Read proform 66896 oil pump prmr with bush reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all proform 66896 oil pump prmr with bush reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    Allow me begin by saying, yes, this lotion is a various consistency from what you are used to with other lotions. It is not a huge deal, just a small thinner, and a little amount does go a long way. This lotion is a light yellowish color and has a pleasant, mild scent. I am really sensitive to powerful scents, as we do not use any scented detergents or perfumes in our home. That being said, I love something that naturally smells nice and is not overpowering, which is a excellent description of this lotion. I was slightly worried about that after reading some reviews, but it was a in the brutal Michigan winters, my son's skin would obtain easily irritated and dry from bathing, and just generally existing in the cold, dry air. He had sort of these irritated bumps on his upper back because of that, so I was very satisfied when it cleared up after using this lotion for a couple of weeks. We have now been using this every other day after bath for at least a year and love the results. His skin is and moisturized, but this lotion is not too massive to be used in the summer as well. In that time frame, I have only gone through maybe 2 containers of this, and I would have used that in a few months with most other lotions.

    0  


    Add your opinion on proform 66896 oil pump prmr with bush or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    So far so amazing the lotions texture is not sticky more watery and scent just smells amazing. But since its more watery it doesnt really leave you much moisture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    Very watery consistency. Burned when applied to my daughters skin. She had eczema patches that had flared up. Have been happy with other Cetaphil products but this one is horrible. Would not recommend for anyone with eczema.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    This is a amazing lotion that we have been using on our son since he was 4 months old. We were originally using Aveeno but it wasn’t helping much my son’s dry skin. Our pediatrician recommended a handful of lotions, cetaphil being one of them. The lotion smells amazing and it does it’s job moisturizing and keeping my son’s skin smooth and soft. He is now 2 and we still use it.I decided to obtain a subscription for this and specifically wanted the flip top style (just easier for the method I do things). Got the pump when the pack arrived. Checked my to double check that I didn’t mess up on my end. I didn’t. Not the end of the globe but hopefully I obtain the style I wanted next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    Works so well with eczema! My baby boy....of course he suffers with asthma from his dad and eczema from me. This lotion when used everyday keeps it at bay, and did I mention the smell?? HmmmMy mom whose 74 this year also uses it for her skin...she has poor bruising with even the lightest bump on her arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    May sound like it's hypoallergenic, it's definitely not. No fresh exposures, but this lotion and the soap to go with it caused a whole body rash for our small one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    The addition of fragrance is not helpful for babies with sensitive skin. The smell is too intense and close to old man's cologne. Cetaphil's line has no fragrance usually which is a large reason I it but I'm not sure why in the baby line they place harmful fragrance chemicals. It seems contradictory to their hypoallergenic promotion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    This items is awesome! I have tried several others (Burts, Grandma Els, Babyganics, Cali Baby, Honest...) My 3 yo kept getting rashes and now my 1 yo also has super sensitive skin. Been using this items and the lotion for a few months and their skin has been softer and less irritated. No need for conditioner in my daughters hair either. LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    I cant comment on how amazing it moisturizes as I couldn't even use it on our daughter due to the powerful smell. Since it was cetaphil I figured it would be a really light scent like barely able to smell it but it's beautiful strong. I worry it would irritate her skin and senses so I dont even wish to place it on her which sucks because I was looking forward to using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cetaphil Baby Daily Lotion with Organic Calendula, Sweet Almond Oil and Sunflower Oil, Pump Bottle []  2020-1-29 16:1

    This is some amazing items right here. It smells amazing and helps to hold my baby's skin moisturized. I love this product very much. I wished I had found this in the beginning :) Yes, it is a bit runny, but you learn how to use it. The smell is great. It is overwhelming at first, but it dies down very quickly and lasts the whole day. This is much better than any other baby lotion I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I suspect a lot of DIY mechanics use this pump for filling transmissions and differentials. I used it for filling an automatic transmission, so my review relates to ATF which is thinner than a lot of lubes used for manual transmissions and S- Worked great... no leaks- High pump volume created for fast filling- The hint has a nice design to stay fitted in the fill hole without falling outIMPROVEMENT NEEDS- The fill tube is quite thin and kinks very easily... If you need to create a 180 degree bend to reach the fill hole, it will very likely kink, making pumping harder and slower. I had to obtain my hand up there and keep the tube to hold it from kinking. Recommend better tubing.- The suction tube fits onto the pump only a short distance, and mine fell of the pump twice. Fishing it out of the ATF bottle was not fun (a clean 4-prong flexible grabber tool will obtain it out without having to pour out the bottle). Recommend a better connection here.ABOUT THE CAP/ADAPTER- It would be difficult for Pete to contain adapters for every bottle opening size (and there are many). But it is very easy to create your own. I took one of my ATF caps and chop a hole in it, using the kit's adapter as a template for the hole size. Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    First, a note of caution: If you obtain one of these and ever take it apart, there is an uncontained ball bearing that works as a check valve located at the bottom of the pump after the spring comes out. If you take it apart to clean it or because you're curious what's inside, don't hint it over to slide the spring out and have the ball bearing roll away never to be seen again. When you place it together, the ball bearing should sit in the hole in the center of the housing before you place the spring in. The spring has a plastic cup that sits over the ball bearing on one end and keeps it there during use.I used this pump to service a Honda VTM-4 differential. The fluid comes from Honda only in 1 gallon jugs, so you need a pump to obtain it up into the differential. This fluid is more like ATF than gear lube and isn't overly thick. One of the included adapters fit the jug properly and I was able to fill the differential with 3 quarts using a reasonable amount of physical effort. I did not use the plastic fitting that is supposed to keep the hose in the fill hole. I didn't like the possibility of it breaking and falling in nor how well it held. I just shoved the hose in and that worked fine. I also slipped the hose off the pump and turned it so I was working with the natural curve of it rather than versus it, which eliminated any issue with kinking. I had a few drops of leakage from the hose connection to the pump, but nothing more than I could just wipe with a rag.If you've ever seen a condiment dispenser on those huge jugs of ketchup or cheese sauce, that's what this pump is. It appears to be more of a repurposed item than one specifically meant for pumping fluids originally. The nozzle on the pump is shaped to ketchup on a hot dog, not keep a hose. If it was straight and had a hose barb, it would be much better for this e largest problem I had was once I was done using it. It doesn't seal well enough to be left on the jug and the hose and nozzle were oozing leftover fluid all over. Taking it apart to clean it makes a huge mess and is best done over a huge drain pan. I washed the parts in my parts washer and it appears to be ready to go again. Given the cost I'm not sure it was worth the time to clean it but It feels really wasteful to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    If you don't wish to pump this 100 times per quart, then one that costs 3+times as much. If you wish a amazing and are a patient person, obtain this one. I've pumped 5 quarts of gear oil and 3 quarts of transmission fluid with no problems.... I cleaned it out with Dawm after each use and it's still amazing as new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    Perfect product. I used this to change the transmission and rear end fluid on my Jeep. I knew I was going to be moving a lot of fluid, and wanted to minimize effort and fluid loss. My transmission called for 2.1 quarts of fluid, so I figured I might create due with 2 quarts if I spilled none. I pumped the first full bottle, then poured the residual that couldn’t be pumped in the second bottle. I pumped the second bottle until the pump ran dry, then chop the top off the bottle to pump the very latest bit in the bottle. I had the exact amount I needed. If I spilled a drop, I would’ve required another bottle, so this thing basically for itself. It came with two straws, both very thick with fish mouth cuts. I also found the clear tubing was the same size as the brake bleeder valves on my civic. I was over due for a brake fluid flush, so I took the tubing off to create a 1 man brake bleeder kit with a Gatorade bottle, and used the pump to pump the fluid out of the brake reservoir. After pumping the fluid out of the reservoir, I immediately pumped soapy water through it, then water, and it’s still holding strong. You could probably Jerry rig something together, but for the time and effort this thing would save, you might as well it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    Purchased this to fill the transfer case and front differential on my 2001 Chevrolet Silverado. It works beautiful good. The short tube was the excellent length for a bottle of ACDelco Auto-Trac II fluid. The long tube on the other hand, was a bit short for a bottle of Valvoline 75w-90 gear oil. Considering most gear oils use beautiful much the same bottle, I imagine I may run into that problem again in the e pump is compact and the head will certainly fit in tight spaces. The tubing isn't too stiff e fill rate is fairly slow. The reviews for most every pump like this I could search report beautiful much the same thing, so I'm not sure if there are actually better models out there or if people just like complaining. at the end of the day it did the job I required it to do and that's what matters may be able to search this cheaper at a brick and mortar store, but considering that delivery was included in the price, I would consider this to be an perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    Very satisfied with this Slippery Pete pump, definitely glad I read the reviews on cheaper ones. Look at the volume per pump of those ones compared to this. I pumped a quart of rear end oil in probably 30 strokes. Definitely warm up the quart jug in hot water to create the pump cycle faster if you’re in a cold climate. Large improvement in pump rate with warm oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    I use this for pumping gear oil into my differentials n transfer case n it works flawlessly. My only recommendation if someone wants to do this just go to lowes bring the tube with u n obtain a nice size piece of it n match it up to ur bottle chop it n u will be good. It will not fit to the bottom of a gear oil container but a reg oil container it will. Too poor this company didnt realize this n charge a quarte more n place 2 tubes in there. The tubing is easily found so not that huge of a but i ended up having to place like 2.6 quarts in my rear diff. So i had to place all but 300ml from each bottle in then just place the remaining together in the latest bottle n pump the rest. Created something take longer than expected but it still worked i guess. Had it had the lenght i required it would have less annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I have been trying to search a method to transfer liquid dish washing detergent from a huge jug into the soap dispenser unit that is part of my kitchen sink. I always found pouring the thick liquid soap into the little opening difficult especially since the faucet lever was in the method and the jug was cumbersome. Often a bubble would form in the opening of the soap dispenser which then caused the soap to overflow. The Slippery Pete Fluid Pump was the answer! The unit fits snugly in the opening of the gallon jug of Costco brand liquid soap and I then push the other end of the tube down into the soap dispenser so that I am filling