proof Reviews & Opinions


Submit proof review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    @#$% Francis and his wife Mary wrote as a team, and as time went on that squad appeared to contain their son Felix, who took over the Dick Francis brand in the early 2000s, when his mother had died and father got too old to write. Up until the mid-90s most of the books were written in a very distinct style: a powerful focus on the horse jumping world, attractive spare prose, page turning plots, and detective-like main characters with related methods of operation. However, in the 1980s, another style entered into some of the books and has continued since Felix took over the franchise. The plots take much longer to develop. The sentences are decidedly much longer. There is no rhythm to the prose whatsoever. And the horse-racing world, while there, recedes well into the distance. Proof is one of these second types of books. I can fall asleep at night after reading a page and a half, where with the earlier books, I would be awake until four in the morning unable to place the book down. I can't say it's a poorly written book, because it reads like any number of other authors I could name. But if you are looking for the classic Dick Francis page turning, spare prose, racing globe driven book, pass this one by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    “As a detective what pleases me is proof... so what’s proof?”“If you mix a liquid with gunpowder and ignite it, and it burns with a steady blue flame, that’s proof.”He looked faintly bemused.“Proof of what?”“Proof that the liquid is at least fifty percent alcohol.’’Like all of Francis’ titles - ‘Proof’ contains multiple meanings . . .First to ‘prove’ the alcohol content.And then to ‘prove’ the guilty of the ly, more subtly, Beach to ‘prove’ his courage.Why Beach driven to ‘prove’ himself?“Not his father’s son,” was how the uncharitable place it.Or more plainly, “Lacks the family guts.”“My father, a soldier, had won both the Distinguished Service Order and the Military Gold Cup, dashing as valiantly into steeplechase fences as he had into opponent territory. His bravery on all battlefields had been awe-inspiring, and he died from a broken neck on Sandown Park racecourse when I was eleven, and watching.’’Just his popular father’s legacy?“My grandfather, a distant Titan who had finished second one year in the Grand National before covering himself with military glory in Globe Battle I. My grandfather’s Victoria Cross lay beside my father’s D.S.O. in the display case I had inherited. It was their dash, their flair, their daredevilment that they had not passed on.’’“Are you going to grow up like your father, then?” had been said to me in friendly, expectant fashion countless times through my childhood, and it had only slowly dawned on everyone, as on me, that no, I wasn’t.’’So this heritage drives Beach to ‘prove’ his courage. Adds a lot of depth to this story.Another theme - ‘prove’ that evil is chosen, not imposed . . .“Do you ever test to search out what becomes of the people you catch... afterwards?”“No, not often. On the whole they are vain, greedy, heartless and cunning. I don’t care for them. One can feel sorry for them, but it’s with their victims my sympathies normally lie.”“Not like the old joke,” I said.“What old joke?”“About the man who fell among thieves, who beat him and robbed him and left him bleeding and unconscious in the gutter. And along came two sociologists who looked down upon him lying there and said, the one to the other, ‘The man who did this needs our help.’ ”Not the famous opinion. Conversation continues . . .“Absolution, it had always seemed to me, was a fake. To err was human, to be easily forgiven was to be sentimentally set free to err again. To be repeatedly forgiven destroyed the soul.’’So the villains are shown as freely choosing evil. Beach presented as freely choosing to war and defeat the evil - even at extreme risk.He ‘proves’ his worth to his ncluding page . . .Beach finds a long lost note written by his father . . .I stared at the page, transfixed. It was a scrawl, a cri de coeur, hurried, barely punctuated, ending without a question mark. I knew my mother wouldn’t have sent it, if she’d seen it. It too nearly destroyed the myth.I felt nearer to him than ever before.I felt his real son.He had written ... at not quite my show age, he had written:“The war must be soon now. It is essential not to present fear to the men, but God, I fear Why can’t I have the courage of my father?”Francis ability to quickly draw interesting, vivid, even fascinating characters makes his work me of his portraits stay with me for years. This book has a lot of people so finely drawn, that it really adds to the drama. Not just a story, but human emotion and individual eat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    My wife read this book when it was first published. As a scotch drinker and reader of mysteries, she gave it high marks then. After a discussion with a mate about scotch, in which she referenced Proof and expressed sorrow at having given her copy away years ago, I reordered it for her. She still gives it five stars as a source of info and as a mystery.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on proof or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch proof video reviews and related movies:

    See Proof - La pregunta del millón on youtube.

     related image

    See The Death of Proof (D12) on youtube.

     related image

    See Proof - Receta secreta on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Cabello - Living Proof (Live on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon) on youtube.

     related image

    See Proof- Minotauro on youtube.

     related image

    See Proof - Nunca vemos nada on youtube.

     related image

    See Proof - Kurt Kobain on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Cabello - Living Proof (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I have fun all his books. His writing style is succulent, only relevant info and description.Each book deals with a various topic but the theme of horse racing is featured in d story. Quick read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    A very amazing mystery, with an endearing wine merchant hero. 1984, a amazing vintage Francis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Never a poor read with a @#$% Francis book. One thing I like about his writing is that it's not full of "language" (maybe a little, sprinkled a small character and there, but not every other sentence)or graphic sex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I have read this a lot of times and enjoying a return to the story as I replace those paper versions with the Kindle version. It does create you realize that @#$% Francis (and his wife who assisted so much) was a amazing writer and though his son can write a amazing story his Father was a of is no various with a tip of the racing globe but this time we understand the art of Wine Tasting and a amazing villain with some nasty habits using Plaster and Bandages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    At times it was slow, but overall it was a amazing mystery that certainly had me stumped for most of it. I learned a lot about liquor forgeries, which was interesting. I recommend, especially down those that lean more towards cozy mysteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Typical @#$% Francis, full of twists and turns, informative and informational. It is a amazing read and will be educational if one is interested in wine and adult beverages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proof review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    @#$% Francis is a favorite, and this one shocked me the first time I read it. So of course I had to read it again. The author always changes up the background and this one, based in the globe of fine intoxicants, was very educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    A small on the orange side of red, but it will do for the time being. Stopped the rattling on the license plate.Update- had for less than six months, completely faded to a white/orange. Vehicle is garaged, not a everyday driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    This license plate frame came nicely packaged. I thought that the silicone material would be flimsy but it's sturdy and still pliable enough to fit over your license e frame holder has a low profile edge so the info on your plate will be visible. The front and back have what looks like the company's logo. There's also a geometric pattern on the front, almost like a carbon fiber is was very simple to install and I noticed that the rattling noise is gone whenever I turn my radio up. The previous frame holder was metal.QUICK TIP: There's a top and bottom to this holder. You'll see some slits on the frame holder, that would be the bottom. The slits are for drainage purposes.Overall, I would recommend this product. Amazing price, simple to install, low profile edge, perfect quality silicone and eliminates that rattling sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I do like these and bought two of them, but for a piece of silicone they are a bit overpriced or the value just isn't there. The edges lift up too much and let dirt and grime to obtain underneath, which lifts them up even more. Needs constant cleaning. If they fix that and the price, then they have a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    Just be sure you order two of 'em, because only one comes in a pack. The material that it's created of is durable, of amazing quality, and does everything that's stated in the explanation. I really like how tight of a fit it gets around the plate, and considering it prevents any scratches or rattles is why I went with it in the first place. Color-wise, I wanted black, but couldn't wait any longer. The blue matches my car, and looks better than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    Nice, clean look. Be careful installing. The sharp edge of the plate can slice into the soft silicone. After slipping the edges over the bottom and sides of my plate I used a plastic bicycle tire tool and worked my method along the top of the plate popping the top side of the frame into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I’ve been looking for a slim white license plate frame for the longest time and this one is perfect! Doesn’t create a sound when I close the trunk and the plate fits perfectly in the frame! Really love it and I’ll probably order another for the front. Thanks for making a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I ordered the white one and it does look very sleek with the white California plate installed in it. However, I think the size of the frame could be a small larger. It took quite some effort to wedge in the plate (It fits like how tablet goes in those TPU cases). Hopefully that the tension doesn't chop through the silicone sometimes down the road. I would suggest to sand the sharp edges of the plate before installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    Nice quality. Took about 5 mins to obtain the frame around the plate, but was really beautiful easy. Looks so much better that the black metal frame I was using. Do create sure that you install the frame correctly on the plate with the drain holes facing the bottom. Looks really nice and the whole plate is visible meaning I can add stickers without having to remove the frame. I cannot report on durability since I just installed it, but I think it should wear well. Nice that now there is no possibility of a rattle. Amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I hate the product and will not dignify the effort of returning it. Certainly, I should have paid more attention to the earlier reviews. The silicone plate does not stay on properly once the plate is on the vehicle. It juts out at the bottom and will not sit flush on the license plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rightcar Solutions Flawless Silicone License Plate Frame - Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof. - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY! Wow. Very low quality silicone broke seconds after receiving the product. It was fairly rigid and would not adequately stretch to fit my license plate either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I have a really bright colourful vehicle and I wish to create sure it’s protected. The case really slipped on and protected the license plate well. The clips for the screws snapped in and has no problems with moving around. Overall, amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I live in California and we have an option of a "antique" black license plate with yellow lettering. This frame would look even better with a black plate. The material is a much thicker silicone than I was expecting. It really feels like a quality product. Looks great. Like a thin bezel TV. Clean.*Note* None of the screws that came with the pack worked with my Lexus. I could have used the screws, but it would have damaged the threads in the bumper. I ended up using the original bolts that were on the car. Not knocking off a star because of the quality of the silicone, but something that should be noted. I am presuming the manufacturer did not have access to a US vehicle to try on before production.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    Fit perfectly on my Oregon plates (didn’t cover any stickers) and I can’t imagine it will infringe on any comes with plenty of screws/extras so there is no worry of losing any, and if you are in a 2 plate state, there are plenty of screws. Of course, this is a two pack, so if you are buying it, you probably are in ally my only complaint, is that the screw covers it comes with don’t really work. The idea is that they cover the silver screws to give an all black look, but they are thin plastic; one just snapped when I got it ey look good, fit well, and I haven’t noticed any rattle at all. They are simple, but if that’s your thing, then you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I was afraid to take a possibility on it because there weren't any reviews, but I'm glad I did. Fit my plates perfectly and looked great. I love the how it's subtle but frames the plate very nicely. They provide everything you need to completely install the plates and frames as well as some additional pieces in case you need one. I tested the bolt caps and they seem like they'll have no issue staying on if you place them on correctly. You just have to push enough to obtain them to click. Very satisfied with the purchase and the price especially with the coupon. I don't think you'll regret buying these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    One of the things I hardly ever think about is the license plate frames on my vehicles. Usually when I do, it’s to modernize the registration stickers. My license plate frames are poorly designed like most of them as it makes it difficult to properly apply the modernize stickers. I am really satisfied that this product eliminates that problem. In addition, the frames are very securely affixed and don’t rattle and they won’t rust. Just put the license plate into the front side of the frame, put the cover, and install the complete assembly on your vehicle with the provided hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I wasn't sure about the idea of a silicon license plate holder, but once installed I was impressed with the soft back which will hold my vehicle from scratches, and I like the minimal overlap of the frame which does not obstruct any tags and looks clean and trim. This license plate holder is by far the best that I've installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I bought these for our minivan since I didn't wish to advertise for the dealership any longer. The pack arrived quickly and contained far more installation hardware than anyone could need. I was able to use the existing screws on both the back and also on the front of our a side bonus, these also reduce a bit of vibration when closing doors. I definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    Aside from being a plain silicone frame, which is what I wanted, the order included EVERYTHING required to mount your license plates with this kit. And it even included the tools to install them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    I liked those rubber plate holder a lot. I bough an painted aluminum license plate online, and within a few weeks it started rusting and the paint peeled badly. I replaced them with this rubber one was beautiful good. The holes aligned well, and installing it didn't take much time at all. It looks cleaner at the end too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohuhu Silicone License Plate Frame 2-Pack with Mounting Accessories Black, Rust-Proof, Rattle-Proof, Weather-Proof, Wont Block Letters/Stickers review []  2020-1-18 21:26

    Simple to install my vehicle already had holes and screws so I didn’t need the plastic holders or screws that came with the kit. My vehicle only had two screw points on the top to hold the license put in place. Did not wish to drill holes into my vehicle just to complete the look. gives a nice outline to the license put and covers up the screws with black caps nicely. Will install the second plate frame on my other vehicle too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

     One issue I’ve always had with customizing my license plate was the fact that it would scratch my vehicle when I wanted to change something. This actually changes everything for me because it no longer scratches my car. The gel of the license plate frame allows me to easily take it on and off if I’d ever like to switch it with another frame. This is really easily accessible and I’d recommend you to purchase this if your looking to no longer hurt your car. I’d give this 10 stars out of 5 if I could haha. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Soft silicone protects vehicle paint and completely stops any rattle. If you're really OCD about plate/frame rattling and possibly scratching your precious paint, then obtain these!one-side openning design ,easily push your license plate to this silicense plate frame . no need any strength ,No need worry about sharp edge of your license plate scratch the frame. After I place in the screws I checked the edges and they maintained a nice straight edge. I thought maybe the torque of the screws would cause it to warp but the frame kept nice straight edges. Took about 5 mins total to so, This license plate frame with 6 drainage holes , I drove my vehicle washed , It appears the silicone material has sealed enough not to let water to be retained behind it. Overall I think I found my solution and with Preferential price for 2pack,another one for my wife's Sports vehicle as a bonus .Very affordable, Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    My rear license plate stands off from my vehicle about a half inch and sits really close to the handle to begin and close the rear hatch (SUV). I’ve chop or scratches my hand more than a few times before I bought a plastic frame to cover the edges of my plate. The plastic frame rattled and drove me crazy though. This silicone frame looks amazing & is completely silent... even when my child accidentally slams the hatch shut! I have studs on my vehicle rather than screw holes so I can’t speak for the hardware, but the frames themselves are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    The edges of the license plates on my truck obtain beat up a lot. This silicone adds a nice border and layer of protection. It also reduces noise since the plate can no longer rattle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    When I park sometimes I gently tap the vehicle I front of me. With the plastic frame I used to have it was a bit dangerous as it could of scuffed or scratched the vehicles bumper. Now that I got these silicone frames I don’t have the worry anymore especially since they protrude out further than the license plate itself.I liked the small plastic button covers for the screws that snap on. The side of the frame is stretchy to let the license plate to slide per glad I now have these frames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Nice silicone license plate holder, soft and durable received with all screws and simple to use it. Amazing for any us vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

     This fit perfectly on my 2015 Dodge Charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Ordered the dual silicone license plate frames and they came next day as expected. The license plate frames are of amazing quality and come with all the hardware and nut covers to give you a finished appearance. There were no instructions so here is a suggestion. If you wish to use the 2 part black nut covers, create sure you place the fastening bolts through the lower part of the bolt cover or you are going to be taking the bolts out a second time. The bolt covers also just press on the part the bolt passes through so I am not sure how long they will stay attached. Finally the actual frame is also not long enough to cover the entire plate, so one side of the plate will extend beyond the cover by 1/16". All in a mixed bag of amazing and poor but I have them on my vehicles and they don't rattle or advertise for the vehicle dealer so I guess they are doing what they are supposed to an addition to this review the company reached out to me and agreed to give me a refund, since I was not satisfied with this product. I decided to hold it, since it is not significant enough of a issue for me to take the frames off the vehicle and send them back. The seller is obviously serious about making their customers happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    My latest metal frame it was covering some additional portion of license plate edges on the beneath/ lower site, but this silicone frame equally covers the whole edge and no fear of stopping by the police!when I received the product, I thought it would be a return, In the end I installed and fixed it to my vehicle , I didn't expect it to be awesome.I had the metal plate for a few years, it is terribly with rust and scratch ,If i knew eralier the slicone is so soft and nice,my vehicle would have a amazing protect . and it is a expensive lesson , Of course it is worth recommending! ! ! !A amazing idea and a hight quality product,The vender created some updates design , usefully .* This black license plate frame is created by silicone materials which protects license plate edges from rusting.* Very soft and durable* 6-Drainage holes will support to release water.*1- side opening & R-Angel simple for installing* NO license plate obstruction. NO sticker obstruction. Drive safe and don't obtain stopped by the police.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    License Plate Frame,2PCS Silicone License Plate Frame with Drainage Holes ,Rust-Proof, Weather-Proof and Rattle-Proof License Plate Frame for Car - Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    From the description this product seems too amazing to be true. Unfortunately, it is. From the moment I took them out, I see that one side is super flimsy because they created a slot in the end to facilitate sliding the plate into the frame. Unfortunately, it's so flimsy I'll give it 5 vehicle washes max before it's broken. Next, the screws supplied are the wrong kind. They supply machine screws, and what you need are wood screws (with a pointed end) or self tapping screws. I found the supplied screws to be unusable. Lastly, the decorative caps that cover the screws would not snap on without pushing a small hard (not much really) and then they shattered. So in the end... you'll need a broom handy to clean up all the plastic bits laying on the ground. I got 1 in 4 caps to snap on without breaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    I got the temporary license plate screws from Autozone and it cost me 3 dollars, I regret that I waste my 3 dollars. This license plate frame comes with all the tools and hardware I need to place it on. I should consider Amazon earlier before I got my car. Back to the frame. It is very nice and soft silicone frame, and I just slide my plate into the frame very easily, all the tool you need is in the bag, 5 mins installation then I'm amazing to go. I like the style, and also my vehicle is not an advertisement board anymore. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Nice silicone frame. Glad to be able to remove the free advertising. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    This is great, My license plate is quite old and bent. When i got a fresh car, i was really worried about scratching the back and i was looking for holders that would prevent it. Being in NYC, where the meter maids would ticket you for anything, im always skeptical of using ones that cover the front in any way. This silicone frame looks very minimalist and sleek and completely prevents any contact with the car. I love that it contains additional screws as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    I expected this frame to be much more rigid and stiff, but it is rather flexible. I don't think it'll be a issue since it's going to be bolted to the rear bumper of my truck anyways. The silicone material will create it super sound absorbent though, so any metal license plates shouldn't rattle at all with this installed. I was going to dock it one star because it is less frame and more of a license plate holder or pad, but it comes with 2 various types of screws, which you can decide which one to use depending on your vehicle and it has screw covers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    We have two newer cars. I hate the plastic dealership license plate (free advertising) frames. Yet, the thought of putting a metal plate versus fresh car/paint is like thinking about finger nails on a chalk board. The rattle of the plate is poor enough, but the idea of scratching fresh paint is worse. This rubber frame cures both issues. Do you remember your grandpas rubber galoshes? This frame does that to your license plate. The edges of your license plate fit in a frame/edge of the rubberized frame. There are drain slots in the bottom of the frame so water will not be trapped. The rubber frame is thin enough that you don't need additional long license plate mounting screws. You can use the existing screws OR this pack comes with 8 news screws (2 various types). It also comes with black plastic caps to snap over the metal screw heads. This is exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    I got this originally because it’s silicone properties would support deaden some of the sound from my license plate. I have a subwoofer in the trunk and do my plate tends to rattle a amazing bit. After installing this item though I’ve had much less noise! Satisfied about that! The bolts it came with didn’t fit my car but I created it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Pluses and minuses. The manufacturer (unlike others) did think to contain BOTH the course and the fine screws with this kit, which is good. Unfortunately, they just send 4 of each. So if you have 2 plate holders, and need the course or fine screws for both, you're going to be missing half the screws.Unfortunately, the plate holder is a bit on the loose side for our Texas plates. This isn't a poor product, and if you don't mind a slightly loose fit (and you only need to screws to mount your plate), it's fine. But ultimately wasn't for me, and will be going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    I didn't even know these existed until my mate showed me his license plate.I had to have it.I'm stuck in the 90's with a subwoofer in my trunk and the plate rattles like crazy.I don't message it much on the inside, but it's scratching my paint and it's annoying outside the blem solved because I'm not ditching the music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Rubber fit to vehicle is Great! Because it is rubber it will stay tighter than a Plastic one would.. Lightweight is also a plus & it comes with Hardware to fasten most do not. I would recommend this to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aootf Silicone License Plate Frame - 4 Holes Bling Black License Plate Frame,Front & Rear Cover Slim Holder with Screws, Black Screw Caps, with Rust-Proof. Rattle-Proof. Weather-Proof for Women & Men review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Even though pictures depict screws and hardwear, that is misleading. They came without screws and installation hardwear. I bought them specifically because it was the only pair I saw it came with hardwear. But it didnt. So, I returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fool Proof Dictation: A No-Nonsense System for Effective & Rewarding Dictation (Fool Proof Writer Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    On the heels of Chris Downing’s unbelievable book the Fool Proof Outline comes his recent kick-butt book, Fool Proof Dictation.I’ve read other books about dictating with Dragon Naturally speaking but Chris’s system takes it all to another level. It’s like reading something I would have written had I taken the time to do the work, practice, try various ideas, practice, do the research, practice, try some more until it was successful, and then make a polished is is a thorough, workable, and simple to follow system. It walks you step-by-step through the process, helping to build your dictation abilities and confidence along the way. Following his methods you obtain incrementally more comfortable working with a mic/recorder, and talking out loud, and telling stories in an increasingly coherent and entertaining manner to an audience you can’t see.I’ve started using Fool Proof Dictation to write my stories, but when you think about it this way has uses that go well beyond dictating a novel (think blogging, public speaking, audiobooks, podcasting…and reviews like this one)The system in this book takes a dyslexic and slow reader/writer like me to where I’m producing 3,000 to 5,000 words in the same time it took me to write 1,000 type-written words. And I’m just getting started.I wholeheartedly recommend Fool Proof Dictation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fool Proof Dictation: A No-Nonsense System for Effective & Rewarding Dictation (Fool Proof Writer Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    As someone who has struggled with dictating fiction for decades, I'm always on the lookout for helpful advice. So I read this book and found it was filled with exercises that the author has used to create his own dictation successful. Some I've come across before but some were fresh to me. The ones in this book I've found most helpful so far include:1. focusing on warming up before actually attempting to dictate "for real"2. focusing on sentence level while dictating and making it look and sound beautiful during editing3. dictating into a recording application and transcribing later versus dictating directly into a word processing app.I don't expect to use every exercise regularly but if I had only gotten one helpful hint to improve my own dictation process it would have created the book worth it! The author did his job by showing his process - now it's up to me to take what I can and apply it to my own. Can't ask for more than that! So five stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fool Proof Dictation: A No-Nonsense System for Effective & Rewarding Dictation (Fool Proof Writer Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Christopher nails it again. After reading and putting to use the practical steps of his previous writing book, Fool Proof Outline, I couldn’t wait for this one to come out. Now, I’ve read a few books on dictation for authors, and they do a really amazing job of getting you pumped up, explaining the value of dictation (even though you already know the value, that’s why you bought the book), and how to set yourself up and train your Dragon software. That’s all well and good, but then what? I never felt like I was capable of producing amazing work via dictation or how to even train myself to do so after reading those books. I could speak into the mic and have my words appear on-screen, but the confidence and verbal storytelling muscles just weren’t there. That’s where Fool Proof Dictation comes is book is short. YAY! I don’t wish to waste time reading filler. I wish the amazing stuff. The meat. And Chris delivers. Just like in Fool Proof Outline, you’re given steps to follow to obtain the confidence and skill required to dictate your stories. You begin with a warmup, you do practical exercises, and then you dictate your scene. And you don’t have to freak out if you’re not able to come up with mind-blowing prose on the spot — this is your first draft after all. This book helped me obtain into the proper mindset to dictate my stories. I’ve been doing the warmup and working through the practical exercises every morning since I read this book, and I’ve been seeing a lot of improvement (I’ve been tracking everything with the included excel sheet).This book is affordable and well worth it. If you’re unsure, I suggest you read the sample and do Tryout #1. It’s simple, fast, and painless. If you’re like me, after doing that tryout you’ll be eager to consume the rest of this book and place it to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fool Proof Dictation: A No-Nonsense System for Effective & Rewarding Dictation (Fool Proof Writer Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is the second book I've read from Downing. His craft books encourage writers to engage immediately. He info his own experience with dictation so a writer can start without all the messy errors a lot of fresh "dictators" may make. He addresses problems like the awkwardness of moving from the keyboard to speech and how to obtain past that with practical exercises.With Downing's techniques, even the fresh writer can increase his word count. He suggests a wide array of practice exercises and strategies, so anyone can search what works for them. Downing is very linear and practical in his approach to dictation. He even tosses in some humor, so it's not too dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fool Proof Dictation: A No-Nonsense System for Effective & Rewarding Dictation (Fool Proof Writer Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I read Downing's Fool Proof Outline book and thought it was fantastic. This book is no exception. I have been going back and forth whether to test dictation or not - after reading this book, I'm wning has place in a lot of work figuring out just what worked for him, and then presenting the results in this book through a series of exercises designed to support with the mental process of writing with dictation. So the book is not so much about how to use Dragon itself (or whatever software you may use), but more about the actual process of using it to write effectively and l in all, it's a book worth having on your digital shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fool Proof Dictation: A No-Nonsense System for Effective & Rewarding Dictation (Fool Proof Writer Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    After reading the other book in this series Fool Proof Outline: A No-Nonsense System for Productive Brainstorming, Outlining, & Drafting Novels (Fool Proof Writer Book 1) I was excited to hear there was another book coming out: Fool Proof Dictation. Mr Downing's work in the other book is thorough and detailed and although I'm more interested in plotting than I am in dictation I expected a similarly thorough approach in this one. I wasn't disappointed.I've read a few books on dictation for authors and I expected related tip but this book surprised me. Rather than focusing on dictating into your application or computer program, and seeing the words spill out onto the screen in front of you, Mr Downing recommends recording your voice first and then transcribing the audio file later. The rationale for this is that watching your words come out as text gets in the method of the dictation process and separating the processes out allows the 'dictator' to more easily obtain into a flow state. And this is tip I hadn't heard before but it makes total sense. Once you're immersed in the process you need to avoid anything that takes you out of it.And the helpful tips don't stop there. This is a complete system with exercises and practice sessions which teach the reader how to train themselves and structure their dictation sessions for as fear-free output as possible. I've struggled with the idea of dictation but after reading this book I've downloaded an application that records and then transcribes and I'm trying it out. I'm not sure if it will ever totally replace typing for me but it's a useful addition to any writer's repertoire.I did read an advance copy of this book that the author sent me but it was such a amazing book that I decided to purchase my own copy to help his work. I've never met Mr Downing (although I emailed him a list of typos to support out before this book was released) and this is my honest opinion of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    I was uncomfortable ordering a bedding item without being able to touch it first to check the 'plasticky' feel and when I first received this, I was slightly dismayed to search that it indeed did seem overly synthetic and not what I wanted. The shape was also very confusing and I didn't understand how I was going to obtain it on my fresh mattress. However, I proceeded with the cover as I wanted to protect my fresh (and expensive) purchase immediately. The cover was thin (but not overly so) and seemed well stitched. Wow - was I surprised! The cover slipped on with more ease than I expected. I have a very thick (15') king mattress, so it did take two people to place it on the bed. The fit was perfect - I am not sure I would recommend this product for a much thinner mattress as it seems there would be an excess of fabric to deal with. The zipper is a fairly narrow gauge and can catch on the fabric, so take your time when zipping it closed. This zipper does not have a Velcro closure tab cover. It did feel slightly like a vinyl based product when I first place it on the bed, but after doing more research, if you wish the allergen and bug proof qualities you are going to have to cope with this type of fabric. Again, I was not excited as I thought the cover might be noisy but I was committed at this point. I did not launder this cover before installing it - it did not have any odor when it came out of the pack and I did not wish to compromise the blocking qualities. Again - surprise! I covered this with a cotton faced mattress pad and cotton sheets (pre-laundered). I have been sleeping crinkle free for a week. There is no noise coming from the cover, and the mattress pad and sheets have not shifted at all. I do tend to move quite a bit while sleeping and have not had any issues. I also sleep 'hot' and have not had any issues with an increase in sleep surface temperature. I can't speak to the bug protection (and I hope I never have to) but I have not had any issues with odor or dust from the mattress itself. I am an avid reader of reviews prior to purchasing products and live in a hot weather locale where I run my a/c at 76 degrees 8 to 10 months per year. My mattress is a pillow top coil and foam hybrid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    The major difference about this Lucid mattress protector is the elastic on the underside. No matter what the depth of your mattress is, this encasement will fit smoothly across the top surface. Without this elastic all around the bottom you run the risk of the encasement being too deep causing bagginess and wrinkles on the top surface. Those wrinkles are bunched up material which become uncomfortable bumps which your body can feel. This feature separates the Lucid from all the other encasements I saw on Amazon and other sites. The other features can be found on other quality products, like a nice zipper, a amazing waterproof lining, a soft, smooth finish on the outside, and a noise-free experience when moving or turning on the bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    Modernize January 2019:I purchased this product in early 2017 and with over a year of usage, I wanted to give a more thorough review. I purchased this to protect my fresh 14 inch Memory Foam bed. With four kids, I am sure you can imagine the never-ending messes and spills, especially when it comes to "accidents" and diaper leakages. I required a 100% reliable mattress encasement protector so I took a possibility on this one. I was skeptical at first but .. WOW, my skeptical mind was proven wrong!! I am in total awe with it's excellent performance!! I kept this encasement on my bed at all times for over a year now, except for when it required washed. After all the numerous spills and messes, my mattress was NEVER touched! Not a spec of dirt ... Not a micro stain ... NOTHING!! When I take the encasement off ... my bed (which has a white stretch-knit cover), looks and smells just as it did the first day I set it up!! I am not exaggerating in the least bit. This encasement is absolutely waterproof!! Nothing ever seeps through the other side. I have washed this several times according to the instructions and it comes out clean and suffered no damage. This fits perfectly over my 14 inch mattress; it has a snug fit but it is also incredibly stretchable if you have a thicker mattress. If you wish reliability and durability ... Lucid is the brand to go with!!This is a must have for any fresh mattress purchase. I purcased this encasement for a fresh 14 inch gel memory foam mattress (Classic Brands). The encasement is supposed to fit a mattress up to 22 inches thick; however, the encasement seemed to have almost met its limit at 14 inches as it seemed to be just right for my mattress, any thicker may be a bit constricting on the mattress. The zipper portion runs along the front of the mattress only; it does not zipper around the entire mattress, which I honestly prefer. The fabric is nice and silky soft and the zipper portion is of durable quality. I tested out the waterproofing by spilling an 8 ounce glass of water onto it and it definitely works, no water reached the inside of the encasement. Unlike those cheap vinyl encasements, this one will not rip nor does it create any kind of crunchy sound, it is just like encasing your mattress in a durable sheet. It slipped right onto my mattress with no problems. I am now as ease knowing my fresh mattress is completely protected on all sides from liquids, allergens, dust, dirt, bugs and other ruins. And with the very affordable price, you cannot go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    I had no issue getting this on my mattress. I don't have bed bugs at the moment but I am using it as a preventative measure as there were bugs spotted in my building. This protector was able to cover my ikea mattress and the featherbed I have on top. It fits snuggly but I had no issues getting it on--the key is to unzip it all the way, slide the case over the bottom end of the mattress, and kind of pull up each side around the mattress and zip afterwards. I don't know what some people were doing with lifting the mattress up entirely--I'm a little woman and I was able to do it by myself in about 15 mins maximum. Hopefully won't need to buy another, provided the bugs don't obtain it. I ordered with next day shipping and the product arrived immediately. Very happy so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    I do tend to hold a very clean house. Recently, my brother was helping us with some fresh construction on our house, and each day he would go take a nap in whatever bed he was closest to. Well, he had bed bugs in his own apartment, and I guess he didn't realize what he was doing. We have 3 queen size beds, one full size and we just bought a fresh king size this past weekend. I found about 5 bugs in one bed, 3 in one, and only one on one, but that is too many, and who knows how a lot of I didn't find. I purchased enough of these encasement's to cover all of the beds, and just reordered for the brand fresh bed to hold it from being contaminated. I only ordered 2 pillow cases, for the expensive pillows that are created of memory foam because they can not go in the dryer. All of the rest of the pillows can be place on high heat and should be fine. I read hundreds of reviews before deciding on this brand. Now, I can not speak yet on how well they will latest long term, but I can say that they arrived in unbelievable shape, no rips or issues with stitching or anything poor that I could see, other than one pillow case is messed up on the final enclosure of the zipper. I should return it, but that is too much of a hassle.I found them to be super easy to install. The zipper has to be zipped the rest of the way, then unzip it fully. Slide it over one end of the mattress with the bunched side to the back, smooth side to the front. Having support lifting the mattress is nice, but it can be done alone if you are creative. I did the king size mattress and each half of the box springs completely by myself and found it to be easier than the beds my son helped me with. Slide it and position it and begin zipping. The bunchy part to the back pulls the front nice and smooth. I did use additional padding when enclosing the box springs to prevent sharp edges. There can't be any openings if you wish bed bug protection. So far, there have been no more bites. I truly pray this takes care of the issue without it getting any worse. I did spray the bed frames down with rubbing alcohol and I have some more cleaning and inspecting to do. I have also been rewashing and/or running all bedding through the dryer for at least 30 mins each, and trying to move treated stuff to a separate zone to prevent re-contamination. Bed bugs are just such a gross thought, but they can happen no matter how clean you far as comfort, I would compare the feel of these closely to parachute pants. There is a little bit of sound, but not bothersome at all. It does let sheet corners to slide off more easily, if you have a husband like mine, that can't sit on the bed without popping off the sheets. The only thing I search weird is when I obtain out of bed, I can see and hear air going back into the encasement. I guess my body weight squishes the air out, and when I obtain up, it re-inflates itself. I haven't noticed any additional heat, but it is winter time right now. I think once the bug scare is over-with, I will place my thick mattress protector covers back on top of these, for the additional cushioning and then I doubt I will message these are even there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    I haven't had to try the waterproofing of this product yet. However, it is keeping the dog hair out of my mattress. It wasn't very hard to place on and it zipped just fine. I was worried when I was taking the cover out because it did sound a small plastic like, however, I was pleasantly surprised that it doesn't create any sounds that I message or that bother me. I purchased the 14 in memory foam mattress from Lucid so this is a small huge and saggy, but that isn't a huge deal for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    After reading some of the negative reviews, I was afraid this wouldn't work out for my queen mattress. But it was amazing! I was able to place it on by myself. It's really soft and fits my 11" pillow top mattress perfectly. It fits snug without any excess fabric bunching up. Adjust the elastic equally around the sides of the mattress, zip it up and your mattress is ready for sheets and bedding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    If you are looking for a mattress protector that doesn't feel like you are sleeping in a garbage bag, do not by this. I bought this based on the reviews where people say there's no noise. There is. Its like any other crappy mattress protector on Amazon. You are better off leaving your mattress on the plastics it came with because that how this feels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    This is my 2nd purchase of this brand. I bought a king for my master bedroom a year ago in one of the department stores. I am severely allergic to dust and dust mites. Most of the mattress covers related that says it’s dust mite proof only covers the top. I love this brand because it encases the whole mattress! Turely dust mite proof!!!I don’t need the waterproofing but, it’s a nice feature and insurance. Not crunchy at all like other waterproof covers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUCID Encasement Mattress Protector - Completely Surrounds Mattress for Waterproof, Allergen Proof, Bed Bug Proof Protection -15 Year Warranty - Twin size review []  2019-12-19 19:41

    Soft material, doesn't feel sticky or like plastic. Generous fit - worked beautifully with our thick mattress. Most importantly, it resolved our mite issue instantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Simple to put on your table.Easily can be cleaned off. I actually accidentally spilled a bit if meal oil onto it and wiped off the mess with ease.Weighted well enough so it doesn't move off the table top easily.Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    This tablecloth is simple to hold clean. My small ones can be messy eaters but all the mess is simple to wipe off with a damp towel. It is also even nicer looking in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I love this table cloth! They are such amazing quality and look beautiful! They repel water and the dirt. If it is dirty,I just wipe it off and it looks attractive again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Keeps my table clean and beautiful. Simple to clean (crayons, markers and etc.)Nice looking. Worth to spend your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    The tablecloth was more than I expected. It was nice and massive and I got a lot of complements on it Thanksgiving day. Would definitely buy it again in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Love this tablecloth simple to wipe off I just [email protected]#$%! came in a small darker colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    The table cloth is great, no plastic smells and water-proof. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Nice and very beautiful. Simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I bought this as an daily tablecloth but after I viewed it, I’m saving for unique occasions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    Absolutely love this tablecloth. Not only is it massive weight & durable, it's beautiful. After using it camping for 2 wks, i threw it in the washer on gentle, tossed it in the dryer on low for 5 minute to obtain wrinkles out & line dried it. (It had rained several times & the underside that hangs over had gotten dirty). Couldn't be happier. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    Simple to put on your table.Easily can be cleaned off. I actually accidentally spilled a bit if meal oil onto it and wiped off the mess with ease.Weighted well enough so it doesn't move off the table top easily.Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    This tablecloth is simple to hold clean. My small ones can be messy eaters but all the mess is simple to wipe off with a damp towel. It is also even nicer looking in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    I love this table cloth! They are such amazing quality and look beautiful! They repel water and the dirt. If it is dirty,I just wipe it off and it looks attractive again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    The tablecloth was more than I expected. It was nice and massive and I got a lot of complements on it Thanksgiving day. Would definitely buy it again in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    Love this tablecloth simple to wipe off I just [email protected]#$%! came in a small darker colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    The table cloth is great, no plastic smells and water-proof. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    Nice and very beautiful. Simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    I bought this as an daily tablecloth but after I viewed it, I’m saving for unique occasions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    Absolutely love this tablecloth. Not only is it massive weight & durable, it's beautiful. After using it camping for 2 wks, i threw it in the washer on gentle, tossed it in the dryer on low for 5 minute to obtain wrinkles out & line dried it. (It had rained several times & the underside that hangs over had gotten dirty). Couldn't be happier. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HENLY Rectangular Tablecloths Easy Care Dinning Table Cover Waterproof Oil-Proof Spill-Proof Durable Tablecloth (Baby Blue, Round 60") review []  2020-1-20 2:13

    I bought this for our dining room table. We have an 8 seat table and the cover is long enough on every side. The design of the cover makes it look elegant. When I first opened it, it smelled a lot like vinyl, but after a few days the smell went away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I like-liked this bottle very much. It was the only bottle I could search in my find for a clear, colorless, leak-proof bottle with a straw. Other people reported issues with the straw but that was not my experience. Bottled Joy is very simple to clean (comes with cleaning tools too) and durable. I did contact the company because the sippy part broke off deeming the bottle useless. I received a answer asking that I send a picture. I sent the picture on June 1, and I am still waiting for response.June 21, 2017, still not resolved. Would like answer to my emails from the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I like water bottles with the straw design because I can drink without tipping back my is is particularly useful having a bottle at the side of the bed. No spilling when drinking in the is model is significantly cheaper than rival name brands but does not seem cheap in its even comes with extras other bottles don't contain like a scrubber to clean the bottle and a narrow brush to clean the straw DOWNSIDE: The lever that pulls the drinking spout forward also doubles as a cover to hold the spout clean when it's in the closed position. It's annoying and bumps my chin when I drink from the spout. I'm also a bit worried that flip-cover might break off, leaving me with no lever to pull the spout with. I'll modernize here in a while to report on its durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Just got these for the children I will be counseling for a summer camp. I think they're all beautiful amazing quality and come in a little plastic bag as can be seen in the first picture.What I don't understand is why the blue bottles came with additional stuff. Nothing states that only the blue bottles come with a cleaning kit. So I guess if you wish the most bang for your buck, you should obtain the blue bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

     Pros: Such a cute, amazing size water bottle! I always look for water bottles with straws it makes it easier for me to drink water! Also love how it came with two brushes to clean the straw and the bottle!Cons: it doesn't have the amount of water you are drinking. I still give it a 5 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Review update: after I posted the below review the seller contacted me to allow me know they had updated the design of the bottle and offered to replace them with the fresh design. They've done a amazing job. The mouthpiece is much sturdier and the part used to begin it is integrated as a single piece instead of being flimsy plastic. Also, the vacuum problem has been solved so no more unexpected water geysers!These bottles lasted about six months. Two design flaws: (1) the straw design made a vacuum result so water would pull up the straw and spill when you weren't drinking (2) the tab that is used to begin the drinking straw is created of cheap plastic that broke off and created the bottle unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Bought this for a trip to Australia and I used it continuously every day for two months. It has issues with leaking out of the air vent (and all over my items in my backpack!). Also, I could not use it with the plastic straw that came with it because drinking through the straw creates a vacumn in the bottle, which then siphons the water out after I stopped sipping. No fun getting wet. I also was never sure that the lid was completely clean after I washed it and I did not have access to a dishwasher to create sure. Other than those technical issues, the bottle is great- lightweight, and has no odor or taste issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    These are amazing bottles with a pop-up spout in various colors for a amazing price! We bought 3 colors and my children love them. I love how well this seller has treated us. After owning them for nearly two years, over time, we lost some of the straws over the course of using the dishwasher and having children support place away dishes, etc. So, I recently emailed the sellers in hopes I could purchase some more straws so that I wouldn't have to replace the entire bottles. Instead, they surprised me by sending me six straws for my three bottles and shipped them from China, all for free! Amazing seller who listened to my little, little issue and resolved it, no questions asked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I ordered the blue bottle and love it! It came just as described and included the bag which is one of the reasons I bought this product. I felt that the brushes and all could be stored in the baggie that it comes in. I loved it so much I bought 3 more. The purple one has no bag, no business card, and blue brush. ((The image shows a matching purple brush) And the piece you place your mouth on is black, not clear as shown. I don’t like that since you wouldn’t be able to see any mildew that might be in there. So a bit disappointed in the second purchase. The other two are arriving tomorrow and I’m hoping they come as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    This is a very good, sturdy water bottle! I’ve dropped it a number of times, full and empty, and it has survived! I didn’t think I would like the top but it works good. I thought it would leak in my vehicle but it never has! It’s amazing for working out and adding pre-work out powder in! I know my workout is finished or getting there when my bottle is empty! I take drinks every so often. It’s the excellent size! I even have a carry case for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOTTLED JOY BPA-Free Tritan Sport Water Bottle, Wide Mouth 27oz 800ml Spill Proof Sip & Handle Leak Proof Bottles Black review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    The headline beautiful much sums it up. I was beautiful satisfied with these water bottles (I bought 3 of them) for the first few months. Then I realized that they were not meant to last.- The lever (for lack of a better word) that is used to flip up the sip nozzle is easily breakable. It broke on two of my 3 bottles.- If the bottle is not standing upright (e.g., you put it in a backpack and it moves around), you can expect some ly, and possibly most frustratingly, the apparatus is very cumbersome to clean. The straw, the nozzle, the cover that goes over the nozzle (I think it's rubber), and the lid all require relatively frequent cleaning. The rubber cover is almost impossible to clean. Perhaps soaking it in chlorine might do the trick? But who would wish to soak something in chlorine you place in your mouth?I do not recommend this product. I have since purchased a Embrava 32oz sports bottle, and I could not be happier with it. It costs $12 more, but is well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trenect Door Draft Stopper Noise Reduction Sound Proof Door Draft Blocker Energy Saving Dust Proof 37 inches Adjustable Under Door Seal review []  2020-1-10 20:44

    This is the first draft stopper ice bought that actually fit our front door! We have a stack of them in our garage that didnt create the cut- the door was either too wide for them to fit or they scraped the floor when opening and closing the door. This one slipped right on, I did it myself ( and im usually no amazing at installing anything). The only tool used was a pair of scissors to chop off the excess length. I know they have created a difference in the room temperature and cant wait to see the affect on our monthly heating bill. We definitely message the improvement its made. Kudos to the makers on this draft stopper, I know this will stay on the door and not just be additional cash wasted on one to add to the pile in the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trenect Door Draft Stopper Noise Reduction Sound Proof Door Draft Blocker Energy Saving Dust Proof 37 inches Adjustable Under Door Seal review []  2020-1-10 20:44

    I liked that this was so simple to assemble. You just place the small tubes inside of the fabric material and peel back the plastic on the velcro and stick it where you wish and it stays in place

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trenect Door Draft Stopper Noise Reduction Sound Proof Door Draft Blocker Energy Saving Dust Proof 37 inches Adjustable Under Door Seal review []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Really amazing draft stopper. It blocks two things that I don't wish in my room: Sound and the cold air from outside. It was at a small too wide for my door at 37 inches so I had to chop some of out with a scissor, I did not have any problems cutting the material. Hopefully my dogs won't wake me up anymore with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trenect Door Draft Stopper Noise Reduction Sound Proof Door Draft Blocker Energy Saving Dust Proof 37 inches Adjustable Under Door Seal review []  2020-1-10 20:44

    I'm the handy person in my house, so easy home improvements are left up to me. I was satisfied to search this solution to the gap under the door that leads to the garage. We had been struggling to hold the zone near the doorway warm due to the constant cold draft. After a small research, I found this solution - the only tool I required was scissors! Measure, cut, assemble, and stick - issue solved!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter