Read protonvpn – advanced online [email protected] reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all protonvpn – advanced online [email protected] reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


    Add your opinion on protonvpn – advanced online [email protected] or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing tier and totally worth it tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the expires, the acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    I just received the Living Language Course and in the pack there were 3 paperback text books, Essential(Beginer), Intermediate, and Advanced. There is a blank paperback notebook and 9 cds. The quality seems very amazing for such a low price. What I like is the course builds the vocabulary before starting in on things like sentence building. Learning phrases is nice but to begin with I do prefer some vocabulary knowledge first. As for the cd's the voices are clear and the words spoken well, in a manner that they are easily understood when heard. I'm still amazed to have gotten 3 levels of French for less than $40 and with 9 cds included. Its actually a boxed set not just stuff laying loosely in the parcel. It's not a highly complete course but it does give you the primary knowledge of the language and I would venture to say if you take this course completely you would be able to communicate well in a French speaking country. I will be coming back to Living Language for another course or two. I do like that there is no subscription to and no extreme for a that is not backed up by a hard copy. I do like the video android game style language learning programs but most are too expensive for the average person to spit out a fresh chunk of for 2 or 3 various languages. I have Ouino for less than a hundred bucks. Looked into some of the other very famous ones but they had poor reviews for customer service and a lot of complaints about this or that. To over $400 for something so faulty is just not logical. This and Ouino are great. The voice recognition in those other programs is just not so great. I had Dutch Rosetta Stone and my Dutch speaking husband spoke for the voice recognition part of that and it said he was not a native speaker. We had a amazing laugh over that. Anyway practice makes excellent and pronouncing over and over is a amazing method to eventually say the words with less of an accent. The cds in this boxed set are excellent for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    The set contains an advanced book. The advanced book is primary French. For example, page 236 of the advanced book has you labeling the eyes, the nose, the ear, and the mouth. Page 152 has you conjugating savoir and assumes that you do not know the difference between savoir and connaître. Page 77 has you review vocabulary for clothing, like pants, jacket, and hat. This is not advanced French and the books are not advertised properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    The nine audio CDs were made in 1994. Four of them require me to test them three or four times before my systems can read them. One of them, I have not been able to read at all. When I attempted to return them, I got a square code which I'm supposed to present at the UPS shop on my iPhone. I don't have that capability on my iPhone, and I don't have any idea if it will cost me money. I expected a return label.I didn't obtain any response to my return request, so I cancelled my return. In the meantime, I have been able to copy all but two of the CDs to my computer. It took several attempts for some of the CDs. Buy it if you wish a bargain price, but not if you wish state-of-the-art learning tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    Hello fellow Deutsch learners,I highly recommend this language pack if your are really wanting to learn German! It’s really simple to read and simple to follow with the book and CD combined! There isn’t really much to say about it and nothing negative to say. I really have fun and it’s very thorough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    I have studied French off and on since High school, which was longer ago than I care to admit... but after taking a long break then going back to college, taking (online) French classes, this was a huge help! The only problem I had was that the information in the books doesn't match up exactly to the CD. They provide Additional info, which is great, but I found it a bit hard to hold track of doing the books and the CDs simultaneously. But it reallt does support you nail that accent, gives you realisitic conversations to practice, and teaches you alternatives, i.e. formal vs. Informal, plural vs. Singulat, etc. They do however seem to completely avoid the use of "on" for "we", favoring "nous" instead. French people use on much more than nous, unless in a more formal setting. All in all, a really exceptional value! Lots of practice time, and the combo of hearing plus reading is great. Definitely would recommend for a solid overview of the French language!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    I have read other reviews that complain about the pauses and silence on the CDs. Think about it this way. If 1/3 of the actual audio is silence, then you still have 3 cds full of French lessons. The pauses are there for the listener to repeat the words or phrases. Now that aside...This set reminds me a bit of the Michel Thomas method, which is one of the most successful methods for learning a foreign language other than immersion. In this way you work on building longer sentences and structuring your speech while adding in fresh vocabulary periodically. It is a well proven method, and this set seems to take that approach. The CDs will introduce you to fresh phrases and words and give them in English then French or in French then [email protected]#$%!&?'s useful to work on translating both ways. Often listening and understanding is easier than speaking a language, so this set tries to work the listener both e three books are very thorough and have a lot of exercises. I typically copied the exercises and filled them out rather than filling them out in the book (so I could complete the exercises multiple times). I have found that this is a unbelievable addition to the set and these three books alone could justify the $31 I ( with prime shipping). Be aware this is a massive set, it feels about 10 pounds despite being listed at 5 (still quite heavy).I highly, highly recommend this set for a amazing introduction to intermediate level of French communication. I also recommend the following books which I have found helped as well (all of which I own and use for my French studies):The Ultimate French Verb Review and Practice (UItimate Review & Reference Series)Frenchâ English Bilingual Visual Dictionary (DK Visual Dictionaries)Ultimate French Beginner-Intermediate (Coursebook) (Ultimate Beginner-Intermediate)French Grammar (Barron's Foriegn Language Guides)Merriam-Webster's French-English DictionaryBien etudiez!Happy learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    I rely on these reviews for via Amazon so it's time to contribute again...I may be visiting Germany soon and want to at least understand a bit of the language. In the past all my attempts to learn other languages was hopeless. The recent attempt was web based, I did pick up some ability, but was stuck.I figured for the I would test this CD Audio, and, expected maybe a few CD's in a plastic case. Incorrect! The box that arrived has 9 CD's in a sleeve broken into three separate courses. Each of the three levels (Beginner, intermediate, advanced) are accompanied by a workbook. They even included a notebook to write in, unnecessary but stening to the (3 beginner) CD's on my everyday commute, each is broken into vocabulary, grammar, and other practical helpful exercises. Every cause worth pursuing requires commitment, and that is really real for learning language. I have listened to each of the first three cd's at least four times and am beginning to understand conversation and can even structure and speak some primary sentences. One draw back is not being able to use the workbook while driving. Looking through it, it appears very helpful and would speed up the first the structure of instruction was just a bit confusing. They really obtain into speaking proper German verses just trying to communicate (that is why it's so necessary to listen several times to each CD). In fact, it's so concerned with speaking another language well it was a bit to much for me to follow while driving. If you have the discipline and desire to learn German this is certainly a amazing option. All in all a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    I took a German course 15 years ago, but I didn't remember much. So I bought this Living Language set (3 books, 9 CDs), and, spending maybe 5 hours a night, finished the course in 3 is was a really amazing course, and I can hammer out basic, clunky sentences now, and understand German YouTube comments (with the support of a dictionary). I'd say the amount of grammar this course teaches is a really amazing amount -- enough to understand real-life German, but not enough to overwhelm the learner. If there's one thing that's keeping me from understanding daily German now, it's not grammar, it's vocabulary! And you just have to pick that up from reading, and watching movies. (Google Translate is good, too: type in the English, learn the German.) But for a course that teaches German grammar, this set does a amazing r those who've used Living Language's old courses (from the 2000s), this course (copyright 2011) is less formal, less structured, and less grammar-heavy. The old books feel more like college textbooks on the theory of a language, while this fresh course just gives you "enough" grammar to build your foundation. I like the structure of the old books, and I like how EVERY chapter started with a listening passage. But this fresh course is probably better for most people, because it's more approachable and at being said, I [email protected]#$%! had more listening practice! What it does have is amazing -- the two actors are nice to listen to, and a lot of the dialogues are surprisingly hilarious! But there's just one male actor and one female actor for the whole course, and I would have liked to hear more accents and voices, just to obtain used to the sound of it. It also didn't have any all-German reading practice, like the old books had. And whereas the old books gave instructions ("Translate the following sentences....") in German, this course gives instructions in English, which seems like a wasted me smaller comments: There are quite a few typos in both English AND German! The use of "ß" vs "ss" is VERY inconsistent, which is frustrating for a fresh learner (for example, one line has "groß", and the VERY next line has "gross"). The vocabulary lists are scattered all throughout each chapter, instead of being in one place. MOST of the audio tracks are completely useless, as they're just reading the exact same thing that's written in the book, in a very slow, patronizing voice. A lot of the quizzes try you on things that they...whoops! forgot to teach you (nothing major, just slightly frustrating). And there aren't any reading- or listening-comprehension questions, which seems primary for any language course (although you can just listen to the German dialogues and then read the English, to see how much you understood).I'd say this course is amazing for most people, because it's more approachable and not as grammar-heavy as the old books. But personally, I'd prefer the old books for the structure, formality, and additional listening practice. Both are amazing though (especially for $30 to $40!!), and give you enough grammar to build on, and enough vocabulary to begin speaking and listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    We ordered these disks to listen to on a street trip we were taking. We also ordered a few other brands, but found these to be the best of the bunch. The info presentation is unbelievable and simple to follow. We were only able to listen to the first full set, but it was enough to support us on our latest trip to France. I have used a lot of language CD's, tapes, books, etc... and I really enjoyed these. The accompanying books are extremely helpful and while it is hard to follow along in them if you are driving, they can be used later and are a amazing tool to have. The French pronunciations, what I believe to be the hardest part of French (I can speak a few other languages and pronunciation was never a problem), is listed phonetically in the book, right beside the French spelling for a time and this was extremely helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    Ok, so I’ve taken French for 3 years in HS... I obviously didn’t attention in class and lost most of the material I had memorized within the past years. I have a fresh bff however, who is Parisian and she and I sometimes teach each other a bit of French & Spanish... I required to go back to the basics and start French 101 from the begin so I purchased this product. I truly recommend it. It comes at a amazing price, and with amazing quality. It is hands down my favorite French Language Aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    Usage drives perception, in part. I do a lot of language learning in my car, and for that the old-fashioned Berlitz Way (which even Berlitz seems to not use anymore) is the best way: drill, practice, drill, practice. The Berliz way was partly driven by the storage constraints of the medium, but the effect was a masterfully organized approach which taught quite a few words and phrases in a surprisingly short e Living Language set, on the other hand, has a lot of useless chattiness. (This seems to be the bane of most modern language learning discs: they seem to be more intent on broadcasting than teaching, assuming you will only hear the content once.) On repeated hearings, chirpy explanations obtain irritating. The pace also feels uneven because of the amount of non-learning talk. This set thankfully avoids the fake, "Ok, that was great!" but there is a lot of preparatory and explanatory content that could be left out in favor or true content. For example, at the beginning of a section you would hear a voice say something like, "Lesson 5, Common Expressions." Right after that another voice says, "In this lesson, you will learn some common expressions in German. As you know by now, listen to the phrase and repeat..." By now I am muttering "shut up and give me the phrases."German conjugation is somewhat complicated and could use more examples, and possibly have a small more vocabulary before getting heavily into it. Once again, cutting out the chatty filler could create room for , to someone sitting in their living room the pace and content may be fine; to me it feels like a waste of time. This is not the worst foreign language learning set I have ever purchased, but it is not the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    I did not realize that this edition only came with rudimentary online vocabulary labs rather than the full online experience (courses, apps, etc.). That pack can be found under "Platinum German". If I had known, I would have ordered that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    Would highly recommend this product for beginners learning French. I love how simple it is to use and the audio has amazing tracks that place all you learned together per lesson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    I don't really do reviews, although, I do appreciate and read others reviews of products I am interested in. But, I found that this program was worthy of my taking the time to allow others know how amazing this course is. I bought this course to supplement the Duolingo course I'm doing online because I required just a bit more structure and more audio. This program fulfilled both of those requirements. I just finished the beginner's course and the dialogue reviews at the end was AWESOME in that I could actually grasp most of what was being said!!! That is was I, and I believe most folks, struggle with, understanding the spoken French. I can go on to the Intermediate Level, but I'll do a bit more reviewing of the beginner's course before moving on. I love the CDs and the fact that I can go over it again and again, which you really can't do with Duolingo, which I also love. I'm planning to take an actual college course in the Spring. And, though I hope to try into second semester, I will still take first semester to fill in some gaps that I may still have. So, if you are trying to learn French and wish a really amazing program, give Living Language French a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    This is a third modernize of a review I wrote earlier in 2019. If I could give this program negative stars, I would: I have researched and confirmed several grammatical errors I've found in the Advanced book, in Unit 3 alone. The one positive I'd like to report is that I am using the blank pages in the Advanced book as scratch paper. Still - please avoid buying this program and use an outline course to review/upgrade your German and either Berlitz, Pimsleur, or a YouTube course for correct German pronunciation; unless you can talk to a native speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    I'm finding the learning process to be a bit slow and ineffective for me, personally.I'm half method through "Intermediate" book, although intermediate book goes through Avoir and Etre conjugations 50 pages in... I thought we already covered this in the first book? CD #4 (First CD for intermediate book) also goes over how to say the Days of week and Months of year, which we already covered in the introductory book and in the introductory CD's. I understand that maybe we should mention these in a sentence to support solidify the knowledge, but not go over it again in detail like it's our first time hearing My fiance is fluent, has lived in France, and says that a lot of the words from this book aren't really used there.Tip for creators of this course: support learners retain the knowledge by repeating things that the learners already know. Use previously learned words in a fresh context, and use them to teach a fresh concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language French, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-28 0:40

    Best teaching tool for the price, much better and cheaper than Rosetta ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    Very amazing beginner course. As always in language learning it should NOT be your only resource but it is an perfect start, especially for the price. I would place this course at a high B1 low B2 if you really drill it into your head and supplement vocabulary and verbs, native material and music. I'll be completing this, Assimil, FSI, and Teach Yourself within the next year, then taking the C1 exam in December 2018. I'll allow you know how it goes! All in all, it is an perfect begin into true German, and it isn't boring. If you have $30 please give this a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    I bought the French ver of this a year or so ago to learn some primary French to obtain around Paris and surrounding countryside. Knowing zero about French, I found the Living Language product all I required to obtain basic, conversational French up enough that French people, while sometimes laughing, seemed to appreciate the effort. With German, which I had in high school and college, I decided to test Living Language's complete edition to refresh mein Deutsche Sprache for an upcoming trip. I really like it too. You can go at your own pace, check yourself, and have native speakers and a disembodied SIRI type English speaker explain what's going on, including grammar - which is always a challenge with German. I considered other choices, such as Rosetta Stone, but that seemed expensive to me for what I needed. I highly recommend Living Language. Going to Russia in a couple years, I intend to refresh my limited Russian using their product then, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living Language German, Complete Edition: Beginner through advanced course, including 3 coursebooks, 9 audio CDs, and free online learning []  2020-1-31 23:47

    This is the language guide I’ve been searching for , I created a mistake with another company I won’t mention and now I found the excellent one! This is the method it should be explained - cd’s with both English to German translation, work books - all contain beginner , intermediate and advanced . Everything from pronouns, pronunciation, placement in sentences to male/female versions are explained and more. Perfectly organized! This guide is done right! I will be getting two other languages in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The fresh modernize is amazing, I love it, this is literally the best and vpn in my opinion, I can only recommend it. But there's the same private issue as before as far as I know, the fact that I can't with Google stops me from paying for it, since I'm not a large mate of sharing my card info online and don't wish to in bitcoin I'd welcome this payment method, but as I said, this is just a private issue and shouldn't stop people from using this vpn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Obviously the best one. Free for everyone, just plus features, only if you need them. Growing number of servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I would give the fresh application 6 stars for the method its now organized. Much better. I love the service and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN never looked back from Nord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I still have the old one but this is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's the best and secure VPN service that you can u can enjoy, it's trustworthy meet with expectations true security given by true people who really cares about your privacy. Why i choose it? Because it developed by CERN scientists, that is the only thing you can believe closing your eyes. Thanks Scientists to create such a true secure app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I'm starting to be convinced that this application just has issues with the Pixel XL. The previous ver would disconnect and stay disconnected, seemingly at random (though only when my phone was not being actively used), and now this ver is doing the same thing (and I haven't even had it installed a full day yet). This application (and its predecessor) are amazing when they work, I just think they probably don't work right on my phone. (I should say that the developers did spend a long time troubleshooting with me on the previous version, so the staff are top notch.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Very reliable! I specifically love that it shows on my Samsung button grid which makes it super simple to connect. Old ver had stopped working in my country, Iran, but this fresh one works like a charm. Thank you so much. Hold up the amazing work! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    One of the best VPNs out there! Fast, reliable and secure. Also, the largest plus, it's FREE! Honestly I couldn't ask for more than protonVPN gives. 10/10 reccomend, installed it on every device I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Every time i test to use it I obtain Error: Getaway Unreachable WHY I always obtain this error on android device but on pc it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN out there. But we need Singapore server for instead of Japan country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN application you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Ip leak on webrtc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    My favorite VPN service ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN service 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    😘 Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's strange how the PC ver is able to connect to any server while this ver of ProtonVPN Android device is not able to connect because it just says "Gateway is unreachable." I am trying to connect from a sanctioned country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The option to disconnect is gone from the notification, as well as the ability to add the application to the OnePlus tools shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    brilliant VPN,fantastic support. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Just as amazing as old version, perhaps better👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Wow. Even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    You all have tried the rest, now obtain on board with THEE BEST!!! PROTON has been part of my HAVE TO HAVE application list for a few years now. First I only had Protonmail, I was sick of the MANDATORY rules of Gmail, not letting me send because I refused to turn the "Body censor" on. I was sicknof the violation. Proton has been keeping me and my family from the snooping private invasion ever since! Now we have vpn that is reliable! Can't ask for more! They really are the BEST!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Listen up people this is the only vpn without ads and bandwidth restriction. No logs is a bonus. But i couldn't care about that feature. Premium ver is a bit costly compared to other vpns i believe its because Protonvpn company is using that extra to give vpn for people who can't afford. I'm a user myself. So thanks to the people who are paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Same issue as b b below, I can't obtain it to connect via the fast connect button, nor from the country list, nor from the map view. I'm on a Samsung Edge 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Doesnot work! Previous ver works fine, but this fresh ver crash everytime when you connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Doesn't help IPv6. This is basically broken with IPv4 exhaustion being real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I have no complaints whatsoever. The best VPN there is, especially with no data cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Compared to other VPN providers I've tested ProtonVPN is the fastest and least expensive VPN that just works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Serious business thanks a million times guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Incredible, I use on my PC, Mobile and TV a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Very solid VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best One :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Not working for me on Android device 6.0.1. uninstalled old application and rebooted several times but just hangs when trying to ok on notice to connect...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The best vpn service ever, and with this improved app, it's a lot better than it was ever before. Totally worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    ProtonVPN and ProtonMail are amazing, hands down a amazing service!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386