protonvpn – advanced online www.celebrate65.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.vergasstatebank.com/exit.php?url=http://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit protonvpn – advanced online www.celebrate65.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.vergasstatebank.com/exit.php?url=http://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on protonvpn – advanced online www.celebrate65.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.vergasstatebank.com/exit.php?url=http://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch protonvpn – advanced online www.celebrate65.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.vergasstatebank.com/exit.php?url=http://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    did not work even after downloading several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    its not a scam legit business but the application does suck just annoying how it freezes over and you cant do anything please fix problems as its affecting my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome Platform and UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A amazing company!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    it's a amazing application and amazing Agency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Totes a pyramid scheme they also charge monthly so create sure you cancel it if you don't wish to participate anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I don't have login and password please support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    pyramid scheme. don't join or pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    attractive love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best application there is 🎆🎇🎉🎊🎈🎆🎉🎆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Excellent!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    @#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing tool for an agent I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Life changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's a SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Industry disturbing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I obtain an error notice whenever I test to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love this easy to use application ; and and be able to track all the work getting done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's literally your private assistant in this business, keeping track of your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I cannot log in, it will bring up the keyboard then freezes up. Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    When I test to log in, I write the PHP agent number as the username and my password and it tells me there's an error in the username or password. What can I do to log in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    When I got on the application and tried to log on, it would not allow me type in my PHP username so I haven't been able to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing method go hold track of business systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's AWESOME for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best business tool in the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Very amazing application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    This application is the greatest ever !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best application in the Industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing amazing industry to be in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It is always freezing and never allows me to access anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    thank you PHP for making an application so simple to use for our business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    About to create some serious use of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome tool! Love it!!! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    PHP is the best company to be a part of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game would be amazing if the dice weren't rigged towards coin buyers. Beating my enemy like the red-headed step kid of a rented mule. Enemy manages to roll the most miraculous combination of rolls you have ever seen. Where they should have been gammoned in true life now they gammon you. EVERY. SINGLE. GAME. Developers, please don't insult my intelligence by disputing this. I've played backgammon for over thirty years and would NEVER see such insane rolls so consistently irl.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Waste of time. Dices are so predictable after a few games. Doubles one after the other. There is no random dice at any level. If you dont buy points, it's ok, otherwise you are wasting your money. If you have an Israeli flag you obtain double after double, almost you never loose a game. You give a negative review, forget a fair dice and game. The android game takes you in a circle of winning and loosing strikes, so you have to play at lower betting android games when you are loosing and on higher when winning.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The developer pays for the positive reviews. This android game that tilts die rolls in your favor in the early going. After 100 android games or so the rolls will begin to go versus you and obtain progressively worse . This is designed to mostly to obtain you to buy chips. The longer you play the more absurd the die rolls get. These people can deny it but it's the truth. If you don't buy chips you'll likely end up deleting after a couple weeks. The graphics are nice but deleted it anyway.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    this is a total [email protected]#$% game! The enemies are method too fast to create moves. I'm an perfect backgammon player and this android game should never go as quick as it does here. Total AI! stay away from it unless you wish to play with a computer. Shame on you for taking away logic and thinking! @#$%ing crap!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter