Read protonvpn ¨c advanced online solarmovie.unblocked.cloud reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all protonvpn ¨c advanced online solarmovie.unblocked.cloud reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil online [tadalafil 20 mg canadian drug stores]  2020-6-30 17:33
    [email protected]

    i am 30 is cialis benificial cialis 20mg online no prescription required us licensed best for tadalafil 20 mg - cialis everyday medication - tadalafil 20 mg delta cialis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on protonvpn ¨c advanced online solarmovie.unblocked.cloud or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the expires, the acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing tier and totally worth it tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    The design for this application is Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    A handy application for c++ programming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Amazing for advanced C++ programmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Amazing training app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Not and too much animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Amazing app! Use it for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Amazing application! Method to go Daniel. Proud of you man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    It would be a amazing guide for learning Advanced C++ Programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    This is an perfect training application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Brutal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    This application is well designed, info are clear, and the C++ lessons are very useful. It is an perfect C++ app. I have learned a lot of fresh items from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Very amazing app. Amazing design. Very user friendly. Info is very clear precise and organize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced C++ Tech [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    I think it very useful application amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    I haven’t had a reaction and I’ve only been taking them for 2 days, but I took one out of the container and 4 more were stuck to it and looked like the image above. I don’t know if this is normal? Just grossed me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    love the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    Amazing power conditioner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    EDIT: it should be noted that I am someone that is prone to headaches & migraines. I obtain them easily from things. So take my review with a grain of salt, unless you are like me.——Super bummed this product seems to give me everyday headaches. The are very huge and it instructs to take them at once or divided. I started taking them all at once and the headaches came. So I started splitting it up, but the headaches stayed around. Beautiful disappointed I wasted my on something I can’t use now. Shipping was quick and packaging was good. The bottle is aesthetically pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    I take this collagen daily to support with soreness in my hands from being a full time massage therapist. If I skip a few days I definitely message that the soreness starts to creep back in. It also seems to prevent coffee tummy when I take it with coffee. This collagen has been more effective for me than glucosamine. Totally recommend this product to anyone with joint pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    Tbh I didn't message a large difference until latest weekend when I was at my nieces birthday party. I did message my hair was a lot stronger and was growing alot faster. I hadnt seen my family since xmas. I have been taking these collagen supplements since late February. My sister thought my ponytail was a weave at first. And alot of other people noticed too and were commenting how thick my hair is. As a reference, my hair is blonde and is really fine. It is still fine, I just have a ton of it now. I included a colourful conversation between my sister and myself about the collagen pills. Needless to say, she ordered them and started taking them too.I would also like to add I started taking these for skin improvement. I am creeping up on 42 and plan on fighting wrinkles for everything I have. These have been so beneficial to my skin. The hair was an unexpected but lovely bonus. I do wish to address some things I saw in the reviews here. I cannot stress enough how necessary it is to take these in a empty stomach. If you take these with meal you might as well not be taking them at all. It's a waste to take these with food. You need stomach acid to break down the collagen for the best results which can be achieved on an empty stomach. Otherwise, don't bother taking them at all. If these are not working for some people then it is probably because they are not taking them right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    Works great! Cleaner power for my two amplifiers and amazing features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    thank you it was quick deliver and so far it is working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    I am almost finished the bottle. It seems to be helping with recovery time in the gym and my skin has a attractive glow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    I have been using this product for 6 months & I absolutely LOVE IT! I suffer from eczema & I noticed how amazing my skin looks with a proper diet. I've bought this product from stores that this product (Walgreens, Vitamin Shoppe, etc.) This is the first time I ordered it from Amazon, because I didn't have time to stop by the store, & I broke out in rashes all over my face, neck, & arms. It's weird because I've been using this product for months without any reaction. I decided to a bottle from Vitamin Shoppe, & I had no reaction at all. I don't know what makes it any various from the ones in the store, but this product is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    I chop my hair short to obtain it back to healthy. After years of coloring and 2 babies my beloved hair was sad and not the present piece it once was. Going on my 3rd bottle. My hair has never been so beautiful... and growing. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    Seems to protect my e pullout LED rack-lights are NOT user ey use one (1) cool light LED and two (2) yellowish-orange LED's to replicate an old-school incandescent Rack Light Bulb colorconfirmed with the manufacturer that theUSB specs areNo more than 1000mA @ 5VDCso it should charge a little tablet/phone no problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    excellent nice unit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    Perfect device! It protects your investment. I will a second one for my home studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    I didnt wish to write a review until I had taken a amazing amount of time to really obtain these in my system. So I have been through 3 bottles now and I must say I am beautiful satisfied with what I am seeing.I am a female around 40 with some signs of aging that we all experience. Huge pores, wrinkles, aging skin, joint pains you know all the fun stuff.. Its not severe by any means but my body is defiantly getting older. So I started looking into collagen, and I like the fact that this is type 1 2 & 3 . I dont like taking more than I need to so this has them all in one. :)I didnt see anything the first bottle, and really didnt noticed anything at all. I guess i really wasnt paying attention either, but by the middle of the second bottle I actually looked in the mirror and said hmm I think my forehead looks seriously smooth today. Then I noticed my pores looked less noticeable and my joints seems to heal a small better after hard workouts. So by the third bottle I have to say I am very excited about what I am seeing and feeling. I know change in the body just cant happen over night and there is no miracle cure for aging, but I really feel the collagen was a amazing addition to my health regimen and I am happy with the results I have seen. I dont look 20 again but I really think I have taken at least 5 years off and I feel really good, that to me is a amazing enough reason to continue this product. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    Gave me dermatographic urticaria which has not gone away even after avoiding this product for a few weeks. Have never had such a reaction to collagen before. After reading related reviews I suspect it’s contaminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youtheory Collagen Advanced with Vitamin C, 290 Count (1 Bottle) []  2020-1-20 1:56

    After opening the container and having used about 7 in about 10 days I realized they were in poor conditions. I’m not sure how I can return this product asap (and obtain of course my back) as there is no option when I go back to my orders. But definitely I won’t hold having these pills. Just create sure you really controll ALL the when you begin it and not only the top ones...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    I purchased 2 of the Furman PL-Pro C 20 amp power conditioner to protect a rack full of audio/video equipment. The equipment is on a university campus with questionable power. After an outage, planned or not, when the power comes back on, they usually hit it hard about 3 times. This sends 3 surges which will sometimes take out whatever equipment you have connected, unless you have protection, or your power strip/surge protector is turned off. The Furmans will take care of that, but sometimes the power will take them out. That is what happened to my 30 amp Furman. Since they no longer have a 30 amp, I installed these 2 20 amp models. They work great. Their on/off switch is protected so it won't accidentally obtain bumped and turned off. They have the customary pull out lights for using on darkened stages so you can see other equipment. There are plenty of locations to plug in equipment and a mix of standard NEMA 5-15 and NEMA 5-20 receptacles, both of which I needed.I expect to have these in use for a lot of years to come. They are not cheap, at $350 each, but when they are protecting over $40,000 worth of equipment, they are well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    Excellent as described. Amazing unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Furman PL-PRO C 20 Amp Advanced Level Power Conditioner []  2020-2-7 21:56

    If you are a novice like me you need to know that this is 240 and NOT 110 so this means you need to move your studio to a laundry mat, hire an electrician, or search a fresh model like me. I assume this is for a DEDICATED ROOM ONLY because the outlet will not be going on the street with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++: Advanced Features and Programming Techniques (Step-By-Step C++ Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This book includes intuitive and applicable content for programmers who wish to take their skills to the next level. The author has over 20 years experience, and it shows when he breaks down basics expressions and more advanced topics. A amazing book, that I plan to hold on my phone going forward. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++: Advanced Features and Programming Techniques (Step-By-Step C++ Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    I read Mr. Clark's two other books on this subject and I was not disappointed. As a novice slowly gaining more and more knowledge, I found this book to be simple to understand, even though it includes some very advanced programming features. I highly recommend his entire series, especially for those with minimal programming knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    I've had this book for several months. I purchased it on my own first.. and attempted to review. It was absolutely useless. I had no guidance, and it is written in outline format, which I found highly annoying. In addition... several images are blurry, hard to read and really have no explanation with them. It ended up sitting in a drawer for a long time.I took the class recently with Flightbridge and I found that a small more helpful. Having someone speak along with the outline and explain things along the method was good. Though this does not begin at the basics and I felt like they glossed over a lot of foundation type things. If you are doing self review, this is not a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    This is a nearly useless resource for FP-C, CCP-C preparation. Extremely amateur in its presentation. Imagine someone who completed the FP-C prep course decided to publish his/her class notes--that's exactly what this book looks like. In places, the notes are useful, in others, so abbreviated only the author knows what they were supposed to mean. So it is filled with abbreviations that are unexplained, notes that list a concept without any explanation, and words or phrases out of context. Some locations are detailed and fully explained, others are nothing more than a list with no context or explanation 'll spend more time googling terms and concepts to search out what the heck the author meant than using this book to study. It's infuriating that anyone thought this would be useful. I am an experienced full time CCEMTP provider looking for board certification to move to another state, and this book would go straight in the trash if it didn't damage so much to throw away perfectly amazing money. So it will sit on a shelf, unused, and worthless. What a shame. Don't create the mistake I created of buying this book because it's a small cheaper. Spend a small more and obtain something that will actually support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    Method too overpriced, amazing for group study which is how FP-C should be tackled at any rate, pictures are somewhat ambiguous and not good done. I rated 5 stars because someone obviously place alot of work into this and there are not a lot of simplified, guideline style options out there for FP-C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    Amazing book for direct info without all the grey. Definitely like the format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    Eric Bauer- I love your podcasts. This book has amazing content, but I'd rather have a book I can pick up and read, rather than feel like I am looking at someone's notes from a lecture. If the book came with a matched podcast, that would have been fantastic. There are just too a lot of podcasts to dig through to search the one that matches the chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    Very nice exam review book, simple to follow information. Amazing srudy guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    Thanks to Eric's podcast's and book I passed my FP-C with room to spare!Sign up for the podcasts, they provide a amazing review of clinically necessary concepts and are an amazing learning tool for both fresh and experienced critical care and prehospital providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    Was not very user friendly and had a lot of errors in the respond section... rationale would be for respond b but it would list d. Just not edited very well and did not represent the try very well in my opinion. I like the Orchid Lopez book much better of the 5-6 that I used before I took the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    This is not for the first time FP-C / CFRN. This is a book in an outline format with very small explanations. This appears to be a fast review for someone that already has a grasp of the material and theories. Im into my second chapter and I have already found some confusing contradictions and wrong answers in the key. Positively it seems to mirror (mostly) my other sources. The info appears to be up to date. Some of the try "tips" also seem to be the same as other sources. I was looking for a more in-depth source to explain the subjects to me as I am a "newbie" The cover does say its a exam review and advanced practice update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlightBridgeED, LLC - FP-C/CFRN Certification Review & Advanced Practice Update: FP-C, CCP-C, CFRN, CCRN, CEN, CTRN advanced certification review study guide []  2020-1-23 1:59

    Very valuable and helped me pass the FP-C and CCP-C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The fresh modernize is amazing, I love it, this is literally the best and vpn in my opinion, I can only recommend it. But there's the same private issue as before as far as I know, the fact that I can't with Google stops me from paying for it, since I'm not a large mate of sharing my card info online and don't wish to in bitcoin I'd welcome this payment method, but as I said, this is just a private issue and shouldn't stop people from using this vpn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Obviously the best one. Free for everyone, just plus features, only if you need them. Growing number of servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I would give the fresh application 6 stars for the method its now organized. Much better. I love the service and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN never looked back from Nord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I still have the old one but this is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's the best and secure VPN service that you can u can enjoy, it's trustworthy meet with expectations true security given by true people who really cares about your privacy. Why i choose it? Because it developed by CERN scientists, that is the only thing you can believe closing your eyes. Thanks Scientists to create such a true secure app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I'm starting to be convinced that this application just has issues with the Pixel XL. The previous ver would disconnect and stay disconnected, seemingly at random (though only when my phone was not being actively used), and now this ver is doing the same thing (and I haven't even had it installed a full day yet). This application (and its predecessor) are amazing when they work, I just think they probably don't work right on my phone. (I should say that the developers did spend a long time troubleshooting with me on the previous version, so the staff are top notch.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Very reliable! I specifically love that it shows on my Samsung button grid which makes it super simple to connect. Old ver had stopped working in my country, Iran, but this fresh one works like a charm. Thank you so much. Hold up the amazing work! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    One of the best VPNs out there! Fast, reliable and secure. Also, the largest plus, it's FREE! Honestly I couldn't ask for more than protonVPN gives. 10/10 reccomend, installed it on every device I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Every time i test to use it I obtain Error: Getaway Unreachable WHY I always obtain this error on android device but on pc it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN out there. But we need Singapore server for instead of Japan country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN application you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Ip leak on webrtc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    My favorite VPN service ❤️

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386