protonvpn – advanced online dautucoin.co Reviews & Opinions


Submit protonvpn – advanced online dautucoin.co review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on protonvpn – advanced online dautucoin.co or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch protonvpn – advanced online dautucoin.co video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I wasted my whole time to fill the app and lastly after when i filled I received a notice that I am not eligible. I am sorry to give negative feedaback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I submitted all documents 5times but they said no. Most worst application don't install. Customer service also not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    this application is purely designed for the owner to sell your info to third party creditors, then you are bombarded with emails, phone calls text messages offering loans. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It fool u all.. i did test it but noticed that i never obtain it from that.. i bring lawsuit to versus them for false application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Don't work, uninstalling the application remove me from your databases. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is just for testing patience of Customers and u have to send acc statement 10 times.I don't know what they are doing with my statements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not worth it all I had is unwanted calls and alot of spam from websites that are not lenders only third party websites that you aply to obtain more spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Really I surprised . But little suggestion u should not ask net banking user and password. there are fearing about app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Can't do any thing with out a pop up and then you begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shinyloans | Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2019-7-26 13:12

    This was my 1st time applying for a loan through an application and I must say I am extremely happy with the entire process. was in a mo et crunch and required a loan to create vehicle payment and with in mins I was are able to obtain a loan. I highly reccomend this app!!!👍🤑👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Amazing app! The process was fast and easy. I like the fact that you can obtain a little amount that will support you obtain by for a week or so until your next paycheck. The maximum amount is $500 and in my opinion that’s the excellent amount that’s easily paid back on your next check, it shouldn’t cause a hardship. The hint amount is up to you and it makes you feel amazing to see how a lot of trees your hint provides. It is definitely an affordable solution for money to tide you over until your next paycheck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Simple steps very understandable. Hippo Loans is your go to support when you are in need and payback is so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hippo Loans – Cash Advance & Personal Loans Online review [App]  2019-6-22 13:13

    Received cash instantly, no response from customer service when you email through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    Original Review - 10/7/19 (See below for updated review)I got my fresh Ring security system yesterday and installed the panel, door sensor, and motion sensor yesterday. I have had a security system with a major national monitoring company for nearly six years. I am not fresh to this. I got the fresh Ring system to replace the current system I have due to the price of the monitoring. I like the idea of having $10 a month for all of my cameras and security system combined. By switching, I am able to save $55 a month by cancelling my previous monitoring from the companies that did so for my security system and e ring system itself is beautiful basic. There aren't really bells and whistles. I am going from a fancy touchscreen panel that can control my thermostat and do a lot of other things to a panel that doesn't have a screen at all. I am aware of the change and am more than accepting of it for the monthly savings.I do hope that Ring will eventually come out with a nicer panel that can be added to the system. Glass break sensors would also be nice to have with the Ring system.I do like the fresh Ring system but it does have some things you need to be aware of that could be deal breakers for rst, people have complained about the larger size of the door sensors and magnets. I didn't really think this was a issue until I tried to install them on my windows. The size of the sensor itself isn't really the issue. Its the size of the magnet. IF YOU HAVE DOUBLE HUNG WINDOWS, LISTEN UP!!! If you aren't sure what a double hung window is, it is a window in which both the top and bottom panes can be opened. You can slide the top pane down or the bottom pane up independently of each other. Why is this a problem? If you do not modify the magnets for the sensors, you will need to buy two sensors for each window that you have. With my latest security system, the sensor was mounted to the bottom pane and the magnet was mounted to glass on the top pane. This was done so that if either pane was moved, the sensor would trip. With the Ring window sensors, the magnet is too huge to put on the glass so that the bottom panel can be moved. If you test to begin the bottom panel, the window will hit the magnet and knock it off, causing it to sit on the panel in front of the sensor and not trip it. Not all windows are created the same, so this may not be the case for you, but it is worth considering. The only method I have found to obtain around this is to order two sensors per window or to remove the magnet from the casing and attach it to the glass. The second option doesn't look aesthetically pleasing at all. If I figure out another way, I will modernize this review.Update: I used the magnets from my previous security system. If you’re truly concerned about your security, and you have double hung windows, you’ll need to either order two sensors per window or search a smaller magnet to e second problem I have for the system is that there is no fast exit feature. For the entire six years that I've had a security system, I have been used to being able to press a button that will give me one min to quietly exit the house. This is necessary when I am leaving for work a few hours before my family wakes up for their day. The Ring system doesn't have this feature at all. When the system is armed, it has to be disarmed (which it announces) and rearmed before exiting with a delay that can be set up with your phone (it will announce this as well and will create a sound while it counts down) or can be armed from your phone after you leave (again, it will announce this with the countdown sound). You either have to chose if you wish the system to count down or not. Not counting down will immediately arm it and you will have to arm from your phone if you leave and arm it on the "Home" setting while others are still there. You can adjust the sound that is emitted from the panel so that it isn't loud, but it will also create your door and window chimes use the same volume all of the time. If you have your system armed while you’re home, and the volume is down, you might not hear the system telling you that it needs to be disarmed if you forget and begin a door. There is no in-between here. If you have to leave while others are still sleeping, this may be a issue for major problem that I have is that I don't believe there is a duress code for this system. A duress code will disarm the system but also secretly send a notification that there is a issue to the monitoring company, who will send the police. The Ring system has a method of doing this that would create it obvious to an intruder that you're letting the police know there is a problem. The panel has two buttons with red dots on them. By pressing both buttons at the same time, the system will notify the Ring monitoring center that you need assistance. The issue is that the intruder will definitely see you do this instead of entering your code to disarm the panel. I can see where this may upset the intruder. I feel like Ring needs to step up and add a duress code feature so that you can be discreet about needing e latest thing I have an problem with is that you must enter your passcode not only when you disarm the system but also when you wish to arm it. I think that is a small excessive. I think that the passcode should needed only for e positive things about the system are that it is inexpensive to purchase and monitor. I just don't know yet if the pros outweigh the cons.I will modernize this review after using it for a month or so.Updated Review (1/5/19)I wanted to preface this updated review with the following information. I am updating this review because Ring's customer service squad reached out to me about my one star review. While they didn't ask me to change my review, they did ask if there was anything they could do to create my experience better. Since I have had a few months with this system, I feel like it deserves an update.I am leaving my original review because I feel like it still applies, since nothing has really changed as far as those problems can now arm and disarm the system with Alexa. This is very convenient because it allows you to say "Alexa, arm the system" and it will immediately do so without a passcode. Entering the passcode on the panel every time you wish to arm the system is still there and still excessive, in my opinion. You can also say "Alexa, disarm the system". Alexa will then ask you for your verbal passcode (you can set this up in the Alexa application on your phone or tablet) and she will then disarm the system for you. This is extremely convenient when you first enter your home with an arm full of groceries or be able to walk in and disarm with your voice instead of having to place everything down and walk to the panel is the only reason my review is getting two stars instead of one. Aside from that, there haven't really been any other changes to warrant a better review from e customer service rep told me that there is also Z-Wave Lock that has been implemented, but I don't know what that is. I can't search anything about it on the app. I was also told that they will be somehow integrating the Ring Stick Up Cam into the Ring Alarm system, but I am not sure how or when.I was informed by the customer service rep that a dome siren, glass break sensor, "smoke listener" and flood and freeze detector are also being released. I was told that they are reviewing the addition of the quick/silent exit feature and duress code. I was also told that they are planning to redesign the contact sensors to be slimmer, but they cannot tell me when that will be done. If and when those things are changed, my review will definitely go to a 4-5 star review.I really do like the system. I like the price point of the monitoring of the system, I just feel like there are a few very necessary things that keep it back.I guess the takeaway from my review should be this:Its a really amazing system for a amazing price, but it is kind of half baked. It all depends on what is necessary to you. I have no time frame of when the things they told me are being released. If they are going to be released in the next few months, I would say wait. If its a year down the road, I would say obtain the system but be prepared to possibly have to buy additional components if you wish to modernize the system to be on par with some of the bigger companies' systems. It's really just a toss up for what you think is necessary to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    