Read protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online softbroke.com/shop/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online softbroke.com/shop/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil online [tadalafil 20 mg canadian drug stores]  2020-6-30 17:33
    [email protected]

    i am 30 is cialis benificial cialis 20mg online no prescription required us licensed best for tadalafil 20 mg - cialis everyday medication - tadalafil 20 mg delta cialis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


    Add your opinion on protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online softbroke.com/shop/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the expires, the acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing tier and totally worth it tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E2 SHOP Employee DC [App]  2020-7-12 13:8

    Does not scan anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E2 SHOP Employee DC [App]  2020-7-12 13:8

    never works on android, constantly making me clock in 10 to 20 mins late,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Love the fresh version. Connects quicker as well. However, I noticed it uses a (newer?)/different protocol. IKEv2 or something? Interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Fresh ver appears to maintain a better quality connection in my difficult location. Download speed @ 95% of my unprotected connection. And that's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The Proton services are just amazing for a lot of years already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Thanks for the fresh ProtonVPN application that was released today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing for people living in restricted internet area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The best VPN secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Doesn't work on all devices. Installed on Note 8, would not let me to select to connect to any severs, fast connect button was not responding, was not showing all servers. This application seems half baked. I guess it works on the newest devices, but your older device may not be able to use it until Proton does their due diligence. Going back to previous proton vpn untill issues are corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    If you wanted to modernize the app, fine but why did you have to create the current ver stop working altogether at such short message so that my ip was being shown without me realising it? I even had always on vpn and blocking non vpn internet but the application just totally became non functional and the vpn connection removed from my phone settings altogether exposing my IP without me knowing until i downloaded the fresh version. Beautiful ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I gotta tell ya this has been THE best VPN I have ever tried! Speed is consistent and help is great! I love the fact that they allow me use the plus service for 7 days with no card up front! I will probably make batter to their primary or plus service simply to help this Swiss company and its future endeavors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Tbis is the best VPN I have tried till now, actually after more than 50 VPNs! Best in speed, application ui, stability and also it's on pc and phone I like youuuuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Hey, love the fresh app, but I miss the "disconnect" button on the notification bar. If possible, please add that back, its super handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's great, but like others have said the payment options are too limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Not working on Android device or macos but works with Windows10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Unable to authenticate login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Proton is the international standard for privacy and security. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    A amazing vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Awesome VPN, top-notch security. You're the best. Thank you so much for your work, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Someone else mentioned the connection dropping. I have this issue too. The connection still shows as active but it doesn't load anything. You have to manually reconnect. This happens at seemingly random intervals. Aside from that, this is the best VPN I have found. Premium gives you more features so it's probably worth subscribing, but I'll wait for that connection issue to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    This is now my #1 favorite VPN Service provider and after 10 mins of blazing quick connectivity on a server I subscribed for the true deal. Worth every penny and plan to switch to visionary when my budget allows. 1. Blazing quick connection speeds, Professional and clean GUI . No bloatware or additional junk. 2. Works amazing for mobile/desktop/tablet 3. I recommend using ProtonMail as well unbelievable service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Easy and functional. Works amazing for me but it's draining battery more than expected. I know it's running in the background all the time but 25-30% of battery consumption is method too much. Kindly fix the battery draining issue. And please add few more servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    How does this VPN have quick servers, powerful encrypt, no ads and no data cap on the version? How are you earning money? I saw another VPN sort of attempt this in the past and they shut down due to not being able to afford it, I truly hope ProtonVPN doesn't go anywhere and makes enough money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    my initial review was deleted? because I spoke the truth? your VPN is good, no doubt about that but FOR FREE USERS, after some time of the application installation & usage, it shows "gateway connection" error & doesn't ever connect. I don't know if this was associated with the 6th June update, but a couple of other people also complained. I don't use this VPN no more, just quit advertising as a "FREE" vpn & say you're after the money! (if this gets deleted again, best believe I'll come back & post it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    It barely works now, I constantly need to reconnect to obtain it to work again and I need to attempt to connect multiple times to search a server I can connect too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Always be sure that your vpn isn't based in one of the Orwellian 5/9/14-Eyes Alliance countries. Proton services are Swiss. Complete BS that I obtain a "simultaneous connection" limit on my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    This is so awesome VPN I ever tried. Excellent security, simple to use with quick speed. Everyone should test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Too complicated. There are enormous things you have to do before you're ready to go. It's not even letting me the configuration. Waste of time and phone storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    This is an update: a lot of years ago in my galaxy far, far away.... I used this application both on the phone and PC. I was so disappointed with the speed and decided to abandon it. Today I used this application to test it out again. Wow! I'm still in shock... With 6 begin apps (Amazon Kindle Fire HDX) I opened a news tab on Chrome and went to trivia at the bottom of the page. I had to be careful not to touch any of the other buttons, because if you blinked you missed it. I'm putting it on my phone now. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Update: The latest fix seems to have fixed my problem so thank you to the developers for taking the time to listen to user feedback. Hold up the awesome work! Proton VPN is a amazing VPN app. The ver worked well but after the latest few updates the VPN has been causing me a lot of problems (such as not being able to begin other apps like Twitter or Instagram). I understand that VPN services are generally much slower but it's just become unusable at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Best VPN experience yet. I love how Proton isn't just a real VPN in every sense if the word, but I say have fun the secure core feature and the endless amount of connection profiles you can create and tailor for any situation you could need. Not to mention it's a Swiss company, enjoying some of the most respectful privacy laws in the world. So you know your data is protected even moreso than other VPN providers. Just amazing product overall, hold it up! May move from Pro to Visionary one day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Its a amazing vpn but there is something that bothers me and thats when I wish to disconnect it from the notification bar, its notification just doesn't go and it only changes to "disconnecting" remaining in notification bar until I directly on it. I also suspect that it might be a bug concerned with it; because the button keeps quivering in the notification bar as soon as I obtain connected. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    It's perfect I recommend it to anyone who wants maximum protection versus hacking amazing VPN services I use it on every device I have and ver on some devices hold up the amazing work would love to see some thing that can detect sim jacking aka sim swapping or porting that would be a amazing tool if someone developed such tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    I use this application with a generic account. I can watch 1080p YouTube videos and browse the internet easily and without buffering with it on. I trust the company (Which is a lot more than I can say about most companys). And the ver some additional features if you wish like Tor servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    I can't use the internet whenever I'm using this vpn because nothing will load. Premium may not have this problem but there's no point in having a ver if you can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Just use Nord VPN. This service is basically a beta and costs more than better services. I really wanted to like it, but help couldn't really support and their security standards and availability wasn't nearly enough for the price. It's also method slower even when I go out of my method to select a server with low utilization. Nord was nearly 20mbps faster even on a P2P server. Lastly, Proton created websites and apps think I was in Canada when connecting to US servers. Banking and streaming were harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Amazing share your research and begin source code. Your VPN is intelligent and easy. User friendly features are available in the same. From Free to upscale the squad of people who are responsible are so dedicated and diligent... I think that you are incredibly talented... Kudos team. For your efforts to git it done.... Thanks again....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The fresh modernize is amazing, I love it, this is literally the best and vpn in my opinion, I can only recommend it. But there's the same private issue as before as far as I know, the fact that I can't with Google stops me from paying for it, since I'm not a large mate of sharing my card info online and don't wish to in bitcoin I'd welcome this payment method, but as I said, this is just a private issue and shouldn't stop people from using this vpn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Obviously the best one. Free for everyone, just plus features, only if you need them. Growing number of servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I would give the fresh application 6 stars for the method its now organized. Much better. I love the service and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN never looked back from Nord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I still have the old one but this is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's the best and secure VPN service that you can u can enjoy, it's trustworthy meet with expectations true security given by true people who really cares about your privacy. Why i choose it? Because it developed by CERN scientists, that is the only thing you can believe closing your eyes. Thanks Scientists to create such a true secure app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I'm starting to be convinced that this application just has issues with the Pixel XL. The previous ver would disconnect and stay disconnected, seemingly at random (though only when my phone was not being actively used), and now this ver is doing the same thing (and I haven't even had it installed a full day yet). This application (and its predecessor) are amazing when they work, I just think they probably don't work right on my phone. (I should say that the developers did spend a long time troubleshooting with me on the previous version, so the staff are top notch.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Very reliable! I specifically love that it shows on my Samsung button grid which makes it super simple to connect. Old ver had stopped working in my country, Iran, but this fresh one works like a charm. Thank you so much. Hold up the amazing work! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    One of the best VPNs out there! Fast, reliable and secure. Also, the largest plus, it's FREE! Honestly I couldn't ask for more than protonVPN gives. 10/10 reccomend, installed it on every device I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Every time i test to use it I obtain Error: Getaway Unreachable WHY I always obtain this error on android device but on pc it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN out there. But we need Singapore server for instead of Japan country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN application you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Ip leak on webrtc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    My favorite VPN service ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN service 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    😘 Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's strange how the PC ver is able to connect to any server while this ver of ProtonVPN Android device is not able to connect because it just says "Gateway is unreachable." I am trying to connect from a sanctioned country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Would be 5 stars but the recent modernize has broken something in a huge way. I'm consistently dropping my connection, but obtain no indication that it's dropped. I have always on VPN enabled, so I'll go several hours before manually re-connecting and suddenly obtain a bunch of messages that were waiting to be delivered. This has created the application basically unusable for me unfortunately. Hopefully it's patched soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    I've been using proton for years. Love it. My one gripe is the "always on" switch just sometimes turns itself off and I realise I've been left unprotected. Please fix this. This doesn't seem to occur from updates it happens randomly. Sometimes a handful of times a day. Not sure what's going on.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386