the bottle from inside the reservoir which avoids bubbles and spills. Very simple and no mess. I shop the gallon of detergent with the pump attached and clip the end of the tube to the neck of the jug so nothing spills. Seems to work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I will echo complaints I've seen here - tube kinks too easily, and it won't fit wide mouth jugs. I don't understand what gallon jugs this thing is designed to fit. It won't fit a gallon jug of ATF, nor a 5qt oil. It may very well fit a gallon of milk, but that's hardly the target audience. Still, I was able to obtain it to work by carefully holding the bottle while pumping. The hose also kinks easily but it didn't cause significant problem. I like the small barbed fitting so you don't have to keep it into the ATF filler. I figured for the it was worth being able to do the job with one person. I would look elsewhere if you do it on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I bought this pump because Motorcraft transmission fluid in quart bottles has a larger thread than ‘standard’ quart is pump is cited for gallon bottles so I was thinking that I would have to trim the suction tube down to fit but to my surprise it comes not only with an extra 42mm thread cap but also with three suction tubes of varying e pump appears well built with amazing quality (supple) fill hose of a amazing length.I will most certainly a couple more of these as the very little extra cost is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    I purchased this pump to support me replace the transfer case fluid (GM Devron VI) on my 2013 Chevy Avalanche. I required about 2 quarts of GM Dexron, and a gallon on Amazon was only $2 more than two quarts, so I went that way. I knew dispensing from a gallon jug would be impossible for a transfer case, so I purchased this pump to help. While the pump did indeed let me to fill the transfer case, there were three things I found annoying about it. First, in spite of the fact that they contain two sizes of adapter caps to let you to install the pump on various types of gallon jugs, neither was huge enough to fit the AC Delco brand jug that my Dexron VI came in. As a result, I had to just insert the pump into the jug, allowing the smaller cap to rest on the edge of the jug mouth and use two hands to pump. This worked OK, because the small barbed plastic nozzle they give you on the end of the hose locks the hose into the opening of the transfer case. Unfortunately, there is also small plastic flange on the nozzle, which is a fairly tight fit in the threads of my case plug opening. Normally, I just hold pumping until I see fluid begin to drip out and stop. Because the nozzle fit so tightly in the opening, when I saw the first drip run out, the case was in fact well overfilled. Pulling the nozzle out left we scrambling for a rag to plug up the gush of fluid I was met with, while I stretched with my other arm to reach the drain pan to catch the mess. All in all, I lost a cup or two of fluid. Not the end of the world, but it created quite a mess, and I didn't spring for GM OEM fluid to waste it. Knowing what I know now, I would chop the plastic disc/flange off the nozzle next time and just rely on the small barbs to keep it in the opening. The latest thing that was a bit annoying is that the pump pumped lots of air with each stroke. I would say that 1/4 to 1/3 of each pump stroke was a huge air bubble, resulting in a lot of additional stokes required to pump the needed two quarts and not feeling confident about the 1 oz per stroke rating of the pump. Again, this isn't a large (especially given the point of the pump) but it did leaving me feeling more frustrated with the overall quality/design. Your mileage may vary, depending on your application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    First off for the what you obtain is what should be expected, a sold simple to use reliable pump. However there are some caveats. The tube inside feeding the pump is a bit to short for my app and the pump doesn’t deliver as much volume per pump as I would like but it got the job done and didn’t hesitate one bit. Amazing product, not excellent but for the it’s a true winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    So overall these are ok but I had 2 problems. First, the tube that goes into the bottle is about an inch short for 1 quart gear oil bottles. Kind of a PIA to obtain the latest few ounces out. Second, the spring in the pump is a small weak. I bought/used these for differential oil and it got stuck in the down position a few times. I guess if you use it for thinner liquids, it would be fine but not amazing for thicker oils or taller bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    Exactly what I wanted. I was originally looking for something to pump RedLine quart bottles of gear oil for my differential but those openings are little and I don’t think anyone makes one. I decided since I have 2 Subarus that need the same diff oil so I’ll just spring for the gallon bottle if I can obtain a pump for it. I was worried about the pump not fitting the bottle cap, especially when even the seller says it won’t fit in the q&a. So I can say for sure it fits RedLine and a lot of other gallon bottles. It comes with 2 lid sizes and the smaller lid came preinstalled on mine and that’s the correct one for the RedLine bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    Waist Money. The Pump is not secure to the unit. Oil spill and the Plug is piece of junk. Save Cash and Troubles Free is go back to OLD style that is Funnel and the Tupe about 1/4 inch to fits Funnel and the hole from Transmission. Capacity per quart by Manual. This is very Stupid Design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    This thing takes about 150 pumps to obtain a quart of liquid out. Should have a much larger pumping area. What a pain in the a $$ More so a pain when you are in an awkward position trying to use this and you are pumping this 300 or so times for 2 quarts of fluid. I also don't think it is asking too much to add a longer piece of 5 cent plastic in to use this pump on taller quart bottles. There are more things this doesn't work on than it does work on. For example, today I used a tall valvoline quart bottle of gear oil. Tube wasn't long enough to obtain everything out. Also used some for transfer case fluid...nope. Has a wider mouth than what this will fit on. They really need to have their products in a kit so that it fits all quart bottles, short and tall. Not good advertising on their part. If I have to pump fluid in the future I will be looking at other options. I wouldn't this if you have to pump fluid more than a couple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    Worked amazing with Subaru quart bottles of 75w90 differential oil on my 2015 Forester XTHowever, be aware that once you stop pumping, this pump will act as a siphon, and will empty the bottle into any opening lower than the intake ed amazing on my rear diff, pumping from the ground, but when I filled my front diff, I left the bottle sitting on the engine, and once I had everything buttoned up and my skid plate reinstalled, I went to place away the pump, and my fluid bottle that had been half full was now d plate off, overflow bolt removed, 500ml of additional oil came out. And replace everything.I’m satisfied with the pump for the price, considering how much the dealership would have charged for this service.I’ll definitely be doing my own work, more frequently than every 60k isting the pump head when it’s down would have locked the pump and prevented the siphoning. Live and learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    For a pump that claims to be designed to transfer gear oil, this was all but worthless for use with 85w140. One issue seems to be that the dip tubes you place onto the bottom of the pump are very little diameter (fits on the inside of the fitting on the bottom of the pump, so like 1/4" OD and smaller inside). However, even with a larger suction tube the spring still struggles to pull oil into the pump... would take about 10-15 seconds to create one pump cycle because it takes that long to pull oil in. That makes for a very slow process when you have quarts of fluid to move.I would guess performance is better with lower viscosity fluids... but the performance still seems inexcusable given that it is advertised as appropriate for gear oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Gallon Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid, Antifreeze with This 30cc Hand Pump []  2020-1-29 10:46

    Ok, so my wife was a small surprised to have a "Slippery Pete Pump" arrive, but once I told her what is was, she didn't complain.I have a tractor with a REALLY difficult to reach oil filler. I mean seriously, who puts an oil filler sideways under both the air filter and the attachment point for the loader? Anyways, it used to be a messy, painful process - not anymore.Obviously, Slippery Pete was not nice enough to contain a cap created for a 4 gallon container of 85-140 oil, but I was a hole saw away from painless oil fills. That really is all there is to it, I chop a hole in the cap on the container I had and presto! excellent e pump is of decent quality. I expect it to latest me a year or two at most, but it is enough to replace when it goes bad. Looking at it, replacement of seals is not going to be an option, don't expect this to latest only complaint is the pump rate is a bit slow. Pumping out a gallon of oil takes awhile.I would recommend this pump if you are looking for something to easily transfer oil with small mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slippery Pete Fluid Pump for Quart Bottles - Transfer Gear Oil, Transmission and Differential Fluid with This 5cc Hand Pump (1) []  2020-7-26 20:37

    Since the seller is ultimately responsible for the products it sells (and is ultimately responsible for the product description that we all read), this should be in the seller reviews rather than product reviews. However, there was no option to post the images that illustrate my discontent. I've posted two images #1 shows the very first line of the product description, COMPLETELY IN BOLD CAPS! Image #2 shows the part of the pack insert I circled in e product description may be real if these are, in fact, inspected and packaged in the USA. Then again, what does “inspected” mean? Whose standards does the product meet? (Read some of the negative reviews, even if they're only a little percentage of the total ratings.) Frankly, I don’t care, for this inexpensive product. But it's still a form of deception, it's dishonest, unethical, and never mind what's legal. I checked, and nowhere, on the product page or an any of the pages of reviews, is the origin of manufacture mentioned.I did some research, and found the company, Slippery Pete Stuff, is located in Newark, DE. So why can’t they just mention in the product description or in the mfr's info that they farm the manufacturing labor overseas, and insure THEIR CUSTOMERS that the troops undergo certain manufacturing tolerances, bla, bla, bla?Guess I’ve just had a snootful enough of deceptive advertising. In any case, the quart-sized pump doesn’t fit the particular quart bottles of gear oil I purchased for my differential and manual tranny fluid changes, so I’ll be returning it, mand FULL disclosure and COMPLETE honesty from marketers, not bits and pieces and partial facts. The ONLY method that works is with your dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    I got this siphon hose for my husband because he works on little engines, lawn mowers, snow blowers, and generators so he uses it a lot he really likes it and he says it is much easier and safer to use then the method he used to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    Pack received in an envelope (less boxes these days from Amazons...), seems to be in amazing shape but without instructions. But it's simple to figure sentially, you attach the suction pipe into the container with fluids to be removed. (pump it and feel both ends and you will know which one that generates suction).It will work perfectly IF the the receiving container IS LOWER THAN the liquid source. Pump it a couple of time, the liquid starts pouring into the receiving container and then you stop pumping, and GRAVITY will do the rest for you.If both containers are AT THE SAME HEIGHT, obviously gravity is not going to support and you have to hold on pumping manually (and that can obtain beautiful tedious after a few mins if you have to empty a huge amount). But that applies to related / bigger gadgets that cost 5x the amount and works on the same principle!Pros:- It works quite well if the source is higher than the receiving container.- Seems to be well ns:- Price could be a bit lower- Kinks / crimps in the pipes due to packaging / the method it was placed into package. May / may not affect operating it.- The Pump could be slightly bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    I bought a fresh chainsaw and it had a half a tank of gas that had been sitting in it for a while. Instead of taking the gas tank completely off, I used this and had the gas out in no time!I have had a lot of syphon hoses before and most of them haven't worked very well, or would break after the first use. But this one is created very well, and worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    I received exactly what the picture shows. It looks reasonably durable and performs as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    It’s working as should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    It works! Gets the job done with out batteries or being plugged in. It's lite weight and portable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    My wife saw an idea on pintrest and wanted me to build a portable camping sink for children to wash their hands especially since she did not wish them going to the camping bathrooms with covid. This goes under a wooden foot pedal that is hinged and has a little racquetball chop in half that matches the size of this siphon bulb when not depressed. It is strong enough to pull water from an igloo water cooler and pump upwards out of a pvc created faucet. The hose tubing that is included fits inside the 1/2 pvc piping with no problems and is easily flexible to pull in and out when not using. Between this item, pvc pipe, a lifetime like table that folds in half form aldi allowed us to build this sink using this siphon as the water engine for a fraction of the of purchasing a camping sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    The product was simple to use. I emptied my generator gas tank to place away after the peak of hurricane season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    There were several severe bends in the hose making it difficult to put in the gas tank I was trying to drain. I had to run very hot water over each one to soften it, then squeeze it from the side and keep it while it cooled down. Created it a lot better, but still annoying to use. Then I had to prime and re-prime, and again, and again, to move a mere gallon and a half of gasoline out of my generator gas tank to my gas can. Not impossible to use, but a 10 min task took an hour and a half. Can't send it back (since the hose is now contaminated with gasoline) but I did invent a few fresh swear words as I worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KATUMO Gasoline Siphone Hose, Gas Oil Water Fuel Transfer Siphon Pump, Portable Widely Use Hand Fuel Pump, Fuel Transfer Pump with 2 Durable PVC Hoses []  2020-7-28 19:57

    Doesn't siphon. I beautiful huge missing feature for a "siphon pump" (according to the title).What I mean is that the check valves seat hard internally and don't let any flow-through via gravity. You have to hand-pump continuously.When hooked up to an electrical pump, the valves do flow-through, so it works as a primer bulb for an electrical pump, but that's only because the pump has enough pressure to un-seat the internal check valves. Gravity, on the other hand, doesn't have enough force to un-seat the check valves; so it only flows in that scenario while you manually pump it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Healing with Australian Bush Flower Essences []  2020-8-8 18:49

    I have not yet bought the essences but have been using Bach flower essences with animals for years...so it was nice to search this book and I do plan to some of the Bush flower essence for my essence arsenal in the near future! Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Healing with Australian Bush Flower Essences []  2020-8-8 18:49

    The books is extremely simple to understand, clear and for all people.We'll researched, isa must read, we highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Healing with Australian Bush Flower Essences []  2020-8-8 18:49

