protonvpn – advanced on Reviews & Opinions


Submit protonvpn – advanced on review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on protonvpn – advanced on or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch protonvpn – advanced on video reviews and related movies:

    See Best VPN ProtonVpn | Protect Your Data By Musha World on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Install ProtonVPN on Windows | Best FREE VPN 2019 | Windows | Mac | Android on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make Proton VPN account on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Call of Duty in India | ProtonVPN | 100% WORKING | COD | New Trick😱🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See how to login protonvpn android // call of duty mobile network problem fix // proton VPN login on youtube.

     related image

    See best free vpn for android 2019 #techydanish on youtube.

     related image

    See What is a VPN Kill Switch? (and do you *really* need one?) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Continue Using Proton VPN For Call of Duty Mobile After 7 Days on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    Wonderful that it preforms exactly as advertised. Used it for the first time yesterday. Went on extremely easy. I have never seen a wax work so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    I wanted to try how long this would last, so I decided to test it out on the hood of my truck.I really can’t imagine how anyone could honestly say this: “The polish can latest up to 1 year”(yeah, sure if the vehicle was garage kept, and never driven…)To be sure it was applied on a amazing surface I did all of this:WashedUsed fast clayCompoundPolishUsed Chemical Guys SPI21416 Wipe Out Surface Cleanser Spray to remove anything that might be leftThen applied as directed, I even applied 2 coats on August 3rdNow 4 weeks later (Aug 31st) I am washing the truck for the first time (using Chemical Guys Snow Foam, which is safe for coatings), and there is virtually no hydrophobic properties left.When first applied it looked great, but after only 4 weeks and one [email protected]#$%!& is virtually gone. Nothing unusual about the conditions, other than living outside in the Florida sun and can see in the pic, the hood is wet, there are a couple of dry spots, but NO water beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    I got this to protect my fresh car. The product is very simple to use and a small goes a long way. You really can feel the difference, the paint is so silky smooth. Also, had a little scratch and this totally fixed it!!!! Now, we will see how well it lasts. I use a drive through vehicle wash and live in Colorado... home of the dirty car. I will follow up in the future with my observations.But, based on all the reviews this is a winner😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    This product was highly recommended by a friend. I ordered Shiel One Ceramic Spray and used it on my wife's truck immediately. Works as advertised. Simple to apply and the shine is noticeable only with one application. Yesterday we had some rain and it was impressive to see how the rain slid off the truck. This is a amazing product, I highly recommend Shield One Ceramic Spray!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    I have ordered 5 bottles based on past feedbacks from customers....When I obtain out of rehab ,,,,using this product is my first priority.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    I got this product to compare to another product is coverage, cost and ease of e amount in this bottle size got me through one vehicle, A Ford Escape with a small bit left over. I thought there would be more based on previous reviews. I used over 3/4 of the bottle for initial applicationApplication was easy. Buffing was simple as well. The performance of the product was as the seller said it was. There is one problem w performance that is hard to quantify. I live in the Pacific Northwest. Lots of Fir trees and lots of pollen. My expectation was that this coating would let simple removal but it is no various than if the product had not been applied. I haven't thrown a bucket of muddy water on the vehicle to check that whether it rolls of or not. Overall the product performed as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    Used on my 2009 Mustang GT present vehicle which is not and every day driver. You apply with a damp micro cloth, by spraying on the cloth not the surface of the vehicle. Bottle does have a lock on it, which you have to release or if you force the trigger, I feel you could break it. The spray from the bottle is very fine and goes a long way, also because of the damp micro cloth which is used lasts longer. When applying, apply little locations at a time wiping horizontally and vertically and don't allow it dry, wipe off with a dry clean micro cloth. If it gets streaky, because of drying, just go back over again and create moist again. Did the vehicle in a very short period of time and the shine is great, also it does seem to hide a lot of the surface scratches, I can't attest to how long it will latest because the vehicle does not see poor weather. Follow the directions, use the right cloths and create sure your car is clean before using, unblock the spray before use also, well worth the cash and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    I used F11, and the previous ver of this product, and allow me tell you I was really impressed with this one. You don't need to use much to obtain you’r vehicle shining like present room. I do both my Motorcycle and my car. Furthermore, I have not washed my motorcycle since I started using shieldone products. My vehicle all I do is rinse it out with some water at that is it. I'll recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    This ceramic spray is the best thing since apple pie!! My vehicle looks brand fresh again. I would not hesitate to buy it again and again. I love it and it is simple to use as bara N.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shield One Advanced Ceramic Spray Coating – Car Topcoat – Premium Car Polish – Automotive Ceramic Shine – Multiple Surface Use – Professional Car Protection (8 oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:49

    Same as shine armor,type product spray and wipe .update 8/1/19 SHIELD ONE ADVANCE CERMIC SPRAY purchased a gallon of this product it’s the best vehicle exterior protection I’ve ever used I’ve had them all/I Clay bar, then white light hybrid vehicle wax once a year and then shield one for a TOPCOAT1 times a month with normal washing reoutine, keeps my 2010 civic type s sportkoupe looking NEW. Did this about 50 days ago still very ick. (Note this very hard to search the gallon size)update 10/13/19 both vehicles treated/coated with shield one ☝️ I will never change to any other products makes cars 🚗 look fresh again 🤪update 11/10/19 man this product is long lasting been on now since aug 2019 been 4 months still looks like detailed yesterday,let’s me spend time doing a lot of other things besides working on the ride PEACE OF MIND obtain it it works🤓Update 11/19/19 vehicle washes ect method down due this product nothing sticks to the surface vehicle looks fresh love this stuff.😋update 1/4/20 vehicles still looks like I just detailed every little or hard rain keeps both 🚗cars clean really created a huge difference in our time with spend on cleaning them will never change product this items bonds and seals & LAST🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    The layout and organization is well thought out and so much knowledge is shared in a very simple to digest manner.An perfect in-depth tutorial to soap making,good for the beginner as well as experienced soap maker.I would recommend this book to newbies and to all soap makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    This book intrigued me. I generally long for a book. Also, such books are at the highest point of my top choices. The impulse to compose the Five Star for this book. since the substance of the book was superb and the writer is completely skillful. I'd prescribe this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    another amazing book on soap making simple to follow i was worried about lye but if you follow safety rules youre fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    I was excited to obtain this book because I love soaps and wanted to test to create a few of my own. This book gives you amazing step by step instructions but also gives you hints on how to troubleshoot common problems. It also gives a amazing selection of soap recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    The author well resource and quality info share in this book. I am very excited to create Natural Soap at home. I am following this book step by step tutorial very helpful for me to create Natural Soap. I am very satisfied to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    This book includes loads of supportive data. It's elegantly composed and doesn't be excessively expensive. The writer will recall that a lovely book is covered up for us. Much obliged to the writer for giving us such a delightful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    I love this book! I am fresh to soap making. I tried a few recipes that I found online as well as You eat for both beginners and experienced soap makers. Only would have loved more pictures but I'm happy with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    I like this book because I found here very detailed recipes with step by step instructions. Benefits of home-made soap organized briefly and simple to understand, so I'm following this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    Simple to follow directions. Amazing for both beginners and experienced soap makers. Only would have loved more pictures but I'm happy with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: Your practical guide to natural soap making. Create your own soap with the recipes for any level of knowledge. Beginners – Intermediate – Advanced review []  2020-1-22 1:25

    Step by step instructions for making soap at home quickly without any hard work. Recipes also simple to understand. Overall a helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    This was simple to assemble and hang. It looks amazing and gives me piece of mind regarding the best method to hold germs at bay. I purchased two - one for me and one for my parents. Mine is hung where I come in from the garage. Most of my "germy projects" are associated with the garage so this zone was a slam dunk. My parents reside in an assisted living facility. There are always colds or the flu going around. Having this hung at the entry of their apartment rids them of all the germs they would be in contact with in the "common" areas. They have also asked the employees that come in their apartment to use it as well. No colds or flu! Don't hesitate!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Bought this for my granny’s house bc she has cancer and can’t have germs coming in her house...attached it to the wall by the door and it works amazingly! So satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I use this in my house to support hold everyone healthy. Visitors use also when visiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I bought this after spending time in the hospital and seeing the staff use a related model when entering and leaving the room. 2 things; I meant to order the foam product - not the gel - and the blinking green light is annoying. But otherwise I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Bought this to use by our baby diaper changing table when we can't obtain to the sink to wash our hands. Works amazing but has a little but really bright flashing light. It's only annoying at night. The baby is still in our room for now but I'l have to disable that before he sleeps in there, it's like a mini strobe light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    The dispenser was simple to install and works well, but it dispenses too much sanitizer. It dispenses a half teaspoon of sanitizer, which is too much. I can clean my hands and forearms with the amount dispensed. Add an adjuster to the dispenser so that users can limit the amount of sanitizer dispensed. One quarter or on eighth of a teaspoon is probably enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Simple to install. To poor the refills aren’t cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    We bought this for our baby’s diaper changer area, but was disappointed with a little flashing light. It blinks every three seconds and causes sleep disturbances. Due to the flammable nature of Purell it has a no return policy. I strongly suggest a various dispenser if using this for your infant. In a commercial setting or other part of the home I don’t think it would be a problem, though it does seem to be a waste of the battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I liked that the actual Purell hand sanitizer is a huge container but I disliked how difficult it was to assemble and dismantle the dispenser as a whole. The material feels a small flimsy especially the bottom part (the tray) that keeps the sanitizer from falling to the floor it wiggles because it doesn't seem to keep properly. This product seems like its worth less than $20.00 for sure. Not really worth the price we paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL ES6 Professional Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Starter Kit, 1 – 1200 mL Sanitizer Refill + 1 - ES6 White Touch-Free Dispenser – 6462-1W review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    What's to review? It does what it's supposed to. Have it in the mudroom for hands after school or taking out the trash. Works great. If you're going to use it in a room like other reviewers have it does have a bright light that you'll have to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    So far so good. Although it does have a residual effect, just to be safe I treated every other day; especially, the zone where I found the bed bugs' harborage. When I seen the little group of them (thank God i noticed the issue quickly,) with one spray the small suckers were goners. :D Not to mention there is a $ back satisfaction backing it up. Not to mention the seller stays on top of communicating with you to create sure the war is going in you favor. I've researched treatment sprays for hours, and found this to be the least expensive option that had the exact same ingredients as those that cost top dollar. Well worth trying, just stay on top of treating and locating where they've congregated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    I don't know what bugs we got, but suddenly i got itchy spots. And fresh ones every morning. I washed all bedding on hot setting and sanitized drying. Sprayed everywhere, including curtains... what are these invisible evil itchy things???I never had bed bugs, ever. But then how are they still alive? Will there be more of them? Will i have to burn bed with my precious bedding i spent fortune on? Yes! If it gets rid of small @#$%!&?s - yes! Going to sleep in a tub for now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    Works on bed bugs in Las Vegas area. I think my bug issue was bad, I never dealt with bed bugs before so when I realized what was happening, the infestation was beautiful bad. This has practically no smell, I used 1.5 bottle in my 300 sq ft. apartment and noticed very small smell and did not obtain a headache, although I had to blow my nose a few times. Every bug I directly sprayed died, and it I sprayed my wooden bed frame and it killed a lot of that were in the cracks in the wood. However, I sprayed around the sides of my mattress, hoping to slay any that might climb up it to me, but it did not slay them. This works best if you can spray heavily in the locations where the bugs are. I'd recommend getting 5 bottles if you have a poor infestation like mine. I used about 2 for the first two sprays and then you'll wish to hold the pressure on till they are gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    We have been getting bitten in bed lately. Had pest inspectors out, nothing. Set glue traps, nothing. So we bought this, as my husband is asthmatic and cannot stand the smell of most sprays. Used 2 bottles to spray the entire bedroom, all bedding, pillows, nightstand, mattress, floor, and so on. Still getting bit. No noticeable change. Wanted to see about the warranty, the link sends you to a redirect, telling you to go to the seller's page. While there is very small smell, that is irrelevant if it doesn't work.Edited to 3 stars from 1 because the company has contacted me and offered a full refund. I [email protected]#$%! would have worked, I like supporting companies like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    Yes. It actually works. However, for those who may obtain confused after they spray everything, and still see a nasty small critter scuttling about, this is a CONTACT spray, not a residual spray. You will still need to take the other important steps to solve your problem. (Heat treating in the form of steaming, or boiling water in every crack and crevice of the infested site, and then laying the traps/interceptors.) But as a contact spray, it proves to be quite toxic to your unwanted guests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    This product works amazing. My house was infested with bird mites. I had to throw away everything I own including my bed and fresh furniture. I never thought they would go way. I tried the most strong chemical sprays and this items works the best. I did have a pest company come and spray a couple of times but the Premo spray worked amazing on my clothes and shoes. The fact that it is oder free and safe for humans and pets makes it a lot easier to continue spraying it over a course of two months. When dealing with bird mites spray Premo on a dry swiffer for the walls and ceilings. Or spray the ceiling and walls directly and leave it there for a week. Note: Anyone trying to obtain rid of an infestation of bird mites should vacate the premises for a week after the house has been professionally sprayed. Create sure to remove and bag up all belonging before spraying yourself. These mites aggressively attack any mammal when they feel threatened. And if it kills bird mites it will slay anything because bird mite are reliant to most chemicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    Works as advertised. Kills the bedbugs right away. Have ordered another bottle, as we check weekly and spray down the bedding and furniture, until we see no more living bugs. So far so good...bugs are contained and we are only seeing one or two when we check. Every one is killed on the spot with this spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    PREMO BED BUG KILLER appears to slay both the the bugs & eggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    A barely noticeable scent, the spray bottle really sprays well, covering a huge zone quickly. We have grandkids and pets so it's necessary that anything in the home is safe for all of us, and so far, we've been very happy with the results. I have used a combination of products but this is the one that I hold for the living locations where the children and pets mostly gather. 2 weeks later, still no sign of bugs or eggs. I'm satisfied to not have to tear apart and wash everything daily, now just once a week maintenance for precaution and we're all finally feeling a bit of relief from our nasty home invaders. Now if only I could figure out where the bedbugs came from in the first place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BED BUG, LICE & MITE KILLER SPRAY – 24 oz – Safe, Natural & Non Toxic – Fast Acting – Stain & Scent Free – Child & Pet Friendly – Best Extended Protection – Industry Approved – Satisfaction Guarantee review []  2020-1-23 5:5

    Seems to be working. Besides using the bed bug spray, however, I used a steam machine on the mattress; enclosed the mattress, box spring and pillows in "bed bug proof" cases, and I vacuum around the bed every other day to hold the bugs at bay. So far, so good: No critters seen since spraying. The shipment arrived

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    My husband and I are doing a lot of renovations around the house and I have really poor allergies. I though I would be ok with the dust that everything has been causing but apparently this was not the case. I found myself covering my nose a lot in order to hold the dust from drying me out and making me sneeze which wasn't very convenient. My husband bought me one of those large painters masks to place on but I disliked it. I was out to lunch with my mate (nurse) and she asked if I was sick I was sneezing and coughing and I told her the situation and she recommended that I test these. I had heard of these masks before but I didn't think they would stop all the dust. Thankfully I was wrong! I love them! They are also disposable and come in a huge package so I can place on a fresh one each day. My husband has also taken up wearing them instead of the large mask. Highly recommended if you are doing house work with lots of dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Amazing quality for the price, really upset they went UNAVAILABLE right after I bought them. I use them when I am cleaning as I have severe allergies to dust and pet hair and they are just perfect. Not so massive I feel like I'm being smothered, but effective at keeping my airway free from exposure to the particles that would trigger an allergic reaction or asthma attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    I originally purchased these face mask for my daughters to play doctor. They love them very much. The quality is great. Then I got very ill with a nasty infection and had to use them myself. I am so grateful I had them because in the past I would avoid my entire family in hopes of not getting them ill. I was able to obtain them ready for school and I don't have to avoid my family anymore. Something so easy with so much impact!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    I've been using pollen masks for 15-20 years and most all of them have been uncomfortable to wear and difficult to breathe in when running or exerting yourself during exercise. The AMERA ULTRA is both light to wear, comfortable and extremely breathable when running. They are simply the best disposable pollen masks I've ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    It might be amazing to prevent dust from getting in your nose, but not to minimize the smell of bleach, ammonia or other powerful smelling chemicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    I am very satisfied with my selection of 2 color face masks. First for all, I actually received 100 masks, other companies promise it, but send e mask helps me protect myself when my clients cough and spread their germs around me.And lastly, it really helped during the latest Getty fire here in Los Angeles. We we driving to the Getty museum and I did not feel a thing wearing it and was able to breathe ank you, will definitely order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    I feel I have a medium to huge head and it fits perfect. Very comfortable. I only use it for cat litter box cleaning and scooping. Not sure how it would feel for all day use. This box of masks will probably latest me a lifetime:p. I obtain much more than 1 use per mask. If you hate the smell of cat box as much I do, it’s worth getting a mask. Easier than holding my shirt above my nose:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Sent to my adult kids living in Dan Francisco due to horrible air quality from fires. They worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Amazing for cleaning. Protects well versus thick dust on shelves. Keeps the rotten stench of death out of one's nose when cleaning vermin off the street or out of rat traps in the summer which include the most rancid smell of maggot engulfed feeding and stink. Mask loopholes are amazing fitting, comfortable. Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Mask with Earloops – 100 Pack – Disposable – Hypoallergenic – Protect Yourself from Dust, Flu and Pollen – Ideal for Medical, Surgical, Catering and Construction Workers – Blue and Green Masks review []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Really going to be using this since the weather is changing now and my sniffles are starting to kick in. The mask very soft and comfortable as well as effective. Would repurchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I have had and used this set for a lot of years. It gives you a set of starter eye pieces to learn what magnifications present what and contains a Barlow. the 32mm Plossl isn't bad, and the 17 mmis ok, the 13mm is tolerable. The 8 and 6 are like looking through pinholes. The Barlow adds color (thats not a amazing thing) but is otherwise usable. If you need to wear eyeglasses, forget it. I don't wear glasses and I still had a rough time. The filters are all but useless. The box is nice. Honestly, if I had a time machine to tell me what to obtain all those years ago I would have gone with a zoom eyepiece and a barlow instead. it would have been cheaper and much more useful for the purposes of a beginner. All in all the set is not terrible, but there are much better values for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I've been an amateur astronomer for over 50 years. Plus, I've tested and reviewed telescopes, accessories, and eyepieces for major companies, so I'm beautiful sure I know what to look for and recommend. There's amazing and poor items out there, and it isn't always simple for novices to obtain a grip on the difference, without either using an item, or finding an accurate report about rst of all folks, please know that a "lens" is the glass on the business-end of a refractor telescope, or the optic on your CAMERA. The thing you attach to a telescope is called an "EYEPIECE" -- not a "lens".Secondly, any "set" of eyepieces is generally going to be 90 percent useless. That's because most of the higher powered eyepieces in the set will only obtain used once or twice -- until you finally realize that high powers are only useful on a telescope if you're in a VERY DARK LOCATION, with almost excellent sky conditions (an extremely rare combination!).These eyepieces are all 4-element Plossl's -- a very old and very primary design, but very tried-and-true for general observing. The 32mm is the best in the set, and probably the one you'll use the e 2X Barlow is of average quality, but can be very useful -- it'll turn the 32mm into a 16mm without cutting eye-relief (good, if you wear glasses).The Moon filter is a necessity if you wish to do any lunar observing. Only one or two of the color filters will be what we have here, is one useful eyepiece, a 2X Barlow, a Moon filter, and a color filter or two -- for which you'd pay a lot less by purchasing just those stuff SEPERATELY. And if you store smart, you'll search a high-quality 32mm Plossl and a 2X Barlow -- Televue for example, are hands-down the best production optics available! They're generally more expensive, but well worth the investment.Celestron makes perfect telescopes!! My 6SE is a remarkable piece of engineering, and has Globe Class optics. But I use eyepieces of Globe Class quality to complement it, and I obtain amazing results.[NOTE]: These are not Celestron's "Feature" eyepieces -- they are their "accessory" eyepieces, and like Meade's accessory EP's they are only of average quality, and are usually method overpriced, like most Meade/Celestron tip is to save for a Televue 32mm or 25mm Plossl, ($110 to $135 online) and 2X Barlow, ($115) and buy a Moon filter online from a reputable dealer (Orion offers an perfect Moon filter [#05662] for about $15, which I've been using since 1997). It'll all work out to cost a small more, but you'll search that you'll actually use them.[NOTE]: I rarely use color-filters. But the ones I do use are the Orion #80A and #82A. You won't need much more for general observing.[TIP]: The best method to shop and carry eyepieces, is in "Eyepiece Canisters" -- clear poly screw-top containers created for that purpose. They're available online (I obtain mine from Oceanside Image & Telescope) for $2 to $3 each. Place them all in a backpack or travel bag, along with your red flashlight, dew heaters, gloves, and Lance crackers. Much easier!! Better yet, I use a shooter's Range Bag (from MidwayUSA). They have roomy external zippered pockets and internal compartments. Plus they're well padded. Perfect!!Celestron Accessory KitNOT RECOMMENDED2 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    This is an awesome price for this a lot of eyepieces and filters. These are high quality Plossl (4 elements) eyepieces. The selection of filters is about all you will ever need. I haven't used my telescope for a while and managed to lose the eyepieces so I bought this set. These are better quality eyepieces than I originally had so it was ossl eyepieces sell for around $40.00 each, and the Barlow costs about the same, so 5 eyepieces and a Barlow bought individually would cost about $240.00. Filter prices range all over the put depending on quality. The cheapest I found was a set of six filters from Orion for $120.00. Don't forget to add in the padded case for about $50.00 to arrive at $410.00. While this set offers amazing savings, the advertised claim that the value is over $700.00 is greatly exaggerated. However, a $280.00 saving is still a amazing r the novice. magnification is calculated by dividing the focal length of the Mirror (reflector) or Basic lens (refractor) by the focal length of the eyepiece. For example, my telescope has a focal length of 1,000 mm (1 inch = 25.4 mm), so the 32 mm eyepiece gives me 1,000/32 = 31x. Excellent for looking at nebulae like those found in Orion. At the other extreme, the 6 mm lens gives 167x, and the Barlow doubles that to 334, amazing for studying Mars (If the planetwide dust storm ever settles).I recommend buying these other stuff to enhance your experience.1) I use a medium sized refractor for most of my observations so a diagonal prism for ease of viewing is almost essential. Reflectors don't really need diagonals because of the position of the eyepiece. The one I bought is "Meade Instruments #918A 1.25-Inch Diagonal Prism." for $29.99. Here is the link: A light pollution filter if you live in an zone with a lot of road lights. there are some very expensive ones, but, I bought the "Gosky 1.25 Inch Light Pollution Filter for Telescope" for $19.99. Here is the link: Optional, 4mm eyepiece for higher magnification. Most complete sets of eyepieces have the 4 mm eyepiece, so I was surprised it was not in this set. No matter, it is still a unbelievable set. I bought the "Celestron Omni Series 1-1/4 4MM Eyepiece" for $23.00. Here is the link: case has a couple of slots chop out in the foam liner for the addition of additional pieces. Using the cutouts you can shop the additional filter, eyepiece, and diagonal in the case. I removed the foam from the filter zone to shop the additional filter and as luck would have it, it was the excellent length to use as a spacer between the diagonal and the additional eyepiece (eyepiece hasn't arrived yet). You can always chop the foam that you remove from the huge cutout area, it was just nice to have the excellent fit. As you can see from the image (Amazon rotated it 90 degrees) it all fits is is the excellent set for casual astronomy buffs who don't wish to mortgage their houses to buy astronomy equipment. Since it's Celestron, you can count on it being amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I got this kit when I first got my Celestron SCT a while back. At the time it seemed OK, since I hadn't bought a telescope since the 1980s, and the 1.25" eyepieces seemed heavy compared to the little Japanese eyepieces of the past. It was amazing at first, but I now want I had not sprung for this, and directed the funds toward better optical equipment. The Plössl design eyepieces in this case are of average quality, and the low mag 32mm Plössl eyepiece is a bit better. The high mag eyepieces, the 6mm and 8mm, are of the lowest quality, and I found significant aberrations in the glass, enough so that photos of planets "jump about" as you move your eye around the eyepiece. This is to be expected for eyepieces of this price point. The Barlow doubler works OK, but introduces some vignetting, and reduces contrast a small too much. If your scope and mount can accommodate a 2-inch diagonal or focuser, and your rig can handle the increased weight, my tip would be to go with eyepieces having a 2-inch barrel, and a amazing 2-inch diagonal if you need it. Depending on your setup, you might need to buy some adapter pieces. Then you can purchase high, medium, and low power eyepieces (just 3) and a Barlow or Powermate. That will end up costing around $500 to $2000, depending on how much you wish those huge massive expensive eyepieces. Baader Planetarium, for example, makes perfect eyepieces that will hold your expenditures at the lower end, hold your equipment weight down, and give you views that you can really appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    Adequate as a starter e 2x Barlow is worthless. The two most useful pieces in the kit are the Moon filter and the 32mm eyepiece which is useful for sighting the finder scope. Once the finder scope is properly aligned on target, I do not usually pace through the intermediate steps represented by the extra eyepieces (17mm, 13mm, 8mm, 6mm). I usually go directly to my Orion 3.0mm Planetary viewing eyepiece or my Vixen 2.4mm High Resolution eyepiece (not included in this kit). The remaining pieces can be of use depending the telescope aperture.I use a 150mm aperture / 750mm focal length scope which renders the eyepieces in this set as low power (17mm and 13mm) and medium power (8mm and 6mm) for high power, I must go outside this set and use the Orion 3.0mm and the Vixen 2.4mm eyepieces.With a 150mm aperture and 750mm focal length, the eyepieces in this set provide the following magnification (750 / Eyepiece). The maximum theoretical magnification of my 150mm aperture scope is 354.33x = (150mm X .0393701) X 60.32mm = 23x17mm = 44x13mm = 58x 8mm = 94x 6mm = 125xThe standard selection of color filters included are adequate and provide a amazing begin to a filter collection if one is starting with no e case itself is study but does not have much extra room for expansion and the foam interior is not simple to work with in terms of creating fresh holding slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I'm fresh to telescopes, take my 5 star with that in mind. I did search this kit created a HUGE difference. The case is awesome. The barlow lens created me giggle for joy when I saw Saturn seemingly double in size (first time ever using a barlow). The wide range of eyepieces really support you locate an object with a wide field of view, then progressively zoom in as you re-center the photo in each eyepiece. Really helped me snag my first image of Saturn's rings just putting my iPhone up to the eyepiece. I don't really obtain color filters yet. I know the moon filter will be helpful, as all my moon images have been accessively bright. Tried the yellow one on Saturn and couldn't tell a difference (well I mean Saturn was yellow, but I couldn't see any additional details). Case has additional room for the other few accessories I have that didn't have a home. Really love this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    This set is alright if you don't wish to spend a lot and don't really need high quality eye pieces. The 32mm and 17mm are the two I use the most. The filters seem alright but you'll probably only use the moon filter. I've had these less than 6 months and I'm already buying better lenses because these just aren't that amazing if you wish amazing views. If you wish to look up close at star clusters, galaxies or planets obtain a 8mm and a 3x barlow lense or a 7mm luminos and a 2x barlow. I plan on upgrading all of my eye pieces and giving these to my niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I've been eyeing this kit ever since I bought my first telescope just over a year and a half ago (Celestron PowerSeeker 114EQ). I got that one used from the warehouse, it came in almost fresh condition (in fact, I would not have known the difference if I didn't create the purchase).The same is real here, all original packaging, however it was missing the keys, which I did not plan on using anyways, and it was also missing the filter tutorial (which is a non issue, really. This is why Google exists).The eyepieces themselves are very nice, metal barrels that are a very tight fit in my scope. I mention this because the two beginner EPs that came with the 114EQ are loose fitting and e glass is very clear, only viewed a church steeple a mile away (it was cloudy latest night when I received them, will modernize once I view the sky with these). Photo was very clear across all sizes. The barrels are threaded for filters, which screw in very nicely. Again, will modernize this section later.UPDATE: Was able to do some observing with these: the clarity is astounding compared to my beginners. I was able to distinctly see the individual stars in the Orion Nebula, specifically the four star group in the middle of it. Before, I could only just create our that I was seeing M42.A large plus: the EPs are set to (almost) the same focus, so you don't have to refocus much when switching lenses, unlike the beginner EPs.Other thoughts: The case has enough zone to keep my laser collimator, my other two EPs and barlow, as well as my mini screwdriver that I use for ;dr: HUGE value, amazing quality, highly recommended to build your EP collection. I cannot be happy enough with this acquisition!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I picked up this set of eyepieces and filters after first getting the Celestron Powerseeker Accessory kit with the 15mm and 9mm Kellner eyepieces to go with my Celestron Powerseeker 80EQ (refractor) and Powerseeker 127EQ (reflector) telescopes in order to gain a feel for how the various sizes of eyepieces worked before taking a huge plunge and getting a larger set like this one with more options and advantages with the Plossl type of eyepieces. I did my homework before buying and calculated out the maximum magnifications that both telescopes could help in terms of stand-alone eyepieces or in combination with the included 2x Barlow and all of the set's eyepieces were within the limits of the 80EQ refractor as standalone but beyond the 13mm couldn't be used with the 2x Barlow (the 127EQ reflector could use up to the 8mm + 2x Barlow) and still focus sharply, so bear that in mind when considering this set relative to your own telescope's capability/nce I have astigmatism and prefer to hold my glasses on when doing observations whenever possible, the largest advantages of this set have come from using the 32mm, 17mm, and 13mm Plossl eyepieces alone or in combination with the 2x Barlow to obtain the clearest and most comfortable views. These have proven to be superior to the Kellners I picked up originally and are now my go-to choice for observations. The 32mm is particularly useful for star-hopping and locating what I'm looking for before getting a closer look with either the Barlow or one of the smaller eyepieces and then stacking the Barlow to obtain even closer views. The multi-coated lenses deliver outstanding clarity for both planetary and stellar observations and I'm very happy with them as a result. I've combined these with a star diagonal in the refractor and have been successful in observing several Messier objects as well as some splitting out different double and triple stars at high power magnification along with the usual nice views of the Moon, Jupiter's cloud bands and moons, crescent views of Venus, etc. The smaller 8mm and 6mm eyepieces have proven less useful due mostly to eye relief problems and magnification limits but are still amazing eyepieces to round out the set and provide some options for those who don't have to contend with eyeglass interference like I do. I've used a clock motor drive with them effectively to hold stuff of interest within the field of view at higher magnifications and let my eye to 'roam' around freely and see more as a e filters that the set contains are a nice value-add, but the best of the lot has proven to be the Neutral Density (ND) Moon filter. It provides sharper views and greater detail than the 'green' Moon filter that comes in the Powerseeker Accessory kit in my opinion and is a marked improvement for sure as it keeps the moon's natural color without adding the green tinge while still reducing the brightness to bearable levels even when beyond Half Moon stage. I've played around with the different planetary filters mostly while viewing Jupiter and didn't really see a large added improvement with the different filters but they are there as an added bonus. The true value of the set is definitely in the eyepieces and the multi-coated 2x e case is also very handy, just the right size, lightweight but durable due to the aluminum construction. The foam inside is typical egg crate type cushioning foam. I've modified the foam inside slightly to accommodate all of my eyepieces (including the Kellners from the earlier set) and my night-vision red LED flashlight so everything all fits in one l in all, I'm very happy with the set and the expanded capability it provides for the price. It's given me a very solid foundation to work from should I decide to go all-out in the future and buy specialized eye-pieces to further compliment this broad range of options I now have with this set in the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestron – 1.25” Eyepiece and Filter Accessory Kit – 14 Piece Telescope Accessory Set – Plossl Telescope Eyepiece – Barlow Lens – Colored Filters – Moon Filter – Sturdy Metal Carry Case review []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I don't have much to compare this product to as I am fresh to telescopes and just getting to know the basics. What I can say is this kit seems like it brings out the best in an amateurs backyard zone exploration. I am absolutely positive that this is NOT the best set available on the shop based off of product feedback and general knowledge but it will definitely be a nice finishing touch to those who are attempting to obtain the most out of their scope. For those that are fresh to this and wondering what exactly everything does, *You can probably stop reading by now if you have a general experience of how scopes/lenses/filters work*. General Info For Newbies like myself: (Don't trust me word for word this is only from my understanding)The barlow lens attaches to the scope that you can then put any other lens into the barlow to obtain essentially a 2x magnification e size in MM of the lens represents its magnification power. The shorter the lens (Small MM) the more magnification. a 13mm lens is more "powerful" than a 32mm lens. (Don't allow the physical size fool you).The planetary filters alter the contrast of the photo and support present "features" of objects that you otherwise wouldn't/couldn't see, they also do a amazing job at filtering out excess light so that you can actually see what you are looking at rather than having it seem to be looking at beautiful much the same object no matter what planet or star you are on (for those that have weaker scopes).The moon filter is very nice at reducing the light as described. Makes things much more enjoyable and simple on the eye. I noticed after viewing the moon for a while without the filter I couldn't see much of what was around me being so dark out. The filter really reduced that : Experiment around a little, don't be discouraged if you can't obtain it all figured out in one night and search your method to all of the planets and stars. As helpful as the filters can be they can also hurt. For faint objects through a low powered scope it can create some objects barely visible at best depending on visual magnitude. Remember the smaller the lens in size and MM the bigger the power. That also happens to mean that you might obtain a much more distorted/fuzzy photo and objects WILL be harder to locate. I don't have a fancy "GOTO" scope (one that finds whatever you wish it to for you). I've learned through the little amount of experience that I have to begin with a higher number MM lens and search what I'm looking for and then change out the lens carefully and slowly and fine tune as needed... The 8mm and especially 6mm lenses are virtually useless to me as I haven't been able to obtain them trained and tuned on anything. (This might be due to my "cheaper" scope).Final Thought: The eye relief has much room for improvement... Most of the time with the short lenses the only thing I saw was my own eyelashes... Another reason the short lenses haven't helped me out. (eye relief gets better with the longer lenses, and for those that don't know it's the amount of zone between the actual lens and your eye). Hence, if you have your eye pressed versus the lens you might see your beautiful small batty eyelashes instead of the d luck and see you at Saturns rings! ;)

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter