Read propel 1890 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all propel 1890 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel 1890 [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    yes got the camera to stream to phone. have to match numbers and application i guess. is harder to fly and watch vid at same time. satisfied it works amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel 1890 [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel 1890 [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Giving a 3, right outta the box. Haven't used the application or the actual drone that it can control. Giving a 3 only bc I like the method the drone is camouflaged, & I like the method the application looks. But create NO mistake, once this drone is charged, and the controller, application & drone is synced, I will change my review to what ever is real about the application & drone. Maybe more stars, maybe less or unchanged! Time will tell...

    0  


    Add your opinion on propel 1890 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 1

    Useful review?

    Propel 1890 [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    so, uh its ok i guess. I am flying it and it works perfectly for what i need. Only, i cant seem to obtain the HD camera working on my phone. Im disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    cant do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel [App]  2019-12-27 21:42

    I can see the photo on the screen, but I can't control the drone with the remote while looking at the photo in the screen, only with the phone, so my fingers are in front of the fpv. What is the purpose of the phone holder if I can't do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Like a lot of others I can't make an account, it just says username taken whatever I type in, same for my email address. Shame as it could be a amazing application for learning to fly and hone skills but allow down by the very basics of creating an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Amazing application works fine BUT the double gate training missions are next to impossible unless you're a savant at flying and the strafing target mission says 0:00 seconds for 3 stars... So it is impossible. Please patch your application it has problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I love this application but only had the one possibility to test it as it will not allow me log back in nor will it not send me a recovery password ,not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I couldn't even make an acc it kept telling me that my passwords didn't match, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    It says passwords don't match no matter what you do. Pointless application since you can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    says email already used and user name already used and email has not been used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Does not allow you make a pilot account. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    its fun. i test to create the camera work. accidentally submerged it in water. still keeps working if left in air return fof 24 hrs. just want the camera works though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I like the application a lot just [email protected]#$%! would disconnect less... Also very choppy.. It depends what your doing If you wish a top view then yes application But all others... Just fly... And sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Every time I take a picture the application crashes. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    anytime I hit the record button the application crashes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    application keeps disconnecting. what's up with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    This application is nice because i can see on the camera with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I test and test but nothing accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    It was working fine then my note 8 make batter to Oreo and it crash when I test to begin recording directly in the phone memory. It may need to be upgraded? Please allow me know. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Not worth it i tryed it for my drone i got dor chrismas and did not work keap saying connect to drone and and i had already done that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    When I installed the application my controller stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Every time I pair to the application and hit record video the application shuts down..it wouldn't b a poor application if it wasn't for that and it just started doing it recently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I like it it support me mack a revuw on my youtub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I am trying to the cloud rider app. Either it is not available or it says it is not compatible. I have android device 5.0. Not good customer service. I'm returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    So I'm trying to connect my phone to my drone but it is not connecting even when I go to Wi-Fi settings it is not popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Please release a fresh copy so my phone can be comparable with the app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I am a high level technical IT security guy and upon downloading the application I was extremely disappointed i cant look at the drone cam, but upon troubleshooting i had figured out my phone was actually jot allowing its self to route the network because of internet access to the wireless connection this was simply solved by enabling airplane mode turning thw wireless connection on and connecting. I am giving this a 1 star rating to draw allot of attention from the product owner as well as readers to ensure they obtain their application up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Exactly what someone else said designed for older android device phones that is ridiculous usually you need a fresh one to run something how about an update..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Most pathetic peice of equipment I HAVE EVER USED. You should be ashamed of yourselves for releasing the drone AND this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    i discovered that you have to turn off your mobile data to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    application crashes every time I take pic or video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    it's a okay application it crashes everytime I hit record I cant even take video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    modernize the application so it works on fresh phones. until then 1 star for you....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Only gives picture doesn't allow you use controlls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    The application works but which drone is it for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Yeet best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    It worked amazing with my galaxy s8+ but it has issues with the galaxy S9+. The camera video is blue and if you take video or image is shuts the application down. Needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I need the 2.0 ver to run my drone and all you guys have is this one. It doesn't work for mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I dont know of the application isn't working or if its my drone bec it just wont connect!! Please answer how to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    What drone application go for cloud rider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Seems to be a amazing application just doesn't seem to work with Android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Does it work for non camera drones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I like the drone. But the app, I hook my phone up to the wireless connection but the shows an exclamation point next to the wireless connection (means wireless connection doesn't have a stable connection) and my phone doesn't keep the video feed from the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    It's so poor I don't know how to use it and it always create me crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    It cannot begin right because it cannot recognize it is connected to its own WiFi drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    E had a issue propel when putt of the method to send me the top of the line products thank you propel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Works as expected. Like a lot of users, had difficulty creating a password that matched, however it worked after reading a comment below. I used an 8 digit letter followed by a single number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    No problems easy set up. Not sure why people are gettibg problems mine set up in 20 seconds no issue at all and all ready to sync to my drone. Can't wait to begin Training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Can't use the application as it constantly says the passwords do not match at the initial set up even though they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I am unable to make an account. keeps giving a password don't match error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    this sucks it says password does not match I tried 10 times and it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Dead simple to use, linked straight up with my advanced Tie controller and was able to train instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Trying to make a fresh account, and I can't. Says "Username already taken" no matter WHAT I type in. It could be complete jibberish, and it says it's already taken. Same goes for the email address too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Bluetooth won't keep a connection to my Sony Xperia L1. 90% of the time it just refuses to connect at all, then on the rare occasion I obtain the "Bluetooth Connected" message, the application continues to find for the controller and won't allow me proceed past the syncing screen before dropping the connection again. Nothing wrong with the phone's bluetooth, tested with other apps. Spent so long trying to obtain it to work, the batteries died in the controller. You owe me 4 AA batteries. Extremely frustrating and indicative of sub-standard application testing, sort it out please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    I never really review apps but this is incredibly bad. WE PAID OVER 100$ FOR THESE DRONES AND THE ABILITY TO USE THIS APP. PLEASE FIX THE LOGIN PROBLEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    All names has been all taken I don't know why I tried a lot of times and I had enough amazing android game but needs more major improvements in the making accounts first. Please fix it because its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Cannot even test as i can't even connect my phone to the controller as the controller itself does not accept any Bluetooth password on syncing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    WHY CAN'T I CONNECT MY CONTROLLER TO THE TABLET!!! IF U FIX IT i will rate better.😤😤😤😬 👕 👖 👢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Cannot make acc to even start to use this app. Apparently passwords do not match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Unable to connect my phone to my controller when the steps are blatantly simple with no help from propel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    realy teaches how to fly the actule drone by the same companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    It says it was designed for an older ver of Android. They have said to people in the reviews that they would modernize the application but the most latest modernize is the original release. The application is completely useless on newer versions of Android device (I have a Pixel 2 running Android device 9)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    I connect to the drones wireless connection but no video stream shows up ever. The camera doesn't work. it's essentially just a drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    not good I couldnt obtain my drone to move even tho I had connected and followed all the proper steps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    the video camera dosen't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    application wont allow me take video or pictures the application shuts off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Not connected wont connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    not 4k and idk how to live stream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    The instructions aren't very clear. In to use it, turn on your quadcopter and pair it to the provided remote. From there, connect to your drone on your phone just like you would connect to a WiFi hotspot. Then you can use the app. The application does tend to freeze every now and again though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    The video feed was very delayed. To the point of making it useless. The drone itself gets a 4-star beautiful amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    The drone is okay but when do more motors come in or what motor is best for me to use they are sold out.😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Samsung 8+ and can this run off Bluetooth.i can't search the option anywhere to connect to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    What do you do if your done wireless connection does not work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Where can I search instructions for this app? I would like to learn what the icons on the screen are for. Once I figure them out I will be able to a rating. Thank you for your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    What application can u use for a propel positron 2.4ghz quad rotor helicopter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    This is the first application that works the first time like they said it would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Which application do I need to to see through the camera when flying the drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    My live feed from the camera dosent present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Its fun to play with and you see every thing from a diffrent view.😄😃😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    It said, "Unable to detect controller"!! I have linked the controller to my Nexus 6p running android device 8,1.0 via Bluetooth and it turns sold blue but, I cannot obtain passed , " Unable to detect controller"!!! I tried everything!!! Uninstalled application and then reinstalled it thinking i did something wrong but still does not work! Please fix this problem!! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    The application is great, but when I test to do training mission 9, the controller warning to turn the barometer off does not go away so I can not complete the mission or go any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Cannot connect controller to the application which given how amazing the rest of the product is it's a true allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    just bought 2 drones and it says my email has already been used. very very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Application doesn't recognize password when logging in,have to go through process of the forgot password to hold re doing fresh passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Doesn't start. I am using BlackBerry PRIV. It seems like it is a common problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    No problems setting up and connecting to BT. Helpful guides for a newbie to drones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    star battles fan here thats all to need to say its a no brainer of course this is amazing to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel Star Wars Battle Drones [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    wow that android game is fun and not letting me f**king play 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE TO CONNECT !!! this application is amazing You must be in airplane mode then connect through the WiFi Thanks to someone earlier writing this! Very clear brilliant quality To obtain the plane to connect to the controller turn them both on at the same by putting battery into the drone while turning the controller on. Once connected push both thumbsticks down and into the middle to turn on blades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    Application crashes if used to capture picture or video. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propel HD Video Drone Wifi [App]  2019-12-25 21:42

    The application doesn't work right. Obviously the drone isn't the best. It's just a piece of plastic you from Walmart, it's a toy. If you wish a amazing drone be prepared to spend atleast 4 - 5 hundred for a DJI.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386