    I have read this book cover to cover and I recommend it highly to anyone dealing with animal illnesses and behavioral issues. It's a book about Australian Bush Flower Essences and for those fresh to such things, it might sound like a lot of hocus pokus like it did to us at first but we were so desperate with one of our three adopted senior kitties, that I would have tried anything. To create a long story short, she was dumped at our vet's office to be place to sleep. Since there was nothing really wrong with the cat, the vet refused to do it and the owner refused to take the cat back home. That's when we walked in. We had gone to the vet's office to pick up some medicine for one of our other senior kitties who is sick and came home with another cat! The plan was to hold her until we could search her a amazing home. That was over 2 years ago. We stopped looking after a year. This cat is a very sensitive and gentle soul and she is terrified of our other two cats. I cannot imagine what it must have been like for her to create a trip to the vet one day never to return to her home of 11 years. Then to top it off she is forced to live with two cats she's afraid of. I started using Australian Bush Flower Essences the summer of 2013 for this cat. It took awhile but what we witnessed during the use of these essences was nothing short of amazing! This cat went from hiding away in a bedroom all day by herself to gradually getting closer and closer to family activities. The day she came down and plopped herself on the couch while the other two cats were in the same room, we knew we were making amazing strides. Today, about 1 year later, she is eating 2 feet away from the cat she is most afraid of, shares a sunny window seat with our other two cats and has blossomed into a attractive girl thanks to the support of Australian Bush Flower Essences. Recently, we found ourselves in a stressful family situation and I think our stress was affecting this cat and she started avoiding the litter box. We had her checked out at the vet, changed the litter, changed the type of litter box a couple of times, added a 5th litter box to the four we already maintain for 3 cats - all to no avail. Not until I broke out the Australian Bush Flower Essences, one in particular that I used latest summer, did she begin using the litter box again. After reading and re-reading this book, I am now using the essences to test and support all three of our cats. I have one with a very painful condition called stomatitis which is mouth sores and I just started using an essence designed for those who must suffer through a long illness. Both our female cats are hyperT and I'm using an essence for that. One is hungry all the time and is overweight so I am using an essence to support her. After several days on Purifying Essence, our stomatitis cat is eating a bit better. I'm very hopeful that I can support all three of ese essences, while made for humans, seem to work well in animals as well. This book helps to translate the human needs for these essences into the needs of animals. It gives insight into how people live and react to their pets and how the pets live and react to us humans. It explains the history of flower essences, how they are made, how they work and how to use each chapter, each time an essence is written about the name of the essence is in bold type. I search this very helpful. One essence might be useful for more than one situation so you will see the name of an essence in more than one chapter. Some of the problems covered in this book contain the following chapters:Bringing home a fresh animalTraining your fresh petDealing with a frighten animalStress and depressionBehavioral problemsGrieving and LoveBreeding and FertilityThe aging animal and dyingAnimal spiritualityLiving in zoos, farms and the wildPhysical ailmentsEach chapter has stories of how people have used the essences and the situations or illness that they have helped with. The lists at the back of the book are another useful tool. There is a list of symptoms and the suggested Bush Flower Essences that should be thought of to support with that particular symptom. I discovered in my edition that part of this list is missing. I emailed the publisher and immediately I was sent a pdf file with the missing pages. Others lists in the back of the book contain a list of the essences and what combination essences each is found in plus a list of the individual essences which contain the negative symptom that needs to be addressed and what each particular essence does to relieve that negative symptom. The index at the back of the book tells you each page that a particular essence is mentioned which is also very useful when trying to decide on the right I would say the book is well laid out and I call it a keeper because I will use it again and again as a reference book. I know I am going to have to refer back to it as various situations arise that call for the support of Australian Bush Flower Essences. By reading this book I now have a better idea when to think of the use of Australian Bush Flower Essences in terms of dealing with animals. The lists in the back of the book create researching the right essence much easier.I recommend this book to anyone dealing with any unresolved behavioral problems in their pets and as an alternative method to help your animal through illness. Satisfied reading!April

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Healing with Australian Bush Flower Essences []  2020-8-8 18:49

    Perfect book and very helpful. Amazing to have a tutorial to support our angel companions. Thank you for writing this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    Use to change oil in boat with 2 cat diesels and a generator. I mounted the pump to a 5 gallon bucket with the output hose running through a hole in the lid. I now have a self contained oil change pump! Have changed the oil in my engines twice, 16 quarts per engine. Pump has performed perfectly. I did have to change the hose that connects the dip stick tube to the pump to a thicker wall tube as the provided hose collapsed under pressure. I used a little section of fuel injector hose. Now works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    This pump worked really well to drain the oil from my boat with a 7.4 L engine. It only took about 8-10 mins to drain 6 e copper tube is useless for most engines as it won’t bend to fit down in the bend of the dipstick tube. Maybe there are some straight dipstick tubes out there, or it could be used to siphon from something other than an engineThe plastic tube which is provided just barely fits leaving only about a half inch to an inch above the dipstick tube when fully inserted. I’d rather a buck or two to have it come with another foot of tube. This makes it a bit difficult to put the pump so close to the engine.I went to Home Depot and bought some related 1/4 inch plastic tubing and chop a piece about a foot longer. Hold in mind that adding length to the tube makes the pump slightly less efficient.I also mounted the pump on 1x4 wooden board so it could sit flat. If you wish you could mount ITV to a 5 gallon bucket lid, although I just used two 1 gallon antifreeze jugs from winterizing the boat which fit easily into the bilge. Hold in mind that the pump works best if the pump and hoses are as low as possible. This minimizes the lift (work) the pump has to do as well as utilizing siphoning action on the discharges hose into the e battery wires provided are a bit short so I added about 3 feet of wire to each reusing the same batter clamps. I also installed an on/off switch from the auto parts shop on the red power wire and mounted it to the board.I now have a compact set-up related to the more expensive $200 oil extractors at a fraction of the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    The pump itself sounds horrible, like it's full of rocks, but it works very well. I used it to transfer diesel fuel from an underground tank through about 50 feet of 3/8" copper tubing. Given that scenario, it would pump 5 gallons in about 20 minutes. There is no mechanical on/off switch and the intake spout works well with 3/8" tubing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    This pump sucks!! Just like it was supposed to. I used it to remove 4 quarts of slightly warm oil from my Jet Ski through the dipstick tube, and this pump had everything I needed, various sized hoses and copper tubes. It took only 5 mins to remove a 40 weight oil (it may have been quicker if I had removed the oil filler cap), and it saved me hundreds of dollars over the dealership cost to do the same. This pump creates so much suction that it began to collapse the vinyl tube, but I easily kept them formed with my fingers. I then used it to remove about a gallon of water from below the supercharger, and that took all of a min and a half. When I finished I ran the pump with a half gallon of soapy water to remove any oil residue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    I thought it worked beautiful amazing the first time I used it. It doesn't take up the zone of a huge extraction canister. I bought some bigger tubing at the hardware shop to increase the flow. The joining tube is so it will collapse from the suction and I had to chop it short as possible before I could e second time it was having problem lifting the oil up the tube. The third time I had to stop and begin the pump a number of times to obtain it to lift. Once the oil hits the pump it works fairly well. The fourth time it took a lot of stop and begin to lift to the pump. I doubt it will work at all a fifth time. I consider this a disposable pump and don't know if I will replace it with the same. I hate filling the landfills with more China crap...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Healing with Australian Bush Flower Essences []  2020-8-8 18:49

    I use this book as a reference for treating my dog problems. However I found out that one page of the Symptom Index at the end of the book is missings- letters I, J, K, L and beginning of M. Not sure how to contact seller to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    Bought this to change the oil (7 qts) in my 2016 Genesis.I don't know what other people are complaining about.... this isn't THAT slow..Wish I would have timed it, but after reading the "complainers" reviews I was pleasantly surprised..I did search that the short clear connecting tube (also works as a sight glass to see you have flown) will collapse under vacuum... I chop it to just long enough to create a snug connection, and have just about 1\4 inch of gap between the tubes.I used the nylon tube down the dipstick. Take the time to straighten it out...use a hair drier\heat gun (or carefuly over the gas flame on the stove lol}Also, be sure to have a slight angle chop on the end, so it's not down flat sucking versus the bottom of the oil pan.I do agree, the cables could have been a small longer for my car, but I created it e your jumper so, be sure to drive the vehicle around the block and couple times to thin the oil down...I ran it into a gas can that I had in the garage... I wasn't used to needing much more than a milk jug .Then used the spout to pour it into the jug\bottles the fresh oil came pletely satisfied with my purchase!Didn't have to run around sourcing all of the other parts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    Pump worked great. Suggest warming engine to roughly 120*F to thin oil and enable faster pumping. I connected refrigerator ice maker tubing (8 mm ID hard wall tubing) to the flexible/soft feed line tubing that came with the pump. The hard 8mm water tubing (also commonly used for pneumatic controls) slid right down my oil dip stick tube down to bottom of my oil pan in my VW. It pumped out 6 Qts in about 10 minutes. Really slick. The battery connector wires could be a bit longer for some vehicles but reached my battery fine. I mounted on a little board, kept the tubing attached and intend on using for all my oil changes. Hopefully this it will continue working for years to come. You never know with a small pump like this. It appears to be a single diaphragm pump run off a little cam on the 12 V motor. Should test to search a replacement diaphragm while pump is still being made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    This is a nice small pump for transferring oils. I created a "T" out of scrap 2x4 and 2x6, strapped a lawn tractor battery to it, mounted the pump on the upright piece and wired in a toggle switch. Not beautiful but it is now a very handy tool to have around. Used it to change every fluid in a 02 F350 4-by and where I would normally have created a huge mess in the driveway, this time I spilled mere drops. I sucked out the majority through dipstick or filler plug then what drained when you finally pulled the drain plug was down to cups or drops instead of gallons splashing in your so used it to re-fill and was especially handy putting the ATF back into the trans down the dipstick tube. It would have been a near-impossible job with a funnel.Has amazing suction and seems to tolerate a bit of grit/debris. Never a issue priming. Comes with an assortment of hoses and tubes including a length of 1/4" copper tube for putting down a dipstick hole. For what I used it for it is outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    This was purchased to remove ATF from our mini-van prior to me dropping the pan and replacing the filter. Prior to draining, I drove the van a couple of miles to warm things up and then set this up.I don't remember if I read any instructions but it was beautiful easy/intuitive to attach the hose and use. Check YouTube for a video on how to use something like this if wish more info on me reviewers spoke of using a hair dryer or heat gun to soften up the hose and let it to be straightened. I did not do that but it would probably have helped with feeding the hose down the transmission fill my case, I fed as much hose down the tube as I could and was able to drain 2 quarts of ATF at a time. I did this a couple of times (drain 2 qts, add 2 qts, drive the van a few miles, drain 2 qts, etc.) in advance of dropping the pan and this pump worked well. It is slow and steady but, if you warm up the vehicle before pumping the fluids, it should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    Today I just pulled almost 4 quarts of oil out of my Seedoo Sportster for it's winter storage oil change. This pump worked great, with a few qualifiers. First, one of the wires pulled out of a connector, so I had to fix that. Then I discovered that the power wires were too short to reach the 12 v. battery I was using so I had to search some extensions. It would reach the boat battery but I had already taken that out for the season. The copper tube they supply is too stiff to push down the dipstick tube, but the little diameter plastic tube works fine, after you straighten it with some heat from a hair dryer. Pumping 4 quarts took about 20 mins with 10w40 oil at about 65 degrees F. Much faster than expected. 4 stars only because of the quality of the wiring. Planning to re-wire it with longer wires for next season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    let's begin with the cover is painted so it flake cond I install the cover an turn the wheel,an bolts from my ring gear [email protected]#$%!&ing the cover stabilizer.i had to grind a bit off cover for clearance.If I had to again I would spend 20 more for a various brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    This is a very well built rear differential cover. But like previous reviewers have mentioned pretend it doesn't come with any hardware and go out and grade 8 hardware, the hardware it comes with is total garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    Didnt fit the app of what it said it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    I really wanted to be able to give this a full five, but the bolts that are supplied with the cover are kinda cheesy...once you obtain past $100 for a rear-end cover, you kind of expect a set of ARP bolts to be thrown in there...other than that, it looks great, sealed up well (DO NOT use a gasket...Ultra Black or Hi-Temp RTV is what you need; and remember to use the FACTORY fill hole as the guide...open it, use the rearend cover's fill hole to add fluid, and when it starts dribbling out of the factory fill hole, stop...it's filled.), and the bearing supports are beautiful cool...it's just a shame they didn't throw in some ARP (or equivalent) bolts...it's not enough of a reason to prevent them a ton of 'em, they could just a ton more if they did. The cover is on par with T/A and the like, so the bolts could be the thing that makes them the far and away choice...buy it, and some ARP bolts with the savings...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    Amazing product, especially for the price. I'm very satisfied with it, and it came with all important hardware as it said it would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    Amazing design, price, and quality except for the paint. I barely hit the paint with my socket when tightening one of the bolts and the paint chipped off. I took the cover off, covered the "Perfect Launch" embossment with tape, sand blasted it, painted it with POR 15 and re-installed it. Looks great! Still worth the and I would it again. The manufacturer just needs to fix the paint problem so you don't have to fix it so, I torqued the ten cover bolts to 25 foot pounds with blue loctite, the two bearing re-enforcement bolts to 10 foot pounds, and the two bearing re-enforcement lock nuts to 10 foot pounds with blue loctite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    The bolts for the bearings seamed light duty, not as powerful as I thought they would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    I dislike the fact that it is not powder coated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    This fits amazing on my 96 K1500 Z71 package. It will work for your GM ten bolt rear end. I bought this because my fill plug was stripped out from the previous owner and my diff cover was beautiful rusty. Will fit the bill just fine! The bearing cap stabilizer bolts are probably something that doesn't create much sense for me to use since I'm not putting out crazy horse power ,but the fill and drain plugs are nice. Just create sure you're measuring the fluid going into the diff since the fill plug is higher up. My diff takes 2.2 quarts. Also you can search out what rear end set up you have by looking at the build sheet in the glove box. The paint does leave a lot to be desired it chipped a lot putting in the cover ,but I don't care much about looks but it does create it look sort of bad. I'd give it five if it had better paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proform 66668 Black Aluminum Differential Cover with Perfect Launch Logo and Bearing Cap Stabilizer Bolts for GM []  2020-7-13 19:24

    Excellent addition to my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jaded Tasks: Brass Plates, Black Ops & Big Oil-The Blood Politics of George Bush & Co. []  2019-12-17 20:54

    Excellent, insightful, eyeopening Wayne Madsen knows how to write, inform, and create your hair curl while reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jaded Tasks: Brass Plates, Black Ops & Big Oil-The Blood Politics of George Bush & Co. []  2019-12-17 20:54

    Met expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jaded Tasks: Brass Plates, Black Ops & Big Oil-The Blood Politics of George Bush & Co. []  2019-12-17 20:54

    This book explains the true ongoing of the "New Globe Order" without the hypocrisy which usually undermines most media outlets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jaded Tasks: Brass Plates, Black Ops & Big Oil-The Blood Politics of George Bush & Co. []  2019-12-17 20:54

    this book is a must read if we are to survive as a democracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jaded Tasks: Brass Plates, Black Ops & Big Oil-The Blood Politics of George Bush & Co. []  2019-12-17 20:54

    Amazing book that will be used as a reference book in my private library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jaded Tasks: Brass Plates, Black Ops & Big Oil-The Blood Politics of George Bush & Co. []  2019-12-17 20:54

    Madsen tells the reader the intricate info on how the spider web is built then lets you decide if that web was built to catch prey or spun as a conversation piece. He is what journalists were in our grandparents time. His independence seems to harness the trust of honest people in the intel-politico world. He factual illustrates why George W. Bush has done more hurt to America's international reputation than any president in history. The so called "suicides" he investigates is worth the of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jaded Tasks: Brass Plates, Black Ops & Big Oil-The Blood Politics of George Bush & Co. []  2019-12-17 20:54

    This is political `poppycock', as each party in the USA continue to `blackmail' their enemy by any means possible, to the consternation and shocking surprise of millions of people who have not yet been nourished with this sort of `democratic civility'.(!!!!)Mostly that the fall of 2006 being an election year in the USA, a lot of Republicans wouldn't like you to read this book, published in May 2006 after thirty months under production, and authored by Wayne Madsen - a former naval officer - described as `investigative journalist and syndicated columnist'.In plain English, the word `jaded' if taken as adjective and/or verb, it may mean: dulled, satiated or dissipated by overindulgence. As a noun it means: worthless or is to be noted that Serge Brammertz delivers his recent Commission Report on the murder probe of Rafiq Hariri by the end of September 2006, WHY confuse the investigation process with this type of 'poppycock'???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    I was able to diagnose a poor oil pump in about 10 seconds after installation. If you plan to pull your tubro a 90% air elbow or a short air fitting so this will fit 03-04.5 old style pump without clearance issues. If you don't have a huge leak that shows up right away create sure to leave the system pressurized for awhile so all the oil works out of the system so you can hear the little leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Thread quality is lacking significantly. Ordered this and threads were not straight where they start. Confirmed threads on IPR were not damaged or the IPR housing. Thought one I got may be an odd ball so requested replacement. Received it today, same issue. There is a little overlap of metal causing the first round of thread to completely encircle the device and no definitive begin of thread. I was able to create it thread in by using a file and slowly removing some poor threading. Requires a lot of time and patience to do but it can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    Everything fit as it should, amazing part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    Excellent fit for my 2007 F350 6.0 Powerstroke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    wouldn't thread into ipr hole - glad i also ordered the icp adapters so i was still able to try my hpo system for leaks. i returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Work perfectly to search leaks on oil rail and poor Hpop. Also like to add I own several Orion products all worked perfect. May not be Matco/Snapon quality but for the you can’t beat. Imo gear wrench is close to the quality of snapon at fraction of the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    The o-ring groves, the o-rings and the HPOP they thread into have excellent fit. NO skiving of inner o-ring when installed. Had to re-cut inner o-ring grove on an older type which added to the orig cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    Complement and compliant at the same time, ha ha ha .First one came in excellent and worked excellent and as it should. For the it your wont regret it.Well this is a replacement tool as I ordered one a couple weeks ago and came excellent and works excellent but I lost it somewhere in my garage and I required another in a hurry. Now normally I would not complain because I understand things happen when your making in mass quantities. But QC missed the obvious. When a person place the O-ring on the lower portion of the IPR air fitting they must have felt the metal mark that was left when machined it was not a smooth bore. So they place the Oring on and it was a large hump. Like how could you not miss it ? The Oring did not even fall into the channel due to this tag. Anyway I was able to take a pick and remove it and lucky for me it broke off smooth and left no trace. So be sure to check yours if you one. Yes I would again and yes I give 5 stars because this one works as the latest one did with no leaks and does the job of the more expensive tools out there without the fancy name. Just check your tool when it arrives.I loaded 5 images 4 with the mark not removed with the O ring on and some without. The 5th images is of it in excellent condition after I removed the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    6.0l Ford Mechanics this is a must-have saves you time and money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    Worked like a charm!! Granted you have the obtain you own 3/8” air hose, ball valve, and fittings but still A LOT cheaper than the $100.00 plus being ask for this part from all diesel sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    This fitting was terrible. I want I had read reviews a bit more purchasing this. The threads are all wrong. Tried filing as other reviewers mentioned needing to do, but still had zero luck. At that point I didn't even test to return it because it was filed. Such a hassle and a bummer, especially after all the frustration that lead up to needing this in the first place. I ended up purchasing another from Amazon from a various brand and it worked great, luckily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    I was able to place to use, had to obtain spark plug adapter, then almost didn’t fit. Also front o-ring channel poorly cut, o-ring lasted one test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    A must have if you’re a technician or do your own work on a 6.0 Powerstroke and need to troubleshoot high pressure oil similar problems. This IPR adapter works better than the ICP adapter because you don’t have to energize the IPR to hold compressed air from blowing into the crankcase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Complement and compliant at the same time, ha ha ha .First one came in excellent and worked excellent and as it should. For the it your wont regret it.Well this is a replacement tool as I ordered one a couple weeks ago and came excellent and works excellent but I lost it somewhere in my garage and I required another in a hurry. Now normally I would not complain because I understand things happen when your making in mass quantities. But QC missed the obvious. When a person place the O-ring on the lower portion of the IPR air fitting they must have felt the metal mark that was left when machined it was not a smooth bore. So they place the Oring on and it was a large hump. Like how could you not miss it ? The Oring did not even fall into the channel due to this tag. Anyway I was able to take a pick and remove it and lucky for me it broke off smooth and left no trace. So be sure to check yours if you one. Yes I would again and yes I give 5 stars because this one works as the latest one did with no leaks and does the job of the more expensive tools out there without the fancy name. Just check your tool when it arrives.I loaded 5 images 4 with the mark not removed with the O ring on and some without. The 5th images is of it in excellent condition after I removed the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    The threads are not a spiral or helix. It felt "tight" going in, and I thought maybe my oil pump threads had some crud. Luckily, I took this back out to clean the threads instead of just muscling in it, or I'd have been buying a fresh oil pump. If you one of these, be sure and check the threads, and if it seems hard to screw in, don't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    The o-ring groves, the o-rings and the HPOP they thread into have excellent fit. NO skiving of inner o-ring when installed. Had to re-cut inner o-ring grove on an older type which added to the orig cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    wouldn't thread into ipr hole - glad i also ordered the icp adapters so i was still able to try my hpo system for leaks. i returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-1-29 13:15

    Worked like a charm!! Granted you have the obtain you own 3/8” air hose, ball valve, and fittings but still A LOT cheaper than the $100.00 plus being ask for this part from all diesel sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 6.0 Test Fitting Tool, Compatible with Ford 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel, High-Pressure Oil Pump IPR Valve Air Test Fitting Tool []  2020-9-3 19:52

    I was able to diagnose a poor oil pump in about 10 seconds after installation. If you plan to pull your tubro a 90% air elbow or a short air fitting so this will fit 03-04.5 old style pump without clearance issues. If you don't have a huge leak that shows up right away create sure to leave the system pressurized for awhile so all the oil works out of the system so you can hear the little leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Bought two pumps, placed in fountain, next day pump not working. The pump is simple to disassemble and found water inside. Water probably leaked pass the little "O" ring on the end of the shaft. I'll install the second pump and see how long this one lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W []  2020-1-23 4:56

    It is the small pump that can. I am watering 6 heifers easily. It is pushing water 50 feet and up about 6 feet to a 200 gallon cattle tank. I was using a Surflo pumps and sucking the water and I was have all sorts of problem with algae growing in the line and causing suction problems. So I went this summer to this small submersible and Volai! It works. So I can replace it four of these for what I for the surflow pumps drawing 4 times the amps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Surprised how much water this thing moves for it's size. Gonna be using it to run a camp sink, from my initial testing I think it will do just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W []  2020-1-23 4:56

    It is as described by a lot of others. It does move a lot of water when used at full voltage and can be used at a lower voltage if you need to control the current draw which is quite high. I started to have problems with excessive current draw and attempted to contact the seller with no response. It drained my 2-10 AH 12 Volt batteries overnight. Bought this item in May so take that as a possible life expectancy. Won't this product this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W []  2020-1-23 4:56

    After 4 month, it is officially declared dead under my pond. It was a strong pump in the beginning, and simple to be adapt in my solar system. My schedule was running the pump 12 hours a day during the 4 month time, and it is a 80 Gallon little pond. I would not this pump again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniclife 10L/min DC 12V Brushless Water Pump Submersible oil pump 16ft 20W []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Not puny! This pump is a work horse. Bought a second and looking to buying a third. Moves water through a little radiator with ease. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386