protonvpn ¨c advanced online superslot.app Reviews & Opinions


Submit protonvpn ¨c advanced online superslot.app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance app: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-4-30 21:8

    Fast approved loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on protonvpn ¨c advanced online superslot.app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch protonvpn ¨c advanced online superslot.app video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Good! This is the best finance application ever to obtain quick cash. The issue is when you request loan the approval time is taking long time for your loan to be disbursed and may be you required the cash instant. Kindly please reduce the approval time for the loan approval and disbursement and your financial application would be the top 1 finance ank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Simple application, I have just applied for my first fast loan lets see how fast i can obtain the feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    This application is excellent. I really long to have this loan to solve some of my financial emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Payday loans have been never been so simple to request. Congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I hope to obtain some urgent rescue with the app. Though, just rated it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I will test this application to prove their claims for quick money advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Are you going to give me I tried here in Nigeria I don't keep the loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Nice application that I have come across ...i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I'm about to apply my loan allow me see how l'll be servec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Fake I can't access anything on it I can't see how to request a s n't waste your bundles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I'm not sure but maybe it's the best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    It's only that I've not been grant loan but I believe you can still do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    It useless and nonsense application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Don't have an idea because I haven't got any loan from you but think you are managable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    It's now a week and you have not approved my loan request.. IT's taking long to process. Please, fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Nothing answer to me what happen to my loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Its helpful in time of emergency. Amazing loan calculators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Till I keep the loan before I comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Amazing cash loan application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Awesome its amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I appreciate your works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Stupid App. Nonsense. Foolish..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I think this is the apps hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I test to my loan its very quick loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I think this app will support me And I have been herring amazing news about this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I need a soft loan and hope this apps responds to my urgent need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I wish to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I think from the country Nigerian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I'm so satisfied to see amazing , efficient and perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    It's ok... Helps in time of need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    allow me test this application for my quick time thaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    How to avail loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Not yet process loan...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Mko fity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Am fresh here, I still have to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    recommended fast loan and quick credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Amazing application I think obtain me a loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Online, Fast Cash Advance, Payday Loans Apps review [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Hold it up hope to obtain a loan from you soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Advance - Payday Loans & Cash Advance app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:12

    Most of the negative reviews about payday loans are about their fees. The interest rates are very low and are affordable to both low income earners. Quick service amazing people at counter wed website needs a small work not to user friendly looked for installment loan hard to obtain information. Securing a loan from financial institutions is very difficult and involves long process but with this Application things are a lot easier for those in needy of fast loans to increase their business working capital, those with emergence. The representative was very professional, nice and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Fresh interface of ur app is very not good previous ver was far better than new. Expiry date of medicine is shown during latest step of order. I m ur regular customer. One more problem is same notice send by u at least 4 or 5 times. I ordered some medicine today. Please work on ur Appreciation. I m very satisfied with ur service but app take to muchh time. Thank you Ritesh Kumar Sonu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    This application is amazing for people who cannot regularly go out in the shop to do all the thing. Shop to do all the thing. I have directly got the back from the shop person near my house. But this application change my view about the things I am extremely satisfied with the quality as well as the pause and resume options which create it easier to manage will not at home for some days. But this application change my view about the things I am extremely satisfied with the quality as well as the pause and resume options which

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    You do not even to go any medical shop, just sit back home upload your prescription and order all these medicines mentioned on that prescriptionand create the payment accordingly. Wait for 2-3 days until it is delievered to you- as easy as easy as that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst services I ordered few medicines and did payment as well. but in application it seems delivered. I am not able to contact customer care as there are multiple options we have to choose to share order details... I hate these kind of services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    System is amazing helpful to old age peoples, system is amazing helpful to old age peoples, both working, physically disabled and stay in Apartments better language in English but it may be more helpful in in such cases. In such cases. Amazing initiative by netmed. Amazing initiative by netmed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    totally waste of time those use this application non sense application i ordered 4 item then he send me in two parts i paid full amount of my order but give two parts in one parts delevered in 31/05/2019 and other part will be automatically cancelled by andthen i call in coustoumer care he talk to me in 24 we send your rest of parcel but he not send me and again i call then also talk in 24 hour we delivered but after left 6 days but he not send me my parcel totally waste of my time so non sense application i hate its 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Only one thing about this service. If a prepaid order is not delivered then they transfer the amount to NMS super cash, of which we can use only 30% in other order. Thats cheating, we should be availed to use entire amount of NMS super money because that is paid by the customer earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience on my very first order...uploaded prescription, after that doctor consultation scheduled on 1st june, It's 3rd june,till now they didn’t call me or confirmed my order..Don't know if I wud obtain my refund after cancelling order...haven’t cancelled d order yet though..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    i did not received my order yet and i booked 10 days back and the status is showing delivered and no delivery executive called me or notice me about my order and simply showing status as delivered and this is really unfair on your part and resolve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Had a issue of login (Droid application & my bile browsers) which couldn't be resolved for 10 days. Incompetent application dev team. Couldn't use my Wallet due to this problem and has not been extended. Netmeds money for lat executed order has not been shown in the application but indicated in a sms. Incompetent CS tesm which doesn't respond queries raised to the point. Netmeds has useless bunch of human beings including Mgt. No teamwork. Not Recommended as you will land in problems/issues more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    I was appreciate to your work for business days you are sort out my all issues thankyou thankyou customer care of netmeds. 3-4 business days you are sort out my all issues thank you thank you customer care of netmeds. I appreciate your awareness thank you so much netmeds application and I am sorry for previous review. And I am sorry for previous review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience. Bunch of unprofessional people. put your order and forget about its delivery. on customer service, senior will never turn up and juniors have template answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Overall its quite amazing from medicine delivery perspective. only thing is that sometime it makes too much time for responding on chat. Other than that its very amazing application really amazing at all all time offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Hiking the price by around 15-20 % along with standard delivery charges of Rs 25 and then playing behind the barb of offering HIGH discount rates..! *Ref: Compared the prices with "Practo" to validate my statement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience ever, whole globe is able to send their product to my location, these guys dont, and online payment always declined by the netmed. better to buy from other application to save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    email is already exists shows ok I am once upon a time installed that time it is not supported curectly know this is the issue how to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    fake application no option to return the product and i received a wrong medicine than what i ordered. and when u create call it will give all info except what is needed . useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    very not good service and takes ages to deliver medicines. No option to redeem NMS super money while making payment. Instead of calling registered number they call and ask random number for clarification in prescription. Very poor experience, better to continue with offline shop.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter