Read ps4 remote play reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ps4 remote play reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I've used it a couple of times at work but obtain disconnects and some lag. Alright for messing about, but wouldn't play anything online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    xperia xz premium. 80mbps wireless connection and guess what 😅 controller lost all the time. wireless connection speed isnt amazing pops up and application itself lags as fk

    0  


    Add your opinion on ps4 remote play or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I really like(d) this app, but now that I am on Pixel 2 phone I can't use it anymore.... If Sony would create the available for other android device devices and allow us play via LTE, I would gladly 10 € for it. And why am I not allowed to use the application on a rooted device? What can I probably do with a stream receiver??? Think about it Sony, you're loosing here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    amazing app, but its annoyingly locked to sony devices. which wpuld create sense, but it just came out for ios. i have a sony phone, but would love to use it on a smartphone (of which sony create hardly any) so it just seems unfair. honestly, I would for this application if it allow me use it on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I got an xperia just so I could log in to my PS4 while I'm away from home. Now as I set up remote play, it won't work over mobile data, which defeats the purpose of buying the phone. I have tonnes of data and need to log in. Come on Sony!!! Create it work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    It works, but theres a bit of input lag, and there still was when I was sitting right next to my ps4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Its really amazing and smooth, woild be better with cellural data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    An error has occurred (88001003). Did not supported for my sony xperia z5 premium dual??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Don't know why I can't use this application over mobile data. Being limited to wireless connection kinda of defeats the purpose in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Speed half time is not amazing even if connection is good. And PLEASE remove damn Wi-Fi requirement, i have amazing mobile data plan and speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Its a amazing application It needs more stability problems but apart from the occassional problem its great. Will it run on any android device OS or phone model in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Seems the application doesn't search my network even though i already connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    works amazing on xiaomi redmi 5 plus with remote play enabler magisk module

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Available on iOS but not for all android device :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application does not work on my xperia xz premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's like having the PS4 always in your pocket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I like this but not how annoying you create it to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Would 5 but its just cant youse control when on a dvd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Was super excited to hear that PS4 Remote Play was going to be created possible where it could perform on Android device devices. Even more excited when I checked this morning and it said my device was compatible but unfortunately I can't seem to obtain it to work. Hold getting error code 88001003. Would love to give this application a better rating and would probably give it 5 stars if it worked. Is there anyone that can support me with this? I really, really wish to obtain this application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The application works great, but it should allow me use my controller. I know I have android device 9 and it's not bluetooth compatible but with a micro usb to an adapter I can play other android games but not on the remote play application itself. It should give me an option to use a wire if bluetooth is incompatible. That would create this application method better and it would let others to use a wire to use remote play and have a better experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing its on all mobile platforms but theres this problem where i cant connect my ps4 controller through remote play or even through the ps4 when on this app. Whats the point of having remote play if all you can do is play with the screen controls which FYI its not the most awesome experience. C'mon you can do better than that. This is supposed to be a method to play with your controller while ON THE GO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Why did you release this to let other phones, not just xperia phones, but only let the controller to pair with android device 10? 10 isnt even out yet for the vast majority of android device phones. why cant it be used on android device 9? this was a pointless exercise. i can use the application and see my ps4 on my s10e but i can only use the touchscreen controls. totally pointless. still appears to be easier and stress to just use a vita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is fantastic! Even works on my phone with almost no latency. There is only one thing it needs. It would be amazing if there was a method to position and scale the user interface. As it is, the UI is a small cramped. But, that's a fair trade for being able to basically have my entire ps4 library in my pocket. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Can't use data, screen recording is blocked meaning I cant play gameplay, lags and small and can't connect directly to the ps4 unlike using a vita which works perfectly. Simple method to pass this is use the ps4 as a hotspot allowing Internet to the device. The main problem I have is the limited bandwidth of the crappy wireless connection modules you have place in your devices, surely you would optimise it for remote play instead of claiming I have no Internet speed, 50mbs on ps4, yet I obtain 4 - 7mbs off mobile and vita

