a lot of fresh facts here that I could not search anywhere on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    After years of beating my body up with junk and toxins, I decided to create a little change in my life. It started with this book right here. It taught me the basics of how to use the oils and the knowledge behind each one of them. This was a real life changer. This health change helped me with other parts of my life like my relationship with my family. It is worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Ultimate Guide to Essential Oils, Natural Herbal Remedies, Alternative Therapies, and Aromatherapy (Essential Oils 101, Essential Oils ... Medicine Guide, Respiratory Therapy 101) review []  2020-1-27 23:11

    The awesome benefits of essential oils and its various uses create it a very interesting thing to learn about. I knew a few applications of essential oils but I was sure there is more to know and I wanted to learn how essential oils are extracted from plants. Most of the books I found talks about single use of essential oils with info but this book is introducing the general benefits of essential oils such as aromatherapy, and meal recipes. Therefore I liked this book because that is exactly what I wanted rather than reading a lot of books to know about the various benefits and uses if essential oils.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    baby adjustable safety helmet children headguard infant protective harnesses cap blue reviews zento deals 2 pack of baby on board reflective magnetic signs reviews kids 4pcs stove knob covers gas shield protection locks for children safe baby proof large universal design guard kitchen cooker oven knob cover switch toddler control guard kitchen protect reviews oopsu stove knob covers universal child proof clear view oven locks reviews clippasafe tap strap baby safety strap reviews 18 pieces door knob covers child proof door knob safety covers baby proofing oval handle door handle covers babyproof door lock covers with outlet plug covers for kids child safety reviews parent units safe and shut dishwasher locking strap reviews keadic 3pcs isofix car seat latch strap and isofix latch belt connector guide groove kit general for child safety seats reviews jiepai toddler kids backpack with harness leash ufo backpack for boys girls reviews jiepai toddler backpack with harness leash airplane kids backpack for boys girls reviews primetime petz support feet for 360 degree configurable gate collection reviews safety 1st 72 pack secure press plug protectors reviews outlet covers mezoom 55 pack baby safety plug cover child proofing electrical protector electric socket cap for home office to protect children from electric shock reviews beracky outlet plug covers baby proofing 2 prong and 3 prong mixed electrical protector safety caps child proof socket covers 60 pack white prevent baby from accidental shock hazard reviews little chicks plug and outlet cover 2 piece set reviews outlet enclosure reviews safety 1st lazy susan cabinet lock reviews safety 1st magnetic locking system key reviews vmaisi magnetic cabinet locks replacement key reviews safety 1st outsmart slide lock reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter