Read proklear waterless kit concentrate cleans 50 cars with microfiber dilutable 100 times reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all proklear waterless kit concentrate cleans 50 cars with microfiber dilutable 100 times reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works well on my Camaro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing small towels. Makes me feel confident I’m not scratching my finish when applying waterless wash.

    0  


    Add your opinion on proklear waterless kit concentrate cleans 50 cars with microfiber dilutable 100 times or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Their ok...I don’t think they are any better than a regular micro fiber towel. I will say that I love the all the Adams products (waterless vehicle wash) in particular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Love these for waterless wash and fast detail on lightly dusty cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I highly recommend to all my mates and family and will be buying more in the future...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    a must have if you are using the Adams waterless wash spray, doesnt scratch your vehicles paint at all. leaves the vehicle looking new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Not sure what makes these towels so good, but I think that NO OTHER microfiber or terry cloth towels (at any point) can match these towels. They absorb water extremely well while leaving a mirror finish on my car's paint or windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Big, Thirsty and tough, works very well with Adams waterless vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works flawlessly with waterless vehicle wash. Much better than a MF towel. Really cleans well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    They do the job, they snag beautiful simple though. Want they were a bit bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    This items is amazing. I use it for both touch ups & vehicle washes in lieu of soap (after hosing off & drying) because I am lazy & this waxes it at the same time. I offroad my truck; this gets all the dirt, mud, bugs, bird poop, etc off & the wax helps hide trail scratches. Cleans & shines amazing with just a little amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and WaxI'm writing this review based on my own experience. I have also received a coupon for a bottle for leaving a review. The content of this review is my own opinion and does not reflect the product.1. Size/Value- Based on related products, this equals out to about 92 dollars a gallon in the current configuration. That's well within the bracket of acceptability comparing it to other waterless washes.2. Smell- Smells like watermelon, actually kinda nice3. Consistency- You MUST remember to shake it WELL, and continue to shake periodically during use. It clearly has some fine polishes/wax in it and you can see it clearly. If you don't shake it, you are not getting the product safely on your vehicle and you are not gettin the full benefits. It's comparable to Dual Polymer in thickness, thicker than Adams and Chemical guys waterless. I like this, and it makes you know that there's more in there than water.4. Bottle- So far, love it. NO leaks, even while shaking. Perfect pump sprayer, and I mean, EXCELLENT, infinitely adjustable and puts out however much product you dial it to. Create sure to experiment with the nozzle because it is not only high quality, but each turn is very graduated and will give you vastly various results. Fine mist is better. Comfortable and simple to use.5. Use- Goes on amazing IF you dial the nozzle properly. Quick pump pushes the product out nice and evenly, again, dependent upon that nozzle position. I spray one shot on my towel, and mist spray while moving the bottle on the panel. Wipes up nice, flashes decently quickly and buffs off within expectations. Also used it on glass and it was slightly streaky, (polishes/waxes) but buffed off completely and cleanly.6. Protection- Average. Everything in this pricepoint and vendor style is about the same here, but it's amazing and does not devaluate the product. Clearly it's not as amazing a paste wax, it's an in between waxing product, but it does sheen, shine, and water bead. Longevity will be about average as well, depending on your app and mmary: A amazing waterless vehicle wash/quick detailer that for this price/quantity makes it a cost effective product when compared to related products in this category and value line. As an aside, the microfiber they contain is ok for interior detailing or trim, I would not use it to wash the vehicle with, or buff. It is nicer than the shop bought low end towels and is quite nice for everything except buffing. Also, huge bonus, the mark pulls right off, which is something other towel brands should take message of. All in all, amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    This items works great. If you actually obtain out the bottle and a rag, mist the car, and also lasts a long time in the garage if you never obtain out the bottle and a rag.I am impressed with the Shine Society’s products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Pleasantly surprised by this product. Extremely satisfied with the ease of use and streak-free results. I’ll definitely be purchasing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Quick shipping and a amazing product for in between vehicle washes. Defiantly recommend this product if your looking for a amazing clean and amazing shine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Leave a amazing shine. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    I’ve been using this product for a couple of months now and I can say that I am definitely IMPRESSED! Allow me be clear - this is an awesome product to completely wash your car, and you can use this in lieu of a traditional vehicle wash, but there will be times when your vehicle is additional dirty where you NEED a regular vehicle wash. Regardless, this product will clean most dirt that will accumulate on your vehicle and leave a really nice glossy finish to boot.I live in an apartment and don’t have access to a hose so this product saves me from waiting in line at the vehicle wash once every 2 weeks. I can wash my vehicle in my parking spot at home in under 30 minutes. It’s really an awesome product and would recommend to anyone I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Amazing. Very rare to obtain what is advertised when it comes to cleaners. I haven’t washed the 57 in years and purchased with the thought “ why not. It’s not very expensive and if it doesn’t work I’ll toss it like I do the other vehicle cleaners and ceramic coatings”. Boy was I wrong. It got the vehicle cleaner than it has ever been, with a amazing shine. I definitely will be using on the 57 for now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shine Society Waterless Wash and Wax, Cleans Vehicles Without Water and Adds a Super Shine Finish, Safe and Finishes, Eco-Friendly, Microfiber Towel Included (18 oz) []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Awesome product! Amazing for on the go at vehicle meets right after the drive there! Leaves a nice shine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Alright so I normally don't do product reviews but when something stands out and performs far beyond my expectations, I'll most definitely do a scream out. If you didn't know already, I'm a small OCD when it comes to my everyday driver's paint finish - okay, not ashamed to admit I'm full blown OCD...simply cannot stand any bit of dirt on my ride at any time.Ordered this concentrate up along with some new replacement microfiber towels and am thoroughly impressed using this on the Challenger. Items goes on really smooth and leaves a wax-like, polished feel on the paint and it's crystal clear on glass - even in higher humidity there's zero smears left behind. After a fast