Read proton pulse google cardboard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all proton pulse google cardboard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Update: method too loud with headphones on, volume controls don't work in game. This android game puts you inside a 3D VR environment. Attractive 90's style virtual environment with bright colors, lasers, and techno music. A very fun experience. Droid Turbo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I've tried out a lot of android games for my fresh Cardboard headset. This is by far my favourite. Well worth the money. My only gripe is that I can't turn the music/SFX down when in-game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    One of the true gems out there for mobile VR, but I have to subtract two stars due to constant, slow drift to the left that requires you to eventually turn all the method around over and over just to hold the playfield in front of you. There is no method to re-center the view during play other than to look entirely backwards and click the magnetic switch, but this still puts the playfield where you don't wish it, making this android game impossible to play seated for longer than a min or two.

    0  


    Add your opinion on proton pulse google cardboard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    The volume can't be controlled from the android game so you have to quit, change volume, then relaunch. Also it doesn't even function with the pixel XL and daydream headset. The settings button is exactly where the bumper is to put the phone so as soon as you place the phone in the headset and close it, the settings begin up and you have to take it off and begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Crashes on start. Moto g4. Does unity suck?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    If you ever played that old school android game back in the day. This won't disappoint. Rooms are various shapes. No VR sickness. Overall unbelievable buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I BOUGHT THE THING IT KICKS ME OFF THE APP EVERY TIME I LOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Engaging gameplay, amazing visuals, cool music, a fresh take on a classic Breakout/Arkanoid format, and the final boss was great! This is the first true android game for Cardboard. Bravo devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I obtain maybe 3 fps, it's not playable on a Nexus 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Used to work brilliant on my Xperia z3 but doesn't even load on my Moto g4! Android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This is the best vr game. i usually don't rate but this had to be done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    The rich environment brings fresh life to this classic game. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    awesome. using nexus 6p w/ mattel viewmaster. works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    VR on phones is still rough around the edges, but Proton Pulse really sets the bar higher. Instead of sitting back and watching, the android game really pulls you in for a amazing time. Played amazing on Galaxy s4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Android game crashes a few seconds after launching. Could not refund in time either. damnit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Works amazing with google cardboard. Very addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Wow! Is this really my phone and a cardboard visor? Awesome game! Amazing rhythm, super 3D effects, nice soundtrack. The people who wrote this pinball android game are artists. And the result, thanks to the VR experience, is well above my expectations. (phone is a Samsung S4 Active).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    It feels nothing like the screenshots, you simply have to experience it for yourself. If you own a compatible headset, this is well worth your money. (Tested on a Homido headset)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This is unreal. Very very precise pointer and smooth gameplay. Amazing graphics !! Almost no glitches. Just takes a small while to obtain the near perspective correct. Must have for anyone whos interested in VR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This would be a 5 begin android game if not for the annoying random drift. Maybe an in-game recalibration tool? I love the android game but You really should fix that glitch if you're going to charge $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This android game is brilliant fun if youve ever enjoyed pong or other paddle based block breaking games. Unfortunatly there is poor and constant drift to the right which makes the video test somewhat more difficult then it should be. 5 stars if the drift issue is sorted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Best Cardboard VR android game yet. VERY simple to obtain the hang of the controls, and yet, the video test is quite challenging, to say the least. Disappointment factor = -900000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    If you have a VR headset of any kind, even Cardboard, buy this now. The android game itself is beautiful awesome, but the use of VR and the level of immersion is unmatched on Google Play. It's worth every cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Alright people, this is the best vr android game I have played to date. Easy to obtain the hang of, engaging android game play. Unbelievable sound and boss fights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Amazing game. Solid fundamentals, and truly immersive. This is a must play; a homage to its roots (arkanoid), while successfully pioneering the VR realm as a android game that is legitimatey great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    An old classic beautifully adapted to a flawless VR experience. And expanded with fresh features. Totally worth the $. The chequered ball reminds me of Amiga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    So addictive. Feels like I've stepped into TRON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Very competent VR experience but I feel the challenge of the android game is lessened by the high number of lives you begin with and accrue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Fun android game with amazing music. One of my favorite VR android games on Google cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This is by far the best Pong-style android game I've played, so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Best application for my Google Cardboard yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Wow! Amazing music. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Seems like an interesting android game but no matter how I calibrate, the screen keeps drifting to the left (so I have to basically hold spinning slowly to my left to be looking "forward"). Magnet switch doesn't fix it and having no issues with other cardboard apps. Hoping for developer feedback with a fix and I will change my rating. Unusable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This is the most entertaining and playable "Game" not "Experience" I have found for Google cb. Worth the cash at this point without much content available for VR in Google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    By far my favourite VR offering on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Amazing job! I cant wait for the rift to be released to the public!!! Out of the 30 or so apps I have for cardboard this is one of the better ones. The only issue I have is the center drifting left which is an simple fix by pausing the android game and reseting the center. That isnt really that huge of a issue for me though because I have a swivel chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    But my phone (lg optimus g pro) doesn't work with the magnet switch, so I can't play thus. At least add the extra program map to the controller begin button like on vanguard so I can play this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Got my headset today from unofficialcardboard, and this was my 'test drive'. Using a Samsung Galaxy S4. Amazing graphics and gameplay. One problem I've not found a solution for yet: The centering only sets with my head tilted nearly vertical. This only allows for a few mins of video test at a time. If anyone has a fix / workaround, I'd love to hear it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    The interface is insanely well crafted and the melody really compliments how easy and yet satisfying this brick break android game is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This android game is unbelievable and incredibly addictive. The melody is amazing as well. I highly reccomend this to anyone with a Google Cardboard. The one thing I would fix is that when you pause it, there is no menu for going back to level selection or adjusting the volume. Overall though, it's amazing 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    The android game just shows a black screen with the google cardboards settings icon ever since I upgraded to Android device 5.0.1. Running on an LG G3. PLEASE FIX THIS I LOVED THIS GAME AND HADN'T FINISHED IT YET WHEN I UPDATED TO LOLLIPOP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Immediately crashes on my phone. Only discovered it won't work when out of the refund period. Please refund me, this android game does not work on Moto G4. Crashes from unity splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This is the best Google cardboard android game I've played! It's a very easy concept executed incredibly well. This is the application I like to present people to present the potential of VR games. I do want that there was an simple method to skip the intro video, but other than that, this android game is absolutely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Omg I love this game. It's like break out but 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I would really like to have a multiplayer via bluetooth to play versus a live enemy as in pong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Mega geniales Spiel. Erinnert mich an Tempest auf dem Jaguar :-) einfach nur super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This is one of the best cardboard android games out there, and perhaps one of the best in the VR Arcade genre. It takes skill and makes amazing use of its 3D aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Really nicely done, just had to post this here quickly after the first try, I'm back to the android game now. ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This android game is awesome. It has a lot of depth to it and hours of play it's a fun android game and has a amazing storyline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This android game rocks socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    No lag or at it 5 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Really cool visuals. Hard to play for too long though bc it keeps drifting and resetting the calibration is confusing. This with multiplayer would be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Amazing fun, fresh school meets old school android game in VR. Definitely worth the price and more.. Play this to blow your mind people..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    One of the best VR android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Best android game for Google cardboard by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Very immersive and amazing use of the 3D. Android game pad help (or at least, prolonged glance support) would be a plus--the magnet doesn't work very well on my phone and I have to pull it out of the contraption between levels to manually touch the screen, which is less than ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    What a amazing game! Definitely one of the best vr android games out for google right now. Worth the money. Buy it and love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    This is a unbelievable game! It's challenging, fun, and beautiful. The only issue that I have is that the play zone feels like it wanders quite a bit farther and more often than it should. As a result, I'm forced to recenter the screen, sometimes multiple times within a single level. Fix this issue, or create it quicker and cleaner to recenter the screen, and I'll give you your fifth star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I have a Motorola G5 on android device 7.0 and I purchased this game. When I begin the application the unity splash screen displays for a few seconds then the application kicks me back to the home screen. I have seen very amazing reviews for this android game and I was hoping to be one of them. Please test to fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Refuses to load in moto g4+; shows unity loading screen then closes. Disappointed after paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    It doesn't open. Just a black screen for a second then straight back to my home screen. I wish a refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Amazing graphics, no android game pad needed, a amazing time killer, especially if you loved android games like 3D pong. Very immersive, amazing head tracking. Is Vanguard V on Google cardboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    My only complaint is that it would drift in some levels causing you to play and spin in a circle. To me that was a bit much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Bought this application as it was recommended by a fair few websites, but when I loaded it up on my z3 all I obtain is a black screen with melody playing in the background!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Working amazing with my Nexus 6. I want I could "zoom out" to obtain a better perspective and not require so much head movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Feels like it was inspired by Tron, and I mean that in a amazing way! Amazing controls and amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Simplistic design with lotsa various levels to hold you occupied for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Definitely an essential application for all cardboard users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Love the android game and the melody is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Looks and works amazing on note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    So excellent it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Another amazing android game that confirms my theory, vr android games where the camera is fixed to one position are the most enjoyable over a long period of time. Amazing android game that I can hold coming back to. Now if we could just search a amazing solution for this pesky drift. Turning all the method behind you to pause and then realign gets annoying beautiful quick. The only true solution at the moment is to play this android game in a swivel chair where you can compensate for the drift yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    To poor looked like a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    The android game works perfectly on the S6 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Thanks for the modernize so I could play with my Durovis Dive, this android game is incredible! Probably the best VR android game available for Android device right now! I highly recommend this android game if you're looking for an immersive time. The only thing I would love implemented is the ability to use a controller. Pressing the screen was alright, but everything that it was used for could be done by the click of a button from my controller. I also had a minor drifting problem to the left, but that could be because my phone is old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I love his style and melody in his games. This is such a unbelievable method to present off what simplicity can accomplish if given the right feel and mood. The melody from this and his other android game puts me in the excellent mood to play for ever. Hold it up!! I'll help whatever you do in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Amazing android game to showcase Google cardboard but on my Nexus 5 it drifts so quickly round to the right I feel it could snap my neck lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    If you have your cardboard, you should obtain this. If you do not have a cardboard, you should obtain one. Maybe this android game won't latest a decade gaming, but if this is your first VR android game impression, it will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Guys, you knocked it out of the park with this game! Can't fault it in any way. Superb graphics, simple to interact and FUN!! YOU are the developers to watch in this space. Vanguard blew me away but this takes it to another level. What next???? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Very cool concept and fun to play, but there was some poor continuous drift to the right (Cardboard 2 w/ Samsung GS4) that created me constantly need to spin my chair slowly to hold up with it. Hopefully that will clear up, but mainly I wanted to help the development of Vanguard V by buying this. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    The brightness slider is disabled when playing so you have to play on max brightness, which strains both my battery and my eyes. Otherwise possibly the best google cardboard android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Well done squad for creating a fun VR android game that works. I am fresh to VR however this android games solely justifies buying a cheap headset for. Satisfied to contribute my cash towards your next fresh game. The only think i would add is a better center restart option. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I don't usually the the time to review apps but this android game is awesome, fun and immersive. Easy to play and makes amazing use of the VR environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I love block breaker android games and this is excellent for vr. And a actual android game not just a demo. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Paid 2 dollars for a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Overall Proton Pulse is a amazing VR android game though the intro is incredibly long and it's too simple to loose track of your paddle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Easily one of the best VR android games I've found - a 3d retake on a timeless classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Me encanta, juego muy adictivo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    I didn't even obtain to play because it crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Anytime the metal ball is lost the scene restarts but without ball!!! I'll give 5☆ then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Android game has depth. Easy yet delivers a ton of eye candy. Real 3 - dimensional shapes. Must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Just shows how far we've come to obtain where we are today in technology. Nice graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    My favorite VR Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Great, solid vr game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Its a amazing small twist on brick breaker! Two suggestions though for 5 stars. You should decrease the offset between the eyes. It kind of hurts. And if possible, it would be nice to have a longer compass calibration because mine slowly veers over to the left. I have a moto x 1g if that helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proton Pulse Google Cardboard [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    ...needs a method of selecting without the magnets switch. Looking at the target for 3 seconds should activate. That would create it 5 stars from me :). Amazing work!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386