Read promentoryclub.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=javplay.me reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all promentoryclub.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=javplay.me reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    shows error when i add my wallet,i pass frst two steps of number nd nic and finger prints but when it pass finger prints nd verify it and shows to press next to proceed than it shows error poor experience otp code error 06,plz support me how to activate my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    There is error in reg process m filling the form correctly.. plz fix this problem soon i wish to participate in todays matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    When i test to make a wallet, after verifying fingers print an error accord,, like poor opf code :o6 something like Plz resolve this issue or guid me to obtain right, and to make a wallet to play fantasy league Regards.

    0  


    Add your opinion on promentoryclub.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=javplay.me or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    finger print verified hone k poor next pee error a raha he opt error. ye bas mazakh urhane wali bat he or google se ese kamane wali bat he k jitni bar hova inko google karega. kli dusra nahi Pakistani hi Pakistani ko pmbe waqoof bana rahe hen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    there is issue in registering . msg your number is already registered then i test forgot option got msg number is not registered plz support me out I wanna play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    There comes the error in registration i.e in cell number blank and also error in fb sign up please tutorial me so i can also play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    All mobile help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Keeps crashing. Can more than 1 file at a time be download? If not I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I wish to watch videos stored on a USB stick and maybe photos on an SD card. It looks amazing so far but I'd like to see FAT32 help and thumbnail previews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Can't copy files from my Samsung to my usb stick only copy file to my samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    But now hold crushing every time when I test to begin LG G PAD 5.0 pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Where have you been all my life? I can finally connect my 128 GB SSD to my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 without rooting. Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This is the verst id for it and now its not working in nexus 5 or samdung s5. And not at all supporting 1 tb hard en why are they charging us.2 rs. App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    test test and try... I tried alot of time for registration.. but they said in notification that the number already existing.. plz give me respond that why? and plz dont say that modernize the application .coz i downloaded now today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i am a bit confuse regarding squad selection.. kindly tutorial me can we select various squad for every match?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    thaats not fair ..no one modernize 2nd squad 11 after finish 1st match....so its totally wrong...because no one here to solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    acc has been blocked code 17 solve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    baar baar error de raha hei plz somebody tutorial me what to do har phone par par jawab aa raha hei number already registered. what is thisthis. Malik Hamza aap tutorial karen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    this ap is 10000000% fake evertime I register they says phone number is already registered 1000%fake don't install it ita fake they are liars cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I've two mobile numbers, while regestering in the app, tried both of the numbers but the response is "This mobile number is already registered" even I haven't regestered before 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    application pe jo b number se register karo. number is already register ka error aa rha hai. ols resolve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Can't move files from my Note to Western Digital My Passport HD, but I can move from hard drive to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I first bought this application in June 2015, when it wouldn't play mpg video. I don't know when it was fixed, but it now works perfectly and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Ntfs with NO root

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    poorly developed.. forget password, facebook sign up and easy sign up options don't even work. useless app. please spend some and hire some quality developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I have tried these steps. whenever I enter received OTP. it again says! mobile number does not exist. I have repeated the same process about five times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    registration mein error a raha ha same issue that other are facing the phone number doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    jab bhi mein koi number add kar raha hun to already registered aaraha he mene 5 number use kiye sab pe yahi option araha he please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    phone number is already registered jb k main ne phly registration ki he nhe apni 3 number add kiye sb main yehi error aa rha he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i make my squad but its invisible and my budget is about 700 and i can't see the player nor i can remove then nor i can creat a fresh squad cuz budget is very low please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    jh risgister kro sb data dalo i mean first name latest name tou jb register pr kro tou error dy rha ha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I have tried to register it says already registered but not logging in and when trying forget password it says number not exist, plz solve the issue..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    yaar modernize ki option a nhii rhii or koi 20 dafa number various add kr chuka hn ik hi bat br br already register forgat pr bhii kiya OTP ati ha enter krta hn to poor mn msg milta ha this number is not register plzzz fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    After the modernize on Android device was really annoyed that you could not watch videos through external but this application has resolved all that so yes highly recommend and no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Hi, I use your apps on a Nexus Players in to watch films from my external hard disk and i meet very often some troubles. For instance, sometime, I don't know why, I test to begin a folder and the application crashs. I suppose this is because of a files but I don't know which one especially. I just have .mkv and .tbn format files. May you support me ? Because now, I can't use the application unfortunately. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I brought this application out of despair after testing more than 50 apps for OTG file explorers but this application stands out the best, the best part is it works even on non rooted devices, once in a while it craches but that happens with everything, hold improving it, best regards to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    your forgot option not working and fresh registration through facebook and via mail. so please solve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    "Kindly upload old ver Fresh ver is not working properly . I have used old version. Old ver was working but fresh ver is not working. Giving registration errors "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Application is not working properly... Squads player are not selected too a lot of bugs please fix this bugs. Error is squad player not selected until next announcement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    its not good application doesn't work i give phone number and password they says its invalid phone number or password what's the issue can anybody sayss me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Error occurring Error occurring when I write my cnic and my wallet status. Why? Please solve it before the begin of PSL...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i am facing so much issues while using this application fresh user wallet acc is not creating its showing errorbafter finger print verification "request is not recognized code :111" please fix this thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    jab squad selection ke baad next ko daba ta hu to chop tag ka nishaan aaraha ha select ee nhi ho rahi squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I'm not registered in the app, but still it shows you are already registered. I tried on two numbers but the results are same. Please solve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Truck Insurance Agency [App]  2019-5-2 13:10

    Amazing application now all the info in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Opens exFAT card with no issues. However copying files onto the device does not work. It creates a 0kb file. Would be amazing to be able to unmount the drive within the application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Works amazing with my nexus player, before I was using a custom rom for non fat32 drives. But the custom roms where rather unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    All the files on my USB was played without any problem! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I tried various numbers in forget password.. interference pops up that sending OTP but after putting OTP number it says 'number doesn't exist' so the application neither logs in nor registers...sad that application is not convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Application is not working properly i tried to register with two various numbers but it is showing that the number is already registered. And the forgot option is also not working resolve the issues. otherwise we eont be able to participate in your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Kindly Someone Tell Me How To Add Balance In This App.I Am Trying To Recharge Balance But It Is Giving Error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i give rating only 1 star because its present every time given number is already used. please resolve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Thanks a lot for solving issue but still has bugs sirf2 all rounders selext kar sakte aur beshak jetne bowlers select kar lo and add fresh players like johnson charles please solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    whats wrong with this app? even i changed my number 5 times i entered various number bur still saying already number regiester write new..giving error s it nt give modernize option as well fix it plss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    it give error when i am test to install all indtallation complete but give error although my mobile si samsung j7 prime Some players are missing like chris grren and charles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    what a shame, even couldn't logged in after registration. showing invalid number and password, even asked for OTPs. pathetic application waste of time and Advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Your application will be very useless I wanted you not to give a single star but what would I do not do at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    When it works, which is usually, it's great. Crashes a lot, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Simple to search things and to put order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    orders are consistently done accurately and on time. however, this application has been through a lot of revisions, and not always for the best. when placing my today, i was not allowed to preview the contents of my virtual basket before hitting submit. the menu itself also seems to be in a long term state of flux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Good, healthy, affordable meal but typically very slow, poor service in the restaurant (Longwood) and glitchy application that often doesn't allow you use promotions you have. Application orders are almost never ready to pick up within 20 minutes. You have to hound the staff to obtain the that was supposed to be ready to pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Won't allow me use my rewards, and keeps trying to say that my local shop is closed. I had deleted the application when they launched the fresh ver latest spring and decided to come back and give it another shot. Really want I would be able to use my rewards. Guess I just won't be eating at d until these problems are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Staff nice, healthy options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Amazing on amazing food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Amazing service friendly staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Simple and fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    simple to navigate and from menu stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    I like the convenience, but i don't like the fresh application as much as the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    The application would not allow me manually enter my birth date, and seemed to need the correct year I was born to determine if I was old enough to use the app. It would create me scroll all the method back to 1964, wasn't going to do that. Also did not have my zone of be amazing in Birkdale Village Huntersville North Carolina. So I uninstalled because I couldn't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Amazing app, love to order, prepay & pick up. Very simple to specify exactly what you'd like. The member incentives are fantastic: Buy-one-get-one meal, smoothie, side, etc. and these rewards are quite frequent. Just visited the Glastonbury zone & was served by the fresh manager on the team. She was welcoming, super friendly and accommodating - for which she gets additional points because it was 10min to close. Love the shop, awesome meal & app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    I had a BOGO entree and smoothie on the old application and it wouldn't allow me redeem them without upgrading to this application and now they are gone. I was also signed up for the monthly drawing and I'm sure that has disappeared as well. I am not satisfied about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    My entire acc got deleted with this modernize except for my birthday. lost all history, gifts, password, etc. No option to use a card without saving it. I don't like storing my financial info with a restaurant, it's not their job and leaves me vulnerable. I'd much rather using my wallet application every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    amazing ui and gives you access to a decent amount of rewards and deals. makes ordering a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Application opens by itself, over any other app. Seems to be anytime I keep an email from d. Creepy and not useful 'feature', uninstalling. A shame, since the other fresh updates to the application created it much more useable and stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    The application is usually good, however I have had some of the rewards or not go through. sometimes it will stall. However, overall simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    Not good update. Nothing seems to work. I can't even load the QR code. And all my history is gone. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    apps was working great. I haven't used in a few months and now doesn't allow me in, even after I deleted and downloaded again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    The fresh ver of the application is very laggy. Also, please create it so that your default d zone is always shown when you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    super simple to navigate application that lets me skip the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-1-22 21:31

    You can't use b. amazing bonus cards when ordering through the app, which is beautiful inconvenient especially when trying to redeem an offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Amazing App...especially if you are close to the establishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Only problem is sometimes, in my experience, it wouldn't go to the right zone even when zone was on. Aside from that amazing food, amazing company and this makes it simple to earn points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    One of the easiest apps to amazing eats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    I can always search my rewards & meal easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Won't allow me use my rewards, and keeps trying to say that my local shop is closed. I had deleted the application when they launched the fresh ver latest spring and decided to come back and give it another shot. Really want I would be able to use my rewards. Guess I just won't be eating at d until these problems are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    I sometimes have login problem s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Perfect application and perfect customer service.. Thanks for fixing the glitch and restoring my rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Simple and fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    The application would not allow me manually enter my birth date, and seemed to need the correct year I was born to determine if I was old enough to use the app. It would create me scroll all the method back to 1964, wasn't going to do that. Also did not have my zone of be amazing in Birkdale Village Huntersville North Carolina. So I uninstalled because I couldn't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Amazing application for the most part....but, application crashes after placing your order. The still does go through, if you view on the www service after (which I may as well put it on the actual www service then) and does remove the funds from your account. If you go back to the app, it says it still needs to be for, so dont duplicate your order! If this continues, Ill be deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    im sorry but I hate the fresh app. i miss being able to send freebies to mates and i don't like the points system - it feels really impersonal and no longer like a hometown vibe. largest pain is that the application regularly starts itself on my phone. i dont wish to uninstall because i do wish to hold using it for online ordering, but its a pain... please fix so i can go back to telling folks how awesome d was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Healthy, delicious and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    My entire acc got deleted with this modernize except for my birthday. lost all history, gifts, password, etc. No option to use a card without saving it. I don't like storing my financial info with a restaurant, it's not their job and leaves me vulnerable. I'd much rather using my wallet application every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    In a word: unreliable. I've been charged for meals twice, my rewards only present up half the time, and the application crashes often. I only hold the application for scanning when in cases I'm dining in, would not recommend it for ordering takeout. Use their website!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Application opens by itself, over any other app. Seems to be anytime I keep an email from d. Creepy and not useful 'feature', uninstalling. A shame, since the other fresh updates to the application created it much more useable and stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    while application used to work, the recent modernize to contain rewards doesn't work and just freezes when trying to open. can't use as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    Unbelievable App- so simple to use. My is always right and ready when I obtain there. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    The fresh ver of the application is very laggy. Also, please create it so that your default d zone is always shown when you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D [App]  2020-2-2 22:35

    I LOVE THIS APP! calculates the calorie count and i can filter by my dietary restrictions. so good!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386