Read projectfreetv.unblocked2.me reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all projectfreetv.unblocked2.me reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Love the lyrics...love the melody and this song should be anthem for women who are tired of being beat down in every way. Liberation song for women to be stong!! Love love love it and thanks whoever wrote it they should know it speaks to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Tamia sings some amazing songs that are touching and empowering to women. She sings of love and being strong as a woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Amazing song. Is to download.

    0  


    Add your opinion on projectfreetv.unblocked2.me or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Amazing song and uplifting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    This is one of the best songs on this album & one of her top 10 songs out of all her albums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Love this song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me! [App]  2020-5-1 13:12

    Amazing idea ...!!! Love the application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    As a latest victim of domestic violence, this song and the lyrics really hit me hard when I first heard it. I had to it as it reminds me everyday of my continued healing journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Love her music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Me, Shake Me []  2020-1-11 20:21

    Solomon Burke is rightfully crowned the King of Rock 'n Soul. It also seems fitting that this album, his masterpiece, was recorded right back where his career began and where his life is still centered - the is is gospel melody par excellence. Joy, compassion, pathos, humour, all abound. And the Voice roars and soars majestically. Here are versions of "Precious Lord" and "Peace In The Valley" to die for. Here is a bishop preaching to his flock; and a humbling singing lesson for every wannabe soul singer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Me, Shake Me []  2020-1-11 20:21

    Solomon Burke grew up in church like so a lot of other black people and early on he began preachin and was already a bishop in his church at the age of nine! He was given a strong voice, which was in fact too special and strong to be undiscovered by the world. So Solomon began singing and recording secular melody and became one of the huge male soul artist of the 60s along with Sam Cooke, Johnny Taylor, Ray Charles ter having spent a lot of years on the glamorous yet unsatisfactory broad method of the globe he returned back to his gospel roots and chop four LPs for the Savoy label. Each of these records is a masterpiece. "Take me,Shake me" is the only one of these which is recorded live and also the only one of these that has been reissued in it's entirity on cd. ( I've had a hard time understanding the American record industry really ). The whole album is filled with life and power from the beginning of the funky gospel song "Take me, Shake me" to the finale "Swing low sweet chariot" which begins with a heart touching spoken introduction, then the soloist comes in and finally everything bursts out in a most energetic praise!!!This cd is highly recommended to all lovers of strong gospel melody and soul music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Me [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Another psychological thriller from Lisa Gardner using D.D.Warren as the central investigator. As with several of Gardner's books, she explores a hero (alibeit one no longer alive) suffering from mental illness, in this case Manchausan's. Having suffered as her mother's victim for the first eight years of her life, Charlene Grant has developed coping tactics that cause suspicion and distrust from members of the police force. Charlene's story of abuse is interwoven with her story that develops as she counts down what may be the latest four days of her life. Still a third story strand focuses on D.D. Warren as she returns to the police force after maternity leave and must re-evaluate her dedication to her job as she experiences fresh feelings as a mother. To complicate things, D.D. is investigating a series of murders of pedophiles. The emotions and situations are heavy, and if you don't wish to discover these psychological mysteries, then you may not have fun the book as much. The story is not easily read and followed, so be prepared to stop periodically to hold everything straight. But the stories all come together in the end, and overall, the book is an interesting look at the evolving hero of Det. Warren and fresh characters who are well-developed and sympathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    See Me [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I am a real Sparks fan. I have ready EVERY single book by this awesome writer and was disappointed for the first time with this one. The story line is weak- very predictable story line and the characters were just unrealistic. I didn't really like the love story either. What really was poor was the wierd storyline on the stalker. So not the usual, romantic love story Sparks has created me fall in live with in the rest of his books. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because he didn't allow the reader down with his unbelievable info and descriptive style of writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    See Me [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Amazing read, as usual! It was actually a small more intense then previous ones! I love his books, one because he doesn't obtain graphic in the sense. I think you need to leave something to the imagination, and he does that, thank you. And two, though it puts you on the edge of the seat, it's not a heart pounding suspense. He gives you a few tips along the story line, just enough to plant ideas in your head. Thank you Nicholas Sparks for another extremely enjoyable read. And PS, he always leaves you with wanting more of the story!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    See Me [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    It has taken mea long time to obtain back into the story, not because it was boring, but devoting time to read the book was my problem. It was hand-wringing scary there at the end. I have fun all the novels I have read by Nicholas Sparks and know I will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waitlist Me [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimburse Me [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Like other comments, doesn't allow you log on, even though you enter the right password, it gives you error notice with a code. You call the support desk, they are no help. Poor poor app. If there was a minus star, I would have given it. No password restart option???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimburse Me [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Modernize 2/14/2017: Ok, now submitted photos are being kicked back as illegible again. In fact, the photos are quite detailed and very readable before being sent from my Samsung Note 5. The application is once again unusable for submitting receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimburse Me [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    I was excited to this and hoping for an easier process of submitting claims than from their website. Unfortunately it crashes every time the numeric keypad comes up so I can't submit a claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimburse Me [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Lock not available for input!? What is that!? I tried to sign in to send my receipt and that's the notice I get. This is crap! How am I supposed to obtain reimbursed when I can't even sign into the app!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimburse Me [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    After the upgraded security this application is useless, I can log in on the www service fine but use the same password and UN on the application and it says invalid, useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimburse Me [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Thank you for your hard work application working amazing again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimburse Me [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Sucks! Can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reimburse Me [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend Me [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    awesome aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blend Me [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Me [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This is a very interesting and believable story. It is very appropriate for young teenage readers and I would recommend it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trust Me [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Enjoyable reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHS ME [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Me? [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's kind of hard for me to read this kind of book since I have 2 attractive grandchildren. I know this kind of thing happens and I can certainly understand why it would be cathartic to write about it. It shows that in the face of adversity, you can choose to rise above it and do something creative with your life and in that aspect, the book is very inspirational. In other ways, the book is very disturbing - I can't imagine why a parentwould choose to abuse a helpless child. The Grandmother would not let the kid to be aborted, although clearly the kid was not wanted,however, there was never another mention of the Grandmother so I guess she was not in the child's life. I wonder why the kid was not place up for adoption - there are a lot of families out there that desperately wish but unable to have children. I guess I am just trying to create some sense of a horrible situation - and there is no sense to be made. Reminded me of A Kid Named It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Why Me? [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I couldn't place this down it wasn't a long book but it was torture for a kid to live this way. I had no use for Richard either what a not good excuse for a man. They should have both been arrested and place in jail and I think that is the one thing that bothers me that never happened. Her mother especially should not be walking free. I do wonder about Emily and what became of her. I'm so glad your life is amazing now and you turned out so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Me [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    My grandson loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voalte Me [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing Application and amazing service for clinicians. Total android game changer in clinical communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voalte Me [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I recently switched from an iPhone to Android device and the Voalte application does not work well on Oreo. I will not obtain notifications of fresh messages unless the app is open. As soon as the phone locks, I don't keep notifications. Terrible when nurses are trying to obtain a keep of me for my patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voalte Me [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Constantly have to force close in to reconnect to server, otherwise texts don't present up - an in-app refresh button to force a reconnect would be a beautiful simple work around for this problem. Also staff help alarms don't present up on android device notification screen, have to enter application to know which patient is in duress. This is an unacceptable patient safety problem in an ICU setting. Constantly frustrating that on website Voalte help staff blame hospital network rather than fixing their system. This is second hospital system I've been at with Voalte and all of the problems and lack of responsibility by Voalte are the same. Want I could have warned the higher ups about it. UPDATE: Still no fresh ver 2 months later. Remains a patient safety issue, absolutely unacceptable performance and support. If I could remove, I would, but hospital is committed for time being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voalte Me [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I need a website code how do I obtain such?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-10 21:38

    amazing game. adds is making me crazy🤪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-10 21:38

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-10 21:38

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-10 21:38

    I love it 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-10 21:38

    Toplu bulusmalarin vazgecilmesi. Cok eglenceli elinize saglik. Kategori sayisini arttirirsaniz daha eglenceli olcagina eminim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-10 21:38

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Had so much fun playing with my siblings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Eylencelidi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Motosiklet Var Diye 5 Yıldız

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Kendi tarzindaki en iyi oyun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    It is really time passing android game it will not obtain bored anytime,😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Had so much fun playing with my siblings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Eylencelidi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Kendi tarzindaki en iyi oyun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    It is really time passing android game it will not obtain bored anytime,😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Sooooooooooooo woohoo lololol woohoo woohoo oo cooooooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    Son zamanlarda gördüğüm en iyi kelime oyunu ni kategorileri de sabırsızlıkla bekliyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    Eylencelidi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    Muhteşem bir oyun. 1 saatte %99 olan şarj, oyun bittiğinde %7 kaldı.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    excellent just what i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 13:48

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 21:40

    Son zamanlarda gördüğüm en iyi kelime oyunu ni kategorileri de sabırsızlıkla bekliyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 21:40

    the best android game to play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 21:40

    Motosiklet Var Diye 5 Yıldız

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 21:40

    Kendi tarzindaki en iyi oyun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 21:40

    Toplu bulusmalarin vazgecilmesi. Cok eglenceli elinize saglik. Kategori sayisini arttirirsaniz daha eglenceli olcagina eminim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 21:40

    excellent just what i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 21:40

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-16 21:40

    i love it 😍😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-3-31 21:37

    Son zamanlarda gördüğüm en iyi kelime oyunu ni kategorileri de sabırsızlıkla bekliyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-3-31 21:37

    Muhteşem bir oyun. 1 saatte %99 olan şarj, oyun bittiğinde %7 kaldı.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-3-31 21:37

    Sooooooooooooooo COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-3-31 21:37

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    alright ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    excellent just what i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    i love it 😍😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 21:38

    alright ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 21:38

    I love it 👌💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 21:38

    Sooooooooooooooo COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-1 21:38

    i love it 😍😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 13:44

    Son zamanlarda gördüğüm en iyi kelime oyunu ni kategorileri de sabırsızlıkla bekliyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 13:44

    Eylencelidi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 13:44

    Wow awesome I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 13:44

    Muhteşem bir oyun. 1 saatte %99 olan şarj, oyun bittiğinde %7 kaldı.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 13:44

    It is really time passing android game it will not obtain bored anytime,😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 13:44

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 21:38

    Son zamanlarda gördüğüm en iyi kelime oyunu ni kategorileri de sabırsızlıkla bekliyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 21:38

    Wow awesome I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 21:38

    Sooooooooooooo woohoo lololol woohoo woohoo oo cooooooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-2 21:38

    Amazing riddle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio ME [App]  2019-4-3 13:36

    Application keeps stopping whenever my screen is turned off. Still is event over a month later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    alright ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    I love it 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tell Me [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    Toplu bulusmalarin vazgecilmesi. Cok eglenceli elinize saglik. Kategori sayisini arttirirsaniz daha eglenceli olcagina eminim.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386