pass with my California Vehicle Duster this items is an perfect everyday wipe down product, no need to apply lots of pressure and ALWAYS use high quality microfiber towels. Love bugs on glass or paint are not a issue at all either and this items smells REALLY good. Hard to describe the smell but it's a tad on the addictive side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    An awesome bargain! At sub twenty, and it’s use/performance, there is no reason to a more expensive product. I’ve been using this specific product for over a year and it’s fantastic. Could easily be 2-3x the price.I’ve been using waterless solutions for a amazing part of a decade. Unfortunately some brands go out of business. This one seems equal to others I’ve used in the past. Don’t be fooled by marketing of more expensive products. Remember, you’ll be paying for that marketing right along with expensive brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Alright so I normally don't do product reviews but when something stands out and performs far beyond my expectations, I'll most definitely do a scream out. If you didn't know already, I'm a small OCD when it comes to my everyday driver's paint finish - okay, not ashamed to admit I'm full blown OCD...simply cannot stand any bit of dirt on my ride at any time.Ordered this concentrate up along with some new replacement microfiber towels and am thoroughly impressed using this on the Challenger. Items goes on really smooth and leaves a wax-like, polished feel on the paint and it's crystal clear on glass - even in higher humidity there's zero smears left behind. After a fast pass with my California Vehicle Duster this items is an perfect everyday wipe down product, no need to apply lots of pressure and ALWAYS use high quality microfiber towels. Love bugs on glass or paint are not a issue at all either and this items smells REALLY good. Hard to describe the smell but it's a tad on the addictive side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing stuff. I've also used Wolfgang Uber Rinseless Wash. I use these as a waterless washes, not Rinseless Washes so I use the 3oz to a gallon dilution ratio. I also mix either P&S Bead Maker or Meguiar's Xpress Synthetic Wax in with this product. Usually I use a 2/3 waterless wash with 1/3 bead Maker or synthetic wax. It works fantastic. Best shine and gloss you can obtain for a very affordable price. This performs about the same as Wolfgang and both perform better than ONR. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    An awesome bargain! At sub twenty, and it’s use/performance, there is no reason to a more expensive product. I’ve been using this specific product for over a year and it’s fantastic. Could easily be 2-3x the price.I’ve been using waterless solutions for a amazing part of a decade. Unfortunately some brands go out of business. This one seems equal to others I’ve used in the past. Don’t be fooled by marketing of more expensive products. Remember, you’ll be paying for that marketing right along with expensive brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    This items is excellent, it has unbelievable lubrication qualities and is able to chop through most general dirt, for stuck on bugs and sap id say some other form of pre-treating or claying would be important -but i wouldn't take anything away from this wash for something like that. Even a traditional wash solution has problem in this area. I am using this in a pump sprayer and actually search the recommended dilution to be more generous than what i need for bi-weekly washes of just general light dirt. This soap also has the amazing feature of leaving a slick deep finish and the not so necessary bi product of smelling really good! I've actually started using this wash as my soap even when using self vehicle wash stalls with a pre-rinse and aft rinse pressure washer though in much smaller quantities and super diluted as it is very efficient with very small water. I am living in an apartment with no hose access and live an entire state away from the nearest self vehicle wash stall so using this with a hand pump sprayer for a few weeks in between a full pressure wash has been a life saver! I see this product is also sold in a spray which i assume would work just as well and would definitely recommend for fellow apartment people or those with no simple water e solution seemed a bit pricey but i'm honestly glad i tried it because it is most definitely worth the money, just have a lot of new microfibers handy as if you are unable to pre-rinse your car you are solely relying on your microfiber towels to remove the dirt which is the major downside to a waterless wash. Anyway, i work in the shade in sections such as half of the roof, two side doors etc. and add a small solution to the microfiber towel, just always create sure the zone you're cleaning is wet and the portion of the towel you are using is new and not soiled and you will be quite happy with the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I have a garage full of automotive cleaning products, waxes, sealants, polishes, shampoos and soaps. This items is, by far, a winner. It mixes easily and the ratio (1/2 oz per 22 ox of water) gives you a nice final product. I used a generic spray bottle; nothing fancy. I always use two towels/cloths. One to apply and spread the product and one, right after it, to dry and buff. Just a private thing. Ultima lifts dirt easily, doesn't scratch (turn your cloth often), wipes off with no streaking, leaves a smooth finish. I like to spray the micro-fiber cloth lightly first to support it glide easier, then spray the car's finish and start wiping it down. Eventually, you really don't need to spray more on the car's finish as the cloth, itself, becomes wetted down. This only works if your vehicle isn't too dirty otherwise you're going to be producing fine scratches in your finish which is NOT a amazing nsidering how much you obtain and how it should be diluted, this is an outstanding bargain compared to some of the other full-strength, brand-name products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    love it! the effect is amazing; so simple to use doesn't leave streak tag or residues. I clean every where, trim, dashboard, body, glasses, leather, outside, inside, etc. Just hold in mind a few steps follow on youtube. wipe off the dust first else you just scrubbing dust that could scratch your vehicle more. Use only CLEAN micro fiber towel else it would leave streaks. Wipe wet first with this solution then a few seconds later wipe dry. I mixed .5 oz to 22oz and this gallon lasted me for so long. The investment is method worth it, compare to buying an 16oz or 32oz ready mix solution out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I have a garage full of automotive cleaning products, waxes, sealants, polishes, shampoos and soaps. This items is, by far, a winner. It mixes easily and the ratio (1/2 oz per 22 ox of water) gives you a nice final product. I used a generic spray bottle; nothing fancy. I always use two towels/cloths. One to apply and spread the product and one, right after it, to dry and buff. Just a private thing. Ultima lifts dirt easily, doesn't scratch (turn your cloth often), wipes off with no streaking, leaves a smooth finish. I like to spray the micro-fiber cloth lightly first to support it glide easier, then spray the car's finish and start wiping it down. Eventually, you really don't need to spray more on the car's finish as the cloth, itself, becomes wetted down. This only works if your vehicle isn't too dirty otherwise you're going to be producing fine scratches in your finish which is NOT a amazing nsidering how much you obtain and how it should be diluted, this is an outstanding bargain compared to some of the other full-strength, brand-name products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I have never used a waterless product like this before. But after your vehicle gets dusty in the garage its excellent for a fast touch-up. I use the California duster first to remove surface dust from my fresh Audi A5. Then I spray Ultima generously on a panel, and then lightly wipe off in one direction. Then go over with a clean micro to buff to a very nice gloss.(slick) I bought a sprayer from menards in the garden section. It has the ounces on the container and you pump it up and spray away (Chapman 2 liter pump sprayer). My Audi is black and looks awesome after this touch-up. Of course if your vehicle is too dirty, (use judgement), [email protected]#$%! with two bucket wash. Oh yeah, it smells amazing enough to use in the shower...ally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Awesome product. I dilute 2 oz in a Solo brand garden sprayer (made for weedkillers) that I can pump by hand and spray continuously.When my vehicle just has a couple of days worth of dust, I just spray a panel with this and wipe it off with a microfiber towel, then move to another panel. No water used, other than the few ounces to dilute.When the vehicle has a week or more of dust, I take it to the coin operated wash. I spray the whole vehicle with the product, rinse it off with high pressure in 2 mins (never have to use the paint-destroying brush), then dry it with a super-absorbent e product leaves a perfectly clean, smooth, slightly slippery surface behind, almost like after claying. Love for massive contamination, like months of filth, or sap, or mud, this is obviously not the product to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This items is excellent, it has unbelievable lubrication qualities and is able to chop through most general dirt, for stuck on bugs and sap id say some other form of pre-treating or claying would be important -but i wouldn't take anything away from this wash for something like that. Even a traditional wash solution has problem in this area. I am using this in a pump sprayer and actually search the recommended dilution to be more generous than what i need for bi-weekly washes of just general light dirt. This soap also has the amazing feature of leaving a slick deep finish and the not so necessary bi product of smelling really good! I've actually started using this wash as my soap even when using self vehicle wash stalls with a pre-rinse and aft rinse pressure washer though in much smaller quantities and super diluted as it is very efficient with very small water. I am living in an apartment with no hose access and live an entire state away from the nearest self vehicle wash stall so using this with a hand pump sprayer for a few weeks in between a full pressure wash has been a life saver! I see this product is also sold in a spray which i assume would work just as well and would definitely recommend for fellow apartment people or those with no simple water e solution seemed a bit pricey but i'm honestly glad i tried it because it is most definitely worth the money, just have a lot of new microfibers handy as if you are unable to pre-rinse your car you are solely relying on your microfiber towels to remove the dirt which is the major downside to a waterless wash. Anyway, i work in the shade in sections such as half of the roof, two side doors etc. and add a small solution to the microfiber towel, just always create sure the zone you're cleaning is wet and the portion of the towel you are using is new and not soiled and you will be quite happy with the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Works amazing even on the touch dried on salt from a Wisconsin winter. Has not scratched my vehicle and leaves a amazing shine. Best results for me was washing an zone an then rising lightly with hose because of much dirt and salt was in car. Still used method less water because I did not have to rinse the vehicle before I started to [email protected]#$%!. Then use a chamois to dry car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Awesome product. I dilute 2 oz in a Solo brand garden sprayer (made for weedkillers) that I can pump by hand and spray continuously.When my vehicle just has a couple of days worth of dust, I just spray a panel with this and wipe it off with a microfiber towel, then move to another panel. No water used, other than the few ounces to dilute.When the vehicle has a week or more of dust, I take it to the coin operated wash. I spray the whole vehicle with the product, rinse it off with high pressure in 2 mins (never have to use the paint-destroying brush), then dry it with a super-absorbent e product leaves a perfectly clean, smooth, slightly slippery surface behind, almost like after claying. Love for massive contamination, like months of filth, or sap, or mud, this is obviously not the product to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Amazing stuff. I've also used Wolfgang Uber Rinseless Wash. I use these as a waterless washes, not Rinseless Washes so I use the 3oz to a gallon dilution ratio. I also mix either P&S Bead Maker or Meguiar's Xpress Synthetic Wax in with this product. Usually I use a 2/3 waterless wash with 1/3 bead Maker or synthetic wax. It works fantastic. Best shine and gloss you can obtain for a very affordable price. This performs about the same as Wolfgang and both perform better than ONR. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Works amazing even on the touch dried on salt from a Wisconsin winter. Has not scratched my vehicle and leaves a amazing shine. Best results for me was washing an zone an then rising lightly with hose because of much dirt and salt was in car. Still used method less water because I did not have to rinse the vehicle before I started to [email protected]#$%!. Then use a chamois to dry car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    One of the most cost-effective, versatile, and indispensable detailing products I've ever is is one of those detailing products that's so amazing at what it does that it's almost uninspiring to write a review about. It cleans as well as any waterless / rinseless wash, leaves as much gloss as any detail spray, as much slickness as just about any spray wax, and you can dilute it to create several gallons of product. The protection it leaves behind actually lasts for more than a few days as well - at least until the next wash. And it smells like citrus / performs best with distilled water, but I've used it with tap water and still had no problems with streaks - even in direct sunlight. Definitely worth trying, especially given the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I have never used a waterless product like this before. But after your vehicle gets dusty in the garage its excellent for a fast touch-up. I use the California duster first to remove surface dust from my fresh Audi A5. Then I spray Ultima generously on a panel, and then lightly wipe off in one direction. Then go over with a clean micro to buff to a very nice gloss.(slick) I bought a sprayer from menards in the garden section. It has the ounces on the container and you pump it up and spray away (Chapman 2 liter pump sprayer). My Audi is black and looks awesome after this touch-up. Of course if your vehicle is too dirty, (use judgement), [email protected]#$%! with two bucket wash. Oh yeah, it smells amazing enough to use in the shower...ally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    love it! the effect is amazing; so simple to use doesn't leave streak tag or residues. I clean every where, trim, dashboard, body, glasses, leather, outside, inside, etc. Just hold in mind a few steps follow on youtube. wipe off the dust first else you just scrubbing dust that could scratch your vehicle more. Use only CLEAN micro fiber towel else it would leave streaks. Wipe wet first with this solution then a few seconds later wipe dry. I mixed .5 oz to 22oz and this gallon lasted me for so long. The investment is method worth it, compare to buying an 16oz or 32oz ready mix solution out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8001C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:58

    One of the most cost-effective, versatile, and indispensable detailing products I've ever is is one of those detailing products that's so amazing at what it does that it's almost uninspiring to write a review about. It cleans as well as any waterless / rinseless wash, leaves as much gloss as any detail spray, as much slickness as just about any spray wax, and you can dilute it to create several gallons of product. The protection it leaves behind actually lasts for more than a few days as well - at least until the next wash. And it smells like citrus / performs best with distilled water, but I've used it with tap water and still had no problems with streaks - even in direct sunlight. Definitely worth trying, especially given the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaporizer for Wax/Concentrate,with Quartz Spule and Ceramic Plate,w/Wax Carving Travel Kit []  2019-12-17 18:42

    We love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaporizer for Wax/Concentrate,with Quartz Spule and Ceramic Plate,w/Wax Carving Travel Kit []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Perfect product and simple to use. I'm finding it produces more smoke from less wax. Also, none of the wax can obtain lost as it stays on the hint so this will for itself in and convenience!My pack got lost in customs, but Vickey immediately sent a replacement which came from China, all the method to Hawaii in less than one week! I'm not a Prime member either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaporizer for Wax/Concentrate,with Quartz Spule and Ceramic Plate,w/Wax Carving Travel Kit []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Effective and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaporizer for Wax/Concentrate,with Quartz Spule and Ceramic Plate,w/Wax Carving Travel Kit []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Hits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaporizer for Wax/Concentrate,with Quartz Spule and Ceramic Plate,w/Wax Carving Travel Kit []  2019-12-17 18:42

    The glass broke within the first week just from taking it off and putting it on the piece. Liked the product but overall upset I couldn’t use it after the first week I bought it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaporizer for Wax/Concentrate,with Quartz Spule and Ceramic Plate,w/Wax Carving Travel Kit []  2019-12-17 18:42

    This device is amazing and works great. Simple to use as long as you follow the directions enclosed in the package. One thing that I would like to know is where can I obtain replacement hints for this vaporizer? Also, thank you Vicky, for the personalized card of best wishes with my fresh vaporizer. Things like this bring smiles to the customer. Again, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaporizer for Wax/Concentrate,with Quartz Spule and Ceramic Plate,w/Wax Carving Travel Kit []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Amazing on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaporizer for Wax/Concentrate,with Quartz Spule and Ceramic Plate,w/Wax Carving Travel Kit []  2019-12-17 18:42

    I was in tears this morning! I just recieved an unexpected pack and I wish to tell you all about it but I have to begin from the beginning. I bought this for my husband. It is his favorite piece to smoke from now. One day, he went to clean it and the glass broke. We were very upset but that's life. I reached out to the company on behalf of my husband. Today, I opened a fresh glass piece to the dabpen AND they gave him a fresh tip! That is absolutely amazing! We a lot from people and dont hear back yome when things are wrong so for them to replace our broken part is tremendous and I will continue to from this company for , for the ere really isn't anything negative about this dabpen beside that the glass broke clean when it was simply removed for cleaning. Now, we all know glass. It could have been and mostly likely was just a weak piece. This pen has a fast and simple method to obtain it started up but it's not so simple that a kid will search it in your drawer or cabinet and test it out. I love that. It heats up very quickly and hits so clean that a man that has been smoking most of his life, barely coughs. Concentrates are so smooth with pen. It's like a clean moonrock kind of feel and doesnt leave a burning in your chest. It is incredibly simple to clean and it hasn't had any damages to any other part of it. It is compact and amazing for a tray that you hold around your designated smoking locations throughout your busy day. (We have several designated smoking spots at our home so it just migrates with us as we work.) I love that we don't need any type of torch. Some of these rigs I would never consider purchasing with kids in my home. This pen is just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    Honestly, I LOVE this waterless wash and it works wonders on my Satin Black Vinyl Wrapped Dodge Charger. Day, night, shade, direct sunlight, bugs, bird droppings, dirt spatter, and more...I can close my eyes, spray my microfiber cloth, and tackle my vehicle section by section without fear of streaks, swirls, watermarks, or anything else like ep in mind that your paint job might be a factor in this but in the case of satin or matte-like wraps, this is the easiest method to hold your vehicle looking amazing and I can't stress how simple it is...I "wash" my vehicle once a day either in the morning, or in the office parking lot because there's just nothing to it...takes me 5 minutes.If I love it so much, why 4-stars instead of 5? Well, EVERY single picture in this product's Amazon listing page shows this coming in na spray bottle. The 7 product images, the description and product use images...but mine just came in a normal bottle. I had to place it into my own sprayer which thankfully, I have from previous waterless wash is doesn't impact product quality for me of course but, a lot of buyers might not have spray bottles at home so getting this without might prevent them from using it right away. The sprayer might also be a factor in buying this over another product because it means it's truly ready to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    I love this stuff! It’s the best waterless spray that I’ve found. It never streaks, even in direct sun, and has the best “flashing” and wipes dry every time. I actually use this as a waterless wash and detail spray. I use this instead of Adams detail spray because there’s no buildup of product. I love layering sealants and waxes on my car, and don’t like how detail sprays can build up over time, so this is a amazing product that I can literally wipe down my vehicle every day without any buildup. I wipe down and “dust” my vehicle about every other day so this is my preferred product. I’ve never had any issues with scratching or streaking so I’m definitely a repeat buyer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    When I received this, I opened up the pack and the bottles had a twist cap on them. There were spray bottle nozzles included separately. I'm sure the company did this after so a lot of complaints of the product spilling out while in the package. So don't worry about leakings. The product smells great! It reminds me of fruit punch. What I loved most about it is how quickly it got my vehicle clean. It needed MUCH LESS effort than the Meguiar's waterless vehicle wash. Their product requires a lot of elbow grease. This one did not. My vehicle looks (and smells) super clean! And it shines like a diamond! Same results as Meguiar's, but Adam's got the job done much quicker. I won't ever use any other product now! Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    I was recommended to use Adam's Waterless wash by a mate that info vehicles as part of his job description. Aside from that, he's an enthusiast himself and keeps his baby in perfect present condition 24/at being said, my vehicle doesn't obtain the pampered lifestyle. It's a street fighter down in FL on I4 at least 6 days a week logging about 21k a year and she shows the wear and tear to prove it. Not keeping my vehicle clean kills me, but with the amount of bugs, rain, and construction, I don't have the time or to be doing a hand wash twice a week.Enter, Adam's Waterless the parking garage of my apartment, in about 30 minutes, I was able to obtain my vehicle back to a amazing shine.I started by giving the front end, mirror covers, and windshield a beautiful liberal spray to support loosen stuck on bugs, tar, and whatever else was on there. Then, worked my method from the roof and down the doors to allow the front soak. I came back with a clean rag for the front, and with very small elbow grease, was able to obtain the front clean. Another fast spray and wipe with the clean back side of the rag and she was amazing to go.Word of caution, and this has nothing to do with Adam's, USE CLEAN, HIGH DENSITY FIBER CLOTHS. If your vehicle is really dirty, don't use the same rag for the whole car! If you obtain grit trapped in your rag then wipe it all over your paint, that's your own not good technique, not a poor only complaint, you guys need to a concentrate. With how much I'll likely be using it, blowing through gallons will be costly and a bit of a pain to just have kicking around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    I bought the wash and the was for my trike, I decided to test it on my squad cab pickup which had been on a five month street trip, I used less than a quarter of the bottle to [email protected]#$%! . I was so impressed I decided to wax it. Adams product went much further and did a better job than the mother's that I had been using. The other thing I like about it is the fact that I don't end up with white wax residue on all the plastic and rubber trim. Next I wish to test the ceramic coatings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    This items is a must have for anyone with a BLACK car, or any dark color for that matter. works as advertised, vehicle looks shiny in mins after using this product. excellent for during pollen season. If you for a monthly vehicle wash plan and just got it washed, and message pollen a few hours later this spray will create it shine like fresh in just a few mins time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    Item Reviewed: Adam’s Polishes - Adam's Waterless Vehicle Wash - Created Advanced Emulsifiers Unique Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Vehicle Washing No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Combo)I ordered Adam’s Waterless Vehicle Wash “Combo” Kit that came with 2 of their unique use towels.Unfortunately I received the “old” ver of the product instead of the “new” version. The “old” ver I received was sold at the same as the “new” version.I highly recommend contacting the seller or purchasing directly through Adam’s prior to purchasing to ensure you are getting the most latest ver of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    Kinda false advertising as the product shown has a deep aqua blue color but the product Amazon ships is the old pale blue OLD Formula. So unless you wish the old product and by the method expired don't buy! Also the old product has a tropical sent where the current Adams waterless wash is a Green Apple sent!Monday 8/20/2018 UPDATE, Well Adams is not very amazing at information but just minuets ago I was told that only fresh product is being shipped from Adams and Amazon. But what customer service would not respond why no Green Apple scent! She said that it's created in little batches and color of the product may be lighter or darker so QC is very not good and makes me think if the color is changing what about the chemistry like the slickness could change like the color? I would look else where here on Amazon, CG has ac lay Bar lube and 2 others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    I thought I would really only use a bottle or two and just resort to regular washes and details, but I love this product and required a huge refill. This is amazing for when you have a clean vehicle and wish to prep for a vehicle present or for when you have a fairly light amount of dust or dirt. The product doesn't leave streaks and it smells beautiful amazing too. I always hold a bottle of this in my trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Car Wash 16oz - Made with Advanced Emulsifiers and Special Lubricants - Eco-Friendly Waterless Car Washing with No Hoses, No Water, No Messes (Refill Kit) []  2020-2-4 23:33

    I use this every couple of days because I'm too lazy to obtain out the hose or go to a carwash. Just spray on car, use dry towel to wipe off. Fast and simple method to clean your car. Even if your vehicle is really dirty, this spray will support you create it looking fresher in no time. I hold mine in the trunk with a bunch of towels so I always have it ready, just in case I, you know, I have a hot date and need to impress the lady. Product does not ruin tom line: Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEDC 8Pcs Automotive Cleaning Cloth Kit with Microfiber Wash Mitt Soft Microfiber Cloth Washing Towel Kit []  2020-7-28 20:1

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEDC 8Pcs Automotive Cleaning Cloth Kit with Microfiber Wash Mitt Soft Microfiber Cloth Washing Towel Kit []  2020-7-28 20:1

    Didn't mean to this, but I did somehow....lol. BUT, glad I ended up with them, cuz I required them after all. GREAT small set up for the price, and everything works amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEDC 8Pcs Automotive Cleaning Cloth Kit with Microfiber Wash Mitt Soft Microfiber Cloth Washing Towel Kit []  2020-7-28 20:1

    Nice small set of stuff to obtain a vehicle washed at home. Bought it during quarantine to wash my vehicles to pass time. Only thing is the gloves are quite little compared to related products available at stores. An adult hand would not fit in it fully so I used it as a sponge vs wearing it as a glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEDC 8Pcs Automotive Cleaning Cloth Kit with Microfiber Wash Mitt Soft Microfiber Cloth Washing Towel Kit []  2020-7-28 20:1

    A amazing cleaning kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    Update: HCG - We got our BFP and these are by no means amazing for early detection as it almost took 15 dpo to obtain my BFP and I had dozens of negatives before finally getting my positives. At one point I gave up testing for a few days and finally after almost a week into my missed period is when I finally got this BFP. These work if you are willing to wait, just don’t use for early detection.LH: I was very hesitant about this product initially. I tested for days upon days and it felt and never got a dark line. I thought the product was either poor or that something was wrong with me. Some days I tried to validate that the line was perhaps as dark as the control line and I was getting a small irritated/confused. Also, my Ava bracelet said that I ovulated yesterday and that today was no longer a fertile day. Amazing thing that I didn’t stop testing, because today I finally got two positive tests! When you finally see the dark line you will definitely know! There is no guessing and I’m now very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    UPDATE: IMO Pregmate has the best/most sensitive pregnancy HCG strip tests out of all the internet ones you can buy. I added a couple pics for comparison. Pictures are of bfp's on the same day/same urine sample (past the 5 min mark). The ones in blue are pregmate brand, the one in pink is clinical guard. I bought clinical guard also because of the number of amazon reviews, as well as to have a "backup". Pregmate brand needs more reviews because they are honestly number 1! You can clearly tell they detect pregnancy easier. If you're shopping around - skip the other brands.If you are actively TTC, I would recommend the larger kit so you can freely try and track ovulation, especially if you are fresh to pinpointing when you ovulate. It will give you peace of mind and increase your chances of conceiving by a lot! The ovulation strips work a small differently than the pregnancy strips so be sure to look up how to use them. It's actually really easy once you obtain the hang of it. The strips are accurate and it comes in a cute small box with instructions for both types of tests!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    I used to think First Response was the most dependable and accurate test, especially when testing early. Clearly that is not the case any longer.I managed to have a faint, positive pregnancy try the day before my missed period with these tests. I was cautiously optimistic and opted to try with a First Response, too, to confirm. But my FR was negative. I figured maybe these “cheapies” weren’t amazing after day I took another one of my cheapie pregnancy tests and the line was a small darker. Hmm. I decided to grab a duo package of more First Response tests and some e next morning I used a FR and another cheapie. The line on my cheapie? Darker. My FR? Nada. Okay...So next morning I decide to use a cheapie, my store-brand digital, a store-brand blue dye and my final FR. Every try came up clearly positive (see photo) excluding the ral of the story? Three First Response tests (one from a box purchased a few months ago and two from a box purchased this week) and they all said negative while three various brands (including these) clearly showed a positive result. So ditch the FRs. They aren’t the quality try they once were. These cheapies will obtain the job done.And for anyone reading this and wondering why I feel the need to pee on so a lot of sticks...am I a small crazy? Probably. But after miscarriages in the past, seeing that positive line and progression on the tests definitely gives me a small comfort in these early of luck friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    I was worried these weren’t working to start with because I kept getting negative Lh strips, but they were actually spot on. I just ovulated 4 days after my application told me I should. Download the Premom application and take pictures of your try strips. It’s fool proof. Following the strips showing I ovulated 4 days late, on the first day of my missed period I got a positive hcg test. Meaning we know exactly when this small nugget was conceived. These strips couldn’t have been more accurate. Well worth the 25 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    Combined with a basal body thermometer, these ovulation try strips support me closely track my cycles to search out exactly when I ovulate. Without them, I would have no idea that my luteal phase is on the short side. Though my odds of conceiving are microscopically low, I feel like I at least am doing everything I possibly can by pinpointing when ovulation is likely happening. I've used them two cycles in a row and after getting a positive try result, the basal body thermometer confirmed with a rise in temperature beginning the next day. I haven't gotten far enough along to test out the included pregnancy try strips, but I can confirm the ovulation tests really do work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    First and foremost, I would highly recommend this to women who have extremely irregular periods, such as myself. My husband and I were genuinely surprised we conceived our first baby (who is now 11 months old). I’ve been known to skip 2-3 months of my period, so I would randomly a pregnancy try just to be sure I wasn’t pregnant instead of just missing periods. Surprise, surprise, I was pregnant with baby number one (I had zero pregnancy systems and I was apparently already 5-6 weeks along). The fact that I have no clue how long my cycle length is and/or when I ovulate, she was a surprise! So, apparently I was ovulating, but not bleeding. Anyway, the husband and I recently decided to test for baby number 2. This was our first cycle trying and seeing as how I could not depend on an application to tell me when I was ovulating, I started researching ovulation testing and was blessed enough to search Pregmate. With SO MANY amazing reviews and at such a unbelievable price, I thought why not? I started testing twice a day the very day I received my kit in the mail because I was yet again skipping 2 months of my period and I knew I wasn’t pregnant. I started testing March 13th (I only posted pictures of the latest few days or so) and started to obtain nervous after 2 weeks of negatives. But then I got my positive! It was completely clear that it was a positive! No guessing or squinting. So, husband and I got busy that very day, and 2 days after. Seeing as how this just happened, I obviously can’t try to see if our efforts were successful. THIS PRODUCT WORKS! Highly recommend to any couple trying to conceive. One latest tip: Be sure to follow the instructions and DO NOT look at the lines after 5 mins has passed, because they do darken. Also, take pics of each try you do(in the same lighting/position)so you can have a record in your phone in case you need to look back. Sorry for the long review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    Unless I’m reading these wrong, they have been giving me false positives all week while clear blue is not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    Definitely recommend. I have PCOS and my cycle just recently regulated itself latest August. I never thought I could obtain pregnant. My boyfriend and I decided to test for a baby so I decided to try for ovulation. As you can see, no issue detecting. Did the deed daily my LH surge was high and on my peak day. I tested negative on the 25th (not shown) and the 26th. I felt it was too early and waited a few days. Lo and behold a faint line. I tested again that evening and it was still there. The try line was a tad darker on the 30th (not sure why it won’t present the HCG strip on that date.) I also bought a dollar try yesterday (4/30/2019) and it was faint but there and then today I tested again on the regular hcg strip and it’s a clear darker line. According to my Premom application I’m a week and 4 days and was able to see the faint line at 9dpo. Completely excited and just praying everything goes well with this baby. This is my first pregnancy and I’m really nervous about a miscarriage. I will modernize as pregnancy progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    Worked great! The "wing it" way was taking too long so I started tracking my cycle with these daily. Got pregnant the first month we started using these. Simple to understand directions, much more cost effective than most grocery shop brands. I also used a digital one given to me by a mate and these were more accurate by far (proof being that we got pregnant immediately!) The HCG tests were also great, it was nice having a kit with both. Again, in this case, I used a pregmate HCG try as well as a name brand and also an off brand grocery shop one and the pregmate was positive when the other two were negative. A doctor's visit officially confirmed pregnancy. I can't say enough amazing things about these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 100 Ovulation and 50 Pregnancy Test Strips Predictor Kit (100 LH + 50 HCG) []  2020-1-20 1:51

    These were awesome!!! I was able to search my LH Surge before a clear blue digital was able to but confirmed it with a follow up the next day by that brand! Other brands either couldn’t detect my Surge or created me think I had a Surge when I didn’t! My hubby and I were able to obtain pregnant the first month using these, but unfortunately, the pregnancy did not take, but we’re still trying and now know this is the only brand for us! Thanks Pregmate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    So we recently suffered hurt from hurricane Florence and had A tree fall through our house causing severe water hurt leading to black mold issues. I contacted the company and they answered any question I had and we’re very sweet. The item shipped quick and was in amazing packaging. I follow directions exactly and sprayed every wall and ceiling that I could possibly see. It didn’t have a poor smell, it actually was quite pleasant. It took the black mold stains out of most of the walls, and killed the mold almost immediate. I am very happy with this product and definitely recommend it to anyone having mold issues!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    Due to the latest rains, i unfortunely got water in my finished basement. It's not carpeted but everything else is finished. I bought this product because there was a musty smell that was starting and i wanted to create sure mold wouldn't begin forming. I went to the local hardware shop but all the products for this purpose were over $100.00. I gave this product a go ans was extremely satisfied. It doesn't have an overpowering chemical smell; this was alight lemon scent. The value that you obtain will shock you , performance for a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    Works great. I read a review that had some problems related to mine. I had an outside wooden shed with mold on the inside walls. I mixed it stronger than recommended & used it in a sprayer, saturated walIs and the dirt floor & it turned out 100% better. I will mention I used a face mask & rubber gloves & long sleeves for protection from the mold as well as the mist from the sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    We live in a VERY HUMID state. It is sooo poor that the AC cannot take the moisture out of the air in our home. Latest temperature swings caused a large mold and mildew bloom in our house. After scrubbing for 3 days with vinegar and bleach I knew there was a better way. I soon found out about "Foggers" and solutions to use in them. I bought a 2nd hand fogger and ordered this here from Amazon. After reading the product description on here I was unaware this was concentrated, I was happily surprised upon receipt that you need to utilize 2 oz. of Lemocide to 1 gallon of water. It took me about 45 mins and 2 gallons of diluted solution to fog my entire 2000 sq. ft. house. I then mixed it in spray bottles to hit mold spots that seemed a small bigger or deeper.Full disclosure. This will immediately slay mold and mildew. I am highly allergic to mold spores and after fogging my house I can breath, my eyes no longer water and aren't itchy, and I am no longer having skin rash break outs from the mold spores. This will slay the mold and mildew, HOWEVER the remnants of the mold will be left on the surface of the item requiring you to scrub it off or [email protected]#$%!. We are currently adding 2 oz of this solution to wash all the clothes in our house. I sprayed the upholstery in our cars and sprayed it into the air vents as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    This product really seems to work well. I have a mildew issue in a basement living area. Our house is on the Chesapeake bay, so very high humidity. The floor had mildew in one corner. Sprayed 2 days in a row & it seems to be gone. Some furniture legs I’ve sprayed twice in 3 weeks and the mildew hasn’t come back so far.What I really like about this product is that it’s safe for pets to be around (after it’s dried).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    I used this to remove black mold from a basement that had been used for storage. Stuff sitting untouched for seven years. Needless to say that black mold had taken the entire basement over. I tried the hydrogen peroxide way & the borax method. Both worked but with less than stellar performance. I did my homework & found that only a registered fungicide will take care of the problem. That's how I came across this is items is the true deal. I followed the label directions & it works great. There are others that claim to be hands but I actually prefer to be hands on with this sort of thing... And watching that items melt away is a sort of victory! The scent is pleasing also yet not super strong. I'd recommend this to anyone experiencing a mold or mildew issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    We had just bought a fresh house and were looking to tare down and refinish the basement. After tearing into it we discovered an extreme amount of mold through out the entire basement. My wife who is asthmatic and has poor allergies became very sick from this. I removed everything in down to the studs if they were amazing and used a traditional disinfectant cleaner to scrub down the mold and used a commercial HEPA air purifier to clean the basement. Unfortunately this did not work. I talked to the people who rented me the HEPA purifier and they told me that I need a solution that actually kills the mold and that regular household disinfectants and bleach will not work so I looked up items on amazon and found this product. I used it the day I got it and its been a small over a week now and no mold and my wife can now go down in the basement and breath. It has a very amazing long lasting new scent as well. This product worked very well and if required this would be the product I would again. I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    This product works as designed. Educate yourself on the different products and how they work before purchasing. i chose this product since it was highly concentrated. i am currently remediating mold and this product will go a long way. i will use it in different areas, but my current intended purpose is to spray the dirt in my crawlspace before encapsulating. Lets obtain something clear first. There are products that slay mold and leave the body behind and this is absolutely fine. it all depends on the intended purpose. if you intended this product to slay mold and remove the body with absolutely no work on your part, then look elsewhere. Bleach will obviously create a noticeable difference versus this product because bleach "bleaches" and can dmg the surface you are working on. furthermore , bleach is not preferred because it stays on the surface of what you spray. if you intend to use bleach, then mix with dish liquid to support it soak into the surface. bleach is not approved for mold remediation but it does have uses so take the time to research what you really wish and which products will give it to you. do you wish to slay everything? do you wish to slay it and remove it with no work? there are products a lot of times more expensive , but this product is cost effective and worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    Mold-killing claims for this product are exaggerated. For all I know it might be a amazing disinfectant and antiviral, but my experience in trying to slay mold with it failed miserably. We had a slight outdoor drainage issue that caused the bottom of the basement wall to be damp right behind our boiler. Excellent environment for mold to grow. I tried several concentrations of this product on the mold spot, from the recommended 64:1 down to under 10:1 water/product ratio. No impact on the mold whatsoever, after several treatments. The next day I sprayed half the mold with store-brand "cleaner with bleach," one shot practically wiped out the mold. The attached picture is not so good, but the left side got the bleach treatment, the right side just this product.I'm really getting to the point where I disregard any review that ends with "I received this product in exchange for a fair and honest review." I for this product and am thoroughly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Disinfecting Mildew, Virus & Mold Killer - Cleans & Deodorizes, Lemon Scent (1 Gallon Super Concentrate) []  2020-2-2 23:30

    We had a major black water backup. I ordered two gallons of this product, and it was shipped promptly by Amazon. The product is simple to use, did not discolor anything, and smelled good. I cannot evaluate its effectiveness--that part has to be left to the scientists. But everything observable was outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Here's the thing - I don't like waterless washes....and I still don't. The method they are advertised, you'd think that the traditional two-bucket way is dying and that there's a paradigm shift in result for how to wash cars. There isn't.If you're expecting this to replace your traditional vehicle washing methods, don't this. You'll be disappointed in the least, and could hurt your paint at the why five stars? Because if you utilize this the right way, you'll be extremely satisfied with the tailing sprays and extender spray waxes for in-between washes are what's dead, and this is the replacement. If you have some pollen on your car, or maybe it rained right after you cleaned your vehicle, this is excellent. The lubricity prevents marring, and it brings out an perfect shine with some polymer protection, more than a detailer spray or extender wax could do independently. Additionally, for the cost, this bottle will create ten times the product (or more), so you'll spend less for better basic app is actually my PWC, though. After riding, as soon as I'm off the water, I use this with a quality waffle weave microfiber. It prevents water spots and keeps my machines flawless through the entire ain, just don't test to use it to wash your vehicle if you have any significant dirt. Could you do it? Sure.....but with the amount of towels you'd go through to do it safely, you'll want you had just done a traditional wash. Now, this is coming from a professional detailer, so I do have access to an enclosed, climate controlled garage to wash my vehicles in any weather, so maybe it's better than nothing in the winter for those who don't have such luxuries, but even then, I'd suggest you take it to a touchless wash before attempting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-19 23:0

    amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16 oz. []  2020-4-21 18:35

    Outstanding product! Every vehicle should have this along with clean microfiber cloths in the trunk. As soon as I see dirt, I clean it off straightaway. If I am waiting on anyone, I use my time productively and clean my car. "Take your time" is no longer a polite cause it is a concentrate that is mixed with plain water, it is a amazing though no one buys it for its smell, it has a very pleasant smell, which is necessary when using it. No one wants to tolerate nasty-smelling cleaners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    It's got some decent cleaning ability, but not enough to justify having a cleaner specifically for microfibers at this per about $5 per 16oz would be the sweet spot, until then ill stick with and clear detergent with a 1/4 cup of easy green and white vinegar in the fabric softener dispenser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I bought this microfiber wash for cleaning microfiber cloths that I used on my vehicle & for general household cleaning. It did an okay job. I ran a little load with less water to concentrate the soap, massive duty agitation, cold water, 6 capfulls of soap & 8 washcloth sized microfiber rags. I filled the washer, allow it agitate for 2 minutes, & then stopped the machine to soak everything for 45 minutes. It removed close to 40% of the stains. It also did not remove the red dye spots from the Chemical Guys Cherry Speed Wipe cleaner where I sprayed it onto the rag. For something claiming to remove wax, etc from microfiber, I'd hoped for better. To be fair, white microfiber can only remain so white when you obtain it as grimy as I do. -I'm a clean freak... I'll continue to use this soap until its gone, but probably won't reorder I've purchased, tried & reviewed multiple CG products with varying results. Love the brand. You just have to see what works best on the surfaces you're treating. These views are my own. If you found this helpful, please vote as such. Any questions will be answered to the best of my ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have ordered this about 3 times already. I don't use anything else to watch my microfiber towels (which are mostly Chemical Guys brand too). I really feel like this gets my microfiber as clean as it can possibly get. The scent is a small off-putting... it's powerful and it feels like you're pouring home cleaning spray into your washer because it doesn't look or smell like your normal laundry detergent. I just create sure my laundry room is well ventilated when I use this which is simple enough. I have done normal clothes wash right after I did a microfiber load with this and there wasn't a lingering scent that was passed on to my clothing. I feel like normal detergent just clogs microfiber so in my opinion, this is the best and only method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I was a small skeptical at first about buying a detergent at 3 times the normal price. OK, I bit and since I have so a lot of microfiber towels that I thought I'd give it a try. Amazed is not the word!!!!! I've included the before and after pics as proof. Amazing product and I will be buying more as time goes on. Thanks Chemical Guys......great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I have ordered this about 3 times already. I don't use anything else to watch my microfiber towels (which are mostly Chemical Guys brand too). I really feel like this gets my microfiber as clean as it can possibly get. The scent is a small off-putting... it's powerful and it feels like you're pouring home cleaning spray into your washer because it doesn't look or smell like your normal laundry detergent. I just create sure my laundry room is well ventilated when I use this which is simple enough. I have done normal clothes wash right after I did a microfiber load with this and there wasn't a lingering scent that was passed on to my clothing. I feel like normal detergent just clogs microfiber so in my opinion, this is the best and only method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000 Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2019-12-17 20:17

    There are a lot of kinds of colors ,and the quality of the leather band is good. Amazing selection of colours and the plastic containers it’s in is very handy when tidying up and carrying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000+ Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2020-6-23 18:22

    My daughter has been loving her bands. She has been at every since she got them making bracelets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000 Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2019-12-17 20:17

    Bought for my niece as a Christmas gift, she’s going to love it. The case is really sturdy and very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000+ Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2020-6-23 18:22

    My granddaughters loved these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000 Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2019-12-17 20:17

    An explosion of color! My daughter enjoyed making wrist bands, the amount of additional stuff (the beads and accessories) was surprisingly generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000+ Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2020-6-23 18:22

    I liked everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000+ Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2020-6-23 18:22

    The case was cracked and rubber bands had come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000+ Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2020-6-23 18:22

    Omg the children can create a bazillion items! It’s never ending. I have thrown away so a lot of that I have found all around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000+ Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2020-6-23 18:22

    Amazing colors and dozens of bands. However, our box arrived damaged. The corner was cracked and it will no longer latch. I'm sure this was likely a shipping issue but buyer beware. We were able to fix ours with some duct tape but the latch is unfixable. Certainly sending it back would be more hassle than it is worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Byserten 10,000+ Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box []  2020-6-23 18:22

    An explosion of color! My daughter enjoyed making wrist bands, the amount of additional stuff (the beads and accessories) was surprisingly generous.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386