proklear waterless kit concentrate cleans 50 cars with microfiber dilutable 100 times Reviews & Opinions


Submit proklear waterless kit concentrate cleans 50 cars with microfiber dilutable 100 times review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The cleaning kit includes different styles of cleaning brushes to obtain hard to reach dirt. The drying shammy is very absorbent and easily dried my vehicle while leaving zero water spots. The wheel brush is stiff enough to clean set in dirt without causing hurt to the rubber. The tackle box style case is amazing and allows all my vehicle cleaning stuff to be in one area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time purchase of vehicle washing kit... Really amazing tool collection... Begin to clean my vehicle on my own... The kit used to clean both inside and outside of the vehicle and it comes with storage box which is really helpful to shop the tools...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This package includes a Flow through, extendable handle brush with a fast connect!!! Microfiber wash mit, microfiber window cleaner, a washing sponge, tire scrubber, and even a SQUEEGEE!!! EVERYTHING in the package works awesome!!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on proklear waterless kit concentrate cleans 50 cars with microfiber dilutable 100 times or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch proklear waterless kit concentrate cleans 50 cars with microfiber dilutable 100 times video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband loves to detail his vehicle EVERY weekend so this seemed a excellent bonus for him. he was a bit confused by all the towels since it wasn't really clear what they were all individually for, but overall he seems rather happy with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Lots of helpful cleaning tools. Better deal than buying stuff individually and contains tools that I wouldn’t have thought to buy in the first place! The rim cleaner was especially helpful. Also, the toolbox holder is a bonus, not the sturdiest but I didn’t factor it into the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The tool inside are decent, but it is very hard to fit everything back into the box after you test to take things out. I will say 4 stars for the tools, 3 ⭐️ for the frustration to place items back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For the price, all stuff received were great, you obtain multiple brushes and cleaning cloths. My only problem is the tool box that is suppose to house the stuff together, i opened the shipping box and theres already a crack in the box. And possibly, there may be tooo a lot of stuff shoved into this little box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    looks like everything i will need to scrub my rims up. I required some small brushs and items and with the coupon i got it for 20$ stores wants 20$ for the toolbox alone amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Cool vehicle wash tool kit that comes with towels, squeegee, different brushes for tires and rims and more. I like that it comes with a box for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The price is beautiful good, delivery very fast. The box is very nice. There are a lots stuff. The towels is very soft and the brushes is great. They allow my vehicle more clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I have never been a huge vehicle washer myself but since I dropped my super old 03 Honda and got a GMC Acadia 2018 I can’t allow it go down like that. So I looked up best method to really [email protected]#$%! and every page said to obtain microfiber. The old towel thing is out. So I found these for a amazing price. I just got them a few days ago so I can’t really say on the durability but when I opened them i wa surprised at how soft they were. And they were a lot bigger than I expected. So I washed my vehicle and it was amazing. I kept one off to the side and after I washed the vehicle I dried if with one of those. I did learn to wet it and wrong it out and then wipe the car. It’s nuts how much better they are. Then I used the second one to do a back up wipe and the vehicle was SHINING and i didn’t believe it but got in the vehicle and wiped the windows down with no chemicals whatsoeve and they are crystal clear. So I learned how much I have been missing out on this microfiber train and then I learned this has to be one of the best deals on amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    These towels are amazing and worth every penny. If you value your vehicle, it would pay to buy these top quality towels that won't scratch or leave lint plus worth the work saved with absorbing the water. Some reviewer tried quoting another brand that had better towels very related in quality for less money. I looked up the reviews and even though beautiful good, they didn't give glowing reviews like the ones for these towels, quite a few mentioned too much lint remained and pics of the towels for the other brand obviously looked inferior. These towels are a amazing buy, will latest a long time to support hold my fresh truck looking amazing after being washed.Update: Has anyone received their free wash glove from mixigoo? My towels (ordered 2 sets) each came with a card to fill out for a free wash glove. You have to provide the order number and proof of a review via directions on filling out a form. I sent an email asking but no response. Not sure how long it takes to keep the free wash glove but hopefully they honor it, not sure why they would advertise it not to provide it since a negative notice is sent after customer is satisfied with their towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I got these to clean my vehicle and I had NO IDEA they would be such awesome cleaning cloths. I wiped all the fingerprints, watermarks and junk off my stainless steel fridge quickly and it looks brand new! Then I got the cloth wet and wiped down all my white painted kitchen cabinets. Also cleaned my counters and my stove. Im totally blown away by these magic cloths. They are very thick and fluffy , can be used wet or dry and the microfibers really grab the dirt and clean very quickly and effectively even without cleaners. They are like the magic erasers but better! I love that they are washable and ESE THINGS ARE AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    These are thick and double sided. I did search them shedding some fuzz out of the package, so I threw them in the dryer on low heat and that removed all the fuzz. Afterwards, wiping leaves no fuzz.I would give these an 9 out of 10 for absorbency.Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    So I have see mutiple reviewers complain about shedding and etc with theae towels. I think you all got bas batches because I haven't experienced any shedding whatsoever after a wash. Be sure to use a microfiber wash with these, by themselves, not in with your tight obtain three in a pack, and I use them in sequence as follows:1st one to remoce most water off car2nd one to remove excess water in harder to clear places, tight spots and etc.And the 3rd to do a final wipe down to remove any slight surface water.I own a Civic Type R which is essentially my second child, so i take heavy pride in vehicle care, regardless of whether "American muscle or die" people give me crap for it being a civic that destroys their muscle vehicles ona track day....r the money, these towels are essentially the Wooly Mammoth towel from Chemical Guys, just split into 3 (I own a Wooly Mammoth towel by the way).Get these, wash em with microfiber wash, and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I tested 5 Microfiber cleaning towels and this is my favorite by far. They have the right texture, absorbance, and size. I like these for cleaning the kitchen, granite, and overall day to day 's my results on the other 4:ASIN # B07SYD6BP8 (This product) I give a close 2nd to my favorite overall usage cleaning cloth @ $4 eachASIN # B07MFT7CFQ is my favorite for washing / drying cars $6.23 eachASIN # B07HQHVTZ5 I give a 3-Star as limited usage and texture is cheaper $2 eachASIN # B00TM1BWJQ is very small, thin, and cheaply made. Price @ $.83 cents each

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I've drive a fresh 2019 Jag XE R-Sport and wanted something to dry my hand-washed vehicle off with that was better than a bath towel that also wouldn't scratch my paint. After looking at all the potential microfiber towel similar offering on Amazon, I decided to buy these. In looking at the size of each towel which are about double the size of a amazing washcloth, I purchased two 3-packs for a total of six towels. I place all the towels through the washer and gas dryer twice to obtain off any original lint like some reviewers mentioned (I didn't see any in my dryer lint trap but that's OK). Today I hand-washed my Jag and used these towels for the first time to dry it off. My paint has the nano ceramic coating applied so the water mostly runs off with the majority of the wetness remaining on my roof, hood, and truck surfaces. The towels worked amazing for absorbing the water but I ended using almost all six of the towels to fully dry the Jag. The size of the towel was fine since my former way of using an old full size bath towel had the towel dragging on the ground when I dried the rocker panels - these worked amazing with no such problem. When a towel was fully sopping wet, I'd wring it out and then use it one more time to absorb and/or push off most of the water on the next area. Then I took a fresh dry towel to go over this same zone to obtain it completely dry (which is necessary since I have hard water and would otherwise leave water spots). Using this method, I went through all six towels with the latest towel being just damp from the latest wipe down of the door jambs and opened hood/engine bay perimeter. Bottomline - I like the material and product but am definitely glad I got two 3-packs for a total of six towels. Based on the size of most vehicles, two 3-packs will do a amazing job on your vehicle too. If you have a huge truck/SUV, you might even obtain a third pack. Based on the material and craftsmanship as well as assuming I am running the towels through the washer and gas dryer after each time I wash my car, these towels still ought to latest a very long time. Thus, I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I just had my old shower demo’ed and a attractive all glass shower, well mostly all glass, installed! It’s gorgeous. We have really hard water so I was afraid of water spots. The squeegee left not good streaks and that was poor to look at. I was beautiful disappointed. So I bought these towels and after I turn off the water I dry all the glass with with one towel and voila, like magic no hard water spots and no streaks! Also it doesn’t leave fuzz on the glass. A excellent solution. I’m sure they work well on vehicles too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I rated this product as five stars due to the huge size and absorbency of water! This product is a set of three microfiber towels. They have a huge enough size to handle multiple water pick ups, and they come in the darker grey color which makes it easier to not see the dirt! In addition, these towels can be used for anything you wish to wipe up water with! I bought these towels to use on my car, but they could really be used in a dozens of places! I couldn't be more pleased! I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    WOW these are super thick and amazing size for vehicle detailing or other cleaning. Super absorbent for drying off vehicle after washing to prevent water spotting. AND, contained a coupon to go online and obtain another one free, so I got 4 for under $10. Well worth the price of $2.50 each. No tax and free shipping with Amazon Prime. Machine washable and fluff clothes drying. No lint or fibers coming off when using. Microfiber is VERY thick. I've bought a lot of microfiber type cloths and these are the best ones I've ever bought. I highly recommend these towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    this is a amazing mix of micro fiber elements, lots of them, and a sponge for absorbancywhat this means, is less trips to the bucket ;)the fibers really do grab the dirt...with so much surface zone vs. a flat surface, it really does grab max dirt with less effort....the band keeps it on your hand...overall, one of the best wash mits I have usedI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The sponge and mit are amazing quality products. I would trust these on any paint color. They absorb a amazing amount of soap and water and the microfiber fingers are very soft. I will for sure purchase these again if I dirty them beyond use.Update: I have washed my vehicles several times since purchasing the sponge and mit and they have support up very well. I also machine washed and dried and they came out looking like new. Still very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This tool box is little and compact for your cleaning tools to maintain your vehicle clean you can even shop some little things. I search it a bit pricey because i thought i would obtain a bigger toolbox so i can shop more things that it comes with. But overall it does the job for what it's created for and looks very e products inside are amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The washing mitts are an perfect feature. Largest issue is when you take everything out of the container it is very hard to obtain it all back in .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This mitt soaks up a lot of soapy water, and it rinses clean easily. I like the bright color bc it makes it simple to see if something is stuck to it and if it needs to be rinsed again. Very soft material (safe on clear coat). I [email protected]#$%! with my microfiber towels and air dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love how a lot of stuff you obtain in this tool box. I haven’t used everyone of them because some of them I already had, but the ones I have used are great. The quality is amazing thus far too. I’m waiting to see how they’ll keep up from my frequent vehicle washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought a fresh vehicle and thought it was time to replace my 7+ year old sponge. This sponge (and glove) is great! It's soft, it cleans great, and I feel I'm treating my car's paint job better than the old sponge could do.I love the color too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very nice kit If it ever comes back in stock. Took a couple days longer for shipping but for the price this kit is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I can't believe they obtain everything to fit in the box. But once it's out it's not going back in. Everything works amazing though. If u wish a amazing starter set this is the one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I used both the mitt and the sponge to wash my vehicle the other day. The material is nothing short of unbelievable and I had no concerns about damaging the wax coating or paint of the car, not to mention how well they performed (absorbent , highly maneuverable, simple to clean, etc.). A amazing bargain for amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    If you are like me, you don't like to wash your vehicle too often because it takes too long and, if you are particular in how it looks when you are done, that can mean spending a LONG time washing and detailing the car. I have a dark blue Dodge Charger, and dark colors are especially challenging when it comes to keeping them clean, so when I saw this product I was skeptical. I bought some this past weekend, and was pleasantly , here are the PROs:- I would say it chop my total cleaning time down by about 75% - and it eliminated the need for several other products like wheel cleaner and bug remover- It is VERY simple to use, literally just spray it on as a fine mist and wipe it off, that's all. Now, if you have a dark colourful car, be prepared to buff a small more afterwards, but more on that later- It is safe to use on all parts of the vehicle with no concerns about scratches to the paint or chrome. I used the product on my wheels, chrome grill, and plastic trim around the car, even the glass! (more on that later)- A half ounce of the product is used to create a spray bottle's worth of cleaner, and I didn't go through half of a spray bottle on a FILTHY car, so I would expect some longevity out of this product- It does work fairly well at removing things like bugs, bird poop, and mud. If you have a REALLY dirty car, I would probably rinse it off first before using this product.- It has a pleasant smell, so that's nice- It doesn't require any water to speak of, so it is very drought friendlyNow for the CONs:- As far as using this on glass, it doesn't work as well as I liked, BUT I am VERY picky about how my vehicle looks when I am done, so for some it might be OK. I would give it a 7 out of 10 on being streak free. After I was done, I did go back and do my windows again with my preferred window product, but that's just me- If you have a dark colourful car, be prepared to buff some minor residual streaks after the initial application, nothing major, it just comes with the location of having a dark colourful car, so it's not a CON for this product specifically, but it does streak versus a dark background like one might expectTip: Depending on the size of your car, I would expect to use more than the supplied microfiber cloth, I ended up using four to clean my car, with one solely dedicated to dry buffing after-the-fact. I had some on hand already, but I did use the one provided in the kit and it worked fine until it became saturated. (This is also part of the product's instructions too)In the attached photos, the only other product I used was some tire shine. This was before I went back and cleaned the windows to my liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    This items works fantastic. Gets the vehicle super clean and it left the paints super slick feeling. Just got back from a long trip partly at night, had lot of bugs on the front of vehicle and it took them right off without ey raised the price $7 dollars since I bought it, which I am not sure it is worth that high of a pricetag, but it is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    This items works. I have a 2016 Challenger in Pitch Black. The first time I used this, I used it as a finishing detailer. It worked well. Simple to buff off and gave my vehicle a amazing e second time I used it, I actually used it to wash my car. I wanted to see how well it worked as a waterless wash. I used it liberally. I'm not overly critical. If something works, it works, and this items did a amazing job. I had small to moderate dirt over all on the car, but the side skirts had a small more caked on mud splatter. Nothing crazy though. I also had a spray bottle of plain warm water. Had there been more dirt or mud, I would have sprayed the vehicle with water first, but for one of the side skirts, I sprayed water on the dirt and mud, and then used the TriNova wash and allow it soak for about about 20-25 seconds or something like that. The slight mud on the side skirts, as well as all the other dirt on the vehicle wiped off ain, I used this liberally and used multiple microfiber cloths. I did a final buffing with super plush microfiber cloths and my vehicle looked great. No streaks, no white marks, no complaints. I'd definitely buy this again. Looks like it will latest a while too. Even though I have started a detailing addiction and hold my eyes peeled for fresh or various products, I would definitely hold this in the stash as long as the price is right.Updated: I forgot about the spray bottle and towel it came with. I haven't used the bottle, as I had bought a spray bottle from Home Depot that I thought would have been more comfortable anyway, so no comment. The MF towel though is one of my favorite towels I have. I have a bunch of MF towels, and this one is amazing for a final or finishing spray. Each side has a various nap, one longer and more plush, but the other side is very soft as well. It's a amazing gift for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I'm Sold! I've spent 30 years using buckets and hoses or the gas station vehicle wash. Honestly, I was skeptical of the waterless process. Now, I won't go are some things I love about this TriNova product: First, it is a amazing value! Second, putting the concentrate in a self-measuring container makes it simple to mix. Amazing idea! Third, the process of washing the vehicle is much easier than using a hose and bucket. This spray and a few microfiber cloths and that's it. Fourth, the results are fantastic. It cleans the vehicle very well, and the vehicle seems to stay cleaner longer. Fifth, I don't know if the product is designed to do this - someone from TriNova would have to chime in - but it makes the black trim on the vehicle look great. It's not the same as using a product specifically for the trim, but it definitely makes a difference and helps keeps the trim from dulling and turning extra note: I don't use the spray bottle that came with the concentrate. I'm sure it works great, but I use a pump sprayer instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I must admit I was sceptical about how this product would work despite massive advertising and 81% positive five star reviews. I mixed the product with water in the enclosed bottle as instructed and applied to our 2012 Black Jeep. The first coat did not do much and I thought another snake oil product. I waited several hours and applied another coat and was really surprised how much better the shine was getting. Place another coat on and could not believe how attractive the black finish looked. The paint just sparkles and feels very slick. My nephew walked by it a day later and was not aware I had done anything and created a comment on how amazing it looked. This truly is a amazing product and looking forward to see how it does to protect finish in inclement weather. I thought price was reasonable and this product was well worth it. Amazing job!!Update to my first review......been using this product for a couple of weeks now and found it to work well on dark painted automobiles but found it to fail on light colourful boats or other surfaces other than darkly colourful metal automobiles. Also requires several coats to message this product is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I have to admit, I was wary of all "waterless" vehicle washes, after all - a clean vehicle without water? ... and it waxes too? Obtain out of here!I'm glad that kit came with beautiful much everything that I required - except for the 18oz of water that it actually does require. The concentration bottle has the ridiculously simple to measure tutorial marks on it, making it virtually foolproof to getting the right mix ratio. The trigger on the spray bottle is light and doesn't feel like it take some amount of effort to obtain the wash and wax on to you car. Let's face it, spray bottles are not built equally. The spray pattern is just right for the amount it sprays, and the size of the spray truck wasn't super filthy when I first used it, but there it did rain a couple of days before and there was the typical street dirt on the bottom half of the body, and a amazing amount beyond the mudflaps. I sprayed a little, and it removed the dirty quickly and easily. I even used it on the windows. Didn't seem to streak or leave a residue. Dried fairly quickly, and truly did create it look like my truck just got washed. ... and of course you know that it means it was going to rain the next day because I had a clean truck. I was completely surprised at how little the water beads were on the hood. Even more surprising was that it after the truck air dried from the rain, there were no water spots - not even on the glass. I am very impressed. I will say that the only reason I was willing to give this a test is because of the price point - it was a lot less expensive than a lot of the other related products out there. Now I know that I would've just wasted cash if I bought the other expensive stuff.Easy to use: yesWould I recommend it to others: absolutely (I'm telling and sharing it with some of the mates and family already!)Would I buy it again: absolutelyGood gift: I would love this as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    Waterless vehicle washes are a revolution and it's high time everyone embraced it. This product comes with a very concentrated solution and a spray bottle to mix a little amount with water in. It removes dirt just as well as water can and doesn't take a whole lot of elbow grease. The included microfiber cloth is very high quality and worth the money. The solution works on your windshield and windows too if there's dirt accumulating tip for the front of the vehicle where there's a lot of dead bugs and other dirt is to wipe upwards instead of downwards as suggested. I believe it's because bugs and bird poop will drip downwards slightly so they're already hardened in that direction, so you need to go "against the grain." Spraying a concentrated amount, allowing it to soak for a minute, and wiping upwards has allowed me to remove 90% of bugs from my car. You can obtain rid of the other 10% by repeating the process until you are satisfied, but I was happy with removing 90%.Get this product, you'll simple save cash from not having to go to a vehicle wash. People will sometimes give you funny looks for wiping your vehicle down in a public parking lot but screw them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

     Trinova waterless vehicle wash does as it says; excellent shine with own wax that the bottle includes in combination when previously used Trinova Paint Sealant. Sorry for the bluried pics. captured from video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    Bug and sap removal, I don't know about that. This product works amazing in maintaining your vehicle weekly after a proper wash. If your vehicle is really dirty, has bird crap, sap or bug strikes it's best to hose it down first. The instructions are amazing and so was the cloth that came with it. I've used this on my Civic and Forrester after 1.5 week of a proper wash and they both looked clean and waxed after using this. I would purchase again and suggest it to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Waterless Car Wash and Wax Kit - Bug Remover - Clean and Protect Paint of Truck, SUV, Boat, RV or Vehicle with one Quick Application. Concentrated Formula for Best Value review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    i actually bought this as a in between upkeep between washes for my rims. i didn't think it would amount to much since it is decently priced. as my detailer would say, "those kind of products are used when you hate your car. you pamper it with products created by chemical guys, adams, etc" it did such a amazing job on my rims, i decided to try it out on a little zone on my bumper. i was amazed as how deep of a gloss it left. no elbow grease required. i [email protected]#$%!&ook a before picture. i cant believe the deep shine it left on my car after one use. i think i will definitely be exploring more options with this brand. also i love the price of the product and that it goes a long way. test this, you wont be disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Like the title for my review, I love that these towels don't stick or snag my dry hands. I used to use a various microfiber for working and hated it. With these even after washing (if you follow washing directions which I looked up), they seem to keep up so far beautiful good. I have had these towels and used them for about 2 weeks now several times a week and washed, no piling yet. Might have to obtain more after the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Awesome microfiber cloths!!!!!! This product is amazing,you cannot search a better rsonally I've used a lot of microfiber cloths for vehicle is one is soft enough and picks up dirt good.l also use it at home to clean glass and mirrors.lwould highly recommend this to anyone whose looking for microfiber yond satisfies!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I used these this weekend for washing my car. They were PERFECT! They are: - Very Large. I like the size, they keep dozens of soapy water - Very Soft. What I expect from microfiber - Sturdy, I used and washed them, and didn't message any aging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Finally, the rain season is coming.Unfortunately, I have to part my vehicle outdoors most of the ese towels can absorb quite an amount of liquid. I used them to primary clean my vehicle every far they are well-built.5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Vehicle wash towels have been received and tested. The towels feel soft and comfortable. The vehicle wash is clean and does not depilate, it is indeed professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Finally found a amazing quality micro fiber cloth for my per soft and is a decent sizeDid not leave any scratches on my vehicle and absorb a lot of water 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    They do what they are ment to do. I was surprised how effective they where. I only had to use 1 to wax my whole truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Amazing value, I used some to wipe my shoes and my glass, and some to clean my car. 12-pack really worths the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Amazing to use! Amazing quality. It’s really useful for me. I can use for piano, car, and kitchen. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tsumbay Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack 16'' x 16'' Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloths Thick Premium Professional Soft Towel with Super Absorbent Drying Detailing Waxing for Cleaning Car/Home/Office review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Very massive cloths. I used one to wash my vehicle and it was really nicely made. They left no striks at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Feels cheaply made, not sturdy. The telescoping neck only extends 8 or 9 inches and does not have a locking mechanism to hold the neck from sliding back into the handle with even the slightest bit of push back. The neck is hollow aluminum but the handle while comfortable to keep with its spongy polyurethane handle feels too light. The spades head tilts back and forth, almost annoyingly so. Forget about using the orange "microfiber" clothe heads, they only push around the product you've sprayed, they don't do anywhere near a amazing job as those yellow and light blue microfiber towels you search elsewhere. Picture cutting up a cheap, thin terrycloth robe and using that to wipe product off auto surfaces. Matter of fact, I took one of those yellow microfiber towels and wrapped it around the spaded head securing it with a rubber band. It worked 100 times better. Added 1 star for the included shamy which is decent. All in all the kit might be worth $5 at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Use the windshield cleaner, it's decent and convenient. Throw the shammy in the trash.I worked as a detailer professionally for 10 years. It's hard to obtain the entire windshield on a routine basis so this thing saves some time, just don't expect your windshield to be spotless. You can improvise your own tools if you need that e latest time I used a shammy on my own vehicle was when I was a teenager and knew nothing about caring about a paintjob. A shammy will definitely suck water off the hood of your car, but it will also make a vacuum like a huge suction cup and drag little dirt particles across the surface of your clearcoat.Dirt is just the smaller form of a stone. Imagine what would happen if you dragged a stone across the surface of your paint? Same concept, smaller VER EVER USE A SHAMMY ON YOUR CAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know if it is just me or what but this shamy seems to absorb water a better than my other shamies, which makes trying my vehicle allot easier. The glass cleaning tool is also very handy especially if the vehicle has a long front windshield. I'm satisfied with it. Worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The windshield cleaning tool makes cleaning the windshield effortless, especially the bottom corners that are nearly impossible to clean otherwise. The extendable handle is definitely a plus, well e chamois towel absorbs water extremely well! I was able to finally create my vehicle streak-free with no water stains. I love the storage container and I can just hold this in my EAT PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this item and used it for the first time this weekend. Worked great! The windshield cleaning tool was able to reach all corners of my window thanks to the telescopic handle, and the chamois cloth was awesome. It was soft, absorbent, and streak-free. I am really satisfied with the quality and price. Would recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Hard to obtain the cloth on the stick. it fits very snug and has to on a certain method or it will not fit. stick does not expand as far as the photos would lead you to believe. cloth not as soft or absorbent as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I saw another windshield washer brand advertised on TV and went searching for it on the web. In my find I came across this product. The windshield washer works great, especially trying to obtain into the window corners. What really prompted me to write this review was because of the chamois included. It works on the vehicle as well as our boat better than anything I've tried in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    No matter what I do this process leaves streaks on my window, even when I tried using the spray with alternate cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time using a Synthetic Chamois to dry my vehicle and what a difference it makes. Its super absorbent and saves you a lot of time when drying your car. Super simple to wring out and drys really well. The windshield cleaning tool is amazing for cleaning the interior windows. I also used it for cleaning my TV screen and computer monitor and it worked really well. Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The window tool doesn't work very well. Flips over while using. Not very stable, and small. Was hoping because of the picture it would have been bigger. The cloth is a amazing size and is very absorbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Byserten 10,000 Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    Bought for my niece as a Christmas gift, she’s going to love it. The case is really sturdy and very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Byserten 10,000 Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    There are a lot of kinds of colors ,and the quality of the leather band is good. Amazing selection of colours and the plastic containers it’s in is very handy when tidying up and carrying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Byserten 10,000 Loom Rubber Bands Refill Set, Loom Kit, Rainbow Rubber Band Bracelet Kit in 28 Colors, Bracelet Making Kit for Girls with 50 ABC Beads, 100 Colorful Beads, 100 Colorful Peas Box review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    An explosion of color! My daughter enjoyed making wrist bands, the amount of additional stuff (the beads and accessories) was surprisingly generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

     The cloths are very absorbent. Can use it to dry anything with less rinsing. It's thick and durable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

     Absolutely love these cleaning cloths! Beyond versatile - just cleaned my bathroom, kitchen, and walls with these towels. The pics and video present before and after going around cleaning scuff marks on the walls after furniture had hit them moving in. Paper towels didn’t do the job, but these things cleaned it without having to worry about scratching the wall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Full disclosure: As a previous HOTOR retail customer, I was offered a pack of these microfiber towels for consumer I washed/waxed my vehicle as I usually do every month and gave these towels a test alongside two various brands of microfiber towels I've been using.Upon first examination, quality appears good, edge stitching is superior to that of my existing towels. The various colors are a nice option, allowing one to segregate towels according to use if desired (ex: one color for body panels, one for windows, etc).While far superior to my cheap mircrofiber towels (which I use exclusively for washing my vehicle windows), the HOTOR towels are at least the equal if not better than my good-quality towels, cleaning/absorbing/drying just as durable they over the long run, only time will tell, but for now I'll be using these every time I wash my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Wow,these are different. After using the 10 for $12 from the box stores I am amazed at the quality of ey are attractive colors just as shown in listing. Soft and no static like some husband is loving them for the car. Works like a California eat for showers and to leave on the grab bar, again sooo soft. Dusting, kitchen clean up.I even used one to wash my Shih Tzu's face, she loved it. After washing they are even softer and no static.I will be buying to give as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    This product arrives as described and it performs well. Makes all the difference in removing residue and buffing. Don't hurt surface by using discarded home bath towels. They can scratch your surface and not remove residue as well as a microfiber. You wouldn't shine your fine silverware with sandpaper, so use microfiber towels that are of amazing quality as this vendor supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    These are super soft and very absorbent.I bought them to clean windows, originally. They do a super, lint free job on all my windows, picture frames and mirrors.I always wash and dry all fresh cloths and towels before I use them. These washed and dried perfectly. No fraying or signs of concern what so ever. They did not shrink or warp at all.I have since started using these for other cleaning projects in my house. They are absolutely amazing for counter tops, wiping up spills, cleaning appliances, washing bathroom components and leave a nice shine on my faucets.I like these so much, I went ahead and purchased a second set. I got the larger ones. They are equally as nice as the first set. These are my new, Go To, cleaning cloths for all my household cleaning projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I have used microfiber cloths for twenty years for everything, spills, dusting, cleaning. I used these to clean my kitchen counters and for the inevitable spills that go with daily living. My husband likes a clean vehicle and these are excellent for cleaning and dusting inside and out. I decided to leave one in the vehicle just so I could wipe down the dashboard, doors and other locations where dust and dirt seem to gather. The inside has never looked better except when we drove it off the present room. My husband has the outside of vehicle washed once or twice a week so we haven’t used them for that but I know they would work great. Almost makes me wish to wash the car. Almost but not quite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I was searching for a set of Microfiber cloths to use for detailing my vehicle. These were a lot cheaper than some of the ones by Meguiars or Chemical brothers however I tookA possibility based on reviews. I was pleasantly surprised. These came in a nice zip lock bag with Hotor logo on it which helps in storing them. The towels themselves were perfect quality. There’s two sides a high pile size and a low one which makes using it for two various purposes simple The size of them seems excellent for me. Allowing you to fold it up and use various sides. If you’re looking for amazing quality towels that won’t break the bank these worked amazing for me so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Perfect packaging. Coming in a zip lock bag is really handy to hold the towels in when not using them. They're beautiful large, over a foot square, so it makes it simple for cleaning huge locations of the vehicle as you turn them over and refold to dry parts. And they're beautiful thick so very long lasting before they're too wet to use. I was a small concerned with the edging and if this would show a problem. I don't have any other microfibers with that huge of an edging. But it's soft and no problem at all. And it adds to the rich look and feel. All in all some of the best microfibers I've bought, and I'm very lucky what I use on all of our vintage cars. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16'' x 16'' Large & Thick Microfiber Cleaning Cloths Strong Absorption with Fine Workmanship, Non-Abrasive Microfiber Towels for Home, Cleaning Rags for Cars, Cloth with 6-Pack (Blue, Yellow, Gray) review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I got Hotor's Vehicle Vacuum and am very satisfied with it and saw Hotor had these towels for the vehicle as well and wanted them.I didn't expect them to be so various than any other microfiber cloth I've ever used. They are thick, well made, clean and dry my car, don't obtain that dirty and the dirt washes out of them very easily. They are not rags! There is something about the method they are created that will create them your go-to towels for cleaning and drying anything! I handwashed and dried by vechicle with them. Only required to use one for cleaning and one for drying. The six you obtain will latest a long time. An exceptional product at a amazing price. Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The back window in my Jetta is so hard for me to clean. When I decided to look for a tool to support with cleaning my vehicle windows I realized there are tons to choose from, so I just picked one that looked sturdy and was cheap. This tool came with 3 bonnets and they are washable. The tool itself is extendable and light. Seems sturdy enough to not break very easily. The bonnets don't seem like they can withstand too a lot of washes, but cleaning the inside of my vehicle windows isn't something I do that often so they should latest me awhile. Plus it looks like I could probably use bonnets from a waxing/polishing machine if needed, or just use a cloth with the tool pushing it versus the window. Came in a storage bag. Also came with a little squirty bottle. I like this tool and I'm glad I bought it. Very simple to use, and I am able to clean my back window now whereas I couldn't reach with just my hands. The shape of the head allows you to obtain into the corners and edges well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I've always had to go through contortions in order to reach the forward edge of my car windshields. I don't know why I never though of getting one of these earlier. The handle collapsed down for simple storage, and it comes with three pads/socks/booties that are easily removable for washing. I was able to wash both vehicle windows in a matter of minutes, without even having to go to both sides of the vehicle to do it. It even comes with a handy storage bag for keeping everything together and simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I’ve used this cleaner for about two weeks now, and I have to say, it's helpful, but it also has one little issue, which you may or may not run in to. So using it is relatively simple, you can twist the handle, and you can then extend the cleaner a few more inches. Then you turn the handle again to lock it in position. Then you clean your windshield. The problem is, if you place too much force, the extension will unblock and go back to the standard position. So, as you can see, this would be an problem when cleaning your windshield. How I stopped this from happening, I started to clean my windshield from the bottom to top, instead of top to bottom. I guess I place less force on the cleaner when cleaning the windshield that way. So, you may or may not run into this issue. But this cleaner helps a lot, I’ve always had issues reaching the hard to reach locations of the windshield, and its a lot more comfortable cleaning the windshield with this cleaner. Is it worth the Price? I paid $11.99, and I have to say, yes, even with the little problem I ran across. It’s created cleaning my windshield a lot easier and more comfortable. So I would suggest getting one of these if you have fun cleaning your vehicle or need to clean your windshield a lot. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I don't mind cleaning outside of the windshield, but I hate cleaning inner windshield. I use windshield cleaning spray, but it often gets messy. I can't obtain the corners or tight locations and the cleaning fluid runs down to there. This is the excellent tool for the job. The handle is extendable, and the microfiber can be washed and reused. I cleans much better than what I can do with a paper towel. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    What makes this one stand out over the others of its kind...the collapsing handle which makes it glove compartment friendly. It also comes with a soft storage pouch, which holds a little spray bottle for the cleaner of your choice and 2 additional micro fiber towels. The pouch is nice to have when you place a wet cleaner back in the glove compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The stick itself seems fine. It makes it simple to reach everywhere inside the windshield. The cloths themselves aren’t great. They leave behind a lot of little fibers that you see once the sun hits the windshield. I had to go back over with a microfiber created for glass cleaning. I’ll be looking to see if anyone sells glass cleaning microfibers meant to fit these, otherwise I probably won’t bother using it much since I have to clean up after it anyway. I’ll use this to clean in the deep corners now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    My vehicle has a long drawn out windshield so long that when sitting on the front edge of the seat and reaching forward I cannot reach the bottom. I dread cleaning it, but I just got done using this tool and I'm kicking myself for not having one : The instructions say to not use cleaner but instead to dry wipe the inside of the windshield with the included cloths. Quickest and easiest cleaning I've ever done. I suspect if you use cleaner it will leave a smudgy cludes 3 washable cloths, extendable handle, little spray bottle, and compact bag to keep it all. I'm keeping mine inside the glove box, but it will fit under the front seats easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This is a amazing handy tool for cleaning the interior of my windshield. It is extremely awkward to fully clean all locations of my windshield. Never could fully reach the bottom of my windshield. This tool helps me to obtain into the locations I could never fully reach by hand. Does a amazing job of cleaning my windshield with just a small bit of water. Very happy with the performance of this windshield cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This small device is quite cool. The pads it comes with are soft and fairly well place together, however they do leave what I referred to as "little green snots" on the dash under the window. Just a minor inconvenience and they do a amazing job cleaning. The bottle does come empty but I place some Windex in it, a couple fast shots of that (directly on the window or the pad) and I got a beautiful streak free finish, not perfect, but is the downside and the reason this is getting four stars instead of three - the extendable handle does not stay extended. I have been unable to lock it in position and hold it from slipping back into short mode (not that long mode is a lot longer, would create it easier). I don't know if I got a poor or not, but for me the extension is merely nice to have, not truly required. Hold this in mind l in all though, a beautiful nice tool to have in the truck for keeping the windows clean and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Everyone hates cleaning there inside windshield, especially as you obtain I learned the back side of your hand method, helps some and different ill streaks. So one day I tried ISO alcohol to chop the gunk. it did ere isn't any grease or grime left on the window, squeeky clean. But there is a white hazethat needs to be polished. This Micro fiber pad on a stick does the job. You can push hardand obtain in every corner and polish the glass with ease. Two handed. Quality built handle was om now on its wipe with ISO and paper towel, polish with microfiber stick. You can not tell your lookingthrough glass. I would recommend getting the additional pads and wash all your microfiber in laundry after each use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    A small disappointed with what I received today. It looks like I got something that was reshipped to me because it was a box with a various label inside the box that was addressed to me. Upon opening, the inner box was already opened and the vehicle soap was opened, in a ziplock bag with a amazing amountOf it poured out into the bag. It’s too poor because I like armor all’s products and I usually never have a issue with amazon. It’s not the largest deal in the globe but enough for me not to buy this bundle again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    It is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Loved This Product, Perfect Quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    A unbelievable bonus for a vehicle lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    My boyfriend's always cleaning my vehicle he loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Would recommend for yourself or a gift, everything you need to take care of your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Amazing price for all products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Amazing price for the included items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Thoughts:This kit came with the following: 1 x Armor All FRESHfx Rapid Odor Eliminator - Fresh Vehicle (1.5oz), 1 x Armor All Vehicle Wash Concentrate (64oz), 1 x Armor All Microfiber Wash Mitt, 1 x Armor All Microfiber Drying Towel, 1 x Armor All Original Protectant Wipes (20ct), 1 x Armor All Cleaning Wipes (20ct),1 x Armor All Glass Wipes (20ct), 1 x Tuff Items Multi-Purpose Foam Cleaner (22oz). Item Weight 8.2 pounds. Pack Dimensions 13.9 x 8.8 x 6.1 inchesFor people who greatly have fun cleaning thier vehicles themselves. This package has all you need to do loving care on your car. Reasonably priced for all you get. Excellent gift!Details:Armor All Vehicle Wash Concentrate is formulated especially for your vehicle’s finish, so it’s strong enough to lift away the toughest dirt and street grime, yet gentle enough that it won’t strip wax. Armor All Microfiber Wash Mitt is highly absorbant, soft and gentle, yet durable, is simple to clean and is machine washable. Armor All Microfiber Drying Towl absorbs 8 times its weight in water, dries huge locations quickly, lint free, clear coat safe when used as directed, machine washable. Armor All Original Protectant Wipes are formulated to clean, shine and protect, helping to hold automotive surfaces looking like new; our proprietary formula wars fading, aging, and cracking. Armor All Cleaning Wipes are meticulously engineered for your car's unique needs; these wipes lift away dirt and debris, revealing your car's rich, natural beauty without harming delicate surfaces. Armor All Glass Wipes are ammonia-free and are specially formulated for the toughest automotive jobs, easily removing filmy residue, street grime, bugs, fingerprints and more. Tuff Items Multi-Purpose Foam Cleaner delivers strong cleaning for tough jobs; deep cleaning foaming action lifts dirt and helps restores real color and appearance. Armor All FRESH fx Rapid Odor Eliminator, Fresh Vehicle scent, features Odor Elimination Technology; odors are destroyed providing a refreshing burst of fragrance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All & Tuff Stuff Used Car Cleaning Kit (8 Items) 3pc Wash Bundle with Soap, Microfiber Mitt & Towel and 5pc Interior Care-Glass Wipes, Foam Carpet Spray, Protectant, Air Freshener & More review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    What I like?First off, I really like the small packets of cleaning wipes that I can shop in my glove box and use to maintain the cleanliness of my car’s interior. They are very handy to have and work great. This Tuff Items stain remover is not vehicle specific and can be used inside your home, so I tried it on a stain on my stairs and it worked surprisingly well. Also, some other reviews complained of this kit being used (which the title of the kit on Amazon implies) but my kit was brand new, unopened.What I dislike?The wash mitt in this kit is not very nice. It feels super cheap; like something you would buy from the dollar store. It does work OK, but a nice microfiber wash mitt with the small fingers is much better in my opinion. Also, the vehicle wash soap is not the greatest either. It does not have any wax or shine additives like most other vehicle wash soap does, and it did not retain the foam very well when I used it even with hot the price justified?I think for over $30, the price of this kit is method too high. You can regularly search a very related kit like this at WalMart for around $15 to $20 and I don’t think I would even recommend purchasing those. You should buy a nice vehicle wash soap, a nice wash mitt, and some interior cleaner and you would be paying a related price. It is a decent kit, but I don’t think I would recommend purchasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Green Home Cleaning For Beginners:Best Innovative Eco-Friendly Cleaning Solutions for Your Home from Kitchen, to Children's Toys, and Even Your Car and Microfiber Cleaning review [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    Ravi Kishore has presented the public with one of the most innovative, creative, simple, environmentally safe, and economical methods of cleaning everything in your house and everything around it. He doesn't spend a lot of time preaching about the importance of protecting the environment; he simply gets right down to the ways we can all protect it by following his very astute examples. For starters he lists the a lot of things we should all hold in our pantry for general use either alone or in some of his suggested potions and mixtures. And the list itself sets the tone for just how economical and easy his approach is. The Top Cleaning Products we MUST have contain white vinegar, salt, hydrogen peroxide, borax, toothpaste, lemons, castile soap, cornstarch, essential oils, baking soda and washing soda, but he quickly adds the surprises - tea, club soda, coffee grounds, white rice, ketchup, white bread, rubbing alcohol, olive oil. He warns AGAINST the use of ammonia, bleach, formaldehyde, petroleum distillates, hydrochloric acid, cresols, ethyl benzene, morpholine, xylene, and sodium dichloroisocyanurate!After listing all the tools we need he begins his book with how to slay ants, then moves on to kitchen cleaners, bathroom cleaners, bedroom cleaners, cleaners for floors, laundry, wood, furniture, metal, windows, disinfectants and antibacterial solutions, mold and mildew removers, dog cleansers, toy cleaners, and more - all created from the list of simple, inexpensive SAFE products listed above.He takes us through every step for preparing the solutions, applications and the whole job for every room in the house. His writing is so clear that it is very simple to follow his instructions and the results - after trying several of these more `far out' techniques - are very positive. The reader will be amazed at the spectrum of stains and cleaning ideas that are packed in this completely indispensible book! Highly recommended. Grady Harp, April 13

    0  





    Search Cloud

    alison glass design clover sunshine needle ptrn reviews janome fm725 felting machine single needle unit reviews chbc rabbit penguin needle felting kits wool felt crafts diy unfinished poked set for needle material bag reviews chbc penguin dog needle felting kits wool felt craft diy unfinished poked set handcraft kit material bag reviews diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter