Read proof reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all proof reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    A very amazing mystery, with an endearing wine merchant hero. 1984, a amazing vintage Francis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I have fun all his books. His writing style is succulent, only relevant info and description.Each book with a various topic but the theme of horse racing is featured in d story. Quick read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Never a poor read with a @#$% Francis book. One thing I like about his writing is that it's not full of "language" (maybe a little, sprinkled a small character and there, but not every other sentence)or graphic sex.

    0  


    Add your opinion on proof or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    At times it was slow, but overall it was a amazing mystery that certainly had me stumped for most of it. I learned a lot about liquor forgeries, which was interesting. I recommend, especially down those that lean more towards cozy mysteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    @#$% Francis is a favorite, and this one shocked me the first time I read it. So of course I had to read it again. The author always changes up the background and this one, based in the globe of fine intoxicants, was very educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    @#$% Francis and his wife Mary wrote as a team, and as time went on that squad appeared to contain their son Felix, who took over the Dick Francis brand in the early 2000s, when his mother had died and father got too old to write. Up until the mid-90s most of the books were written in a very distinct style: a powerful focus on the horse jumping world, attractive spare prose, page turning plots, and detective-like main characters with related methods of operation. However, in the 1980s, another style entered into some of the books and has continued since Felix took over the franchise. The plots take much longer to develop. The sentences are decidedly much longer. There is no rhythm to the prose whatsoever. And the horse-racing world, while there, recedes well into the distance. Proof is one of these second types of books. I can fall asleep at night after reading a page and a half, where with the earlier books, I would be awake until four in the morning unable to place the book down. I can't say it's a poorly written book, because it reads like any number of other authors I could name. But if you are looking for the classic Dick Francis page turning, spare prose, racing globe driven book, pass this one by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I have read this a lot of times and enjoying a return to the story as I replace those paper versions with the Kindle version. It does create you realize that @#$% Francis (and his wife who assisted so much) was a amazing writer and though his son can write a amazing story his Father was a of is no various with a tip of the racing globe but this time we understand the art of Wine Tasting and a amazing villain with some nasty habits using Plaster and Bandages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Typical @#$% Francis, full of twists and turns, informative and informational. It is a amazing read and will be educational if one is interested in wine and adult beverages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    “As a detective what pleases me is proof... so what’s proof?”“If you mix a liquid with gunpowder and ignite it, and it burns with a steady blue flame, that’s proof.”He looked faintly bemused.“Proof of what?”“Proof that the liquid is at least fifty percent alcohol.’’Like all of Francis’ titles - ‘Proof’ contains multiple meanings . . .First to ‘prove’ the alcohol content.And then to ‘prove’ the guilty of the ly, more subtly, Beach to ‘prove’ his courage.Why Beach driven to ‘prove’ himself?“Not his father’s son,” was how the uncharitable place it.Or more plainly, “Lacks the family guts.”“My father, a soldier, had won both the Distinguished Service Order and the Military Gold Cup, dashing as valiantly into steeplechase fences as he had into opponent territory. His bravery on all battlefields had been awe-inspiring, and he died from a broken neck on Sandown Park racecourse when I was eleven, and watching.’’Just his popular father’s legacy?“My grandfather, a distant Titan who had finished second one year in the Grand National before covering himself with military glory in Globe Battle I. My grandfather’s Victoria Cross lay beside my father’s D.S.O. in the display case I had inherited. It was their dash, their flair, their daredevilment that they had not passed on.’’“Are you going to grow up like your father, then?” had been said to me in friendly, expectant fashion countless times through my childhood, and it had only slowly dawned on everyone, as on me, that no, I wasn’t.’’So this heritage drives Beach to ‘prove’ his courage. Adds a lot of depth to this story.Another theme - ‘prove’ that evil is chosen, not imposed . . .“Do you ever test to search out what becomes of the people you catch... afterwards?”“No, not often. On the whole they are vain, greedy, heartless and cunning. I don’t care for them. One can feel sorry for them, but it’s with their victims my sympathies normally lie.”“Not like the old joke,” I said.“What old joke?”“About the man who fell among thieves, who beat him and robbed him and left him bleeding and unconscious in the gutter. And along came two sociologists who looked down upon him lying there and said, the one to the other, ‘The man who did this needs our help.’ ”Not the famous opinion. Conversation continues . . .“Absolution, it had always seemed to me, was a fake. To err was human, to be easily forgiven was to be sentimentally set to err again. To be repeatedly forgiven destroyed the soul.’’So the villains are shown as freely choosing evil. Beach presented as freely choosing to war and defeat the evil - even at extreme risk.He ‘proves’ his worth to his ncluding page . . .Beach finds a long lost note written by his father . . .I stared at the page, transfixed. It was a scrawl, a cri de coeur, hurried, barely punctuated, ending without a question mark. I knew my mother wouldn’t have sent it, if she’d seen it. It too nearly destroyed the myth.I felt nearer to him than ever before.I felt his real son.He had written ... at not quite my show age, he had written:“The war must be soon now. It is essential not to present fear to the men, but God, I fear Why can’t I have the courage of my father?”Francis ability to quickly draw interesting, vivid, even fascinating characters makes his work me of his portraits stay with me for years. This book has a lot of people so finely drawn, that it really adds to the drama. Not just a story, but human emotion and individual eat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    My wife read this book when it was first published. As a scotch drinker and reader of mysteries, she gave it high marks then. After a discussion with a mate about scotch, in which she referenced Proof and expressed sorrow at having given her copy away years ago, I reordered it for her. She still gives it five stars as a source of info and as a mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    doesn't recognize email, doesn't have option to make acc with your email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Application crashes every time i test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    damn thing wouldnt even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Application w Wouldn't recognize my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Love'n it Now I can create comments on photos on my phone. Don't need to carry my laptop every where now. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    I obtain more sleep with this application I obtain my work done faster with less email headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    My rating It does what it says it will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Amazing solution to do fast reviews and comments !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    Actually 3.5 stars but rounded down.OK, so firstly I have to admit that I struggled with this book. In fact, I got so bogged down by it that between starting and finishing this book I also read three others in between and I really don't usually do that with fiction. But there was something that kept me from giving up completely despite all the niggles I was having along the way. I think the time-outs that I took from it did support me when I eventually reconnected with itially for me it read like a not good man's Dan Brown book. Now, I happen to like Dan Brown books, mainly for the settings but also for the puzzles he includes. My first problem with this book was that the initial puzzle was blatantly obvious to me. When it was subsequently "solved" and the MC so impressed by said solving, I had to just roll my eyes again and place the book down again.But, as I said, I did carry on and eventually I got over myself and started to invest in the book and read through the plot holes and improbable parts and just practice the acceptance I am trying to obtain to grips with in other aspects of my life. I guess I really wanted to know how on earth (or heaven) the author would manage to wrap things up. I guess I wanted more from the ending than he was able to give me e ride in between the shaky begin and the flaky ending was amazing though. Once I managed to suspend disbelief that is. Maybe my standards and needs are too high for what the author delivered. There are definitely loads of people who loved this book, maybe it just wasn't the book for me but, as I finished, I have to review, that's my rule. I did have fun all the people fighting over what Ross claimed to have and the reasons for them wanting to either possess the material, deny its existence or bury the whole thing by basically killing everyone involved. There was definitely enough interest and intrigue to hold me reading, mainly I required to know who was with and who against, who was playing Ross and who was supporting so, and this is a bit of a biggie for me I'm afraid. How exactly does proving the existence of one man prove the whole God thing. Pardon me but I am not huge on religion personally but surely one does not definitively follow from the other?All in all, I am glad I read this book but I wasn't sorry when I finished it and it left me with more questions than answers and not of a existential nature. If you can suspend belief and go with the flow then I am sure that you will have a much better experience with this book than I did. My thanks go to the Publisher and Netgalley for the possibility to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    I loved your book Peter. I loved everything about it except for Imogen. She was a hero to be sure !!!!I would put it on the top 10 Best Seller List, right under Brenda Novak Before we were Strangers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    Received book fast, than k you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    This was a totally enjoyable, escapist thriller. I've never read any other novels by Peter James, but I enjoyed his style, and I will definitely give other books of his a try. This one in particular with quite a controversial topic matter, and whether you are religious, atheist or agnostic, it will hold you gripped. It highlights some of my own beliefs and brought out some interesting points of view which would have needed a amazing of research, and which were conveyed very well. Certainly got me thinking, and discussing some of the problems with family members. The characters were interesting, flawed, and we are never quite sure who is out to stop Ross from discovering and revealing the truth, or their motives. You can't take it too seriously, though, and if you suspend reason and just go with the story, you will have fun it as a amazing piece of ank you to the Pigeonhole for another amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    I tried to log in using my correct gmail address and it kept telling me it was not my correct email!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    crashes as soon as i begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    It won't open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Simple to use! Proofing is now easier than ever. The application is set up nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    PHQ Application Beautiful darn slick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Easy but strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Once login info are place in and submitted, the error notice comes up everytime. Its never worked since being downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    it worked for a bit, but stopped working after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    worked until the 12.11 modernize on my Galaxy S8. now crashes every time before loading. PLEASE FIX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    hate using this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Won't recognize email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Video help would create this application useful on Android. I was able to access videos on the iPhone application with a older phone so this is beautiful disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Amazing application but.... Amazing functionality. I would like a measuring tool to be available, like in the browser version. It is difficult to exit out of the app;no obvious exit button and logging out just dumps you at the login screen. Trying to back out of application drops you at a folder tree which then if you back out further toggles between the login screen and the folder tree. Had to force stop the app. This is on a Samsung S5 running lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Proofing on the go ! Nice simple method to post comments in a proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Decent app, does what it says!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    I love Roy Grace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Stillborn... Crashes without any explanation at the splash screen on a top tier phone. Wouldn't be so poor except you can't easily begin the proof without the application on a mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Poor interface, videos don't load probably, keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Almost there So glad to finally have an option to review proofs on my Android device phone. The only problem i have is the the application doesn't help review of video proofs yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    First time application user Seems like a amazing "on-the-go" option for reviewing creative assets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Amazing experience using this application with the Workfront app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Easy Simple to use, and that's the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    Not his usual standard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    When journalist Ross Hunter opens his door, he didn't expect to search an older man who insisted he had to talk to him. When he invited him in, he definitely didn't expect the man to tell him that he had the key to absolute proof that God existed and that he required Ross to support him publicize the ss is leery but after talking to others and researching the man's background, he agrees to at least check out the first clue the man presents him. He does so and finds the coordinates for an awesome treasure, a cup buried in a hidden chamber on a religious website that could be the actual Holy Grail. Soon the chase takes Ross around the globe to other countries chasing more artifacts and trying to search out the truth.But there are those who don't wish him to succeed. Representatives of a lot of of the world's oldest established religions wish to either the proof or search a method to suppress it. Businesses chime in, hoping to create a fortune off Christians who will anything associated with their Savior. There are break-ins and frightening messages and soon, several murders as those versus the chance pull out all the stops to hold Ross from finding the truth. Can he push through to the truth?Peter James is known for his mysteries starring Detective Roy Grace. This is a various theme for him and the reader is hurtled around the globe as Ross attempts to solve the mystery and decipher the method his own life will work out going forward. Readers may feel that the book is a bit repetitive as it seems to take Ross quite a bit of time to figure out that he is in danger and decide what to do but the ending is thought provoking. This book is recommended for readers of thrillers with a religious or historical background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Crashes on load. Even when reinstalled. Obtain this rubbish off the shop please or else fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Application keeps stopping. I was never able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    It wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Can't begin video proofs As a Video Producer, I use proofhq for my TV commercials and such, and I can not begin those proofs with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    seamless integration! amazing fresh app, slick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workfront Proof [App]  2019-8-28 13:34

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    certainly not the peter james that i have enjoyed in the past . i tried to give it a bit of a go. but it was outlandish, bordering on juvenile in both the topic matter and the telling . i gave up on it early .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Absolute Proof []  2019-12-15 18:0

    In this intriguing fresh standalone novel by James he introduces us to the resourceful Ross Hunter, an investigative reporter who after being contacted by the guarded, Dr. Harry F. Cook embarks on a risky mission to uncover whether there is genuinely any Absolute Proof of god’s e writing is elaborate and fast-paced. The characters are troubled, tireless, and multifaceted. And the plot is an intricate tale that will have you contemplating the possible final resting put of historical artefacts, the complexity, and significance of DNA testing and our genetic ancestry, and the enormous effects and implications actual proof of God would have on different organizations around the world.Overall, Absolute Proof is a hefty (almost 600 pages), innovative, action-packed, suspenseful read that without a doubt will leave you questioning whether the confirmation of God’s existence would actually resolve any of the ongoing, long-lasting religious conflicts that have raged around the globe for centuries or would just ultimately lead to more greed, chaos, and upheaval.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BULLY PROOF YOURSELF: Bully Proof Yourself Technique []  2020-7-20 18:27

    This book has awesome bully proof very helpful for fixed your problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof of Life [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    We're out of miracles. Russell Crowe would of course come to be better known elsewhere (filmicly) in this year, but what of his other release in 2000? Proof of Life is a blender, a picture that is in part thriller, part romance, part drama and part observation on a very true life issue - that of kidnapping for ransom. So a lot of genres to tackle means that invariably Taylor Hackford's movie feels over stuffed, pushing the running time to two hours and fifteen minutes, it is this that hurts it. A shame because if trimmed of the pointless filler and drawn out sequences then there is a very efficient (ok, maybe routine is a better word here) and well acted piece on show. The drama and tension (sexual and perilous threat) is all building towards the action packed finale, which, while well mounted, doesn't seem an adequate off for the number of extended chatty scenes we have had to tolerate to obtain there. Nice hint of the hat to a classic at the end, though. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epicor Proof of Delivery [App]  2018-4-15 21:7

    Please improve signature pad size for landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    This book includes necessary info that all genealogists need to attend to. Others have written with clarity about the topic matter. My comment here has to do with the utter inadequacy of the Kindle version. The book involves reading, then doing exercises at the end of the chapter, then referring to an appendix, etc. This is not handy on the Kindle. To achieve the full benefit of the knowledge contained, one must consult the print version. Definitely the book if you're interested in the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    As a professional genealogist I thoroughly enjoyed this book. He info the Genealogical Proof Standard and reasoning processes. He explains basic and secondary info as well as direct and indirect evidence. He contains exercises at the end of each chapter to support us further understand the genealogical steps and requirements. I liked the detailed section on citations and how to make them. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 rating is because only 50% of the book is actually instruction on mastering genealogical proof. The other half is an appendix with reprints of articles he has written. Although informative and we can learn from his examples I wasn't expecting 50% of the book to be ckie Chupurdia: Best Selling Author 'Jump Begin Your Genealogy Research'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    Not finished reading it but so far it is excellent. I'm Treasurer of our local Genealogy Club, a member of the Clark County Nevada Genealogy Society (CCNGS) and a member of the National Genealogy Society (NGS). If you are just starting out in the field, it is a amazing book to have as it explains some methodologies you should use in your search. I have it on my Kindle Fire HD so I can take it with me to read when the time permits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    This extremely helpful book is akin to any other text book used in a college or university. It's a tough read, especially on the Kindle, as you can't jump back and forth to correlate past reading with current, but when you persevere and complete the reading, take the chapter tests, and apply the knowledge gained, the results are spite the shortcomings, it has proved invaluable when supporting "genealogical proofs" completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof of Love []  2020-1-22 22:14

    Liked the book. Enjoyed the characters and their dialogue. Narration was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    That is the best word to describe this album. Apart from their Live album, I think this one is the best. The album has amazing songs, perfect writing, and the most necessary is the notice it delivers. These 4 guys have an perfect chemistry that shines through on this album. Singing acapella is a difficult thing and these guys have it down pat. I think my favorite song is Take Me Away. When you this CD, be sure to take a moment and listen to the very latest song. Allow it run for a min or so, there is a suprise at the end of Alleluia (my 2 year olds favorite song).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    This book is excellent! I already know a lot about the benefits of a plant based diet, and I learned even more by reading this book! He gives a very amazing reason "why" to step aside from the SAD diet and provide healthy, REAL foods for our children.I do want Dr Fuhrman would publish an updated version, as some of the book is a bit outdated (published in 2006). For instance, he states that peanuts should not be given to kids under the age of two- an old guideline that has been debunked by current ere is also no mention of GMO's and he advocates soy milk and tofu quite a bit which most current health experts do ever, this book is a amazing read and a lot of amazing reasons to switch to a healthy plant based diet!If only all pediatricians focused on what our kids eat!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    Love this s...it will be stressful having those dinner/food time discussion with your kids if you just throw a huge plate of veggies at them and never allow them eat a quick meal food again...I read other reviews that said it was not a amazing book because there is no method their children would go along with this. I believe it is my responsibility, as a parent, to lay a amazing foundation now, in all areas, regardless of how hard it is to do.I know that making little changes, over time will do the trick and the children will never know what hit them! Not too long after presenting more veggies and fruit as options instead of processed food/snacks my kid asked for fruit instead...it was a pleasing shocker. Even better, I see the meal choice trending in a whole foods direction and that keeps me motivated!I have first hand experience with curing illnesses with nutrition and I know that the info presented here is good, solid advice. I have most of Dr. Fuhrman's books and I recommend them e book is well written. Presented in an organized fashion and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    This is a simple read, it reinforces a lot of things I already believed in, namely that diet controls a amazing portion of our health. It takes that concept further than most doctors would, not only preventing the huge assassins (Heart attack, heart disease, diabetes, etc.) but also the common flu, allergies, and other childhood illnesses. He has a no-holds barred attitude about society's norms and morales, and it's a refreshing but not overly paranoid view of the meal globe we live in.I'm already a vegan but it gave me some amazing ideas on some things I should be adding to my children's diet as well as my own. What's amazing for the goose is amazing for the gander.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epicor Proof of Delivery [App]  2018-4-15 21:7

    Epicore Proof Of Delivery Fresh and improved ver has a larger zone for signatures, but doesn't adjust for landscape mode. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    This book is very amazing at breaking down the genealogical proof process in discrete simple to grasp chunks. I'm already implementing some of the a lot of points covered in the book. It is also written in easy-to-understand language and goes the additional mile to provide a glossary of terms discussed throughout. Highly recommended amateur genealogists like myself who need a better understanding of what's involved with the GPS (Genealogical Proof Standard).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    The primary genealogical info provided in this resource is valuable. However, I am not so sure I like the "workbook" section. Fortunately, the answers are provided at the end of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    This book is awesome. It really opens your mind to how necessary amazing eating habits in childhood are. To all those people out there who think there is nothing wrong with loading children up on diary and meat and junk food, this book demonstrates by reliance on peer-reviewed scientific literature that such a course of action is setting the scene for the later development, during adulthood, of cancer, heart disease, diabetes, and autoimmune disease. There are those out there that cling tenaciously to the standard American diet, massive on junk food, meat, and diary, and processed factory foods. But the evidence shows that such an approach is deleterious to human health. This book will change the lives of your kids well into adulthood. Buy it; read it; and implement it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    This book was the pivoting point to change my family's eating habits and got us further steps closer to a healthy life.I have been reading and digesting books, articles, videos about healthy living: diet, exercise, chemical exposure etc. to hold our family safe and healthy. There is so much conflicting info and it gets very overwhelming to decide what is truth and what works?Finally with his book, everything became clear and the solution to healthy diet presented itself so clearly. We are as a family still not excellent but we test hard to obtain most of our calories from plant based foods. I stopped buying butter, cheese and milk. We stopped eating chicken, red meat and fish, only at means a lot of green smoothies, all kinds of vegetables raw and cooked (steam mostly), nut butters, Ezekiel bread, water.Just in 3-4 weeks I noticed:- I'm not bloated, my tummy doesn't obtain bigger and bigger as the day goes on.- I don't obtain cravings after dinner to eat something starchy and sweet.- I'm always full but never stuffed or starved.- I have more energy in general.- The children (I have young kids) obtain over their runny noses quickly without becoming sick.I started mentioning and recommending this book to a lot of friends. Also to my family. It turned out that the book that changed my sister's life (she became a functional vegan and lost like 25 pounds and kept is for the past 2+ years) was also Dr.Fuhrman's book - Eat to Live.If you are one that enjoys his/her comfort foods a lot and finds it very hard to change habits in general, this book will not work for you. But for anyone who is looking to create a positive change, it is life changing.- The k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    This was a very educational, informative book, and especially focused on the result meal can have on childrens' behavior and health. Several parts of the book touched on the correlation between ADD and ADHD and a child's diet, but also suggested dietary changes to fix that behavior. Several studies and examples throughout present the suggestions to be is book is very clear - it is not intended to be a weight-loss diet, nor is it entirely vegan. It encourages flexibility according to the child's level of activity and age, and recommends foods that support kids grow and mature physically and mentally. It is an perfect tutorial book for any parent that is concerned about feeding their kids the healthiest of food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    If you count the four track album simply titled "Go Fish Acappella", then this album is their third release and definitely a new work that fits together very well. If there was one thing that I noticed when I was listening to the songs this time around, it's that even when the notice became a serious one-on-one with God approach, each song had an underlying theme of hope (except for the sixth track - I am uncertain of what to create of it currently). Examples contain "Cry in the Rain" (fourth track) which sincerely speaks to all people in the pattern of its predecessor "You're My Small Girl" (from "Out of Breath" and "Acappella"), yet it takes it one step further. Not only is it a reminder that God is show when life is delivering lemons and limes, but He is also show to faithfully bring us through and then also show to rejoice by making Sprite (okay, poor analogy with lemon-lime, but you obtain the idea). All throughout this CD, you can sense how things have begun to build for this very talented group through the production, and if you have the original "New Heart (without percussion)" and "Will You Dance" from "Acappella," you'll recognize that they reworked just a small bit of the background help without messing with the dynamics that created the songs the unbelievable pieces that they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    I am not much of a fan of acapella melody but if I had to own one acapella album this would be it. A amazing sound from amazing vocalists. They harmonize really well and know how to write amazing songs. Some very strong lyrics that really lift up and praise God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof of Love []  2020-1-22 22:14

    This was my first audiobook. I loved the narrator so much I listen a second time. I enjoyed the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Proof - Cheaters puzzle [App]  2020-7-2 13:24

    this android game has too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epicor Proof of Delivery [App]  2018-4-15 21:7

    Driver Application locks up and can not obtain any customer help to fix!Have had numerous occasions where this has happened and it takes weeks of not in the to fix!NOT G APP AT ALL WITH THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof of Love []  2020-1-22 22:14

    Really enjoyed the story, narration and the direction of the audible story. Beautiful, so glad I purchased this as one of my Audible originals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    An awesome book. Don't obtain fooled by it being a few years old, if it were up to me it would be needed reading in schools because its so factual and believable. Dr. Fuhrman proves that he has honest, fundamental science on his side and not trendy gimmicks. He cuts right to the chase on what you need to know about children's nutrition and its all so very 21st century and heartfelt. I believe in what he says so much that i not only follow his nutritional tip but feel the urge to spread his knowledge to others as well, even though he doesnt have a booster/salesman intent or style to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Amazing sounding band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Go Fish's second album is again the best ever! The purity of their acappella combined with their desire to share the love of Jesus and have fun doing it makes this CD one you've got to listen to. From their hilarious "Big Poor Billy" to the ever-touching "Cry In The Rain", Go Fish's unmistakable sincerity and talent shine. "Will You Dance" may seem confusing the first time around, but listen to it again and you'll understand just how the guys feel about what they do. The simplicity and beauty of "Alleluia" grasps the listener. And, for all of you who hold advising to " Allow it run for a min or so" after the latest song, yes, every single one of Go Fish's albums has a hidden track. "Part of the Proof"'s first hidden track is a remake of their one on "Out of Breath". But wait? What's that? It's another hidden track! You'd better allow your player play itself out. There are always more surprises with a Go Fish CD. And as the gofishguys themselves say... "You've heard us sing, now the record's at its end, so what ya gonna do? Listen to it again!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    The book deserves 5 stars in non e-book format. Trying to read the e-book and then test to return to a unique page or jump forward to study it.....I want I had bought the hard copy. Dr. Jones is an expert in his field and the book is filled with unbelievable info and helpful ways to document one's genealogical work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    The book is awesome. However, my class assignments list page numbers. I have had to find the book to search the correct reading page by page. Even then, I could have been wrong. It is possible to give a page number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epicor Proof of Delivery [App]  2018-4-15 21:7

    Getting better... This application was bug-ridden when first released, but has created a lot of improvements. There are still bugs, but most of the qualms I have had with this application have been resolved. Some of the error messages can still be a bit cryptic, but they are getting better as well. The largest disappointment was how well the whole Proof of Delivery process works with Prophet 21. While a lot of bugs have been resolved, there are still components missing from this product, such as compatibility with multiple bins, that you would exp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proof of Love []  2020-1-22 22:14

    Narration was unbelievable ! I’m addicted gotta search more from this author ! It’s so true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Genealogical Proof []  2020-1-29 1:22

    I have read many, a lot of genealogy books explaining the requirements and research techniques. I have to say this is the best I have read to date. The text is clear and simple to understand which is rare. The writing style keeps the readers' interest. I have found a lot of books on this topic to be frustrating and confusing. Not this one! This is top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    My 12-month-old son kept getting sick from daycare so I started implementing some of Dr. Fuhrman's principles in his diet, mainly adding a lot of green veggies and healthy fats. He gets a everyday green smoothie and he loves it. It's been a few weeks and he hasn't gotten sick again but it's too early to tell if it really works, however it can't damage to eat more veggies. Most of all, it created us all eat healthier as a family and be more conscious about what we place in our body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Love the harmony!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    I love this able more than words can express it's pulled me thru so much in life.....I hope and pray our becomes available for I don't own a CD player anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epicor Proof of Delivery [App]  2018-4-15 21:7

    Since the modernize all my drivers are complaining of the contrast of the buttons and how hard it is to read please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Christmas present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Part of the Proof []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Granddaughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    I’m halfway through this book and I can’t support think that I should’ve been able to see this before getting pregnant with our first sically this book tells us that disease-proofing the next generation is not simply medicating or giving them supplements. It starts method method before. Probably in our own childhood or from the precious generation. And our gastronomical choices will have a lot to do with it.I highly recommend this book 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disease-Proof Your Child []  2020-2-1 17:44

    The most innocent people in our society, our kids and grandchildren have been brainwashed and manipulated to think eating junk foods is OK. This is the time in their lives when their brains and bodies will be growing the most and these industrialized meal companies, junk food, target our children to eat unhealthy. Every parent and educator should read this book. Our future and more importantly our children future depends on what your children are eating. We now have a history of what peoples lives look like after years of eating junk foods. It is not good. This book says it all, feeding your children improperly is making them unhealthy. Our childrens bodies and our bodies were created to eat fruits and vegetables with a small protein. It is as easy as ther Nature cannot be fooled, our kids need your guidance, this book provides the info to support you hold your kids healthy. You will have kids with less problems when they are eating what their bodies and brains need to eat. Don't allow corporate greed affect your childrens health.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386