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Works very well, couldn't survive certain situations without it! really want i could use my mobile data with it though as i have a lot of data on my plan and could easily use it to have remote play work on my Sony phone! please create this an option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Honestly I amazing idea but practically useless because of the inability to use remote play on the mobile network. You could throw up a mobile Hotspot if you have another phone just lying around sure and even then chances are with the decreased network speed through Hotspot you'll be unable to connect. The entire concept of this is to be able to have fun Playstation anywhere and on the go. Do not if that's what your looking for because you'll be sorely disappointed. -Respectfully Disappointed Xperia XZ Premium user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Recent modernize (2.7.0) on Z4 smartphone gives error 88001003. I have read this happens with rooted devices superuser access conflicting with this app, but my smartphone is not rooted, still on sony's latest andriod version. Found earlier ver and loaded both, ver 2.6.0 works fine, 2.7.0 gives error. Sony please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    This modernize ruined the application for both PC and Phones! I have 200 MbPS connection and I checked it thrice just to create sure it's fast. It is! And application says it is too slow to begin the Remote Play??! Fix this NOW!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    The best. Super. Awesome. I love it. It's wow. When you obtain super involved with a android game but you have to leave home, having this option is "The Best".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Aye Yooooo! What's with this (88001003) error??? I have a Sony Xperia this application was just working a few days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    All I obtain since modernize is error 8801e209, no matter what I try. Apparently it's to do with Nat type on phone. Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Rubbish can't connect even after it's told me it has. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing method to my ps4 whilst the TV is in use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Just dosnt work, error 88001003 in my sony xz premium -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Why Xperia 1 is not supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    doesn't allow you add a device and I have a Xperia too.. #pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    resuses to work for phone and laptop. used to work fine. decided to stop one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Works perfectly for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    useless simply useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    ITS FINALLY ON ALL ANDROID DEVICES!!!!! Needs more options and mobile data help though. Works well if you got a very amazing connection. ALSO if you wish to use your ds4 best, sign in with a various acc thats in your ps4 (you can just create a fresh one) onto the app. Remote play with application then sign in to your own acc using the ds4 thats directly connected to your ps4. Ofc this wont work if your far from your ps4 though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Just downloaded and briefly tested now that android device help has been added. Works as advertised so far. My only complaint would be the requirement to have android device 10 to use the dual shock 4 controller. I can run emulators on my device(s9+) using the ds4 with full functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Works flawlessly (wifi/hotspot ONLY) PS4: Settings>Remote Play Connection Settings>Enable Remote Play (checked), Connect Directly (NOT checked). PS4: Settings>Power Save Settings>Set Avail Features in Rest Mode>Stay Connected to the Internet/Enable Turning On ps4 from Network (BOTH checked). PS4 pro users: phone screen freeze? Remote play settings in APP, resolution to 1080p, frame rate to high. Fixed! Still issues? Its your modem, look up Ports from sony used in remote play. Forward those ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Now works on any device instead of just Sony phones, probably because Microsoft is releasing their remote play application for Xbox One that will also work on any device this same month they created this decision. Thanks Sony it's only 6 years late maybe you can bring ps now to phones too this year and create sure both console streaming and cloud gaming have mobile data connectivity too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Application works fine and with small delay. However, not being able to use mobile data is a large drawback. I understand the implications of using mobile data (Bigger delay, faster battery drain, etc.), but the user should be able to decide whether or not to use it by himself. Maybe after a fast warning that the experience over mobile data can be consoderably worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Amazing application but in 2019 it should really be updated to be used with mobile data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Honestly at this point, there is absolutely no reason Sony shouldn't let all Android device devices to use this app. It's on iOS! And allow us use our data again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    While I understood why Sony locked this to only Sony phones at first, now it's on iOS it's just ridiculous we can't use this on other Android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Works great, i just want i could use it on non-Sony devices...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    awesome... a lil bit laggy when using the controller (big issue if you playing a android game like spiderman) and can't take a screenshot to brag about playing ps4 android games on a phone... but still awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Works amazing on my xperia x runs smoothly even at the highest resolution controlls are a small difficult but have no problens when using a ps4 contoller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    this application should work on all types of android device intelligent phones and not just on sonys devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Please help for Sony xa2. I play daily on 5ghz WiFi on 1080p with ps4 pro. Its Amazing in my honest opinion 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    not Working on xperia S / V / Z3 compact / Z5 compact . Im sorry for sony mobile ,real looser. Brands like Lg and Zte are ahead of you now,thanks to crappy you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    error when opened, force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    NAT Type failed (8801e209)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Doesn't work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Really epic love it so much know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    locked only for xperia devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice android game ,ausome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love it, amazing concept. Only problem is that I have a note 9 and Im able to connect my controller to it via bluetooth BUT for some reason the application says it cant be used yet I can use it to play other things on my phone. Please test to create it where we can use our controllers and everything cause then this would be amazing. I could go cook while playing with the boys at the same time if yall would do this but till then I can only play slow paced android games cause of the set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very cool BUT, it won't allow me pair my controller with my phone to play better, which is kind of a huge deal. It does give you a touchscreen controller, but you can't edit button placement, so unless you're playing something slow, can create it hard to play. If they can fix this, I'll definitely make batter my score, I really hope they fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I can connect no issue when im at home but it doesn't let it from out of the house on various wifi, i used to have no issues doing it,but whatever changed it wont work now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I like the idea, but the whole concept of "remote" is being able to play it anywhere... That said this has only worked for me on my local network via wifi. Sony should allow us play on mobile lte network. I have unlimited 4g data and xz2. I liked this application better when there was a hacked ver for all androids. Hopefully those guys will create sonys application useful again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    this application would be so much better if we did not have to be needed to use Wi-Fi while using our phones it would be much better and more convenient to just use our mobile data that is the whole point of Remote Play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Was really happy when I managed to log on 2 my PlayStation on my phone thought PlayStation had ironed out the problems but then couldn't log back on ever again application just keeps repeating that it can't search my ps4 even when my Sony phone is sat directly on top of it. Please don't waste ur time people Sony obviously can't be bothered to obtain this application right !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    It's awesome but I would like it if you could record/screenshot while using the app. Using Z5 and it won't allow me take screenshots of my Phone screen all I wish to do is present people that I can play Spider-Man on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I have used this application on my Z3 Compact Smartphone previous but now the pairing will not work. Remote Play application works fine between my Xpria Z5 Compact device but dorsnt seem to be with my Tablet. Why is this? Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Amazing useful for on the go. But need amazing internet connection. 5stars if you could use cellular data (4G).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Amazing application but how are you meant to use touch pad on screen i require holding touch pad on gta 5 to snack up and cant maybe this feature needs adding double tap or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    application is buggy when I begin the second time and connect my ps4 it glitches... needs to be fixed asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    just keeps getting better. now only if it didn't stop when I changed application for a few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    will not connect with my xperia z4 and controller nnects to rough Bluetooth but when.I begin n'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Please let us to play via mobile network. Without it this application is meaningless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    i could not sign in to my ps acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Now available on all Android device devices! Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    i just want i could use mobile data with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing if ya in another room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Won't even

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Samsung A5 - So I got this application today, unknowingly that the PS 7.00 modernize had a lot to do with this experience. It wasn't supported on my device before, because I tried. So it's working.. working well. The on screen controller is nice, but having the ability to use your ps4 controller is only for android device 10 users, unless you have a cable that will connect from your phone to your controller. I'm using the OTB dongle that came in the phone box but I've seen others using micro USB to micro USB .🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It was nice that they finally allowed all Android device users to have fun the remote play function. My only issue is that I can't use my mobile connection which is actually faster than my WIFI I average 100 mbps while my router maxes at 50 mbps. Hopefully that can be changed in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I was VERY satisfied when remote play became available on my android, BUT WHY I CAN'T PLAY VIA LTE???? I have LTE faster than my home wireless connection and you wish I play via wifi? Really? And second, why I can use my dualshock in this app, I can use dualshock in os and other apps but you can't give me use it in your SPECIAL app, seriously? When you fix that two problems, I will change my mark, but before that only 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Really ridiculous that they opened this up on iPhone and are leaving it exclusive to Sony devices on Android. Considering that they're pulling out of the US shop it's really unfair to Android device users. If you're going to help multiple platforms then FULLY help multiple platforms. You've already gotten my for the PlayStation, so why can't I choose where I wish to play it ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    DO NOT INSTALL....once installed it ads a secret application for the controller, once that's on your phone the controller becomes useless. for the PS4, it will then deny u access to re connect to the consol and continually test to connect to the phone, thanks to Sony and there app. Has BRICKED both console and controller...Thanks Sony

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Been using this application and Xperia phones for years. But I hate to see it moving away from an exclusive feature of Xperia to universal support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    It is very useful, convenient for remote play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Tried if for the first time away from home and it worked amazing when connected to wifi, but please let this application to be used without wifi, it would be so much better not to have to search a wireless connection to use. Or use a 2nd phone to hotspot off. I got the XZ2 just for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    It lacks the help of using with mobile data, can't play on the go while needing wireless connection connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Finally begin to all Android. About damn time. The application is decent and works best on wired Ethernet. Amazing remote quality both locally or over the internet as long as you have high speeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    it would be better if we could use the controller to play android games from the tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    1 star until this is released for all Android device devices. It's honestly a slap in the face to release this for iOS before Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Works flawless with my Xperia Z3.... AWESOME now i can play away with my ps4 even in our garden. The connection is wow perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It still not connected with a Sony z4 tablet.... Why is it too difficult while we for all the stuff.... KEEP FIXING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing but i want i could use it without having to be on wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    All I see is 88001003 error so this application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application but took so long to search ps4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    DO YOU REALLY FIND IT SO NECESSARY TO MAKE THIS WORLD SUCK JUST A LITTLE MORE FOR PEOPLE DESPERATELY TRYING TO FIND REASONS NOT TO JUMP SHIP FOR ANY CONSOLE OTHER THAN YOURS??? It's been over five years now...you have remained hell-bent on supporting every single other platform just not an Android device device without Xperia in the title. I worked several years at one of the biggest wireless companies on Earth during PS4 cycle and can say Xperia WASN'T SELLING GANGBUSTERS. FIGURE IT OUT! Please thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It won't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Now I can play my ps4 on the bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PS4 Remote Play [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app. Works great. Some controller input lag, but that is to be expected. Really want there were dualshock 4 drivers for older versions of android. Android device 10 is fairly fresh and not everybody has it yet. I have an older LG K20 Plus that is running android device 7. I can connect my ps4 controller to my phone via bluetooth and control my phone with it no problem. But my phone reads it as Wireless Controller, not Dualshock 4. And so Remote Play says Error Dualshock 4 not compatible with my device.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386