proteus discover Reviews & Opinions


Submit proteus discover review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proteus Discover review [App]  2019-2-12 21:14

    Digital medication, steps, heart rate, rest, and activity all in one place! This application is just something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proteus Discover review [App]  2019-2-12 21:14

    Amazing design!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proteus Discover review [App]  2019-2-12 21:14

    amazing app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on proteus discover or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch proteus discover video reviews and related movies:

    See How Proteus Discover® Works. on youtube.

     related image

    See First digital pill approved by FDA on youtube.

     related image

    See Daily Spotlight 010: Proteus Discover on youtube.

     related image

    See Proteus Digital Health – FDA Approval of the First Digital Pill Abilfy Mycite® on youtube.

     related image

    See Are You A Digital Dinosaur! / Proteus Discover on youtube.

     related image

    See alt Prometheus - Discover Ultra Proteus sysex : Alien reloaded on youtube.

     related image

    See General Session: Andrew Thompson, Proteus Digital Health and Kabir Nath, Otsuka Pharmaceutical on youtube.

     related image

    See Bioethicists warn of first FDA approved digital pill on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proteus review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    There's a creature on the loose again! Based on the novel Slimer written by Harry Adam Knight (AKA: John Brosnan), Proteus is just another low rent creatures on the loose picture. Plot has a bunch of drug smugglers initially thankful of finding an oil rig out at sea after their boat was wrecked by incompetence. But soon enough they realise they are not alone and floating out on a life raft may have been the better option. So it's all nutty science gone wrong as a bunch of not good actors, headed by Craig Fairbrass with huge muscles and a mullet, obtain involved in an Alien/The Thing amalgamation. Director Bob Keen ensures things are kept dark to hide the cheapness of it all, though some icky scenes hold the pic away from total damnation. But come the arrival of Proteus in its real form, you may search yourself laughing instead of being afraid. 3/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Super convenient/easy to use. Never allows me to forget due dates. I will never pay over the phone or mail again because this application is perfect. Notifications every time a charge is created which makes me feel secure. And the customer service is absolutely AMAZING. If you need to call for any reason the wait time is usually short and the people are nice every time. On the application you can enroll in Cashback deals. (Ex: 5% money back on Amazon and Target purchases from October -December)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The application works beautiful good. The messaging and alerts center could be cleaned up and easier to access. Having me go to a www service to view the actual messages is just a not good user experience. Push notifications would be nice in conjunction with the alerts. There is also scenarios that make confusion around payments. For example, when your balance is less than the previous statement balance, it let's you choose to pay more than the outstanding balance. I also don't understand why payments take so long to post. I though ACH was realtime now. Either way, it would be nice to see a pending balance in the interim as well as having the balamce reflect pending charges. This method you don't have to go into charges to figure out what your actual balance will be in a day or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The explore application used to be fabulous, but for the latest few months it crashes every time I test to sign in. Even the most latest modernize didn't fix the problem. Will change rating if they fix this. Update: Still haven't been able to log in to application for now something like 3-4 months. HTC One A9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I don't Know if it's the application or just fresh accounts, but I had to activate my card twice and had to sign of for rewards twice. If it's a rewards card, I shouldn't have to enroll in the rewards. The application doesn't present my FICO score bit it's on my paper account. Less than a week with it, maybe it'll obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing application let's me quickly pay my bill anywhere I am and helps me hold up to date on all the transactions on my card. Very helpful customer service, my acc info was stolen once and they shut it down and got me a whole fresh acc and I paid nothing for it at all. Love Explore and their application one of the best credit cards out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The application would work better if the actual application would not crash. Also I give it 2 stars because of the fact that they said I was a fraud because the application crashed during my initial deposit. Worst bank I've ever been with, it's a shame on how you treat soldiers that war for this country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I love this app. But if I could have them tweak one thing, it would be the purchases I make. Sometimes it's a small confusing and it doesn't present every purchase I make. The FICO score is awesome. I'm very satisfied I signed up for this credit card. I was very scared at 1st but I'm establishing so much credit paying everything on time. Thank you discover!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is so simple to use and I never have problems with it freezing up on me like other apps. If you have Discover, you really should have this app. I love that I can view my statements and FICO score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Trying to set up automatic payment for my Chase auto loan.. but when setting up it asks for acc number. What acc number? Would be nice if you would specify. I place in my Chase loan acc number and says "wrong acc number" I place in my explore acc number it says "wrong acc number". What acc number and I supposed to be imputing?? Will rate 5 star after I obtain an answer. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    My one and only credit card. Love the app, love the simplicity, love the money back, love the free FICO score. It makes credit card usage easy, and it makes building credit simple too. I know that sounds like a PR generated review but I swear it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Not good when trying to deposit check. Keeps trying to take the image before my camera even focuses, and before the check is even centered in the frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The application needs to be more simplistic. It can confusing. To a lot of tabs displaying the same thing. Capital one application is a excellent example of simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application has everything that I obtain online. It is the best banking application I have as far as giving me everything I can obtain online. It also reports when there has been an expense over my chosen limit. I obtain it very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Hate it! My balance NEVER updates. I have to do the math every time I create a purchase just to figure out what I've got left & that defeats the purpose of having the application in the first place. I might as well return to dark ages of brick & mortar banks & correspondence via mail. I got this application to create balancing my checkbook faster & easier. It does neither. Useless. I'll be changing companies ASAP - especially considering the fact that my debit card is hardly accepted anywhere. Farewell, Discover. 🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The updates have caused it to crash and not work then following modernize fixes issue then the next modernize it crashes and back and forth. It's working now. Let's hold it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Explore tries to limit when you can schedule payments. I assume this is in the hope of increasing late fees? There is no method to contact them except through their super-secret in-app messages. They create sure to be oblivious to the problems until you give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Have 2 Explore accounts, useless. Cannot log out and log back in. Freezes up every time I leave it and test at a later time. Will NOT begin up again. Tried to use for just a single account, still same issues. The application is now unusable since I was approved for my 2nd account. Almost as poor on a computer, have to lof off and lig back on using difgert passwords for each account. This is the only Credit card company I have that Can not figure out how to combine accounts. Called customer service and was advised they are working on it but no time frame when it will be useable for multiple accounts. Have to completely delete application off cell phone and reapply every single time I wish to use it. Had cell phone checked out and it is not an problem with my phone, definitely an application issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Beautiful much perfect. Everything at your fingertips. You can even do a balance transfer from your Explore card directly into your checking acct if you need a money advance. No PIN necessary. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Viewing statements and payments is not good confusing.. Everything else is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The application works great. Has all the easiest ways of navigating via mobile. I love my Explore card! So it's no surprise that the application is well done too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Honestly, easy application that functions how I need it to. I'd take away a star but they hold fixing all my minor complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's beautiful easy and simple to use but it has consistently had a issue for years now where the balance will not be updated even a few days after it has posted. Customer help is usually nice about it and fix it once I present them the math.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    A small confusto use in comparison to other CC apps. Needs to be more user friendly. Does everything you need just takes a while to figure it out and too long to obtain down easier things like payments and balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Simple to navigate, right to the point. I haven't had to call customer service so can't review that. Love the perks you obtain with Discover. This application is better than others for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Discover's has by far the easiest and most well thought out mobile credit and banking application ever!!! Now I can check all of my Explore accounts with one log in. This is what I've been waiting for! This has created keeping track.of my accounts so much eaiser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The application functions. It's not anything unique and the interface is not intuitive. Transactions like pending charges or parents take an abnormal amount of time to post. A payment takes an additional day to post than other banks, and transactions will present versus your balance, but won't present up as a pending charge til the next day. Not the worst banking application but it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Never any issues and never any intrusive marketing. Love love love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Crashes almost immediately on loading. Please fix and I will gladly modernize my rating. Edit: problem fixed on update. Fresh features are great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Love the card, not so much on the app. A lot of the features don't work, including the chat feature which whichI love using online with no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Credit is climbing each month! This card is a amazing tool to support repair damaged credit. I can't wait to see what happens once they give me an unsecured card!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I LIKE EVERYTHING SO FAR. IT'S GIVING ALL THE INFORMATION I WANTED. I JUST HOPE I STILL GET A PAPER STATEMENT IN THE MAIL! THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I have used this application for about one year has never failed to begin and ALWAYS has the information I need to see. This is how you build an application..GREAT job devs. and Discover..This Company is really a pleasure to work with...Discover sets the standard that all banks should aim for..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very user-friendly. Haven't had a issue with it yet. Was the first card to give me my credit score in the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application makes it simple to stay on top of my account. Customer service was helpful and informative when I called with an issue. A necessity if you have a Explore card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very convenient. Simple to use. Allows me to have control of my acc vs haveing to call customer seevice. Making payments is very simple to use. I strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    There are parts of the application I cannot access and cannot obtain a reason for it. Otherwise it behaves the method as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Are you crazy? Why do you need access to all of my contacts, files, location, camera, Bluetooth... you'd think with the latest data breach you'd wish to stick with only what you need and not go datamining. Pardon me while I uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's quick and easy. Better to manage your account! Hate that you can't pay the entire balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing app. Not the most intuitive to check balances or figure out when specific purchases will start to accrue interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing card! Customer service has been amazing to me for whatever I have required them for. I had a dispute with a hotel, gave amazing tip of how to handle it on my side and they did a superb job on their side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover by Submittable review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    With the most latest update, Submittable has become a truly useful application all the method through. The ability to view ongoing calls for submission and the ability to sort submissions create me really happy. If you're a writer who submits through Submittable, you NEED this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover by Submittable review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    Some links go to the wrong page... Bugs; bugs bugs bugs bugs, bugs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover by Submittable review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    Wow, srsly? $5 for an app? I paid less for Pokemon Go and that's a massively digital interactive game! For a literary based app, this is hideously overpriced. I guarantee you, that's why only 6 people have downloaded your app. And it doesn't cost you per download, you aren't making fresh ones for each download, there is no need to charge that much. Dead serious here - for as long as this has been on the market, there should be more downloads. If you lower it to $0.99 or at most $1.99, more people would be willing to give it a go, which means more cash in your pocket (a principle I learned from a digital self-published author, how he could finally pay bills by selling his content for less). $5 makes you seem pretentious and greedy, just saying. As for the application itself, it's cumbersome and... fine. Not bad, but really not great, and because of that, REALLY not worth the price. Like... what is the deal with all those huge pictures in the opportunity listings? Those have no purpose. It makes it harder to search. The www service doesn't have those... Which leads me to another thing - the www service is free and simple to use. I can use my phone internet browser and access the website for free. See another reason why people don't download this? Why pay a high price for something unnecessary? I don't see any benefit on this application that justifies the price. But I at least had a Google Play credit and didn't have to pay the full cost, so I'm willing to hang on to this and see if it gets better. It has so much potential!! OMG, so much! I wish to see it do better and be awesome. Come on, step up your game! Be awesome! I know you can do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover by Submittable review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    $5 for this application is highway robbery. The only reason I got it is because someone bought it for me. My experiences with it are in line with the other 3 star reviews. Edit 4/17/2017: I was contacted by the product manager and consulted with them over email. I was offered a refund and engaged in discussion over what features could be added or edited to obtain the best experience. Because of the professionalism and attention to detail, I'm changing my rating to a 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover by Submittable review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    Promising premise, but leaves much to be desired compared to the actual web site. Even the submission responses are poorly formatted (as in NOT formatted, or even paragraphed). Text is too huge and there are small to no preferences/settings. For $5 and all the business you obtain through your site, your application makers need to step up their game, Submittable! It's 2017. I wish to like this app, and it's a long overdue part of your biz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover by Submittable review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    The opportunity section needs work. Beautiful pictures but small info without time consuming clicking on each one. I currently have five stories out via submittable but I doubt I will use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover by Submittable review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    I've just paid nearly £5 for this app, which crashes upon trying to use the 'login with Facebook' sign-in option. Unusable on install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover by Submittable review [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    Strong application that helps connect users with opportunities. Biased supporter but a amazing step forward for the Submittable community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing app. I love countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Super very accurate info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    I thought it was very helpful and informative application and i recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing application very amazing for studying and It makes it fun I got full marks on a try it is nice application you should download to have fun or study for a necessary exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing app. Very educational, informational and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Very handy application especially for children it support them to learn things about countries of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Thanks amazing application support me a lot to memories countries info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Very helpful application I really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    I am studying so it is handy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    It's a amazing application for education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover OnCell review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    Amazing tool to understand more about OnCell apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover OnCell review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    Helpful to learn more about OnCell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering the Dinosaurs review [App]  2018-7-7 13:0

    Not an encyclopedia. Just a android game for very young children. Match the very obvious correct rear end of a dinosaur with its front end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering the Dinosaurs review [App]  2018-7-7 13:0

    Should have an option to just tell you the facts, instead of a matching game. You know, like an encyclopedia...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering the Dinosaurs review [App]  2018-7-7 13:0

    Dinosaurs are gggggggggggggggreat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering the Dinosaurs review [App]  2018-7-7 13:0

    Amazing to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering the Dinosaurs review [App]  2018-7-7 13:0

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering the Dinosaurs review [App]  2018-7-7 13:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Africa review [App]  2019-3-4 13:16

    Shokat is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Africa review [App]  2019-3-4 13:16

    just installed.I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Kodiak review [App]  2019-6-23 13:19

    Perfect App! Excellent for planning your adventure in Kodiak Alaska!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Card review [App]  2019-8-5 13:13

    not the explore card application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Romeo review [App]  2019-8-10 13:17

    Amazing resource for local events, restaurants and shopping in the village of Romeo, Bruce and Washington Townships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    poor idea. it takes you to the browser anyways, so there's no point. I might as well just begin up my browser to start with and save myself the phone zone and trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    opens up internet explorer and forces us you to test and log in to rapid identity but rapid identity does not load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    It's easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    I did not indeed explore destiny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Wouldn't allow me read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Amazing edicational application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    It huge succ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    It won't allow me turn pages! My lord - at the prices for e-book in Title wave, the least you can do is ensure the application opens, stays open, and you can turn pages. Incredibly disappointed in this product. No troubleshooting directions, no customer service that I could quickly and easily find. You can do better Follett!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    This is the suggested replacement for Destiny Quest?? I just wish to see what I have checked out and be able to renew books. I can't see where this app offers ANY of that. Can't even obtain into my acc in the application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    This application is ok for reading ebooks that my school has but the back button just exits the application and I found it unreliable. I do like how I can download books to my device but the issue is I have to delete it to use on my iPad so in conclusion this application is just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    I couldn't even read a book since after I exited the application it wouldn't allow me back in when I wanted to read a book later. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Thx for the answer BUT the previous ver was MUCH MUCH BETTER....it felt sooooo professional ...is there a method u can modernize it( talking abt ver when it was app)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Keeps saying no internet connection when I have 4g lte hate this application please fix and I might change my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    I have full bars and won't allow me begin it because I have "no connection"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    I prefer Destiny Quest over this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    It won't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    I don't have any issues because I'm have an acc with my elementary school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    This application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    thhis is a geat application if you lover to read on a divice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    It flipping sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Gr8 fam tilted turrets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Discover review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    It won't allow me go in cause it can't continue

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter