Read protonvpn – advanced online thelostplanet.us reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all protonvpn – advanced online thelostplanet.us reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil online [tadalafil 20 mg canadian drug stores]  2020-6-30 17:33
    [email protected]

    i am 30 is cialis benificial cialis 20mg online no prescription required us licensed best for tadalafil 20 mg - cialis everyday medication - tadalafil 20 mg delta cialis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on protonvpn – advanced online thelostplanet.us or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing tier and totally worth it tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the expires, the acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The fresh modernize is amazing, I love it, this is literally the best and vpn in my opinion, I can only recommend it. But there's the same private issue as before as far as I know, the fact that I can't with Google stops me from paying for it, since I'm not a large mate of sharing my card info online and don't wish to in bitcoin I'd welcome this payment method, but as I said, this is just a private issue and shouldn't stop people from using this vpn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Obviously the best one. Free for everyone, just plus features, only if you need them. Growing number of servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I would give the fresh application 6 stars for the method its now organized. Much better. I love the service and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN never looked back from Nord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I still have the old one but this is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's the best and secure VPN service that you can u can enjoy, it's trustworthy meet with expectations true security given by true people who really cares about your privacy. Why i choose it? Because it developed by CERN scientists, that is the only thing you can believe closing your eyes. Thanks Scientists to create such a true secure app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I'm starting to be convinced that this application just has issues with the Pixel XL. The previous ver would disconnect and stay disconnected, seemingly at random (though only when my phone was not being actively used), and now this ver is doing the same thing (and I haven't even had it installed a full day yet). This application (and its predecessor) are amazing when they work, I just think they probably don't work right on my phone. (I should say that the developers did spend a long time troubleshooting with me on the previous version, so the staff are top notch.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Very reliable! I specifically love that it shows on my Samsung button grid which makes it super simple to connect. Old ver had stopped working in my country, Iran, but this fresh one works like a charm. Thank you so much. Hold up the amazing work! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    One of the best VPNs out there! Fast, reliable and secure. Also, the largest plus, it's FREE! Honestly I couldn't ask for more than protonVPN gives. 10/10 reccomend, installed it on every device I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Every time i test to use it I obtain Error: Getaway Unreachable WHY I always obtain this error on android device but on pc it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN out there. But we need Singapore server for instead of Japan country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best VPN application you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Ip leak on webrtc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    My favorite VPN service ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN service 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    😘 Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's strange how the PC ver is able to connect to any server while this ver of ProtonVPN Android device is not able to connect because it just says "Gateway is unreachable." I am trying to connect from a sanctioned country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Love the fresh version. Connects quicker as well. However, I noticed it uses a (newer?)/different protocol. IKEv2 or something? Interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Fresh ver appears to maintain a better quality connection in my difficult location. Download speed @ 95% of my unprotected connection. And that's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The Proton services are just amazing for a lot of years already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Thanks for the fresh ProtonVPN application that was released today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing for people living in restricted internet area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The best VPN secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Doesn't work on all devices. Installed on Note 8, would not let me to select to connect to any severs, fast connect button was not responding, was not showing all servers. This application seems half baked. I guess it works on the newest devices, but your older device may not be able to use it until Proton does their due diligence. Going back to previous proton vpn untill issues are corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    If you wanted to modernize the app, fine but why did you have to create the current ver stop working altogether at such short message so that my ip was being shown without me realising it? I even had always on vpn and blocking non vpn internet but the application just totally became non functional and the vpn connection removed from my phone settings altogether exposing my IP without me knowing until i downloaded the fresh version. Beautiful ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I gotta tell ya this has been THE best VPN I have ever tried! Speed is consistent and help is great! I love the fact that they allow me use the plus service for 7 days with no card up front! I will probably make batter to their primary or plus service simply to help this Swiss company and its future endeavors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Tbis is the best VPN I have tried till now, actually after more than 50 VPNs! Best in speed, application ui, stability and also it's on pc and phone I like youuuuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Hey, love the fresh app, but I miss the "disconnect" button on the notification bar. If possible, please add that back, its super handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It's great, but like others have said the payment options are too limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Not working on Android device or macos but works with Windows10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Unable to authenticate login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Proton is the international standard for privacy and security. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    A amazing vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Awesome VPN, top-notch security. You're the best. Thank you so much for your work, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The option to disconnect is gone from the notification, as well as the ability to add the application to the OnePlus tools shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    brilliant VPN,fantastic support. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Just as amazing as old version, perhaps better👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Wow. Even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    You all have tried the rest, now obtain on board with THEE BEST!!! PROTON has been part of my HAVE TO HAVE application list for a few years now. First I only had Protonmail, I was sick of the MANDATORY rules of Gmail, not letting me send because I refused to turn the "Body censor" on. I was sicknof the violation. Proton has been keeping me and my family from the snooping private invasion ever since! Now we have vpn that is reliable! Can't ask for more! They really are the BEST!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Listen up people this is the only vpn without ads and bandwidth restriction. No logs is a bonus. But i couldn't care about that feature. Premium ver is a bit costly compared to other vpns i believe its because Protonvpn company is using that extra to give vpn for people who can't afford. I'm a user myself. So thanks to the people who are paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Same issue as b b below, I can't obtain it to connect via the fast connect button, nor from the country list, nor from the map view. I'm on a Samsung Edge 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Doesnot work! Previous ver works fine, but this fresh ver crash everytime when you connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Doesn't help IPv6. This is basically broken with IPv4 exhaustion being real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    I have no complaints whatsoever. The best VPN there is, especially with no data cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Compared to other VPN providers I've tested ProtonVPN is the fastest and least expensive VPN that just works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Serious business thanks a million times guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Incredible, I use on my PC, Mobile and TV a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Very solid VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Best One :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Not working for me on Android device 6.0.1. uninstalled old application and rebooted several times but just hangs when trying to ok on notice to connect...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    The best vpn service ever, and with this improved app, it's a lot better than it was ever before. Totally worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProtonVPN - Secure and Free VPN [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    ProtonVPN and ProtonMail are amazing, hands down a amazing service!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386