Read protonvpn – advanced online 918.credit/gallery/74077235/rollex11-download-online-casino reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all protonvpn – advanced online 918.credit/gallery/74077235/rollex11-download-online-casino reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


    Add your opinion on protonvpn – advanced online 918.credit/gallery/74077235/rollex11-download-online-casino or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the expires, the acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing tier and totally worth it tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Best review book. Material taken from previous exam questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Advanced Quant: 250+ Practice Problems & Online Resources (Manhattan Prep GMAT Strategy Guides) []  2020-1-16 17:42

    Questions are tough (which is what I wanted). Explanations are amazing and the chapters special (well, too me) ways to solve complex problems. Only issue, for me, was remembering to solve easier issues as quickly as possible and not using these harder question tricks on them (to save time). would highly recommend this for anyone trying to improve their Quant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Advanced Quant: 250+ Practice Problems & Bonus Online Resources (Manhattan Prep GMAT Strategy Guides) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    The GMAT is a large pain, and for the most part there are limited resources for those try takers looking to elevate their scores when it seems like they've hit a wall. The Advanced Quant book was amazing for how to think about complex math problems, especially given the time constraints of the test. I recently took the try and got a 50 on Quantitative, which wouldn't have been possible without preparing for all sorts of various hybrid problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Advanced Quant: 250+ Practice Problems & Bonus Online Resources (Manhattan Prep GMAT Strategy Guides) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    First heard about this book because of the Magoosh GMAT Study plan. Finally gave in and bought this book and it has increased my performance on Quant section. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Advanced Quant: 250+ Practice Problems & Bonus Online Resources (Manhattan Prep GMAT Strategy Guides) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    The quality of the book is amazing and the issues are challenging. However, like all the MGMAT quant in general, the questions are overkill and not like the ones you will encounter on the true GMAT. I did all the issues in this book and I don't think they are relevant to GMAT. If you wish to obtain actual GMAT like questions, go to gmatclub and look up gmatprep and OG questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Hands down the single best review book out there. One of my mates who took apush latest year recommended that I it to use for the class and exam - he used the latest edition and got a 5 and an A in the class. I used this one to study for my Unit 6 test, and got a full score on the SAQ and only one wrong on MC. Our class is a bit behind, so I've been using the book to obtain ahead on the AP curriculum. I showed my teacher the Crash Course book and she was also really impressed. She's seen past exams and said the book focuses on everything necessary and leaves out unnecessary details. This book is definitely a must-have for anyone taking apush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-18 20:34

    I borrowed by sister's 3rd edition and found it extremely helpful for my college class (not AP, but same necessary material). It summed up happenings and terms more succinctly than the my textbook and clarified a lot of key points. I was using the index to search what I required for my class. But, she required the book back so I bought my own. Naturally, I bought the 4th edition, assuming it would be more relevant if I ever sold it. BUT, it doesn't have an index! It's extremely difficult to study a specific subject if you can't look up all the sections that discuss e 3rd edition is broken down into sections: key terms, content review, key themes and facts. The "key themes and facts" section is further segregated into: key evens in African American History, women's history, Native American history, Supreme Court cases & trials, works of art, labor laws & unions, legislative acts, immigration, foreign policies, etc. Some topics and terms present up in multiple sections. The index was incredibly helpful. But this 4th edition doesn't have an index, thus rendering it practically useless for a reference or study book. Who studies page by page? Don't people study for tests by focusing on topics that they're less familiar with? Amazing luck thumbing through the book and finding each page that discusses the zone you're focusing on. Totally disappointed. Should have stuck with the 3rd edition.I'm assuming the only difference is the updated study tutorial information that changes as the AP tests change. I'd stick with the 3rd edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Calculus AB & BC Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    A very "LITE" AP Calculus prep book. Does cover all of the subjects but very few practice problems. Clearly written for the AP student who has already done lots of practice issues but just needs a fast refresher over what has already been learned. Explanations are straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® World History Crash Course, 2nd Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:50

    I just took the exam today, and can say that I feel beautiful strongly about my performance. This book is amazing for establishing a base of knowledge for those self-studying, and a fast review for those who actually took AP World. I don't think this book is amazing enough on its own however, seeing as everything is given in a summary, and the info are skimmed over. I used this book in conjunction with videos, the Princeton Review: Cracking the AP Globe Exam 2016 edition, and John Green's Crash Course Globe History (which are on YouTube in case you are living under a rock) videos. I'm not going to lie, I recommend the Princeton Review if you really wish to do well on the FRQs, since PR goes into just enough detail to the point where it is not excessive, but not too small details. I highly recommend the videos since the course is taught by two teachers, one who is a teacher for AP World, and one who is an essay reader for the actual exam. The Crash Course Globe History videos were great, especially for when I wasn't feeling like studying, and required something a small more fun to do. I read The Crash Course AP Globe History book twice, which I would recommend to anyone who this book, as I feel that the first time, things don't sink in as much. Is it possible to obtain a 4 or 5 on the exam solely using this book and ignoring all the tip I gave above? Yes. I actually got two 4s, and one 5 on my mock exams, which were administered by my teacher in a testing environment very related to the one of the actual exam. I will test to modernize this review in the following months when I keep my score.----------Got a 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® World History Crash Course, 2nd Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:50

    This book was really helpful for me. Although I did beautiful well throughout the whole school year, I felt that I forgot most of the material by the time the AP Exam was close. I bought this book on a whim, read it twice. and crammed a week and a half before the exam. I just got the scores back a few days ago and the score I recieved on the exam was . I was seriously shocked; I thought that I would obtain a at most! I would seriously recommend this "Crash Course" Series. I also wanted to mention that I took the AP Euro try as well and reviewed the AP Euro Crash course. I felt like I knew less Euro than I did world, but studying this book helped me obtain a 4. I highly recommend these books for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® World History Crash Course, 2nd Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:50

    Amazing to support prepare for the AP test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® World History Crash Course, 2nd Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:50

    This book was a amazing overview of the course. It has all the substantial, necessary info required to pass the exam. I used this book to study (although I really didn't study hard at all) and I got a 3 on the APWH exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP French Language & Culture All Access w/Audio: Book + Online + Mobile (Advanced Placement (AP) All Access) []  2019-12-23 19:56

    I bought this book in the hope that it would be a amazing book for my future French AP students to buy. After less than 5 minutes, I had found 5 obvious mistakes already. Ex: "le statut de langue actuelle" (c'est le statut qui est actuel), "si vous le faite", "le parc national de la Jacques Cartier"... Just wondering why none of the contributors seem to be French native so, I can't search a bibliography. Although the authors sometimes say where the texts have been found and who wrote them,there is no APA style source citing that I can ere are audio clips for the 2 practice tests only. The essays for the actual AP tests are supposed to be based on 3 sources, including an audio file. There is no such thing offered with this book. The scripts for the conversation exercises are written down, so they could still be read by the teacher at the computer lab while students record their answers on Audacity. However, this means that students won't be confronted to various accents from the Francophone ere is no doubt in my mind that Ladd's books are method superior to this one and offering far more audio materials online. There are also two practice tests on the College Board www service that have all important audio l that being said, maybe for $17, it's still worth buying by students who wish independent practice with immediate feedback because, contrarily to the Ladd book, it answers and o poor the authors of this REA book did not take the time to obtain it carefully edited by native speakers or to do proper source citing! It's also regretful that there are so few audio short:Cons:- mistakes- lack of sources for essays- lack of audio clips- sporadic source citingPros:- price- answers and explanations + immediate grading of multiple choice section of the 2 practice tests online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP French Language & Culture All Access w/Audio: Book + Online + Mobile (Advanced Placement (AP) All Access) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    It's the only latest book out there nothing to compare it to - other than the Pearson which is too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    As an APUSH teacher I would NOT recommend this book. Even with the claim that it is to focus study for the exam the book is missing major points from the AP framework (which is what students are tested over) and even had a few incorrect descriptions of topics. The try taking hints section of the book has no actual hints for the AP test, the hints are general. Don't waste your on this AP study guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    This book is amazing for fast review before the test. But I wouldn't rely solely on this book if you wish to obtain a 4 or 5. The author of this book has written a more detailed book, "The Insider's Complete Tutorial to AP US History: The Essential Content." I suggest reading the more detailed book at least once, and then reading this Crash Course as a lot of times as possible before the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP Chemistry Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    From the perspective of an AP student:This book is unbelievable in preparing you for the exam, or for tests in an AP chemistry class. I used it for both, and it did it's job well for both. I will modernize with my AP score (I am more than confident that I earned a 5) is book is to the point on all topics. It tells you exactly what you need to know to solve the issues and explain the concepts (the subject and try aren't all math-based, after all) on both the MC and FRQ sections of the test, and IT MAKES is book is excellent for learning and/or reviewing the content, and I would recommend it to someone who's already on track for a 5 who wants to review to ensure their score, or someone who is facing the threat of a 1 and needs to learn as much as possible as efficiently as has a few practice issues at the end of (almost) each chapter (the extent of these issues depends on how much content was covered in the chapter) that are amazing for checking your EVER, this book does not enough practice issues to be sufficient alone for anyone self-studying (or anyone intent on improving their score through lots of practice rather than only reading to understand the content). STILL BUY THE BOOK; just pair it with lots of practice problems. a amazing multiple choice question bank that's FREE for simple and medium questions (difficult questions cost $10 I think: you can complete some of the questions before deciding whether or not to for the difficult questions) ( [...]. Also FREE, college board's apcentral www service with released FRQ portions of past AP chemistry exams with grading keys and more. This is the best resource for FRQs because they are all written by the company that writes the try you will take: same difficulty and representations of various topics. Use the current try format questions ( [...] as well as old try format questions ( [...], as they are very similar. They try almost all the same content with minor exceptions (the fresh exam covers a small less breadth of material, so don't stress when you don't understand organic chemistry or other subjects like that on the old questions).For other materials and books check out the Princeton Review book; it has amazing explanations of the subjects (a small wordier than Crash Course, but still easily understandable), and it has *lots* of amazing issues after each chapter and 2 full-length tests, so that's a powerful contender. The D&S marketing AP chemistry book has amazing practice issues that reinforce the concepts well and provide thorough repetition (although you must in quantities of 10+ so it should only really be purchased by teachers for classes). I would not recommend the 5 steps to a 5 500 practice issues book, as it is plagued by errors. I have not seen the Sterling try prep book, but it is dedicated to questions and answers, so that may be a amazing bet to pair with the mostly content-dedicated Crash Course book.Overall: BUY THIS BOOK for AP chemistry: it's the best book out there for content-learning. Just remember to pair it with some additional practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP Chemistry Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    The book itself is a amazing resource to use to study for the AP exam. However, the "FREE online practice exam" has a lot of issues. For one, the www service servers are extremely slow and on some occasions are down. Meaning, server-side, the www service is "currently unable to handle a request" and therefore the online practice exam is unreachable. Also, the www service has a lot of other amazing study tools that all cost additional short, this item solely for the book, do not expect any online accompanying resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP Chemistry Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Dingle knows what he's doing. My teenager is using this throughout the school year to support with the coursework as well as prepare for the exam. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Art History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    I'm an AP Art History teacher and constantly look for different student friendly review materials. This is acceptable, but lacks organization and lacks images, which students need to acquire real visible references to adequately review without having to carry around extra photo lists or materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Art History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Okay for someone who knows nothing. There are much better resources available that contain background info based on essential questions and photos from the needed 250 works. This text is designed more like a glossary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Art History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Very helpful info considering the fresh changes in AP ARt History. I use it to supplement my presentations in this challenging first year of the fresh curriculum . Yes...worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Art History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Needed for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® European History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Amazing study tutorial for AP students. Only gives you one online practice test, so be ready before you use it. It helped increase my daughter’s score and t is simple to use and understand. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Physics 1 Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    In the words of my son...This book was a real life saver for me for the AP Physics 1 Exam. My class course did not properly prepare me for the exam, and I lacked enough knowledge of a lot of what I should have known. I did not think that a book with so few calculations would be useful, but in fact it was the opposite, since it turns out that there are small to no calculations on the AP Physics 1 Exam. This book goes through step by step explanations of every subject covered on the exam, and stresses points that are vital for understanding, and will likely appear on the exam. I really felt like I was being taught the class just by reading the book. Also, the book points to different equations which are not on the given equation sheet, but are still incredibly useful and often important for using on the e online practice try was also beautiful good, but a small bit inconvenient since I prefer being able to write on the exam. Also, chapter 11 on waves and sounds has very confusing and contradicting info which is entirely various from other books.Other than that, this book was the best book that I have used, and helped me earn a 4 on the AP exam, despite not being properly taught in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Physics 1 Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    The book is method shorter and includes much less content than I expected. It barely gave any info on concepts. It does not give examples that are solved completely. I'm confident that there are better options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2019-2020: Online + Book (Kaplan Test Prep) []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Perfect MCAT prep. My daughter is studying with a mate to obtain into medical school. She thinks these books are a amazing first step. She plans on finishing up obtain studies with uworld and will take a lot of practice tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2018-2019: Online + Book (Kaplan Test Prep) []  2019-12-23 20:3

    The material classification for this book is taken almost word-for-word from the AAMC MCAT Exam Content Description: your and go to that link instead. This book has some helpful practice passages, but not worth the if you're studying out of books with passages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2018-2019: Online + Book (Kaplan Test Prep) []  2019-12-23 20:3

    Amazing amount of questions. Amazing teaching tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharePoint Online from Scratch: Office 365 SharePoint from basics to advanced []  2019-12-16 18:57

    I had high hopes for the book but was left feeling unsatisfied. The book gives a "blow-by-blow" tour of features and tools found in SharePoint but doesn't do much for teaching how to use/implement them. Yeah, I still have to resort to Google for most of my questions. The thing that is sadly lacking (and most necessary for me) is the lack of any but the briefest mention of Communication Sites. I realize that SharePoint is a constantly evolving product, but this is a large omission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharePoint Online from Scratch: Office 365 SharePoint from basics to advanced []  2019-12-16 18:57

    There is a lot of info in the book, but not presented in a method that I feel that I know how to obtain started. Granted, I have NOT seen the video links yet, and that may help, but so far I am not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharePoint Online from Scratch: Office 365 SharePoint from basics to advanced []  2019-12-16 18:57

    A lot (understatement) of amazing information, but somewhat difficult to follow and implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Psychology Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2020-1-4 20:17

    This book is truly a gem. A lot of people will recommend Barron's and Barron's is good, but this book, chop all the fluff and got to the essence of what my child required to learn. It is an amazing series and we will be using this to review for other AP exams :) update: she got a 5!!!!!! So much love for this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Psychology Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2020-1-4 20:17

    I have taught AP Psychology for 6 years. This review tutorial is a amazing supplement to a text book, and is a decent review of the major topics. Nearly all these review books have drawbacks, and this is no exception, but I prefer Crash Course over some of the other options on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Biology Crash Course, 2nd Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2020-1-19 23:54

    This was the review book that my teacher recommended but I was quite disappointed when I received it. The largest issue I encountered was the lack of practice problems. To me, that's an essential of any review book so one can try themselves on the content. Apart from that, the book also did not go into much detail and some of their very brief descriptions were more confusing than they were helpful. I felt the book didn't give me much of an idea of what would be on the actual exam. I wouldn't really recommend this to others. If you're looking for a amazing review book, go with the Cliff Notes one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Daughter got a 5 on her AP test, so I figure it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed, Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    I started using this book the week before my APUSH test, and I did really well on it! The book is super concise and accurate to ensure a 5 on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Calculus AB & BC Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This was for my son and his try is not until spring 2018 but from skimming the pages looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® World History Crash Course, 2nd Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:50

    A lot of AP review books are massive--they cover a lot of material. I have never been able to read one of those cover to cover.If you wish a small, simple to carry book that includes a wealth of info (but limits itself to the most necessary information), then this is the book for e only downside is that this book may not cover the subjects in the same as your textbook may have, but this is still an perfect review for the final AP Globe test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® World History Crash Course, 2nd Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:50

    Helpful "catchall" review book with chronological and thematic review of the long march of AP Globe History. Particularly helpful for CCOT and C&C essays that come in the FRQ section of the AP test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP French Language & Culture All Access w/Audio: Book + Online + Mobile (Advanced Placement (AP) All Access) []  2019-12-23 19:56

    I teach French, and would use any useful part of any resource. But, this one, even though it has some amazing passages to my judgment, it cannot really be used. Mainly because the authors are not generous enough to allow their passages copied. They are either far too little and with a resolution that cannot be enlarged while remaining readable, or not copyable at all. I do have the ver of Kindle that allows copying, but the authors of this book seem to know how to avoid that for the relevant parts of their book. As a result, I for the book, and could never use it at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP French Language & Culture All Access w/Audio: Book + Online + Mobile (Advanced Placement (AP) All Access) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    When I was looking for extra resources for my French AP class, the only book I could search that dealt with the fresh format of the exam was this book. It is very well build, the prompts are typical of the fresh format, and the explanations support tremendously. A huge support for both students and teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    According to the website's intro and title, the online crash course should as well being included. However, when I tried to access the code, it did not come out the method providing all the access. Instead, it asked for other payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Amazing resource. Teacher recommended and I'm glad I got if for my daughter. She hasn't take the AP exam yet, and I'm thinking it will be most useful for that rather than getting through the course material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP Chemistry Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Smaller size than the other AP Chem Exam Prep Books but still mighty in its content though on the concise side. Such thoughtful examples and insightful questions that you wish more of them, unfortunately, this book is smaller and feels like those Sparknotes study tutorials - perhaps reflecting the "Crash Course" in its title. It is 4.5 out of 5 stars for me! The knowledgeable author may wish to write a longer but still meaningful version. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Art History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Just wanted to allow others know that this book doesn't have a single image of any of the artwork mentioned and discussed. At the beginning of the book, it says you can look up images on a www service they list, but if you don't have internet access, then the book is practically worthless, unless you have a photographic memory of the artworks listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Art History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    This book is absolutely AMAZING! Took my AP art try and obviously I can't give the book all the because I did have an awesome teacher but I passed with a 4 and couldn't be happier! This book is an amazing review tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Art History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Does a amazing job in providing info we saw throughout the whole year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® European History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    I love this book. Very concised and bought it cuz of online YouTube recommendations by other students who got a 5. But yea, it's still summer for me so I don't know if it'll support with my class or the ap try may 2018. Hopefully yes and I've read through it a small bit to obtain a feel of wha I'll be learning this year and I have to say the materials are beautiful interesting. I'll modernize once I take the try and obtain my results back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® European History Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® Physics 1 Crash Course Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    I just finished the AP physics I exam and this book is useless. My mates and I got 4 books and used them to practice for the test. This book was the weakest by far. Use it if you hope to obtain a 3, certainly not for a 4 or a 5 on the AP physics test. Lacks content and has not good explanations. Not up the quality or content of other AP physics 1 books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2019-2020: Online + Book (Kaplan Test Prep) []  2019-12-23 20:2

    First thing I would like to point out is that this book is an improvement of the previous edition. I have had both and the material presented in this (2019-2020) iteration does not "rip-off" the 2018-2019 edition. Instead, it presents the same necessary info in a revamped format, which is amazing for students is book is amazing as a crash course to understand the majority of the material seen on the MCAT. The tactics are helpful, and for students preparing in advance, I recommend starting with this prep book. It will support you outline your strengths, weaknesses, and study plan for the one stipulation is that although this book is labeled as "Advanced Prep" it does not replace a full study set. The topic review books give a much more in-depth analysis of various portions of the test. This is merely a crash course to absorb as much knowledge as possible in a very short amount of ly, I would recommend this book to friends, or any student preparing for their MCAT exam. It does a amazing job in preparing you for the test, and it will support outline your timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2018-2019: Online + Book (Kaplan Test Prep) []  2019-12-23 20:3

    It's just the book I was looking for! It is filled with try taking tactics and practice which is what I need. If you need tactic and practice, this is the book for you. However, if you need content review, I suggest buying another book or books to obtain the content. It is also for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2018-2019: Online + Book (Kaplan Test Prep) []  2019-12-23 20:3

    the full length exam it comes with is the same one that comes with the 7 book set if you've bought both in hopes of fresh tests. amazing explanations after the respond options. Kaplan's helped me. 3 stars because the 7 book set is worth the but I probably wouldn't this looking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2018-2019: Online + Book (Kaplan Test Prep) []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This tutorial is thorough and helpful, it includes a lot of try hints in general and info about the try itself, and some practice tests. Some of the info about the try itself gets a bit repetitive, and despite this being from Kaplan, I still uncovered different typos throughout the text. I was surprised to search so a lot of mistakes, but overall the text is still intelligible and helpful. This text does NOT include any background info about the subjects covered, so if you're looking for a review of the material this is not it. It does give information about the test, strategies, and practice passages in different topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Advanced Quant: 250+ Practice Problems & Bonus Online Resources (Manhattan Prep GMAT Strategy Guides) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    I was unsure whether or not to this book because 99% of the reviews were from the Amazon "Vine" program and they are all basically fake five star reviews where you can tell the person hasn't ever looked at the book before reviewing it. However, I'm really glad I bought it and think those reviews do a large disservice to the book because it has actually been really helpful. So here is an actual verified review. One note: you should already be at 45+ in quant before you use this book or it won't be e content itself is amazing at pushing you to the next level of "thinking" and create you better on your feet in completing tough issues in under 2 minutes. They do cover some fresh ground which I was really surprised wasn't covered in the main 5 Manhattan Prep tutorials or even in the in-classroom course I took. For example, my weakest zone was inequalities and absolute values in data sufficiency and the tactics in Chapter 4 on approaching those (e.g. creating multiple threads of "If |a|0, then...") changed it so I actually look forward to these issues now. There aren't necessarily a lot of fresh locations that are covered but the book helps you rethink what issues are really asking. For example, it shifts your understanding of remainder issues as pattern recognition issues or different inequalities as positives/negatives. I also feel a lot more comfortable using Intelligent Numbers, Testing Cases, and Working Backwards strategies. These are taught in the other tutorials but I always felt like they weren't really important because you're never forced to use them on really tough issues where other methods are impractical. However, I do feel like the guessing tactics aren't really that helpful and can be e best part of the book is the 700-800 range only practice issues at the end of each chapter and 150 more in the back across all topics. They're all as tough as the 700-800 level issues that present up on the Manhattan CATs and amazing at preparing you. I recommend running a 20 min timer on each of the 10 issue sets in the back of the book to do the issues under true time constraints and spending more time on reviewing the issues afterwards.Overall, I would say I'm very satisfied with my progress thanks to this book. I'm still preparing for the GMAT but this book has definitely lifted me beyond my score plateau and I feel a lot more comfortable when taking a practice CAT now and to eventually getting to my target score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Advanced Quant: 250+ Practice Problems & Bonus Online Resources (Manhattan Prep GMAT Strategy Guides) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    I rarely give 5 star reviews. I went through this book in detail from front page to back cover, all issues right before my exam. It took me from lower Q to Q50 (and I think on the higher side of Q50 - there is a range even within the #), I was shocked that this book was closer to the actual exam than official mocks exams and questions...Well worth the time and effort in this book. It is not overly difficult than the exam, I don't consider it overkill. Much better than other try prep other there. This book and GMAT CLUB practice tests for quant are well enough for Q49+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMAT Advanced Quant: 250+ Practice Problems & Bonus Online Resources (Manhattan Prep GMAT Strategy Guides) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Amazing book. Highly recommendBut mine came water damaged... don’t know how someone allow the book obtain wet and still shipped it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AP® U.S. History Crash Course, 4th Ed., Book + Online (Advanced Placement (AP) Crash Course) []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book was amazing for some fast review and really helped me fill in the gaps, especially since my class covered the Revolutionary Battle as summer work with no formal instruction. My teacher was also very behind in his teaching with our class, we got to the roaring twenties a week before the exam and were supposed to obtain to the Obama administration. Without this book, I would've had no content knowledge past the 1920s. I read this book twice, and I used this book in conjunction with Quizlet sets (my Quizlet username is gfedriji if you wish to check out my APUSH folder) in locations we hadn't covered and this book yielded amazing results, helping me on the exam and also essays we had to write for class. This book is amazing for review followed up with repetition in flash cards.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386