Read protonvpn – advanced online tellthebell.us reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all protonvpn – advanced online tellthebell.us reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil online [tadalafil 20 mg canadian drug stores]  2020-6-30 17:33
    [email protected]

    i am 30 is cialis benificial cialis 20mg online no prescription required us licensed best for tadalafil 20 mg - cialis everyday medication - tadalafil 20 mg delta cialis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on protonvpn – advanced online tellthebell.us or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the expires, the acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing tier and totally worth it tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The fresh modernize is amazing, I love it, this is literally the best and vpn in my opinion, I can only recommend it. But there's the same private issue as before as far as I know, the fact that I can't with Google stops me from paying for it, since I'm not a large mate of sharing my card info online and don't wish to in bitcoin I'd welcome this payment method, but as I said, this is just a private issue and shouldn't stop people from using this vpn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Obviously the best one. Free for everyone, just plus features, only if you need them. Growing number of servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I would give the fresh application 6 stars for the method its now organized. Much better. I love the service and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN never looked back from Nord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I still have the old one but this is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's the best and secure VPN service that you can u can enjoy, it's trustworthy meet with expectations true security given by true people who really cares about your privacy. Why i choose it? Because it developed by CERN scientists, that is the only thing you can believe closing your eyes. Thanks Scientists to create such a true secure app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I'm starting to be convinced that this application just has issues with the Pixel XL. The previous ver would disconnect and stay disconnected, seemingly at random (though only when my phone was not being actively used), and now this ver is doing the same thing (and I haven't even had it installed a full day yet). This application (and its predecessor) are amazing when they work, I just think they probably don't work right on my phone. (I should say that the developers did spend a long time troubleshooting with me on the previous version, so the staff are top notch.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Very reliable! I specifically love that it shows on my Samsung button grid which makes it super simple to connect. Old ver had stopped working in my country, Iran, but this fresh one works like a charm. Thank you so much. Hold up the amazing work! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    One of the best VPNs out there! Fast, reliable and secure. Also, the largest plus, it's FREE! Honestly I couldn't ask for more than protonVPN gives. 10/10 reccomend, installed it on every device I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Every time i test to use it I obtain Error: Getaway Unreachable WHY I always obtain this error on android device but on pc it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN out there. But we need Singapore server for instead of Japan country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN application you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Ip leak on webrtc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    My favorite VPN service ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN service 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    😘 Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's strange how the PC ver is able to connect to any server while this ver of ProtonVPN Android device is not able to connect because it just says "Gateway is unreachable." I am trying to connect from a sanctioned country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Would be 5 stars but the recent modernize has broken something in a huge way. I'm consistently dropping my connection, but obtain no indication that it's dropped. I have always on VPN enabled, so I'll go several hours before manually re-connecting and suddenly obtain a bunch of messages that were waiting to be delivered. This has created the application basically unusable for me unfortunately. Hopefully it's patched soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    I've been using proton for years. Love it. My one gripe is the "always on" switch just sometimes turns itself off and I realise I've been left unprotected. Please fix this. This doesn't seem to occur from updates it happens randomly. Sometimes a handful of times a day. Not sure what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    I was looking for some affordable vpn like this the are nice, but given there's no Google play access to its nearly impossible and impossible for me to those plans. It's easier for me to using Google play like buying in application item on a game, because in my region i could just go to a convenient shop to top up Google play credits. Sadly i have no method to those plans at least for another couple of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Recently there has been problem with connecting, almost most of the time it says gateway unreachable, but after trying a bit and selecting various server it connects. I did reinstall the application now and it seems it's okay now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Vpn works amazing on my laptop, but mobile it will randomly stop working at least 3 to 4 times a day. Each time it stops working I have to disconnect and reconnect, sometimes switch servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Perfect app. But sometimes loses connection to Internet and doesn't reconnect automatically. It's possible to reconnect only in manual mode. Please, fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Useless VPN! Most of the time it doesn't connect, and if it connects then it works only few times! Shifting to another alternative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Thanks ProtonVPN. Everything works perfectly, with no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Very amazing VPN. Based on my experience from the trial, the services are well worth the money. I am using the version, but I am thinking of upgrading. I like the no-logs policy witch is a sign that Proton cares about its users' privacy, unlike other vpns. The only thing I didn't like is that some www services detect the VPN and block my connection. Other than that if it gets improved and developed more I will rate it with 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    EDIT: UPDATE: This is an extremely quick most responsive AND one of the most elegant application interface on the market. I thought there was a problem, But it was my misunderstanding. They were quite patient in dealing with the situation, allowing me to grow into the realization. They are truly professionals. They'll support you work through it. You cannot go wrong with this service. I for a 2yr plan and donated to the cause. Peace out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Love both the vpn & mail. They generously let enough options to create it safer to browse even with a plan. I found, in comparing other plans, in addition to offering more countries, options for email, combining the security & services they offer, they are also more affordable. In reading their mission statement, they appear to be a responsible, conscientious group dedicated to the right to privacy for individuals. I salute them all!. 😇 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    So with OpenVPN available, it didn't improve much. Nonstop drops (games unplayable), again can't access home DNS - the absolute must (!), Forcing DNS in the era of dozens of home devices is a not good decision. Also application will quit and not be connected for hours. But hey this is it. Same experience with other vpn Apps. For years. Time for wireguard really . . . Once it's secure . *To prevent leaks , I root and script it myself. All vpn apps leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    This VpN is too slow to use. I have 2mb+ internet speed but after connecting VPN speed reduce at 100KB(aprx).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Very difficult to recover the password, after forgot password it force me to subcribe their plan, without subcribe it won't able to recover the password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    After a week's it 1- Slows you down A LOT (ok by me) 2- Stops showing certain formats OFTEN, stops showing images on websites, other types too etc (not OK) 3- Disconnects you from internet completely without letting you know this application did it! (Disgraceful). Either do something right, or don't do it at all. This is worse than anything else you could do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    I love that your giving a premium experience once I have to I will definitely use it for this VPN. They give you the possibility the experience premium without having to spend in hope that you obtain premium for a even better experience with no cost. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    The current modernize blew the app. Now can't connect on servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Was given a 7 day of the Pro ver upon making an acc and logging in. Speeds were terrible. Flatlined at 0.00 Mbps for at least 80% of the time that I was using it. When it does work, it chugs on huge text pages, extremely slow to load photos, impossible to stream. But most of the time, www services will be stick on "about.blank" because you can't even start to load the page. If this was the Pro ver I can't even imagine what the ver is like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Love the fresh version. Connects quicker as well. However, I noticed it uses a (newer?)/different protocol. IKEv2 or something? Interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Fresh ver appears to maintain a better quality connection in my difficult location. Download speed @ 95% of my unprotected connection. And that's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The Proton services are just amazing for a lot of years already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Thanks for the fresh ProtonVPN application that was released today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing for people living in restricted internet area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The best VPN secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Doesn't work on all devices. Installed on Note 8, would not let me to select to connect to any severs, fast connect button was not responding, was not showing all servers. This application seems half baked. I guess it works on the newest devices, but your older device may not be able to use it until Proton does their due diligence. Going back to previous proton vpn untill issues are corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    If you wanted to modernize the app, fine but why did you have to create the current ver stop working altogether at such short message so that my ip was being shown without me realising it? I even had always on vpn and blocking non vpn internet but the application just totally became non functional and the vpn connection removed from my phone settings altogether exposing my IP without me knowing until i downloaded the fresh version. Beautiful ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I gotta tell ya this has been THE best VPN I have ever tried! Speed is consistent and help is great! I love the fact that they allow me use the plus service for 7 days with no card up front! I will probably make batter to their primary or plus service simply to help this Swiss company and its future endeavors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Tbis is the best VPN I have tried till now, actually after more than 50 VPNs! Best in speed, application ui, stability and also it's on pc and phone I like youuuuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Hey, love the fresh app, but I miss the "disconnect" button on the notification bar. If possible, please add that back, its super handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's great, but like others have said the payment options are too limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Not working on Android device or macos but works with Windows10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Unable to authenticate login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Proton is the international standard for privacy and security. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    A amazing vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Awesome VPN, top-notch security. You're the best. Thank you so much for your work, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Someone else mentioned the connection dropping. I have this issue too. The connection still shows as active but it doesn't load anything. You have to manually reconnect. This happens at seemingly random intervals. Aside from that, this is the best VPN I have found. Premium gives you more features so it's probably worth subscribing, but I'll wait for that connection issue to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    This is now my #1 favorite VPN Service provider and after 10 mins of blazing quick connectivity on a server I subscribed for the true deal. Worth every penny and plan to switch to visionary when my budget allows. 1. Blazing quick connection speeds, Professional and clean GUI . No bloatware or additional junk. 2. Works amazing for mobile/desktop/tablet 3. I recommend using ProtonMail as well unbelievable service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    Easy and functional. Works amazing for me but it's draining battery more than expected. I know it's running in the background all the time but 25-30% of battery consumption is method too much. Kindly fix the battery draining issue. And please add few more servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Free VPN, Secure & Unlimited [App]  2020-7-9 13:39

    How does this VPN have quick servers, powerful encrypt, no ads and no data cap on the version? How are you earning money? I saw another VPN sort of attempt this in the past and they shut down due to not being able to afford it, I truly hope ProtonVPN doesn't go anywhere and makes enough money.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386