I bought this system to replace the ADT system I had for years. This system along with four Contact Sensors replaced what I had from ADT. The cost of the Ring system and year of monitoring was less than six months of monitoring from ADT. The system comes packaged nice a secure, which I am thankful for since the deliver person wasn't gentle dropping the box on my porch. I had downloaded the application and registered before the system arrived, so that part was taken care of. The included instructions and phone application walk you through the setup. It was painless and completed in about 10 minutes. I set up everything on my dining room table to go through the registration process. Once done, I installed the components where the old hardware was. Ring contains everything you need to mount (double sided tape and/or screws) all the components. Registering for monitoring was very easy too. One thing I learned that I wish to pass on. do not remove the small battery tabs until the application tells you to. If you do, just begin the cover, pull the battery and reinstall the tab. Just pulling the battery and reinstalling it doesn't restart the e application could use some tweaks to allow you customize your notifications a small more and tweak the contact choices, but overall I'm satisfied.I was looking at the Nest system, but this is a better value, you obtain a separate keyboard so you can semi hide the main base station that has the cellular radio and battery backup. You also have the choice of hardwired or wireless 2.4 - 5 ghz network connections.I will modernize this review in six months.Update 01/16/2019I've had the ring system for six months now. I paid for the years subscription to their monitoring service. I've had one activation, by me, to try and see what the monitoring center does. I live in a town that does not answer to unverified burglar alarm activations. I was contacted within mins of my alarm going off, which was about the same amount of time ADT took. Overall, I'm satisfied with this service, especially at this price e system itself has performed flawlessly. I've had a few internet outages and the system promptly moved to cell coverage. I have the keypad mounted in a utility room we normally enter when entering the house. It has run off of its internal battery and I charged it once since installing it. I have a total of five door senors and the motion, which all have performed as expected. I have added a Ring Pro doorbell and have connected it to activate if the alarm is tripped. Overall, the hardware has held up as expected and I am very e software/app has constantly been updated by Ring, adding tweaks to improve the performance of the system. It is so nice to just look at the application and see that everything is okay at home. I will, over time, be replacing my hardwired video surveillance system with Ring ter having ADT for 17+ years and feeling their customer service and pricing became ridiculous, I am happy with this Ring system. Even if Ring raises their monitoring fees, which I hope they don't, I can still self monitor and feel secure in leaving my house knowing I will be notified if something happens.I will submit another review at the one year mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    If you are a tech-y person and looking for an alarm system that you can manage/customize and install yourself, then you’re in the right ’s a review after owning the system for almost 3 weeks:Installation:Alarm works great, right out of the box it is a beautiful easy setup, no tools needed, just your smartphone. It will take you more time to decide on areas for the sensors than the actual time to set them up. Total setup time is about 1 hour or stem responsiveness:System is very responsive and mobile alerts are sent in true time. If the alarm goes off, you will obtain a mobile alert from the application with info about the actual sensor tripped; this application alert will be followed a few seconds later by a phone call from a representative checking on your well being. They will ask you for your “safe word” and if you cannot give the correct one they will dispatch a police officer. I also noticed if you cancel quickly enough with the application then they will not call you; I once cancelled after a few seconds through the application and the phone call came in, but before it could be answered it was already disconnected - which was great, no need to explain or chimes:You can set door chimes like other alarm systems, you can select which sensors will create a chime noise, like exterior doors and maybe a garage motion sensor. You can also pick the sound so you know which door was just opened by the chime sound. Chimes only work when alarm is not active, it is a friendly sound for when doors are opened.Police dispatch:As soon as the alarm is tripped you will keep 2 phone calls (one on each registered number), if no one answers they will immediately dispatch the police. The approximate time for the police to be dispatched from the moment your alarm goes off to the time they call a dispatcher is about 4 mins (that contains the time to complete the 2 call attempts created to you). Police will be dispatched with a description of the location that triggered the alarm (ex: living room motion).System customization:You have 2 alarm modes: home and away. Using the application you obtain to chose which sensors will trip home mode and away mode; to be a small more specific, in the application you can select a sensor and check a box next to away and a box next to home if you wish it to trip the alarm even if your alarm is active in “home mode” such as when you’re sleeping at night, where motion sensors inside won’t trip the alarm, but doors or windows opening will do so. You can also select a motion sensor and select a lower sensitivity level in case you have pets. You can do all this from the application even away from stallation trouble:After I finished installing this device I found myself having problems with it for the first 3 days where sensors will go offline for no reason almost every day; suddenly after day 4 maybe, all of the problems disappeared and the system was now working like a well-oiled machine. I reached out to Ring help squad and they informed me that there was an automatic modernize that the brain device was going to perform on its own and that would solve all of the problems I was experiencing. They were indeed 100% correct, after just a few days the system was doing exactly what it was supposed to be doing all along. No issues, no dropped devices, a satisfied customer here now. If you end up choosing this system and experience problems during the first 3-4 days, please wait a few days for your system to automatically modernize itself to the recent software and you’ll see the problems magically go tion sensors:I installed a motion sensor inside a shed in my backyard (shed has a tin metal roof) and I kept getting a false alarm everyday usually around 1 or 2pm; Ring informed me that their motion sensors use infrared technology and that excessive heat could cause a false trigger. They told me a contact sensor at the shed’s door should do the job and that’s what I will be doing e door/window sensors (also called contact sensors) work beautiful well, but the same cannot be said about the motion sensors; they will detect motion after there’s been plenty of movement (if I walk the hallway and enter a room it will not detect, but if I sit for a few seconds moving in the hallway it will detect it then). This is still not a present stopper for me, as I have a dog and don’t plan on buying any more motion sensors, it will be all contact app:This is probably the best part about this alarm, that there is no need for a desktop PC to reach any advanced features and that you can configure it from anywhere. From arming the alarm from work (if you forgot to arm it before leaving), to disarming remotely if needed. Application is extremely user friendly and very intuitive, so this is probably the best part. Very well organized and all Ring devices can be controlled from within the same provements I would like to see in future updates:Arm/Disarm rules/timers: Having some sort of timers to automatically disable the alarm everyday at a certain time (my wife wakes up around 6am on workdays and she often trips the alarm and end up waking me up).External Speaker: Also I’d like to see some sort of a External speaker that can be placed outside because the alarm is not audible from my garage so any “intruders” would not be deterred if they are messing near my garage or with my shed in the backyard (maybe the police will surprise them after a few minutes).Signal meter: This would be a amazing in-app addition to be able to tell if a sensor is not in a desirable sensor: I have an expensive four-wheeler and zero-turn mower in my backyard, and would like to see some kind of sensor (other than motion, too a lot of plants and wind won’t create it practical) to protect these expensive stuff as well. This would be a amazing selling point; maybe like a magnetic plug stuck to a metal part of the bike’s body, that if it’s removed from that metal body it alerts the brain.Another idea could be that if both of the adults are not home, the tablet will see it in the GPS and “suggest” arming the residence since there’s been no motion for an hour or no doors being opened plus the GPS reports that none of the adults are home? (These are just ideas to create the system more attractive, I have a ton more ideas).And now the best part about this alarm system and what makes them various and better than the rest of the systems out there: the vendor itself purchasing this system you’re almost certain that they will come out with upgrades and updates to this product and ways to integrate it with Alexa and intelligent home devices. If you encounter any kind of issues, they will have someone listen to you and actually give you a solution rather than one of these knock off Chinese products that will give you excuses for faulty behavior but not solutions.I am very content with this system and I am looking forward for any future updates, and hope to see some of these suggestions to be evaluated for future releases. For now, I am content that I purchased this system and I am able to customize it as much as I am currently able to.Kudos to their customer service for reaching out and explaining to me about the difficulties I was having with their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    I ordered this alarm after someone tried to break into my house 3 mins after we pulled out of the driveway. They'd been watching our house. Once the vehicles were gone, he tried. But it was also the first time our son tried staying home alone. Terrified doesn't start to describe it! He bolted when he realized the house wasn't o days later we had the Ring alarm and a Ring doorbell in hand. The whole setup took less than 20 mins (including the doorbell). Plug in the parts, stick sensors to doors, use the application to walk through configuring them, and you're done. A few mins later I had the professional monitoring set up. I spent a few mins familiarizing myself with the features, adjusting alarm volume, adding user codes, etc. It was all just so seamless.I highly recommend this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    I recently purchased the fresh Ring security system after owning the video doorbell for a while. I bought this system to let me to ditch my system and service from a huge national provider (42$ per month for monitoring versus 10$)! Firstly, I have been interested in this product and company since I saw Jaime Siminoff on Shark Tank back in 2013. Back then the company was called DoorBot. I like the fresh name much better.I set up the fresh system with ease. It Took about 45 minutes! I have to give props to Mr. Siminoff for adding in this 7 day training period which allowed me to learn the fresh equipment without the fear of having the authorities present up. Thank God someone is thinking outside the box. My latest alarm system that was much more expensive and hardwired, came with no training at all and no grace period for learning. As a result, I set it off multiple times by mistake and actually got a fine from my city because the cops showed up to the false alarm. That said, this was a much better initial experience.Well, not long after the training mode came to an end, I created a bonehead mistake. I forgot to obtain my girlfriend set up with the Application and when she came over when I wasn’t home, the alarm went off. Unfortunately, I was not able to cancel her mistake due to me fumbling with a rather clunky application interface on my phone. Luckily the Ring representative from the monitoring squad called very quickly and I was able to avoid a cop showing up and a possible charge$$. My interaction with the Ring rep was fantastic. They called very quickly and the person I spoke with was extremely professional, kind and knowledgeable! They created me feel like a valued customer for far my experience with this system has been good. I am giving this product 5 stars because of the customer service experience I had when my alarm went off and the future potential I see for the whole Ring product line. However, I would like to see a couple things addressed. 1) The application needs to be easier to use, especially the cancel option, that cancel option should be there immediately and very simple to find. 2) With my old 42$ a month system I was able to control my lights, door lock and thermostat. Please please Mr. Siminoff, can we obtain this feature added to the system? I think adding in those features will take this from a very amazing low cost option to a GREAT overall option for security and home automation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    I brought and installed this system a few weeks ago and I'm loving it so far. Here are the highlights:Pros- Low cost for starter pack. It has just enough to obtain your system up and running. However the Costco bundle comes with more sensors for just a small more $. Otherwise you can buy sensors individually.- Low cost for professional monitoring, which is optional. Comes with a cell backup which is included in the monitoring. No Contracts for monitoring!- Very DIY friendly. Took mins to install and set up.- one application to view doorbell cameras, floodlight cameras, and alarm system.- the base station is separate from the keypad which is an perfect choice. It allows me to hide the base station.- the base station is loaded with different internal antennas (wifi, cell, zwave, zigbee) which leaves the door begin for future home ns- the door and window contact sensors are large. Maybe it's huge because of the battery which is supposed to latest 3 years.- you can only buy extra sensors individually, unless you have a Costco membership. At Costco you can buy 4 packs of the door and window sensor, but I think this should be able to buy this normally.- they don't yet have a glass break or flood sensor but I understand it's in the pipeline since this is such a fresh product offering.- the home, away, disarm buttons on the key pad don't light up which makes it difficult to use in the dark. The numbers do light up with motion however.- the keypad can be mounted on a wall but it doesn't let for power wire routing behind the unit when mounted because of the mounting bracket geometry. I plan to modify the mounting bracket so I can route power wiring behind the unit and not just above or below.- limited tie ins with the echo, doorbells and cameras, but I understand this is in the l said and done, I am VERY happy with my purchase and I'm excited for the future offerings Ring will have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    What can I say about this product , EASY EASY EASY , and Well Created .This Alarm straight out of the box, works like a dream . The alarm integrates with the Ring Application and allows to use it alongside any other ring products you currently own . I was up and online in 5 minutes .Starter Kit comes with a Door Sensor and Motion , all detected fine and work straight away . The sensors and well created and substantial, they feel a lot more of a quality product over other manufacturers .They work over the Z-Wave Plus protocol , this is a very positive step , and the starter kit comes with a Z Wave repeater to boost the signal if you have a larger house .I did busy some extra sensors and it was as easy as loading the application , adding a device , scanning the QR code or entering the ID of the module and paired straight away without problems .All done via the Ring Application , one application does it all . Oh and it has battery backup in the keypad and base in case the power fails . Whats more you can opt for the Monitor service at $10 a month and they 24/7 with 911 response and 4G failover in case your Internet drops out .Pushes out notifications very well as with other ring products I own .I am very impressed .I would 100 % recommend , for the price its an awesome product .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    It's a amazing replacement for those looking to lower monthly cost for professional monitoring. The system is simple to set up and there are lots of options. I'm not sure the set up could be any easier. Here is what I don't like, but not a deal killer. The sensors for the doors are huge! They are literally twice the size of the previous sensors from my old company. I also don't like that you only obtain one contact sensor in the base option. I have three doors to my house and 7 first floor windows. So, you have to buy quite a few extra sensors to cover them all. So, the initial cost can add up fast. But, since monitoring is cheap, it pays for itself after a few months. I have integrated a door bell camera and a spotlight camera for the yard. Those are both battery powered. Both are fairly bulky compared to some of the competition. I'm hoping it's durable though. The thing to remember if you obtain any battery powered devices is to obtain additional batteries. The batteries take a LONG time to charge. I have 4 batteries and each took about 8-10 hours to charge. If you have an "extra" charged battery or two around, then you don't have to take your cameras offline for a half day to wait for the batteries to charge. Just swap in the additional one and recharge the other and leave it waiting for the next time something dies. All in all, it's a amazing system, but not cheap to obtain setup properly initially. The intro price is good, but by no means a complete system. Unless you live in a one door apartment with no windows, you are going to need to buy extra items to complete the system. Hopefully, with the cash i'm no longer paying to my old monitoring company, I can create up the upfront cost of setting this e other hint is once you obtain the base system online, buy everything else directly from You obtain a %10 discount on everything else you buy. While you will obtain it faster if you buy it from Amazon, it will cost less buying directly from Ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    Fo not buy this system is garbage. We purchased to protect our fourplex and its been burglarized. They stole our camera and water heater. The motion sensors never worked and gave false alarm's and then went offline and did not trigger some we were being robbed. DO Not buy this trash system! Ps: we also had to replace the batteries right after purchase for the motion detectors. System never worked right and we paid those to 600 for all the components to have our items stolen anyways.UPDATE: Sales people called us after writing this review and tried to blame our wireless connection connection on the problems we are having. This system does not work and do not buy! We rechecked the entire system after checking every battery/sensor and device with errors above. DO NOT BUY!Update 1-15-19. Luckily Amazon has amazing customer service and allowed for a late return and refund. Ring customer service was very nice and sent us a free stick up camera for our troubles. This was a nice gesture considering our $1K loss and we will give it a try. I still feel the security system was not a amazing buy and riddled with defects, but have heard amazing things about the camera/doorbells. Amazon customer service 5 stars, Ring customer service 5 stars, but the security system and motion detectors 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ring Alarm Smoke & CO Kit – Home Security System with optional 24/7 Professional Monitoring – No long-term contracts – Works with Alexa review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:8

    I had some problems with Sensors initially. Ring stood behind their product so much so that they called me after a negative review and showed up at my house to install the system and work through all the issues.I have NEVER and I repeat NEVER seen such perfect customer service in my stem is working amazing and at a fraction of the cost of other systems.I highly recommend Ring. And what they stand for as a company - they will stand by their products at all ey wish to disrupt the shop and they will. Thank you Ring.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game would be amazing if the dice weren't rigged towards coin buyers. Beating my enemy like the red-headed step kid of a rented mule. Enemy manages to roll the most miraculous combination of rolls you have ever seen. Where they should have been gammoned in true life now they gammon you. EVERY. SINGLE. GAME. Developers, please don't insult my intelligence by disputing this. I've played backgammon for over thirty years and would NEVER see such insane rolls so consistently irl.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Waste of time. Dices are so predictable after a few games. Doubles one after the other. There is no random dice at any level. If you dont buy points, it's ok, otherwise you are wasting your money. If you have an Israeli flag you obtain double after double, almost you never loose a game. You give a negative review, forget a fair dice and game. The android game takes you in a circle of winning and loosing strikes, so you have to play at lower betting android games when you are loosing and on higher when winning.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The developer pays for the positive reviews. This android game that tilts die rolls in your favor in the early going. After 100 android games or so the rolls will begin to go versus you and obtain progressively worse . This is designed to mostly to obtain you to buy chips. The longer you play the more absurd the die rolls get. These people can deny it but it's the truth. If you don't buy chips you'll likely end up deleting after a couple weeks. The graphics are nice but deleted it anyway.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    this is a total [email protected]#$% game! The enemies are method too fast to create moves. I'm an perfect backgammon player and this android game should never go as quick as it does here. Total AI! stay away from it unless you wish to play with a computer. Shame on you for taking away logic and thinking! @#$%ing crap!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Doesnt follow traditional backgammon rules. Very common for android game to glitch and give 4-5 doubles back to back. Has won me $75k in 15 minute of play. No need for the trash talk emojis. What ever is rolled on the initial toss is played by player with highest number. Should reroll so you can begin with a double. Not consitiant with traditional middle eastern rules. Not a fan of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    the first 10 android games it seems like the true thing, after that it is a joke. no method that sort of dices can fall. I've been playing Backgammon for a lot of years and prefer the REAL android game instead of: ALL FAVOURS UP FOR THE ONE THAT PAYS! Very dissapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android games alright but the dice are crazy my enemy rolled five doubles in a row when in had him clearly beat. I check the reviews and the developers comments and they say yhe dice are not rigged but they clearly are so there chatting rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    been playing this android game for about 6 months now .. and the dice are ridiculous.. you can begin to predict the dice on certain moves ..really think this android game Is rigged to create you buy coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The roll of the dice is corrupt makes completely unfair gameplay, every android game 8x double 6s in a row when you can't move....... Oh then they obtain the excellent roll every time, stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game is a joke!!! If you don't spend cash you will not win!!! Nothing random about these dice rolls. I will report this android game to Google and Facebook. I can't believe Google even offers this game. Laughable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    It could be a fun android game but the dice are fixed. You play none skill players who obtain lucky rolls. The computer knows when your down to your latest play money. It takes away the fun of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Finding there are fewer and fewer REAL players. All designed to create you buy credits of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    at first I really like this android game but I started noticing the more you would victory and obtain people in impossible predicaments. The android game would automatically begin rolling 234 and 5 doubles in a row so they could win. I bought more chips and play this android game just to watch it automatically do that and it absolutely sucks. May have to search a fresh backgammon game. This one is rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    randomness of the android game is b*******. With more than 6,000 players starting the same thing, I would have to say that the Developers dont listen to the players either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This is a amazing app. It's very simple to navigate and the skill levels are very much up to par. If you are just a beginner or you have been playing backgammon for several years, the skill levels are set up accordingly! I highly recommend this ver of Backgammon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android game is ok,opponents are ok but the dices are fake,are to predictable,if you enemy has more points you can be sure that he will have much better dices and doubles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    rigged to create sure people who spend cash always wins . we place it to the challenge as my mate paid for coins and i didnt . we played 50 android games where he won 48 and i won 2 .scam compony would recommend obtain rid pf it not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    For those who thinks the android game rips you off just remember it made by a Jewish/zionist. And the dice favor it's people of the Jews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Its rigged in an effort for you to pay to play. Unless you have deep pockets, forget this dud. Cash grab at it's best and completely rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing game. The algorithms for the dice rolls are slanted heavily in favor of those who create in - application purchases. Otherwise, very amazing android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    was disappointed that I psid for coi s and didn't obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Why is it that I can't have random DOUBLES when playing all these LUCKY ROLLIN SHMUCKS It seems I have to grind out my victories with combination rolls......even if I'm that LUCKY Yours iz very much truly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Bagami-aş pula-n morţii si raniţi voştri(daca nu aveţi raniţi o sa aveţi),pai mah gunoaielor de ce plm pentru aia care dau bani pentru a-şi procura credit le da-ţi zaruri in asa fel să castige...... Sa va iau mamele la pula..... P.S.Want to write in english.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    most stupid android game ever doesn't matter if you don't now how to play the android game simply create dice to the oponent to victory so is best not too play this android game if you wish to be calm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android game had auto-teaching aid right from the begining! No fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I loved this android game at first , it was totally like playing with a person but lately I feel like I'm getting ripped off. the computer keeps hooking me up with people who have almost nothing for coins. more than once I've seen rolls that I had that should have got me on the board but the computer rolled and said "no moves" and allow other player go !! or I'd obtain all 1, 2 , 3.... and enemy would obtain double 4 or 5 times in a row 3 - 4 times a game. I'm very close to deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Horrible android game play. Dice rolls are anything but random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    love it! one thing I would change is the time between the moves. must be shorter.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter