protonvpn – advanced online www.celebrate65.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.vergasstatebank.com/exit.php?url=http://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit protonvpn – advanced online www.celebrate65.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.vergasstatebank.com/exit.php?url=http://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on protonvpn – advanced online www.celebrate65.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.vergasstatebank.com/exit.php?url=http://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch protonvpn – advanced online www.celebrate65.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.vergasstatebank.com/exit.php?url=http://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    No p2p help is a bummer and only 3 areas is available in the free ver which is a bit too few. But the service and speed is really amazing so I won't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Works well, no logs, and protects your privacy. Not much more you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    please create UI ver for linux systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Extremely reliable, solid VPN, very amazing reconnection capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the best, really secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    godgod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This application is for clued up. i must admit i added the vpn set up to my router and i love it. on the application side of things no problem at all. but still i vpn my router not IP address which is stupid cause it only works is your IP doesnt change. so it's best to setup from the router then vpn again. This application is amazing、other apps i use thinks im america. even i have proof stating that. best investment ever. Vpn your router then vpn your phone. shows you are only in america. or the country you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Secure core service is cool! But in some cases, the connection speed is lower than usual, especially when connected via Iceland. Switzerland works better for me. sometimes it will not connect or disconnect properly! I do not use VPN very often. just got interested and subscribed to the plan “plus”. Nice application and generally works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Worked beautiful fine when I was on free trial. Since I'm still a student I don't have any cash right now to obtain the premium ver of the VPN. After the 7-day free trial I activated the VPN but when I opened the Play Store, I browsed the paid products and saw that the currency is still of my country's. It didn't change into the country I connected to like it used to before. Edit: Used it again and it seems normal now. Unlike the other day, I connected to Netherlands instead of US, now it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing dashboard that is easy to read and simple to navigate. Slay switch included, free, no ads, high speed, based in Switzerland which is Text Book for Data retention. You can go with make batter plans like primary and visionary where you will be able to secure up to 10 devices at a time. Gain a larger server selection including TOR Servers and use of their Secure Core. I use all Android device devices this is the fastest connection speed I've gotten out of other apps I've tried. My phone is always on Work WIFI and frequented public Hot Spots. With ProtonVPN I've had no problems with compromised host Hot Spots or man in the middle WIFI hacks over all Five Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    one thing I don't like about this application is that you can use it, but after awhile, you realized it got disconnected even without restarting your phone. You won't realize how long you were offline. I want they would create a notification or an automatic reconnection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I am okey with it, but it is really annoying that the option of connecting to country does not contain servers for proton vpn plus users when you pay for them. It says it is the quickest, but it is not if you pay for the plus. And another huge problem is that it cannot be disconnected for certain wifis or ips, like home wifis or the own protonvpn ips. The thing is that I am having a router with VPN with IP of ProtonVPN, and the application still reconnects to another ip of ProtonVPN. Not nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Amazing application and help provided qualified response to issues! Tipp for other users: if VPN gets disconnected while idle even with turned on autoconnect test pinning the application with the lock function in the active app viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Starting to present the cracks? I used to sing the praises of ProtonVPN but am currently having a few issues that I don't believe are of my making. On a positive note, I do have an email dialogue going with one of the technical help staff (Robert). I do not have a help ticket number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Client loses connection several times during the day (even with Always-on VPN). It's been an problem since launch. Switched to OpenVPN for Android, and it runs stable with no hickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    i like this application to having a Free Options subscription Hoping since this is my First time for Using this application hoping that the Free Subscription has a Powerful Connections on those 3 Free Servers US JAPAN AND NETHERLANDS i am glad that you guys wants to hear The Public Demands by having a Choices of Free Subscription and Paid Subscription. Hoping Your Free Countries Servers have a Powerful Connections Strongly Hoping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    this is beautiful much almost a excellent app, it rarely crashes (only when my phone is running too a lot of apps), maybe you could contain more tor servers for premium accounts, also maybe you could introduce servers further East. excellent VPN app, reputable provider, I trust my privacy is well protected with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    most of the time it doesn't work and their Linux client is also garbage, thanks for you help form but still no luck, at least with my laptop running linux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    It's so much battery hungry than other vpn in the market. Need to be more battery efficient. Will modernize the rating when the problem be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    This VPN is almost excellent but it's missing 2 features llswitch and 2.An option to create the encrypted data look like regular data(it's available in tunnelbear) please add these two feautures and it's an instant 5 star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using this application fine, really amazing application but now I can't so I deleted and reinstalled but when I test to login it says contact help because of unauthorised auth version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    no greek servers, once they have i will review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Perfect VPN with a amazing free tier and totally worth it paid tiers! They care about privacy and data protection, unlike most of the famous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    it just wouldn't connect the gateway is always unreachable. a true a bummer since the desktop ver works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    really amazing vpn servers (even for free servers), no ad and best uptime. It has some miner bugs with android device 4.4 but the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply does not work, tried the free 3 servers ! Using Android device 6.0 and connected through mobile data. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Gateway error and I am unable to use ProtonVpN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    works amazing so far. I would highly recoment this as well as Proton Mail if you wish to make batter your online privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    I've been using it for a lot of years now. the best vpn I've ever used. I would've given 10 stars if they were available. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Super VPN- doen't turn off randomly like some other VPN apps I have used. I am also a huge fan of ProtonMail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    the application sometimes disconnects but keeps the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Working fine on phone. But why no Android device TV version? Please create it available. It would be great! Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    So although this has free vpn servers you can't access any websites because no p2p traffic is permitted. I am also a paying customer but currently not so I rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    amazing VPN ... I trust protonmail and have had no issue with Proton VPN on my PC ... application seems just as reliable ... A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    unable to fill confimation code.......waste site....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Very amazing with the full access but once the free trial expires, the free acc doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    The Greatest Vpn Out There And The Free Plan is The Best Free Plan Out There. Paid Plans Are Also Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Simply the best. No disconnections, No useless ads, rewarding speed, nice design & different options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProtonVPN – advanced online security for everyone review [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    less battry use in fresh updates please

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game would be amazing if the dice weren't rigged towards coin buyers. Beating my enemy like the red-headed step kid of a rented mule. Enemy manages to roll the most miraculous combination of rolls you have ever seen. Where they should have been gammoned in true life now they gammon you. EVERY. SINGLE. GAME. Developers, please don't insult my intelligence by disputing this. I've played backgammon for over thirty years and would NEVER see such insane rolls so consistently irl.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Waste of time. Dices are so predictable after a few games. Doubles one after the other. There is no random dice at any level. If you dont buy points, it's ok, otherwise you are wasting your money. If you have an Israeli flag you obtain double after double, almost you never loose a game. You give a negative review, forget a fair dice and game. The android game takes you in a circle of winning and loosing strikes, so you have to play at lower betting android games when you are loosing and on higher when winning.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The developer pays for the positive reviews. This android game that tilts die rolls in your favor in the early going. After 100 android games or so the rolls will begin to go versus you and obtain progressively worse . This is designed to mostly to obtain you to buy chips. The longer you play the more absurd the die rolls get. These people can deny it but it's the truth. If you don't buy chips you'll likely end up deleting after a couple weeks. The graphics are nice but deleted it anyway.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    this is a total [email protected]#$% game! The enemies are method too fast to create moves. I'm an perfect backgammon player and this android game should never go as quick as it does here. Total AI! stay away from it unless you wish to play with a computer. Shame on you for taking away logic and thinking! @#$%ing crap!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Doesnt follow traditional backgammon rules. Very common for android game to glitch and give 4-5 doubles back to back. Has won me $75k in 15 minute of play. No need for the trash talk emojis. What ever is rolled on the initial toss is played by player with highest number. Should reroll so you can begin with a double. Not consitiant with traditional middle eastern rules. Not a fan of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    the first 10 android games it seems like the true thing, after that it is a joke. no method that sort of dices can fall. I've been playing Backgammon for a lot of years and prefer the REAL android game instead of: ALL FAVOURS UP FOR THE ONE THAT PAYS! Very dissapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android games alright but the dice are crazy my enemy rolled five doubles in a row when in had him clearly beat. I check the reviews and the developers comments and they say yhe dice are not rigged but they clearly are so there chatting rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    been playing this android game for about 6 months now .. and the dice are ridiculous.. you can begin to predict the dice on certain moves ..really think this android game Is rigged to create you buy coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The roll of the dice is corrupt makes completely unfair gameplay, every android game 8x double 6s in a row when you can't move....... Oh then they obtain the excellent roll every time, stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This android game is a joke!!! If you don't spend cash you will not win!!! Nothing random about these dice rolls. I will report this android game to Google and Facebook. I can't believe Google even offers this game. Laughable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    It could be a fun android game but the dice are fixed. You play none skill players who obtain lucky rolls. The computer knows when your down to your latest play money. It takes away the fun of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Finding there are fewer and fewer REAL players. All designed to create you buy credits of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    at first I really like this android game but I started noticing the more you would victory and obtain people in impossible predicaments. The android game would automatically begin rolling 234 and 5 doubles in a row so they could win. I bought more chips and play this android game just to watch it automatically do that and it absolutely sucks. May have to search a fresh backgammon game. This one is rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    randomness of the android game is b*******. With more than 6,000 players starting the same thing, I would have to say that the Developers dont listen to the players either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    This is a amazing app. It's very simple to navigate and the skill levels are very much up to par. If you are just a beginner or you have been playing backgammon for several years, the skill levels are set up accordingly! I highly recommend this ver of Backgammon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android game is ok,opponents are ok but the dices are fake,are to predictable,if you enemy has more points you can be sure that he will have much better dices and doubles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    rigged to create sure people who spend cash always wins . we place it to the challenge as my mate paid for coins and i didnt . we played 50 android games where he won 48 and i won 2 .scam compony would recommend obtain rid pf it not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    For those who thinks the android game rips you off just remember it made by a Jewish/zionist. And the dice favor it's people of the Jews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Its rigged in an effort for you to pay to play. Unless you have deep pockets, forget this dud. Cash grab at it's best and completely rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing game. The algorithms for the dice rolls are slanted heavily in favor of those who create in - application purchases. Otherwise, very amazing android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    was disappointed that I psid for coi s and didn't obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Why is it that I can't have random DOUBLES when playing all these LUCKY ROLLIN SHMUCKS It seems I have to grind out my victories with combination rolls......even if I'm that LUCKY Yours iz very much truly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Bagami-aş pula-n morţii si raniţi voştri(daca nu aveţi raniţi o sa aveţi),pai mah gunoaielor de ce plm pentru aia care dau bani pentru a-şi procura credit le da-ţi zaruri in asa fel să castige...... Sa va iau mamele la pula..... P.S.Want to write in english.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    most stupid android game ever doesn't matter if you don't now how to play the android game simply create dice to the oponent to victory so is best not too play this android game if you wish to be calm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The android game had auto-teaching aid right from the begining! No fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I loved this android game at first , it was totally like playing with a person but lately I feel like I'm getting ripped off. the computer keeps hooking me up with people who have almost nothing for coins. more than once I've seen rolls that I had that should have got me on the board but the computer rolled and said "no moves" and allow other player go !! or I'd obtain all 1, 2 , 3.... and enemy would obtain double 4 or 5 times in a row 3 - 4 times a game. I'm very close to deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Horrible android game play. Dice rolls are anything but random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    love it! one thing I would change is the time between the moves. must be shorter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    ok android game but it seems like enemies roll exactly what they need to crush you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Doubles are one sided you can tell who's going to victory by the first roll not fair !!! Sucks !!!! Sucks !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Rigged dice. When you are ahead on coins, you miraculously lose 20 android games in a row. Greedy developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    If you wish to feel cheated and frustrated, play this [email protected]#$% game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I love the smooth simple android game play all I have to do is move my pieces. Perfect game!! I love the fresh Free Coins, lets face it, you can't victory every game. Thanks for the that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I don't care what the designers say, this android game is biased! Always rolls the dice in favor if who's ahead!!!! Played MANY times and this happened EVERY time either way!! Not spendong my $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    fun game. cooler than normal backgammon you dorks. I mean, it is normal backgammon. but cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing backgammon game. Want there was free chat. But I'm over the free chat, I definitely prefer this backgammon android game over all! It's been over a year or 2 & still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    No complaints, a amazing method to pass time and waste money...very addictive android game with perfect graphic design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    They have improved the experience of backgammon. A word of tip if the player has decided to leave without forfeit. The timer should not wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    lots of cheating by the computer, scam to create you pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    the double rolls for the oponnent at times unfair sometimes.... and is very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review []  2019-2-8 21:23

    When I started playing the android game it was fun. Now I think it sucks. I have talked with numerous people that I know in the senior community and they agree that it sucks. You should be ashamed of yourself. Cash Cash Money. How sad that your company is that desperate. SHAME SHAME SHAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon – Lord of the Board – Online Board Game review []  2019-4-10 17:17

    Beware of this game. If you are looking for a real random-roll backgammon game, this is NOT the android game to choose. Rolls don't seem to be always for or versus a particular opponent. However, it is clearly "rigged" for the absolutely most improbable rolls happen VERY consistently time after time after time. NOTHING random about this game. Too bad. The functionality of the android game is great. I believe that the developers are trying to obtain players to buy into the android game instead of playing for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    After inputting all my private information the page went blank, i never received the verification email, this is pure spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    Useful payday advance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Quick Loans Online review [App]  2018-7-12 13:8

    A amazing opportunity to solve financial problems if you need some advance cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I never see this type of unused app. I am really not recommend any one . My profile was amazing and my credit score also amazing but this application was waste waste waste. Any body really wish private loan so a lot of apps there fast process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I required a loan thinking I can obtain the funds same day I'm still waiting I only ask for $300 my pay back is 2348 that's is outrageous!!!!! Highly up set I wanna opt out I don't need the funds that bad. I called no respond they need to create it where you see your interest before you accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is a worst app. They never provide a loan amount, just play customers mind.I have two times apply for loans, both time reject my documents. I just wish to say that time pass app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is not at all what it claims to be. The application tells me im approved then i habe someone call me to create sure my information is correct... seemed like a scam, I better not see cash taken out of my account. Smh horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Advance – Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This application is very poor sending me massages on my phone of re eligible for the and in app, it shows no offers for the loan. Very very very poor application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Kiera reviews leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated. reviews chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter