Read prom prank reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all prom prank reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    Unbelievable addition to any YA collection! If you obtain the possibility to see the national tour, DO IT! They just wanted to dance together at their prom. What happens is a complete heartfelt and gut wrenching acc of the strength and pain one Indiana teen feels for wanting to take her girlfriend to the prom. MUST READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    This novel keeps my heart warm! This is my go to book for every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    This book was great. It was a quick, simple read that brought out true emotions. I thought that the end was a tad 80's sitcom, with how well it wrapped up. At least Emma lampshaded the outcome a bit, by pointing out the improbably of it working out so well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on prom prank or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    I loved this book so much. I was smiling ear to ear at times and near tears at another. I'd never heard of the play before buying the book and now I'd like to go see it!I recieved the book yesterday and finished it latest night. It has been 12ish years since I've read a book that fast...couldnt place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    My daughter liked that she got a hardback for less than she saw at Barnes & Noble. Or is that terrible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    It was method too cringey the first chapters, they used the lyrics as part of the dialogs and it was weird. It gets better for a while, but some changes they created for this adaptation of the musical were not so good. Also, the kindle ver had a lot of mistakes, even though english is not my first language they were kind of anoying. And the end was... rushed? I don't know how to explain it, but it felt sudden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    Simple read and story EVERYONE should read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    So I love the prom with all my unruly heart and I was so excited to read about my favorite musical. This book feels very real to who Emma and Alyssa. It gave insight to who Alyssa is and Emma's relationship with Alyssa. The book is formatted so it is ever other chapter told from Emma and Alyssa point of view. The Broadway people were various in this version. Trent and Angie are not in the book. The book miss the whole brodway people point of view. I really liked the book it was so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Prom []  2020-1-26 22:56

    Fast ship and exactly what I wanted for my daughter! Can’t wait to give it to her on Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    I love this ga me a lot .Its an lncident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    This android game is very poor because it stop all the time very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    The best android game i have ever played some people down there are saying wrong about it but i really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    i love this android game ad like im remember this android game i dont no the name now i now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    Its just fabulous game😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    This android game this android game is very amazing for girls as well as the kids so this android game is very and very easy to play and I love this android game and and this android game makes everything of the children's the everything of the children's if I haven't seen a something wrong so please so please forgive me this android game is very lovely and thank you but I just saying thank you I wish to tell you something that please download all of you this android game because this android game is very amazing for children's as well as meal goes also as I have set up also thanks because I am Priyanshi Mehta and this android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROM GIRL Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-5-12 21:33

    i love it because it create phones looks beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    awesome but not too much levels are there .I am 12 years old so you can understand why i am complening for it .but dresses,makeup and all other things were very amazing and too much fashionable 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    Its the best android game ever played little girl till 6 - 12 years can like it as i am 9 then also its simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    Like this a small but why must only have like a small star that's what I didn't like about it so boo hoo πŸ˜’πŸ‘ŽπŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    It is amazing but it can be more better if added nice clothes collection in it πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    It keeps going back to level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    Look very very beautyfull so i like it supeb android game thank this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    It's. So nice for girls to play and the android games are very interesting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    I dont li,e is becuse there arnt alot of direcoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    The android game was really fun and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    It is very nice android game I love this android game this android game is very very amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    it's not that poor but I want the android game was longer it's only 7 levels long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    I HATE THIS GAME SO MUCH I WISH THAT THARE WERE MORE OUTFITS DO NOT GET THIS GAME AND THE OUTFITS R NOT EVEN CUTE πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    I love this android game because I have the same dress all the dress I have bye kiss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    i used it for once and it after that it was corrupted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    It is an awesome android game I love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Oh my goodness I love it so I just wish it back to the beginning of my career and I'm still in love for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    This gm is so gd nd all man like this gm.. i like spa nd mekcup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    I expect this android game is gona be awsomn ..... really wish..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ I wish it to be like more fun so ....... idk😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Foggy to create a amazing idea for hand xr4ru8iijjkn 55hilltop 988n .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    my name Eileen Twara this is a very nice android game and like this android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    It was so good, I want I could be a princess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    I like this android game # amazing # test it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Jennyfer. Tahseen. Trina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Amazing not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    ŚÚPΔ”Ε” ĞÁMΔ” πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ€žπŸ––πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    β€β€β€β€πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Badar Bhar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Okok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    This android game has a lot of dressing options ,many create up colour, the spa is also amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Too a lot of ads. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    I am very satisfied when I play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Prom Date []  2020-7-6 19:11

    Initially I was place off by the title and cover. I'm probably too old to be reading books about snagging a date for prom. However, it popped up in my recommendations often enough that I finally just one-clicked on impulse. I'm glad I did. I honestly didn't care about the whole prom thing but I loved Kate, I loved Cooper and I loved their friendship, chemistry and banter. Her awkward comments, dorky tv couple references, and weird sense of humor created her super lovable. His playfulness out of the boat, intensity in the boat, gentle honesty and complete acceptance of her created him super lovable too. Their relationship was built from a solid friendship and felt like it would stand the try of time. Having the dual POV created it easier to obtain completely caught up in their story and invested in the outcome. When I got to the end, I was sad that it was over and wished for a sequel (though that seems super unlikely). The only reason I didn't give it five stars was because Kate's infatuation with Mick lasted longer than I thought it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Spa - makeup salon [App]  2021-1-26 13:30

    Ok h time pass ki liye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Prom Date []  2020-7-6 19:11

    4.5 stars -- I received a free copy through NetGalley in exchange for an honest and unbiased review/opinion.I am shipping Kaper so freaking hard, I can't even tell you. Like seriously, this book was just everything my small YA-loving heart was looking for. It was fairly light, with just enough depth to give it interest. And while I don't think you have to be a fandom lover to have fun this book, if you are, I think you will definitely fall in love with Kate. I'm not even a major fandom lover, but I totally obtain shipping couples, and wanting them to be together, and being mad at the writers for drawing it out. And in some ways Ms. Madsen kind of fulfilled that longing and irritation and GAHness with Kate and Cooper. You could just tell that they were excellent for each other, but of course she had to place them through the wringer on the method to HEA. I'm not always a fan of misunderstandings and all that jazz, but it really fit in this storyline and worked for the story that was being told (if that makes any sense at all)...or at least it did for me.And you know how my favourite part of any story is the characters? Well Kate and Cooper were amazeballs. Not without flaws for sure, and not without feeling like authentic teenagers, but I just really loved them both. My heart broke for Kate and how she came to be the person she was. Not just with her father, but also the cirtances with her friends. I've been that girl with no mates b/c I wasn't willing to change myself to fit in. It's all well and amazing to be solid with who you are and to place that above other things, but it can be very lonely. And she was just so freaking quirky and adorable!! She created me laugh so much. Seriously though, she really reminded me a lot of myself (right down to the lost father). And I enjoyed that what really drew her to Mick was her perception that he was more sweet than he seemed, based on his moments of kindness. It was a bit of a bummer that she didn't catch on as quickly to how changing herself wasn't the method to go, and that maybe he wasn't worth it, but sometimes we see what we wish to see and we wish things so badly that we don't create the connections until later.And then there was Cooper. OMG, book boyfriend town man. He was just so sweet and thoughtful, and dealing with his own set of struggles, and just trying to survive in a way. I loved being in his head and reading about his thoughts. He was an interesting guy b/c he had this popularity in some ways, but didn't seem to realize it. And I adored his small bit of nerdiness, talk about swoon!! My only true complaint with his story was the resolution with his father. It didn't feel authentic, b/c his father really felt borderline mentally abusive to me...or just too toxic anyways.Honestly though, the star of this book was Kate and Cooper together. Seeing them experience the tummy tingles for each other, and those breathless moments, and the friendship that developed...GAH! It was just perfect. My romance loving heart was so freaking satisfied, I had tingles just reading about them. And the climax was perfection. It just read exactly as I wanted it to. And then we even got some delicious epilogueness!! I love epilogueness. It was so basically this story was just tailor created for me. Love. Adore. So much shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operation Prom Date []  2020-7-6 19:11

    I as SO SUPER EXCITED to see another YA from Cindi Madsen! She continues to reign as queen of YA! I love how her heroines are always intelligent and stand up for their beliefs. The excellent combination of chemistry, teen angst, brilliant settings and emotion drip from the pages. I can’t wait to read another YA from this awesome rating for mild cursing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    0fc60cπŸ„Happy birthda:-:-(:-O:^):^):-OO_o:-):-O:-(:-O:^):^>.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    The princesses look very beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Wow! What a awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    I like this android game very much😻😻😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Best of the best i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    This is my best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    keu...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Because i love makeupπŸ’‹πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ’„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    F2f jeh evejπŸ˜πŸ—πŸšπŸ—»πŸ™πŸ—»πŸšπŸ—»πŸž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Tasfi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    I love this android game but there were no unlocked stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    ΩΎΩ†ΨͺΨ§ Ϊ©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    I liked it, but there were method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Keeps saying had to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Prom Makeup Salon [App]  2020-8-4 13:44

    Tooo much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    I hate it! Please if u r reading it then please don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    This android game is too poor I remind u to don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    Application is OK but you Should give more level but I Think it is a boring application literally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    I kind of liked it but you have to watch the proovoos to obtain fre stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    It makes me satisfied And very very grateful Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    The application is so cute.......nd also contains so a lot of levels.....love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superstar Makeup Prom [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    this android game is so fun you will wish to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:53

    l also never like this android game because a lot of things are locked. one star for libi princes this android game look interesting but not intersting 😬😒 i hope you create better next time πŸ˜‡. best pf luck πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    i wish this android game permanently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    So nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    Superb android game that I had never played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    It is such a lovely android game both of my daughters loved it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    This android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    Ψ¨Ω‡ΨͺΨ±ΫŒΩ† بازی Ψ―Ω†ΫŒΨ§ ΨΉΨ§Ψ΄Ω‚Ψ΄Ω… πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ˜šβ€πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’ŸπŸ’πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Princess Prom Night [App]  2019-6-22 21:54

    If u buy some thing it wont appear straight away u need to go to again click on what u got and then it's how its supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    Don't listen to anyone about the android game it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    I hate this android game so much it not even cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    This is a horrible data waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prom Night Dress Up [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    😍😍😍😍😍😍LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT THIS GAME HAS HOT AND Y CLOTHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386